70 Reviews for Yvette

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Yvette...
Wow

Had reading other day from Yvette very very good amazing just like she lives with you knows that much thanks Yvette for great reading xx

Debs From Scotland On 04/08/2019

Wow just brilliant

Omg no words just amazing things she knew blew me away can’t wait for predictions to happen thanks Yvette xcx

Debs From Scotland On 31/07/2019

Accurate

She's warm and friendly she predicted a holiday and new car which both came in close proximity and I could not see it at the time as finances weren't but the predictions we're right, I'm just waiting for her 3rd and 4th premonitions to unfold and materialise. Best psychic I have spoken to, she new things without me telling her can't wait to speak agen. Thumbs up

Ife From Leicester On 25/07/2019

Beautiful Soul...

Ive had several readings with Yvette and she has a warm and beautiful soul and anytime I speak with her I feel like I'm talking to an aunty or mother figure. I've had several readings with Yvette and she tunes in extremely fast and is straight to the point and doesnt mince her words and says what she sees. She makes me laugh and eases my soul with truth. I look forward to M coming back and taking your advice on board. Thank you Yvette and God Bless xxx

M From London On 18/07/2019

Nice and to the point

Had a brief reading. Said a few things which are to happen so I'll wait and see. Nice pleasant lady. Very clear, concise and to the point.

Cheryl From London On 23/06/2019

The best

Well done again! Yvette is great, really accurate and tells it like it is, but kind and understanding Many thanks.xxxx

eve From northamptonshire On 25/04/2019

Amazing!!

Very good reader...has a lovely voice. She has a gift. Thank you. I will keep in touch.

Sun From Uk On 17/04/2019

Warm smooth and kind

This lady is smooth as silk and lightening quick with the insight. Super psychic with the right place , good humour and right on the money with the answers. Thanks Honey a kindred spirit, I would recommend to anyone.

Aman From the midlands On 14/04/2019

Nice touch

She was very helpful and truthful and will recommend to anyone looking to get a reading from this person.

Paul From Aldershot On 28/02/2019

Awesome

She gives direct answer and is accurate in what she says. You feel as if like you get the right guidance with her. Definitely recommended.

Fran From West Yorkshire On 20/02/2019

Brilliant

Thank you for a great reading. Spot on with everything

From On 28/01/2019

Simply The Best!

Yvette is a warm, thoughtful and considerate reader. One who is evidentially experienced, and well nurtured in her spiritual craft, Yvette posses a natural and effortless way of adding further value to my reading withher insight, wisdom and foresight that really and truly helped to strengthen my own convictions and decisions I felt at a gut level. Thank you for sharing your eternal light. Stay blessed. Speak soon, and may the angels always be by your side:)

Kiba From London On 23/01/2019

Amazing

I have had a few readings with Yvette, she is consistent and has told me the same validations about the same person each time. She takes her time and doesn't give out too much information, which seems a lot more genuine to me. She's a lovely lady to speak to and I think is one of the very best readers along with Guy!!

C From Leicester On 18/01/2019

Amazing

I’ve spoken to Yvette a few times and she’s tuned in really well! Great insight and can pick up in specific people with great detail if you give her a name. One of the top readers xx

H From Kent On 09/01/2019

True Medium

She is incredible, She was spot on Everything, she is amazing simply Top Medium very accurate and truthful. Thank you and i will be back.

G From Leeds On 07/01/2019

Relationship

Words can't describe the fantastic reading I had. She was amazing was spot on about my situation. She gave me a guide line of my situation to improve in 3 months, everything crossed. She knew everything that was going on regarding a situation I have. Il be back for another reading following the predictions she has given me. God bless yvette thank you.

T From Birmingham On 29/12/2018

Reading

Nice lady told me what she saw I was wanting more details then I got and sounded like my life was just coasting along but will take on board and hopeful things will change and liven up soon

Fiona From West Yorkshire On 13/12/2018

Divine lady.

I love this lady. I am so glad I spoke to her and will definitely take her advice on understanding my man. I don’t want to lose him. I ran out of credit and am so sorry we got cut off. I will keep checking when you’re online as you’re the best reader on here. X

Michelle From London On 02/12/2018

Superb

This woman is superb - very natural , quick and accurate!

Jonathon From London On 16/11/2018

Amazing

Lovely reader. Direct, to the point and correct. Very reassuring, and equally tenacious in finding out the information I so required. Thank you

Nick From Portsmouth On 14/10/2018

Yvette’s reading was memorable, her style of reading quite matter of fact but perhaps that’s what I needed.,

From On 26/09/2018

Great reading xx

From On 26/08/2018

Great

She picked up on my situation and gave some interesting predictions... time will tell

Mary From Syd On 26/08/2018

Authentic gifted medium

Yvette is an authentic gifted medium. Not only is she accurate, but precise and gets straight to the point. Yvette is the real deal.

Mel From London On 25/08/2018

Wow

Amazingly accurate

Previously Anxious From Ldn On 21/08/2018

Short, sweet and straight to the point

Thank you for your honesty. Much appreciated. Tough to hear but needed it.

L From Aus On 13/08/2018

Very caring lovely person ttrue in everything she had said about my partner i didnt need to say anything she just knew it all and without hestation anwered my questions

Marilyn From Australia On 12/08/2018

I am a Psychic

Yvette is good, I was pleased with my reading. I will call again. Review 2 seemed upset, looks like she was spoiling for a fight. Everyone is entitled to their opinion so Review 2 should calm down.

From On 01/08/2018

First class

Truely amazing!!! Wonderful reader. Very accurate. Absolutely delighted I called. Wld highly recommend. Xxx

Ann From Scotland On 23/07/2018

On point!!!

So throughly on point!!! Lovely warm understanding! Felt like I was talking to family.

Consciousness From SE London On 12/07/2018

Brilliant reader and lovely lady as well

This lady restored my faith in readers today and she was 3rd time lucky. She brought my Great Granny through and she confirmed the other two readers were talking complete and utter rubbish. Now Yvette says it how it is and she tells you the TRUTH. There is no way she could have known the things she did. She is amazing at what she does and I thank her very much from the bottom of my heart. Sorry we got cut off before I could say thank you.... From a fellow reader xxx

From SCOTLAND On 11/07/2018

Relationships

Excellent

R From London On 04/06/2018

Brilliant 10 stars

Absolutely brilliant reading, thank you x

From Edinburgh On 28/05/2018

Lovely

What a lovely woman. She was spot on everything, knew my situation. Read me and the person like a book. She knew things about us that i was shocked about. She's amazing and so lovely to talk to. Thank you so much and we'll talk soon x

Anisha From london On 24/04/2018

Spot on with everything

I have just spoken to Yvette who spoke to me about me changing careers which was crazy because 10mins before calling I had handed in my notice. She also described a person down to his car that is slightly in my life. She is the real deal as some other things nobody knew.

RB From London On 05/04/2018

Lovely Reading

Thanks for a great reading

Donna From London On 05/03/2018

Beautiful Angel

She told me everything I already knew but other reader made me doubt . I have spoken to Yvette on a few occasions over two years she has always been consistent truthful and delivered in a beautiful manner God Bless Yvette and thank you Helena 27.02.18

Helena From North east uk On 28/02/2018

The best

Michelle Ellis From Plymouth Devon On 31/01/2018

Amazing!

I had a reading with Yvette and she was 100% right in my situation. She picked up on everything and I am so glad I spoke to her today. Yvette is an extremely warm hearted lady as well as caring and she was honest in her prediction. An amazing lady who looks and sees into the situation as it is and does not sugarcoat anything. Thank-You Yvette ur one in a million!

Charlene From London On 08/11/2017

Amazing!

A massive thank you!

EP From On 07/11/2017

So precise!

So pleased I managed to get Yvette. I throughly enjoyed my reading I just couldn't believe how precise she was with my reading. She was spot on! I would be very happy to have another reading with Yvette in the near future. Thank you for your guidance.

Sharon From London On 27/10/2017

So Accurate!

Yvette was an absolute delight. I thoroughly enjoyed my reading.. I couldn't believe how accurate she was! She hit everything on the nail! And she was totally honest, which I really appreciated. Thank you Yvette, I do hope I manage to get you again at some point. Thank you for putting me on he right path!

Susan From London On 27/10/2017

Reading.

Thank you Soo much for the reading. I will call again Tomorrow as I have many more questions to ask you.. You have been very much on the ball with the reading I just had with yourself.. Amazing Highly recommend.

Chantelle From London On 05/10/2017

Loved this reading

She is the best on this line she told me everything and all she told me was the truth

Dionne From London On 05/10/2017

Great lady

Always there for you and tells it like it is!

AJ From Uk On 29/08/2017

Yvette

So when the reading started I was a little dubious, however she picked up lots that is inline with whats going on, so I was pleased with that and it seemed to just come out. As the reading went on and I started talking and updated on a specific thing, its almost like her thoughts on it changed going from a strong connection, good cards and positive future to feelings not as strong and confusion. Left me slightly confused however if i didnt say anything her initial reading seemed to make sense. But it did end leaving me confused. Moral of the story don't add your two cents just let her give you what she sees.

Optimist From yard On 24/08/2017

Beautifull Reading

9/8/17 Had such a good reading from Yvette she was on the money.everything what she had told me was so true. She is very deep and in tune with the spirit's. Thank so much Yvette... God bless you..

Sandra From Nottinghamshire On 09/08/2017

Review 2

Reader from oxon.Speaking for my self I find Yvette lovely and she reads well depending on my answer she tends to contradict a bit wich left me confused.So don't be judgemental towards anyone when I don't know nothing about our lives.Good for u are happy with your readings, I understand we should go out there and make things happen but there's certain things out of reach and that's why we call to find out.So I hope you get it we all different.So don't be judging people that you know nothing about unless you are psycics if you are u should join the team.Love&Light

From On 19/07/2017

good reading - 18/07/2017

I thoroughly enjoyed my reading. What is going on in my life at present was picked up by Yvette straight away.I don't understand the negative feedback. Perhaps the person that is having the reading should try to make things happen. Instead of waiting for things/events to occur, they should go out and implement things to happen positively in their lives.

From Oxon On 18/07/2017

Reading was good

Nice lady to talk to. She was spot on with my situation and gave me some good advice. I am very impressed. will phone again.

18/07/2017 From Oxfordshire On 18/07/2017

Spot on as always

Yvette is a truly gifted medium psycic. I have had a number of readings with her which have always been clear and spot on especially her predictions. Her voice is so calming and the energy she gives off is very healing. If you connect with Yvette than you will recieve a genuine honest reading. She really is a gifted person who deserves the recognition. X

Anon From uk On 12/07/2017

Please read this everyone!

Had a few readings,I got confused cause she contradicted the reading concerning love life,like u 2 should work it out depending on my answer then she changes.However she gave me some warnings to be cautious about, I didn't take her advice she got it right.know So I trust her on that,she saw important things that the best readers on here didn't . I like that!The fact the lady see it coming and try's to help you.Well done Yvette.

From On 11/07/2017

She's lovely but she gives you a reading which is contradicted.So take it with a pinch of salt.

From On 23/06/2017

Makes judgements and has mislead me.

Very nice lady but things have been the opposite to what she said

.... From .. On 20/05/2017

Timimgs. ?

I was put through to Yvette after not getting through to my choice I hadn't read her reviews or I may not have continued ? I was amazed at her accuracy of both the man in question and the situation in every detail . Her voice was healing her calm and gentle manner made me relax and knew she could genuinely pick up my feelings and thoughts and his thoughts too I was so pleased to have had the reading with her she was outstanding . I feel sorry that such negative comments have been left and just want to remind "Spirit does not know human time scales so we shouldn't ask for time it won't help anything and will only bring dissapointment it will happen when and if it's the right time Thankyou Yvette God Bless Helena 11.04.17

Helena From North East uk On 11/04/2017

Re: Let's See 13/01/2017

Well, the first quarter of the year has passed, and the good looking man with a good job that earns lots of money, no house and no children DID NOT HAPPEN!!!

J From Aus On 09/04/2017

Amazing!

Picked up on so much information and was very accurate!! Her reading was very honest which I appreciated and connected with my grandmother as well, thank you so much! :) xx

Carls From Uk On 31/03/2017

Too confusing and not at all helpful

It was probably my mistake to reveal too much infotrmation about my situation after she first said there were strong positive feelings between me and my friend and a positive future, because after I did, and said I felt my insecurities may be holding us back she changed from being positive to negative saying my insecurity will break us apart (we are not together yet!). When I challenged her different views in the same reading, she said I could change the future by changing my insecurity. Oh and that he will remain insecure. I was so confused at the end I didn't know what to believe, so rang another reader with good reviews and felt a lot better, and that I was given greater clarity.

IH From Melbourne On 30/03/2017

Sooooooooo fake

2 minutes in, got both my career situation and relationship situation wrong. So fake...I can't even begin to tell you. She was looking for answers to leading questions.

Zelda From New Zealand On 23/03/2017

Thank you!

I just want to say thank you for the reading that you gave me on the 18th February as it meant the world to me and so far you have been spot on with everything (especially with a certain female family member). On behalf of both me and my partner who was able to speak to me via yourself, thank you so much and I would highly recommend anyone to have a reading with you.

Lynn From London On 01/03/2017

Honest, Accurate and Gifted!

I have had a several readings with Yvette and she has been accurate all of the time with her predictions. I always feel uplifted after I speak with Yvette. Yvette zeroed straight into my situation without any prior knowledge. In addition, Yvette can also connect with loved ones that have passed. Be prepared to be amazed. Thanks for the Clarity, Insight and Advice. I will be back. God Bless You! Anna

Anna From London On 29/01/2017

Let's See

Had a reading with Yvette, she told me I would meet a man in the first quarter of this year, 2017, has a good job, earns lots of money, doesn't have a house or children and is very good looking . . . . . let's see if this happens!!!

J From Aus On 13/01/2017

Spot on No time waster!

Thank you for such a heart warming reading god bless

lauren From uk On 05/01/2017

Spot on

Omg Yvette is a truly gifted reader. She is so accurate and clear in the information she gives you its astonising. Her voice is so calming you feel so connected to her. I have just got cut off and now cant get through again. If you want clarity and accuracy this wonderful lady truly has a gift. Thankyou Yvette hope to speak again soon.

Anon From uk On 02/01/2017

The best real deal spot on!!!!!

I am excited to find out what will happen in the next 3months you was spot on with what is going on in my life right now thank you the best!!

Chantell From London On 25/12/2016

Excellent insight

Thank you Yvette, you are definitely the real deal and gave clarification on the situation. Appreciate your insight. Thank you.

Lynda From Oz On 01/12/2016

Brilliant

Thank you. Yvette was amazing. Picked up amazingly well on my situation. So warm, calm and caring. You won't be disappointed. Thanks again. Will be in touch soon x

Navpreet From London On 28/10/2016

Impressed

I'm impressed with Yvette. Everything she said made sense. Described 2 different people very accurately and the outcome for each of them seems accurate too. We will see. She's lovely and calm. had me laughing, non judgemental and understanding. I could of talked to her for hours. She picked up correctly how long, i knew one of these people for. She described intimated issues going on. She was bang on, what can I say!

A From UK On 14/10/2016

Yvette is just amazing. She has a genuine ability to read situations. She also has a lovely nature. Thank you Yvette.

Darren From London On 10/10/2016

Very Impressed

Lovely lady. Very accurate in the fee times I have spoken to her. Love her jovial calm way of getting her message across. God bless you Yvette.

Vonnie From London On 09/10/2016

Available
Psychic Reader Scarlet
ScarletPIN : 2712 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am Scarlet an experienced Psychic Tarot reader who see's visions. I was passed my gifts from my mother who was a phenomenal reader. At age 18 my natural gifts started to emerge. I see visual images of the future and I use the Tarot as a complimentary tool to these images. Please call me for a reading today. PIN: 2712
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Phil
PhilPIN : 1387 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 5502 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader George
GeorgePIN : 1308 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is George, teacher of Humanities and Master of Arts, interested in the philosophy and religions of the West and East. With more than 30 year's experience of personal and group Tarot reading and counselling in general, my concerns are with relationship ,career, family and spiritual issues. PIN: 1308
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Scarlett
ScarlettPIN : 1471 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My spiritual abilities are my spirit guides and reading the Tarot cards, I have been reading Tarot cards for about 10 years. I can offer all my callers a confidential caring and supportive service. I only use the Rider Waite Tarot deck and my spirit guides. I have been aware of my gift to see the future as long as I can remember but I have only starting using it to assist other people for the last ten years. PIN: 1471
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Pearl
PearlPIN : 1027 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have had psychic abilities since I was a child, I began reading using tarot cards 20 years ago and since then have developed my abilities to include using crystals, and my crystal ball. I do work closely with my spirit guides. I am naturally empathic and an energy worker. PIN: 1027
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Summer
SummerPIN : 3578 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name is Summer and I have many years experience as a Clairvoyant and Tarot Reader. Having worked in the USA, Africa and UK, I have assisted people from all walks of life. I have a sincere desire to assist others in all matters, for love, money or relationships. Let me provide you with answers to your questions and enable you to deal with personal problems and disappointments. PIN: 3578
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte
CharlottePIN : 2439 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I can offer a reading of what may come in the next 5 months, I can offer insight and reassurance. I'm a very good listener and love to assist anyway I can with offering healing through my cards and reiki and always being there in anyway I can to assist someone through difficult times and hopefully to provide insight and answers to the questions that you have. PIN: 2439
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Debbie
DebbiePIN : 4326 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been on the spiritual path for fifteen years and I started reading cards in 2014. I am a spiritual teacher, reiki master and holistic therapist. I have been through many difficult times which has made me a deeply understanding person. I pride myself on giving highly concise card readings, letting spirit work through me. I am a good listener, highly sensitive and empathic. My life purpose is to assist you to move forward. PIN: 4326
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Amelia
AmeliaPIN : 2100 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I read tarot and angels cards and have just over ten years worth of experience. My strong intuition and natural empathy, along with life experience, aid me to really be able to connect with you and feel what you are going through.Let me read for you today and lets unearth what may be happening around you. Lets see into the future or look at an issue with a love interest. Let the universe speak to us as we are conducting our reading together. PIN: 2100
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte
CharlottePIN : 8039 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Sarah
SarahPIN : 8843 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I can read tarot cards and I receive messages through spirit. I can offer fully confidential in depth, non judgemental and positive reading. I have been reading for over 25 years and I have assisted many people, providing answers on Love, Relationship, Family and Career issues. Please call me for an in-depth reading today. PIN: 8843
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Nikki
NikkiPIN : 6246 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been reading Tarot since I was 16. I have over 25 years experience. I also read the Runes and Angel cards. I haven't stopped learning, this I feel helps my intuition to stay focused. I like to give people hope and encourage them to find a path which will suit them. I enjoy assisting others to see through the fog that maybe surrounding their lives, making it hard to see. I specialise in Love and Romance readings. PIN: 6246
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Sandy
SandyPIN : 7375 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a psychic and angel card reader with over 10 years experience. I use cards combined with intuition and channelling to bring insight, clarity and inspiration to situations. I specialise in relationship, family matters and career. My aim is to assist others, achieve their goals or resolve problems. I am caring, non-judgemental and a good listener. I am also a trained Life Coach and Reiki Master. PIN: 7375
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Monica
MonicaPIN : 6498 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I’m a clairvoyant Tarot card reader and energy healer, in the last 9 years I have been using my healing gift and offering readings after as things present themselves to me. I’m a good listener, with the assistance of my gifts and spirit guides we can look at ways to guiding you on the road to peace and positive solutions. I’m an empathic, clairvoyant, energy healer I use the Tarot and call on the Angels and my guides for assistance I find meditation helps too. PIN: 6498
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Isteria
IsteriaPIN : 6301 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a self-taught Tarot card reader whom has improved my skills amongst friends and folks within the spiritual community. I have been reading for 3 years and finding myself now comfortable to read to the wider public. I offer a reliable friendly face to come back to and hopefully nudge you in the right direction in the way your life goes. I do my best to ensure giving you the information the cards wish to provide to you to assist you on your way. PIN: 6301
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Ann
AnnPIN : 4243 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I've always been intuitive but a friend of mine found some tarot cards and gifted them to me and I found that I was able to read them naturally. I have been reading for friends and family and I have now expanded to using a combination of decks. I am also an empath and I can pick up on people's hurt and that makes me very compassionate and non judgement to anyone I'm reading for. I am also a good listener and I like discussing topics about spirituality and life in general. PIN: 4243
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 33 Minutes
Psychic Reader Anne
AnnePIN : 1041 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My spiritual abilities include dream interpretations and angel card reading. I am in constant contact with my Guardian Angel who gives me spot on readings for people who are seeking answers to their questions. My promise to you is to give immediate and insightful interpretations and readings. I am available to offer you a professional reading today. PIN: 1041
Click : Have Your Questions Answered