Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Annie...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Annie (Annie)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Annie?

Please rate Annie by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Annie
Picked up on lots

I didn't have to share much and Annie tuned in to me and things around me. A lovely reading that made me feel very positive about the future.

Jane From East Anglia On 10/05/2021

Brilliant

Thank you for your reading it brilliant

Sue From Derby On 02/05/2021

Spot On

Found Your reading very helpful tonight and thought You were absolutely spot on with everything You said and picked up on. ThankYou so much Annie, would highly recommend!

Christianne From Dundee On 31/03/2021

Great reader!

Thank you Annie you gave me a really helpful reading regarding eventually selling our house of many years here! was very reassuring to know we are on the right path and looking forward to the positive future!Very pleasant lady ...and good reader.!

A From Spain On 27/03/2021

Sunny

Unfortunately I was disappointed started ok but asked too many questions things just didn’t fit but was a nice lady

Wendy From Lincolnshire On 27/03/2021

wonderful

Very good reader. Spot on in picking up situation. Predictions came true.

Belle From Australia On 10/03/2021

Lovely reader

Thanks Annie for a great reading. Always accurate and spot on as things unfold. I will keep you updated.

From On 07/03/2021

Amazing

Annie picked up my and my POI birth signs, the current situation in terms of relationship and work - excellent reader

From Birmingham On 02/03/2021

Lovely and compassionate lady

Thank you again for a very reassuring and positive reading Annie! You are fantastic and I hope to speak with you again soon x

Pat From London On 15/02/2021

Wowowowowowwow

First time speaking to this lady and she goes straight in. No nonsense and tells you just how it is. I was very impressed with everything abs I am still surprised. Brilliant brilliant brilliant and deserves so many more ratings!!!

From On 02/02/2021

Wow

Very good psychic , she is good at what she does. She will get busy very soon, Good luck and God bless xx

Anonymous From Wales On 02/02/2021

Very accurate

Thank you for the accurate reading & saw into my stressful situation clearly & with clarity. I'll phone again for a catch up.

Sarah From On 25/01/2021

AMAZING

Had a reading from this lovely lady today and she was spot on with her information, straight to the point but also gentle with it. Definitely worth giving Annie a call, you won't be sorry

Carrie From Kent On 23/01/2021

Lovely lovely lovely

Amazing human. Thank you!

D From London On 23/01/2021

Sorry Annie I got cut off from you, will try and get you again!

L From Scotland On 22/01/2021

Lovely uplifting reading

Thank you for my uplifting positive reading today. Will look forward to seeing how your predictions unfold x

Kimberley From Chester On 20/01/2021

Spot On

Picked up my work situation, super helpful and lovely light and kind energy. Thank you

C From London On 31/12/2020

Absolutely brilliant. So clear and concise and so lovely. K

Karen From Australia On 26/12/2020

Accuracy absolutely amazing. Sorry i got cut off.

Karen From Australia On 25/12/2020

Very Good

I wanted a general reading and she picked up straight away a person I know from my past. Very good reader clear to the point. I asked questions and she responded really well. Highly recommend. I read cards so I can tell a good one.Thanks Annie

Natalie From Perth Western Australia On 19/12/2020

Spot On

Amazing reading. Annie was spot on with what is going on around me. Everything she said was in line with my plan of action. Looking forward to 2021 unfolding.

Diane From Devon On 13/12/2020

Amazing

Annie is very good, straight into reading with loads of detail regarding my situation. 6 stars

Teresa From North LONDON On 08/12/2020

Kind and compassionate

Thank you for the very clear and thoughtful reading. I will be back soon.

Pat From London On 13/10/2020

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Empress

Empress

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2420
37 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2420

Reviews: 37

I have been a psychic and tarot reader for over 15 years, I also work with oracle cards and crystals to add more depth to a reading. If you would like a reading with your love life, career, family or a general reading on any question you may need answering I'm hear to give you a non-judgemental calming psychic and tarot reading. PIN: 2420

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Scorpion i

Scorpion i

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8832
0 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8832

Reviews: 0

I specialise in tarot readings that tap into emotions and possible outcomes of my clients letting spirit and connection guide. I have had my gift from young and have used it to assist and heal others using tarot readings, crystal bath healing, reiki healing and meditation methods. I work through love and understand that we are all one connected energy and live by the principle that all is mind. PIN: 8832

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Alex

Alex

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8896
48 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8896

Reviews: 48

I read tarot, but I can also see and talk to the spirits and can ask them for insight for you, the tarot lets me see your options and gives you a clear view as to what the energies around you are at the time. I have been able to see spirits since I was a child. I could see auras around people, and then I started seeing and hearing spirits. PIN: 8896

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Mystic Rose

Mystic Rose

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5282
55 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5282

Reviews: 55

I have over 20 years experience and a multi gifted psychic who has a rare ability to look into past lives and Karmic Blockages. I am very fast with delivering information and can answer questions within seconds using no tools. If you prefer I read 7 different card packs. My readings are very educational and insightful as I looks into the deeper levels of spirituality, the meaning of life and the lessons we are here to learn. PIN: 5282

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Andrea

Andrea

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 3794
38 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3794

Reviews: 38

I am an experienced tarot and angel card reader with many years worth of experience. I am a non judge mental person and I want to assist you with any issues that you may be facing. I can conduct readings on love, relationships, career, family issues and even general readings as well. Call me for an in-depth and intuitive reading. PIN: 3794

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Vishnu

Vishnu

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5327
0 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5327

Reviews: 0

I can offer wisdom, insight and knowledge. I use my spiritual angels to assist and numbers to connect with the person. I had a spiritual awaking in 2019 and intune with the universe. I meditate to keep focused and focus on the light. I offer Readings, healings, rebuking and cleansing. PIN: 5327

View my full profile
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

Busy For 7 Minutes

PIN 1458
115 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 115

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Busy For 45 Minutes
Psychic Reader Charlie

Charlie

Busy For 45 Minutes

PIN 2591
175 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2591

Reviews: 175

I'm a medium clairvoyant and I have been doing readings for over 10 years and I can connect very intuitively with you over the phone to inspire and assist you through many areas of your life including Love,relationships issues, financial, family or just everyday questions about the past,present and future. I do tarot card readings,crystal ball,spiritual readings. I look forward to speaking to you very soon. PIN: 2591

View my full profile
Busy For 18 Minutes
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

Busy For 18 Minutes

PIN 2480
187 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 187

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Lisa

Lisa

Busy For 9 Minutes

PIN 6075
63 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6075

Reviews: 63

I'm a tarot reader & skilled psychic who aims to find the cause of any problem or confusion you may be facing and find a solution to overcome any obstacle to find clarity and peace in your life PIN 6075

View my full profile
Busy For 26 Minutes
Psychic Reader Shama

Shama

Busy For 26 Minutes

PIN 5202
4 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5202

Reviews: 4

I offer tarot card readings and also use my psychic abilities and spirit guides to connect with others for over 3 years. I offer a professional, calm and non-judgemental reading with my psychic ability. I am specialised in love and relationships, general reading, career and finance with the help of my tarot deck. PIN: 5202

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Alina

Alina

Busy For 2 Minutes

PIN 6847
41 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6847

Reviews: 41

I have been a professional Tarot reader for over 10 years, but my spiritual journey with Tarot readings began when I was 12 years old. My abilities are increasing with my experience and I am continuing to learn with different readings methods. Assisting people is my goal and to make them happy and positive is my mission. PIN: 6847

View my full profile