30 Reviews for Ken

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Ken...
Remarkable

Spot on! Honest and says it how it is! Not to mention v accurate. thank you Ken

Sandy From LONDON On 04/03/2019

Great Psychic!!!

Thanks Ken..taking a break and a step back...2 swords..and Magician were bang on for me with 5 cups saying it is time to decide what I want to do!!!....

Jackie baillie From Burnley UK On 18/02/2019

Amazing

Ken was so easy to talk to . 100% accurate on my situation - thanks for the honesty . Looking forward to the predictions . Xx

Nisha From London On 10/02/2019

Ken makes sense

Ken was right. He gave me advice that I couldn't ignore. How he knows the things he does is weird. If you haven't had a reading with him you should. I highly recommend him.

Frances From Australia On 25/01/2019

Best

I never write reviews my first one Ken was so helpful very honest and true Thank you

Krishani From London On 02/11/2018

Ken Is a STAR

Ken I feel blessed receiving your light.. Infinite Blessings. Your insights are very much appreciated. I’ve already started swimming

From On 28/10/2018

Beautiful reader!!!

Ken thank you for taking your time to have an open and honest reading with me. I appreciate your full concentration to give me some form of clarity around my situation and the reassurance not all are lost. I can now take a deep breath and look into myself and take things as it comes. Will update of the outcome as soon as it unfolds. Much love, Ang

Angela From Australia On 07/10/2018

Outstandingly gifted and a truly lovely gent

Ken your amazing you picked up on my situation accurate and beyond what I imagined your truly gifted and a lovely man everything you said was spot on! I wish I got to say thankyou but we got cut off! Thankyou for everything you said to me its made me feel alot stronger and more postive!! Take care and with no doubt what so ever I will be in contact very soon! Xxxx

Kerry From Lowestoft On 02/09/2018

Predictions happened

Predictions about multiple personalities happened just exactly like what Ken said. Unbelievable. Even though I couldn’t 100% of what Ken predicted at the time as I felt differently about the personalities involved, Ken had predicted what will happen with each and everyone of the persons involved and it happened just the way he predicted it would. A real psychic I must say.

From On 30/04/2018

Charming Scottish accent!:-)

Ken is not only funny with very dry sense of humor but also very gentle and confident in what he says. Seemed to pick up all I already knew, but his clarity was well needed here. Sorry Ken for not saying thank you, my money ran out! x

Zee From UK On 11/03/2018

Fantastic

Thank you Ken, sorry, I didn’t get a chance to say this. Thanks for your insight and for making me laugh with your funny analogies. K

Karen From On 25/02/2018

Wonderful

A fantastic man, direct, truth filled & connected to reality. Thank you for helping me be free :)

Pam From UK On 06/11/2017

WOW

I absolutely love Ken. Ive spoken to him a few times and he always picks up on my situation with great accuracy. He's honest and tells you the truth as he sees it. Its always a pleasure. i've spoken to Muria Rose, Vintage Rose and Guy and I can tell you that Ken on their level, he just says things a lot faster. I would definitely recommend him. He has a true gift.

B From On 08/10/2017

Brilliant and Amazing

You are one of the most amazing people I have spoken to Listened to , absorbed and connected with . You raised my expectations my faith hope and belief has been restored . I am on a Twin Flame journey and my love for this man will never die but as on any long journey my strength my conviction my love becomes cloudy like a fog and people like you blow it away with your laughter your insight your truth your wonderful gift . Bless you and thank you could have talked all day God bless Will let you know soon . Helena 07/09/17 xx

Helena From North East UK On 08/09/2017

Amazing

Ken was great he is so funny and just amazing...i could talk to him for hours but I ran out of minutes..thanks for every thing and mid October I will ringing you to give u an update. So much love

Chenge From Uk On 28/08/2017

Comforting and honest

Ken explained my situation perfectly and gave me clear answers. Sorry we got cut off. Well worth a call

A From London On 28/08/2017

Excellent

I have had 3 readings with Ken his timing is excellent and he is always truthful and helpful

Sue From Bedford On 21/07/2017

AMAZING!

I could have chatted for hours. I learned so much and he was so kind. Even though he wasn't telling me what I wanted to hear, he helped me to break it all down...we back tracked and he helped me discover the power of strength I have inside myself and to look at the bigger picture of life! Open yourself up and really take on what he has to say! Hugs of love to you!

B From USA On 09/07/2017

Amazing

I think I've found my new best friend, great guy, great mentality knows his stuff. Need to call him back to finish off the reading :)

Amy the sarcastic Welsh lass From South wales On 18/06/2017

Thankyou very much

Hi Ken You really did hit the nail on tge head with your validations. I understand what you were saying and the boomerang part i listened intently and appreciate your effort to help me understand my situation. I wait for your prediction to unfold Xx

- From Banbury On 14/06/2017

Wasnt enough time 1/2 hour spent mainly listeni g about the psycology of my situation which i new a lot of that any way so felt my question was answered in a way Thank you i could not top up again. Sorry

Anom From London On 11/06/2017

Frustrating

Omg such a frustrating reading. Kept avoiding an answer but talked about how im feeling. I know how im feeling. I rang you for answers

Shirley From On 29/05/2017

Excellent reading with Ken. Everything said was accurate! Hopefully my prediction will come to pass. Speak soon!x

Samantha jones From North Wales On 28/05/2017

Great reading!

Ken is honest, accurate and good humored- Thanks Ken!! Great chatting-will cross finger for May and June/July :)

Debbie From NY On 02/04/2017

Sunday 11 May

Started the reading asking for my name, asked whether I was in work and whether I was in a relationship..,.. if you want to be led up the garden path and totally unamaxed- go for a reading with Ken.. total waste of time and money. Reckon a five year old could have cold read better

Kristy From Leeds On 12/03/2017

Thank You . . .

I resonated with what Ken said and believe he is genuine and honest - so mote it be :-)

Phil From Wiltshire On 28/02/2017

Wiltshire

Thank you Ken for an insightful reading may the prediction come to pass - so mote it be :-) :-) :-)

Phil From South West On 26/02/2017

This guy's gold!

Straight in, no messing and unbelievably accurate in the past and present situations.Alongside this, Ken offered fresh insights into my "paranoia!" I could have chatted for hours. Give him a call...he's mustard.

Ronnie From Buckinghamshire On 12/02/2017

Surprisingly accurate

Had a reading with Ken end of September and everything he predicted is unfolding with astonishing accuracy. The gent I initially queried about did blow hot and cold. What's even more surprising is that I did meet someone new and more on my level as foretold. Will definitely call Ken again for more

Kat From England On 30/10/2016

Sorry we got cut off earlier, you were spot on about the man in my life again and I hope your predictions will come to pass, will keep you posted. Thanks!

From On 11/10/2016

Connect To Our Live Psychics For Phone Readings

Call The Cheapest UK Psychics, Mediums, Clairvoyants, Tarot Readers and Fortune Tellers Direct Now For Enlightening Revelations

5 Star UK Psychic Text Answer Service Text Your Question To An Expert Reader Below : Receive Indepth Answers In Seconds
Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine
Psychic Medium
07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.