Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Amber Rose...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Amber Rose (Amber Rose)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Amber Rose?

Please rate Amber Rose by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Amber Rose
So accurate

Omg just spoke to Amber Rose and she validated ‘constantly’ throughout the reading. I have honestly never experienced such a relaxed and in tune reading before. I love her energy and believe and trust all that she’s telling me. Amazing read! Excited to come back again! Thank you!

Michelle From London On 24/05/2021

Thank you so much

I needed some confirmation and got exactly that, beautiful energy and very easy to talk to and understand. Thanks again with love, light and blessings .

Della From Wales On 13/05/2021

Okay reading

Picked up correct details Reading was okay Used cards n took time to pick up

Varshini From Blackpool On 10/05/2021

Wow..Thank you x

Hi Amber, saying thank you is not enough. What an amazing and gifted time it was speaking to you. Just keep thinking WOW ! You picked up a situation straight away and now have so much peace. It was a massive blessing talking to you. Thank you so very much. Bless you. xx

Tony From SW Eng. On 01/05/2021

Excellent reader. Spot on and very insightful, lovely lady. Thank you so much. God bless

Mrs J Jason From Cotswolds On 17/03/2021

Empathetic reader

Hi Amber rose sorry i couldnt top up anymore. Thank you for the reading so insightful sound advice and accurate. Hope to catch you again

S From England On 27/11/2020

LOVELY PATIENT LADY

When I called Amber Rose, I was very frustrated about a work situation, immediately she turned into and gave me a very accurate reading. She also gave me some great insight into a POI. Thank you very much

Carrie From Kent On 13/11/2020

LOVELY PATIENT LADY

When I called Amber Rose, I was very frustrated about a work situation, immediately she turned into and gave me a very accurate reading. She also gave me some great insight into a POI. Thank you very much

Carrie From Kent On 13/11/2020

Amazingly good!

Amber Rose is fantatsic. She tuned in straight away to my situation with no questions asked. I was so impressed. Amber Rose is also very gentle, kind and realistic. She delivers the difficult news/messages in a supportive way. I am waiting for the predictions to come about and I will update.

S From London On 21/10/2020

wonderful

Excellent reading. Very accurate and informative. Lovely Lady ❤

LSJ From Sweden On 02/10/2020

Amazing!!

Surprisingly good!! Spot on and nice reading. Thank you!

From Usa On 29/08/2020

Amazing

BRILLIANT HELP WITH MY LOVE LIFE . Spot on and very helpful guidence.

di From Suffolk On 27/08/2020

Excellent Reader

Absolutely fantastic reader. Such an insight. Picked up on things spot on without any prompting. Would definitely recommend Amber Rose.

Lola From Norfolk On 22/08/2020

Very good

Had a rading the other night...lovely reader and great info. Thank you Amber Rose.

From On 17/08/2020

Some exact details

Compassionate and thoughtful reader. Has good insight. Will see if predictions come to pass.

Elle From London On 08/08/2020

Brilliant

I am so glad I had a reading with Amber. She went straight into the reading with confirmation after confirmation. fingers crossed for the predictions to come true

Andrea From East Riding of Yorkshire On 04/08/2020

Super Special

She is brilliant, connects really well has great timing and skills. Thanks a lot

PRANAV From Midlands On 25/07/2020

Absolutely Lovely

Had a reading wonderful reading with Amber Rose today. She was absolutely spot on and very warm and calm to talk to. She is definitely someone to speak to.. It will ge worth your while...

From On 22/07/2020

Reading

Lovely

Uwakwe Frank From Lagos Nigeria On 04/07/2020

Fantastic Reader, very accurate

I had a wonderful reading with Amber Rose, she picked up on my situation straight away with no prompting. So accurate with a lovely, kind nature. Would definitely recommend Amber Rose.

Amelia From London On 17/06/2020

Reading

Was lovely to talk with. I am updating on the reading i had. I was told i would hear back from somome in a few days . Its been nearly a week hasnt happened.

A From Northern Ireland On 16/06/2020

She is good. Same predictions given as some of the really good readers on here.

From On 11/06/2020

Reading

Had a reading with Amber rose tonight. Amber you are lovely to talk with and have a lovely phone manner, you picked up on situation and was right about things. I hope the prediction comes true . Thanks. Will update on that.

A From NI On 10/06/2020

Excellent

Amber Rose picked up on my situation accurately without me telling her too much. Lovely lady to talk with & very good communicator. Thank you

Zoe From UK On 30/05/2020

She deserve more then 5 star wonderful lady!

Thank u so much u are brilliant reader may god bless you love & light Nikola

Nikola From Wales On 29/05/2020

Brilliant

Amber has such a calming lovely energy and voice. Her reading flow with information and validations. I absolutely love her. I will update on predictions. Thank you so much xx

From On 27/05/2020

ACCURATE

Lovely lady. So spot on and accurate!

JK From West Midlands On 27/05/2020

Wow

Unbelievable. So accurate. So much detail. Incredible insight. I loved this softly spoken lady. So sweet and kind too. Will be calling her again for sure

Marianna From Surrey On 26/05/2020

Really good

Amber has a really nice energy, info and reading flowed, gave some predictions will update on them. Sorry I got cut off when trying to top up! Thank you xx

CC From On 24/05/2020

WONDERFUL!

i hope my prediction(s) come to fruition soon, thank you for your kindness.

From On 22/05/2020

Very honest

Good reading,has an honest approach and says it as she sees it. I will update as things unfold. Thank you :-)

Ele- From Fife On 14/05/2020

Consistently spot on

Accurate time & time again. Thanks for great guidance & information

Jasmine From UK On 18/03/2020

amazing , spot on and very healing reader !!!

Thank you for your reading tonight, spot on accurate, you have seen the whole situation with your gift, compassion and kindness. Blessings and love xxx

From On 05/03/2020

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2480
187 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 187

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose

Gemma Rose

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 3033
43 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3033

Reviews: 43

Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Ceallaigh

Ceallaigh

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8504
8 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8504

Reviews: 8

I work with spirit and the Tarot Cards to bring you clarity filled readings to answer all your Questions. My gift has been with me since I was a child, when I started seeing spirit all around me. Being half Swedish, my grandmother told me that I had Sami in me, so she was not surprised when I told her about seeing spirit. I have been doing readings for family and friends, and just recently decided to read professionally. PIN: 8504

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1090
116 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 116

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile
Busy For 18 Minutes
Psychic Reader FRANCESCA

FRANCESCA

Busy For 18 Minutes

PIN 3855
66 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3855

Reviews: 66

I am a open and reliable reader that specialises in the following spiritual areas, Clairvoyance, Psychic Playing Cards, Dream Interpretation/Psychology of Dreams, Dragon (Findhorn) Cards, Angel Cards, Psychic Link With Cats/Dogs. Call me for a warming and uplifting reading today. PIN: 3855

View my full profile
Busy For 45 Minutes
Psychic Reader Deborah

Deborah

Busy For 45 Minutes

PIN 1486
21 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1486

Reviews: 21

I read Tarot, specifically the Thoth deck, using intuitive and empathic abilities. For many years, I’ve been cultivating my connection to the innate wisdom of the Universe. My relationship with the cards goes back over 25 years, and they’ve consistently been a wise and faithful guide. I have learned that everything is energy, and that our thoughts and beliefs attract the experiences we have. PIN: 1486

View my full profile
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

Busy For 6 Minutes

PIN 2790
198 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 198

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

Busy For 15 Minutes

PIN 1458
115 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 115

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Mystic May

Mystic May

Busy For 1 Hour

PIN 2931
397 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2931

Reviews: 397

I work with tarot, crystals and using my clairvoyance medium skills working with my guide lucky Buddah. I offer a positive friendly uplifting reading for future and I am here to provide you with a professional reading, hopefully answering all of your questions. My gift was passed to me from my grandmother and has developed over the last 20 years. Let's look into your future or make spiritual connections today. PIN: 2931

View my full profile
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mandy

Mandy

Busy For 4 Minutes

PIN 1591
52 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1591

Reviews: 52

Are you feeling stuck or lost? Do you need the answers to your most important questions? I'm Mandy a Clairvoyant Tarot card reader with years of experience. My mother and I have done back to back readings for different people from all over the UK and we've received some fantastic feedback. I am easy to talk to and I never judge someone's situation. I am a kind and friendly soul that loves to use her spiritual ability for everyone's greater good. PIN: 1591

View my full profile
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Charlie

Charlie

Busy For 10 Minutes

PIN 2591
175 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2591

Reviews: 175

I'm a medium clairvoyant and I have been doing readings for over 10 years and I can connect very intuitively with you over the phone to inspire and assist you through many areas of your life including Love,relationships issues, financial, family or just everyday questions about the past,present and future. I do tarot card readings,crystal ball,spiritual readings. I look forward to speaking to you very soon. PIN: 2591

View my full profile
Busy For 9 Minutes

I was very Psychic at a very early age, my Grandmother showed me Tarot with old playing cards, she gave me my first set of Tarot cards, which I still have, so I’m going back a long time. Over the past 35 years or so I would say that I have studied people and the cards if not longer. My mother also a psychic but with tea leaves which was she also past on to me. PIN: 8110

View my full profile