39 Reviews for Cheryl

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Cheryl...
Spot on

Thank you Cheryl what you told me was 100% correct I didn’t need to give you any information your psychic ability gave me so much clarity, just what I was looking for.

James M From Birmingham UK On 16/04/2019

Pretty Amazing

Such a lovely woman, and so spot on. In no time at all, with no questions asked, she picked up the two main areas that were on my mind, In one of those particularly she described many details she could absolutely not have known. Thank you so much, Cheryl.

C From UK On 08/04/2019

Phenomenal Reader!!!

Really lovely person and a phenomenal reading

Roshea From U.K. On 22/01/2019

10 OUT OF 10

Picked up really fast amazing reading, i will keep you updated xx

Joanne From On 03/01/2019

An Angel

Thank you Cheryl. I have had a couple of readings with this lady and she is consistent and her predications do not change. She didn't remember me which was even better as it shows she is really tapping in. Brilliant lady to talk to and I have utter confidence in what she says, her ability and gift, and her predications. She is down to Earth and doesn't tell you what you want to hear and at the same time has a great manner about her that if it is bad news she will deliver it with care. 100% recommend this lady

Andrea From York On 19/10/2018

Lovely

she knew my situation! 100% accurate. Honest! looking forward to the predictions

Anisha From On 28/09/2018

Great reading

Had a lovely reading with Cheryl today. Thank you for putting my mind at ease and explaining things to me.

From On 17/09/2018

Accurate

It was clear to me that Cheryl has strong psychic skills.

Sundip Ghedia From Sydney On 12/07/2018

Empath & ENPOWERING

Really great read Cheryl bless you star

JAYNE From Burnley UK On 30/05/2018

Always spot on!

Thank you Cheryl! Always lovely to speak to you. This lady is always spot on! Reads beautifully.

Helanah From York On 18/05/2018

Impressed by details given!

Very quick connection and clarity on a complicated situation. Validations also given and Cheryl actually used exact words that the had said. Will write another review when predictions unfold as too early to tell.

Wini From uk On 26/04/2018

What a fab reading!!

Cheryl connected with me instantly and knew within seconds that I myself am psychic. The things she picked up on she couldn't have known without some awesome spirit guides sharing their wisdom. Well worth my time and money. Thank you Cheryl, I will call you again when I need validation of my own intuition, and your supportive insight into moving forward. Thanks again x

M From London On 22/03/2018

Amazing feedback

I had a reading with Cheryl 10 days ago, already things are turning around just as Cheryl predicted. I am totally amazed right now I had no idea that you psychics were so spot on. Thank you Cheryl & I hope your light continues to shine. Wes x

Wes From United Kingdom On 12/01/2018

Amazing

What a lovely reader one of the best tells it as it is and is very honest. I feel so much better for talking to her such a calming lady who will go far. Can't praise her enough I will be back with un update soon x

fran From frome On 31/12/2017

Amazing

What a lovely reader one of the best tells it as it is and is very honest. I feel so much better for talking to her such a calming lady who will go far. Can't praise her enough I will be back with un update soon x

fran From frome On 30/12/2017

Wonderful!

Thanks Cheryl, you were lovely to talk to and spot on with what you picked up.

M From Australia On 27/12/2017

Thank you

Incredibly reliable and down to earth. X

From On 06/12/2017

Amazing Lady

Can't praise Cheryl enough, she knows exactly what's going on in your life and is so compassionate and caring that you feel you've known her forever. Her advice has been invaluable to me and would never go to any other reader again. Thanks Cheryl !!

Heather Watson From Scotland On 26/11/2017

Everything came to pass

Cheryl is amazing, so far everything she said came to pass ..she keeps it real that's why I love her...call her you will not regret trust me ...

mary From London On 23/09/2017

Cheryl gave a clear reading

I would have liked a little more but saying that what she offered was very clear and to the point and most important she did make a direct connection to me which I felt immediately. Will call again later this month Barbara

Barbara Nailer From Rothwell On 20/09/2017

Love Her

Truly one of my favorites! So AUTHENTIC. Caring and honest. Easy to talk to and non-judgmental. A lovely soul! She's got my trust and faith for sure!

B From US On 19/08/2017

Excellent

Thank you Cheryl, I am waiting for the changes as you have been extremely accurate. You have lifted my mood this evening and helped me regain hope. Cheryl is a brilliant reader. She really has a gift, she's real

Marie From Surrey On 07/06/2017

Unsure came off the phone knowing im at the crossroads i wanted guidance in so absolutely no idea after near 20mins

Turmoil From On 31/05/2017

Sound Advice

Cheryl is great! She gave me reading and I was impressed with her accuracy. She gave me sound advice and the tools I needed to turn my situation around. I must say that I experienced an improvement at work. Thank you Cheryl!

Dee From New York City On 12/05/2017

Sound Advice

Cheryl is great! She gave me reading and I was impressed with her accuracy. She gave me sound advice and the tools I needed to turn my situation around. I must say that I experienced an improvement at work. Thank you Cheryl!

Dee From New York City On 12/05/2017

I had a reading today with Cheryl after taking to a few other readers I was really pleased that she was direct and to the point and absolutely correct. Its so refreshing talking to someone who can tell me as it is with a caring and understanding attitude. I would highly recommend you give her a call. Thank you Cheryl

Kay From Newcastle On 15/04/2017

Completely inaccurate and guessing

From On 02/04/2017

Amazing

As soon as she started reading her cards she was spot on! When I heard the things I needed to hear from the reading she was really nice and we had a genuine conversation and she's so understanding and genuine, I will definitely be taking your advice! So sorry we got cut off, I'll be ringing again soon for an update! Thank you, I feel miles better x

Aliysha From Congleton On 29/03/2017

amazing

this lady is the best iv spoken to till today. very clear. and i hope her predictions be true. she knew exactly what she wos talking about. i would love to speak to you again. as i love getting readings done and so far shes the best thanks

zara From sheffield On 23/03/2017

Very understanding lady

Cheryl helped me to see possibilities in my situation that I hadn't seen before. She gave me hope that all is not lost and I will be taking her very wise advice

A From London On 22/03/2017

Great

Oh my God, Cheryl. Your readings were so spot on with the truth. Great reading will keep you dated.

Brian From York On 08/03/2017

Amazing Reader!

Cheryl was absolutely fantastic. She was so accurate and reassuring and gave me the guidence I needed to move forward. I will be in touch to update you soon. Thanks again. x

Linda From Birmingham On 06/03/2017

Wanted me to explain the situation before she started her reading !!! Thought that's what I was paying for a reading

Michelle From On 01/03/2017

Great Empowering Reading

Thank you !! I felt a great sense of direction and relaxation after being on the phone with you. I would also like to thank you for your very good book/dvd recommendations to help get the necessary information knowledge/ growth and insight. :) God Bless you!

nais From Manchester On 28/02/2017

greatd

Cheryl was fantastic! Caring, calm and very accurate. She really helped me. Thank you so mushc 10/10 xx

eve From shropshire On 27/02/2017

Hmm

Asked for a general reading .. That's what I got lots of general information that could apply to anybody and when I said things wernt right she tried to correct herself .. May have been a lack of a connection but I'm dissapointed due to the previous good reviews lovely voice though very calming

B From Uk On 22/02/2017

good Cheryl

I like Cheryl a lot'very good at judging how you are feeling and thinking'and very Very friendly to talk to'and is willing to go the extra mile~to make you smile. Love&Light Cheryl

Neil From North East England On 16/02/2017

Cheryls Tarot

Really pleased with my reading from Cheryl, really informative and brilliantly delivered, would highly recommend a reading Cheryl...

John From Newcastle On 14/02/2017

Tarot

I found Cheryl to be very friendly, understanding to my needs. I would recommend that you give her a call if you need clear insights and a honest love reading.

Lisa From West Midlands On 14/02/2017

Available
Psychic Reader Amethyst
AmethystPIN : 1816 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a natural psychic with over ten years experience. Spirit are with us throughout every day, sending us love and insight. I am here to support and assist you in the journey towards your heart's true wishes. The things that you wish for in your heart and anything that may be of concern to you are of the utmost importance to me. I can offer clarity and support to assist in taking your inner and outer world to where you want them to be. PIN: 1816
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Anne-Marie
Anne-MariePIN : 2638 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been a psychic tarot reader for 25 years. I am a natural em path and clariaudient and I use my psychic and tarot abilities to find the answers to your questions. I am a non judgemental and open person and I am able to understand what the universe is telling me at all times. Ask me your questions today. PIN: 2638
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose
Gemma RosePIN : 3033 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Mandy
MandyPIN : 7522 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Do you need insight or guidance or maybe just a bit of clarity in life? I am a gifted tarot reader and my gift have been passed down from my grandmother. I am here to assist you with life matters and I also work with my spirit guides who can tune into you problem areas. Call me today. PIN: 7522
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader James
JamesPIN : 4423 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am James and I have been reading the Tarot professionally for a few years although I have used them for spiritual support since very young. I enjoy assisting people with the divine tarot and my readings are straight to the point, kind and professional. Call me with your questions and let's see what the cards say about your situation. Or maybe you just want a general reading for your future. PIN: 4423
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Gina
GinaPIN : 3703 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an intuitive and able to tune in with people's thoughts and vibrations and will assist you to make sense of what is going on in your life or unravel the meaning of a dream you have had. I am also a good listener should you just wish to talk to somebody who understands you. I look forward to hearing from you. PIN: 3703
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Aquamarine
AquamarinePIN : 6414 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over 20 years experience using cards and intuition reading for family and friends. I offer a calming, non-judgemental reading. I use my intuition, tarot cards and gel cards to offer all types of readings in all areas that are important for my client. I first became aware of my gift at the age of 11 when I saw my grand mother whom passed before I was born, whom was very spiritual then guided me to trust my intuition and my judgement to provide concise readings. PIN: 6414
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Nina
NinaPIN : 7423 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
With the Divines blessing I have been gifted to do tarot reading. I am always looking to improve by assisting people throughout all walks of life in order to get better and better. In order to keep doing this I do practice mediation which I believe has enlightened me to take this path. I also do one to one readings with family and friends. PIN: 7423
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Michele
MichelePIN : 5831 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I would define my spiritual abilities as a psychic medium angel card reader with over 14 year’s experience. I can offer my valued callers clarity, insight and a sense of comfort. Through reading angel cards and my psychic ability, I can give my callers an in depth reading especially in areas such as relationships, careers and family issues. I first became aware of my gift as a child. Through circle meeting and participating in demonstration’s, I am now known as an international medium. PIN: 5831
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 13 Minutes
Psychic Reader Amanda
AmandaPIN : 1831 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Amanda, my grandmother was a physic and would also read tea leaves. I realized at the age of 8 that I had inherited her physic ability when dreams and visualizations of events would come true a few days later. I have 20 years of tarot card reading experience and specialise in love, relationship, and employment issues. I’m nonjudgemental, I have empathy and a kind heart, I will use all of my skills and physic ability to answer any question. PIN: 1831
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Jenny
JennyPIN : 4045 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a gifted clairvoyant psychic reader and have had this gift since childhood. I tune in to my my spiritual visions, I tune into what my spirit guides are telling me through sound and visions, thus I can give a clear insight into a reading....so when life is changing I can direct you into that right path. I can see a clear insight into relationships and money matters also career changes. PIN: 4045
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Jenny
JennyPIN : 2818 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have always been psychic from a very young age. I started using my gift 35 years ago.I offer psychic readings using tarot cards lenormand. My spirit guide will guide me to assist you. I specialise in tarot lenormand. I use a crystal ball and pendulum. I am from a very psychic family. I have had my ability from a child. I started doing readings for friends to start with 35 years ago. PIN: 2818
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
5 Star UK Psychic Text Answer Service Text Your Question To An Expert Reader Below : Receive Indepth Answers In Seconds
Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine
Psychic Medium
07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.