79 Reviews for Anubis

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Anubis...
Wow!!

Very comforting and well connected, thank you Anubis and I will update you

Raz From On 25/02/2019

Lovely reader! She picked up on the situation accurately. Will definitely call again. Thank you

From On 23/02/2019

D from Sydney

A lovely lady and she has picked up on situations and people around me with no prompting from me and I later discovered what she had predicted was spot on.

From On 02/02/2019

Excellent

What a wonderful reader, so spot on - put me at ease - kind & caring - will Definitely be chatting to this awesome lady again! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

T From Walrs On 01/02/2019

Relationship

Great insight to situation and hopeful for future outcome... Thank you for a lovely reading

Laura From S Wales On 30/01/2019

Briliant...Thank you!!!

quick briliant

From On 29/01/2019

Omg!

Real deal. AMAZING reader. Spot on and so detailed. Call her!!!!

Marianna From Surrey On 26/01/2019

Spot on

Straight to the point, picks up on issues very quickly and confidently advised you of what is ahead.

Mark From Oz On 14/01/2019

Awesome, accurate, kind & compassionate

Thank you for the clear and accurate insight into my situation. I feel at ease now..

Roshea From England On 13/01/2019

Lovely

Great reading! Picked up on my situation right away :)

From On 13/01/2019

Love

Hi there just had a reading on the 12/01/2019 withAnubis she was amazing!!!! Anubis know her S... didn’t ask any questions just went straight into it, was almost like she was In my head she knew everything. Give her a try she’s wicked.... hope to speak to you again..... god bless you

Sharon From West Midlands On 12/01/2019

Great!

Anubis went straight into the reading, didn’t ask any questions. Like how she tells you like it is and not what you want to hear. Hope predictions happen. x

From On 11/01/2019

Excellent - The real deal

This lady was straight forward and very quick at picking up on energies and events happening in my life. She was no-nonsense and practical.

Johnathan From London On 21/12/2018

Thank you

Anubis picked up on everything that's going on around me. Await for prediction.Thanks alot will call again

From On 21/12/2018

Fabulous

Lovely lady, who was prepared to answer all my questions - answers in line with what others said plus a little extra helpful info. Many thanks..appreciate your help.

L From o/s On 01/12/2018

Very Kind

She is very kind and lovely... I hope her prediction come to pass.

M From London On 25/11/2018

An Amazing gifted person

Thank you ever so much, you were just fabulous and so lovely to talk to.. Lots of love and massive hugs xxxx

annon From On 25/11/2018

Brilliant

Well What can I say she picked up my situation straight away jist waiting for predictions will be back xx

Kim From England On 15/11/2018

Fab!!

Brilliant Reading !!

Paul From South Wales On 04/10/2018

FANTASTIC READING

I had a lovely reading today that gave clarity and insight to a situation that I am very nervous about. I can move forward with confidence now that I know the outcomes will be positive and meaningful to my life. Thank you Anubis for a detailed description of what I can expect.

Kay From Aus On 04/10/2018

Predictions

Predictions unfolded saw my guy just as you predicted.

T. From On 16/09/2018

Wow...

Thanks for a great reading, sorry we got cut off

Donna From London On 05/09/2018

Wow thank you

Just wanted to say thank you so much for my reading. Been feeling so upset today but you’ve lifted my spirits and predicted contact from the one I love within 24 hours. I’ll be astounded if this happens, thank you

Claire From Edinburgh On 05/09/2018

Amazing

Lovely lady. Straight to the point and picked up on the situation, very accurate . Looking forward to the predictions coming true. I will call again x

Holly From Oz On 25/08/2018

Speechless

I can't describe how amazing is she ... I got reading with her couple of times and she is always spot on and positive ... also her predictions come true

Amani From On 25/08/2018

Speechless

I can't describe how amazing is she ... I got reading with her couple of times and she is always spot on and positive ... also her predictions come true

Amani From On 25/08/2018

Very good

Very truthful reader, confirmed my own thoughts so I know this lady is gifted. Thank you

Anon From Uk On 25/08/2018

Spot ON

No info given and hit the nail on the head!!! Very warm and honest...will be back!!!

B From USA On 25/08/2018

Thank you

Thank you for your amazing reading and you are such a lovely and caring soul too, the reading you gave me was spot on and then detail you gave me helped me to understand a lot,I promise I will be in touch once predictions come true, people will not be disappointed if they have a reading with you xx

Dorothy From Northeast On 23/08/2018

Brilliant

Picked up everything immediately and very accurate about current situation !!! Very calm and polite !

From On 18/08/2018

My ex

Thank you so much for the amazing reading you made me feel so much better I can’t wait for the predictions to unfold fingers crossed xxxxxx

An From London On 18/08/2018

New relationship

Anubis connected quickly and was able to read the situation and people involved fast. I hope her prefictions come to pass. Thank you

Shaz From Birmingham On 18/08/2018

Excellent

Thank you for my reading today. Annibus picked up on my situation straight away and is straight to the point. Very honest opened and friendly. Fingers crossed I hope the prediction comes through.

From On 17/08/2018

Excellent

very quick and straight to the point and does not keep you on the phone. fingers cross for the predictions x

From On 04/06/2018

Very accurate predictions

Predictions unfolded. Real psychic abilities.

L From Australia On 30/04/2018

Lovely woman, short reading but felt what she was telling me was the truth even though it surprised me, fingers crossed her reading will come to light x

Jax From Scotland On 06/04/2018

great

Very accurate! Picked up situation immeditaltey and was reassuring and lovely to talk to as well. Thanks very much, she is great.

eve From northampton On 06/04/2018

Great

Anubis is a lovely lady to talk to, no time wasting and picked up on the person and situations around me with no prompting. Would definitely recommend her. Thank you for your patience and time much appreciated.

D From Sydney On 04/04/2018

Surprised me!

She predicted that the one im interested would contact me in the next 24 hrs. and an hr later I got a text! and another the next day! I was surprised! very happy about that. Also everything she picked up on the situation was true! Love a great well-connected psychic! Thank you!! p.s. she wont waste your time.. trying to prolong the conversation which is refreshing!

N From California On 24/03/2018

Warm and accurate!

I’ve just had a reading with Anubis and she was warm, quick to the point and very accurate. She remained focussed and clear throughout and as a result I feel guided and reassured. Lovely, lovely woman. Thank you, C x

From On 16/02/2018

Very positive reading

Lovely supportive lady, looked in depth at my issues which she connected with immediately an gave me honest insight.very encouraging, thank you.

AC From Kent On 16/02/2018

Amazing!

It took Anubis 4.5 minutes to tell me everything I needed to know and she did not keep me on and wasting minutes. I like her honesty as a reader and her way of presenting a reading is very compassionate. Would come back here. x

From Scotland On 06/02/2018

Great again

This lovely lady is lovely

From On 12/01/2018

Call her!

Lovely, warm woman who has been very accurate each time I’ve spoken to her. Doesn’t ask questions, just picks up on the situation and the people involved very quickly. Straight talking in a calm and understanding way. Highly recommended. Thank you x

Sonya From Oxon On 09/01/2018

Wonderful

I had such a wonderful reading with Anubis, she was straight to the point and picked up on my situation straight away! She was a also great listener and I look forward to hopefully having her predictions come to life! I would recommend her 100%

Kristy From Australia On 09/01/2018

Clear, accurate and insightful

So pleased to have had the opportunity to speak to Anubis. Really great insight and valuable help - thank you - loved our chat and appreciate the wise words of reassurance that integrity will be involved now.

Lynda From Perth On 01/01/2018

Great insight!

Lovely and accurate reading! Will definitely call again

Debbie From NEW YORK On 26/12/2017

Amazing

I had my first reading with Anubis and she is and absolutely wonderful and accurate. I will definitely be contacting her again. Thank you xxxx

Sara From England On 25/12/2017

This Lady is fantastic!!

Accurate and straight to the point. Told me exactly what had happened and how things would go forward. I think she is fab, no time wasting just gives it to you without racking up the minutes.. Highly recommend!! Thank you Anubis x

Sandra From UK On 24/12/2017

WWWWWOW

So Iv spoken to many psychics but this talented lady picks up the situation and details straight away, she tamed my fears and provided me insight into what's going on. I called based On the previous reviews and so it's fair you all reading this know that Anubis is reliable and accurate with what she picks up. She's predicted (very confidently) constantly over a few readings that I should expect contact from my ex before Christmas holiday.. I'm massively sceptical but I shall keep you posted, hopeful! X X X

SamX From West midlands On 20/12/2017

Anubis picked up my predicament surrounding my ex's stanly and has given me a time frame of contact before Xmas., I'm a sceptic- worried about this lol, will post on the outcome x

SM From W.mids On 17/12/2017

Just lovely and so positive!

As all previous comments, Anubis truly has a gift. She tuned into to me picking up exact facts and information without me saying anything. Anubis has this incredible calming voice and at the same time a sureness that in turn gives you absolutely every reason to believe! Thankyou! I'm excited as 2017 ends and 2018 begins! X

Deb From Alice Springs Australia On 17/12/2017

Fantastic

Exceptional profound intuitive reading I will inform once all predictions come to fruition Many thanks for your amazing insight God Bless Helena. Reading on 12.12.17

Helena From North East UK On 16/12/2017

honest!

I really like her ,you could just feel she was saying a truth which related and made sense. I am psychic myself and i find it hard to "believe" what some readers are telling me but i would absolutely go back to her for another reading. what i really liked was when i asked near the end if she could pick up on anything else she said no,rather than blurb on about any old shit she was honest. thankyou

tracey From south On 14/12/2017

Gifted

I know within the first 60 seconds if a reader is genuinely gifted and Anubis is . She was quick to the point ,detailed precise in depth accurate no guesswork or fishing just clear cut spoken as seen . Tried many times to get through and pleased I finally did because this lady gave me my direction back my belief and hope my long journey will reach the end soon . If you want to hear the truth and have a genuine in depth insightful accurate reading then Anubis will provide that for you she's an amazing person Thank you Anubis God Bless Helena 12.12.17

Helena From North East UK On 12/12/2017

Amazing!!!

I really enjoyed your reading. Spot on with details of the situation and the person in question. I was in shocked of how much she knew about it. Thanks for the reading. Blessings

From Usa On 09/12/2017

Amazing!!

This woman is amazing!!! She was able to pick up on details that shocked me!! I really enjoyed the reading and I will definitely come back! Thanks again. Blessings

D From USA On 07/12/2017

100 % - SPOT ON

I have juts come off of the phone to Anubis. She has amazing insight. I am shocked as to the accuracy of her reading. I definitely recommend Annubis 100% for her reading and I wish her the very best in helping out other people in all of their endeavours. She is the brightest of the stars. Thank-you Annubis you have a true and wonderful spirit.

Charlene From London On 06/12/2017

Wow!

Thanks Anubis. Wonderful reading, lovely lady. So accurate, picked up on my situation straight away.

M From Australia On 05/12/2017

Very good

Connected to Anubis and she got my situation spot on. Very good and will definitely try to speak to her again

Tracie From On 03/12/2017

Had a few readings with this lovely lady and has always been spot on every time gets straight to the point no messing or wasting time or money would make her your first port of call she is no 1 xx

Mario From England - Northamptonshire On 05/11/2017

Accurate Readings

Mind blowing predictions this lady gave me in to my relationships family and my love life. My career was something that i was having lots of issues with and some of my work colleges, thanks to a little clear guidance with these readings , she has helped me find the right path in life and now i feel so much more positive in every area of my life

Eva From Hampshire On 02/11/2017

Very very good

Lovely lady very calming way about her picked up very quickly with no questions asked,Lovely accent...lets see what happens ..positive reading though ...thank you Xx

Michelle From Norwich On 01/11/2017

spot on

Really enjoyed my reading. Quick connection with detailed information that was very accurate. Will definitely call back.Feeling hopefull. Thank you xx

Sandra From UK On 28/10/2017

Amazing...spot on

This lady is truly amazing. I had been blocked on phone by ex & I lost all hope. She told me that I would be unblocked within the next 24 hrs & she said it was 100% going to happen. I kept saying but if it doesn't what then, but she kept saying it will. Well it did as predicted, that's what I all true physic. I was unblocked today, never thought this would happen. Very good physic & lovely to speak with, made me feel so much better about everything. Only spoke to this lady last night. Thank you for being amazing

Donna From London On 26/10/2017

Excelente

Had a few readings with this lovely lady,she's spot on.She described my love situation exactly how it is.Also very consistent.Big thank you

A From Uk On 24/10/2017

Lovely

Lovely lady. Very accurate concerning a certain someone. Knew everything. Confirmed what other readers have said. Looking forward to next few months now

Anon From Uk On 21/10/2017

Very on point!

She picked up on my work, my ex and what happened between us, how he is feeling right now and what will happen as a prediction for the near future. She was on point with everything. So I'm really happy to have found another great reader on this line. I'll definitely call her again. Thanks again.

Jessica From Australia On 02/10/2017

Unbelievable

2nd reading and sooooo good picked him up very well. Lets hope predictions happen. Thank u annubis and again love the accent

S From Ireland On 24/09/2017

Wow

The reading was unreal ... and since speaking to you 2 days ago things I doubted came to light... he is going through court like you said which I didn't know at the time he has moved away and everything like you said ... I said to you he had responded to the message a few days ago but then remembered I sent him a message the same day I spoke to you which I didn't get a reply to sorry I didn't realise at the time! Absolutely fantastic reading I believe everything you have said now! Love and light xxxx

B From We. Yorks On 24/09/2017

Love question

e questionThis lady was amazing at the start of my reading she picked up things without us spoke two words she didn't just tell me what I wanted to hear but she told me The truth around the situation She is very caring and compassionate for out the reading and I would definitely recommend her to anybody she truly has a special gift and I will definitely be getting a reading from her again very soon

Chelsea From London On 22/09/2017

Amazing

Unbelievable accurate cannot be live how it all came through and worked out excellent advice will call again .Thank you Anubis

Barbara From Merseyside On 22/09/2017

very good

Picked up on person in question with out any questions no messing around straight to the point. Amazingly accurate and lovely to talk to will definitely call back ...thank you xx

ann From n Ireland On 16/09/2017

Very good! Spot on!

This lady she's amazing ! She was so spot on on my situation . Very clear and st the point! She knew everything about my man and even she said that the man in question was talking to his best friend about me ,a thing that only I knew about ! I recommend Anubis she's a genuine reader! Thank you Anubis!

Maria From London On 14/09/2017

Lovely lady

1st reading with annubis. I love the scottish accent so could listen to her all day. Picked mu ex up very well. Hope her predictions come through

S From Ireland On 10/09/2017

So accurate!!

This lovely woman connected with me immediately. Gave a very detailed description of my situation and offered reassurance. Very impressed, give her a call.

Lesley From Glasgow On 09/09/2017

Lovely Reader

Lovely reader..Does not just tell you what you want to hear..Anubis gave great validations and an accurate description of what is going on around me..Will update when predictions happen..This lady will become very busy..

Alison From Yorkshire On 28/08/2017

Annubis is spot on. This woman is 100% genuine. Didn't waste time and gave me insight without any info from me. I have received a lot of readings from many readers over the past few months and would put Anubis at the top. Thank you X

Claire From On 26/08/2017

Very detailed

Wonderful reader.. Made a lot of sense in relation to my situation. I will call again with an update. Thank you!

Sandra From UK On 25/08/2017

Connect To Our Live Psychics For Phone Readings

Call The Cheapest UK Psychics, Mediums, Clairvoyants, Tarot Readers and Fortune Tellers Direct Now For Enlightening Revelations

5 Star UK Psychic Text Answer Service Text Your Question To An Expert Reader Below : Receive Indepth Answers In Seconds
Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine
Psychic Medium
07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.