Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Lilyfire...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Lilyfire (Lilyfire)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Lilyfire?

Please rate Lilyfire by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Lilyfire
Lovely chat

Wonderful chat this evening. Got a few things spot on. The rest remains to be seen over the coming weeks. X

Jacqueline From Suffolk On 02/01/2021

Not sure..

Had a reading ...made bold statements that i wud hear from a job the following day after 12....nope and still hasnt happened ..a POI wud phone that weekend ..nope and still hasnt happened ...i questioned it at time and they wer adamant

J From Ni On 21/12/2020

Spot on

She predicted contact with my ex...and it happened just like she said ...also she was so detailed without any prompting ...she said she could see a fire fighter will contact me and it happened a friend that is a fire fighter contacted me as well

Cristina From London On 17/12/2020

Relationship

Spot on. 2 weeks later the situation has been resolved like she said it would. Very warm and understanding

Tom From Devon On 04/12/2020

WOW

Had my first reading with Lilyfire this morning 2/10/20, she said that a special person would be in touch with me over the weekend, WELL he phoned this afternoon and we're meeting up this weekend, so thanks very much

Susan From On 02/10/2020

Not many reviews but I really enjoyed talking to her. Really gets people very well. And made some predictions the important one that it isn't over between us and he will come back with an offer. Will update

From On 09/09/2020

Not sure

Reading very general and asks lots of questions. Sees what no other reader sees on same subject and hints at something negative but will not go further on it. Waste minutes by keep repeating “something is not quite right” but cannot or unable to elaborate. Leaves you feeling more uncertain than at the start of the reading. Not for me.

Sue From UK On 16/08/2020

Brilliant

I have hade a few readings now and she just so down to earth lovely and is spot on most of her predictions has happened and few still to come by by the end of the year she listens and really tunes into your energy a always look forward to speaking her its becoming a weekly thing as soo much is happening but deffo worth it u won't be dissepointed LOve nd light xxx

Lisa From On 31/07/2020

Thank you

Thank you so much you are lovely

Sacha From On 19/06/2020

real deal

gave name of my passed family member. and done other accurate info. good medium reading

sue From uk On 17/06/2020

Relationship

Definitely in line with the top readers. Very good straight forward reading. Lovely lady with a kind non sugar coating voice. Hopefully her predictions will come through

Kamari From Bromley On 04/06/2020

genuine gifted psychic

picked up my relative with actually giving me his name. picked up on love situation straight away with clear guidance very good reader one of the best

anna From UK On 02/06/2020

Thank you

Amazing reader so confident honest

From On 08/05/2020

Brilliant

Lilyfire is an amazing psychic and beautiful soul. Such a kind and warm personality. Made a bold prediction for later in the year and I really hope it comes to fruition. We had a lovely chat and giggle. Really warm and down to earth personality. Very grateful for her encouragement and guidance. I will be back to let you know how things unfold later in the year. Thankyou x

Leighton From Brighton On 08/05/2020

Amazing!!

One of the best readings I have ever had X

From On 22/04/2020

Wow

Lilyfire made some bold predictions amazing reader. I will keep you posted and invite in the mail...lol Thank you

J From Oz On 14/04/2020

Thankyou Lilyfire great reader! X

From Australia On 20/03/2020

Great reader!!!! Give her a goooooo!

From On 22/02/2020

Sorry to leave a negative review, asked for psychic reading, complete guesswork, too many leading questions, not for me

From On 21/02/2020

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Jasmin

Jasmin

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1678
107 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1678

Reviews: 107

I am a lady with over 50 years experience in this field. I have always been aware of my spiritual abilities and am honoured to be able to use this gift to assist others. I regularly have premonitions and dreams that have come true. I have a passion for Astrology and use this knowledge when doing my readings. PIN: 1678

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader John

John

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 7126
15 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 7126

Reviews: 15

I offer a passion of listening to understand the person I'm speaking to, using my spiritual gifts and best advice for the questions asked. My expertise is using all my gifts and opening up to each question and getting the questions answered through readings and being open to spiritual gifts. I also spend a time of reflective silence and thought before I start and I'm a very spiritual person. PIN: 7126

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marion

Marion

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 9429
21 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 9429

Reviews: 21

I am a Psychic Tarot Reader and have over thirty years of experience. When I was a teenager I was aware that I had physic abilities and I have developed my abilities over the years and find the Tarot the most useful aid for me. It allows me to see people in their present circumstances and shows how the future unfolds. PIN: 9429

View my full profile
Busy For 16 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jackie

Jackie

Busy For 16 Minutes

PIN 2260
6 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2260

Reviews: 6

My name is Jackie.I have had my gift since a young child and used it for over 30 years while assisting and providing insight to valued customers. I am easy to talk to, a good listener, non judgemental and supportive. I communicate directly with spirit by seeing, hearing feeling and knowing. PIN: 2260

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Psychic Jan

Psychic Jan

Busy For 2 Minutes

PIN 2375
15 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2375

Reviews: 15

I am a spiritual healer practiced in the art of shamanism, card reading and astrology. I have been giving readings since I was a teenager; about twenty years now and also there is psychic roots in the family tree. I can give you insight on love, feelings, friendship, career and also deeper insights into characters. My favourite area is astrology where I have given compatibility and personal readings. I am familiar with Tarot and trained in the heart of Glastonbury. PIN: 2375

View my full profile
Busy For 40 Minutes
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

Busy For 40 Minutes

PIN 2602
45 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2602

Reviews: 45

Hello I am Liz. I work with a higher intelligence to bring you positive and clarity filled readings. I work in a natural and open way to bring you the very best readings. I have been reading tarot for 20 years and have grown considerably. Spirit is always around me allowing me to provide you with a detailed reading. PIN: 2602

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Maura

Maura

Busy For 1 Minute

PIN 8331
94 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8331

Reviews: 94

I have been a practising my Psychic abilities for over 30 years both face to face and on telephone, with excellent response and appraisal from my customers. I offer a confidential non judgemental Psychic counselling service with a positive open minded approach. I specialise in “Affairs of The Heart. I consult intuitively “fine.tuning” with voice vibration and I use cards/crystal ball to assist. PIN: 8331

View my full profile
Busy For 58 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kate

Kate

Busy For 58 Minutes

PIN 4535
28 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4535

Reviews: 28

Hi there my name is Kate and I was aware from a child that I had a gift that I wanted to share with others. I use my gift to bring people clarity into their lives. I work with colours, crystals aura's and guides. I am none judgemental and I am ready to assist in any areas that may be troubling you. Love and Light. PIN: 4535

View my full profile
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Susan

Susan

Busy For 4 Minutes

PIN 8576
69 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8576

Reviews: 69

Hello my name is Susan I am a psychic based near Reading. I can assist you and guide you in all aspects of your life from finance to family. I have had an interest in angels now for many years and use them to guide me through my own life. I like to think I am kind and always friendly with an open mind. With my psychic abilities along with my angel guides I can assist you with any situation and look forward to speaking to you soon.PIN 8576

View my full profile
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Nick

Nick

Busy For 7 Minutes

PIN 5800
28 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5800

Reviews: 28

Hi my name is NICK, my pin number is 5800. I have been reading Tarot for 31 years. When I lay out your cards I can see the picture that gives me insight in order to have solutions on the Question you need Answers for. I use Tarot cards and my intuitive gift to assist you take the next steps forward solving issues to the questions you have. I use my empathy and in a non judgemental way give insight to your Questions. PIN: 5800

View my full profile
Busy For 33 Minutes
Psychic Reader Linda

Linda

Busy For 33 Minutes

PIN 5360
27 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5360

Reviews: 27

My name is Linda and I am a psychic tarot reader with over 25 years experience. I have always loved to assist people from all backgrounds in a caring nonjudgemental way. I can focus your reading on family, relationships, career or can give you a general reading. I am very intuitive and passionate about giving the best reading possible. I am a kind reader and I never judge on a situation. I specialise in Love related issues or questions. PIN: 5360

View my full profile
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Louise

Louise

Busy For 4 Minutes

PIN 8770
23 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8770

Reviews: 23

I’ve been involved in spirituality and energy work since my teens, and have many years’ experience working with crystals, vibrational energy and healing. My energy work guided me to my ability with and passion for using tarot cards to provide insight and clarify issues for myself and others. I offer readings that are positive, authentic and non-judgemental. PIN: 8770

View my full profile