72 Reviews for Labihah

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Labihah...
Excellent Reading

Just wanted to leave some feedback re my reading with you a few days ago, I got cut off from you and couldn’t get you back. you predicted contact should be anytime now as I have been waiting to hear from this person for a while now. just to confirm it randomly happened yesterday and completely took me by surprise. he hasn’t mentioned any of the things we spoke about during the reading but you said he wouldn’t to start off with so will see what happens but Thankyou so much for a very accurate and detailed reading and I will be in touch soon xxx

Anon From UK On 30/09/2018

THE BEST

I first spoke to Labihah 01/08, and she blew me away with her reading. I have been waiting for her to come back online for two months and luckily after two months of having to wait and speaking to numerous readers due to the anxiety that i have been having, I was able to get a hold of her today 24/09. She just asked my name and bang she was into the reading no tools used whatsoever! This woman is so good that I cannot possibly comprehend. She told me some things today that had me in tears and shaken. Things that no other reader has mentioned after months of calling almost every day due to a spiritual connection that turned out to be complicated and has caused me a great deal of pain, financial drain and sleepless nights. Numerous readers said he will contact you, but they were not really saying why he has taken time (The bigger picture). I have been so angry at this person because of his behavior but when Labihah told me today the root cause of his behavior, all that went away and felt this great burden lifted off my shoulders. She told me exactly what to do to get rid of this impending situation and all that begins today. She is the ONLY reader I will be speaking to on this site. Sorry the call ended prematurely and couldn’t top up. I shall ring you on Friday as promised. And from the bottom of my heart thank you for being so honest. Love and Light. Xx

Rebecca From Australia On 24/09/2018

strong connection

This woman is amazing! i pray she come back on my phone died:( . She read me like a book, it was just outstanding i couldnt believe it! she knew my past and present and i hope she is right about the future! which im very certain that it is! i hope to speak to you soon. looking forward to the predictions. Love anisha

Anisha From THE BEST On 19/09/2018

WOW JUST WOW!

Labihah is something else, i decided to give her a go after reading reviews about her being soo good amongst other reader's. Best decision i ever made! I have been in absolute distress, spoken to heaps of readers here but none has matched labihah, she's given me so much information, more than any reader on TP has, explained things in depth and the stakes involved. I ended up being on phone for 1hr without notice. She's given the same information as one of the top readers but more in Depth. She's definitely hard to get a hold of for a reason.I shall be contacting you end of August for further advice. Thank you for the exceptional reading. Blessings to you. Xxx

M From Australia On 01/08/2018

Amazing

What can I say everything you have said has made sense... I just hope everything goes to plan and I know it will cause me and him are meant to be together...

G From West Midlands On 25/06/2018

The Best!!

Amazing reader xx

Michelle From On 03/06/2018

Amazing

Great your back on trusted... had a great reading with yourself... really hard to get hold of you... that’s the only frustrating thing... But you have been consistent and also some of your predictions came to pass.

G From West Midlands On 19/05/2018

A Plus

Amazing A

Alex From Melbourne On 18/05/2018

PLEASE COME BACK

What an amazing reader but where has she gone. Very rare and amazing reader. So accurate and in depth. Please come back soon x

Susan From London On 17/05/2018

Gods gift

Sorry it cut out. I’ll keep you posted on the outcome all I can say you read my mind , and how I was feeling just wow please stay online so I can keep getting readings from you xx gods gift

Jasmine From Sydney On 27/03/2018

Wow you’re truly gifted

You’re truly gifted I didn’t have to say You knew what I was thinking and what was going on sorry it cut out I’ll let you know the out come 100% but please keep coming online you’re truly amazing xx gods gift

Jasmine From Sydney On 27/03/2018

Excellent

Labihah certain things we spoken about was spot on. I can’t wait to speak and go in depth about it .... I will keep an eye out for you on here....

A. From United Kingdom On 20/03/2018

Brilliant

Labihah you never disappointed me ... every reading with you has been consistent! You are always very kind and compassionate ... Gave me great advice on how to deal with my situation hence why i feel a lot more positive ... Just can’t wait for predictions to unfold ....

From On 16/03/2018

Simply the best

I left the first ever review for this lady over two years ago , and boy I could have kicked myself because in that time , I only got to speak to her another two times .. yesterday was one of them and I kept her on the line for as long as I needed (well over an hour) she is so frigging amazing it's unreal ... she is one of the best readers anywhere , and I thank god , I managed to get hold of her , because I'm not as confused any more :)

Claire From london On 24/02/2018

Amazing!

Thank you for the read you did for me today. We got cut off unexpectedly and I had more time, but could not get back to you. You touched on so many things and saw all the underlying things going on in my relationship. Very in depth. I feel battle worn and somewhat overwhelmed at all the obstacles and opposition. So thank you for your prayers. Please don't forget me. I need all the spiritual help I can get....

-W From London On 20/02/2018

Brilliant

She is the best by far -Shame I had only had 30 minutes /could have talked for days with her- She’s always busy and vertically impossible to get through - you have to be lucky to get her and it’s an honour to talk to her

Alex From Melbourne On 10/02/2018

Hate given good reference

Because the reader gets busy but she’s the best reader on the line

Alexander From Melbourne On 06/02/2018

Awesome

I’ve had many many readings on trusted and I would say I know which readers are genuine which readers are not. Labihah given me validations and predictions same as what Raz on here given me. I’ve had readings from Raz months back and she gave validations and Labihah just confirmed everything is on track and reassured me. I was amazed on how accurate these two readers are. I would highly recommend if you want accurate and true readings get your readings from Raz, Labihah, Vintage Rose and Charlie. Honestly Raz and Labihah goes into details on a situation. Don’t waste your money on readers that are not consistent. These four readers I highly recommend Raz, Labihah, Vintage Rose and Charlie...

G From West Midlands On 30/01/2018

Top Reader

I can’t believe I’ve been on the phone Labihah past 3 hours and after going through hell over the weekend with next reading, now I can finally relax. I really needed this reading it was destine to get through to her as normally it’s impossible to get hold of her as she’s a top reader... I really wish everything happens according... I know it will she told me a lot of stuffs that only the person in question and I would know...

G From West Midlands On 29/01/2018

Amazing :)

What can I say about Labihah, she’s just an amazing reader. I can’t recommend anyone better then her to get readings from however she’s so busy that sometimes it’s hard to get hold of her. And it’s hard to find out what times she logs on. I really need to speak to you. Something happened over the weekend that has left me upset and hurt. I really need your guidance and help to go through this hard time. I hope to speak to you soon x

G From West Midlands On 28/01/2018

Wow

Labihah is one of the true psychic on trusted. I had a reading from her over a year ago and have been trying to get hold of since she has been coming on here. However never was able to get through luckily on Tuesday 23/1 I was able to and after a year she finally and she still recognised me and picked up what she did last year. Waiting for predictions to unfold I hope they do. I’m sure they will just need to have patience. Very hard to get hold of but honestly one of the best on here.

G From West Midlands On 26/01/2018

Angel and no doubt gifted

This lady is a true psychic and angel. she advised that i was psychic and told me certain things that i have been told by my spirit guides. She advised me to do certain practises to protect myself with this ability and truly am blessed to have spoken to her. She brought up a situation regarding a conniving friend and i have known this from my own ability. She advised of the spirits and angels she could see around me. Wish she was online more often. If another reader can see my psychic ability is when i know they have tuned in well.

Amazed From On 23/01/2018

Accuracy

I called in for a general reading but she picked up what my mind was Sayong straight away. She validated the situation and confirmed far more than what any person could have known. She put my gears to rest and provided me with spiritual guidance- she picked up on my clairvoyant energy which Iv only just established is around.. Someone who knows my religious/spiritual side and had been able to guide me effectively. I'll follow your advice Hun and keep you posted! I came through to you by mistake but clearly it was the universe answering my cry for help. 21 days meditation begins! I'll keep you guys posted! Don't let this one go! Get hold of her when you can! I hope I can when I come to review this xxx

From On 21/01/2018

Brilliant

She really good, picked up all the situation and was able to guide. Hope the predictions happens

From West Midlands On 17/01/2018

Loved her, she has picked up on all sort of issues I was having in my life. Didn't want to finish talking with her. Amazing

From On 16/01/2018

Wow

This lady blew me away with her accuracy of my situation. Could have spoke to her for hours. Beautiful Soul will update with predictions xx

Anon From Uk On 14/01/2018

She is amazing!

She is lovely!

Ram From London On 11/01/2018

Spot on

Seems spot on will update on predictions as that is what matters

From On 09/01/2018

Absolutely phenemonal!!!

Labihah is a wonderful, amazing psychic to speak to. Her accuracy blows me away. There were so many things Labihah said to me in the past that I did not think were possible, but everything she said was actually the truth. She can pinpoint every detail and she marks it with full on accuracy. Labihah is a pleasure to speak to, she is an earth angel! Always makes me feel uplifted and light and postive, she knows a lot, almost like shes watching your life on a television screen, she never fails to amaze me. Thank you very much Labihah. Keep it up!!! Xxxx

A From UK On 16/10/2017

Thank you

Sorry we fit disconnected. Thank you for the positive reading and encouraging words. I can't wait for things to unfold. Good bless and I will keep you updated xxx.

B From UK On 07/10/2017

One word

Wonderful

Alex From Melbourne On 07/10/2017

Awesome Reader

I spoke to you once last year and you were right. Please let us know what days you login so i can call and speak to you again .Please Please Thank you

gia From Australia On 25/09/2017

Labibah please log on again soon

Labibah I'm so sorry we got got off I was looking forward to our reading but then we got cut off. Please log on soon .. I need to speak with you .. great to hear from you again. You are one of the geniune psychics on here and that's hard to find. Xox

Jessica From Australia On 06/09/2017

Beautiful

Thanks Labihah. U have been accurate and very helpful. Sorry for cutting off. Ran out of credit. Will come back again.

Vivienne From NSW On 18/06/2017

Exceptional

You knew what so many did not see . I want to thank you for your Gift of sight to help my situation your guidance and knowledge will be invaluable . Do not be afraid to contact Labihah you will receive the true directions your path is meant to take . Helena. 20.04.17. God Bless

Helena From North East UK On 20/04/2017

Amazing Reader

After a slow start she really got into her stride. Told me things that where spot on. I now have some clarity that my current misery won't continue for ever

Scotty From Nottingham On 19/04/2017

Blown away

After a slow start she really got into her stride and saw things about me that simply blew me away. I really hope all that all comes true that she has predicted. X

Scott Conroy From Nottingham On 18/04/2017

WONDERFUL!!

Her talent so good, you don't have to tell her ANYTHING! she pick up on everything. Everything she said was on point & accurate it was scary lol. She's really good. Funny welcoming personality!!! One of the greatest I've seen in a long time!!! Wish she was on here ALL THE TIME !

Brookè From Chicago On 09/04/2017

Sorry we got cut off

Im so glad i spoke to you today.

Ali From Uk On 07/04/2017

Amazing!!!

Wow! You are amazing!! This is such a sweet lady! She is an excellent reader! She was spot on and picked up everything from the first moment I called. I am impressed by how accurate and detailed you are. I feel grateful and I will definitely call you again :) thank you and God bless you

Diane From New York On 30/10/2016

Amazing

Thank you so much Labihah, an amazing reading w such clarity and information, called to ask for an understanding of a work situation and relationship issue and received so much more. Had a few readings from this site, and all readers are fantastic within their own rights, but this lady was spot on, very quick, very detailed with great insight and accuracy. Thank you Labihah, yes you did answer every question and I am very grateful...

SL Aust From Australia On 24/10/2016

Amazing

Thank you Labiha sorry I got cut off. As what you told me last year have come to pass, I'm quite certain that the rest will also come true.

Bibi From London On 01/10/2016

Trackback Prt#Iiiy&#

Trackback Prt#Iiiy…r&o8217;ll right away seize your rss feed as I can’t to find your e-mail subscription link or e-newsletter service. Do you’ve any? Please allow me recognise in order that I may just subscribe. Thanks….

Kenisha From W6P8wpbdeU On 30/06/2016

A truly gifted reader!!

Talking to you was absolutely meant to be. Thankyou:-) I am still smiling with joy at the information you shared. You just picked up on energy and descriptions without me saying anything!! I will definately talk with you soon. Watching the next few months:-) xo

Deb From Alice Springs, Australia. On 17/06/2016

So detailed and comforting

Thank you Labihah You gave me so much info tonight and helped me so much. I have been on a journey seeking guidance and have done so for a long time. The details you shared gave peace to my soul as I know my path has and is changing in such a wonderful way. I am grateful for your guidance, thank you. Now its time to allow it all to unfold and I will. Much love S

S From On 07/06/2016

She really is amazing

Labihah tuned in quickly and gave me accurate details on the people and circumstances around me. Thanks for your loving support and for giving me peace of mind on a few matters. Will be back for more. xx

Linda From London On 11/05/2016

Amazing

Amazing,brilliant reading.Everything was accurate Thank you very much

Brenda From London On 26/04/2016

Amazing

Amazing,brilliant reading.Everything was accurate Thank you very much

Brenda From London On 26/04/2016

Firm favorite wonderful accurate and the real deal

Labihah I have had a few readings with you and I have to say you are definitely my firm favorite you are so accurate in your readings and you know what's going on you read me like a book! Can't thank you enough for always giving me the strength to carry on when I have been so depressed and emotional this past year! Your my life saver thanks again for all the clarity and for giving me the hope I so needed knowing that things will start to look up for me love J talk to you again soon xxoo

J From A On 22/04/2016

super talented reader

I had a reading with her yesterday. After I said "hello" to her she started telling me about my problem and everything that has been happening in life. I never uttered a single word. The information was just flowing non stop. She also gave me important and valuable information on how to solve the problem with the help of her guides. She has alerted me in the right time. I believe that with her valuable insight to my problem will help me come out of it soon. Many many thanks for your reading. I am feeling very optimistic about coming out of my messy situation.

Nisha From london On 21/04/2016

Amazing, brilliant, marvellous, lot of information flowing this lady is amazing...the best reader I have come across. I cannot say thank you enough. This lady is brilliant. XXXX

From On 19/04/2016

Amazing!!!

WOW such an amazing psychic!!! gave me so much information and detail, she is definitely one of my favorite readers. :-)xx

Michelle From Cheshire On 05/04/2016

wow

Excellent reader. Is spot on, knows what she's talking about. Highly recommend her. Thanks for the reading earlier today.

Bell From London On 26/03/2016

Completely Blown Away!!!!

If you want truth and clarity Labihah is your lady! So Amazing and easy to speak to!!! 100/10!!!!!...Thankyou Labihah I truly appreciate your gift and energy to humanity. God bless you always! xxxx

N From London On 28/02/2016

Wow!!!!!

Just love Labibah, best psychic I have ever spoken to. Have spoken to her several times and always tells me it like it is and gives me the truth. Can't wait for things to unfold the way you said they will, thank you so much.

Claire From Edinburgh On 27/02/2016

Most amazing reader

This lady is so blessed and gifted, non judgemental and caring. Very accurate and very nice to speak with. I could speak to her for hours. She gave names of people around me without me saying anything... She is truly gifted and her guides very accurate... Amazingly amazed. Will be calling again she is great... Try her for yourself. Thank you Labihah xxx

Kee From London On 09/01/2016

Boxing Day 2015

I can't believe how accurate and spot on and easy she finds to give you a reading !!!! Everything every one else has said is spot on !!! She is truly gifted asks nothin but tells u everything goin on !

Carol From UK On 26/12/2015

Wonderful

A big thank you Labihah your a beautiful person can't thank you enough for your guidance, am so glad I found you on here, your a very honest, caring and insightful reader God Bless you xxoo

J From a On 21/12/2015

Spot on

Labihah have spoken to you a few times now and what can I say your spot on with what you pick up! A true psychic waiting on the major prediction definitely talk to you soon xxoo

J From A On 20/12/2015

First Class Reading

Spoke to Labihah for the first time today and the accuracy picked up without any tools was mind blowing. I would highly recommend a reading with Labihah, you will not be disappointed. Thank you so much for your lovely, friendly and insightful reading. X

Jesd From London On 19/12/2015

Amazed

Her predictions have come to pass. I can't believe how spot on she was. She is great.. Omg amazing, unbelievable .....

B.R. From London On 10/12/2015

Lovely Reading

Thanks so much Labihah for a lovely Reading you picked up on what's troubling me and your Spirit Guides were correct on a lot of things! So glad I got to speak to you will talk again hopefully if I can get through God Bless xxoo

J From A On 03/12/2015

omg omg omg omg wowwww

What an amazing reader what a gift not many readers can pick up on twin flame soul connection but you did omg what can i say everything you said also picked up on my father in spirit and my karma and spirituality. No one on this psychic line has picked up on the whole package. God bless you for having this amazing gift !!!!!!xx

rc From melbourne australia On 02/12/2015

omg omg omg omg wowwww

What an amazing reader what a gift not many readers can pick up on twin flame soul connection but you did omg what can i say everything you said also picked up on my father in spirit and my karma and spirituality. No one on this psychic line has picked up on the whole package. God bless you for having this amazing gift !!!!!!xx

rc From melbourne australia On 02/12/2015

Impressive

I had few readings with this wonderful women.. She always picked up my situation and helped me through with advise.. Am waiting to speak to u again Labihah but ur line is always busy ????.... I can't wait to speak to u... ????????????X

S.S From London On 30/11/2015

awesome

She is the best reader on trusted psychic, she is blessed with a gift, that helps others and she tells it as it is , very truthfull and all her timings are spot on. Thankyou for helping me in my hard times. You are the best.

anonymous From cardiff On 30/11/2015

Amazing

I have had a few readings with this women, she is amazing and has been gifted in many ways thank you so much for your reading and most importantly honesty that comes through when you have spoken with me!!! cant wait to speak with you again!!!! 10/10 marks!!!! xxxxx

SB From Birmingham On 26/11/2015

Amazing!

Wow... Without asking any questions she connected with me via my guardian angel and got straight into the reading... She picked up on how I was feeling, current situation, my environment and provided positive guidance on the future... Such a talented, positive and caring reader... Highly recommended!!

Sonia From Melbourne On 24/11/2015

Wow

What an amazing reader. Straight away picked up on situation and picked up on names of the people in question around me. Great advice and a bright future I am looking forward to. Much hope given and just felt like I was talking to a person who you can trust and cares. First time I truly believed!!!!

Julie From Australia On 22/11/2015

reading

Fantastic reading. Everything was spot on. Thank you and now looking forward to 2016 x

M A From Surrey On 21/11/2015

spot on

what can i say but amazeing the hole reading thank you so much

wayne h From kent On 16/11/2015

Wow

An amazing read , right from the get go , she picked up on things thank you so so very much :)

Claire From London On 09/11/2015

Available
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose
Gemma RosePIN : 3033 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader James
JamesPIN : 4423 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am James and I have been reading the Tarot professionally for a few years although I have used them for spiritual support since very young. I enjoy assisting people with the divine tarot and my readings are straight to the point, kind and professional. Call me with your questions and let's see what the cards say about your situation. Or maybe you just want a general reading for your future. PIN: 4423
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Gina
GinaPIN : 3703 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an intuitive and able to tune in with people's thoughts and vibrations and will assist you to make sense of what is going on in your life or unravel the meaning of a dream you have had. I am also a good listener should you just wish to talk to somebody who understands you. I look forward to hearing from you. PIN: 3703
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Aquamarine
AquamarinePIN : 6414 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over 20 years experience using cards and intuition reading for family and friends. I offer a calming, non-judgemental reading. I use my intuition, tarot cards and gel cards to offer all types of readings in all areas that are important for my client. I first became aware of my gift at the age of 11 when I saw my grand mother whom passed before I was born, whom was very spiritual then guided me to trust my intuition and my judgement to provide concise readings. PIN: 6414
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Nina
NinaPIN : 7423 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
With the Divines blessing I have been gifted to do tarot reading. I am always looking to improve by assisting people throughout all walks of life in order to get better and better. In order to keep doing this I do practice mediation which I believe has enlightened me to take this path. I also do one to one readings with family and friends. PIN: 7423
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Lesley
LesleyPIN : 1304 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Ive had abilities since the early age of 3 where my spirit guide Paul told me everything that my family and friends bought me for xmas. This progressed on to using my psychic abilities to feel and sense when things are going to happen in relationships and general day to day things and also with the use of tarot cards. I also predict future events through dreams. I have a guide, Paul - who advises and assists me. PIN: 1304
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Amanda
AmandaPIN : 1831 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Amanda, my grandmother was a physic and would also read tea leaves. I realized at the age of 8 that I had inherited her physic ability when dreams and visualizations of events would come true a few days later. I have 20 years of tarot card reading experience and specialise in love, relationship, and employment issues. I’m nonjudgemental, I have empathy and a kind heart, I will use all of my skills and physic ability to answer any question. PIN: 1831
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Amethyst
AmethystPIN : 1816 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a natural psychic with over ten years experience. Spirit are with us throughout every day, sending us love and insight. I am here to support and assist you in the journey towards your heart's true wishes. The things that you wish for in your heart and anything that may be of concern to you are of the utmost importance to me. I can offer clarity and support to assist in taking your inner and outer world to where you want them to be. PIN: 1816
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jenny
JennyPIN : 4045 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a gifted clairvoyant psychic reader and have had this gift since childhood. I tune in to my my spiritual visions, I tune into what my spirit guides are telling me through sound and visions, thus I can give a clear insight into a reading....so when life is changing I can direct you into that right path. I can see a clear insight into relationships and money matters also career changes. PIN: 4045
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Anne-Marie
Anne-MariePIN : 2638 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been a psychic tarot reader for 25 years. I am a natural em path and clariaudient and I use my psychic and tarot abilities to find the answers to your questions. I am a non judgemental and open person and I am able to understand what the universe is telling me at all times. Ask me your questions today. PIN: 2638
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jenny
JennyPIN : 2818 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have always been psychic from a very young age. I started using my gift 35 years ago.I offer psychic readings using tarot cards lenormand. My spirit guide will guide me to assist you. I specialise in tarot lenormand. I use a crystal ball and pendulum. I am from a very psychic family. I have had my ability from a child. I started doing readings for friends to start with 35 years ago. PIN: 2818
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Mandy
MandyPIN : 7522 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Do you need insight or guidance or maybe just a bit of clarity in life? I am a gifted tarot reader and my gift have been passed down from my grandmother. I am here to assist you with life matters and I also work with my spirit guides who can tune into you problem areas. Call me today. PIN: 7522
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
5 Star UK Psychic Text Answer Service Text Your Question To An Expert Reader Below : Receive Indepth Answers In Seconds
Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine
Psychic Medium
07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.