73 Reviews for Labihah

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Labihah...
WOW

Third review! Picked up straight away that she has spoken to me before. You said contact would be anytime now but he would go cold again due to the spiritual block placed on him. I have had sleepless night wondering why hes behaving so erratically! Thank you for telling me what to do to remove this block, i am already in action! As you said i will be speaking to you again to let you know that we are making progress. All the three readings i have had from you have been MINDBLOWING! I wish you could log on more often! Talk shortly. Xx

Bec From Australia On 30/05/2019

Excellent Reading

Just wanted to leave some feedback re my reading with you a few days ago, I got cut off from you and couldn’t get you back. you predicted contact should be anytime now as I have been waiting to hear from this person for a while now. just to confirm it randomly happened yesterday and completely took me by surprise. he hasn’t mentioned any of the things we spoke about during the reading but you said he wouldn’t to start off with so will see what happens but Thankyou so much for a very accurate and detailed reading and I will be in touch soon xxx

Anon From UK On 30/09/2018

THE BEST

I first spoke to Labihah 01/08, and she blew me away with her reading. I have been waiting for her to come back online for two months and luckily after two months of having to wait and speaking to numerous readers due to the anxiety that i have been having, I was able to get a hold of her today 24/09. She just asked my name and bang she was into the reading no tools used whatsoever! This woman is so good that I cannot possibly comprehend. She told me some things today that had me in tears and shaken. Things that no other reader has mentioned after months of calling almost every day due to a spiritual connection that turned out to be complicated and has caused me a great deal of pain, financial drain and sleepless nights. Numerous readers said he will contact you, but they were not really saying why he has taken time (The bigger picture). I have been so angry at this person because of his behavior but when Labihah told me today the root cause of his behavior, all that went away and felt this great burden lifted off my shoulders. She told me exactly what to do to get rid of this impending situation and all that begins today. She is the ONLY reader I will be speaking to on this site. Sorry the call ended prematurely and couldn’t top up. I shall ring you on Friday as promised. And from the bottom of my heart thank you for being so honest. Love and Light. Xx

Rebecca From Australia On 24/09/2018

strong connection

This woman is amazing! i pray she come back on my phone died:( . She read me like a book, it was just outstanding i couldnt believe it! she knew my past and present and i hope she is right about the future! which im very certain that it is! i hope to speak to you soon. looking forward to the predictions. Love anisha

Anisha From THE BEST On 19/09/2018

WOW JUST WOW!

Labihah is something else, i decided to give her a go after reading reviews about her being soo good amongst other reader's. Best decision i ever made! I have been in absolute distress, spoken to heaps of readers here but none has matched labihah, she's given me so much information, more than any reader on TP has, explained things in depth and the stakes involved. I ended up being on phone for 1hr without notice. She's given the same information as one of the top readers but more in Depth. She's definitely hard to get a hold of for a reason.I shall be contacting you end of August for further advice. Thank you for the exceptional reading. Blessings to you. Xxx

M From Australia On 01/08/2018

Amazing

What can I say everything you have said has made sense... I just hope everything goes to plan and I know it will cause me and him are meant to be together...

G From West Midlands On 25/06/2018

The Best!!

Amazing reader xx

Michelle From On 03/06/2018

Amazing

Great your back on trusted... had a great reading with yourself... really hard to get hold of you... that’s the only frustrating thing... But you have been consistent and also some of your predictions came to pass.

G From West Midlands On 19/05/2018

A Plus

Amazing A

Alex From Melbourne On 18/05/2018

PLEASE COME BACK

What an amazing reader but where has she gone. Very rare and amazing reader. So accurate and in depth. Please come back soon x

Susan From London On 17/05/2018

Gods gift

Sorry it cut out. I’ll keep you posted on the outcome all I can say you read my mind , and how I was feeling just wow please stay online so I can keep getting readings from you xx gods gift

Jasmine From Sydney On 27/03/2018

Wow you’re truly gifted

You’re truly gifted I didn’t have to say You knew what I was thinking and what was going on sorry it cut out I’ll let you know the out come 100% but please keep coming online you’re truly amazing xx gods gift

Jasmine From Sydney On 27/03/2018

Excellent

Labihah certain things we spoken about was spot on. I can’t wait to speak and go in depth about it .... I will keep an eye out for you on here....

A. From United Kingdom On 20/03/2018

Brilliant

Labihah you never disappointed me ... every reading with you has been consistent! You are always very kind and compassionate ... Gave me great advice on how to deal with my situation hence why i feel a lot more positive ... Just can’t wait for predictions to unfold ....

From On 16/03/2018

Simply the best

I left the first ever review for this lady over two years ago , and boy I could have kicked myself because in that time , I only got to speak to her another two times .. yesterday was one of them and I kept her on the line for as long as I needed (well over an hour) she is so frigging amazing it's unreal ... she is one of the best readers anywhere , and I thank god , I managed to get hold of her , because I'm not as confused any more :)

Claire From london On 24/02/2018

Amazing!

Thank you for the read you did for me today. We got cut off unexpectedly and I had more time, but could not get back to you. You touched on so many things and saw all the underlying things going on in my relationship. Very in depth. I feel battle worn and somewhat overwhelmed at all the obstacles and opposition. So thank you for your prayers. Please don't forget me. I need all the spiritual help I can get....

-W From London On 20/02/2018

Brilliant

She is the best by far -Shame I had only had 30 minutes /could have talked for days with her- She’s always busy and vertically impossible to get through - you have to be lucky to get her and it’s an honour to talk to her

Alex From Melbourne On 10/02/2018

Hate given good reference

Because the reader gets busy but she’s the best reader on the line

Alexander From Melbourne On 06/02/2018

Awesome

I’ve had many many readings on trusted and I would say I know which readers are genuine which readers are not. Labihah given me validations and predictions same as what Raz on here given me. I’ve had readings from Raz months back and she gave validations and Labihah just confirmed everything is on track and reassured me. I was amazed on how accurate these two readers are. I would highly recommend if you want accurate and true readings get your readings from Raz, Labihah, Vintage Rose and Charlie. Honestly Raz and Labihah goes into details on a situation. Don’t waste your money on readers that are not consistent. These four readers I highly recommend Raz, Labihah, Vintage Rose and Charlie...

G From West Midlands On 30/01/2018

Top Reader

I can’t believe I’ve been on the phone Labihah past 3 hours and after going through hell over the weekend with next reading, now I can finally relax. I really needed this reading it was destine to get through to her as normally it’s impossible to get hold of her as she’s a top reader... I really wish everything happens according... I know it will she told me a lot of stuffs that only the person in question and I would know...

G From West Midlands On 29/01/2018

Amazing :)

What can I say about Labihah, she’s just an amazing reader. I can’t recommend anyone better then her to get readings from however she’s so busy that sometimes it’s hard to get hold of her. And it’s hard to find out what times she logs on. I really need to speak to you. Something happened over the weekend that has left me upset and hurt. I really need your guidance and help to go through this hard time. I hope to speak to you soon x

G From West Midlands On 28/01/2018

Wow

Labihah is one of the true psychic on trusted. I had a reading from her over a year ago and have been trying to get hold of since she has been coming on here. However never was able to get through luckily on Tuesday 23/1 I was able to and after a year she finally and she still recognised me and picked up what she did last year. Waiting for predictions to unfold I hope they do. I’m sure they will just need to have patience. Very hard to get hold of but honestly one of the best on here.

G From West Midlands On 26/01/2018

Angel and no doubt gifted

This lady is a true psychic and angel. she advised that i was psychic and told me certain things that i have been told by my spirit guides. She advised me to do certain practises to protect myself with this ability and truly am blessed to have spoken to her. She brought up a situation regarding a conniving friend and i have known this from my own ability. She advised of the spirits and angels she could see around me. Wish she was online more often. If another reader can see my psychic ability is when i know they have tuned in well.

Amazed From On 23/01/2018

Accuracy

I called in for a general reading but she picked up what my mind was Sayong straight away. She validated the situation and confirmed far more than what any person could have known. She put my gears to rest and provided me with spiritual guidance- she picked up on my clairvoyant energy which Iv only just established is around.. Someone who knows my religious/spiritual side and had been able to guide me effectively. I'll follow your advice Hun and keep you posted! I came through to you by mistake but clearly it was the universe answering my cry for help. 21 days meditation begins! I'll keep you guys posted! Don't let this one go! Get hold of her when you can! I hope I can when I come to review this xxx

From On 21/01/2018

Brilliant

She really good, picked up all the situation and was able to guide. Hope the predictions happens

From West Midlands On 17/01/2018

Loved her, she has picked up on all sort of issues I was having in my life. Didn't want to finish talking with her. Amazing

From On 16/01/2018

Wow

This lady blew me away with her accuracy of my situation. Could have spoke to her for hours. Beautiful Soul will update with predictions xx

Anon From Uk On 14/01/2018

She is amazing!

She is lovely!

Ram From London On 11/01/2018

Spot on

Seems spot on will update on predictions as that is what matters

From On 09/01/2018

Absolutely phenemonal!!!

Labihah is a wonderful, amazing psychic to speak to. Her accuracy blows me away. There were so many things Labihah said to me in the past that I did not think were possible, but everything she said was actually the truth. She can pinpoint every detail and she marks it with full on accuracy. Labihah is a pleasure to speak to, she is an earth angel! Always makes me feel uplifted and light and postive, she knows a lot, almost like shes watching your life on a television screen, she never fails to amaze me. Thank you very much Labihah. Keep it up!!! Xxxx

A From UK On 16/10/2017

Thank you

Sorry we fit disconnected. Thank you for the positive reading and encouraging words. I can't wait for things to unfold. Good bless and I will keep you updated xxx.

B From UK On 07/10/2017

One word

Wonderful

Alex From Melbourne On 07/10/2017

Awesome Reader

I spoke to you once last year and you were right. Please let us know what days you login so i can call and speak to you again .Please Please Thank you

gia From Australia On 25/09/2017

Labibah please log on again soon

Labibah I'm so sorry we got got off I was looking forward to our reading but then we got cut off. Please log on soon .. I need to speak with you .. great to hear from you again. You are one of the geniune psychics on here and that's hard to find. Xox

Jessica From Australia On 06/09/2017

Beautiful

Thanks Labihah. U have been accurate and very helpful. Sorry for cutting off. Ran out of credit. Will come back again.

Vivienne From NSW On 18/06/2017

Exceptional

You knew what so many did not see . I want to thank you for your Gift of sight to help my situation your guidance and knowledge will be invaluable . Do not be afraid to contact Labihah you will receive the true directions your path is meant to take . Helena. 20.04.17. God Bless

Helena From North East UK On 20/04/2017

Amazing Reader

After a slow start she really got into her stride. Told me things that where spot on. I now have some clarity that my current misery won't continue for ever

Scotty From Nottingham On 19/04/2017

Blown away

After a slow start she really got into her stride and saw things about me that simply blew me away. I really hope all that all comes true that she has predicted. X

Scott Conroy From Nottingham On 18/04/2017

WONDERFUL!!

Her talent so good, you don't have to tell her ANYTHING! she pick up on everything. Everything she said was on point & accurate it was scary lol. She's really good. Funny welcoming personality!!! One of the greatest I've seen in a long time!!! Wish she was on here ALL THE TIME !

Brookè From Chicago On 09/04/2017

Sorry we got cut off

Im so glad i spoke to you today.

Ali From Uk On 07/04/2017

Amazing!!!

Wow! You are amazing!! This is such a sweet lady! She is an excellent reader! She was spot on and picked up everything from the first moment I called. I am impressed by how accurate and detailed you are. I feel grateful and I will definitely call you again :) thank you and God bless you

Diane From New York On 30/10/2016

Amazing

Thank you so much Labihah, an amazing reading w such clarity and information, called to ask for an understanding of a work situation and relationship issue and received so much more. Had a few readings from this site, and all readers are fantastic within their own rights, but this lady was spot on, very quick, very detailed with great insight and accuracy. Thank you Labihah, yes you did answer every question and I am very grateful...

SL Aust From Australia On 24/10/2016

Amazing

Thank you Labiha sorry I got cut off. As what you told me last year have come to pass, I'm quite certain that the rest will also come true.

Bibi From London On 01/10/2016

Trackback Prt#Iiiy&#

Trackback Prt#Iiiy…r&o8217;ll right away seize your rss feed as I can’t to find your e-mail subscription link or e-newsletter service. Do you’ve any? Please allow me recognise in order that I may just subscribe. Thanks….

Kenisha From W6P8wpbdeU On 30/06/2016

A truly gifted reader!!

Talking to you was absolutely meant to be. Thankyou:-) I am still smiling with joy at the information you shared. You just picked up on energy and descriptions without me saying anything!! I will definately talk with you soon. Watching the next few months:-) xo

Deb From Alice Springs, Australia. On 17/06/2016

So detailed and comforting

Thank you Labihah You gave me so much info tonight and helped me so much. I have been on a journey seeking guidance and have done so for a long time. The details you shared gave peace to my soul as I know my path has and is changing in such a wonderful way. I am grateful for your guidance, thank you. Now its time to allow it all to unfold and I will. Much love S

S From On 07/06/2016

She really is amazing

Labihah tuned in quickly and gave me accurate details on the people and circumstances around me. Thanks for your loving support and for giving me peace of mind on a few matters. Will be back for more. xx

Linda From London On 11/05/2016

Amazing

Amazing,brilliant reading.Everything was accurate Thank you very much

Brenda From London On 26/04/2016

Amazing

Amazing,brilliant reading.Everything was accurate Thank you very much

Brenda From London On 26/04/2016

Firm favorite wonderful accurate and the real deal

Labihah I have had a few readings with you and I have to say you are definitely my firm favorite you are so accurate in your readings and you know what's going on you read me like a book! Can't thank you enough for always giving me the strength to carry on when I have been so depressed and emotional this past year! Your my life saver thanks again for all the clarity and for giving me the hope I so needed knowing that things will start to look up for me love J talk to you again soon xxoo

J From A On 22/04/2016

super talented reader

I had a reading with her yesterday. After I said "hello" to her she started telling me about my problem and everything that has been happening in life. I never uttered a single word. The information was just flowing non stop. She also gave me important and valuable information on how to solve the problem with the help of her guides. She has alerted me in the right time. I believe that with her valuable insight to my problem will help me come out of it soon. Many many thanks for your reading. I am feeling very optimistic about coming out of my messy situation.

Nisha From london On 21/04/2016

Amazing, brilliant, marvellous, lot of information flowing this lady is amazing...the best reader I have come across. I cannot say thank you enough. This lady is brilliant. XXXX

From On 19/04/2016

Amazing!!!

WOW such an amazing psychic!!! gave me so much information and detail, she is definitely one of my favorite readers. :-)xx

Michelle From Cheshire On 05/04/2016

wow

Excellent reader. Is spot on, knows what she's talking about. Highly recommend her. Thanks for the reading earlier today.

Bell From London On 26/03/2016

Completely Blown Away!!!!

If you want truth and clarity Labihah is your lady! So Amazing and easy to speak to!!! 100/10!!!!!...Thankyou Labihah I truly appreciate your gift and energy to humanity. God bless you always! xxxx

N From London On 28/02/2016

Wow!!!!!

Just love Labibah, best psychic I have ever spoken to. Have spoken to her several times and always tells me it like it is and gives me the truth. Can't wait for things to unfold the way you said they will, thank you so much.

Claire From Edinburgh On 27/02/2016

Most amazing reader

This lady is so blessed and gifted, non judgemental and caring. Very accurate and very nice to speak with. I could speak to her for hours. She gave names of people around me without me saying anything... She is truly gifted and her guides very accurate... Amazingly amazed. Will be calling again she is great... Try her for yourself. Thank you Labihah xxx

Kee From London On 09/01/2016

Boxing Day 2015

I can't believe how accurate and spot on and easy she finds to give you a reading !!!! Everything every one else has said is spot on !!! She is truly gifted asks nothin but tells u everything goin on !

Carol From UK On 26/12/2015

Wonderful

A big thank you Labihah your a beautiful person can't thank you enough for your guidance, am so glad I found you on here, your a very honest, caring and insightful reader God Bless you xxoo

J From a On 21/12/2015

Spot on

Labihah have spoken to you a few times now and what can I say your spot on with what you pick up! A true psychic waiting on the major prediction definitely talk to you soon xxoo

J From A On 20/12/2015

First Class Reading

Spoke to Labihah for the first time today and the accuracy picked up without any tools was mind blowing. I would highly recommend a reading with Labihah, you will not be disappointed. Thank you so much for your lovely, friendly and insightful reading. X

Jesd From London On 19/12/2015

Amazed

Her predictions have come to pass. I can't believe how spot on she was. She is great.. Omg amazing, unbelievable .....

B.R. From London On 10/12/2015

Lovely Reading

Thanks so much Labihah for a lovely Reading you picked up on what's troubling me and your Spirit Guides were correct on a lot of things! So glad I got to speak to you will talk again hopefully if I can get through God Bless xxoo

J From A On 03/12/2015

omg omg omg omg wowwww

What an amazing reader what a gift not many readers can pick up on twin flame soul connection but you did omg what can i say everything you said also picked up on my father in spirit and my karma and spirituality. No one on this psychic line has picked up on the whole package. God bless you for having this amazing gift !!!!!!xx

rc From melbourne australia On 02/12/2015

omg omg omg omg wowwww

What an amazing reader what a gift not many readers can pick up on twin flame soul connection but you did omg what can i say everything you said also picked up on my father in spirit and my karma and spirituality. No one on this psychic line has picked up on the whole package. God bless you for having this amazing gift !!!!!!xx

rc From melbourne australia On 02/12/2015

Impressive

I had few readings with this wonderful women.. She always picked up my situation and helped me through with advise.. Am waiting to speak to u again Labihah but ur line is always busy ????.... I can't wait to speak to u... ????????????X

S.S From London On 30/11/2015

awesome

She is the best reader on trusted psychic, she is blessed with a gift, that helps others and she tells it as it is , very truthfull and all her timings are spot on. Thankyou for helping me in my hard times. You are the best.

anonymous From cardiff On 30/11/2015

Amazing

I have had a few readings with this women, she is amazing and has been gifted in many ways thank you so much for your reading and most importantly honesty that comes through when you have spoken with me!!! cant wait to speak with you again!!!! 10/10 marks!!!! xxxxx

SB From Birmingham On 26/11/2015

Amazing!

Wow... Without asking any questions she connected with me via my guardian angel and got straight into the reading... She picked up on how I was feeling, current situation, my environment and provided positive guidance on the future... Such a talented, positive and caring reader... Highly recommended!!

Sonia From Melbourne On 24/11/2015

Wow

What an amazing reader. Straight away picked up on situation and picked up on names of the people in question around me. Great advice and a bright future I am looking forward to. Much hope given and just felt like I was talking to a person who you can trust and cares. First time I truly believed!!!!

Julie From Australia On 22/11/2015

reading

Fantastic reading. Everything was spot on. Thank you and now looking forward to 2016 x

M A From Surrey On 21/11/2015

spot on

what can i say but amazeing the hole reading thank you so much

wayne h From kent On 16/11/2015

Wow

An amazing read , right from the get go , she picked up on things thank you so so very much :)

Claire From London On 09/11/2015

Available
Psychic Reader Ceridwen
CeridwenPIN : 3030 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My bloodline runs all the way back to the earliest days of the Tarot cards. So it seemed inevitable that I would start to read them when I was very young. I have been reading professionally since the turn of the century. I also use Angel cards and sometimes the runes as well. I give caring,compassionate, advice in readings that are non judgemental and confidential. I can advise you on problems concerning love,work,general finances,home and family. PIN: 3030
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Liam
LiamPIN : 6893 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Medium / Clairvoyant and I do Psychic Reading’s also. I do Tarot Card Reading’s, Crystal Ball Reading’s and I can do Spiritual Readings. I can also connect with you Spiritually with your loved ones who have passed to the afterlife who so often wish to come through and communicate with you and pass their messages through with their love for you to guide and inspire you on many levels. PIN: 6893
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Yvette
YvettePIN : 1458 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie
Psychic KatiePIN : 3107 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Trevor
TrevorPIN : 2745 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been reading Tarot for thirty years now, having the ability to listen to people and gain an understanding of their life's issues. I can empathize and understand their situation to a degree, and try to lighten their load, tarot can be a great tool in such cases. PIN: 2745
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Zoe Gee
Zoe GeePIN : 3979 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over 30 years working with my spiritual ability. I am a psychic medium and healer. I work from my guide, client aura and angel cards. My grandmother had the ability and used to read tea leaves and heal people. I offer a friendly, caring, compassionate, personal reading. I listen and only give information I receive from my guide. I can offer reassurance and clarity to do with love and relationship issues as well as careers and travel. PIN: 3979
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Erika
ErikaPIN : 4769 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been reading professionally over 20 years. My abilities are Claisentient, Medium, Remote Viewing, Tarot, Crystals, Angel Cards, Numerology, Candle and Fire Reading and Pet Readings. I am a third generation of fourth generation psychic and was taught by my Slovakian grandmother. I continue to grow in my psychic abilities by practicing meditation, sketching, painting, regular gardening, volunteering in the Mental Health Sector, cooking and assisting people. PIN: 4769
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Mandy
MandyPIN : 1591 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Are you feeling stuck or lost? Do you need the answers to your most important questions? I'm Mandy a Clairvoyant Tarot card reader with years of experience. My mother and I have done back to back readings for different people from all over the UK and we've received some fantastic feedback. I am easy to talk to and I never judge someone's situation. I am a kind and friendly soul that loves to use her spiritual ability for everyone's greater good. PIN: 1591
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Mags
MagsPIN : 4731 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Looking for in-depth answers to your current situation? Want to know outcomes for the future? My spirit guides help provide Pendulum & Tarot Readings, which allows you more control in getting the answers you seek. I’ve been providing concise and clear Relationship, Career and General Readings since 2012. PIN 4731
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Maize
MaizePIN : 7313 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Psychic reader with over 20 years of experience. I offer a pleasant and clarity filled reading providing uplifting messages. I specialize in family matters, love issues and career problems. As a young child I became aware of being able to predict .I joined development classes and have assisted many people in my 20 year career. PIN: 7313
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Angel Turner
Angel TurnerPIN : 6355 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have studied the art of neuro-linguistic programming and human psychology with a spiritual connection. For the last 5 years I have been developing my skills by travelling all around the world to understand a greater wisdom of the human ability and the mind. I pride myself on the ability to unlock worldly demons that in this Society holds us back from being free. PIN: 6355
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Evangeline
EvangelinePIN : 6034 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I began seeing auras and having intuitive dreams as a small child. My maternal grandmother also started appearing to me in dreams and giving me advice and warnings from the other side, she had passed over before I was born. My family are a part of the travelling community and for generations my female relatives have been using tarot readings to guide and assist people. I use my Tarot deck to pick up the spiritual energy from my callers while they ask their questions. PIN: 6034
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Second
Psychic Reader Sandra
SandraPIN : 3934 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Psychic, Angel Card reader and I thoroughly enjoy reading because it allows me to use my Spiritual abilities for much good. I am insightful, calming and I can assist with many different issues. I can assist with general readings, readings on love, relationships and family issues, I can also assist on more complex areas. Call me for a friendly and open reading today. PIN: 3934
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sasha
SashaPIN : 4107 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot empath with 20 years of experience. I am here to assist people to find their true inner wisdom. I want to assist you with love, career and relationships. I come from a family of psychics and their beautiful gifts have been passed onto me. I know use my gifts to read for people from all over the world. Let's find your true light and let's answer your questions today. PIN: 4107
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jayne
JaynePIN : 1915 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Clairvoyant, Spiritual Reader that has Psychic abilities. I also love reading the Tarot because they provide direct answers and this works well alongside my Spirit Guides. I have been reading for years and I have many satisfied and happy customers who always return for more! I can assist with love, relationships, family problems and career issues. Let's see what the angelic realm has to say today! PIN: 1915
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Nathaniel
NathanielPIN : 6703 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been using the cards, and my own psychic ability, for over 10 years. I have used these to guide myself, peers, and those needing insight to the best possible outcome I can foresee. I have spent a decade assisting those around me, in all manner of ways; I'm an open, understanding, and compassionate reader, free of judgement, on the basis we're all human, and need clarity and insight sometimes. PIN: 6703
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 17 Minutes
Psychic Reader Rose
RosePIN : 2699 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I'm a psychic reader who has 34 years worth of experience. I work with my guides, Angel numbers and Angel cards . I do remote viewing and also psychometry. I see I hear then I relay the information to you . I may ask you questions relating to my visions but please answer yes or no as the information can come through to me rapidly. I work with my guides who are Samantha and Hubertina. I am an empathic and compassionate person. PIN: 2699
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Neil
NeilPIN : 2480 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480
Click : Have Your Questions Answered