Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Crystal...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Crystal (Crystal)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Crystal?

Please rate Crystal by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Crystal
Need more reviews she’s unbelievable

This woman is special, and honestly is the best on here ! She picked up everything and told me only things i would know , i felt like i had known her for years thank you so much and thank you to your guides , i hope they come to pass x

Ellie From On 12/05/2021

Thank you, I have hope that I am going to find the light and feel myself again

Isabel From London On 31/03/2021

Best Reading ever!!!

My first reading with Crystal was absolutely insightful. She was able to tune into my situation and was spot on. Am impressed!!! Thank you and stay blessed.

Jaye From Buckinghamshire On 31/03/2021

Reading

Whao Amazing

Anno From United Kingdom On 19/01/2021

This lady picks up on specific dates and I honestly don’t know how! On two occasions she’s predicted 2 different dates for out of the blue communication and both have come to fruition within a few days of the given date. One prediction she gave that I would hear something relating to my ex partner that would ignite a positive reaction and exactly that happened. The most bizarre thing is that I didn’t believe any of this during the reading! This lady has also accurately confirmed timelines of past events. I’ll update when other predictions come to light.

From UK On 15/12/2020

GREAT READING

Had great reading with Crystal. Seemed to pick up my situation straight away. No hesitations or questions. This is my second reading I’ve had with crystal and both have been very accurate.

Shane From London On 02/11/2020

Brilliant

Spot on with everything. Does not need any prompting and does not ask any questions, just tunes in straight away. Does not mess about and tells it how it is. Great reading and great advice. Thanks crystal. X

Alison From Tonbridge On 29/10/2020

Disappointing

I am so disappointed had a previous great reading so thought I'd have another and wow what a complete difference to the last one. This time she didn't have a clue and there was nothing but "bare with me's" and long pauses and complete guessing. And then when she asked me if anything was making sense and I said I was having trouble placing things she hung up on me! What a joke

Jess From Australia On 22/10/2020

Wow crystal her predictions happen so quickly but also so hard to get hold off. I dont understand why she doesn't have much reviews try her you wount be disappointed she honestly doesn't sugger coat anything

Rhea From l On 27/09/2020

Brilliant

Absolutely accurate, sorry my minutes ran out.

Mary From Australia On 24/09/2020

Brilliant

Absolutely accurate, sorry my minutes ran out.

Mary From Australia On 24/09/2020

Always spot she helps me through difficult times very friendly kind reader . :-)

R From Londin On 07/01/2020

Wow just wow

The best conversation I've ever had on here she is the best knows her stuff doesnt mess about or keep asking you questions highly recommended get in touch xxx

Nicols From West mids On 01/01/2020

Thankful

Thank you so much. This reading was beautiful and I look forward to what’s to come x

Kads From UK On 06/10/2019

Amazing reading

Very quick and detailed accurate reading with predictions. Information was given that only I know which verified the accuracy. 5 Star reader! I will def be back soon!

D.... From London On 06/10/2019

Excellent reading

Very detailed and accurate reading ,very friendly & lovely lady , Highly recommended , would definitely use again

Sarah From Kent On 13/07/2019

Thought Provoking

Very detailed accurate reading, definitely thought provoking. Will be calling again to update you Crystal. Thank you. X

Maggie From London On 13/07/2019

Love Reading

What a lovely lady.. picked up my situation quickly and accurately and put my mind at ease .. will definitely call her again .. Thankyou Crystal

Lala From Uk On 11/07/2019

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Maura

Maura

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8331
94 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8331

Reviews: 94

I have been a practising my Psychic abilities for over 30 years both face to face and on telephone, with excellent response and appraisal from my customers. I offer a confidential non judgemental Psychic counselling service with a positive open minded approach. I specialise in “Affairs of The Heart. I consult intuitively “fine.tuning” with voice vibration and I use cards/crystal ball to assist. PIN: 8331

View my full profile
Busy For 14 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jackie

Jackie

Busy For 14 Minutes

PIN 2260
6 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2260

Reviews: 6

My name is Jackie.I have had my gift since a young child and used it for over 30 years while assisting and providing insight to valued customers. I am easy to talk to, a good listener, non judgemental and supportive. I communicate directly with spirit by seeing, hearing feeling and knowing. PIN: 2260

View my full profile
Busy For 26 Seconds
Psychic Reader Psychic Jan

Psychic Jan

Busy For 26 Seconds

PIN 2375
15 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2375

Reviews: 15

I am a spiritual healer practiced in the art of shamanism, card reading and astrology. I have been giving readings since I was a teenager; about twenty years now and also there is psychic roots in the family tree. I can give you insight on love, feelings, friendship, career and also deeper insights into characters. My favourite area is astrology where I have given compatibility and personal readings. I am familiar with Tarot and trained in the heart of Glastonbury. PIN: 2375

View my full profile
Busy For 38 Minutes
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

Busy For 38 Minutes

PIN 2602
45 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2602

Reviews: 45

Hello I am Liz. I work with a higher intelligence to bring you positive and clarity filled readings. I work in a natural and open way to bring you the very best readings. I have been reading tarot for 20 years and have grown considerably. Spirit is always around me allowing me to provide you with a detailed reading. PIN: 2602

View my full profile
Busy For 56 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kate

Kate

Busy For 56 Minutes

PIN 4535
28 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4535

Reviews: 28

Hi there my name is Kate and I was aware from a child that I had a gift that I wanted to share with others. I use my gift to bring people clarity into their lives. I work with colours, crystals aura's and guides. I am none judgemental and I am ready to assist in any areas that may be troubling you. Love and Light. PIN: 4535

View my full profile
Busy For 22 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jasmin

Jasmin

Busy For 22 Minutes

PIN 1678
107 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1678

Reviews: 107

I am a lady with over 50 years experience in this field. I have always been aware of my spiritual abilities and am honoured to be able to use this gift to assist others. I regularly have premonitions and dreams that have come true. I have a passion for Astrology and use this knowledge when doing my readings. PIN: 1678

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Susan

Susan

Busy For 2 Minutes

PIN 8576
69 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8576

Reviews: 69

Hello my name is Susan I am a psychic based near Reading. I can assist you and guide you in all aspects of your life from finance to family. I have had an interest in angels now for many years and use them to guide me through my own life. I like to think I am kind and always friendly with an open mind. With my psychic abilities along with my angel guides I can assist you with any situation and look forward to speaking to you soon.PIN 8576

View my full profile
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Nick

Nick

Busy For 5 Minutes

PIN 5800
28 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5800

Reviews: 28

Hi my name is NICK, my pin number is 5800. I have been reading Tarot for 31 years. When I lay out your cards I can see the picture that gives me insight in order to have solutions on the Question you need Answers for. I use Tarot cards and my intuitive gift to assist you take the next steps forward solving issues to the questions you have. I use my empathy and in a non judgemental way give insight to your Questions. PIN: 5800

View my full profile
Busy For 31 Minutes
Psychic Reader Linda

Linda

Busy For 31 Minutes

PIN 5360
27 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5360

Reviews: 27

My name is Linda and I am a psychic tarot reader with over 25 years experience. I have always loved to assist people from all backgrounds in a caring nonjudgemental way. I can focus your reading on family, relationships, career or can give you a general reading. I am very intuitive and passionate about giving the best reading possible. I am a kind reader and I never judge on a situation. I specialise in Love related issues or questions. PIN: 5360

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Louise

Louise

Busy For 2 Minutes

PIN 8770
23 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8770

Reviews: 23

I’ve been involved in spirituality and energy work since my teens, and have many years’ experience working with crystals, vibrational energy and healing. My energy work guided me to my ability with and passion for using tarot cards to provide insight and clarify issues for myself and others. I offer readings that are positive, authentic and non-judgemental. PIN: 8770

View my full profile
Busy For 25 Minutes
Psychic Reader Peter

Peter

Busy For 25 Minutes

PIN 5594
44 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5594

Reviews: 44

I’m an intuitive Tarot reader and have been reading for over 10 years. I have a wealth of life-experience; both good and bad, as a partner, parent, family man and as a career professional and mentor. I’ve experienced the full gambit of events that life can throw at a person and as such I’ve been both burnished by adversity and strengthened by love to be a better, confident, more caring and spiritual person. PIN: 5594

View my full profile
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

Busy For 7 Minutes

PIN 9277
43 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 9277

Reviews: 43

Hello, my name is Liz. I am an experienced Psychic, Clairvoyant, Tarot card and Angel card reader. I have 30 years experience and I specialise in love and relationships. I can truly see whats going on with these issues of the Heart, and will give you the answers using my spiritual gifts. I look forward to assisting you to find what you are looking for. PIN: 9277

View my full profile