30 Reviews for Ken

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Ken...
Remarkable

Spot on! Honest and says it how it is! Not to mention v accurate. thank you Ken

Sandy From LONDON On 04/03/2019

Great Psychic!!!

Thanks Ken..taking a break and a step back...2 swords..and Magician were bang on for me with 5 cups saying it is time to decide what I want to do!!!....

Jackie baillie From Burnley UK On 18/02/2019

Amazing

Ken was so easy to talk to . 100% accurate on my situation - thanks for the honesty . Looking forward to the predictions . Xx

Nisha From London On 10/02/2019

Ken makes sense

Ken was right. He gave me advice that I couldn't ignore. How he knows the things he does is weird. If you haven't had a reading with him you should. I highly recommend him.

Frances From Australia On 25/01/2019

Best

I never write reviews my first one Ken was so helpful very honest and true Thank you

Krishani From London On 02/11/2018

Ken Is a STAR

Ken I feel blessed receiving your light.. Infinite Blessings. Your insights are very much appreciated. I’ve already started swimming

From On 28/10/2018

Beautiful reader!!!

Ken thank you for taking your time to have an open and honest reading with me. I appreciate your full concentration to give me some form of clarity around my situation and the reassurance not all are lost. I can now take a deep breath and look into myself and take things as it comes. Will update of the outcome as soon as it unfolds. Much love, Ang

Angela From Australia On 07/10/2018

Outstandingly gifted and a truly lovely gent

Ken your amazing you picked up on my situation accurate and beyond what I imagined your truly gifted and a lovely man everything you said was spot on! I wish I got to say thankyou but we got cut off! Thankyou for everything you said to me its made me feel alot stronger and more postive!! Take care and with no doubt what so ever I will be in contact very soon! Xxxx

Kerry From Lowestoft On 02/09/2018

Predictions happened

Predictions about multiple personalities happened just exactly like what Ken said. Unbelievable. Even though I couldn’t 100% of what Ken predicted at the time as I felt differently about the personalities involved, Ken had predicted what will happen with each and everyone of the persons involved and it happened just the way he predicted it would. A real psychic I must say.

From On 30/04/2018

Charming Scottish accent!:-)

Ken is not only funny with very dry sense of humor but also very gentle and confident in what he says. Seemed to pick up all I already knew, but his clarity was well needed here. Sorry Ken for not saying thank you, my money ran out! x

Zee From UK On 11/03/2018

Fantastic

Thank you Ken, sorry, I didn’t get a chance to say this. Thanks for your insight and for making me laugh with your funny analogies. K

Karen From On 25/02/2018

Wonderful

A fantastic man, direct, truth filled & connected to reality. Thank you for helping me be free :)

Pam From UK On 06/11/2017

WOW

I absolutely love Ken. Ive spoken to him a few times and he always picks up on my situation with great accuracy. He's honest and tells you the truth as he sees it. Its always a pleasure. i've spoken to Muria Rose, Vintage Rose and Guy and I can tell you that Ken on their level, he just says things a lot faster. I would definitely recommend him. He has a true gift.

B From On 08/10/2017

Brilliant and Amazing

You are one of the most amazing people I have spoken to Listened to , absorbed and connected with . You raised my expectations my faith hope and belief has been restored . I am on a Twin Flame journey and my love for this man will never die but as on any long journey my strength my conviction my love becomes cloudy like a fog and people like you blow it away with your laughter your insight your truth your wonderful gift . Bless you and thank you could have talked all day God bless Will let you know soon . Helena 07/09/17 xx

Helena From North East UK On 08/09/2017

Amazing

Ken was great he is so funny and just amazing...i could talk to him for hours but I ran out of minutes..thanks for every thing and mid October I will ringing you to give u an update. So much love

Chenge From Uk On 28/08/2017

Comforting and honest

Ken explained my situation perfectly and gave me clear answers. Sorry we got cut off. Well worth a call

A From London On 28/08/2017

Excellent

I have had 3 readings with Ken his timing is excellent and he is always truthful and helpful

Sue From Bedford On 21/07/2017

AMAZING!

I could have chatted for hours. I learned so much and he was so kind. Even though he wasn't telling me what I wanted to hear, he helped me to break it all down...we back tracked and he helped me discover the power of strength I have inside myself and to look at the bigger picture of life! Open yourself up and really take on what he has to say! Hugs of love to you!

B From USA On 09/07/2017

Amazing

I think I've found my new best friend, great guy, great mentality knows his stuff. Need to call him back to finish off the reading :)

Amy the sarcastic Welsh lass From South wales On 18/06/2017

Thankyou very much

Hi Ken You really did hit the nail on tge head with your validations. I understand what you were saying and the boomerang part i listened intently and appreciate your effort to help me understand my situation. I wait for your prediction to unfold Xx

- From Banbury On 14/06/2017

Wasnt enough time 1/2 hour spent mainly listeni g about the psycology of my situation which i new a lot of that any way so felt my question was answered in a way Thank you i could not top up again. Sorry

Anom From London On 11/06/2017

Frustrating

Omg such a frustrating reading. Kept avoiding an answer but talked about how im feeling. I know how im feeling. I rang you for answers

Shirley From On 29/05/2017

Excellent reading with Ken. Everything said was accurate! Hopefully my prediction will come to pass. Speak soon!x

Samantha jones From North Wales On 28/05/2017

Great reading!

Ken is honest, accurate and good humored- Thanks Ken!! Great chatting-will cross finger for May and June/July :)

Debbie From NY On 02/04/2017

Sunday 11 May

Started the reading asking for my name, asked whether I was in work and whether I was in a relationship..,.. if you want to be led up the garden path and totally unamaxed- go for a reading with Ken.. total waste of time and money. Reckon a five year old could have cold read better

Kristy From Leeds On 12/03/2017

Thank You . . .

I resonated with what Ken said and believe he is genuine and honest - so mote it be :-)

Phil From Wiltshire On 28/02/2017

Wiltshire

Thank you Ken for an insightful reading may the prediction come to pass - so mote it be :-) :-) :-)

Phil From South West On 26/02/2017

This guy's gold!

Straight in, no messing and unbelievably accurate in the past and present situations.Alongside this, Ken offered fresh insights into my "paranoia!" I could have chatted for hours. Give him a call...he's mustard.

Ronnie From Buckinghamshire On 12/02/2017

Surprisingly accurate

Had a reading with Ken end of September and everything he predicted is unfolding with astonishing accuracy. The gent I initially queried about did blow hot and cold. What's even more surprising is that I did meet someone new and more on my level as foretold. Will definitely call Ken again for more

Kat From England On 30/10/2016

Sorry we got cut off earlier, you were spot on about the man in my life again and I hope your predictions will come to pass, will keep you posted. Thanks!

From On 11/10/2016

Available
Psychic Reader Sarah
SarahPIN : 8843 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I can read tarot cards and I receive messages through spirit. I can offer fully confidential in depth, non judgemental and positive reading. I have been reading for over 25 years and I have assisted many people, providing answers on Love, Relationship, Family and Career issues. Please call me for an in-depth reading today. PIN: 8843
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Earth Angel
Earth AngelPIN : 2074 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been a Professional Psychic Medium and Master Reiki Healer for 12 years. I am clairvoyant, clairaudient and clairsentient, and tune in with my spirit guides to the current situation, so the client has a deeper awareness and understanding. I offer comfort, compassion and clarity from spirit. I am a natural Medium and work with my spirit guides and Ascendant Masters. I also use Tarot if asked to, the major Arcana and the angels. PIN: 2074
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Eve
EvePIN : 7749 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a well experienced Psychic and Medium reader. I have been Psychic all my life and I knew from very young that I had a special gift. My abilities include Angel card readings, numerology, astrology and Psychic readings. I specialize in Love and relationship readings as well as finance and career readings. I can also pass on messages from your loved ones in the Spirit world. PIN: 7749
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 5502 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 28 Minutes
Psychic Reader Amethyst
AmethystPIN : 1816 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a natural psychic with over ten years experience. Spirit are with us throughout every day, sending us love and insight. I am here to support and assist you in the journey towards your heart's true wishes. The things that you wish for in your heart and anything that may be of concern to you are of the utmost importance to me. I can offer clarity and support to assist in taking your inner and outer world to where you want them to be. PIN: 1816
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Tara
TaraPIN : 5961 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an empath, psychic, tarot reader who uses spirit guides and I have 10 years experience. I offer a intuitive, calming and understanding reading. I never judge and I am a great listener. Therefore any question you have I will try to answer for you. My area of expertise is love, relationships and friendships. I use both my tarot, spirit guides and psychic ability to provide a clear and focused reading. My empath ability also allows me to get in tune with the callers emotions. PIN: 5961
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 55 Minutes
Psychic Reader Vintage Rose
Vintage RosePIN : 1902 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a fourth generation Psychic. I am clairgustant, clairsentient, clairvoyant and clairaudiant. I have 16 years experience reading for people from all walks of life. I am totally immersed with my spirit guides and I contact them on every reading that I conduct. I specialise with love, relationships and family readings. PIN: 1902
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Summer
SummerPIN : 3578 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name is Summer and I have many years experience as a Clairvoyant and Tarot Reader. Having worked in the USA, Africa and UK, I have assisted people from all walks of life. I have a sincere desire to assist others in all matters, for love, money or relationships. Let me provide you with answers to your questions and enable you to deal with personal problems and disappointments. PIN: 3578
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 23 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sophia
SophiaPIN : 1342 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a true Spiritual Medium. I've had this wonderful gift from birth. I have come to my full potential and I now add spiritual counselling to my list of abilities. I offer lots of empathy when you call me. I always work for your greater good and I can assist with areas such as love, relationships and family issues. What ever life throws your way, let's look at those obstacles head on and retrieve the answers you need. PIN: 1342
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 28 Minutes
Psychic Reader Maxine
MaxinePIN : 7138 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been reading for 18 years for many people from all over the UK. I offer in-depth Spiritual readings. I read Tarot cards and use crystals. I realised that I had a connection with Spirit over 20 years ago. It was like I knew I had a sixth sense and I kept receiving messages from Spirit who provided me with answers and insight into the future. I am Spirit guided and I am very happy to assist people with their questions and or any general readings that they require. PIN: 7138
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Nina
NinaPIN : 7423 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
With the Divines blessing I have been gifted to do tarot reading. I am always looking to improve by assisting people throughout all walks of life in order to get better and better. In order to keep doing this I do practice mediation which I believe has enlightened me to take this path. I also do one to one readings with family and friends. PIN: 7423
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Ray
RayPIN : 5222 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I've always been a spiritual person, even as a small child. I started reading tarot cards 21 years ago after I inherited them from a very intuitive medium. I have been with the cards ever since. I can offer callers a place where they will feel valued, respected and understood. A place where they can seek insight and personalised readings. PIN: 5222
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 27 Minutes
Psychic Reader Soul Authentic
Soul AuthenticPIN : 9527 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have 8 years experience in the following areas, Shaman Healing, Tarot Readings, Love & Relationship consultations, Energy Readings and Inner Child recovery readings. I specialise in reading Tarot in accordance with love and relationships, current energy readings, twin flame/soul mate readings and inner child trauma recovery. PIN: 9527
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Victoria
VictoriaPIN : 5200 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
For over 30 years, my spiritual abilities have been concentrated in Tarot and Psy Card readings. I use my intuition to understand the spread of Tarot Cards to give spiritual clarity by conveying what is going to happen in the future with regards to a particular person, place or event. Please call me for a professional Tarot card reading today. PIN: 5200
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 29 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jeserbelle
JeserbellePIN : 8899 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I'VE HAD SPIRITUAL ABILITY SINCE BIRTH. HAVE BEEN PRIVILEGED TO SEE AND HEAR SPIRIT AND AM ABLE TO SEE THE FUTURE IN DREAMS AS WELL AS HAVING THE ABILITY TO PERFORM SPIRITUAL HEALING. I AM ABLE TO PERFORM CARD READINGS AND JEWELLERY READINGS USING SPIRITUAL WHITE LIGHT AND BEING GIVEN AND SHOWN INFORMATION FROM SPIRITS ANGELS AND GUIDES. IN SOME READINGS I AM SHOWN THE PAST AS WELL AS PRESENT AND FUTURE. PIN: 8899
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 8 Seconds
Psychic Reader Daisy
DaisyPIN : 5876 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 23 Minutes
Psychic Reader Pat
PatPIN : 9566 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Psychic Spiritual Coach & Meditation Practitioner. I have over 20 years experience of giving readings. I can offer assistance and advice in a caring and compassionate manner. I can also tune into people around you, giving you insight. I like to bring through as much information as possible. I specialize in Love and Relationships but can offer general readings. PIN: 9566
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Liz
LizPIN : 9277 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Liz. I am an experienced Psychic, Clairvoyant, Tarot card and Angel card reader. I have 30 years experience and I specialise in love and relationships. I can truly see whats going on with these issues of the Heart, and will give you the answers using my spiritual gifts. I look forward to assisting you to find what you are looking for. PIN: 9277
Click : Have Your Questions Answered