13 Reviews for Willow

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Willow...

She is very good! Willow worked hard to answer my questions and came up with some details she could not have known that impressed me. Many thanks and well done!

eve From northamptonshire On 30/01/2019

Amazing reading

Thank you very much Willow for your time. Willow was immediately spot on with her descriptions of my situation and gave me clarity on what I need to do moving forward. She was able to tell me about a person to a T and helped me know who I have around protecting me and looking after me. She is very kind and compassionate and I will be coming back for another reading soon. Thank you s x

Sarah From London On 17/01/2019

Blown Away

Easy to talk to. lovely person

Heather From Australia On 16/01/2019

Genuine reader, caring and on point

Willow has given me several readings now and each time her predictions have come to pass and she has given me such detailed information about my past life, told me about situations where i had even forgotten about.

della From Kettering On 04/01/2019

Genuine, caring and well connected

Really liked my reading with Willow. I've had plenty in my time and do believe she is very well connected and giving off accurate info. Would definitely call again for an update down the track. Thank you.

Lyn From o/s On 01/12/2018

Willow was so accurate with my reading I needed reassurance on which paths I needed to take the advice given to me was so helpful

Bernice From manchester On 29/11/2018

What a star!

Willow! Thank you for singing Happy Birthday to me afyer your totally accurate and informative reading. Why so few reviews? Willow is the real deal x

Ronnie From Berkshire On 12/11/2018

Fantastic

Once again, a fantastic reading from Willow. Very accurate, very natural talent. Lovely talking to you and many, many thanks :-)

Yolanda From On 27/10/2018

Fantastic x

I am nervous when I call a reader I haven't spoken to before, but was wonderfully relieved to find that Willow connected immediately and with astounding accuracy. I loved talking to her. Thank you :-)

Yolanda From On 04/10/2018

an Ok read

She was fine.

Sue From London On 04/08/2018

Fantastic

My reading with Willow was amazing! She was so accurate and connected with my mum in spirit. I thought Willow was so easy to talk to and non judgmental. We covered a lot of areas and was satisfied with the answers. I highly recommend her for a reading.xx

Gina From London On 23/06/2018

Amazing reading

Loved my reading with Willow. She was so accurate and quickly connected with my mother in spirit. I got all the answers to my questions. Thank you so much for the reading.

Gina From London On 23/06/2018

VERY GOOD

My first reading with this new lady and found her to be very good. She does not use cards and read my situation and people involved to a T. I think she will become very busy so get in there quick. I don’t normally leave a review but she is really good and gave her 4 stars until her predictions come in. Also very nice way nice to talk to and non judgmental like some readers. Thank you

Susan From London On 26/05/2018

Connect To Our Live Psychics For Phone Readings

Call The Cheapest UK Psychics, Mediums, Clairvoyants, Tarot Readers and Fortune Tellers Direct Now For Enlightening Revelations

5 Star UK Psychic Text Answer Service Text Your Question To An Expert Reader Below : Receive Indepth Answers In Seconds
Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine
Psychic Medium
07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.