31 Reviews for Ken

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Ken...
Genuine open and helpful

Thank you for your hnesty ad wse guidance. Relly appreciate you looking into the situation.

Libran From Aus On 02/07/2019

Remarkable

Spot on! Honest and says it how it is! Not to mention v accurate. thank you Ken

Sandy From LONDON On 04/03/2019

Great Psychic!!!

Thanks Ken..taking a break and a step back...2 swords..and Magician were bang on for me with 5 cups saying it is time to decide what I want to do!!!....

Jackie baillie From Burnley UK On 18/02/2019

Amazing

Ken was so easy to talk to . 100% accurate on my situation - thanks for the honesty . Looking forward to the predictions . Xx

Nisha From London On 10/02/2019

Ken makes sense

Ken was right. He gave me advice that I couldn't ignore. How he knows the things he does is weird. If you haven't had a reading with him you should. I highly recommend him.

Frances From Australia On 25/01/2019

Best

I never write reviews my first one Ken was so helpful very honest and true Thank you

Krishani From London On 02/11/2018

Ken Is a STAR

Ken I feel blessed receiving your light.. Infinite Blessings. Your insights are very much appreciated. I’ve already started swimming

From On 28/10/2018

Beautiful reader!!!

Ken thank you for taking your time to have an open and honest reading with me. I appreciate your full concentration to give me some form of clarity around my situation and the reassurance not all are lost. I can now take a deep breath and look into myself and take things as it comes. Will update of the outcome as soon as it unfolds. Much love, Ang

Angela From Australia On 07/10/2018

Outstandingly gifted and a truly lovely gent

Ken your amazing you picked up on my situation accurate and beyond what I imagined your truly gifted and a lovely man everything you said was spot on! I wish I got to say thankyou but we got cut off! Thankyou for everything you said to me its made me feel alot stronger and more postive!! Take care and with no doubt what so ever I will be in contact very soon! Xxxx

Kerry From Lowestoft On 02/09/2018

Predictions happened

Predictions about multiple personalities happened just exactly like what Ken said. Unbelievable. Even though I couldn’t 100% of what Ken predicted at the time as I felt differently about the personalities involved, Ken had predicted what will happen with each and everyone of the persons involved and it happened just the way he predicted it would. A real psychic I must say.

From On 30/04/2018

Charming Scottish accent!:-)

Ken is not only funny with very dry sense of humor but also very gentle and confident in what he says. Seemed to pick up all I already knew, but his clarity was well needed here. Sorry Ken for not saying thank you, my money ran out! x

Zee From UK On 11/03/2018

Fantastic

Thank you Ken, sorry, I didn’t get a chance to say this. Thanks for your insight and for making me laugh with your funny analogies. K

Karen From On 25/02/2018

Wonderful

A fantastic man, direct, truth filled & connected to reality. Thank you for helping me be free :)

Pam From UK On 06/11/2017

WOW

I absolutely love Ken. Ive spoken to him a few times and he always picks up on my situation with great accuracy. He's honest and tells you the truth as he sees it. Its always a pleasure. i've spoken to Muria Rose, Vintage Rose and Guy and I can tell you that Ken on their level, he just says things a lot faster. I would definitely recommend him. He has a true gift.

B From On 08/10/2017

Brilliant and Amazing

You are one of the most amazing people I have spoken to Listened to , absorbed and connected with . You raised my expectations my faith hope and belief has been restored . I am on a Twin Flame journey and my love for this man will never die but as on any long journey my strength my conviction my love becomes cloudy like a fog and people like you blow it away with your laughter your insight your truth your wonderful gift . Bless you and thank you could have talked all day God bless Will let you know soon . Helena 07/09/17 xx

Helena From North East UK On 08/09/2017

Amazing

Ken was great he is so funny and just amazing...i could talk to him for hours but I ran out of minutes..thanks for every thing and mid October I will ringing you to give u an update. So much love

Chenge From Uk On 28/08/2017

Comforting and honest

Ken explained my situation perfectly and gave me clear answers. Sorry we got cut off. Well worth a call

A From London On 28/08/2017

Excellent

I have had 3 readings with Ken his timing is excellent and he is always truthful and helpful

Sue From Bedford On 21/07/2017

AMAZING!

I could have chatted for hours. I learned so much and he was so kind. Even though he wasn't telling me what I wanted to hear, he helped me to break it all down...we back tracked and he helped me discover the power of strength I have inside myself and to look at the bigger picture of life! Open yourself up and really take on what he has to say! Hugs of love to you!

B From USA On 09/07/2017

Amazing

I think I've found my new best friend, great guy, great mentality knows his stuff. Need to call him back to finish off the reading :)

Amy the sarcastic Welsh lass From South wales On 18/06/2017

Thankyou very much

Hi Ken You really did hit the nail on tge head with your validations. I understand what you were saying and the boomerang part i listened intently and appreciate your effort to help me understand my situation. I wait for your prediction to unfold Xx

- From Banbury On 14/06/2017

Wasnt enough time 1/2 hour spent mainly listeni g about the psycology of my situation which i new a lot of that any way so felt my question was answered in a way Thank you i could not top up again. Sorry

Anom From London On 11/06/2017

Frustrating

Omg such a frustrating reading. Kept avoiding an answer but talked about how im feeling. I know how im feeling. I rang you for answers

Shirley From On 29/05/2017

Excellent reading with Ken. Everything said was accurate! Hopefully my prediction will come to pass. Speak soon!x

Samantha jones From North Wales On 28/05/2017

Great reading!

Ken is honest, accurate and good humored- Thanks Ken!! Great chatting-will cross finger for May and June/July :)

Debbie From NY On 02/04/2017

Sunday 11 May

Started the reading asking for my name, asked whether I was in work and whether I was in a relationship..,.. if you want to be led up the garden path and totally unamaxed- go for a reading with Ken.. total waste of time and money. Reckon a five year old could have cold read better

Kristy From Leeds On 12/03/2017

Thank You . . .

I resonated with what Ken said and believe he is genuine and honest - so mote it be :-)

Phil From Wiltshire On 28/02/2017

Wiltshire

Thank you Ken for an insightful reading may the prediction come to pass - so mote it be :-) :-) :-)

Phil From South West On 26/02/2017

This guy's gold!

Straight in, no messing and unbelievably accurate in the past and present situations.Alongside this, Ken offered fresh insights into my "paranoia!" I could have chatted for hours. Give him a call...he's mustard.

Ronnie From Buckinghamshire On 12/02/2017

Surprisingly accurate

Had a reading with Ken end of September and everything he predicted is unfolding with astonishing accuracy. The gent I initially queried about did blow hot and cold. What's even more surprising is that I did meet someone new and more on my level as foretold. Will definitely call Ken again for more

Kat From England On 30/10/2016

Sorry we got cut off earlier, you were spot on about the man in my life again and I hope your predictions will come to pass, will keep you posted. Thanks!

From On 11/10/2016

Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte
CharlottePIN : 8039 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Ray
RayPIN : 5222 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I've always been a spiritual person, even as a small child. I started reading tarot cards 21 years ago after I inherited them from a very intuitive medium. I have been with the cards ever since. I can offer callers a place where they will feel valued, respected and understood. A place where they can seek insight and personalised readings. PIN: 5222
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Earth Angel
Earth AngelPIN : 2074 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been a Professional Psychic Medium and Master Reiki Healer for 12 years. I am clairvoyant, clairaudient and clairsentient, and tune in with my spirit guides to the current situation, so the client has a deeper awareness and understanding. I offer comfort, compassion and clarity from spirit. I am a natural Medium and work with my spirit guides and Ascendant Masters. I also use Tarot if asked to, the major Arcana and the angels. PIN: 2074
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Julie
JuliePIN : 3784 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My spiritual abilities are General readings with loved and reading Angel cards. I can assist with career and family issues. I first started reading for friends and family last 6 years but I was aware at a younger age. I am friendly and compassionate and I care for what I do. I would love to provide you with a professional and compassionate angel card reading. PIN: 3784
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 21 Minutes
Psychic Reader Tasha
TashaPIN : 7660 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an intuitive tarot reader and I also can connect to spirit guides. My abilities have been passed down to me from my maternal grandmother. I have always had strong intuition and have been reading tarot cards for eight years. I am empathic and non-judgemental and can offer insights, clarity, and reassurance. PIN: 7660
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Ceridwen
CeridwenPIN : 3030 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My bloodline runs all the way back to the earliest days of the Tarot cards. So it seemed inevitable that I would start to read them when I was very young. I have been reading professionally since the turn of the century. I also use Angel cards and sometimes the runes as well. I give caring,compassionate, advice in readings that are non judgemental and confidential. I can advise you on problems concerning love,work,general finances,home and family. PIN: 3030
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 16 Minutes
Psychic Reader Guy
GuyPIN : 1894 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I'm a psychic & tarot card reader; I work with my own spirit guides & the tarot cards. I can give you a love reading using my own psychic channeling gifts or a general reading using the tarot cards. I treat each and every reading with 100 % of my gift and dedication to you, and will try and find the answers that you need PIN 1894
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Marie
MariePIN : 1695 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My name is Marie, I am an Intuitive Tarot Card and Psychic Reader with over 20 years experience. I am caring and compassionate, whatever issue you may have I will offer you a reading with a focused and positive outlook for your future. I specialise in love and relationship. Call today, my pin number is 1695
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 21 Minutes
Psychic Reader Crystal Child
Crystal ChildPIN : 1324 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I'm The Crystal child Child and I am a clairvoyant,clairsentience. I use many divination tools such as Tarot oracles. I am also a Reiki practitioner and crystal healer. I also deal with past life and past life regression. I have over 10 years experience and discovered my abilities through incredible experiences that brought me a long the path of spiritual enlightenment. PIN: 1324
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Jasmin
JasminPIN : 3365 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Jasmin and I am an enhanced Tarot card and Psychic reader with over 20 years worth of experience. Developing my skills has lead me to read for so many different people and I read for all sorts of area's. For example, general readings - right the way through to Love readings. If you have any questions that you would like to ask me, please call me and let's start straight away. PIN: 3365
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 17 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jeserbelle
JeserbellePIN : 8899 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I'VE HAD SPIRITUAL ABILITY SINCE BIRTH. HAVE BEEN PRIVILEGED TO SEE AND HEAR SPIRIT AND AM ABLE TO SEE THE FUTURE IN DREAMS AS WELL AS HAVING THE ABILITY TO PERFORM SPIRITUAL HEALING. I AM ABLE TO PERFORM CARD READINGS AND JEWELLERY READINGS USING SPIRITUAL WHITE LIGHT AND BEING GIVEN AND SHOWN INFORMATION FROM SPIRITS ANGELS AND GUIDES. IN SOME READINGS I AM SHOWN THE PAST AS WELL AS PRESENT AND FUTURE. PIN: 8899
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 24 Minutes
Psychic Reader Lucy
LucyPIN : 8061 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rachel
RachelPIN : 2281 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have 25 years experience of reading the Tarot cards and improving my Psychic abilities. I inherited by gift from my grandmother who was Irish. If you are feeling a little bit low, please call me and I'll provide you with a professional and compassionate reading. I can assist with love, relationships and career issues. I am terribly non judgemental and I can assist you with Psychic and Tarot readings. PIN: 2281
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Pearl
PearlPIN : 1027 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have had psychic abilities since I was a child, I began reading using tarot cards 20 years ago and since then have developed my abilities to include using crystals, and my crystal ball. I do work closely with my spirit guides. I am naturally empathic and an energy worker. PIN: 1027
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Phil
PhilPIN : 1387 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Victoria
VictoriaPIN : 5200 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
For over 30 years, my spiritual abilities have been concentrated in Tarot and Psy Card readings. I use my intuition to understand the spread of Tarot Cards to give spiritual clarity by conveying what is going to happen in the future with regards to a particular person, place or event. Please call me for a professional Tarot card reading today. PIN: 5200
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 5502 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Fiona
FionaPIN : 4435 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
When I first started reading tarot I was amazed by how spot on the insights are that readings provide.Over the years I have learned to work beyond the plain meanings of the cards and with experience I have found that tarot simply speaks to me. Whether you're asking about love and relationships, work and money I can provide a insight into your life path. PIN: 4435
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Diana
DianaPIN : 5401 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an experienced spiritual and psychic reader of over 25 years. I also receive prophetic words, symbols and messages during readings. I can use tarot cards to gain direction and connect with spirit when required. I am a spiritual healer and can give remote healing to uplift and energise. I can assist with all issues including finances, career, family problems and love. I am a good listener, empathetic and non-judgemental. PIN: 5401
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Nick
NickPIN : 5800 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name is NICK, my pin number is 5800. I have been reading Tarot for 31 years. When I lay out your cards I can see the picture that gives me insight in order to have solutions on the Question you need Answers for. I use Tarot cards and my intuitive gift to assist you take the next steps forward solving issues to the questions you have. I use my empathy and in a non judgemental way give insight to your Questions. PIN: 5800
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Chloe
ChloePIN : 6869 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have pver 20 years of professional reading experience. I conducted my first professional group reading aged 19 years old. As a gifted empath, I can get to the root of the matter effectively and offer support and insight to assist you to reach the best outcome. Please call me for a professional and caring reading today. PIN: 6869
Click : Have Your Questions Answered