40 Reviews for Sonya

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Sonya...
I would give Sonya more stars if I could!

Thank you for your help and guidance through my current dark period - Your honesty is very, very much appreciated, even if it is not what we want to hear! You have helped me enormously, again. Thank you lovely lady Claire

Claire From Wales On 10/05/2019

Thank you

Thanks for a positive and uplifting reading , such a nice person and told me things that only i knew xxx love and light

Anonymous From Wspes On 29/03/2019

Accurate and straight to point. Excellent

From On 14/03/2019

clear, accurate reading, very friendly and straight to the point

Katarina From On 11/03/2019

Mindblown

I dont usually leave reviews but I am so glad I got through to Sonya. She is compassionate, kind, wise, authentic and not to mention accurate. She picked up so accurately on whats going on with me not just in a physical sense but a deep spiritual sense too. She imparted amazing wisdom guidance and advice. Please give her a try. Shes an amazing reader as well as woman! Thank you Sonya x

Sandy From London On 09/03/2019

Always the Best

So glad she’s back. Was lost while she was on holiday. Bloody brilliant reader. Very straight and honest thankfully. And a sweetheart too.Love her.

P From UK On 08/03/2019

BRILLIANT READING AGAIN!

Thank you again for all your help Sonya, you truly are the best. You really have helped me with my situation. X

M From On 31/01/2019

Fabulous reader

Thank you so much for my reading. I have gained a lot of knowledge and feel so much better around my situation. Sorry I got cut off but I will contact you again in the future.

Sandra From UK On 28/01/2019

Just love you

Thanks again, you are awesome. I will keep you posted about developments in May. In the meantime, Mr Libra virgo moon can do one. I am always calmed and reassured by your readings, you speak my language.

From On 20/01/2019

Empath, genuine, caring

A lovely genuine reading. A truly gifted reader who has healing energy. Genuinely picked up on concerns and provided a gentle reminder of my souls journey. Thank you for passing on messages from my guides. Highly recommend!

From On 20/01/2019

Trustworthy & Compassionate

Sonya is such a genuine soul that loves to give ALL of herself to you in a reading! Insight into many different areas of spirituality that play a role in my life when we speak! I could listen and learn from her for hours on end...just a wealth of knowledge that synchronize with her spirit guides to give you so much in one reading - truly AMAZING! Thank you my love...

B From USA On 20/01/2019

Excellent reader

I have just had a reading with this lovely lady, who put my mind at ease with her insightful and brilliant reading. She is highly empathic and goes right into the issues you're facing with calmness and clarity. I can't recommend Sonya highly enough.

Nick From Hampshire On 19/01/2019

GENUINE PSYCHIC SOUL

This lovely woman has helped me loads the last 3 months. Never any judging only humane understanding. Brill psychic & prediction skills, & wicked soh. Always makes sense. God bless Sonya, you’re a star. From Matt

Matt From UK On 15/01/2019

Wow brilliant

Sonya gave me so much clearairty to a situastion fixed the puzzle I'm hoping it gets easier thank you

R From London On 14/01/2019

very good review

Thank you!

From On 11/01/2019

very good reading

Connected quite quickly, very honest, kind and warm. Highly recommended

From On 11/01/2019

Awesome as always

Thanks Sonya, you nailed it again x

From SA On 16/12/2018

Amazing

She did my reading and she was accurate. She was able to guide and give me the answers I needed. She also helped to communicate with my dog who passed away not long ago and I needed that because it helped me to ease my grieve and able to move on better. I really appreciate the reading I had with her.

Lychee From London On 13/12/2018

BRILLIANT!!!

No nonsense only straight talking & a lot of empathy. She was so accurate and to the point. Found my go to reader. Thanks lovely lady

JJ From Essex On 04/12/2018

Accurate!

It's soooo hard to get through to her but it's hardly surprising given how accurate she has been for me. Love her readings, she's on point, wonderful to talk to and spookily accurate. Xxx

Hanna From London On 01/11/2018

STUNNING EMPATH!

Love this woman who I use a lot. Her knowledge & understanding of twin flame connection & what it means has really helped me over the last 6 months. It’s like she is feeling everything I feel. If she can’t see something she says so, no bs. Sonya is really calm as well. Highly recommended. Thanks Sonya x

Anon From UK On 24/09/2018

Amazing reader and a very lovely lady!!

Thank you so much for an amazing reading Sonya you picked up on everything and more you have put my mind at ease! You are truly gifted and a lovely lady xxx

Kerry From On 10/09/2018

5 *

Thank you for an amazing insightful and in depth reading as always

Donna From London On 25/08/2018

brill...

just awesome.. to the point.. ninja psychic skills and high EQ.. what more can one ask for? really enjoyed my reading, big ups to you dear lady!

T From spain On 10/08/2018

Simply AMAZING

She really is the real deal. Straight into the reading and picked up on everything going on around me. So much detail and certainly uplifted me. She was amazing and I highly recommend her. I'm def going to call her again

Marianna From London On 21/07/2018

Amazing

This lady is a true angel and healer as well as true psychic.God Bless.

From On 20/07/2018

Spot on!

Thank you so much Sonya! Amazing reading. So accurate and with lots of validation. Very knowledgeable on the moon and planetary aspects and the influences they have on us. Will definitely be speaking to you again. Blessings x

Rene From UK On 12/07/2018

Marvellous

Thank you Sonya I’m sorry I got cut off. Thank you for an amazing reading, from tears to laughter, thank you.

Claire From Uk On 12/07/2018

OMGosh

Just so grateful for your help this morning. We covered complex issues around work, new love and ex narcissistic husbands..and you nailed them all like a rock star. You put my daughters heart at ease too. True psychic, genuine healer, and wise but not pushy advice. Chuffed to have found you, you are a real credit to this site x

T From On 12/07/2018

Amazing

From On 05/07/2018

Like the other reviews Sonia explains things quite different to any other reader. She is lovely to speak to and was very accurate with her validations.

From On 05/07/2018

Excellent

Lovely lady, who picked up my situation easily and explained why things are happening to me. Give the bigger picture, that actually clarified things. Picked up on other peoples energy around and the effect it was having. Thank you Sonya xx

Anne-Marie From Cardiff On 05/07/2018

Brilliant reader

My go-to reader. Quick to connect and she's been a rock to me when I'd been down. Very knowledgeable with astrological events and has told me how to cope with certain events. Her predictions have come to pass. Hannah

From On 23/06/2018

Knowledgable in many ways

Very good reader who knows a lot about astrology/planetary effects and moon phases. Helped me see the bigger picture. A lot of compassion. Recommended. Thanks

Sam From Cambs On 03/04/2018

Trustworthy

Lovely, something in her voice put me at ease Gave me loads of insight about my ex & the cause of her behaviour which made complete sense! Few readers gave me a time frame but she wouldn't as she felt she couldn't be certain and so wasn't fair. Made me trust her even more. Would call her in the future.

Adam From SW England On 26/03/2018

Wow

Really Good

Rose From London On 17/03/2018

Honest and understanding

Called this lady twice Both times she’s been understanding about my difficulties and consistent in what she’s predicted. As another review said, she can make you laugh but even so she takes your issues seriously. Sometimes readers tell you what to do in a preachy way but she went through my options to help me see what choice I could make. Lovely warm and caring. Thank you Sonya from Miss Sagittarius

Shaffy From London On 04/03/2018

Excellent!!!

I spoke to Sonya this evening and was amazed by how much she picked up about my situation without any probing for answers or prompting from me. She gives a full explanation of why things have played out as they have and great advice on how to move forward in a positive direction. She has a lovely way when she speaks to you and does not waste time bu repeating.. Her reading keeps moving forward with no backtracking... I would like to thank Sonya and highly recommend you give her a try.. I am sure you will get the answers you need, whether good or not so good and be able to decide on your next move with confidence thanks to the accuracy of information Sonya provides.

Sandra From UK On 25/02/2018

Really pleased I got her. She got what was happening & didn’t judge me like some. Was friendly and really got into it. Thanks. Will call again.

Carol From UK On 18/02/2018

Kind & straight talking

Went through to her for a love reading & she was very understanding of my situation & described the individuals personalities. She was kind & funny, very open & helped me decide which way to go. I also asked about something else & she was honest I wouldn’t get what I wanted, which I kind of knew anyway. She didn’t say it would be ok. I liked her a lot.

Anon From Glasgow On 10/02/2018

Available
Psychic Reader Ceridwen
CeridwenPIN : 3030 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My bloodline runs all the way back to the earliest days of the Tarot cards. So it seemed inevitable that I would start to read them when I was very young. I have been reading professionally since the turn of the century. I also use Angel cards and sometimes the runes as well. I give caring,compassionate, advice in readings that are non judgemental and confidential. I can advise you on problems concerning love,work,general finances,home and family. PIN: 3030
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Bliss
BlissPIN : 1636 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am a Spirit guided trained healer offering psychic and medium readings for anyone who needs insight or divine clarity on a situation that they may be facing. Let me help you to find the key. I work with dreams, my psychic ability, my guides and Astrology. I have had my gifts since birth and in my adult years and used them to assist many different people. PIN: 1636
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Marie
MariePIN : 1090 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Faith
FaithPIN : 2962 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Gifted from birth but the understanding did not come to me until I was 14 years old. From that age on wards, I was able to use my gift to assist friends and families. I am now a professional reader that will give insightful readings on any area that you would like me to look at. I am a warm, relaxed and confidential reader. PIN: 2962
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Angelo Custode
Angelo CustodePIN : 3695 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I can offer insight, and give my readers direction, assisting them to move forward in their lives. I work with a crystal ball. I can assist with family and career issues. I first became aware of my psychic abilities back in my thirties. I love reading for people, providing answers that are most needed. I am friendly and non judgemental. PIN: 3695
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Amelia
AmeliaPIN : 2100 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I read tarot and angels cards and have just over ten years worth of experience. My strong intuition and natural empathy, along with life experience, aid me to really be able to connect with you and feel what you are going through.Let me read for you today and lets unearth what may be happening around you. Lets see into the future or look at an issue with a love interest. Let the universe speak to us as we are conducting our reading together. PIN: 2100
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte
CharlottePIN : 8039 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Eve
EvePIN : 9555 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I was born in England, year 1977 as part of a collective of beta generation naturally gifted indigo children. I offer intuitive insight using Tarot as an aid to connect with my higher self -The divine. I have been using my clairsentient abilities from a tender age when I started to demonstrate something that comes naturally to me the ability to feel and sense others emotions and pick up on energies around places. PIN: 9555
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader KCMoon
KCMoonPIN : 5361 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been reading cards throughout my life for over 23 years now. I am strong with the spirit and have been around it closely. I used to live in a haunted house for many years. I use clairvoyance within my readings.I am a great listener, professional, calming, empathetic and inject love and light in my readings. PIN: 5361
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Celise
CelisePIN : 6103 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an experienced Tarot card reader with many years of experience. No question is silly for me. I read the cards without any personal agenda and I explain fully what the cards are saying. I do general readings or yes/no questions on most areas. I let the cards speak for themselves and I do not sugar coat, I just provide the information given to me. Please call me for a Tarot reading today. PIN: 6103
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Tony
TonyPIN : 5180 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have always been spiritual from young, receiving messages from the spiritual world from young and gaining wisdom I believe since the age of around 6 years old I started seeing tunnel vision messages as I would call them where my eyes will go into a day dream and I would see a vision and hear spiritual messages. I can offer them a tunnel vision of their current reality past or future and assist them to make sense of situations that have happened or are currently happening. PIN: 5180
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Earth Angel
Earth AngelPIN : 2074 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been a Professional Psychic Medium and Master Reiki Healer for 12 years. I am clairvoyant, clairaudient and clairsentient, and tune in with my spirit guides to the current situation, so the client has a deeper awareness and understanding. I offer comfort, compassion and clarity from spirit. I am a natural Medium and work with my spirit guides and Ascendant Masters. I also use Tarot if asked to, the major Arcana and the angels. PIN: 2074
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 29 Minutes
Psychic Reader Tasha
TashaPIN : 7660 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an intuitive tarot reader and I also can connect to spirit guides. My abilities have been passed down to me from my maternal grandmother. I have always had strong intuition and have been reading tarot cards for eight years. I am empathic and non-judgemental and can offer insights, clarity, and reassurance. PIN: 7660
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Wendy
WendyPIN : 1830 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Using the Tarot to give me insight from universal wisdom, I can assist my callers to work out the the best path for their future and even better it if they explore different perspectives. As well as reading tarot for the last twenty years, I am a qualified Life Coach and Reiki master and I know there is a good way forward, the tarot is a good tool to bringing positive advice to my callers. PIN: 1830
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader Lucy
LucyPIN : 8061 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 46 Minutes
Psychic Reader Scarlet
ScarletPIN : 2712 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am Scarlet an experienced Psychic Tarot reader who see's visions. I was passed my gifts from my mother who was a phenomenal reader. At age 18 my natural gifts started to emerge. I see visual images of the future and I use the Tarot as a complimentary tool to these images. Please call me for a reading today. PIN: 2712
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 16 Minutes
Psychic Reader Phil
PhilPIN : 1387 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 5502 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered