24 Reviews for April

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of April...
Amazing

Fabulous read 3/1/19 from April waiting for the predictions coming Coffs habour Australia x

Tina From Coffs Harbour Australia On 22/01/2019

Awesome

April’s reading today was fabulous, I look forward her predictions and have no doubts they will come to pass.

From On 12/11/2018

Real Reader

Thanks for everything - you are great. x

From UK On 06/08/2018

Real reader and lovely lady

Thank you for a lovely reading. Very straight to the point no sugar coating, but also very compassionate too. This lady has the full package. You are safe here. Love from a fellow reader xxx

From UK On 07/07/2018

Fantastic

Thank you April. Although I knew deep down what should be happening, I didn't really want to believe it. You made me see it - thank you. I will let go and move on.

Jackie From Norwich On 26/06/2018

spot on

Gorgeous lady. Easy to talk to and amazing with her predictions. Cassandra is her spirit guide who she has a strong connection with. Puts me at ease, thank you! xxxxxx

Clare From Northumberland On 31/05/2018

Genuine

I agree with all the previous reviews Aprils spirit guides are with April and we can be assured their messages are for the highest good and delivered by this beautiful person . Thank you April . Helena 22.03.18 x

Helena From North East UK On 22/03/2018

A wonderful reader

From On 19/03/2018

Just had a reading with April. Her reading was great, her knowledge and kind words put you at ease. She picked up on many things in my current situation. She says it how it is.

From On 16/03/2018

Excellent

I thought April was fabulous. I felt so comfortable like we knew each other. She helped me at a time when I needed someone objective . Unfortunately I have been unable to access April since then. I would highly recommend April , she really connected and and I gave her very little information, Amazing what she knew and we are 14,000 miles apart

Denise From Australia On 15/03/2018

Great Reader

April needed no prompting, she was able to pick up on my situation very quickly. She predicted some of the same predictions as other top readers I have spoken to on here. She was able to pinpoint exactly how long I have been in a relationship and some things my partner stated to me. I will definitely call her again.

T. From On 12/03/2018

Excelleny

I felt so connected with her. April has a very calm voice and delivery. I felt so much better, thanks to April

Denise From Australia On 19/02/2018

Wonderful Connection

April's intuition are spot on ,very helpful ,Reading flow easy and good encouraging messages from spirits came thru , Highly recommended ! she is a beautiful gentle lady indeed ...the real Thing ,...blessed be

EM From Berkshire On 09/02/2018

Very good

April helped me with many questions, she really put my mind to rest. I felt she was honest and does not only give the good. I truly hope what she said will come true. Thank you very much for your reading!

Simone From Hove On 22/01/2018

Just the best reading by far

I have never written a review yet so not sure how long it should be but wanted to let others know that if you get a chance to call April its a truly calming and beautiful reading said with absolute passion and honesty. April who I have never spoken to before I was just put through to as the next available reader so in my mind I am sure fate plays its part in all our lives. From the start she was totally correct about my situation and how I had come to such a place in my life which I thought I had hidden from even my family but it was like she had a sixth sense. I dont understand many things in life but April made me look at areas of my life that I had ignored and guided me down a different route instead of the self destruct mode that I normally live in. I will call back and I can only say life is not alwasy doom and gloom I feel now I can make changes to improve my situation - thanks to April is not really enough as she is a credit to this service.

Elly Brent From Birmingham North On 09/01/2018

Amazing!!

This lady is outstanding!! Had a wonderful reading with her regarding my relationship, and her and her guides picked up on so many things it was unbelievable! A lovely lady to talk to aswell, I look forward to your predictions coming true and I shall definitely be back. Thank you April xxx

Leanne From Bolton On 08/01/2018

Superb reading, very honest and no sugar coating.

I feel this reader is so gifted, she told me directly and did not say anything for the sake of it or anything that I just wanted to hear. I have so much clarity on matters now and I feel re-assured. I will definitely be calling again, I really appreciate the honesty from April and her guides. A huge 'Thank You' from me.

Miss Palmer From East Midlands, UK On 08/01/2018

Lovely Lady

April is a lovely person and very gifted. Very happy with my last reading. She is honest and friendly.i will definitely call again. Connects well during reading. Sorry my phone battery ran out before I could say thank you. Thank you April :)

Zara From London On 07/12/2017

No sugar coating

I liked this lady a lot. April told me straight what I needed to know. Although the outcome could be good if I wanted it to be she also pointed out the pitfalls. Life is never plain sailing and sometimes we are sold a fairy story but, April does not do that. She was in depth and spot on. Taking a very genuine interest in her client's concerns. I'd highly recommend you give her a call. Thank you April.

Sandra From UK On 04/12/2017

Lovely reader

Was a delight to talk to, very caring and non judgemental. Thank you x

From UK On 24/11/2017

Absolutely brilliant!

Great reader, very thorough and a good listener. Sorry my minutes rang out but I will ring you again. A++++

Maria From Australia On 22/11/2017

Very good reading

Very uplifting reading from April, tells the truth and is lovely tonspeak with, she told me what i know with my work and how things will improve in all aspects of my life, very good reader, would definitely recommend xx

Anonymous From Wales On 17/11/2017

Good Reader

April picked up on my situation quite well. she is definitely a good reader . I would definitely come back again.

Victoria From London On 17/11/2017

Lovely lady

April is very down to earth, empathic and picked up on my present situation very well. She helped me to see the way forward with her calm reassuring manner. Very gifted lady. Look forward to speaking to her again

Shirley From On 10/11/2017

Available
Psychic Reader Tasha
TashaPIN : 7660 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an intuitive tarot reader and I also can connect to spirit guides. My abilities have been passed down to me from my maternal grandmother. I have always had strong intuition and have been reading tarot cards for eight years. I am empathic and non-judgemental and can offer insights, clarity, and reassurance. PIN: 7660
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Lucy
LucyPIN : 8061 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Mel
MelPIN : 6745 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a natural Clairvoyant, Medium and Empath. I use the Love Tarot card deck to help me to tune into my spirit guides. I would like to answer your questions and provide a deeper understanding to you, without judgement. I have always had my gifts and my speciality is providing love and relationship issues, providing direction and insight into any of your problems. I am a Medium reader and can also try to connect to past loved ones, when spirit allows. PIN: 6745
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Bliss
BlissPIN : 1636 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am a Spirit guided trained healer offering psychic and medium readings for anyone who needs insight or divine clarity on a situation that they may be facing. Let me help you to find the key. I work with dreams, my psychic ability, my guides and Astrology. I have had my gifts since birth and in my adult years and used them to assist many different people. PIN: 1636
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Avalon
AvalonPIN : 2607 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Being sensitive from a young age and coming from a family that would read cards and practice other forms of divination, I was naturally drawn to tarot cards and astrology from a young age, utilising my psychic skills with these tools. Compassionate and non-judgemental, enlightening and empowering you is my joy. Whatever your circumstance feel free to get in touch. PIN: 2607
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Marie
MariePIN : 1090 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Faith
FaithPIN : 2962 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Gifted from birth but the understanding did not come to me until I was 14 years old. From that age on wards, I was able to use my gift to assist friends and families. I am now a professional reader that will give insightful readings on any area that you would like me to look at. I am a warm, relaxed and confidential reader. PIN: 2962
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Nick
NickPIN : 5800 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name is NICK, my pin number is 5800. I have been reading Tarot for 31 years. When I lay out your cards I can see the picture that gives me insight in order to have solutions on the Question you need Answers for. I use Tarot cards and my intuitive gift to assist you take the next steps forward solving issues to the questions you have. I use my empathy and in a non judgemental way give insight to your Questions. PIN: 5800
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte
CharlottePIN : 8039 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Eve
EvePIN : 9555 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I was born in England, year 1977 as part of a collective of beta generation naturally gifted indigo children. I offer intuitive insight using Tarot as an aid to connect with my higher self -The divine. I have been using my clairsentient abilities from a tender age when I started to demonstrate something that comes naturally to me the ability to feel and sense others emotions and pick up on energies around places. PIN: 9555
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rosie
RosiePIN : 7865 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My spiritual abilities have grown from early years being able to " see" events in the future to a more refined tarot card reading ability. There are many different card layouts but I have a particular favourite which has always provided good answers. I mostly use tarot cards. I have 2 specific packs, one of which I have had for 35 years and gives me good advice, being steeped in many years use. As an extra guide I can use a crystal ball. PIN: 7865
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Alexandra Starr
Alexandra StarrPIN : 5191 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My spiritual abilities are directed to assist you reach mindfulness and clarity in your mind and in your heart. I am connected to the Angels and their higher energies work as the compass that guides me to the answers. With over 10 years worth of experience, and a life that has shown me all its colours. I specialise in Angel Cards, Tarot Cards, Lenormand Oracle, and energy and love channelling. PIN: 5191
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Earth Angel
Earth AngelPIN : 2074 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been a Professional Psychic Medium and Master Reiki Healer for 12 years. I am clairvoyant, clairaudient and clairsentient, and tune in with my spirit guides to the current situation, so the client has a deeper awareness and understanding. I offer comfort, compassion and clarity from spirit. I am a natural Medium and work with my spirit guides and Ascendant Masters. I also use Tarot if asked to, the major Arcana and the angels. PIN: 2074
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Pat
PatPIN : 9566 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Psychic Spiritual Coach & Meditation Practitioner. I have over 20 years experience of giving readings. I can offer assistance and advice in a caring and compassionate manner. I can also tune into people around you, giving you insight. I like to bring through as much information as possible. I specialize in Love and Relationships but can offer general readings. PIN: 9566
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Scarlet
ScarletPIN : 2712 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am Scarlet an experienced Psychic Tarot reader who see's visions. I was passed my gifts from my mother who was a phenomenal reader. At age 18 my natural gifts started to emerge. I see visual images of the future and I use the Tarot as a complimentary tool to these images. Please call me for a reading today. PIN: 2712
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 20 Minutes
Psychic Reader Phil
PhilPIN : 1387 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 5502 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 21 Minutes
Psychic Reader Rachel
RachelPIN : 1449 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a psychic and use tarot cards as a tool to connect with spirit on any chosen subject. I have been reading professionally for a number of years. My readings consist of past, present and future events and I can home in on certain areas of your life. For example relationships, career prospects etc. However my area of expertise is relationships and matters of the heart. PIN: 1449
Click : Have Your Questions Answered