Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Crystal Child...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Crystal Child (Crystal Child)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Crystal Child?

Please rate Crystal Child by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Crystal Child
Vague and pointless

Gave a vague overview. Didn’t answer my question. Focused in irrelevant stuff got irate when I told her that she hadn’t answered my question

J From UK On 23/05/2021

Good Psychic

I feel Sherlene is very good and very intuitive. She picked up stuff absolutely spot on! Her healing guidance is amazing too. 4 stars because she did not understand a specific question I asked about my POI and instead kept giving me guidance for him (which I didn't request for) and wasted 5 minutes giving animal totem guidance for me and my POI (absolutely not required by me). I feel she kinda controls the call and to do this she ignores the question the caller is asking. That wasted my time. Otherwise she is a VERY good psychic.

Anuradha From UK On 23/05/2021

Not a good experience

I tried to add review for this reader but it never got uploaded. The reading I had with this lady was pretty disappointing. She was not listening and talking over me all the time. No connection and not even trying to connect.

From On 20/05/2021

Relationship reading didnt make sense

Phiwo From On 12/05/2021

Amazing

Crystal child has a very unique ability and was able to look into my future and not only give me helpful information but reassurance that I would be gifted with great live and I've me characteristics of this person, since then that has indeed happened and also happy about understanding my past lives which were also indeed accurate thank you crystalchild and all the best! Amanda

Amanda From United kingdom On 04/09/2019

Stunned

This is a mixed review as obviously this lady has a lot of divination tools at her disposal and the information she read out from these various tools did expand consciousness. However it was very matter of fact. A lot of information being shared quickly but a little absent of some much needed humanity. I called to ask about a relationship and was quite matter of factory told it would end which in all honesty was a bit of a shock and I think when that kind of information is delivered a little compassion is required. But it was matter of factly told and the reading continued. I would call for spiritual guidance and inspiration but not for a relationship reading.

Anonymous From On 28/08/2019

Amazing!!!

One of the best readers on this site. Very detailed reading,. No questions asked and picked up on everything. Absolute loved it.

Hans From Australia On 08/08/2019

So knowledgable!

Well! That was different! However, it enabled me to understand a lot more about me and my current circumstances x

Ronnie From BERKSHIRE On 01/08/2019

Very good

I really liked the reading with Crystal Child. She has a lot of wisdom, passed on valuable messages from my angels and predicted a lot of things for the near future. I highly recommend her. Speak soon Crystal Child and many thanks to you. Anne

Anne From France On 31/07/2019

Tarot reading but very accurate

Tarot reading but very accurate

From On 24/07/2019

I am looking to connect with somone

Very sound advice and a crystal clear reading... awesome..

Ray From Uk On 19/07/2019

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2602
45 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2602

Reviews: 45

Hello I am Liz. I work with a higher intelligence to bring you positive and clarity filled readings. I work in a natural and open way to bring you the very best readings. I have been reading tarot for 20 years and have grown considerably. Spirit is always around me allowing me to provide you with a detailed reading. PIN: 2602

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2480
187 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 187

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Peter

Peter

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5594
44 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5594

Reviews: 44

I’m an intuitive Tarot reader and have been reading for over 10 years. I have a wealth of life-experience; both good and bad, as a partner, parent, family man and as a career professional and mentor. I’ve experienced the full gambit of events that life can throw at a person and as such I’ve been both burnished by adversity and strengthened by love to be a better, confident, more caring and spiritual person. PIN: 5594

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1090
116 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 116

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Phil

Phil

Busy For 8 Minutes

PIN 1387
147 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1387

Reviews: 147

I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jasmin

Jasmin

Busy For 2 Minutes

PIN 1678
107 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1678

Reviews: 107

I am a lady with over 50 years experience in this field. I have always been aware of my spiritual abilities and am honoured to be able to use this gift to assist others. I regularly have premonitions and dreams that have come true. I have a passion for Astrology and use this knowledge when doing my readings. PIN: 1678

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Susan

Susan

Busy For 1 Minute

PIN 8576
69 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8576

Reviews: 69

Hello my name is Susan I am a psychic based near Reading. I can assist you and guide you in all aspects of your life from finance to family. I have had an interest in angels now for many years and use them to guide me through my own life. I like to think I am kind and always friendly with an open mind. With my psychic abilities along with my angel guides I can assist you with any situation and look forward to speaking to you soon.PIN 8576

View my full profile
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Madeline

Madeline

Busy For 4 Minutes

PIN 4626
183 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4626

Reviews: 183

I've been working with my spirit guide now for over 40 years. I connect directly on a psychic level, as well as through the tarot cards, and it's been an absolute joy to be able to assist so many people in that time. The advice and predictions we receive is truly humbling and can make such a difference. So, whatever you have on your mind today, I'm confident that along with my spirit guide, we will be able to assist you. PIN 4626

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Hours

Hello, I am a Tarot Card Reader with 5 years of reading experience. I'm a friendly, empathic personality, offering open-minded and insightful readings on any subject. I first became aware of my abilities 20 years ago, when I was at the coast for healing purposes, and purchased my first Tarot deck and healing crystals. I started readings 5 years ago. I meditate regularly with crystals to keep my aura strong. PIN: 7666

View my full profile
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mags

Mags

Busy For 5 Minutes

PIN 4731
39 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4731

Reviews: 39

Looking for in-depth answers to your current situation? Want to know outcomes for the future? My spirit guides help provide Pendulum & Tarot Readings, which allows you more control in getting the answers you seek. I’ve been providing concise and clear Relationship, Career and General Readings since 2012. PIN 4731

View my full profile
Logged Off

Hello, my name is Amanda, my grandmother was a physic and would also read tea leaves. I realized at the age of 8 that I had inherited her physic ability when dreams and visualizations of events would come true a few days later. I have 20 years of tarot card reading experience and specialise in love, relationship, and employment issues. I’m nonjudgemental, I have empathy and a kind heart, I will use all of my skills and physic ability to answer any question. PIN: 1831

View my full profile
Logged Off

I HAVE DECADES OF EXPERIENCE USING A VARIETY OF CARDS AND ANCIENT STONES AND I AM VERY INTERESTED IN BOTH EASTERN AND WESTERN SIGNS. KNOWING ABOUT HOW YOUR SIGN INTEREACTS WITH ANOTHER CAN SAVE YEARS OF TIME AND HASSLE. I FEEL A DEEP SPIRITUAL CONNECTION WITH ANIMALS AND I HAVE HAD OUT OF THIS WORLD EXPERIENCES INCLUDING SEEING GHOSTS SO I AM OPEN MINDED AND OBJECTIVE. PIN: 5090

View my full profile