38 Reviews for Samantha

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Samantha...
This lady is exceptional

Thanks samantha, very clear and concise reading. You told me things I already know, I’m psychic also and can tell when someone isn’t any good within a few minutes. Every detail that you gave was on point. Thank you

Simone From Uk On 10/04/2019

Reading

Very impressive, outstanding ,friendly and thoughtful. I feel very lucky to talk with Samantha and to listen her messages from my late husband.Thank you so much!

Olga Taylor From Bournemouth On 08/04/2019

Good

First time getting a reading from Samantha and was so lovely and everything she told me made sense and definitely got everything she said right would definitely recommend xx

P From LDN On 04/04/2019

Brilliant Reader

The best of the best. Thank you as always Sam. This Lady tunes in so well and delivers readings with impeccable class. Amazing with timings and tuning into people. Thank you so much Sam.

Halanah From On 23/01/2019

Prediction

Thank you. Your prediction on the job offer came in as you mentioned in the teens of Oct! Had to update & thank u!

Me From On 26/10/2018

Reads energies impeccably

Thank you once again Sam your truely amazing. Always a pleasure to speak to you

Halanah From On 17/10/2018

Just Brilliant

Samantha you are a true star x you tuned in straight away when I wanted a general reading. ..spit on with my career and family issues at the moment and you told me things that could not be guessed..you told me about a certain some1 at work to look out for and 2 weeks what u predicted happened x will be my regular reader going forwards by far the best on this site...very practical and not wishy washie Thank you xxx H female x

Samantha From Uk On 03/09/2018

Amazing

Thank you! You are so accurate! This lady is amazing she pin points people perfectly! Thank you so much.

Helan From On 19/07/2018

Amazing

Really talented reader. Give her a call.

Alex From London On 27/06/2018

Insightful & empowering

Thanks for my amazing reading Samantha. We got cut off before i could express my gratitude. Everything you said has helped me to understand things much better. I'll be back to give you an update on the predictions you made. Blessings to you xx

Nikki From London On 04/05/2018

Very Good reading. Deep insight .

A really good, indepth reading. Thank you.

Wini From London On 25/04/2018

Amazing as always

Sami thank you for the accurate reading. You are one of the rare psychics on this line that have told me things that have come to pass so far. I would suggest eveyone to always try a reading with you, then time will show how accurate you are. Xx

Baha From London On 11/04/2018

She is good!!

Everything that's happened. She read perfectly. She read the person.involbed perfectly! So sorry we got cut off. Will call back again soon.

From On 13/02/2018

My god how accurate you are

Sami, you told me about a guy with initial S, my god I do not care about any initials ever, but this one was well spotted haha. Unreal...you are good Sami,,,it takes time for people to realise how accurate you are. xx

From On 08/02/2018

Real deal

Thank you again Sami for a very insightful reading. You are always spot on. love and light x

From On 01/02/2018

THANK YOU!

Thank you for the great reading and advise. You rock...and you picked up my situation as if you were here with me. I will try not to worry and just be patient and wait. Thank you and i definitely feel at ease right now.

s From UK On 05/01/2018

Fab as always

Samantha is the one who can predict the future in somehow! She has never talked nonsense and she is very spot on! One of the psychics I would go to if I needed to have clarity. She said to me someone has health issues and the person confirmed that few months later. She is the real deal. Thanks Sami x

Bibi From London On 22/09/2017

Reliable each and every time

If I would like to have detailed information what will happen in the next few months, my go to psychic is Samantha. Never failed me in the last 3 years and always spot on. I never write reviews, but this time I made an exception due to some of the negative reviews here. Totally puzzled by them.... And I felt important to balance it off by sharing my very positive experience. Never judgemental and always very patient! And she never brings in personal opinion to the reading. Very openminded and just reads the energies as they are with no judgement. Thank you for yesterday!! I really do appreciate your support. Agi

Agi From England On 18/08/2017

Not sure....

Think she picked up on some core aspects around my situation and then made an assumption around it, given my input. Sounded more like a friend giving an opinion rather than an actual psychic assessment. Have a feeling the basis of the reading was correct but the future and current situation were fluffed up and slightly exaggerated to make the reading longer. A shame really because the basis of the reading was the same as a previous reading with Samantha, but as I say, the other elements around it changed considerably. Timing is also out by a fair amount, but I don't believe in those predictions anyway. Good, but some guesswork with it.

From UK On 09/07/2017

Samantha is amazing!

Wow, her reading was amazing!! Got all the dates correct, thank you Samantha!

Chan From London On 22/06/2017

Thank you!

Amazing! You see so much and you have helped me more than I thought was possible. You have given me a positive way to trust in the future. Thank you!

Rachel From West Country UK On 16/06/2017

amazing

I called Samantha today and came off the phone feeling like all my questions were answered and so much more . she picked up on all kinds of things without needing to be fed any kind of information . definitely want to call back again soon .

Kylie From carlisle On 26/05/2017

Excellent

Sami is a rare psychic. She is spot on to a point that you Sometiems wonder how come she can be as brilliant as this and I have tried loads of them but she is indeed exceptional. Now that time has passed and I compare readers predictions I realize she is great at predicting what is to come, the timing might not be spot on but who can predict the correct timing ! You are fantastic Sami and you know it! God bless you

Bibi From London On 11/05/2017

The best

Sam is the very best at picking up what someone is feeling at that time and has now guided me for over a year and never been wrong

Ss From Midlands On 03/05/2017

Guessing games

Very sweet lady, but phishing and had no idea where to go with my question. No direction, validation or psychic connection, perhaps we just did not connect but then please do just say so, don't keep me on phone for no other reason than profit. I am ready to hear a negative response to my situation but please at least try to validate something otherwise it is guesswork. I am sorry as I don't mean to be offensive only honest. God bless.

margot From New York On 07/04/2017

You have helped me so much in a horrible situation xxx Thankyou

Kellie From On 03/03/2017

Extraordinary Reader

Samantha is a phenomenal reader and is extremely in tune and accurate.

R From England On 10/11/2016

Had a reading with u 2 weeks ago regarding a certain someone.. loved ur reading and trust in it 100% he did make contact but more looking forward to this month as ur reading said wen things will change for the better. u put my mind at ease. u are a fantastic reader.

Daniella From Australia On 01/10/2016

reading 22/9/16

Thank you samantha for ur reading. u are an excellent psychic.extremely accurate picking up wat i was asking about and needed clarity on. i will keep in touch. u deserve more reviews.

Daniella From Australia On 24/09/2016

Amazing!!

I had a reading with Samantha yesterday and have to say it was amazing! She really tuned into my situation brilliantly and she made me feel so at ease. She was incredibly friendly and very easy to talk too. There were loads of validations and a lot of predictions. I'm very excited for my future and I have to say I feel so calm after speaking to Samantha. Thank you ever so much, I will definitely be calling back at some point. Love and light..Xx

Lynn From Scotland, UK On 06/08/2016

Wonderful advisor

By far my favorite psychic!!! She connected very well and describe the people in question amazingly!!! Will call back in the future!!!

From Texas, U.S.A. On 22/07/2016

Gifted

Sammy jo is amazing I have been talking to her for 2 years and all her predictions have been spot on Thank u

Ss From Midlands On 06/06/2016

Wonderful

What a wonderful kind and accurate reader.called as I was a bit overwhelmed by all that was going on. By the end of the reading I felt so calm and knew what I had to do next.Just great.Thank you.

Lesley gg From Glasgow On 05/05/2016

Reading 28 th jan

Thanx for a great reading x def play it cool with certain someone , picked up everything goin on round me , def ring back . Quick reading x

Carol From Uk On 28/01/2016

Excellent!!!!!!!!!!!

Sammy jo is a true psychic and gives you all the help you need, excellent xx

Sharon From uk On 30/12/2015

25 11 15

Lovely lady to talk to . Picked up on situation instantly , was like talkin to a old friend . Had a proper giggle . If you get chance give Sam a call . She ll put ya at ease in no time :-) Def ring back very soon x

Carol From Uk On 25/11/2015

Probably the best reader?

Thanks to Samantha my problems seem much less of a mess than they was. She gave me predictions that have already started coming true. Thank you too much Samantha

Elaine From Port Talbot On 30/11/-0001

samantha 1347

I went through to Samantha by mistake I am so glad that I did just gave me a fabulous reading with many many validations. Cant wait for her predictions to start happening in nov dec time will defo call back for further readings 10/10 love and light and god bless Chrissie

chrissie From essex On 30/11/-0001

Connect To Our Live Psychics For Phone Readings

Call The Cheapest UK Psychics, Mediums, Clairvoyants, Tarot Readers and Fortune Tellers Direct Now For Enlightening Revelations

5 Star UK Psychic Text Answer Service Text Your Question To An Expert Reader Below : Receive Indepth Answers In Seconds
Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine
Psychic Medium
07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.