Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Elaine...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Elaine (Elaine)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Elaine?

Please rate Elaine by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Elaine
Thank you!

I'm so sorry we got cut off, thank you for your great reading about my work situation, and my strange issue with my boss and how we are working together. I really appreciate your advice and honesty!

Hi From X On 27/10/2021

Brilliant

A brilliant lady to talk to and very knowledgeable put my mind at rest knows everything my minutes got cut off before I said goodbye thank you for a great Reading

Mark From Lincolnshire On 01/12/2020

Having spoken with Elaine I gleaned absolutely nothing from the reading. Quite good at trying to tell me what to do but no insight. If she was unable to connect with me she should have been honest instead of wasting my money.

From Lincs On 19/11/2020

Absolutely amazing

From On 20/08/2020

Always speak to Elaine for truth

Ibe spoken to you for years now. You were the only one to tell me that my ex husband was up to no good. You always give it to me straight and are pretty bob on with what's going to happen too. Thanks Elaine for being honest and straight forward and telling things as they are. L

L From Essex On 20/03/2020

Honest and on the money

Thanks Elaine. Your honesty and accuracy are refreshing.

Lou From Essex On 06/09/2019

Asked for a general reading as I did not have any major problems, just wanted to see what was coming up and omg such a fuss. Ended up putting the phone down. Not good.

From On 29/11/2018

Wow Awesome

Sorry we got cut off,loved talking with you Elaine will call soon.

Carol From UK On 17/11/2017

Fabulous

Tune in very quickly and did not ask many questions very posive and reassuring

Linda From London On 17/09/2017

Unique reader - the real McCoy

A lovely lady who is a highly skilled psychic tarot card reader, very intune with her gifts and reading people, generally she knows what i want to ask he, what my feeling and problems are before i utter more than a couple words to her. A very gentle, soft approach.

Megan From Samlesbury On 21/08/2017

So i had a great reading with Elaine yesterday i couldn't get through today as i seen you was so busy just though id leave a little review to say thank you for all your help im much happier in my self and feel much more confident in finding my twin flame. Again thank you very much.xx would recommend 100%

From On 20/07/2017

Really nice woman

Very gentle woman perhaps a bit harsh the review below. I been calling Elaine for years and would like to say she is genuine and has predicted a house move and timed it. Donna.

Donna From North Yorkshire On 07/04/2017

guesswork

the amount of guesswork...wow. kept repeating the same question and asking me questions. i'm the customer and you are the reader so stop asking questions. if you don't know then just say it instead of wasting my time

C From UK On 16/02/2017

I had a great heartfelt reading with Elaine. She was very upfront and honest and I appreciated her words.

Jackie From Australia On 29/12/2016

Positive Readings from a gifted real reader.

Top class reader who tuned into me straight away being so very easy to talk to about anything being really non-judgemental on some of the daft things I have done in my life. Excellent outcome on my relationship so this is definitely her area and even gave me a timeline of forthcoming events that have already started to come true. May god bless you Elaine.

Lisa Ann From Luton area On 30/11/-0001

The best on this site by far

Not great doing reviews just to say Elaine is honest, caring and very direct which is so very much appreciated and I would never call anyone else. Thank you for taking the time to talk to me you have changed my world. Blessings.

Shirley- ann From UK On 30/11/-0001

Beautiful and reassuring

Elaine was a wonderful reader. She was accurate, spot on and very quick to pick up on past present and future and spent some time also comforting me to realise my potential and how beautiful my future really is. Thank you for your motherly nature and warm kinds words

Margot From Sydney On 30/11/-0001

Excellent Advice

This lady really knows what she is talking about. She knew so many things about my life without me having to prompt her. My scepticism is a thing of the past after the advice and guidance she gave me. Thank you Elaine.

Duncan S From London On 30/11/-0001

A wonderful reading

One of the best tarot readings I have had to date. Her interpretation of the cards and how she read them for my life was quite incredible. Will be calling again.

Shanie From Cornwall, UK On 30/11/-0001

Amazingly gifted lady

I had a bad period in my life and thought I would never be happy again. I got to the point where I thought I deserved to be walked over. My self confidence had been shattered and everyone around took advantage of my fragile frame of mind. After several sessions with Elaine and a couple of months later, I look back on that period with amazement, how did I let myself get so low and vulnerable? With Elaine's wisdom and caring nurturing, she helped me regain my inner strength and take back control of my life. I am ever indebted to you Elaine and you are a genuine ray of sunshine.

Jim T. From South Carolina On 30/11/-0001

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Lucy

Lucy

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8061
88 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8061

Reviews: 88

Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie

Psychic Katie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 3107
165 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3107

Reviews: 165

I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Rose

Rose

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2903
26 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2903

Reviews: 26

Hi my name is Rose, I've been a psychic reader for more than 20 years, I also have had experiences with the passed over since I was a child mainly with relatives. I live in Manchester but I am originally from London, I use Greek tarot cards and a spiritual guide to guide me within readings. Call me for answers today PIN: 2903

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Sandy

Sandy

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5575
0 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5575

Reviews: 0

I've been reading tarot cards for my family and friends for around 15 years. The tarot is a good insight tool if you're feeling stuck or at a crossroads. I use them as a tool to find answers to everyday matters. If you're concerned about love or have career issues, I can look at the cards to reveal their feelings on a situation. You can feel at ease with me. I work in a calm still environment. I'm understanding, caring and non-judgemental. PIN: 5575

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6816
2 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6816

Reviews: 2

I have been a psychic medium for over 10 years, though I have always been an intuitive empath and a hypersensitive person. I now channel my abilities through tarot cards. I am an Intuitive tarot reader, and I work best when answering direct questions. Working on the phone lines requires a quick spiritual connection, and in this respect, questions work best for me. I have previously been a spiritual writer and illustrator. I look forward to our interaction. PIN: 6816

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader George

George

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1308
37 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1308

Reviews: 37

Hello, my name is George, teacher of Humanities and Master of Arts, interested in the philosophy and religions of the West and East. With more than 30 year's experience of personal and group Tarot reading and counselling in general, my concerns are with relationship ,career, family and spiritual issues. PIN: 1308

View my full profile
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Deborah

Deborah

Busy For 7 Minutes

PIN 1486
24 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1486

Reviews: 24

I read Tarot, specifically the Thoth deck, using intuitive and empathic abilities. For many years, I’ve been cultivating my connection to the innate wisdom of the Universe. My relationship with the cards goes back over 25 years, and they’ve consistently been a wise and faithful guide. I have learned that everything is energy, and that our thoughts and beliefs attract the experiences we have. PIN: 1486

View my full profile
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

Busy For 4 Minutes

PIN 2790
201 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 201

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Busy For 59 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mystic May

Mystic May

Busy For 59 Minutes

PIN 2931
400 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2931

Reviews: 400

I work with tarot, crystals and using my clairvoyance medium skills working with my guide lucky Buddah. I offer a positive friendly uplifting reading for future and I am here to provide you with a professional reading, hopefully answering all of your questions. My gift was passed to me from my grandmother and has developed over the last 20 years. Let's look into your future or make spiritual connections today. PIN: 2931

View my full profile
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Shauna

Shauna

Busy For 15 Minutes

PIN 3743
123 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3743

Reviews: 123

I have worked on the tarot line for over twenty years. I really started getting interested in tarot reading out of curiosity. My main abilities are reading the tarot cards, psychic readings and understanding and feeling peoples dreams. The cards I read are called "The Ryder Waite", cards. Please call me today for a warm and dedicated reading personally for you. PIN: 3743

View my full profile
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Deena

Deena

Busy For 10 Minutes

PIN 3325
63 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3325

Reviews: 63

I am a psychic tarot card reader and clairsentient. I am able to look beyond the surface and get to the truth of any matter. I have been doing readings for over 10 years and I provide a professional, in-depth and to the point, caring reading that will hopefully provide you with answers to your questions on life, love and relationships. PIN: 3325

View my full profile
Busy For 21 Minutes
Psychic Reader Lisa

Lisa

Busy For 21 Minutes

PIN 6075
67 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6075

Reviews: 67

I'm a tarot reader & skilled psychic who aims to find the cause of any problem or confusion you may be facing and find a solution to overcome any obstacle to find clarity and peace in your life PIN 6075

View my full profile