34 Reviews for Sonya

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Sonya...
BRILLIANT READING AGAIN!

Thank you again for all your help Sonya, you truly are the best. You really have helped me with my situation. X

M From On 31/01/2019

Fabulous reader

Thank you so much for my reading. I have gained a lot of knowledge and feel so much better around my situation. Sorry I got cut off but I will contact you again in the future.

Sandra From UK On 28/01/2019

Just love you

Thanks again, you are awesome. I will keep you posted about developments in May. In the meantime, Mr Libra virgo moon can do one. I am always calmed and reassured by your readings, you speak my language.

From On 20/01/2019

Empath, genuine, caring

A lovely genuine reading. A truly gifted reader who has healing energy. Genuinely picked up on concerns and provided a gentle reminder of my souls journey. Thank you for passing on messages from my guides. Highly recommend!

From On 20/01/2019

Trustworthy & Compassionate

Sonya is such a genuine soul that loves to give ALL of herself to you in a reading! Insight into many different areas of spirituality that play a role in my life when we speak! I could listen and learn from her for hours on end...just a wealth of knowledge that synchronize with her spirit guides to give you so much in one reading - truly AMAZING! Thank you my love...

B From USA On 20/01/2019

Excellent reader

I have just had a reading with this lovely lady, who put my mind at ease with her insightful and brilliant reading. She is highly empathic and goes right into the issues you're facing with calmness and clarity. I can't recommend Sonya highly enough.

Nick From Hampshire On 19/01/2019

GENUINE PSYCHIC SOUL

This lovely woman has helped me loads the last 3 months. Never any judging only humane understanding. Brill psychic & prediction skills, & wicked soh. Always makes sense. God bless Sonya, you’re a star. From Matt

Matt From UK On 15/01/2019

Wow brilliant

Sonya gave me so much clearairty to a situastion fixed the puzzle I'm hoping it gets easier thank you

R From London On 14/01/2019

very good review

Thank you!

From On 11/01/2019

very good reading

Connected quite quickly, very honest, kind and warm. Highly recommended

From On 11/01/2019

Awesome as always

Thanks Sonya, you nailed it again x

From SA On 16/12/2018

Amazing

She did my reading and she was accurate. She was able to guide and give me the answers I needed. She also helped to communicate with my dog who passed away not long ago and I needed that because it helped me to ease my grieve and able to move on better. I really appreciate the reading I had with her.

Lychee From London On 13/12/2018

BRILLIANT!!!

No nonsense only straight talking & a lot of empathy. She was so accurate and to the point. Found my go to reader. Thanks lovely lady

JJ From Essex On 04/12/2018

Accurate!

It's soooo hard to get through to her but it's hardly surprising given how accurate she has been for me. Love her readings, she's on point, wonderful to talk to and spookily accurate. Xxx

Hanna From London On 01/11/2018

STUNNING EMPATH!

Love this woman who I use a lot. Her knowledge & understanding of twin flame connection & what it means has really helped me over the last 6 months. It’s like she is feeling everything I feel. If she can’t see something she says so, no bs. Sonya is really calm as well. Highly recommended. Thanks Sonya x

Anon From UK On 24/09/2018

Amazing reader and a very lovely lady!!

Thank you so much for an amazing reading Sonya you picked up on everything and more you have put my mind at ease! You are truly gifted and a lovely lady xxx

Kerry From On 10/09/2018

5 *

Thank you for an amazing insightful and in depth reading as always

Donna From London On 25/08/2018

brill...

just awesome.. to the point.. ninja psychic skills and high EQ.. what more can one ask for? really enjoyed my reading, big ups to you dear lady!

T From spain On 10/08/2018

Simply AMAZING

She really is the real deal. Straight into the reading and picked up on everything going on around me. So much detail and certainly uplifted me. She was amazing and I highly recommend her. I'm def going to call her again

Marianna From London On 21/07/2018

Amazing

This lady is a true angel and healer as well as true psychic.God Bless.

From On 20/07/2018

Spot on!

Thank you so much Sonya! Amazing reading. So accurate and with lots of validation. Very knowledgeable on the moon and planetary aspects and the influences they have on us. Will definitely be speaking to you again. Blessings x

Rene From UK On 12/07/2018

Marvellous

Thank you Sonya I’m sorry I got cut off. Thank you for an amazing reading, from tears to laughter, thank you.

Claire From Uk On 12/07/2018

OMGosh

Just so grateful for your help this morning. We covered complex issues around work, new love and ex narcissistic husbands..and you nailed them all like a rock star. You put my daughters heart at ease too. True psychic, genuine healer, and wise but not pushy advice. Chuffed to have found you, you are a real credit to this site x

T From On 12/07/2018

Amazing

From On 05/07/2018

Like the other reviews Sonia explains things quite different to any other reader. She is lovely to speak to and was very accurate with her validations.

From On 05/07/2018

Excellent

Lovely lady, who picked up my situation easily and explained why things are happening to me. Give the bigger picture, that actually clarified things. Picked up on other peoples energy around and the effect it was having. Thank you Sonya xx

Anne-Marie From Cardiff On 05/07/2018

Brilliant reader

My go-to reader. Quick to connect and she's been a rock to me when I'd been down. Very knowledgeable with astrological events and has told me how to cope with certain events. Her predictions have come to pass. Hannah

From On 23/06/2018

Knowledgable in many ways

Very good reader who knows a lot about astrology/planetary effects and moon phases. Helped me see the bigger picture. A lot of compassion. Recommended. Thanks

Sam From Cambs On 03/04/2018

Trustworthy

Lovely, something in her voice put me at ease Gave me loads of insight about my ex & the cause of her behaviour which made complete sense! Few readers gave me a time frame but she wouldn't as she felt she couldn't be certain and so wasn't fair. Made me trust her even more. Would call her in the future.

Adam From SW England On 26/03/2018

Wow

Really Good

Rose From London On 17/03/2018

Honest and understanding

Called this lady twice Both times she’s been understanding about my difficulties and consistent in what she’s predicted. As another review said, she can make you laugh but even so she takes your issues seriously. Sometimes readers tell you what to do in a preachy way but she went through my options to help me see what choice I could make. Lovely warm and caring. Thank you Sonya from Miss Sagittarius

Shaffy From London On 04/03/2018

Excellent!!!

I spoke to Sonya this evening and was amazed by how much she picked up about my situation without any probing for answers or prompting from me. She gives a full explanation of why things have played out as they have and great advice on how to move forward in a positive direction. She has a lovely way when she speaks to you and does not waste time bu repeating.. Her reading keeps moving forward with no backtracking... I would like to thank Sonya and highly recommend you give her a try.. I am sure you will get the answers you need, whether good or not so good and be able to decide on your next move with confidence thanks to the accuracy of information Sonya provides.

Sandra From UK On 25/02/2018

Really pleased I got her. She got what was happening & didn’t judge me like some. Was friendly and really got into it. Thanks. Will call again.

Carol From UK On 18/02/2018

Kind & straight talking

Went through to her for a love reading & she was very understanding of my situation & described the individuals personalities. She was kind & funny, very open & helped me decide which way to go. I also asked about something else & she was honest I wouldn’t get what I wanted, which I kind of knew anyway. She didn’t say it would be ok. I liked her a lot.

Anon From Glasgow On 10/02/2018

Connect To Our Live Psychics For Phone Readings

Call The Cheapest UK Psychics, Mediums, Clairvoyants, Tarot Readers and Fortune Tellers Direct Now For Enlightening Revelations

5 Star UK Psychic Text Answer Service Text Your Question To An Expert Reader Below : Receive Indepth Answers In Seconds
Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine
Psychic Medium
07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.