57 Reviews for Jackie

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Jackie...
The best!!

This lady is the best! Timings always spot on! Predications always happen! Gets straight to the point! Thank you for everything Jackie! Lovely women!! Xxxx

LAN From On 08/03/2019

Life Changing - Thank You!

I never really believed that psychics or mediums really had any ability which I know now was very naive I now have a completely different opinion I got it wrong there is something greater than I can understand but the accuracy about my personal life and how I feel on a daily basis I have never told anyone ever in my life so if your feeling that you need direction do give them a call you really will be amazed. Thank you to Guy Charlie and Jackie you will never know how much you have changed my life and I will always be grateful for your support

From Hull On 28/11/2018

Truely superb

Thank you so much Jackie! Always spot on! Such a lovely kind and patient lady!

Lana From On 13/10/2018

Outstanding

Thank you so so much Jackie. Sorry minutes ran out. You were so right about reading Ie contact .. speak soon xxx

Helen From On 11/10/2018

Honest

Had a reading with jackie and she didnt keep me om the phone for ages or ask leading questions. She had a gentle and calming nature and was straight to the point. Will update if predictions unfold. Thank you Jackie

D From On 05/10/2018

Real Reader

I was on to this lady SEVEN minutes and she told me so much and was spot on. thank you so much. x

From On 17/09/2018

Update

Hi Jackie, you said the man in question would start communicating even during the weekends after his camping trip. He has, and he is starting to be more affectionate too. Would love another reading when I get a chance to catch you again!!

Jac From UK On 10/09/2018

Lovely

Jackie is the best everytime i speak to her she gets it right shes nice to talk to too 5 stars all the way xx

Hannah From B On 05/08/2018

Everyone needs a Jackie

Jackie is fantastic - what she sees in the cards is spot on, her predictions always come through and her timing is usually correct give or take a day. If you want the truth and a fantastic reading call Jackie. I would not have got through a tough time without her! She’s amazing not only is she fantastic at what she does she’s also an amazing listener and gives great guidance in tough situations. She is now my go to reader - as the title states everyone needs Jackie In their life!!!

Hayley From Yorkshire On 21/07/2018

General read

Thanks Jackie really good read there lot clarity with my situation very uplifting

Jackie D From BLACKBURN UK On 20/07/2018

Brilliant

Have a long chat with Jackie such a gifted lady thank you so much Jackie

Jade From Derby On 23/06/2018

Consistent

This lady is always spot on. Love the way she delivers her readings. Thank you so much JACKIE XXX

Helnah From York On 18/05/2018

Go to lady

Real deal. Consistent with readings and I've had several. Her predictions are scarily spot on. I have tried so many previous readers and nothing has ever materialised but Jackie knows her stuff and she is such a lovely lady. Sending love and light to you xx

From On 16/03/2018

Thanks Jackie :)

I'm so glad I got through to Jackie this morning. In a matter of a few minutes she was able to answer my question without even probing and just knew what was going on. You're a gift and beautiful lady, Jackie. Thank you again..Xx

Sonia From Australia On 04/03/2018

Excellent!

This lady told me more in 8 minutes than some readers have done in lengthy calls. She is efficient and stands by everything she gives. I like her energy and the way she talks to you is like she does really actually care. Will be back. x

From Scotland On 22/02/2018

it happened

Hi Jackie I was made permanent like you said I would be. Looking forward to the rest of my predictions!

From Essex On 21/02/2018

Thank you

Jackie thank you for your reading and I will get back to you and you are a lovely person x

Dorothy From North Yorkshire On 17/02/2018

26/01/18

Really enjoyed my reading with Jackie. Consistent with other readings and details and descriptions I knew to be correct. Jackie answered all the answers I asked. Thanks Jackie. K

From On 03/02/2018

Early morning Tuesday 30th...shocked!

6 minutes with Jackie and she gave me what I was meant to hear not what i wanted to hear. She is quick off the mark and is a really good reader and a nice person too. Thanks.

From UK On 30/01/2018

Straight to the heart of the matter

Loved that reading Jackie, so sorry we got cut off. Was great that you picked up on my situation straight away and didn't waffle or waste my time. You picked up on both personalities and gave me some much needed peace

KJ From West Midlands On 23/01/2018

Nice lady good reader

Thank you Jackie I only had 7 mins credit, but I will come back in the future. Was really impressed with your reading even though at 6.30 in morning you gave me a shocker. You gave me a lot in 7 mins more than what some readers do in 20. thanks x

From On 16/01/2018

Fab reader.

Jackie connected instantly and told me how my partner feels about me putting my mind at rest. She picked up on lots of things and gave me reassurance that things are going to go the way I hoped and life is about to shine. I am a psychic myself and I highly recommend this lovely lady xx

Seren From Wales On 12/01/2018

Sorry couldnt reconnect

As always very good just hoping my predictions come through

S... From .... On 07/01/2018

Excellent as always !

Jackie is a lovely reader who reads in depth and tells you what she sees , no sugar coated readings , always on point Jackie is. Fab reader with Acurate predictions

Anila From Bham On 03/01/2018

WOW

Fab connection! She remembered me :) 6-8 weeks and I'll keep you informed x

Ess From Home On 10/12/2017

Wow

Found jackie very accurate and positive. She was very confident with what she said. I will update when predictions happen

S... From ..... On 04/12/2017

Thank you

I didn't get a chance to say thank you before we got cut off. Thank you for reassuring me early this morning. I appreciate your help today. You have put my mind at ease. Thank you. Love, light and Blessings to you.

Zee From London On 11/11/2017

Accurate and to the Point

Jackie doesnt waffle on and literally connected straight away and was spookily on point, She picked up my whole situation in literally minutes. She was just the ticket and cant wait to update when predictions unfold xx

from London From London On 10/11/2017

Predictions!!!

Jackie is incredibly accurate and her predictions are scarily accurate! I have had way too many readings recently and on two occasions she predicted something which happened the next day! Highly gifted and a true blessing xxxxx

R From West Midlands On 09/11/2017

AMAZING!!!

would highly recommend rose to anyone. Blown away by how acurate she was. I have had a lot of readings before and couldn't believe how much Rosè connected to me like no one else. She was straight to the point honest and very reassuring. Her timing where almost spot on give or take s few days. I will definitely have another reading. Thank you so much

Olivia From London On 24/10/2017

Spot ON

creepy! she was direct to the point and she caught my situation that I am in between two men?! well i enjoyed my reading with her! Thanks Jackie!

pamela From london On 19/10/2017

My life!

Jackie Jackie, she's amazing such a beautiful person in and out. Things do come to pass. .waiting for my big dream to come to pass. .thank you Jackie for everything xx

mary From London On 04/10/2017

ALWAYS PLEASURE , INCREDIBLY GIFTED

You are amazing , and have been great support to me all these months , i really enjoyed talking to you ... u r gifted and a great guide and person... good hearted thanks a lot :)

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 01/09/2017

Great reading

Sorry Rose got cut off....will keep you posted..thanks Jackie

From Australia On 22/08/2017

Genuine reader

Ive had a few readings with Jackie and she amazes me how she gets to the heart of the matter. She's so direct and honest with me. She's like a good friend who's with a special gift to see my future. Fingers crossed and hope I will call as soon as the predictions happen! With God's grace. Thanks for everything your a lovely lady. I love our chats xx

Amisha from From Leicester On 15/08/2017

Straight to the point

Thank you. I enjoyed your reading. I will call you again to let you know what happens with your predictions.

Pascale From New York On 05/07/2017

Excellent

Connected so well just hope her predications come true

Ss From Midlands On 02/07/2017

Excellent

Time will tell about the predictions but Jackie picked up on my situation and helped me understand something that was upsetting me. Highly recommended reader.

Anon From London On 02/07/2017

Excellent

Tuned in very quickly and precisely. Picked up in detail info about two men in my life and tuned into how they were feeling very accurately. Only relayed what she picked up with no waffle. Really grateful. Would recommend without a doubt.

Ang From London On 20/05/2017

Fantabalous ! The Best

She is simply fabulous , always delight to speak with you...she gives great valuable information and has great skills... its pleasure to speak to u... Truly gifted and talented ., humble and down to earth..

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 12/04/2017

always special

Sorry we got disconnected , it was amazing to speak to you ...as always u r true friend now.. thanks for everything

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 29/03/2017

TOP MARKS!!

No waffling. Straight to the point. Just asked me if i would like to focus in a particular area and off she went. Did not waste my time with irrelevent banter. Gave me the information she could see and wished me a nice day. Bless her. Lovely lady xx

A From Bedfordshire On 28/03/2017

Simply the best and very gifted

She is awesome , first person i really connected well here.. Highly gifted , real deal.. its always pleasure to speak to you ... Highly recommended.. I am very lucky that i can speak to you .. Thanks

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 19/03/2017

The real deal

Jackie has got to be one of the best readers I've come across. She's down to earth and a total natural. Her predictions and insight are always spot on. Wish there were more like her on this site. Love her x

Adieba From UK On 17/03/2017

Always spot on!!

I'm a regular with Jackie.She really is brilliant. So many of her predictions have come true. She doesn't ask probing questions she just tells you what she sees and so much of what she's sees is so accurate it's mind blowing! She's very modest and compassionate. Never judgemental. She never gives advice in the way some other readers do she just holds your hand through whatever difficulties you're going through Jackie has a special gift and is a true friend

Liz From Cheshire On 03/03/2017

good

Jackie picked up on my situation straight away. Spot on with the 2 people involved. Really intune with me. Didnt need me to tell her the story like some "psychics". Very pleased..she's non judgemental too. Thanks

From On 25/02/2017

SECOND READING WAS EVEN BETTER

She is simply the best , very skillfull and gifted.. she can get details right of your past, present and future.. she got many things right in my case.. she is definitely the best in the business.. love speaking to her .. hope we can speak again soon :))

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 23/02/2017

EXCELLENT THE NO 1 PYSCHIC

She is amazing spot on , many things , can know things of past as well as very accurate .. which is uncanny .. wont write here too pesonal but she got lot of information spot on ...100 stars are less for her.. amazing , astounding and stuff legends are made of !

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 17/02/2017

Didn't really pick up anything

Did not pick up anything that meant anything. She did not say much, she left me to do all the talking to know what my situation was. Won't be phoning again. Sorry. No hard feelings just couldn't read me but it would have been nice to say, 'not picking up anything about you'. Waste of my time and money.

From 17/01/2017 On 18/01/2017

Lovely Lady

Rose, didn't get chance to say bye A Regular client purely because she is a gifted lady Thank you xx

Pauline From West Mids On 15/11/2016

Friday 27 th

Had late night reading with Jackie , first time on Friday ! Lovely lady , had a giggle , explained everything in fine detail ! ( only cos I asked ) n I'm writin this review cos at beginnin of reading she said was gonna be confrontation n arguement ! Well that bits happened ! Day after readin ! So fingers crossed everything else (good) she said is gonna happen ! Maybe just not as quick but soon ! Thank u defo be ringin again x

Carol From Notts On 30/10/2016

So true

Thank you so much for your help .Had a few readings now with this nice lady and everything she said come true which help me so much .will call again

Laura From Ireland On 22/10/2016

Lovely Gifted Lady

Rose is a lovely lady and very gifted ..I have had many predictions regarding love life and career..Jealousy in the work place which i couldn't see at the time and within a week was happening around me ..Unexpected windfalls of money which Rose predicted and I have received twice this year..I have had many readings that remain consistent regarding communication and feelings between myself and ex partner she describes him to a T...Rose is the real deal with a great warmth and personality to go with it .There are many people who ring these lines when vulnerable and in times of crisis ,there are also many readers who profess to have a gift and do not so tell people what they want to hear..This lady certainly delivers a professional reading X

Alison From Yorkshire On 01/09/2016

Naturally skilled

Very pleased with this lady she has given me several in depth readings which has given me much greater understanding about people close to me problems that have popped up in my life i felt i couldnt overcome with this ladys solid guidance

alfred From Bridgend On 31/07/2016

So gifted

Thankyou so much for your support your kindness and your in depth insightful readings I feel we've become friends at this difficult time for me and you helped me tremendously in staying positive I couldn't have done it without you Your readings are always in depth and accurate and I always feel so much better after speaking to you .I hope many more people are able to benefit from your gifts and your lovely personality Thankyou so much JackieRosexx

Liz From Cheshire On 15/05/2016

I'm very Happy

I'm very happy with the reading that I received from Jackie. A thorough reader answering most of my questions. I am really satisfied with the reading. Thank you very much Jackie.

Mia From Bootle On 30/11/-0001

excellent

thanks for your advise, it was a honest and comfortable reading i ever have.

christopher From isle of man On 30/11/-0001

Available
Psychic Reader Sarah
SarahPIN : 8843 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I can read tarot cards and I receive messages through spirit. I can offer fully confidential in depth, non judgemental and positive reading. I have been reading for over 25 years and I have assisted many people, providing answers on Love, Relationship, Family and Career issues. Please call me for an in-depth reading today. PIN: 8843
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Earth Angel
Earth AngelPIN : 2074 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been a Professional Psychic Medium and Master Reiki Healer for 12 years. I am clairvoyant, clairaudient and clairsentient, and tune in with my spirit guides to the current situation, so the client has a deeper awareness and understanding. I offer comfort, compassion and clarity from spirit. I am a natural Medium and work with my spirit guides and Ascendant Masters. I also use Tarot if asked to, the major Arcana and the angels. PIN: 2074
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Daisy
DaisyPIN : 5876 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Eve
EvePIN : 7749 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a well experienced Psychic and Medium reader. I have been Psychic all my life and I knew from very young that I had a special gift. My abilities include Angel card readings, numerology, astrology and Psychic readings. I specialize in Love and relationship readings as well as finance and career readings. I can also pass on messages from your loved ones in the Spirit world. PIN: 7749
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 14 Minutes
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 5502 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 27 Minutes
Psychic Reader Amethyst
AmethystPIN : 1816 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a natural psychic with over ten years experience. Spirit are with us throughout every day, sending us love and insight. I am here to support and assist you in the journey towards your heart's true wishes. The things that you wish for in your heart and anything that may be of concern to you are of the utmost importance to me. I can offer clarity and support to assist in taking your inner and outer world to where you want them to be. PIN: 1816
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Tara
TaraPIN : 5961 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an empath, psychic, tarot reader who uses spirit guides and I have 10 years experience. I offer a intuitive, calming and understanding reading. I never judge and I am a great listener. Therefore any question you have I will try to answer for you. My area of expertise is love, relationships and friendships. I use both my tarot, spirit guides and psychic ability to provide a clear and focused reading. My empath ability also allows me to get in tune with the callers emotions. PIN: 5961
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 54 Minutes
Psychic Reader Vintage Rose
Vintage RosePIN : 1902 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a fourth generation Psychic. I am clairgustant, clairsentient, clairvoyant and clairaudiant. I have 16 years experience reading for people from all walks of life. I am totally immersed with my spirit guides and I contact them on every reading that I conduct. I specialise with love, relationships and family readings. PIN: 1902
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Summer
SummerPIN : 3578 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name is Summer and I have many years experience as a Clairvoyant and Tarot Reader. Having worked in the USA, Africa and UK, I have assisted people from all walks of life. I have a sincere desire to assist others in all matters, for love, money or relationships. Let me provide you with answers to your questions and enable you to deal with personal problems and disappointments. PIN: 3578
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 22 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sophia
SophiaPIN : 1342 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a true Spiritual Medium. I've had this wonderful gift from birth. I have come to my full potential and I now add spiritual counselling to my list of abilities. I offer lots of empathy when you call me. I always work for your greater good and I can assist with areas such as love, relationships and family issues. What ever life throws your way, let's look at those obstacles head on and retrieve the answers you need. PIN: 1342
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 27 Minutes
Psychic Reader Maxine
MaxinePIN : 7138 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been reading for 18 years for many people from all over the UK. I offer in-depth Spiritual readings. I read Tarot cards and use crystals. I realised that I had a connection with Spirit over 20 years ago. It was like I knew I had a sixth sense and I kept receiving messages from Spirit who provided me with answers and insight into the future. I am Spirit guided and I am very happy to assist people with their questions and or any general readings that they require. PIN: 7138
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Nina
NinaPIN : 7423 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
With the Divines blessing I have been gifted to do tarot reading. I am always looking to improve by assisting people throughout all walks of life in order to get better and better. In order to keep doing this I do practice mediation which I believe has enlightened me to take this path. I also do one to one readings with family and friends. PIN: 7423
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 14 Minutes
Psychic Reader Ray
RayPIN : 5222 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I've always been a spiritual person, even as a small child. I started reading tarot cards 21 years ago after I inherited them from a very intuitive medium. I have been with the cards ever since. I can offer callers a place where they will feel valued, respected and understood. A place where they can seek insight and personalised readings. PIN: 5222
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 26 Minutes
Psychic Reader Soul Authentic
Soul AuthenticPIN : 9527 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have 8 years experience in the following areas, Shaman Healing, Tarot Readings, Love & Relationship consultations, Energy Readings and Inner Child recovery readings. I specialise in reading Tarot in accordance with love and relationships, current energy readings, twin flame/soul mate readings and inner child trauma recovery. PIN: 9527
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Victoria
VictoriaPIN : 5200 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
For over 30 years, my spiritual abilities have been concentrated in Tarot and Psy Card readings. I use my intuition to understand the spread of Tarot Cards to give spiritual clarity by conveying what is going to happen in the future with regards to a particular person, place or event. Please call me for a professional Tarot card reading today. PIN: 5200
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 28 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jeserbelle
JeserbellePIN : 8899 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I'VE HAD SPIRITUAL ABILITY SINCE BIRTH. HAVE BEEN PRIVILEGED TO SEE AND HEAR SPIRIT AND AM ABLE TO SEE THE FUTURE IN DREAMS AS WELL AS HAVING THE ABILITY TO PERFORM SPIRITUAL HEALING. I AM ABLE TO PERFORM CARD READINGS AND JEWELLERY READINGS USING SPIRITUAL WHITE LIGHT AND BEING GIVEN AND SHOWN INFORMATION FROM SPIRITS ANGELS AND GUIDES. IN SOME READINGS I AM SHOWN THE PAST AS WELL AS PRESENT AND FUTURE. PIN: 8899
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 22 Minutes
Psychic Reader Pat
PatPIN : 9566 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Psychic Spiritual Coach & Meditation Practitioner. I have over 20 years experience of giving readings. I can offer assistance and advice in a caring and compassionate manner. I can also tune into people around you, giving you insight. I like to bring through as much information as possible. I specialize in Love and Relationships but can offer general readings. PIN: 9566
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Second
Psychic Reader Liz
LizPIN : 9277 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Liz. I am an experienced Psychic, Clairvoyant, Tarot card and Angel card reader. I have 30 years experience and I specialise in love and relationships. I can truly see whats going on with these issues of the Heart, and will give you the answers using my spiritual gifts. I look forward to assisting you to find what you are looking for. PIN: 9277
Click : Have Your Questions Answered