14 Reviews for Elaine

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Elaine...

Asked for a general reading as I did not have any major problems, just wanted to see what was coming up and omg such a fuss. Ended up putting the phone down. Not good.

From On 29/11/2018

Wow Awesome

Sorry we got cut off,loved talking with you Elaine will call soon.

Carol From UK On 17/11/2017

Fabulous

Tune in very quickly and did not ask many questions very posive and reassuring

Linda From London On 17/09/2017

Unique reader - the real McCoy

A lovely lady who is a highly skilled psychic tarot card reader, very intune with her gifts and reading people, generally she knows what i want to ask he, what my feeling and problems are before i utter more than a couple words to her. A very gentle, soft approach.

Megan From Samlesbury On 21/08/2017

So i had a great reading with Elaine yesterday i couldn't get through today as i seen you was so busy just though id leave a little review to say thank you for all your help im much happier in my self and feel much more confident in finding my twin flame. Again thank you very much.xx would recommend 100%

From On 20/07/2017

Really nice woman

Very gentle woman perhaps a bit harsh the review below. I been calling Elaine for years and would like to say she is genuine and has predicted a house move and timed it. Donna.

Donna From North Yorkshire On 07/04/2017

guesswork

the amount of guesswork...wow. kept repeating the same question and asking me questions. i'm the customer and you are the reader so stop asking questions. if you don't know then just say it instead of wasting my time

C From UK On 16/02/2017

I had a great heartfelt reading with Elaine. She was very upfront and honest and I appreciated her words.

Jackie From Australia On 29/12/2016

Positive Readings from a gifted real reader.

Top class reader who tuned into me straight away being so very easy to talk to about anything being really non-judgemental on some of the daft things I have done in my life. Excellent outcome on my relationship so this is definitely her area and even gave me a timeline of forthcoming events that have already started to come true. May god bless you Elaine.

Lisa Ann From Luton area On 30/11/-0001

The best on this site by far

Not great doing reviews just to say Elaine is honest, caring and very direct which is so very much appreciated and I would never call anyone else. Thank you for taking the time to talk to me you have changed my world. Blessings.

Shirley- ann From UK On 30/11/-0001

Beautiful and reassuring

Elaine was a wonderful reader. She was accurate, spot on and very quick to pick up on past present and future and spent some time also comforting me to realise my potential and how beautiful my future really is. Thank you for your motherly nature and warm kinds words

Margot From Sydney On 30/11/-0001

Excellent Advice

This lady really knows what she is talking about. She knew so many things about my life without me having to prompt her. My scepticism is a thing of the past after the advice and guidance she gave me. Thank you Elaine.

Duncan S From London On 30/11/-0001

A wonderful reading

One of the best tarot readings I have had to date. Her interpretation of the cards and how she read them for my life was quite incredible. Will be calling again.

Shanie From Cornwall, UK On 30/11/-0001

Amazingly gifted lady

I had a bad period in my life and thought I would never be happy again. I got to the point where I thought I deserved to be walked over. My self confidence had been shattered and everyone around took advantage of my fragile frame of mind. After several sessions with Elaine and a couple of months later, I look back on that period with amazement, how did I let myself get so low and vulnerable? With Elaine's wisdom and caring nurturing, she helped me regain my inner strength and take back control of my life. I am ever indebted to you Elaine and you are a genuine ray of sunshine.

Jim T. From South Carolina On 30/11/-0001

Available
Psychic Reader Tasha
TashaPIN : 7660 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an intuitive tarot reader and I also can connect to spirit guides. My abilities have been passed down to me from my maternal grandmother. I have always had strong intuition and have been reading tarot cards for eight years. I am empathic and non-judgemental and can offer insights, clarity, and reassurance. PIN: 7660
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Wendy
WendyPIN : 1830 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Using the Tarot to give me insight from universal wisdom, I can assist my callers to work out the the best path for their future and even better it if they explore different perspectives. As well as reading tarot for the last twenty years, I am a qualified Life Coach and Reiki master and I know there is a good way forward, the tarot is a good tool to bringing positive advice to my callers. PIN: 1830
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Ceridwen
CeridwenPIN : 3030 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My bloodline runs all the way back to the earliest days of the Tarot cards. So it seemed inevitable that I would start to read them when I was very young. I have been reading professionally since the turn of the century. I also use Angel cards and sometimes the runes as well. I give caring,compassionate, advice in readings that are non judgemental and confidential. I can advise you on problems concerning love,work,general finances,home and family. PIN: 3030
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Lucy
LucyPIN : 8061 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Phil
PhilPIN : 1387 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 5502 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Mel
MelPIN : 6745 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a natural Clairvoyant, Medium and Empath. I use the Love Tarot card deck to help me to tune into my spirit guides. I would like to answer your questions and provide a deeper understanding to you, without judgement. I have always had my gifts and my speciality is providing love and relationship issues, providing direction and insight into any of your problems. I am a Medium reader and can also try to connect to past loved ones, when spirit allows. PIN: 6745
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Avalon
AvalonPIN : 2607 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Being sensitive from a young age and coming from a family that would read cards and practice other forms of divination, I was naturally drawn to tarot cards and astrology from a young age, utilising my psychic skills with these tools. Compassionate and non-judgemental, enlightening and empowering you is my joy. Whatever your circumstance feel free to get in touch. PIN: 2607
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Nick
NickPIN : 5800 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name is NICK, my pin number is 5800. I have been reading Tarot for 31 years. When I lay out your cards I can see the picture that gives me insight in order to have solutions on the Question you need Answers for. I use Tarot cards and my intuitive gift to assist you take the next steps forward solving issues to the questions you have. I use my empathy and in a non judgemental way give insight to your Questions. PIN: 5800
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Angelina
AngelinaPIN : 2754 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
As a clairaudient, clairsentient, and a claircognizant, I have 10 years of experience. I fuse together astrology, planetary influences and intuition in all my readings with the tarot. I offer insight with tender loving care. I’m non-judgemental and open to new situations. I will ALWAYS put the client’s need as top priority. PIN: 2754
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Eve
EvePIN : 9555 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I was born in England, year 1977 as part of a collective of beta generation naturally gifted indigo children. I offer intuitive insight using Tarot as an aid to connect with my higher self -The divine. I have been using my clairsentient abilities from a tender age when I started to demonstrate something that comes naturally to me the ability to feel and sense others emotions and pick up on energies around places. PIN: 9555
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rosie
RosiePIN : 7865 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My spiritual abilities have grown from early years being able to " see" events in the future to a more refined tarot card reading ability. There are many different card layouts but I have a particular favourite which has always provided good answers. I mostly use tarot cards. I have 2 specific packs, one of which I have had for 35 years and gives me good advice, being steeped in many years use. As an extra guide I can use a crystal ball. PIN: 7865
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Celise
CelisePIN : 6103 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an experienced Tarot card reader with many years of experience. No question is silly for me. I read the cards without any personal agenda and I explain fully what the cards are saying. I do general readings or yes/no questions on most areas. I let the cards speak for themselves and I do not sugar coat, I just provide the information given to me. Please call me for a Tarot reading today. PIN: 6103
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Mandi
MandiPIN : 8260 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been working as a Psychic Medium for a few decades and I have life experience and also empathy and I am a good listener. I use my Spiritual cards but can work hands free as some callers prefer no cards used in their Reading. I guess my speciality would be in Relationships as I seem to get to the heart of the issue as soon as I link in. PIN: 8260
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Alexandra Starr
Alexandra StarrPIN : 5191 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My spiritual abilities are directed to assist you reach mindfulness and clarity in your mind and in your heart. I am connected to the Angels and their higher energies work as the compass that guides me to the answers. With over 10 years worth of experience, and a life that has shown me all its colours. I specialise in Angel Cards, Tarot Cards, Lenormand Oracle, and energy and love channelling. PIN: 5191
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Pat
PatPIN : 9566 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Psychic Spiritual Coach & Meditation Practitioner. I have over 20 years experience of giving readings. I can offer assistance and advice in a caring and compassionate manner. I can also tune into people around you, giving you insight. I like to bring through as much information as possible. I specialize in Love and Relationships but can offer general readings. PIN: 9566
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Scarlet
ScarletPIN : 2712 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am Scarlet an experienced Psychic Tarot reader who see's visions. I was passed my gifts from my mother who was a phenomenal reader. At age 18 my natural gifts started to emerge. I see visual images of the future and I use the Tarot as a complimentary tool to these images. Please call me for a reading today. PIN: 2712
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 31 Minutes
Psychic Reader Rachel
RachelPIN : 1449 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a psychic and use tarot cards as a tool to connect with spirit on any chosen subject. I have been reading professionally for a number of years. My readings consist of past, present and future events and I can home in on certain areas of your life. For example relationships, career prospects etc. However my area of expertise is relationships and matters of the heart. PIN: 1449
Click : Have Your Questions Answered