94 Reviews for Howard

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Howard...
Excellent

Very helpful and insightful

V From Southwest On 26/03/2019

Brilliant

Howard needs very little to connect. Very detailed and accurate assessment of the situation. Nice calm manner and certainly makes you feel better.

M From Oz On 26/03/2019

Brilliant

Had a long chat and good reading with Howard this morning. Picked up on a situation with an important individual in my life. Howard has given me a lot of hope. He is also easy to talk too and very down to earth. Proper decent bloke. I will report back to you in the coming weeks if and when your predictions come true. Thanks for everything my friend.

Leighton From Brighton On 28/02/2019

Spot On

Howard has been reading for me since August 2018 and so far has been spot on

Caroline From North East UK On 26/02/2019

Brilliant

I've had several readings from Howard over the years, I enjoy our chats and appreciate Howard's honesty, always a pleasure

ANGELA From ENGLAND On 25/02/2019

God Bless

God Bless this man! He ga W me information yesterday regarding an important phone call for work a d two hours later It came just as promised .He is so straight forward in his readings and never misleads just to keep you happy ..always feel so grateful to be able to share my deepest worries over the phone and never come away feeling let down ..looking forward to our next session! Much love

Francina From London On 08/02/2019

Fantastic reading and hope predictions come true x

From On 06/02/2019

Great!

Such a gentle, kind spirit. Great connection and reading. Thank you.

Suzy From Australia On 06/02/2019

Highly Recommended

Howard picked up quickly on my concerns and connected to my dad in spirit to relay a surprising message. He is compassionate reader, to the point and honest. Am very grateful for his accuracy regarding my situation and will call him again

UG From London On 01/02/2019

Bloody brilliant

He could not have known the things he told me....no way....he is the real deal...absolutely....I've had a few terrible readings here guess work and not real psychics...howard is ace...

Mandy From Oxford On 13/01/2019

Excellent

Spoke with Howard a few days ago and everything he told me would happen has and he spoke about something that happened at my father's death which he had no way off knowing convinced me that he was actually communicating with my father. Excellent reading

Shona From Angus On 14/12/2018

A great reading, thank you for your insight and guidance this evening.

From On 23/11/2018

MZ

A totally different reading from all of my regular readers.. lets see if any of his predictions come to pass. He is blunt but I think its good in a way, because he is not here to tell us what we want to hear.Thankyou Howard, I enjoyed your reading last week.

From On 01/11/2018

prediction happened

Hi Howard, I spoke to you recently and you told me I would get the job by Friday and it happened. Many thanks

From On 26/10/2018

Lovely gentleman

What a sweet wee soul. Thoroughly enjoyed our chat today. Howard has a true genuine gift and connects with spirit so easily. Thank you so much for your time and energy today x

From On 11/10/2018

Spot on!!

Pretty fast picking up on the situation and knew exactly what is surrounding my sadness and confusion. Provided me with a nice re-assuarance and consistent with other readings!! I hope his predictions are right and time can only tell... will update if it unfolds.

From On 03/10/2018

Thank you such an amazing accurate reading Very impressive

Teya From Australia On 13/09/2018

Lovely reading

Thanks Howard Your reading gave me clarity and care

From On 13/09/2018

My gratitude

Having been speaking to Howar over the past ...well nearly two years now I have come to realise how authentic a medium he is but also such a loving and kind soul. even if the news isn’t what you hoped he always delivers with sincerity . God willing what he has seen comes true and my waitceill be over but in the meantime Howard my heart felt gratitude and continuing appreciation .

Francina From London On 12/09/2018

amazing

I was amazed at the things Howard picked up some how he was just reading my thoughts and what i sub consciously wanted .. you have really helped put my mind at ease... ill wat the 9 days and then reply to them... once again thank you so much highly recommended

From On 04/09/2018

Outstandingly gifted and a truly lovely gent

Genuinely lovely man picked up on my situation immediately and knew things only I would..Thankyou you so much Howard for a lovely reading your truly gifted and have put my mind at ease!!! Xxx

From On 04/09/2018

Amazing

Straight in .connects quickly totally amazing. Thank you.

Julie From Sidcup On 01/09/2018

Brilliant

I felt my reading was accurate helpful and amazing. I felt very connected with Howard. I felt he could really sense my soul.

Jacqui From Sydney On 29/08/2018

He's the best

Howard has read for me several times over the last few years. He is very accurate, kind, patient and generally an all-round good guy. You will enjoy his readings - Thanks Howard!

Georgina From Australia On 23/08/2018

D from Qld

Thank you Howard for the lovely chat, you connected to me and my situation very quickly and I found your advice very encouraging. Thanks again. D :)

From On 16/08/2018

XXX

I had a reading yesterday from a different psychic and was sceptical about the information I was given. I spoke with Howard today and he gave me exactly the same information as well as dates. I will definitely let Howard know when the prediction comes true and cannot thank him enough for his predications of hope.

XXX From XXX On 16/08/2018

Outstanding!!!

I’ve had a few amazing readings with Howard in the past and he connects with spirit really quickly without using cards! He doesn’t ask any questions apart from the area of the reading you want him to look at. He described people and situations around me accurately. I am so grateful to Howard and the insight he gave me. This has given me the confidence to move forward. Thank you so much.

Gina From London On 14/08/2018

Fantastic Reader!

Howard is the Best Reader i came across so far. He just made me cry by connecting to the spirit world and telling me how everybody is. I would definitely recommend you a reading with him.

Anony From London On 09/08/2018

I have had a couple of readings with Howard and both times have been spot on. Very accurate and basically a nice person to speak to. He does not waste time by waffling on.

From On 07/08/2018

Quick and Accurate!

Bang! Straight in! Pure spirit! Howard has ande amazing gift and tells it how it is with total confidence. Call him for an accurate and in depth reading! Thanks Howard.

Ronnie From Berkshire On 26/07/2018

Honest reader

Thanks Howard for an honest reading. Will update you when It happens.

Wini From uk On 18/07/2018

Very good

A lovely man who picked up clearly what is going on. Made a few predictions so am hopeful.

S From Ireland On 12/07/2018

Always right

Have had a reading with Howard a few times now. He tells me things I don't believe possible at the time but then it happens. Sometimes sooner other times a bit later but it comes to pass. Call him. You won't be disappointed

A From London On 27/06/2018

Amazing reading

Howard is so accurate with the reading. He was able to describe people and situations. Connected with my grandmother in spirit. He is truly the best. So easy to talk to and such a lovely person. Thank you so much, you were able to give me the answers I needed.

Gina From London On 27/06/2018

Am blessed to have found Howard

Am blessed to have found Howard ..they say spirit works thru those that have their heart open and their mind clear and Howard is a true example of a pure medium who tells you like it is .Even when the news is tough he delivers the reading with great care and kindness so as to give you what is needed but also with the love of spirit so you feel not only feel guided but protected knowing life is there to learn from our mistakes and find gratitude for all that the Universe provides. If you want a true psychic reading Howard gives his all ..my blessings to you for your continued support .❤️

Francina From London On 26/06/2018

Lots of things to look forward to

Howard is very clear and told me about a new man I will meet. Howard gave details about the man and also the circumstances in which I will meet him. It's difficult to rate Howard as the reading was futuristic. I look forward to meeting this new guy!

Karen N From Leeds On 26/06/2018

Hi Howard I had a reading 23.5.2018 wow u were right about my pay .I got it sorted and I'm now getting back paid .after 6 weeks of asking my boss I took your advice and went higher.

Melissa From Bunbury w.a On 25/05/2018

accurate

I had a reading a couple of weeks ago and he told me that I would see my son the next day and I did. Howard also predicted that I would have a small winfall in a couple of weeks and it happened. Howard's predictions are spot on. Thank you Howard xx

frances From Australia On 01/05/2018

howard was amazing

My reading with Howard was amazing. Without me saying anything gave me details about the past, present and future.He was accurate. Things that I know will happen. I highly recommend him.

From On 13/04/2018

Excellent connection

Very pleased with the reading - yet again! Loved the detail and verifications plus the predictions which I so hope will come to fruition. Many, many thanks

Lynda From Perth On 01/04/2018

Excellent connection

Very pleased with the reading - yet again! Loved the detail and verifications plus the predictions which I so hope will come to fruition. Many, many thanks

Lynda From Perth On 01/04/2018

You were spot on

Young man ..you said the Indian lady would phone saying the chap she hired didn’t finish th job and some sub standard work and offered me work this wk etc ..what a gift you just get better and better ..my gratitude as always and hopefully speak again soon ..

Francina From London On 27/02/2018

Genuine

True gem to this website , thank you for the guidance .

Julie From United Kingdom On 22/02/2018

Fab.

Spoke with you today as upset. Made me feel so much better. Look fwd to his predictions. Lovely man

S From ... On 10/01/2018

Magical

First reading of this year and Howard’s connection to spirit has deepened into something completely phenomenal..he was with me all the way and so much like ve and non judgmental it took the information to another level altogether..looking forward for once to the year unfolding and from my heart Howard a big thank you ! You are someone special on this site .

Francina From London On 09/01/2018

So thankful for the absolute amazing connection

Wow, so pleased to have had the chat with Howard. Came through with some amazing info and great help indeed. I'll certainly be back for the next episode. Thanks a million. :)

Lynda From Perth On 01/01/2018

My gratitude

From my heart much gratitude ..you gave me peace of mind that has calmed my spirit so much and given me hope for next year with long awaited big changes and I feel hopeful about the future again knowing my guides and loved ones in spirit won’t ever abandon me

Francina From London On 21/11/2017

Best Reader Ever!

My first reading with Howard was in summer 2016. I was adamant as everything he said that time did not make any sense..Roll on 2017 and around summer time, I met a guy that fitted all of Howard's description from the reading he made in 2016.. It sounded creepy and still would not like to believe but I got another chance and spoke to him today. He further validated his initial reading. I am hoping things will unfold in the next few months as he has suggested. I am now looking forward to the future with lots of hope.. Call this Reader, he is amazing! Money well spent and worth it..Thanks again H!

Danielle From UK On 16/09/2017

Shocked

when i rang through to Howard i was abit sceptical on what to think but as we got into the reading i felt alot more relax really hit the nail on the head so happy with our reading

sonny From Camden On 09/08/2017

Bless Howard

Just to say my gratitude for the connection you made with my dearest mum who has passed to spirit recently .Your visions and predictions are of great comfort to me and it had been a godsend making the link with you thru this site. I look forward always to speaking to you and pray there will be many more sessions over the coming years .Highly recommended! F x

Francina From London England On 16/07/2017

Amazing

Speaking with Howard made me feel so much better, I'd always wondered if my mum was around and found that he did connect as he told me things that he wouldn't have guessed. Fantastic

Kirsty From Leeds On 21/06/2017

Spot on

Brilliant medium. Thanks Howard xx

Linda From Suffolk On 01/06/2017

Thank you howard

Lovely man, enjoy our chats. I've had around four readings with Howard, all of which have been accurate. I was particularly taken back this time when he told me about a card falling out my purse, I didn't think anything of it, after the call I walked into my lounge to find my credit card in the middle of the room, on the floor!

Deborah bloth From Folkestone On 01/06/2017

Wow

Very gifted.

John From Brighton On 01/06/2017

Amazing

After an hour long reading I felt very comforted. Howard told me things only I know. Gob smacked. Highly recommend. Sad to see malicious reviews on here. Thank you Howard, be in touch soon

Kate From London On 01/06/2017

No 1 on Trusted

Feeling confused & hurt, I spoke to Howard. His calming and friendly way put me totally at ease and he sorted out a lot of confusing questions i had. me & my wife had just split up but with Howard's guidance i can now see the light. thanks Steve.

Steve From On 26/05/2017

Save Your Money

Had two readings with Howard, the first reading he asked me who was in the spirit world, told him my father was, he asked a lot of questions about Dad when he was alive, and miraculously he made contact with Dad and fed all the information he'd siphoned from me earlier back as a reading, he also told me to put Dad's photo in a lighter part of the house, I did this as soon as I got off the phone. Out of curiosity I rang Howard a few months later, and the same as the first reading asked lots of questions and fed it all back to me as coming from Dad, he then asked if I had a photo of Dad, told him yes I had in lighter part of the house, this time Howard told me Dad didn't like it sitting there because it was damaging his skin in the spirit world. I think it's disgusting that you are pretending to connect to our loved ones and taking our money under false pretenses!!! If you are thinking about calling this reader, don't, he doesn't really connect with our loved ones on the other side, I found that out the hard way.

J From Australia On 26/05/2017

Very pleased

Howard was extremely accurate in his reading. He picked up on details only I would know. Am very comforted and will be back for another reading

A From London On 28/04/2017

on phone less than 3 minutes and he was asking me the questions, not telling me what an absolute waste of time.

From On 18/04/2017

The reading was inaccurate and very vague with details.

L From On 14/04/2017

Lovely guy, terrible reading...

Extremely vague with no detail or foresight except to tell me everything would be ok. He didn't pick up on my situation at all and it was quite a short reading.

AM From Newcastle upon Tyne On 19/03/2017

Excellent and true.

Howard, what a wonderful man you are, what you said about my wife hurt but was true. She was cheating and with that thing next door to me. How many times I called psychic lines and they told me that I was going to be happy with my wife when secretly I hate her and she hates me. I saw her dress under next doors shed and caught them. You was right mate. Wil def call again. Don.

Don From Australiana On 19/03/2017

Thanks for a lovely reading

I was a little unsure about the reading at first but Howard knew some things that were spot on that he couldn't have been known otherwise. It took me a while to work through some of the things he said but they make much more sense now. It was a very intriguing experience and Howard showed much kindness and offered a lot of hope for the future. I look forward to experiencing his predictions! Many thanks Howard x

Sarah From London On 16/03/2017

Complicated and Confused

Spoke to Howard... He's very soft spoken but my overall reading left conflicted. First he said that the man in question will come forward and talk about a future and that he isn't with anyone else. Then right after he spoke of another woman that is in his life and he'll break away with me. Not sure what to think.

Andrea From ON On 14/02/2017

God Bless you ..

Thankyou Howard for the support you are giving me regarding my mum's illness ..to have a medium like you to talk to who works with spirit so genuinely and with such kindness and attention to detail..I can't put into words how much this means to me at this time...you are a gem! and thankyou for all your prayers ...I feel the healing so strongly and know my mum does too..until the next time, bless x

Francina Brumec From London On 12/02/2017

Simply amazing

Howard, you are amazing... I enjoyed my talk with you and you knew everything that was happening.... a prediction already came true and I nearly cried! You helped me stop hurting about a situation I was so confused about.....and he came forward. Just like you said.. my mind is at ease and I can't wait for the rest to unfold.. thank you. Ps. My little girl says hello.

Madison From Australia On 11/02/2017

I have no words

had a reading with Howard, he asked me who was on the other side, I told him my Dad, Howard then asked what Dad did when he was alive, I told him that Dad was a truck driver and sure enough Dad came through telling Howard that he drives trucks on the side . . . . . . . I don't know what to say!!!

Angelina From Australia On 17/01/2017

missing you...

Just to say happy New Year Howard.am often thinking of how you are and of our readings we shared together last year...it was very special being able to have my loved ones come thru you and with such clarity and kindness...have missed our sessins and hoping you will come back onto the site soon...bless, Francina

francina From London .England On 16/01/2017

Amazing

Howard has never failed to give me hope and shed light on the unknown, he is kind, caring and to the point, his accuracy is amazing, I have absolute faith in him

Angela From southport On 29/11/2016

Gifted Medium!

Howard connected immediately, he answered all my questions and even connected with one of my guides that I was familiar with- he gave VERY accurate detail..and beyond that, He is a lovely man. Thanks so much!

Debbie From New York On 29/10/2016

Wow

Howard is able to connect immediately and give detailed information about the situation thank you Howard you are a gift from God

wendy From County Londonderry On 14/10/2016

Howard

Had a lovely long talk to Howard earlier this week and he put my mind at wase as well as blowing me away with the detailed messages coming from Spirit..it seems sort of unreal during the reading but later on I feel the love and the support that they are sending all the time and this means so much to me at this time in my life..bless you Howard you are a special bloke! ..look forward to our time talking together again soon. Francina

francina brumec From London .England On 13/10/2016

Another wonderful reading

A few minutes with Howard and I am put so much at ease..his connection to my guides and spirits just gets stronger and stronger and he has no ego ..is a true medium in this sense and I bless you again for all the help you have given me over this past year..highly recommended.

francina From London On 04/10/2016

Lovely Medium

I just had to speak to this amazing guy this morning and he tuned into what was going on with me very quickly..he gives his all and I feel so connected to my loved ones in spirit and know I am not alone..it means an awful lot me to be able to talk to him on the site...god bless you Howard..you are a a special soul...much love until we speak again..Francina x

francina From London On 22/09/2016

given me hope

Short reading with Howard, connected well with my situation and the lass i was asking about. told me not to worry, just let things unfold, things will be fine when the other bloke is out of the way, which will be soon. hope his predictions happen a lot sooner than later. It was like talking to a mate. very reassuring. it's just the waiting i don't like now.....

Carl From cornwall On 01/07/2016

Excellent

Had a readying with Howard a couple of days ago some of his predictions came true with in 3 days of my readying just waiting for the rest to come true. Thank you so much for all your help you are amazing reader xoxo Phyllis

Phyllis From NY On 20/06/2016

letter

i had a thought of wrighting to my ex about my son i havent seen for 3 years and dreams and seeing her name on thing i rang howard to see if it was me going mad or them upstairs he told me it was them and to rite it and watch what happens thank you

wayne From maidstone On 31/05/2016

brilliant

Absolutely brilliant reader

Amy From london On 02/05/2016

brilliant

I spoke with Howard about 2months ago he predicted lots of great things so now its just a waiting game,he is very kind and warm he picked up on certain things that only I would know he connected straight away with my situation. Thank you Howard I will be calling u soon

Aimee From London On 01/05/2016

Howard

Have spoken to Howard a few times over the past couple of months...he is a lovely person and a wonderful medium. He is humble, kind but very too the point and he has been accurate most of the time...at least 90% for sure..cares a lot about his work and has a big heart always understanding of how we suffer and how to understand what life is about. Hightly recommended. Much love to you Howard

francina brumec From London On 28/04/2016

Predictions are unfolding

I was skeptical over Howard's predictions however some have already come to pass. The external pressures have indeed destroyed the relationship and my ex did go on a business trip even though it wasn't mentioned at the time! So far so accurate. Thanks for being so very honest. x

Anon From UK On 04/04/2016

Amazing

Howard reading was so very good, pick up on thing without inforation and was on point, looking foward to having another reading in the future

sam From london On 16/03/2016

Great reader

thank you for an in depth reading

Dean From Herts On 18/02/2016

thanks

thank you howard for a good reading

lee From birmingham On 17/02/2016

Amazing!

Howard connected with my daughter very quickly and everything he was saying was exactly what my little girl would say. Howard also connected with my grandparents which was an added bonus.The reading definately gave me closure and reassurance. Thankyou so much Howard for a wonderful reading I will definately be calling back in the future

Shelley From Melbourne On 14/02/2016

Actually brought me to tears!

Of happiness and relief! Such a caring man. Enjoyed the reading very much and amazed at the information Howard got through:-) Will keep in touch:-)

Deb From Alice Springs Australia On 14/01/2016

One of a kind

Howard is a great medium. His ability to tune in is outstanding. Will definitely be back for another reading

Maria From London On 11/01/2016

A Very Gifted Reader Who has become a friend.

All predictions have come true and I feel priviledged to of spoken to Howard several times. If your looking for a honest psychic give Howard a call he has helped me through so much and I would like to thank him from the bottom of my heart. Promise to talk soon

Mrs Jasmin Barber From North London On 30/11/-0001

18 May 15

Had a very good reading from Howard with lots of messages from passed over loved ones. Very accurate information. Some information that I didn't understand at the time but later on that day I realized what he meant. Thanks Howard I enjoyed my reading and talking to you about Canada/Guides etc. Would highly recommend.

Karen From On 30/11/-0001

Honest reader

If your looking for a direct reader with great psychic skills than you should definitely call this guy.Thanks for a great reading Howard!

Charlotte From Surrey On 30/11/-0001

Recommended

Howard gets straight to the point and picks up on a situation very quickly. He is very empathetic and sincere. Very helpful, a good all rounder. Top guy

Anya From London On 30/11/-0001

Great all rounder

Howard gets straight to the point and gives empathetic readings. He genuinely wants to help and allows you to take your time with your questions A top guy

Anna From London On 30/11/-0001

Outstanding Reader!

I was sceptical talking to man about my problems, but I went with it because I literally had nothing to lose. I rang with no expectations and no where left to turn. I got put through to Howard even though I was after a female reader, but it must have been fate that guided me through to him. His wisdom and psychic skills shone through immediately as he answered every question I had with clarity. I cannot recommend Howard enough to people, he is simply a truly gifted reader.

Gill From Cannock On 30/11/-0001

Top Bloke

Howard is a top bloke! He really helped me with some tough decisions and so far so good. Everything is picking up for the better. Cheers Howard, don't go changing.

Graham From Runcorn On 30/11/-0001

Connect To Our Live Psychics For Phone Readings

Call The Cheapest UK Psychics, Mediums, Clairvoyants, Tarot Readers and Fortune Tellers Direct Now For Enlightening Revelations

5 Star UK Psychic Text Answer Service Text Your Question To An Expert Reader Below : Receive Indepth Answers In Seconds
Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine
Psychic Medium
07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.