Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of George...

Trusted Psychics Reader: George (George)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate George?

Please rate George by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of George
Excellent reading

Thank you George for answering to my questions today 12th of March, 2021 and help me to realise that I should exercise patience. I will call again.

Theo From Australia On 11/03/2021

Glorious , charming., sophisticated , special. Thank you George

Giulie From Sustralua On 02/01/2021

Insulting

Called for a general reading and said I’d like to see what messages spirit have for me. All he did was laugh. Just laughing at me for about 3 minutes until I hung up. Pompous and rude. I didn’t pay good money to be laughed at.

From On 14/12/2020

Lovely, comforting manner

Lovely reading by George. Very amusing and extremely intuitive. Spot on with my situation. Sorry we got cut off George. Hope to speak to you again

Tania From Bedfordshire On 27/10/2020

this is man is not a psychic

I had 3 readings with George within the last 2 months. The readings were not consistent and they were based on logic, especially the reading about my promotion as an associate professor. Readings with george are a Waste of money and time.

Sia From Australia On 25/10/2020

Great insight

I really liked my reading with George. It was very accurate and insightful. Definitely recommend him.

Anonymous From London On 29/08/2020

Amazing

His reading was so good for me. Spot on and really understood me and my situation everything he said made so much sense

Kim From Bedford On 13/02/2020

Mr

Good

DAVID JAMES CAHILL From United Kingdom On 12/12/2019

Beautiful reading

George delivered a wonderful,honest reading. Its not easy to deliver challenges but he did so in the most kindest, uplifting and caring way. I will give the POI some space and hope to see what the universe has in store. Thanks again.

Aussie lady From Aus On 29/10/2019

Guess work

They do say you should be suspicious when a psychic gets a whole stream of great reviews with no constructive criticisms, as there’s gonna be times they don’t connect. Well I certsintjy didn’t experience what these reviews say. Came across as Guess work. Asking for info and then giving common sense advice and predictions. No real psychic- ness. No real help.

Scotland From Scotland On 15/10/2019

Amazing

George WAS AMAZING! I would recommend his reading based on his charisma, engagement and the messages he provides. Made me leave the call feeling positive.

Emmanuella From UK On 01/08/2019

nice man

2nd time ive spoken to George and again hes lovely and does pick up on stuff but theres way too much chatter inbetween just getting to the point. I was very short on credit and felt alot of wasted time giving examples etc.. very nice man though

From On 30/04/2019

Delighted

Clear and very understanding, awesome reading George thank you

Happy flower From Australia On 25/04/2019

love Life

George is a really nice man and has a calming voice. He was very accurate and told me exactly how things are between me and my other half. He gives positive advice and gets straight to the point and isn't judgemental. Excellent guy. Thank you so much George, I wish I could meet you in person. Stay blessed

From On 16/12/2018

Incredible!

This man is unbelievably good. Picked up on everything and so accurate He is by far one of the best readers on this site! Highly recommended He's very honest and tells you the truth not wishy washy stuff

Marianna From Surrey On 04/07/2018

Amazing

Accurate thanks

From On 22/03/2018

5 Stars

Hello George, couldn’t reach you by the phone but just want to update- yes it happened I am back with someone I was questioning you about on 4th of March :) I still will try to call you when you online! Big thanks for such positive reading that came true! I recommend George to anyone he is very nice to talk to and doesn’t waste time says how it is suggests what to do in certain situation.

Eve From On 18/03/2018

Lovely man with very good advice

George is a lovely reader who read my situation very well i will be back in touch xx

Helen From Durham On 17/03/2018

Helpful

I had to call him back to let him know that my wish came true last new year's eve.. i only asked one question and he answered me yes i will get it.. call me if you will have it. After 15 days i did call him. I find him really knowledgeable. THANKS. WISH I COULD SEE YOU IN PERSON AND GIVE YOU A HUG!

Pamela From London On 18/01/2018

Lovely to talk to

George hit the nail on the head with my issues and is a joy to talk too. ThankQ George

Ann From London On 09/01/2018

me and her in bridlington

George u r gettin me through ring u again i know K will come back to me and she is not just teasing me ...all cards pointed to her return ...IT HELPS to talk mate ta,,,

Brian From darwen lancs uk On 04/01/2018

My go to reader!!!

George is a wonderful reader. He actually listens to me and doesn't judge like sum! I call him at least once a week and it's like speak to a confident. Thank you George for your lovely readings. M xxx

M From UK On 04/01/2018

Will my husband come back?

Well what can I say ...George really made a Massive difference...down IS NOT THE WORD!!!He could see light at the end of the tunnel though wi his cards and felt my hubby would be coming back before end February...yay hope springs eternal in the human breast George...keep u posted..blessings to you!!!

Connie S From FLEETWOOD UK On 21/12/2017

Delicate but honest

I managed to feel as if i could open up to george about a real personal situation i am going through at the moment and he had really helped guide me to the light and help me get back to a positive point in my life

Tori From East Midlands On 03/09/2017

A Great Man

I'm so sorry we got cut of George, my phone died, George is not only a great human being to talk to, but he doesn't give you any nonsense and doesn't claim to be anything he isn't, he is a compassionate reader and very different from the rest, definitely worth a call

Luke From Kent On 30/08/2017

Great!

I just had a reading with George. He is a gifted, wise and caring reader who listens to both the client and his intuitive source keenly and deeply, delivering great clarity and compassion. I recommend him highly

Georgina From Australia On 04/08/2017

Sorry!!!!!

George im so sorry my phone cut out just as we was really getting into the reading what you told me is amazing you was so quick to tune in and was so accurate in what you was saying i tired calling back but someone snatched you up before i had the time to ring back in ill be calling back again hoping to get you! thank you George

Janett From London On 13/07/2017

Unsure

I did not find him helpful. My situation isn't great, but ive found so much solace and wisdom from the top readers. I ended up just feeling sorry for myself and anxious !! Maybe ive gotten used to the top rate service here. Some of the readers here have helped me understand the unconventional nature of my relationship and literally changed my life for the better. Some readers tho accurate, really lack an understanding that we dont call to move on. We call to accept and understand.

E From Hampshire On 29/04/2017

Lovely gentleman

Really positive reading delivered with a friendly, jovial attitude. I will be in touch again George to let you know how things turn out. Thank you!

Sandra From Scotland On 28/03/2017

Third Reading Fantastic too

He is great man , very thorough with his tarot reaading , well read and intelligent and i m sure predictions will come true too thanks a lot

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 19/03/2017

Thank you

Thank you George .. I found the reading you gave me helped me alot. I will let you know when it unfolds Xxxmx

Michelle From London On 26/02/2017

HAD SECOND READING FOR HIS GREAT VOICE AND CHARMING PERSONALITY !

He is a great man .. i have spoken to many ppl on trusted psychics.. top 5 easily.... thorough knowledge of tarot cards , lovely articulate personality... i just love hearing his voice so soothing and relaxing makes you feel so light n happy... highly recommended.... he is great

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 26/02/2017

definitely very good speaker n skillful

He is pretty good lad , great to talk too.. very decent and respectful.. also is quite good and skillfull in his work.. highly recommended.. u wont be dissapointed...

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 23/02/2017

Caring and gifted

I rarely leave reviews but felt George deserved one. He is so caring and does his best to assist. He picked on the issues I have been going through and provided same predictions as highly rated psychics here - I have to say he was able to do so during the first reading as opposed to many I have read with. He is also well mannered as opposed to some here I have to add....

Marie From Surrey On 21/02/2017

Dissapointed

I feel a lot of time was wasted and guesswork. I feel my money was wasted on this particular occasion.

Darren From Berkshire On 15/02/2017

Cut off

I got cut off what a lovely man such a nice manner I will try again

Kerry From U.K. On 24/01/2017

Excellent

George listens to your concerns and takes your wishes into account about how you would like your reading done. He gives accurate information in a very short space of time and wish we could have carried on for longer as we got cut off. Very kind and compassionate he's the one to talk to if you feel there's no one there for you

Anya From London On 28/11/2016

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Jackie

Jackie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2260
6 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2260

Reviews: 6

My name is Jackie.I have had my gift since a young child and used it for over 30 years while assisting and providing insight to valued customers. I am easy to talk to, a good listener, non judgemental and supportive. I communicate directly with spirit by seeing, hearing feeling and knowing. PIN: 2260

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Psychic Jan

Psychic Jan

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2375
15 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2375

Reviews: 15

I am a spiritual healer practiced in the art of shamanism, card reading and astrology. I have been giving readings since I was a teenager; about twenty years now and also there is psychic roots in the family tree. I can give you insight on love, feelings, friendship, career and also deeper insights into characters. My favourite area is astrology where I have given compatibility and personal readings. I am familiar with Tarot and trained in the heart of Glastonbury. PIN: 2375

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Jasmin

Jasmin

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1678
107 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1678

Reviews: 107

I am a lady with over 50 years experience in this field. I have always been aware of my spiritual abilities and am honoured to be able to use this gift to assist others. I regularly have premonitions and dreams that have come true. I have a passion for Astrology and use this knowledge when doing my readings. PIN: 1678

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Susan

Susan

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8576
69 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8576

Reviews: 69

Hello my name is Susan I am a psychic based near Reading. I can assist you and guide you in all aspects of your life from finance to family. I have had an interest in angels now for many years and use them to guide me through my own life. I like to think I am kind and always friendly with an open mind. With my psychic abilities along with my angel guides I can assist you with any situation and look forward to speaking to you soon.PIN 8576

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Pippa

Pippa

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2326
7 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2326

Reviews: 7

My name is Pippa. I have been a psychic tarot reader for over ten years, assisting my clients with difficult life decisions, mysterious queries and relationship issues. The tarot is a great tool to allow psychics to tap into your energy and see into you past and future, I focus on the symbology to guide me into the 'story of your life.' PIN: 2326

View my full profile
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

Busy For 8 Minutes

PIN 2602
45 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2602

Reviews: 45

Hello I am Liz. I work with a higher intelligence to bring you positive and clarity filled readings. I work in a natural and open way to bring you the very best readings. I have been reading tarot for 20 years and have grown considerably. Spirit is always around me allowing me to provide you with a detailed reading. PIN: 2602

View my full profile
Busy For 26 Minutes
Psychic Reader Maura

Maura

Busy For 26 Minutes

PIN 8331
94 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8331

Reviews: 94

I have been a practising my Psychic abilities for over 30 years both face to face and on telephone, with excellent response and appraisal from my customers. I offer a confidential non judgemental Psychic counselling service with a positive open minded approach. I specialise in “Affairs of The Heart. I consult intuitively “fine.tuning” with voice vibration and I use cards/crystal ball to assist. PIN: 8331

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Kate

Kate

Busy For 1 Minute

PIN 4535
28 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4535

Reviews: 28

Hi there my name is Kate and I was aware from a child that I had a gift that I wanted to share with others. I use my gift to bring people clarity into their lives. I work with colours, crystals aura's and guides. I am none judgemental and I am ready to assist in any areas that may be troubling you. Love and Light. PIN: 4535

View my full profile
Busy For 19 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sadie

Sadie

Busy For 19 Minutes

PIN 3431
258 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3431

Reviews: 258

Hello, you're through to Sadie. I very much look forward to sharing my spiritual wisdom with you. I am helped, assisted and guided by the spirit world and angel realms. I will give you a sincere and in depth reading, that I hope helps to enrich, enlighten, and empower your life to steer you in a positive direction from here on. PIN: 3431

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Nick

Nick

Busy For 1 Minute

PIN 5800
28 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5800

Reviews: 28

Hi my name is NICK, my pin number is 5800. I have been reading Tarot for 31 years. When I lay out your cards I can see the picture that gives me insight in order to have solutions on the Question you need Answers for. I use Tarot cards and my intuitive gift to assist you take the next steps forward solving issues to the questions you have. I use my empathy and in a non judgemental way give insight to your Questions. PIN: 5800

View my full profile
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Linda

Linda

Busy For 6 Minutes

PIN 5360
27 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5360

Reviews: 27

My name is Linda and I am a psychic tarot reader with over 25 years experience. I have always loved to assist people from all backgrounds in a caring nonjudgemental way. I can focus your reading on family, relationships, career or can give you a general reading. I am very intuitive and passionate about giving the best reading possible. I am a kind reader and I never judge on a situation. I specialise in Love related issues or questions. PIN: 5360

View my full profile
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Peter

Peter

Busy For 10 Minutes

PIN 5594
44 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5594

Reviews: 44

I’m an intuitive Tarot reader and have been reading for over 10 years. I have a wealth of life-experience; both good and bad, as a partner, parent, family man and as a career professional and mentor. I’ve experienced the full gambit of events that life can throw at a person and as such I’ve been both burnished by adversity and strengthened by love to be a better, confident, more caring and spiritual person. PIN: 5594

View my full profile