35 Reviews for Pearl

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Pearl...
Bloody Great

She's good.

C From London On 25/05/2019

Amazing reading

From On 10/05/2019

Amazing

Pearl is amazing lady very empathic and accurate a beautiful lady her guidance is invaluable and special very warm and caring bless you and thank you Jean

Jean Matthews From Spain On 06/05/2019

I am sorry the line was cut off before day good bye and thank you . You really helped my feeling and from now I will step back and be string to walk my life. Thank you very much Pearl . She is really nice SBC well recommended ...

T From On 29/04/2019

She is blessed and accurate

You are so blessed .. I called her twice now and looking forward to speak to her soon sometime ... you really gave me hope ... loved my readings. Thank you

Hana From Melbourne On 22/04/2019

Absolutely loved it

You made my day .. I won’t say my name here but I needed to know stuff about my life .. and you are giving me hopes Thanks I am in love with my reading Thank you

From Australia On 15/04/2019

Very genuine and helpful

I've just had a reading with Pearl and I would absolutely recommend her if you want clarity and guidance. She is knowledgeable, carefully assessing the situation before giving advice. Helped me on love, my expanding business and any potential moves over 2019. Really super.

Caroline From London On 27/02/2019

Validating another reading

Thank you - you taped in well and gave accurate and detailed info. Many thanks.

Libran From Aus On 24/01/2019

helpful

i needed guidance on a situation that is coming up pearl was positive and helped me with what was required brilliant reading

jane From Glasgow On 27/11/2018

General reading

Genuine lady with great insight and knowledge. Helped me to see past the negatives i'd been feeling.

Angie From Berkshire On 18/08/2018

Understanding

I spoke to pearl,who picked up on my situation and the type of person that i am,gave me some good advice,which i will be following through,it was a good reading

From On 19/04/2018

Thank you for your connection

The information I received although a little confusing to start with has really made me look at different outcomes in a different light so this I would like to say thank you for as I did think there was little point in carrying on. Love and light to you and your family

Lorraine From London On 30/01/2018

rescued me!

Pearl gave me such great guidance with my relationship i would go as far to say as she literally saved my marrage - thank you

alichia From Kettering On 31/12/2017

First Time for reading

Being shy I was pleased to get through to Pearl as she soon took my nerves away and put me at my ease in a very short time. Not to many questions and then she hit straight away on my problem that has had me in shreds for weeks - it was such a relief to talk to someone who understood and did not mock me she has real compassion and truth in her reading. I look forward to next month now in a far more positive way. Cheers

Marcus Marshall From Edinburgh On 30/12/2017

Accurate

Good understanding of situation and wise guidance - thanks for the helpful advice.

Lynda From Perth On 19/11/2017

Positive Reading

Thank you for the lovely and insightful reading, Pearl. How annoying that I got cut off at the crucial point (note to Trusted Psychics - please give a warning that time is nearly up!!). Thanks for all the reassurance and look forward to better times ahead. x

D From London On 26/09/2017

I Can Relax & Breath Easy At Long Last!

I feel as if a large weight has been lifted off my shoulders at long last. Recently ive had several issues going on that have been non stop bringing me down but after speaking with this lady having several readings she has inspired my heart and soul, filled me with hope and light that i will come out on the other side as she has already guided me through some big struggle, i dont know what i would have done with out her. Thank you so much my dear x

Angelica From Ashby On 14/09/2017

Quick

Thank you Pearl. You were very quick to tune in. You picked up on the challenges I have faced, present choices and gave me the reassurance I needed. You reaffirmed my own gut feelings. Its definatly a pleasure to speak to someone who possess the ability to tune in so quickly and accurately. It was a pleasure speaking with you. I have made a note of your prediction for Oct. I will update you then. Many thanks.

MH From Berkshire On 18/08/2017

Pretty Close to everything

Reviewing is not my thing so short and sweet just becasue this box popped up after my reading. Direct reading no stupid love nonsense so real cool info from a sweet lady.. Ben

Ben Jonsone From Warwick On 03/08/2017

Direct, Caring and Accurate

Pearl very quickly picked up on a situation that has been troubling me, she understood that there is no easy answer but the direct way she read for me gave me food for thought, and the reading revealed different answers that had not been clear to me. I feel much more ready to face the future and will keep you advised Pearl thank you so much for your time, understanding and giving me hope.

Dianne From Ireland On 24/06/2017

Lovely reading from a lovely reader

I was confused and thought no one would understand my problems, with her caring and understanding Pearl helped me to see I could change things in my life and gave me so many insights into what was actually happening. I really do feel I can move forwards now and will carry your wisdom with me, I will call back and let you know how things work out.

Belinda From UK On 23/06/2017

Insightful and caring reader

Peal is a caring and understanding reader, she quickly understood my problem and was able to help me understand a way forward. I will call back to let you know how it's going....... Thanks for your help Pearl.

Sharon From Melbourne On 22/06/2017

Too many questions and not enough answers. Still left confused

Irish girl From On 30/05/2017

Accurate, i like but questioning no

She is a reliable reader, always spot on and accurate and descriptive and wise. Only thing id say and this is for many other readers who do this too; please do not ask questions about the situation. Questions like "how long has it been since you met last" can make a client feel destroyed inside. Certaon questions help us to tslk about things but we have friends for thst purpose and i understand that some readers are just curious and people lovers but really stop. We come for psychic readings to know the inknown. Not to discuss and get upset. Howevrr pearl is def one of the better ones. Just needs prodding that i dont want to waste time answering questions and she understands. She doesn't base her entire reading on questions.so felt fulfilled after reading. Ive had worse readings where they really waste money getting you to tell them the problem...which is info that we know, we want to know what we dont know lol

From On 06/02/2017

Ask too many questions

I have always been told NOT to feed the reader and this lady ask way too many questions and simply bases her conclusions on the questions made. I don't believe anything comes from spirit.

Maria From London On 05/02/2017

Beautiful Soul

Dear Pearl, thank you so much for your reading it was so amazing everything you said was so spot on and really inspiring and very meaningful and also full of positive energy, I can't thank you enough for your warmth & compassion and the brilliant tools for me to move forward! Thank you thank you so much xo

Amanda From Australia On 20/01/2017

One of the best

Clear understandable extremely compassionate. I would recommend her to anyone. Pearl has today removed the worries that I have been carrying about with me for so long. I feel Live again and that my energies have returned. LOVE LIGHT AND BLESSINGS TO YOU PEARL. I will keep in touch with you. BLESS YOU.

Michael From Scotland On 04/11/2016

Honest but sensitive

Ive had some very sensitive issues that ive held very close to my heart for such a long time and i have fully been able to open up to Pearl and she has really helped me. She honest with the facts and what she sees but has dealt with my situation so passionatly and really

Alfie From Essex On 27/10/2016

A beautiful person!!

Gorgeous!! Gorgeous!! Gorgeous! could have talked for hours! Sorry pin ran out again! Keep you posted xx

Deb From Alice Springs Australia On 11/05/2016

May 2, 2016

Pearl restored my faith in people. I was at my lowest point and called in. She is so compassionate, caring like a sister. Really made me realize there are still warm people out there who care. Everything she said made sense. Thank you for being there when I needed someone the most. You gave me hope. I will be eternally grateful and will keep you up to date. Blessing's.. XXOO

Kathy From Usa On 02/05/2016

Thankyou!!

Another AMAZING reading!! Thankyou Pearl:-) Keep you posted xo

Deb From Alice Springs Australia On 24/02/2016

Good Reading

Pearl is a sympathetic listener and has an insight into what your issues are I may not have enjoyed hearing some of the advice but it was good advice and truly helped me look at things in a different perspective . Thank you for the reading Pearl . Love & Lite x

H From North East England On 20/02/2016

Really Brilliant

Thank you for understanding me and providing me with the guidance I needed. I would definitely call Pearl again as the reading was brilliant!

Lorraine From UK On 05/01/2016

Amazing

I have just come off the phone to Pearl, she picked up on my situation straight away and guided me through extremely complicated situations and am glad for people like her to help me continue my journey through life when all seemed dark, she helped shed the light. Thanx Pearl, your a star.

Charlene From London On 08/12/2015

love

Thanks pearl. Lovely person, will call back.x

Laura From On 25/11/2015

Available
Psychic Reader Victoria
VictoriaPIN : 2749 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over 20 years of psychic and tarot experience, reading from people from all areas of life. I specialise in Love and relationships and have a fantastic wonderful relationships with all of my clients. I can offer and in depth, non-judgemental calming and insightful readings on any subject matters that you wish to discuss. PIN: 2749
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Mel
MelPIN : 6745 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a natural Clairvoyant, Medium and Empath. I use the Love Tarot card deck to help me to tune into my spirit guides. I would like to answer your questions and provide a deeper understanding to you, without judgement. I have always had my gifts and my speciality is providing love and relationship issues, providing direction and insight into any of your problems. I am a Medium reader and can also try to connect to past loved ones, when spirit allows. PIN: 6745
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Evangeline
EvangelinePIN : 6034 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I began seeing auras and having intuitive dreams as a small child. My maternal grandmother also started appearing to me in dreams and giving me advice and warnings from the other side, she had passed over before I was born. My family are a part of the travelling community and for generations my female relatives have been using tarot readings to guide and assist people. I use my Tarot deck to pick up the spiritual energy from my callers while they ask their questions. PIN: 6034
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Neil
NeilPIN : 2480 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Cheryl
CherylPIN : 1109 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over 25 years experience of working as a Spiritual Life Coach & Tarot reader. My specialist area of work is around family and relationships, I work with couples, families or individuals who are experiencing, difficulties or challenging times within their relationship. Using my physic abilities I am able to offer you some solutions, alternatives and in a lot of cases a different and caring perspective. PIN: 1109
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Pat
PatPIN : 9566 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Psychic Spiritual Coach & Meditation Practitioner. I have over 20 years experience of giving readings. I can offer assistance and advice in a caring and compassionate manner. I can also tune into people around you, giving you insight. I like to bring through as much information as possible. I specialize in Love and Relationships but can offer general readings. PIN: 9566
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 47 Minutes
Psychic Reader Tasha
TashaPIN : 7660 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an intuitive tarot reader and I also can connect to spirit guides. My abilities have been passed down to me from my maternal grandmother. I have always had strong intuition and have been reading tarot cards for eight years. I am empathic and non-judgemental and can offer insights, clarity, and reassurance. PIN: 7660
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Lucy
LucyPIN : 8061 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Scarlet
ScarletPIN : 2712 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am Scarlet an experienced Psychic Tarot reader who see's visions. I was passed my gifts from my mother who was a phenomenal reader. At age 18 my natural gifts started to emerge. I see visual images of the future and I use the Tarot as a complimentary tool to these images. Please call me for a reading today. PIN: 2712
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Phil
PhilPIN : 1387 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 5502 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 42 Minutes
Psychic Reader Rachel
RachelPIN : 1449 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a psychic and use tarot cards as a tool to connect with spirit on any chosen subject. I have been reading professionally for a number of years. My readings consist of past, present and future events and I can home in on certain areas of your life. For example relationships, career prospects etc. However my area of expertise is relationships and matters of the heart. PIN: 1449
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Bliss
BlissPIN : 1636 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am a Spirit guided trained healer offering psychic and medium readings for anyone who needs insight or divine clarity on a situation that they may be facing. Let me help you to find the key. I work with dreams, my psychic ability, my guides and Astrology. I have had my gifts since birth and in my adult years and used them to assist many different people. PIN: 1636
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 18 Minutes
Psychic Reader Rebecca
RebeccaPIN : 1659 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Psychic Tarot Reader with over 20 years experience. I can offer callers an insightful reading. Giving callers a vision into their future and resolution to current situations. I am a Psychic Tarot Reader, very sensitive to Spirit and have many guides who provide me with information I need to assist people. I first recognized my abilities when I was a small child as I always knew something would happen before it did. I am a Psychic Tarot Reader who connects with Spirit. PIN: 1659
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Heidi
HeidiPIN : 3016 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I specialise in tarot card readings for advice on love and relationship issues. I have 5 years of experience. I can offer callers to me clear and in depth readings on relationship and love issues using my tarot card deck. I work with my spiritual guides and abilities to give compassionate readings and answers to your questions. PIN: 3016
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Charlotte
CharlottePIN : 2439 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I can offer a reading of what may come in the next 5 months, I can offer insight and reassurance. I'm a very good listener and love to assist anyway I can with offering healing through my cards and reiki and always being there in anyway I can to assist someone through difficult times and hopefully to provide insight and answers to the questions that you have. PIN: 2439
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Jasmin
JasminPIN : 1678 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a lady with over 50 years experience in this field. I have always been aware of my spiritual abilities and am honoured to be able to use this gift to assist others. I regularly have premonitions and dreams that have come true. I have a passion for Astrology and use this knowledge when doing my readings. PIN: 1678
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose
Gemma RosePIN : 3033 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033
Click : Have Your Questions Answered