Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Hidden Mystery...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Hidden Mystery (Hidden Mystery)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Hidden Mystery?

Please rate Hidden Mystery by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Hidden Mystery
Blew My Mind!

She picked up major major issues of my POI's life without a prompt and lot of other details. I am blown away! Thanks my love. I'll reach out to you again for sure. xoxo

Anuradha From UK On 27/05/2021

Beautiful lady

Thank you Hidden Mystery for such beautiful reading. You were spot on with the POI and put my mind and fears at rest. Your amazing, thank you. XOXO

Mae From New Forest On 07/05/2021

Very good reading

Very good reading and she doesn’t ask questions. Straight into the reading and spot on with all the details. Very courteous reader. Please do post this review.

Garima From Australia On 13/01/2021

Amazing

Omg such an amazing reader def one my top readers so good with talking to spirit really picked up what’s going on and what to come. Thank u much your so good lots of love xxxx call u again obviously lol

Naz From On 24/12/2020

Best reading ever

Mind blowing very accurate I cannot believe what she read with no prompts

Stacy From England On 25/11/2020

Amazing gift

We have spoken many times she has given me guidance through the ups and downs that life has brought along. I feel that we have become virtual friends. All of her predictions and advice have been straight forwards to the point and of course spot-on . very blessed and helpful young lady and I will be calling to say hello now and again even though things seem amazing now I will never forget the help she has given me. Most of the time she is busy however she is worth the wait I really insist that people invest in this lady because she will tell you how it is and tell you the way forward when it is Spiritually possible.

Sexy chef From London On 17/11/2020

Predictions never came true

Predictions never came true. Spoke on three different occasions and timings and outcomes changed each time very disappointing

From On 28/07/2020

Amazing

Spot on, picks up on energy straight away. Thank you

Kerryn From Australia On 21/07/2020

Brilliant

An absolutely brilliant reader, picked up on so much.

Lorraine From London On 13/07/2020

Absolutely speechless!!

This woman was amazing, gave so much detailed information. This was my best EVER reading and I've had many over the years. Will definitely be back for more insight. Thank you so much for your guidance. God made you available to speak with me today. Blessings to you always.xxx

Lorraine From London On 10/07/2020

very spot on

she was very lovely. I loved her energy and she was very accurate and she really helped clarify a lot. thank you.

chenge From uk On 01/07/2020

disappointing

didn't pick up on much sadly it was a waste of a reading was too sketchy.

ann From uk On 23/06/2020

Such a sweet and gifted reader xx

From Marianna On 19/06/2020

Amazingly gifted!

Amazingly gifted! I find him a mystery to be to the point and honest I never phone up lifelines expecting to have anything honey coated and I appreciate that she always puts a positive spin and let you see the light at the end of the tunnel. To be honest if I could afford to phone up every night and speak for three hours I would I like the style of reading I like her delivery I like the connection I feel like she’s very genuine and gifted and I recommend Speaking to him in mystery if you think the truth…

From On 16/06/2020

So much relief and clarity, lovely lady. xx

From On 12/06/2020

Fantastic

This was a fantastic reader, there was so much information in the reading. Please call Hidden Mystery for an in-depth and detailed information.

Rosanna From London On 09/04/2020

Wonderful Reading!!!

Sorry we got cut off and I couldn't get back to you. I had a wonderful reading with Hidden Mystery. She was able to use her cards to pick up on 2 POI and the situations. Thank you so much.

Emmanuella From UK On 03/02/2020

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader ScottSpirit

ScottSpirit

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 7662
63 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 7662

Reviews: 63

I'm a highly experienced Psychic and Tarot card reader. I have given readings all my life and tarot readings for 15 years. I am intuitive of your needs, and will understand sympathetically your requirements in a calming manner. I am not judgmental of people, or the positions we find ourselves in. You can ask me questions to do with absolutely anything. Love, families, jobs, business, or any general questions to more specific topics. PIN: 7662

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Angela

Angela

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2976
65 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2976

Reviews: 65

I have been reading tarot cards for over 15 yers. I am naturally extremely intuitive and have an ability to connect with my clients through voice vibrations. I am a good listener and am very compassionate in my readings. I tend to use the celtic spread as I believe this gives me the most concise reading. I can answer your questions about love, money and relationships and more via cards picked by you. Discover what the future holds for you. Pin: 2976

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Aquamarine

Aquamarine

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6414
27 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6414

Reviews: 27

I have over 20 years experience using cards and intuition reading for family and friends. I offer a calming, non-judgemental reading. I use my intuition, tarot cards and gel cards to offer all types of readings in all areas that are important for my client. I first became aware of my gift at the age of 11 when I saw my grand mother whom passed before I was born, whom was very spiritual then guided me to trust my intuition and my judgement to provide concise readings. PIN: 6414

View my full profile
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Lucy

Lucy

Busy For 15 Minutes

PIN 8061
83 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8061

Reviews: 83

Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061

View my full profile
Busy For 39 Minutes
Psychic Reader FRANCESCA

FRANCESCA

Busy For 39 Minutes

PIN 3855
66 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3855

Reviews: 66

I am a open and reliable reader that specialises in the following spiritual areas, Clairvoyance, Psychic Playing Cards, Dream Interpretation/Psychology of Dreams, Dragon (Findhorn) Cards, Angel Cards, Psychic Link With Cats/Dogs. Call me for a warming and uplifting reading today. PIN: 3855

View my full profile
Busy For 12 Minutes
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

Busy For 12 Minutes

PIN 2790
198 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 198

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Busy For 13 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mystic May

Mystic May

Busy For 13 Minutes

PIN 2931
397 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2931

Reviews: 397

I work with tarot, crystals and using my clairvoyance medium skills working with my guide lucky Buddah. I offer a positive friendly uplifting reading for future and I am here to provide you with a professional reading, hopefully answering all of your questions. My gift was passed to me from my grandmother and has developed over the last 20 years. Let's look into your future or make spiritual connections today. PIN: 2931

View my full profile
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mandy

Mandy

Busy For 4 Minutes

PIN 1591
52 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1591

Reviews: 52

Are you feeling stuck or lost? Do you need the answers to your most important questions? I'm Mandy a Clairvoyant Tarot card reader with years of experience. My mother and I have done back to back readings for different people from all over the UK and we've received some fantastic feedback. I am easy to talk to and I never judge someone's situation. I am a kind and friendly soul that loves to use her spiritual ability for everyone's greater good. PIN: 1591

View my full profile
Busy For 11 Seconds
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose

Gemma Rose

Busy For 11 Seconds

PIN 3033
43 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3033

Reviews: 43

Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033

View my full profile
Busy For 6 Minutes

I was very Psychic at a very early age, my Grandmother showed me Tarot with old playing cards, she gave me my first set of Tarot cards, which I still have, so I’m going back a long time. Over the past 35 years or so I would say that I have studied people and the cards if not longer. My mother also a psychic but with tea leaves which was she also past on to me. PIN: 8110

View my full profile
Busy For 27 Minutes
Psychic Reader Joanne

Joanne

Busy For 27 Minutes

PIN 4414
176 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4414

Reviews: 176

My name is Joanne I found out at a young age that I had some sort of gift through a good friend, who was a medium herself and it was through her help I tailored my gift to be able to assist you today. I am guided by the Angel Tarot Deck and my Spirit Guide, to receive messages from those passed. My work has given both myself and others great spiritual comfort in its findings over the last thirty five years and it is my pleasure to offer my services to you today. PIN: 4414

View my full profile
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Shauna

Shauna

Busy For 8 Minutes

PIN 3743
120 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3743

Reviews: 120

I have worked on the tarot line for over twenty years. I really started getting interested in tarot reading out of curiosity. My main abilities are reading the tarot cards, psychic readings and understanding and feeling peoples dreams. The cards I read are called "The Ryder Waite", cards. Please call me today for a warm and dedicated reading personally for you. PIN: 3743

View my full profile