32 Reviews for Mystic G

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Mystic G...
Thank you so much!

We got cut off but thank you so much for answering my questions and giving me advices and suggestions to be stronger. I’ll remember them for life. Will definitely call you in future.

anuska From London On 13/03/2019

Really nice guy , really was in tune with what was going on and giving me advice that I needed to hear , will definitely call him back xxxx

Peggy From UK On 06/02/2019

So uplifting!

Mystic you’re a gifted psychic with the biggest heart

Deb From Alice Springs Australia On 03/10/2018

Brilliant

This guy is the real deal!

Mary From London On 01/08/2018

Excellent

Mystic G picked up on my situation without me telling him too much. One of the best psychics on here. Thank you

From On 27/06/2018

good connection

Tapped in well and gave me a good understanding of how things are standing. Many thanks.

Lyn From P On 05/06/2018

Spot on xxx

Truly brilliant ... knows his stuff .. defiantly will be calling again ... x.t.x

From On 18/04/2018

Knowledge

Mystic G Has a wealth of knowledge to offer with compassion and energy . I felt so much better for the reading and connection he gave me with guidance for the future ahead Thankyou J

J From Midlands On 25/01/2018

Top reader

Helped me make an important decision which I was struggling with.

Sue From West Midlands On 04/01/2018

Cool bloke

Great bloke to talk to knows his stuff from the start but also a good bloke to unburden to and it felt easy getting things off my chest. I do find it hard to call him Mystic G but thats my only issue as his guidance was exactly what I needed to hear. ALL THE BEST MATE

Bret From Mottingham On 29/11/2017

clear & concise

thank you for the lovely reading. Mystic G is a clear and concise reader, and you'll be getting your money's worth. If you are needing direction in love, life, or career, Mystic G is the reader for you.

Sonya From Victoria On 18/11/2017

THE REALTHING

Have to admit I was connected to MYSTIC G by mistake but it was worth it!!!! He hit everything on the nail 100%. Call him.I promise U..U will not regret it !!

Gwen From New Orleans On 15/10/2017

Let's see

Felt a bit hurried. nice chap. Hope predictions come true. Detailed info went quick into the reading but dunno was he making it up or a genius? Guess time will tell. Thanks for the tips as well some good advice though and wise man.

Me From Mill hill On 07/09/2017

Worst reading ever

I had a reading from him just a few days ago - with good news - today however, it was totally the opposite, both readings were not consistent and I felt he just waffled on. Never again.

L From London On 26/07/2017

very good reader!

mystic G amazing reading thank you, you've helped me through so much lately truly a great reader and great advise will be calling you back very soon xx

Jasmine From Manchester` On 12/07/2017

AWFUL READING

Total guesswork and unrelated to what you need to know. Lots of nonsense talk to increase spending. Avoid!!!

A From Uk On 02/04/2017

Thanks

Good guy, Spot on. Picks up on everything without saying a word! He remembered me from a previous call to him some time back and I didn't even tell him haha he just knew! He knows his stuff xx. Thanks mystic. Sorry it took so long to leave a review! I've been a busy girl.

Maddy From Australia On 08/03/2017

mystic g

came across very good most helpfull, I will ring him again, thank you

marcus From lincolnshire On 20/02/2017

Wow Mystic G

Thank you for getting to the heart of the matter, picked up on the issues straight away. Love the guidance for my way forward and needless to say I will be following your advice. Thank you

Funmi From London On 20/02/2017

Love reading

very good I will ring you again thought you were well tuned in to my circumstances. really enjoyed our conversation it all made sense. thank you Mystic G. Best Wishes

Marcus From Lincolnshire On 06/02/2017

What can I say

No idea what is going on about gives lots of general advice and just makes it up !!!!!

Tracey From Warwick On 06/02/2017

Thank you

Hi This is my second time trying to leave a review. Mystic G picked up my situation straight away and understood all the characters involved including mine. It was refreshing and positive. Thank you for a super reading again

Shabs From Birmingham On 04/02/2017

Relationship

Mystic G Is honest and open. He says how he sees everything and offers sound advise. I would definitely recommend him. He picks up on people quickly and their characteristics to guide you to see what could lie ahead.

Shab From Birmingham On 03/02/2017

Thank you

Thank you Mystic G for helping me get my life back on track. The reading was indepth, honest, very precise and fair. After the reading i felt refreshed and had a new lease of life. Thank you for your support. I will definitely be calling back.

Sandeep From Berkshire On 02/02/2017

Spot On

Loved my reading with Mystic G he made me feel at easy while giving me a reading . He cleared all my doubts in regard to my relationship with my current boyfriend how he manipulate me through his sweet talks and his childish behavior and its true how his friends controls him and does what they tell him to do which makes me mad when we are together enjoying our moments . So Mystic G spot on like he was seeing through an open window and and in relation to work . So l am very happy with the solution he gave me and will take it on and see how it goes . Waiting for my new prince charming he predicted l will be meeting soon and compare between the two . I would recommend him to anyone who wants a good friendly reading and clear doubts in there lives . Definitely l will keep him posted on whats new in my live and any future help I need from Mystic G . God Bless Mystic G your are a true friend who doesnt sugar coat his words . Talk soon

Anisa 28 From London On 01/02/2017

Omg

I just loved my reading lots of detail really helped me sort out how to move forward

Emma From Belfast On 26/01/2017

Completely ruined my day on what was clearly guesswork. I've had many readings before and on that subject. Was completely off the mark in what he was saying with such conviction it was upsetting.

From On 31/12/2016

Had a reading it was ok dont think we were on the same page tho but thank you for the reading anyway.

From On 29/12/2016

Pleasantly surprised

I turned to mystic G at a very low point. I wasn't expecting much at first but he really did surprise me giving me so much accurate information He also gave me some practical advice too which was well worth taking

Anya From London On 13/11/2016

Super wise

So on the same level, great practical advise, complete genuine soul, highly recommended!

Amrit From UK On 25/10/2016

Spot on

So accurate fab reading very indepth and honest gave me some brilliant predictions will update when they come true

Sukhi From Midlands On 11/10/2016

Thank you for a lovely reading. Spot on and accurate. Sorry the minutes fot cut off; just when the reading started to get even better.

Amreeta From sydney Australia On 16/09/2016

Available
Psychic Reader Eve
EvePIN : 7749 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a well experienced Psychic and Medium reader. I have been Psychic all my life and I knew from very young that I had a special gift. My abilities include Angel card readings, numerology, astrology and Psychic readings. I specialize in Love and relationship readings as well as finance and career readings. I can also pass on messages from your loved ones in the Spirit world. PIN: 7749
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Fiona
FionaPIN : 4435 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
When I first started reading tarot I was amazed by how spot on the insights are that readings provide.Over the years I have learned to work beyond the plain meanings of the cards and with experience I have found that tarot simply speaks to me. Whether you're asking about love and relationships, work and money I can provide a insight into your life path. PIN: 4435
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rose
RosePIN : 2903 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name is Rose, I've been a psychic reader for more than 20 years, I also have had experiences with the passed over since I was a child mainly with relatives. I live in Manchester but I am originally from London, I use Greek tarot cards and a spiritual guide to guide me within readings. Call me for answers today PIN: 2903
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Arrianne
ArriannePIN : 2124 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I'm Arrianne an experienced Tarot card and Psychic reader that uses energy and astrology to assist me with my readings. I also do dream analysis which I find very interesting. I am a caring person and I love doing professional readings for anyone who requests them. Please call me for a in-depth psychic and tarot reading today. PIN: 2124
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Julie
JuliePIN : 2582 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello I'm Julie a Spiritualist Medium that can connect to your past loved ones. I am a very spiritual person and I can assist you in many different areas of your life. I am calming, loyal and I always put 110% effort into every single reading. I am so passionate about reading for people and I am here waiting to give you a personal reading today. PIN: 2582
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Summer
SummerPIN : 3578 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name is Summer and I have many years experience as a Clairvoyant and Tarot Reader. Having worked in the USA, Africa and UK, I have assisted people from all walks of life. I have a sincere desire to assist others in all matters, for love, money or relationships. Let me provide you with answers to your questions and enable you to deal with personal problems and disappointments. PIN: 3578
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Kat
KatPIN : 4206 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
From a young age I knew I was Clairvoyant however I didn't develop my gift until I was 30 & started attending spiritualist churches. I read the tarot, crystals and I am also a medium; I have been employed to help with ghost hunts also. The tarot does assist in times of worry but you always have your own free will. PIN: 4206
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Ray
RayPIN : 5222 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I've always been a spiritual person, even as a small child. I started reading tarot cards 21 years ago after I inherited them from a very intuitive medium. I have been with the cards ever since. I can offer callers a place where they will feel valued, respected and understood. A place where they can seek insight and personalised readings. PIN: 5222
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Celeste
CelestePIN : 4705 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a tarot card reader with over 30 years of experience. I started reading for myself and the information amazed me so I started reading for friends and family and now have regular clients through recommendations. I am compassionate, understanding and offer complete confidentiality. I look forward to assisting my clients, gain the strength to work through their troubles. PIN: 4705
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Iris
IrisPIN : 2496 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a clairsentient psychic and certified tarot card reader with decades of positive experience giving clear readings about all sorts of different and some time difficult situations. I will help guide you to find insight and clarity with any issue in your life. PIN 2496
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 5502 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 21 Minutes
Psychic Reader Taz
TazPIN : 1311 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have ten years experience reading in all different areas including love, life, employment, family, breakups and anything you wish to talk about. I can offer psychic advice, non judgemental readings and a listening ear for anything that may be troubling you. I promise that I will not rush you and that I am here for you. PIN: 1311
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Byron
ByronPIN : 7458 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My first experience of being spiritual was of the age of 16 when I saw things that was part of my fathers life. I can offer my spiritual ability and assist you with understanding about your past. Please call me for an in-depth reading that may answer your questions on Love, Relationships, Career and Money. PIN: 7458
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 14 Minutes
Psychic Reader Evangeline
EvangelinePIN : 6034 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I began seeing auras and having intuitive dreams as a small child. My maternal grandmother also started appearing to me in dreams and giving me advice and warnings from the other side, she had passed over before I was born. My family are a part of the travelling community and for generations my female relatives have been using tarot readings to guide and assist people. I use my Tarot deck to pick up the spiritual energy from my callers while they ask their questions. PIN: 6034
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Amanda
AmandaPIN : 1831 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Amanda, my grandmother was a physic and would also read tea leaves. I realized at the age of 8 that I had inherited her physic ability when dreams and visualizations of events would come true a few days later. I have 20 years of tarot card reading experience and specialise in love, relationship, and employment issues. I’m nonjudgemental, I have empathy and a kind heart, I will use all of my skills and physic ability to answer any question. PIN: 1831
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Avalon
AvalonPIN : 2607 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Being sensitive from a young age and coming from a family that would read cards and practice other forms of divination, I was naturally drawn to tarot cards and astrology from a young age, utilising my psychic skills with these tools. Compassionate and non-judgemental, enlightening and empowering you is my joy. Whatever your circumstance feel free to get in touch. PIN: 2607
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 38 Minutes
Psychic Reader Melissa
MelissaPIN : 3364 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am Melissa. I am a Psychic Tarot reader with 10+ years of experience. I am calm, gentle and all my readings with you are kept 100% confidential. I want to read for you and answer your questions and provide you with insight. Let's look into your future and explore your past! PIN: 3364
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 29 Minutes
Psychic Reader Angela
AngelaPIN : 8379 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name Angela. I am a Tarot reader, I been doing reading over 30 years. It is a gift passed to me from my Granddad. I can do readings on relationships and family and most areas that you ask me to look into. I never judge anyone and a very good listener. Let's see what the cards say for you. I have used the same deck for many years, they are blessed and I will use them within our reading together. PIN: 8379
Click : Have Your Questions Answered