8 Reviews for Sophia

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Sophia...
Excellent - experienced and soooo good

Thank you for the clear, brief and honest reading. I appreciated your honesty.

Libran From Aus On 31/03/2019

Thank you Sophie. You were spot on. Great advice.

From On 24/02/2019

Amazing Woman.

I have been meaning to write this review for a while now. I can’t give this amazing person enough credit as she has changed and is changing my life for the better. I thought I was going to drown in that dark pit of desperation. I kid you not, along came Sofia and pulled me out. Not only does she have a gift, she truly is a gift . . . Thank you!

Roman. From England On 23/01/2019

Truly Amazing!

Sophia is one of the best psychics I have spoken to. Immediately grasped my situation and gave me amazing advice. Definitely recommend for you to give her a call. Thank you so much!

From London On 20/01/2019

5 Stars Times a GAZILLION

WOW! If you want the BEST...YOU GET IT with Sophia. I feel blessed that the universe introduced me to this beautiful soul who will leave you feeling so uplifted and knowing that your life is headed in a wonderful direction - even when you don't have belief. Stay with her and you will be returning to give her a big 'Thank You' like I did today! Thank you for believing in me when I was completely shattered of all belief. Giving me insight to know that the good was coming and that I DESERVE IT! A soul like no other!

B From USA On 20/01/2019

Simply Bombastic!

One could not imagine the beautiful change that another can I still in one during a telephone call. From the advice and guidance, Sophia manifested greatness of one who is highly tuned and one who truly resonates with oneself in perfect synchronicity. Not only am I divinely blessed to have come across Sophia, and benefited from her reading, but I divinely empowered by grace, her articulation, insight and her foresight. Empress Sophia has both inspired me and educated me at the same time, whilst helping me to elevate into the best version of myself; all during ONE phonecal, and for that I would like to divinely thank her for her time, her talent and her listening skills. Thank you for your wonderfulness! I highly recommend your service. Stay blessed, Lady

Lady From London On 18/11/2018

You're in safe hands with this super lady

Thank you so much for a life changing reading and such a beautiful clear message from spirit.You have helped me so much today.So grateful xx

Sarah From England On 18/11/2018

Amazing !!!!!

Sophia, you are a wonderful lady! You have given me so much advice! You are kind and ever so compassionate!!! I will take on board what you said and will apply it! I really enjoyed the reading and advice! Thank you xxx

Rebecca From England On 30/10/2018

Connect To Our Live Psychics For Phone Readings

Call The Cheapest UK Psychics, Mediums, Clairvoyants, Tarot Readers and Fortune Tellers Direct Now For Enlightening Revelations

5 Star UK Psychic Text Answer Service Text Your Question To An Expert Reader Below : Receive Indepth Answers In Seconds
Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine
Psychic Medium
07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.