46 Reviews for Cheryl

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Cheryl...
Gifted

Not only is this lady gifted but she’s a great person to talk to. I’d recommend her to anybody wanting clarification within their life.

Barry From Derbyshire On 05/06/2019

Thank you thank

Not bad thank you for my first ever reading with you.he what be back but yes like how work .I enjoy the read with you .

Sharon From Stoke on Trent On 03/06/2019

Lovely reading

Thank you

Anon From UK On 25/05/2019

Awesome

Very inspiring reader, connected with me instantly passed on information that would have been impossible for her to know without having a great psychic ability.

Jessica From USA On 15/05/2019

Very helpful

Gave an accurate and easy to understand reading. Didn’t waste time asking me questions I let her do the reading. Thank you With gratitude Christina

Christina From Ireland On 14/05/2019

Fabulous

5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Easy to talk to tuned into my situation really quickly. Thank you very much Cheryl

Zoe From Scotland On 29/04/2019

5 Stars

How this lady tunes in is beyond my belief, clearly had some pretty accurate insights into my current work situation. Very professional and easy to talk to. Thank you Cheryl will update you soon.

Robin From London On 25/04/2019

Spot on

Thank you Cheryl what you told me was 100% correct I didn’t need to give you any information your psychic ability gave me so much clarity, just what I was looking for.

James M From Birmingham UK On 16/04/2019

Pretty Amazing

Such a lovely woman, and so spot on. In no time at all, with no questions asked, she picked up the two main areas that were on my mind, In one of those particularly she described many details she could absolutely not have known. Thank you so much, Cheryl.

C From UK On 08/04/2019

Phenomenal Reader!!!

Really lovely person and a phenomenal reading

Roshea From U.K. On 22/01/2019

10 OUT OF 10

Picked up really fast amazing reading, i will keep you updated xx

Joanne From On 03/01/2019

An Angel

Thank you Cheryl. I have had a couple of readings with this lady and she is consistent and her predications do not change. She didn't remember me which was even better as it shows she is really tapping in. Brilliant lady to talk to and I have utter confidence in what she says, her ability and gift, and her predications. She is down to Earth and doesn't tell you what you want to hear and at the same time has a great manner about her that if it is bad news she will deliver it with care. 100% recommend this lady

Andrea From York On 19/10/2018

Lovely

she knew my situation! 100% accurate. Honest! looking forward to the predictions

Anisha From On 28/09/2018

Great reading

Had a lovely reading with Cheryl today. Thank you for putting my mind at ease and explaining things to me.

From On 17/09/2018

Accurate

It was clear to me that Cheryl has strong psychic skills.

Sundip Ghedia From Sydney On 12/07/2018

Empath & ENPOWERING

Really great read Cheryl bless you star

JAYNE From Burnley UK On 30/05/2018

Always spot on!

Thank you Cheryl! Always lovely to speak to you. This lady is always spot on! Reads beautifully.

Helanah From York On 18/05/2018

Impressed by details given!

Very quick connection and clarity on a complicated situation. Validations also given and Cheryl actually used exact words that the had said. Will write another review when predictions unfold as too early to tell.

Wini From uk On 26/04/2018

What a fab reading!!

Cheryl connected with me instantly and knew within seconds that I myself am psychic. The things she picked up on she couldn't have known without some awesome spirit guides sharing their wisdom. Well worth my time and money. Thank you Cheryl, I will call you again when I need validation of my own intuition, and your supportive insight into moving forward. Thanks again x

M From London On 22/03/2018

Amazing feedback

I had a reading with Cheryl 10 days ago, already things are turning around just as Cheryl predicted. I am totally amazed right now I had no idea that you psychics were so spot on. Thank you Cheryl & I hope your light continues to shine. Wes x

Wes From United Kingdom On 12/01/2018

Amazing

What a lovely reader one of the best tells it as it is and is very honest. I feel so much better for talking to her such a calming lady who will go far. Can't praise her enough I will be back with un update soon x

fran From frome On 31/12/2017

Amazing

What a lovely reader one of the best tells it as it is and is very honest. I feel so much better for talking to her such a calming lady who will go far. Can't praise her enough I will be back with un update soon x

fran From frome On 30/12/2017

Wonderful!

Thanks Cheryl, you were lovely to talk to and spot on with what you picked up.

M From Australia On 27/12/2017

Thank you

Incredibly reliable and down to earth. X

From On 06/12/2017

Amazing Lady

Can't praise Cheryl enough, she knows exactly what's going on in your life and is so compassionate and caring that you feel you've known her forever. Her advice has been invaluable to me and would never go to any other reader again. Thanks Cheryl !!

Heather Watson From Scotland On 26/11/2017

Everything came to pass

Cheryl is amazing, so far everything she said came to pass ..she keeps it real that's why I love her...call her you will not regret trust me ...

mary From London On 23/09/2017

Cheryl gave a clear reading

I would have liked a little more but saying that what she offered was very clear and to the point and most important she did make a direct connection to me which I felt immediately. Will call again later this month Barbara

Barbara Nailer From Rothwell On 20/09/2017

Love Her

Truly one of my favorites! So AUTHENTIC. Caring and honest. Easy to talk to and non-judgmental. A lovely soul! She's got my trust and faith for sure!

B From US On 19/08/2017

Excellent

Thank you Cheryl, I am waiting for the changes as you have been extremely accurate. You have lifted my mood this evening and helped me regain hope. Cheryl is a brilliant reader. She really has a gift, she's real

Marie From Surrey On 07/06/2017

Unsure came off the phone knowing im at the crossroads i wanted guidance in so absolutely no idea after near 20mins

Turmoil From On 31/05/2017

Sound Advice

Cheryl is great! She gave me reading and I was impressed with her accuracy. She gave me sound advice and the tools I needed to turn my situation around. I must say that I experienced an improvement at work. Thank you Cheryl!

Dee From New York City On 12/05/2017

Sound Advice

Cheryl is great! She gave me reading and I was impressed with her accuracy. She gave me sound advice and the tools I needed to turn my situation around. I must say that I experienced an improvement at work. Thank you Cheryl!

Dee From New York City On 12/05/2017

I had a reading today with Cheryl after taking to a few other readers I was really pleased that she was direct and to the point and absolutely correct. Its so refreshing talking to someone who can tell me as it is with a caring and understanding attitude. I would highly recommend you give her a call. Thank you Cheryl

Kay From Newcastle On 15/04/2017

Completely inaccurate and guessing

From On 02/04/2017

Amazing

As soon as she started reading her cards she was spot on! When I heard the things I needed to hear from the reading she was really nice and we had a genuine conversation and she's so understanding and genuine, I will definitely be taking your advice! So sorry we got cut off, I'll be ringing again soon for an update! Thank you, I feel miles better x

Aliysha From Congleton On 29/03/2017

amazing

this lady is the best iv spoken to till today. very clear. and i hope her predictions be true. she knew exactly what she wos talking about. i would love to speak to you again. as i love getting readings done and so far shes the best thanks

zara From sheffield On 23/03/2017

Very understanding lady

Cheryl helped me to see possibilities in my situation that I hadn't seen before. She gave me hope that all is not lost and I will be taking her very wise advice

A From London On 22/03/2017

Great

Oh my God, Cheryl. Your readings were so spot on with the truth. Great reading will keep you dated.

Brian From York On 08/03/2017

Amazing Reader!

Cheryl was absolutely fantastic. She was so accurate and reassuring and gave me the guidence I needed to move forward. I will be in touch to update you soon. Thanks again. x

Linda From Birmingham On 06/03/2017

Wanted me to explain the situation before she started her reading !!! Thought that's what I was paying for a reading

Michelle From On 01/03/2017

Great Empowering Reading

Thank you !! I felt a great sense of direction and relaxation after being on the phone with you. I would also like to thank you for your very good book/dvd recommendations to help get the necessary information knowledge/ growth and insight. :) God Bless you!

nais From Manchester On 28/02/2017

greatd

Cheryl was fantastic! Caring, calm and very accurate. She really helped me. Thank you so mushc 10/10 xx

eve From shropshire On 27/02/2017

Hmm

Asked for a general reading .. That's what I got lots of general information that could apply to anybody and when I said things wernt right she tried to correct herself .. May have been a lack of a connection but I'm dissapointed due to the previous good reviews lovely voice though very calming

B From Uk On 22/02/2017

good Cheryl

I like Cheryl a lot'very good at judging how you are feeling and thinking'and very Very friendly to talk to'and is willing to go the extra mile~to make you smile. Love&Light Cheryl

Neil From North East England On 16/02/2017

Cheryls Tarot

Really pleased with my reading from Cheryl, really informative and brilliantly delivered, would highly recommend a reading Cheryl...

John From Newcastle On 14/02/2017

Tarot

I found Cheryl to be very friendly, understanding to my needs. I would recommend that you give her a call if you need clear insights and a honest love reading.

Lisa From West Midlands On 14/02/2017

Available
Psychic Reader Ceridwen
CeridwenPIN : 3030 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My bloodline runs all the way back to the earliest days of the Tarot cards. So it seemed inevitable that I would start to read them when I was very young. I have been reading professionally since the turn of the century. I also use Angel cards and sometimes the runes as well. I give caring,compassionate, advice in readings that are non judgemental and confidential. I can advise you on problems concerning love,work,general finances,home and family. PIN: 3030
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Liam
LiamPIN : 6893 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Medium / Clairvoyant and I do Psychic Reading’s also. I do Tarot Card Reading’s, Crystal Ball Reading’s and I can do Spiritual Readings. I can also connect with you Spiritually with your loved ones who have passed to the afterlife who so often wish to come through and communicate with you and pass their messages through with their love for you to guide and inspire you on many levels. PIN: 6893
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Yvette
YvettePIN : 1458 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie
Psychic KatiePIN : 3107 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Sasha
SashaPIN : 4107 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot empath with 20 years of experience. I am here to assist people to find their true inner wisdom. I want to assist you with love, career and relationships. I come from a family of psychics and their beautiful gifts have been passed onto me. I know use my gifts to read for people from all over the world. Let's find your true light and let's answer your questions today. PIN: 4107
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Jayne
JaynePIN : 1915 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Clairvoyant, Spiritual Reader that has Psychic abilities. I also love reading the Tarot because they provide direct answers and this works well alongside my Spirit Guides. I have been reading for years and I have many satisfied and happy customers who always return for more! I can assist with love, relationships, family problems and career issues. Let's see what the angelic realm has to say today! PIN: 1915
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Nathaniel
NathanielPIN : 6703 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been using the cards, and my own psychic ability, for over 10 years. I have used these to guide myself, peers, and those needing insight to the best possible outcome I can foresee. I have spent a decade assisting those around me, in all manner of ways; I'm an open, understanding, and compassionate reader, free of judgement, on the basis we're all human, and need clarity and insight sometimes. PIN: 6703
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Trevor
TrevorPIN : 2745 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been reading Tarot for thirty years now, having the ability to listen to people and gain an understanding of their life's issues. I can empathize and understand their situation to a degree, and try to lighten their load, tarot can be a great tool in such cases. PIN: 2745
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Erika
ErikaPIN : 4769 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been reading professionally over 20 years. My abilities are Claisentient, Medium, Remote Viewing, Tarot, Crystals, Angel Cards, Numerology, Candle and Fire Reading and Pet Readings. I am a third generation of fourth generation psychic and was taught by my Slovakian grandmother. I continue to grow in my psychic abilities by practicing meditation, sketching, painting, regular gardening, volunteering in the Mental Health Sector, cooking and assisting people. PIN: 4769
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Mags
MagsPIN : 4731 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Looking for in-depth answers to your current situation? Want to know outcomes for the future? My spirit guides help provide Pendulum & Tarot Readings, which allows you more control in getting the answers you seek. I’ve been providing concise and clear Relationship, Career and General Readings since 2012. PIN 4731
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Angel Turner
Angel TurnerPIN : 6355 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have studied the art of neuro-linguistic programming and human psychology with a spiritual connection. For the last 5 years I have been developing my skills by travelling all around the world to understand a greater wisdom of the human ability and the mind. I pride myself on the ability to unlock worldly demons that in this Society holds us back from being free. PIN: 6355
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Evangeline
EvangelinePIN : 6034 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I began seeing auras and having intuitive dreams as a small child. My maternal grandmother also started appearing to me in dreams and giving me advice and warnings from the other side, she had passed over before I was born. My family are a part of the travelling community and for generations my female relatives have been using tarot readings to guide and assist people. I use my Tarot deck to pick up the spiritual energy from my callers while they ask their questions. PIN: 6034
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sandra
SandraPIN : 3934 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Psychic, Angel Card reader and I thoroughly enjoy reading because it allows me to use my Spiritual abilities for much good. I am insightful, calming and I can assist with many different issues. I can assist with general readings, readings on love, relationships and family issues, I can also assist on more complex areas. Call me for a friendly and open reading today. PIN: 3934
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader Rose
RosePIN : 2699 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I'm a psychic reader who has 34 years worth of experience. I work with my guides, Angel numbers and Angel cards . I do remote viewing and also psychometry. I see I hear then I relay the information to you . I may ask you questions relating to my visions but please answer yes or no as the information can come through to me rapidly. I work with my guides who are Samantha and Hubertina. I am an empathic and compassionate person. PIN: 2699
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 22 Minutes
Psychic Reader Neil
NeilPIN : 2480 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Emma
EmmaPIN : 2858 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
As a young child I realized I had a very special gift, a gift of understanding and an intuition. My gift of clairvoyance has taken me on a wonderful path and enables me to assist people and allow them to see the choices open to them. I specialize in readings of love and romance. PIN 2858
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jenny
JennyPIN : 2818 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have always been psychic from a very young age. I started using my gift 35 years ago.I offer psychic readings using tarot cards lenormand. My spirit guide will guide me to assist you. I specialise in tarot lenormand. I use a crystal ball and pendulum. I am from a very psychic family. I have had my ability from a child. I started doing readings for friends to start with 35 years ago. PIN: 2818
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 21 Minutes
Psychic Reader Shauna
ShaunaPIN : 3743 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have worked on the tarot line for over twenty years. I really started getting interested in tarot reading out of curiosity. My main abilities are reading the tarot cards, psychic readings and understanding and feeling peoples dreams. The cards I read are called "The Ryder Waite", cards. Please call me today for a warm and dedicated reading personally for you. PIN: 3743
Click : Have Your Questions Answered