26 Reviews for George

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of George...
nice man

2nd time ive spoken to George and again hes lovely and does pick up on stuff but theres way too much chatter inbetween just getting to the point. I was very short on credit and felt alot of wasted time giving examples etc.. very nice man though

From On 30/04/2019

Delighted

Clear and very understanding, awesome reading George thank you

Happy flower From Australia On 25/04/2019

love Life

George is a really nice man and has a calming voice. He was very accurate and told me exactly how things are between me and my other half. He gives positive advice and gets straight to the point and isn't judgemental. Excellent guy. Thank you so much George, I wish I could meet you in person. Stay blessed

From On 16/12/2018

Incredible!

This man is unbelievably good. Picked up on everything and so accurate He is by far one of the best readers on this site! Highly recommended He's very honest and tells you the truth not wishy washy stuff

Marianna From Surrey On 04/07/2018

Amazing

Accurate thanks

From On 22/03/2018

5 Stars

Hello George, couldn’t reach you by the phone but just want to update- yes it happened I am back with someone I was questioning you about on 4th of March :) I still will try to call you when you online! Big thanks for such positive reading that came true! I recommend George to anyone he is very nice to talk to and doesn’t waste time says how it is suggests what to do in certain situation.

Eve From On 18/03/2018

Lovely man with very good advice

George is a lovely reader who read my situation very well i will be back in touch xx

Helen From Durham On 17/03/2018

Helpful

I had to call him back to let him know that my wish came true last new year's eve.. i only asked one question and he answered me yes i will get it.. call me if you will have it. After 15 days i did call him. I find him really knowledgeable. THANKS. WISH I COULD SEE YOU IN PERSON AND GIVE YOU A HUG!

Pamela From London On 18/01/2018

Lovely to talk to

George hit the nail on the head with my issues and is a joy to talk too. ThankQ George

Ann From London On 09/01/2018

me and her in bridlington

George u r gettin me through ring u again i know K will come back to me and she is not just teasing me ...all cards pointed to her return ...IT HELPS to talk mate ta,,,

Brian From darwen lancs uk On 04/01/2018

My go to reader!!!

George is a wonderful reader. He actually listens to me and doesn't judge like sum! I call him at least once a week and it's like speak to a confident. Thank you George for your lovely readings. M xxx

M From UK On 04/01/2018

Will my husband come back?

Well what can I say ...George really made a Massive difference...down IS NOT THE WORD!!!He could see light at the end of the tunnel though wi his cards and felt my hubby would be coming back before end February...yay hope springs eternal in the human breast George...keep u posted..blessings to you!!!

Connie S From FLEETWOOD UK On 21/12/2017

Delicate but honest

I managed to feel as if i could open up to george about a real personal situation i am going through at the moment and he had really helped guide me to the light and help me get back to a positive point in my life

Tori From East Midlands On 03/09/2017

A Great Man

I'm so sorry we got cut of George, my phone died, George is not only a great human being to talk to, but he doesn't give you any nonsense and doesn't claim to be anything he isn't, he is a compassionate reader and very different from the rest, definitely worth a call

Luke From Kent On 30/08/2017

Great!

I just had a reading with George. He is a gifted, wise and caring reader who listens to both the client and his intuitive source keenly and deeply, delivering great clarity and compassion. I recommend him highly

Georgina From Australia On 04/08/2017

Sorry!!!!!

George im so sorry my phone cut out just as we was really getting into the reading what you told me is amazing you was so quick to tune in and was so accurate in what you was saying i tired calling back but someone snatched you up before i had the time to ring back in ill be calling back again hoping to get you! thank you George

Janett From London On 13/07/2017

Unsure

I did not find him helpful. My situation isn't great, but ive found so much solace and wisdom from the top readers. I ended up just feeling sorry for myself and anxious !! Maybe ive gotten used to the top rate service here. Some of the readers here have helped me understand the unconventional nature of my relationship and literally changed my life for the better. Some readers tho accurate, really lack an understanding that we dont call to move on. We call to accept and understand.

E From Hampshire On 29/04/2017

Lovely gentleman

Really positive reading delivered with a friendly, jovial attitude. I will be in touch again George to let you know how things turn out. Thank you!

Sandra From Scotland On 28/03/2017

Third Reading Fantastic too

He is great man , very thorough with his tarot reaading , well read and intelligent and i m sure predictions will come true too thanks a lot

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 19/03/2017

Thank you

Thank you George .. I found the reading you gave me helped me alot. I will let you know when it unfolds Xxxmx

Michelle From London On 26/02/2017

HAD SECOND READING FOR HIS GREAT VOICE AND CHARMING PERSONALITY !

He is a great man .. i have spoken to many ppl on trusted psychics.. top 5 easily.... thorough knowledge of tarot cards , lovely articulate personality... i just love hearing his voice so soothing and relaxing makes you feel so light n happy... highly recommended.... he is great

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 26/02/2017

definitely very good speaker n skillful

He is pretty good lad , great to talk too.. very decent and respectful.. also is quite good and skillfull in his work.. highly recommended.. u wont be dissapointed...

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 23/02/2017

Caring and gifted

I rarely leave reviews but felt George deserved one. He is so caring and does his best to assist. He picked on the issues I have been going through and provided same predictions as highly rated psychics here - I have to say he was able to do so during the first reading as opposed to many I have read with. He is also well mannered as opposed to some here I have to add....

Marie From Surrey On 21/02/2017

Dissapointed

I feel a lot of time was wasted and guesswork. I feel my money was wasted on this particular occasion.

Darren From Berkshire On 15/02/2017

Cut off

I got cut off what a lovely man such a nice manner I will try again

Kerry From U.K. On 24/01/2017

Excellent

George listens to your concerns and takes your wishes into account about how you would like your reading done. He gives accurate information in a very short space of time and wish we could have carried on for longer as we got cut off. Very kind and compassionate he's the one to talk to if you feel there's no one there for you

Anya From London On 28/11/2016

Available
Psychic Reader Wendy
WendyPIN : 1830 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Using the Tarot to give me insight from universal wisdom, I can assist my callers to work out the the best path for their future and even better it if they explore different perspectives. As well as reading tarot for the last twenty years, I am a qualified Life Coach and Reiki master and I know there is a good way forward, the tarot is a good tool to bringing positive advice to my callers. PIN: 1830
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Ceridwen
CeridwenPIN : 3030 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My bloodline runs all the way back to the earliest days of the Tarot cards. So it seemed inevitable that I would start to read them when I was very young. I have been reading professionally since the turn of the century. I also use Angel cards and sometimes the runes as well. I give caring,compassionate, advice in readings that are non judgemental and confidential. I can advise you on problems concerning love,work,general finances,home and family. PIN: 3030
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Bliss
BlissPIN : 1636 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am a Spirit guided trained healer offering psychic and medium readings for anyone who needs insight or divine clarity on a situation that they may be facing. Let me help you to find the key. I work with dreams, my psychic ability, my guides and Astrology. I have had my gifts since birth and in my adult years and used them to assist many different people. PIN: 1636
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Marie
MariePIN : 1090 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte
CharlottePIN : 2439 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I can offer a reading of what may come in the next 5 months, I can offer insight and reassurance. I'm a very good listener and love to assist anyway I can with offering healing through my cards and reiki and always being there in anyway I can to assist someone through difficult times and hopefully to provide insight and answers to the questions that you have. PIN: 2439
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Faith
FaithPIN : 2962 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Gifted from birth but the understanding did not come to me until I was 14 years old. From that age on wards, I was able to use my gift to assist friends and families. I am now a professional reader that will give insightful readings on any area that you would like me to look at. I am a warm, relaxed and confidential reader. PIN: 2962
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Angelo Custode
Angelo CustodePIN : 3695 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I can offer insight, and give my readers direction, assisting them to move forward in their lives. I work with a crystal ball. I can assist with family and career issues. I first became aware of my psychic abilities back in my thirties. I love reading for people, providing answers that are most needed. I am friendly and non judgemental. PIN: 3695
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Nick
NickPIN : 5800 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name is NICK, my pin number is 5800. I have been reading Tarot for 31 years. When I lay out your cards I can see the picture that gives me insight in order to have solutions on the Question you need Answers for. I use Tarot cards and my intuitive gift to assist you take the next steps forward solving issues to the questions you have. I use my empathy and in a non judgemental way give insight to your Questions. PIN: 5800
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Amelia
AmeliaPIN : 2100 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I read tarot and angels cards and have just over ten years worth of experience. My strong intuition and natural empathy, along with life experience, aid me to really be able to connect with you and feel what you are going through.Let me read for you today and lets unearth what may be happening around you. Lets see into the future or look at an issue with a love interest. Let the universe speak to us as we are conducting our reading together. PIN: 2100
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte
CharlottePIN : 8039 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Eve
EvePIN : 9555 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I was born in England, year 1977 as part of a collective of beta generation naturally gifted indigo children. I offer intuitive insight using Tarot as an aid to connect with my higher self -The divine. I have been using my clairsentient abilities from a tender age when I started to demonstrate something that comes naturally to me the ability to feel and sense others emotions and pick up on energies around places. PIN: 9555
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Monica
MonicaPIN : 6498 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I’m a clairvoyant Tarot card reader and energy healer, in the last 9 years I have been using my healing gift and offering readings after as things present themselves to me. I’m a good listener, with the assistance of my gifts and spirit guides we can look at ways to guiding you on the road to peace and positive solutions. I’m an empathic, clairvoyant, energy healer I use the Tarot and call on the Angels and my guides for assistance I find meditation helps too. PIN: 6498
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader KCMoon
KCMoonPIN : 5361 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been reading cards throughout my life for over 23 years now. I am strong with the spirit and have been around it closely. I used to live in a haunted house for many years. I use clairvoyance within my readings.I am a great listener, professional, calming, empathetic and inject love and light in my readings. PIN: 5361
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Tony
TonyPIN : 5180 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have always been spiritual from young, receiving messages from the spiritual world from young and gaining wisdom I believe since the age of around 6 years old I started seeing tunnel vision messages as I would call them where my eyes will go into a day dream and I would see a vision and hear spiritual messages. I can offer them a tunnel vision of their current reality past or future and assist them to make sense of situations that have happened or are currently happening. PIN: 5180
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Earth Angel
Earth AngelPIN : 2074 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been a Professional Psychic Medium and Master Reiki Healer for 12 years. I am clairvoyant, clairaudient and clairsentient, and tune in with my spirit guides to the current situation, so the client has a deeper awareness and understanding. I offer comfort, compassion and clarity from spirit. I am a natural Medium and work with my spirit guides and Ascendant Masters. I also use Tarot if asked to, the major Arcana and the angels. PIN: 2074
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 27 Minutes
Psychic Reader Tasha
TashaPIN : 7660 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an intuitive tarot reader and I also can connect to spirit guides. My abilities have been passed down to me from my maternal grandmother. I have always had strong intuition and have been reading tarot cards for eight years. I am empathic and non-judgemental and can offer insights, clarity, and reassurance. PIN: 7660
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Lucy
LucyPIN : 8061 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 44 Minutes
Psychic Reader Scarlet
ScarletPIN : 2712 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am Scarlet an experienced Psychic Tarot reader who see's visions. I was passed my gifts from my mother who was a phenomenal reader. At age 18 my natural gifts started to emerge. I see visual images of the future and I use the Tarot as a complimentary tool to these images. Please call me for a reading today. PIN: 2712
Click : Have Your Questions Answered