24 Reviews for George

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of George...
love Life

George is a really nice man and has a calming voice. He was very accurate and told me exactly how things are between me and my other half. He gives positive advice and gets straight to the point and isn't judgemental. Excellent guy. Thank you so much George, I wish I could meet you in person. Stay blessed

From On 16/12/2018

Incredible!

This man is unbelievably good. Picked up on everything and so accurate He is by far one of the best readers on this site! Highly recommended He's very honest and tells you the truth not wishy washy stuff

Marianna From Surrey On 04/07/2018

Amazing

Accurate thanks

From On 22/03/2018

5 Stars

Hello George, couldn’t reach you by the phone but just want to update- yes it happened I am back with someone I was questioning you about on 4th of March :) I still will try to call you when you online! Big thanks for such positive reading that came true! I recommend George to anyone he is very nice to talk to and doesn’t waste time says how it is suggests what to do in certain situation.

Eve From On 18/03/2018

Lovely man with very good advice

George is a lovely reader who read my situation very well i will be back in touch xx

Helen From Durham On 17/03/2018

Helpful

I had to call him back to let him know that my wish came true last new year's eve.. i only asked one question and he answered me yes i will get it.. call me if you will have it. After 15 days i did call him. I find him really knowledgeable. THANKS. WISH I COULD SEE YOU IN PERSON AND GIVE YOU A HUG!

Pamela From London On 18/01/2018

Lovely to talk to

George hit the nail on the head with my issues and is a joy to talk too. ThankQ George

Ann From London On 09/01/2018

me and her in bridlington

George u r gettin me through ring u again i know K will come back to me and she is not just teasing me ...all cards pointed to her return ...IT HELPS to talk mate ta,,,

Brian From darwen lancs uk On 04/01/2018

My go to reader!!!

George is a wonderful reader. He actually listens to me and doesn't judge like sum! I call him at least once a week and it's like speak to a confident. Thank you George for your lovely readings. M xxx

M From UK On 04/01/2018

Will my husband come back?

Well what can I say ...George really made a Massive difference...down IS NOT THE WORD!!!He could see light at the end of the tunnel though wi his cards and felt my hubby would be coming back before end February...yay hope springs eternal in the human breast George...keep u posted..blessings to you!!!

Connie S From FLEETWOOD UK On 21/12/2017

Delicate but honest

I managed to feel as if i could open up to george about a real personal situation i am going through at the moment and he had really helped guide me to the light and help me get back to a positive point in my life

Tori From East Midlands On 03/09/2017

A Great Man

I'm so sorry we got cut of George, my phone died, George is not only a great human being to talk to, but he doesn't give you any nonsense and doesn't claim to be anything he isn't, he is a compassionate reader and very different from the rest, definitely worth a call

Luke From Kent On 30/08/2017

Great!

I just had a reading with George. He is a gifted, wise and caring reader who listens to both the client and his intuitive source keenly and deeply, delivering great clarity and compassion. I recommend him highly

Georgina From Australia On 04/08/2017

Sorry!!!!!

George im so sorry my phone cut out just as we was really getting into the reading what you told me is amazing you was so quick to tune in and was so accurate in what you was saying i tired calling back but someone snatched you up before i had the time to ring back in ill be calling back again hoping to get you! thank you George

Janett From London On 13/07/2017

Unsure

I did not find him helpful. My situation isn't great, but ive found so much solace and wisdom from the top readers. I ended up just feeling sorry for myself and anxious !! Maybe ive gotten used to the top rate service here. Some of the readers here have helped me understand the unconventional nature of my relationship and literally changed my life for the better. Some readers tho accurate, really lack an understanding that we dont call to move on. We call to accept and understand.

E From Hampshire On 29/04/2017

Lovely gentleman

Really positive reading delivered with a friendly, jovial attitude. I will be in touch again George to let you know how things turn out. Thank you!

Sandra From Scotland On 28/03/2017

Third Reading Fantastic too

He is great man , very thorough with his tarot reaading , well read and intelligent and i m sure predictions will come true too thanks a lot

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 19/03/2017

Thank you

Thank you George .. I found the reading you gave me helped me alot. I will let you know when it unfolds Xxxmx

Michelle From London On 26/02/2017

HAD SECOND READING FOR HIS GREAT VOICE AND CHARMING PERSONALITY !

He is a great man .. i have spoken to many ppl on trusted psychics.. top 5 easily.... thorough knowledge of tarot cards , lovely articulate personality... i just love hearing his voice so soothing and relaxing makes you feel so light n happy... highly recommended.... he is great

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 26/02/2017

definitely very good speaker n skillful

He is pretty good lad , great to talk too.. very decent and respectful.. also is quite good and skillfull in his work.. highly recommended.. u wont be dissapointed...

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 23/02/2017

Caring and gifted

I rarely leave reviews but felt George deserved one. He is so caring and does his best to assist. He picked on the issues I have been going through and provided same predictions as highly rated psychics here - I have to say he was able to do so during the first reading as opposed to many I have read with. He is also well mannered as opposed to some here I have to add....

Marie From Surrey On 21/02/2017

Dissapointed

I feel a lot of time was wasted and guesswork. I feel my money was wasted on this particular occasion.

Darren From Berkshire On 15/02/2017

Cut off

I got cut off what a lovely man such a nice manner I will try again

Kerry From U.K. On 24/01/2017

Excellent

George listens to your concerns and takes your wishes into account about how you would like your reading done. He gives accurate information in a very short space of time and wish we could have carried on for longer as we got cut off. Very kind and compassionate he's the one to talk to if you feel there's no one there for you

Anya From London On 28/11/2016

Connect To Our Live Psychics For Phone Readings

Call The Cheapest UK Psychics, Mediums, Clairvoyants, Tarot Readers and Fortune Tellers Direct Now For Enlightening Revelations

5 Star UK Psychic Text Answer Service Text Your Question To An Expert Reader Below : Receive Indepth Answers In Seconds
Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine
Psychic Medium
07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.