99 Reviews for Fae

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Fae...
Predictions

I called you yesterday, and you told me he will contact on weekend he did call a couple hours after I spoke to you. Thanks a lot

From On 16/02/2019

Gobsmacked

My oh My! This reader is absolutely phenomenal, her style of reading is top notch, incredibly accurate with what she was picking and sooo funny! I couldn't stop laughing at the descriptions she made of my partner

Sly From Oz On 15/02/2019

Amazing

Ugh amazing ... thank you !!

Natasha From On 08/02/2019

Welcome Back

Missed you tons and of course...spot on without missing a beat!!! Looking forward to predictions coming to fruition! Be well always xxx

B From USA On 01/02/2019

OMG She blew me away!

Wow you made my day Fae! Thank you for the incredible reading! Compassionate, honest and lovely. Hope all your predictions come true. You cheered me up! She’s spot on and accurate! She connected straight away and seen the situation I’m in. So depressed and confused but after talking to her, I felt quite relieved and happy. She answered all my questions! Saw my past, present and future love life. Will definitely call you back again. Very gifted real psychic! Best wishes! Xoxoxo 01/2/2019

Isabel From London On 01/02/2019

Sorry l noticed l only had four stars! I meant to give you five! X Leanne from Australia

From On 11/07/2018

Amazing

Fae has been amazing for as long as I have been talking to her. So funny and comforting but honest and to the point. She doesn't waste your time and litters the reading with affirmations. Her predictions have always been accurate ... just waiting for my big prediction now!! Thank you for everything xxx

B From We Yorks On 29/06/2018

Prediction came true!

Fae, told me l would have something special happen to me in so many days. Here is me thinking at the time (pigs will fly). Well to my surprise it happened exactly as Fae explained to me! Thank you Fae, l am looking forward to my future xx

Leanne From Australia On 26/06/2018

Lovely reader

Lovely, honest reader, picked up on relationship issues, no questions asked, went into great detail when reading cards, awesome, thank you so much, wish I had longer x

Jaqui From Uk On 25/06/2018

Excellent - real reader

from a reader to a reader, thank you so much for everything. I will let you know x

From UK On 25/06/2018

Lovely

It was lovely talking to you again. Spot on reading as always. Love and light

Diane From Usa On 01/06/2018

Fae

Truly amazed with Faes accuracy and predictions. Repeat client. Predictions spot on give or take a few weeks. Picks up on the situation perfectly. Theres only 2 readers on Trusted Psychics I would seek repeat readings with and Fae is one of them. Really lovely person too with a great sense of humour.

Jonathan From West Yorkshire On 29/05/2018

Quickest connection; Most Accurate

Fae absolutely confirmed what the other readers had to say. She was immediately reading, without asking any other questions apart from the reason you're calling. Didn't need any more details. The info rolled on and was definitely spot on. I will let you know when predictions come to pass, Fae. Thank a lot! Love and light as always.

J From London On 23/05/2018

Amazing

Tuned in straight away .. made me feel like Fae knew the situation well and was giving me the detail that I wanted and needed.. hope all the positive predictions come true.. feeling very lifted and at ease after the reading

RB From London On 23/05/2018

3rd time lucky

As usual Fae has been spot on with her timing, thank you Fae for helping me through with your honesty. Been trying to leave this for 3 wkks so hope it comes up this time you lovely lady who works with spirit and truth. xx

anon From somerset On 15/05/2018

wow spot on

As usual I begin to doubt then what Fae has told me happens just as she said it would and in the time frame she stated. The best reader on here. Thank you Fae for sorting me out yet again x

frances From somerset On 05/05/2018

Nice lady

Nice lady and great to talk but predictions don’t come to pass

From On 19/04/2018

Brilliant

Fantastic reader who is down to earth, honest and very accurate. Thank you so much Fae

Sonya From Oxon On 18/04/2018

Amazing!!

Fae is the best reader! She is always spot on and gives you so many details about the situation and the person in question. I love Fae and enjoy talking to her. I could talk to her every day for hours. She is such a nice person and has a beautiful soul. God bless you and talk to you soon

Diane From USA On 18/04/2018

Thank you

You are amazing reader and you know that lol thank you for working so hard for me and finding answers x

Dorothy From Northeast On 17/04/2018

Thank you

Firstly, i am so sorry got cut off. I couldn’t afford to keep topping up. You’re reading was so accurate and you described everything about him exactly how he is. Everything you said was true. I had soo many readings and completely confused but after your reading, sich a deep reading with real information and very descriptive, i dont think I’ll need to get another one. I really am hoping everything happens the way you have said. I will hang in there and do as you have advised. Waited days to get through to you and it was worth it. Cannot thank you enough. Will update you. Sorry again. You are a great person. God bless xx

From On 12/04/2018

Quality Reading, Excellent

Full insight and explanation of all the complex stuff going on around my relationship. Accurate. Honest. True ability. Thanks Fae.

Wini From uk On 11/04/2018

I have tried to get through to Fae for 3 to 4 months and finally got through today. I was quite down all day but once I had my reading with Fae that changed. Not only is she lovely to speak to but she is very honest. She tells you exactly what she picks up and does not make things up or give her own advise which is what I like. Her validations were accurate and I really hope her predictions are as well.

From On 08/04/2018

Wow

Dont want to say how good she is ... but credit where credit is due! Shes amazing been having readings for a while and shes always been great with timings ect... just waiting for big one now! Xx thankyou so much!! Xxxx speak soon if i can get you haha xxxxx

B From We. Yorks On 07/04/2018

Amazing

Readings are always on point. I don’t know what I would do without Fae. Her insight into the situation is beyond this world. Even though the predictions are not physically seen I know they are working behind the scenes. What callers don’t understand is that if a prediction does not happen it is due to external influences. The thought and energy is there but sometimes these external influences are disguised as a mental illness such as depression or third party intervention. The energy and thought process is there. If a prediction does not happen ask the reader for the answer. You are the best Fae. Awesome validations.

Lady in red From On 05/04/2018

wow

My favorite reader on here thank you Fae you were right as usual and your timing was spot on by far the best reader I have come across.

fran From uk On 27/03/2018

Thank you!xx

The line got disconnected and we could not finish talking...so devastating. Everything was spot on, what a great reading and lovely approach you have! Hopefully would speak to you soon! x

Zee From UK On 20/03/2018

Reading 20-03-2018

Picked up 100% without any info on what was going on - particularly with love life. Picked up 100% my ex's personality. Looking forward to the predications made. This lady unlike other psychics gives predictions not just the here and now. Very nice to chat with - 5 out of 5 stars here.

Jonathan From Leeds On 20/03/2018

Fabulous

Fabulous straight talking yet kind lady.. very detailed reading and spot on about everything.. amazing

Leigh From Kent On 13/03/2018

FANTASTIC!!!

So indepth and accurate reading. Will definitely be back. Thank you Fae you have helped me so much today x

M From Yorks On 08/03/2018

Amazing and 100%

I am very pickey when it comes to having a reading done as i have a very strong intuition myself. Fae amazed me, i didn't tell her anything at all and she picked up on my situation and was spot on. She even said things only i would know about the person in question Fae is the real deal no doubts about it, she is so lovely and easy to talk to, not that i said much she knew everything. Thank you Fae i will defiantly call you again with an update xxxxxxxxxxxxx Very very happy

Clare From Birmingham On 07/03/2018

Fabulous Reader, Accurate, Fast, Direct

I've waited so long to have a reading with Fae and finally I got through today...I asked for a live reading and Fae instantly connected with me and started reading within first 10seconds...no time wasting, very honest and direct and helped me clarify my current situation...definitely recommend!! Thanks Fae

Emma From Perth.Australia On 28/02/2018

Fae! You're Incredible.

Thanks for putting me on track...unbelievably accurate about my current situation. How on earth do you know these things? What a gift and what a talent. A cockney talking to a Lincolnshire lass for around two hours and really connecting. Quite stunning! Talk soon Fae, God bless. Ronnie.x

Ronnie From Reading, Berks. On 20/02/2018

Predictions came true twice

Fae is spot on with timings she predicts. Unbelievable accuracy. Told me the person I was interested in whom I hadn’t heard from in 6 weeks would contact me before Wednesday (within 5 days) We were so cut off from each other that I didn’t think it possible, but sure enough, he text me Tuesday night which was the fourth day and had been in touch quite a bit since. Very odd but wouldn’t doubt what Fae says. This was not the first time she was so accurate on timing.

Shal From Sydney On 16/02/2018

Faye i think we had a bad line it was still in the call but couldnt hear a thing so had to hang up thank you so much you truly are amazing xoxox

Carrissa From Australia On 15/02/2018

Amazing Reader

I have been trying to get through to Fae for quite some time now due to her good reviews and wanted to try her. everything she said resonated with what my gut feeling is telling me and what other readers have said, though she's the only one who gave me a clearer picture of what the guy in question is going through at home. Fae even saw him sweating and blushing whenever he's around me because he is shy and nervous which is so true! It was so cute yet funny to have her validate these details no one else would've known except me! I will be on the look out for that text and that exciting episode youve predicted within 2 weeks...and that promotion in April (which Charlie also predicted!). I will definitely and desperately try to contact you again when everything come to fruition (which I feel will happen)

From On 11/02/2018

Excellent

I was very happy with her reading. I will come back with feedback once things unfold as she predicted.

Bee From UK On 11/02/2018

Fab

Omg fae u was right i daughted u as timing was out but boy was ur prediction on point

From On 09/02/2018

Brilliant

Thank you for a great reading she was clear and concise really nice delivery lovely lady

Alison From Australia On 08/02/2018

Wow thank you!!!

Fae is an amazing reader, truly spiritually gifted. Thanks so much for the reading... will keep you updated xxx

From On 31/01/2018

General reading

Fae was very upfront straight away and confirmed things that I was waiting for and worrying about and her reading has been absolutely spot on so far and 4 things that I was told have already happened and I only had this reading yesterday morning !! I am astounded and I will truly be back soon to update her as more things unfold .Fae does not tell you what you want she tells you what she sees and that is the best way .I have already recommended her to a friend of mine and I'm sure she will recommend her further .I have been using trusted psychics for a long time and will continue to do so .

Valerie From Doncaster On 25/01/2018

Real Deal

Hi Faye- we spoke on Sunday 21 January from the girl with the psychic abilities. You told me the man in question will come forward to ask to meet on Wednesday early evening. Much to my surprise he did- not that i should be surprised as you are really good. And thanks for all the help and chat about my abilities. Will call soon.

Grafeted From On 25/01/2018

Absolutely Bloody Fantastic!

Fae we got cut off after 40 mins before I got a chance to say thank you. Fae is so lovely and humble. What an amazing reading and then giving me such stuff from my mum at the end just was the icing on the cake. You have been a great help to me today and I won't ever forget this reading. Lots of love from a fellow reader. xxx

From On 25/01/2018

Amazing!!

Fae is amazing!! She is always so spot on! Lots of details and good validations. Thanks again! Blessings

Diane From On 23/01/2018

Just wow

Such an amazing reading she picked up on everything.

Garry Antwan Matthews From Walsall On 18/01/2018

Fab!

A quick chat with Fae always sorts me out. She doesn’t waffle and waste your minutes, she just gives you what she sees, no nonsense. Many things she’s told me have come to light, just waiting on the big one now and I’m sure that will happen too

Leanne From On 17/01/2018

Brilliant!

Never ceases to amaze me, ring her!

M From Sydney On 11/01/2018

10 stars

Spoke to yesterday 09/01 about a guy. your predication came true he contacted me today and you gave him til the middle of next week. has opened up a little and arranged another date. hope it does turn around now for the good :) thank you as lifted my spirits now and will contact you soon again

julie From uk On 10/01/2018

Great!!

Thanks Fae. What a lovely person and a great reader, will definitely contact you again . Thanks Again xx

Steve From North West On 07/01/2018

Amazing!!!

Fae is simply amazing! Has become a friend and is straight to the point. Previous predictions have come true, even to the point when a guy was going to call, he’d ask me for dinner but she could see daylight... well he only changed it to lunch! This is after a couple of years of him being out of the scene! Simply amazing! Thanks for everything Fae xx

PM From London On 04/01/2018

Awesome

Seems spot on -seems one of the best here on the website Nice lady too

Alex From Melbourne On 31/12/2017

Amaxing !!

Fae was so accurate and reassuring I spent an hour on the phone with her and she was amazing especially about specific details!! I was blown away. Will definitey call again

Anoymous From London On 27/12/2017

Brilliant

Fae is a brilliant psychic tells you exactly how it is she has lifted me & confirmed things only i know i really amazing thank you i will be in touch & update you Fae i kept topping up as it was very exciting info coming through. From lightworker xxx

Lightworker From E On 27/12/2017

Wow!

what an amazing honest no bs reading! 20mins felt like a hour with so much info given straight to the point and resonated both good and not so good facts. I'm amazed at this lady's skills. She has left me eyes and jaw wide open. Will be calling back!

S From Uk On 25/12/2017

Prediction

Prediction came true. Thank you very much.

From London On 22/12/2017

Sincere

Very kind and caring Would call again Accurate information to date and we'll see what happens Recommended

A From London On 15/12/2017

Unbelievably fantastic! Love Fae

Fae darling,.. literally after hanging up the phone from you... the prediction for social media uploads from K has started!! Unreal! You are truely amazing! Thank you for being you and being there for me. I cannot wait for the predictions to come true so I can wrap this year up. Fae gives absolute true and insightful readings, no messing about or fluff on the cake, she is literally the real deal! Lots of love PM xxx

PM From London On 05/12/2017

You are my savior

This morning you said to me that you kept seeing him holding up his cell phone like his connection wasn’t good. I just received a message on WhatsApp to let me know he was OK and his data was down. Blew me away. Tons of love

B From USA On 04/12/2017

Defiantly recommend !!

Had a great reading from fae, she gave me guidance and advice passed on to her from her guides , I think her predictions will happen , I have rang a few readers now and they are all giving me similar readings , there time frames on predictions are slightly different but only by weeks , I will defiantly ring Fae again , I will update about predictions .

Darren From Uk On 29/11/2017

Excellent

Thank you so much for the informative and amazingly helpful chat. Yes, Sp will take precedence and I appreciate your insight that things will develop sooner rather than later. Much appreciated

Lynda From Perth On 21/11/2017

Brilliant

Fae is the real deal Accurate , honest , lovely lady , blows u away and is patiant Thanks honey

C From Essex On 14/11/2017

Speechless (in a good way!!)

What a fab reader Fae is, thank you soooo much for your reading today - I am blown away with the content, and extremely grateful for your time - I was in a place of dullness but you soon turned that around - Thank you, you have made my day!!! Speak soon lovely lady, Claire xxx

Claire From Wales On 29/10/2017

Brilliant

I love talking to Fae , she tells it how it is . No opinions just straight talking facts , brilliant reader

Angela From Uk On 01/10/2017

Great reading, very compassionate and non-judgemental. Wasn't afraid to call a spade a spade and talk about everything and uncovered some interesting information. Will be interested to see what unfolds in the coming weeks. I came away feeling much more settled and on the right track. Thank you

Heather From Australia On 16/09/2017

My go to lady

Fae is my go to lady, we have become more like friends over the last couple of months, I am another one that my ex's higher self comes to her in her kitchen, :-) The only problem is, is that it is so hard to get through to Fae this last few weeks, she is always busy. Hopefully one of these times I will be lucky enough to actually get through. When trying to get through on occasions I get through to other readers and if I take the reading I then get confused by their readings and then its more important to speak to Fae to get her to straighten me out. Fae I have been trying just aint managed to actually get you recently. Love and Light x

P From On 14/09/2017

Wow

Aww Fae ... What can I say ... Fabulous !!!! You picked up my situation without me saying a word a described the man in question to a tee ... And the reasons as to why we broke up .... you have to be the best reader on this site ......will be back in touch ... Look forward to my predictions ....... Xx

Lala From Uk On 12/09/2017

ALWAYS reliable and predictions always happen !!

I've become a regular caller of Faes now for almost 3 months. Each time I call her she uncovers something new! It's never repetitive, fake or boring. In fact we always uncover amazing revelations, insights and connections to a higher purpose. Without Fae I won't be able to see the bigger picture, her abilities include my ex boyfriends higher self pops in on her at times when's she's having a cup of tea. I am always amazed on the messages my ex has to say to her and to pass on to me. I aways look forward to my next chat but lately that's been harder to do seeing as though how good she is at her job .. will keep trying to get through. Thanks again for your patience and non judgements of my situation xx Jess

Jessica From Australia On 11/09/2017

Loved the reading

Could have gone for hours. Such a brilliant reader. Highly recommended .

kavita From London On 11/09/2017

WOW

she was very accurate with me reading ..i did not have to say a word.

toni From california from us On 09/09/2017

Amazing

Sport on amazing abilities will be back for more lifted my insecurities immediately what a beautiful spirit you are

Johanna From Essex On 31/08/2017

Reading was good

I resonated with what Fae said and hope the predictions come to pass :-)

Phil From South West On 29/08/2017

Reading was good

I resonated with what Far said and hope the predictions come to pass :-)

Phil From South West On 29/08/2017

Had a reading with this lovely lady. She is very good and also made me laugh, which was nice. Would definitely speak to her again.

Y Harris From Birmimgham On 20/08/2017

Incredible!

Fae you are amazing to talk to, not only reassuring but a gifted psychic too. I'm so grateful I called you. Will call soon with news! X

Deb From Alice Springs Australia On 18/08/2017

Lovely!

Fae is such a lovely person! I really enjoyed the reading! Her reading was spot on! I really recommend her and I will definitely contact her back once predictions unfold. Blessings

D From USA On 06/08/2017

Amazing

She's an amazing reader thats all I can say xx

Alia From west yorkshire On 06/08/2017

i am amazed

had my first reading today and fae picked up on things that she just couldn't know .. i was flabbergasted when she revealed certain things , i would definitely recommend this lady , and i will be contact again in the autumn .. many thanks fae

tracie oliver From North Yorkshire On 04/08/2017

Exceptional

I had a reading with Fae tonight she was so accurate with her description of person in question in every way therefore her ability to see what the outcome will be will no doubt be as accurate . An insightful uplifting amazing reading a big thank you Fae and a promise I will let you know . God Bless Helena 1.8.17

Helena From North East UK On 01/08/2017

Thank you

Thank you for a wonderful reading. You are such a lovely and caring reading to and helped me understand so much. Thank you.

Dorothy From North Yorkshire On 27/07/2017

Spot on

Very good reading with no waffle and so too the point! Hope the timings work out!! Thank you Fae

Anon From Midlands On 23/07/2017

To the point and spot on.

I have had several readings with Fae now and she is so accurate, no stalling just straight to the point and very clear. Thank you.

Lisa From Nottingham On 19/07/2017

Thank you

Fae picked up on everything and was spot on. Thank you. Shame we could on talk for longer. Thanks again xx

ML From Essex On 18/07/2017

You Astounded me Tonight Fae!

Wow. Is all i can say ive had two readings with you now and im completley gob smacked. I wanted to confirm a few things from last reading and you nailed it. Literally exactly the same answer both times to a very specific question. Single then double

Kristie-Maree From Melbourne Victoria Australia On 17/07/2017

Consistent

Not sure if it will come to pass but had 3 readings all exactly the same

Ss From Uk On 14/07/2017

Wow sooo spot on!! Xx

She is so good I really feel like she's connecting with me and my situation . I learn so much too and I thought I knew it all. She has a very special gift and it comes natural to her. You don't have to wait long for her to tune in and I love that she's confident. She is truely gifted and I'm am sold on her and will call regularly . Thanks for all our chats and ah ha moments Faye ;) Xx

Jessica From Australia On 12/07/2017

Excellent

Thank you Fae. What an amazing reading. So accurate with her details. She is one of the best. Connection to her was great. Will be in touch again. Loved it..

Elaine From Australia On 08/07/2017

Amazingly accurate reading

Amazing reading from Fae, no cards used, she instantly picked up on my situation and gave me accurate details of what was going on and what is up & coming! one of the Best and Genuine readers on the site! THANK YOU Fae xx

Donna From On 05/07/2017

Amazing Reader

Fae is an amazingly accurate reader and I like love her great sense of humour.

Brady From Sydney On 05/07/2017

Such a lovely lady

I love this lady. She is direct in her approach, yet down to earth in her delivery. There are a few readers on here that are not so!!. Keep going Fae you are a lovely lady and your insights are amazing.

P From London On 03/07/2017

Thanks for confirmation

Hi was so pleased to get through to you. I researched the drum thing we were talking about. Spot on be in touch soon thanks

Jade From Bradford On 26/06/2017

Not so sure

Hi spoke with Faye first time a couple of weeks ago as I am particular about having tarot card readings, I saw that Faye has other skills such as Clairvoyance, I wanted to give her a go but all she honestly did was read the cards rather then give clarity or further details. I even mentioned your profile mentions Clairvoyance hence why i wanted to speak with you and all you have done is read the cards, all I got was oh I am sorry, rather then explaining. Not for me and feel readers should really update the profiles according to their skills etc. Not for me, but maybe it was the connection, who knows. Thanks anyway

From On 25/06/2017

insights good

just had a read with Fae and she tuned in very well to 2 people in question and a future person was reassuring and helpful - Thanks Fae - blessings X

Ria From UK On 24/06/2017

Great first time reading

Thank you Fae. You picked up the essence of the man I was talking about and the woman who was a preying mantis lol (prob know who I am now)And his feeling of being trapped and helpless Only 'time' will tell with this man I guess, you said contact from him was imminent and would have been over the next few days but as of yet he aint and this is 5 days later. Never mind, everything else was spot on so thanks and will speak again with you. And you are such a lovely lady btw

P From London On 23/06/2017

Brilliant

1st time reading with Fae, she was spot on, will definitely be calling back

Gill From Yorkshire On 22/06/2017

Thank you

Really great and nice to speak too. Thanks Fae xxx

ML From Essex On 21/06/2017

Loved it

Fae.... it's already happening. You were sooooo right :)

Madison From Australia On 20/06/2017

FABULOUS

Fae is fabulous, picked up on the situation without any prompting or asking questions. Just straight into the reading in great detail. Will update when predictions happen. Honestly I saw this lady's picture and just knew I wanted a reading from her and I wasn't wrong. Highly recommend this reader!

From Glasgow On 14/06/2017

Dreadful

What a waste of credit I wanted a love reading But all this women did was give me her own judgment I just wanted the truth but all she did was speak about her experience and made her own judgment of it No reading what so ever I would not recommend her at all

Sasha From London On 14/06/2017

Amazing

Thank you fae, I loved your reading. You were so spot on with everything! I'll let you know how it all goes.

Madison From Australia On 09/06/2017

Available
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose
Gemma RosePIN : 3033 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader James
JamesPIN : 4423 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am James and I have been reading the Tarot professionally for a few years although I have used them for spiritual support since very young. I enjoy assisting people with the divine tarot and my readings are straight to the point, kind and professional. Call me with your questions and let's see what the cards say about your situation. Or maybe you just want a general reading for your future. PIN: 4423
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Gina
GinaPIN : 3703 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an intuitive and able to tune in with people's thoughts and vibrations and will assist you to make sense of what is going on in your life or unravel the meaning of a dream you have had. I am also a good listener should you just wish to talk to somebody who understands you. I look forward to hearing from you. PIN: 3703
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Aquamarine
AquamarinePIN : 6414 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over 20 years experience using cards and intuition reading for family and friends. I offer a calming, non-judgemental reading. I use my intuition, tarot cards and gel cards to offer all types of readings in all areas that are important for my client. I first became aware of my gift at the age of 11 when I saw my grand mother whom passed before I was born, whom was very spiritual then guided me to trust my intuition and my judgement to provide concise readings. PIN: 6414
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Nina
NinaPIN : 7423 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
With the Divines blessing I have been gifted to do tarot reading. I am always looking to improve by assisting people throughout all walks of life in order to get better and better. In order to keep doing this I do practice mediation which I believe has enlightened me to take this path. I also do one to one readings with family and friends. PIN: 7423
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Lesley
LesleyPIN : 1304 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Ive had abilities since the early age of 3 where my spirit guide Paul told me everything that my family and friends bought me for xmas. This progressed on to using my psychic abilities to feel and sense when things are going to happen in relationships and general day to day things and also with the use of tarot cards. I also predict future events through dreams. I have a guide, Paul - who advises and assists me. PIN: 1304
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Amanda
AmandaPIN : 1831 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Amanda, my grandmother was a physic and would also read tea leaves. I realized at the age of 8 that I had inherited her physic ability when dreams and visualizations of events would come true a few days later. I have 20 years of tarot card reading experience and specialise in love, relationship, and employment issues. I’m nonjudgemental, I have empathy and a kind heart, I will use all of my skills and physic ability to answer any question. PIN: 1831
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Amethyst
AmethystPIN : 1816 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a natural psychic with over ten years experience. Spirit are with us throughout every day, sending us love and insight. I am here to support and assist you in the journey towards your heart's true wishes. The things that you wish for in your heart and anything that may be of concern to you are of the utmost importance to me. I can offer clarity and support to assist in taking your inner and outer world to where you want them to be. PIN: 1816
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jenny
JennyPIN : 4045 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a gifted clairvoyant psychic reader and have had this gift since childhood. I tune in to my my spiritual visions, I tune into what my spirit guides are telling me through sound and visions, thus I can give a clear insight into a reading....so when life is changing I can direct you into that right path. I can see a clear insight into relationships and money matters also career changes. PIN: 4045
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Anne-Marie
Anne-MariePIN : 2638 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been a psychic tarot reader for 25 years. I am a natural em path and clariaudient and I use my psychic and tarot abilities to find the answers to your questions. I am a non judgemental and open person and I am able to understand what the universe is telling me at all times. Ask me your questions today. PIN: 2638
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jenny
JennyPIN : 2818 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have always been psychic from a very young age. I started using my gift 35 years ago.I offer psychic readings using tarot cards lenormand. My spirit guide will guide me to assist you. I specialise in tarot lenormand. I use a crystal ball and pendulum. I am from a very psychic family. I have had my ability from a child. I started doing readings for friends to start with 35 years ago. PIN: 2818
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Mandy
MandyPIN : 7522 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Do you need insight or guidance or maybe just a bit of clarity in life? I am a gifted tarot reader and my gift have been passed down from my grandmother. I am here to assist you with life matters and I also work with my spirit guides who can tune into you problem areas. Call me today. PIN: 7522
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
5 Star UK Psychic Text Answer Service Text Your Question To An Expert Reader Below : Receive Indepth Answers In Seconds
Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine
Psychic Medium
07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.