8 Reviews for Sophia

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Sophia...
Excellent - experienced and soooo good

Thank you for the clear, brief and honest reading. I appreciated your honesty.

Libran From Aus On 31/03/2019

Thank you Sophie. You were spot on. Great advice.

From On 24/02/2019

Amazing Woman.

I have been meaning to write this review for a while now. I can’t give this amazing person enough credit as she has changed and is changing my life for the better. I thought I was going to drown in that dark pit of desperation. I kid you not, along came Sofia and pulled me out. Not only does she have a gift, she truly is a gift . . . Thank you!

Roman. From England On 23/01/2019

Truly Amazing!

Sophia is one of the best psychics I have spoken to. Immediately grasped my situation and gave me amazing advice. Definitely recommend for you to give her a call. Thank you so much!

From London On 20/01/2019

5 Stars Times a GAZILLION

WOW! If you want the BEST...YOU GET IT with Sophia. I feel blessed that the universe introduced me to this beautiful soul who will leave you feeling so uplifted and knowing that your life is headed in a wonderful direction - even when you don't have belief. Stay with her and you will be returning to give her a big 'Thank You' like I did today! Thank you for believing in me when I was completely shattered of all belief. Giving me insight to know that the good was coming and that I DESERVE IT! A soul like no other!

B From USA On 20/01/2019

Simply Bombastic!

One could not imagine the beautiful change that another can I still in one during a telephone call. From the advice and guidance, Sophia manifested greatness of one who is highly tuned and one who truly resonates with oneself in perfect synchronicity. Not only am I divinely blessed to have come across Sophia, and benefited from her reading, but I divinely empowered by grace, her articulation, insight and her foresight. Empress Sophia has both inspired me and educated me at the same time, whilst helping me to elevate into the best version of myself; all during ONE phonecal, and for that I would like to divinely thank her for her time, her talent and her listening skills. Thank you for your wonderfulness! I highly recommend your service. Stay blessed, Lady

Lady From London On 18/11/2018

You're in safe hands with this super lady

Thank you so much for a life changing reading and such a beautiful clear message from spirit.You have helped me so much today.So grateful xx

Sarah From England On 18/11/2018

Amazing !!!!!

Sophia, you are a wonderful lady! You have given me so much advice! You are kind and ever so compassionate!!! I will take on board what you said and will apply it! I really enjoyed the reading and advice! Thank you xxx

Rebecca From England On 30/10/2018

Available
Psychic Reader Phil
PhilPIN : 1387 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Victoria
VictoriaPIN : 2749 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over 20 years of psychic and tarot experience, reading from people from all areas of life. I specialise in Love and relationships and have a fantastic wonderful relationships with all of my clients. I can offer and in depth, non-judgemental calming and insightful readings on any subject matters that you wish to discuss. PIN: 2749
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Evangeline
EvangelinePIN : 6034 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I began seeing auras and having intuitive dreams as a small child. My maternal grandmother also started appearing to me in dreams and giving me advice and warnings from the other side, she had passed over before I was born. My family are a part of the travelling community and for generations my female relatives have been using tarot readings to guide and assist people. I use my Tarot deck to pick up the spiritual energy from my callers while they ask their questions. PIN: 6034
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Marie
MariePIN : 1090 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte
CharlottePIN : 2439 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I can offer a reading of what may come in the next 5 months, I can offer insight and reassurance. I'm a very good listener and love to assist anyway I can with offering healing through my cards and reiki and always being there in anyway I can to assist someone through difficult times and hopefully to provide insight and answers to the questions that you have. PIN: 2439
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Neil
NeilPIN : 2480 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose
Gemma RosePIN : 3033 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Faith
FaithPIN : 2962 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Gifted from birth but the understanding did not come to me until I was 14 years old. From that age on wards, I was able to use my gift to assist friends and families. I am now a professional reader that will give insightful readings on any area that you would like me to look at. I am a warm, relaxed and confidential reader. PIN: 2962
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Angelo Custode
Angelo CustodePIN : 3695 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I can offer insight, and give my readers direction, assisting them to move forward in their lives. I work with a crystal ball. I can assist with family and career issues. I first became aware of my psychic abilities back in my thirties. I love reading for people, providing answers that are most needed. I am friendly and non judgemental. PIN: 3695
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Amelia
AmeliaPIN : 2100 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I read tarot and angels cards and have just over ten years worth of experience. My strong intuition and natural empathy, along with life experience, aid me to really be able to connect with you and feel what you are going through.Let me read for you today and lets unearth what may be happening around you. Lets see into the future or look at an issue with a love interest. Let the universe speak to us as we are conducting our reading together. PIN: 2100
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte
CharlottePIN : 8039 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Eve
EvePIN : 9555 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I was born in England, year 1977 as part of a collective of beta generation naturally gifted indigo children. I offer intuitive insight using Tarot as an aid to connect with my higher self -The divine. I have been using my clairsentient abilities from a tender age when I started to demonstrate something that comes naturally to me the ability to feel and sense others emotions and pick up on energies around places. PIN: 9555
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Monica
MonicaPIN : 6498 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I’m a clairvoyant Tarot card reader and energy healer, in the last 9 years I have been using my healing gift and offering readings after as things present themselves to me. I’m a good listener, with the assistance of my gifts and spirit guides we can look at ways to guiding you on the road to peace and positive solutions. I’m an empathic, clairvoyant, energy healer I use the Tarot and call on the Angels and my guides for assistance I find meditation helps too. PIN: 6498
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Mystic J
Mystic JPIN : 6337 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I specialise in love, relationship and career readings. I have been connecting with spirits since I was young and have been predicting events without full realisation of my abilities until I was 20. I am an intuitive clairvoyant, clairsentient/ an empath and a tarot card reader. I can also do remote viewings if needed. I have been conducting readings for 10 years. I am able to sense and connect with people’s intentions and feelings very quickly. PIN: 6337
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader KCMoon
KCMoonPIN : 5361 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been reading cards throughout my life for over 23 years now. I am strong with the spirit and have been around it closely. I used to live in a haunted house for many years. I use clairvoyance within my readings.I am a great listener, professional, calming, empathetic and inject love and light in my readings. PIN: 5361
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Celise
CelisePIN : 6103 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an experienced Tarot card reader with many years of experience. No question is silly for me. I read the cards without any personal agenda and I explain fully what the cards are saying. I do general readings or yes/no questions on most areas. I let the cards speak for themselves and I do not sugar coat, I just provide the information given to me. Please call me for a Tarot reading today. PIN: 6103
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Tony
TonyPIN : 5180 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have always been spiritual from young, receiving messages from the spiritual world from young and gaining wisdom I believe since the age of around 6 years old I started seeing tunnel vision messages as I would call them where my eyes will go into a day dream and I would see a vision and hear spiritual messages. I can offer them a tunnel vision of their current reality past or future and assist them to make sense of situations that have happened or are currently happening. PIN: 5180
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Earth Angel
Earth AngelPIN : 2074 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been a Professional Psychic Medium and Master Reiki Healer for 12 years. I am clairvoyant, clairaudient and clairsentient, and tune in with my spirit guides to the current situation, so the client has a deeper awareness and understanding. I offer comfort, compassion and clarity from spirit. I am a natural Medium and work with my spirit guides and Ascendant Masters. I also use Tarot if asked to, the major Arcana and the angels. PIN: 2074
Click : Have Your Questions Answered