24 Reviews for April

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of April...
Amazing

Fabulous read 3/1/19 from April waiting for the predictions coming Coffs habour Australia x

Tina From Coffs Harbour Australia On 22/01/2019

Awesome

April’s reading today was fabulous, I look forward her predictions and have no doubts they will come to pass.

From On 12/11/2018

Real Reader

Thanks for everything - you are great. x

From UK On 06/08/2018

Real reader and lovely lady

Thank you for a lovely reading. Very straight to the point no sugar coating, but also very compassionate too. This lady has the full package. You are safe here. Love from a fellow reader xxx

From UK On 07/07/2018

Fantastic

Thank you April. Although I knew deep down what should be happening, I didn't really want to believe it. You made me see it - thank you. I will let go and move on.

Jackie From Norwich On 26/06/2018

spot on

Gorgeous lady. Easy to talk to and amazing with her predictions. Cassandra is her spirit guide who she has a strong connection with. Puts me at ease, thank you! xxxxxx

Clare From Northumberland On 31/05/2018

Genuine

I agree with all the previous reviews Aprils spirit guides are with April and we can be assured their messages are for the highest good and delivered by this beautiful person . Thank you April . Helena 22.03.18 x

Helena From North East UK On 22/03/2018

A wonderful reader

From On 19/03/2018

Just had a reading with April. Her reading was great, her knowledge and kind words put you at ease. She picked up on many things in my current situation. She says it how it is.

From On 16/03/2018

Excellent

I thought April was fabulous. I felt so comfortable like we knew each other. She helped me at a time when I needed someone objective . Unfortunately I have been unable to access April since then. I would highly recommend April , she really connected and and I gave her very little information, Amazing what she knew and we are 14,000 miles apart

Denise From Australia On 15/03/2018

Great Reader

April needed no prompting, she was able to pick up on my situation very quickly. She predicted some of the same predictions as other top readers I have spoken to on here. She was able to pinpoint exactly how long I have been in a relationship and some things my partner stated to me. I will definitely call her again.

T. From On 12/03/2018

Excelleny

I felt so connected with her. April has a very calm voice and delivery. I felt so much better, thanks to April

Denise From Australia On 19/02/2018

Wonderful Connection

April's intuition are spot on ,very helpful ,Reading flow easy and good encouraging messages from spirits came thru , Highly recommended ! she is a beautiful gentle lady indeed ...the real Thing ,...blessed be

EM From Berkshire On 09/02/2018

Very good

April helped me with many questions, she really put my mind to rest. I felt she was honest and does not only give the good. I truly hope what she said will come true. Thank you very much for your reading!

Simone From Hove On 22/01/2018

Just the best reading by far

I have never written a review yet so not sure how long it should be but wanted to let others know that if you get a chance to call April its a truly calming and beautiful reading said with absolute passion and honesty. April who I have never spoken to before I was just put through to as the next available reader so in my mind I am sure fate plays its part in all our lives. From the start she was totally correct about my situation and how I had come to such a place in my life which I thought I had hidden from even my family but it was like she had a sixth sense. I dont understand many things in life but April made me look at areas of my life that I had ignored and guided me down a different route instead of the self destruct mode that I normally live in. I will call back and I can only say life is not alwasy doom and gloom I feel now I can make changes to improve my situation - thanks to April is not really enough as she is a credit to this service.

Elly Brent From Birmingham North On 09/01/2018

Amazing!!

This lady is outstanding!! Had a wonderful reading with her regarding my relationship, and her and her guides picked up on so many things it was unbelievable! A lovely lady to talk to aswell, I look forward to your predictions coming true and I shall definitely be back. Thank you April xxx

Leanne From Bolton On 08/01/2018

Superb reading, very honest and no sugar coating.

I feel this reader is so gifted, she told me directly and did not say anything for the sake of it or anything that I just wanted to hear. I have so much clarity on matters now and I feel re-assured. I will definitely be calling again, I really appreciate the honesty from April and her guides. A huge 'Thank You' from me.

Miss Palmer From East Midlands, UK On 08/01/2018

Lovely Lady

April is a lovely person and very gifted. Very happy with my last reading. She is honest and friendly.i will definitely call again. Connects well during reading. Sorry my phone battery ran out before I could say thank you. Thank you April :)

Zara From London On 07/12/2017

No sugar coating

I liked this lady a lot. April told me straight what I needed to know. Although the outcome could be good if I wanted it to be she also pointed out the pitfalls. Life is never plain sailing and sometimes we are sold a fairy story but, April does not do that. She was in depth and spot on. Taking a very genuine interest in her client's concerns. I'd highly recommend you give her a call. Thank you April.

Sandra From UK On 04/12/2017

Lovely reader

Was a delight to talk to, very caring and non judgemental. Thank you x

From UK On 24/11/2017

Absolutely brilliant!

Great reader, very thorough and a good listener. Sorry my minutes rang out but I will ring you again. A++++

Maria From Australia On 22/11/2017

Very good reading

Very uplifting reading from April, tells the truth and is lovely tonspeak with, she told me what i know with my work and how things will improve in all aspects of my life, very good reader, would definitely recommend xx

Anonymous From Wales On 17/11/2017

Good Reader

April picked up on my situation quite well. she is definitely a good reader . I would definitely come back again.

Victoria From London On 17/11/2017

Lovely lady

April is very down to earth, empathic and picked up on my present situation very well. She helped me to see the way forward with her calm reassuring manner. Very gifted lady. Look forward to speaking to her again

Shirley From On 10/11/2017

Connect To Our Live Psychics For Phone Readings

Call The Cheapest UK Psychics, Mediums, Clairvoyants, Tarot Readers and Fortune Tellers Direct Now For Enlightening Revelations

5 Star UK Psychic Text Answer Service Text Your Question To An Expert Reader Below : Receive Indepth Answers In Seconds
Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine
Psychic Medium
07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.