37 Reviews for Cheryl

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Cheryl...
Phenomenal Reader!!!

Really lovely person and a phenomenal reading

Roshea From U.K. On 22/01/2019

10 OUT OF 10

Picked up really fast amazing reading, i will keep you updated xx

Joanne From On 03/01/2019

An Angel

Thank you Cheryl. I have had a couple of readings with this lady and she is consistent and her predications do not change. She didn't remember me which was even better as it shows she is really tapping in. Brilliant lady to talk to and I have utter confidence in what she says, her ability and gift, and her predications. She is down to Earth and doesn't tell you what you want to hear and at the same time has a great manner about her that if it is bad news she will deliver it with care. 100% recommend this lady

Andrea From York On 19/10/2018

Lovely

she knew my situation! 100% accurate. Honest! looking forward to the predictions

Anisha From On 28/09/2018

Great reading

Had a lovely reading with Cheryl today. Thank you for putting my mind at ease and explaining things to me.

From On 17/09/2018

Accurate

It was clear to me that Cheryl has strong psychic skills.

Sundip Ghedia From Sydney On 12/07/2018

Empath & ENPOWERING

Really great read Cheryl bless you star

JAYNE From Burnley UK On 30/05/2018

Always spot on!

Thank you Cheryl! Always lovely to speak to you. This lady is always spot on! Reads beautifully.

Helanah From York On 18/05/2018

Impressed by details given!

Very quick connection and clarity on a complicated situation. Validations also given and Cheryl actually used exact words that the had said. Will write another review when predictions unfold as too early to tell.

Wini From uk On 26/04/2018

What a fab reading!!

Cheryl connected with me instantly and knew within seconds that I myself am psychic. The things she picked up on she couldn't have known without some awesome spirit guides sharing their wisdom. Well worth my time and money. Thank you Cheryl, I will call you again when I need validation of my own intuition, and your supportive insight into moving forward. Thanks again x

M From London On 22/03/2018

Amazing feedback

I had a reading with Cheryl 10 days ago, already things are turning around just as Cheryl predicted. I am totally amazed right now I had no idea that you psychics were so spot on. Thank you Cheryl & I hope your light continues to shine. Wes x

Wes From United Kingdom On 12/01/2018

Amazing

What a lovely reader one of the best tells it as it is and is very honest. I feel so much better for talking to her such a calming lady who will go far. Can't praise her enough I will be back with un update soon x

fran From frome On 31/12/2017

Amazing

What a lovely reader one of the best tells it as it is and is very honest. I feel so much better for talking to her such a calming lady who will go far. Can't praise her enough I will be back with un update soon x

fran From frome On 30/12/2017

Wonderful!

Thanks Cheryl, you were lovely to talk to and spot on with what you picked up.

M From Australia On 27/12/2017

Thank you

Incredibly reliable and down to earth. X

From On 06/12/2017

Amazing Lady

Can't praise Cheryl enough, she knows exactly what's going on in your life and is so compassionate and caring that you feel you've known her forever. Her advice has been invaluable to me and would never go to any other reader again. Thanks Cheryl !!

Heather Watson From Scotland On 26/11/2017

Everything came to pass

Cheryl is amazing, so far everything she said came to pass ..she keeps it real that's why I love her...call her you will not regret trust me ...

mary From London On 23/09/2017

Cheryl gave a clear reading

I would have liked a little more but saying that what she offered was very clear and to the point and most important she did make a direct connection to me which I felt immediately. Will call again later this month Barbara

Barbara Nailer From Rothwell On 20/09/2017

Love Her

Truly one of my favorites! So AUTHENTIC. Caring and honest. Easy to talk to and non-judgmental. A lovely soul! She's got my trust and faith for sure!

B From US On 19/08/2017

Excellent

Thank you Cheryl, I am waiting for the changes as you have been extremely accurate. You have lifted my mood this evening and helped me regain hope. Cheryl is a brilliant reader. She really has a gift, she's real

Marie From Surrey On 07/06/2017

Unsure came off the phone knowing im at the crossroads i wanted guidance in so absolutely no idea after near 20mins

Turmoil From On 31/05/2017

Sound Advice

Cheryl is great! She gave me reading and I was impressed with her accuracy. She gave me sound advice and the tools I needed to turn my situation around. I must say that I experienced an improvement at work. Thank you Cheryl!

Dee From New York City On 12/05/2017

Sound Advice

Cheryl is great! She gave me reading and I was impressed with her accuracy. She gave me sound advice and the tools I needed to turn my situation around. I must say that I experienced an improvement at work. Thank you Cheryl!

Dee From New York City On 12/05/2017

I had a reading today with Cheryl after taking to a few other readers I was really pleased that she was direct and to the point and absolutely correct. Its so refreshing talking to someone who can tell me as it is with a caring and understanding attitude. I would highly recommend you give her a call. Thank you Cheryl

Kay From Newcastle On 15/04/2017

Completely inaccurate and guessing

From On 02/04/2017

Amazing

As soon as she started reading her cards she was spot on! When I heard the things I needed to hear from the reading she was really nice and we had a genuine conversation and she's so understanding and genuine, I will definitely be taking your advice! So sorry we got cut off, I'll be ringing again soon for an update! Thank you, I feel miles better x

Aliysha From Congleton On 29/03/2017

amazing

this lady is the best iv spoken to till today. very clear. and i hope her predictions be true. she knew exactly what she wos talking about. i would love to speak to you again. as i love getting readings done and so far shes the best thanks

zara From sheffield On 23/03/2017

Very understanding lady

Cheryl helped me to see possibilities in my situation that I hadn't seen before. She gave me hope that all is not lost and I will be taking her very wise advice

A From London On 22/03/2017

Great

Oh my God, Cheryl. Your readings were so spot on with the truth. Great reading will keep you dated.

Brian From York On 08/03/2017

Amazing Reader!

Cheryl was absolutely fantastic. She was so accurate and reassuring and gave me the guidence I needed to move forward. I will be in touch to update you soon. Thanks again. x

Linda From Birmingham On 06/03/2017

Wanted me to explain the situation before she started her reading !!! Thought that's what I was paying for a reading

Michelle From On 01/03/2017

Great Empowering Reading

Thank you !! I felt a great sense of direction and relaxation after being on the phone with you. I would also like to thank you for your very good book/dvd recommendations to help get the necessary information knowledge/ growth and insight. :) God Bless you!

nais From Manchester On 28/02/2017

greatd

Cheryl was fantastic! Caring, calm and very accurate. She really helped me. Thank you so mushc 10/10 xx

eve From shropshire On 27/02/2017

Hmm

Asked for a general reading .. That's what I got lots of general information that could apply to anybody and when I said things wernt right she tried to correct herself .. May have been a lack of a connection but I'm dissapointed due to the previous good reviews lovely voice though very calming

B From Uk On 22/02/2017

good Cheryl

I like Cheryl a lot'very good at judging how you are feeling and thinking'and very Very friendly to talk to'and is willing to go the extra mile~to make you smile. Love&Light Cheryl

Neil From North East England On 16/02/2017

Cheryls Tarot

Really pleased with my reading from Cheryl, really informative and brilliantly delivered, would highly recommend a reading Cheryl...

John From Newcastle On 14/02/2017

Tarot

I found Cheryl to be very friendly, understanding to my needs. I would recommend that you give her a call if you need clear insights and a honest love reading.

Lisa From West Midlands On 14/02/2017

Connect To Our Live Psychics For Phone Readings

Call The Cheapest UK Psychics, Mediums, Clairvoyants, Tarot Readers and Fortune Tellers Direct Now For Enlightening Revelations

5 Star UK Psychic Text Answer Service Text Your Question To An Expert Reader Below : Receive Indepth Answers In Seconds
Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine
Psychic Medium
07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.