65 Reviews for Yvette

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Yvette...
The best

Well done again! Yvette is great, really accurate and tells it like it is, but kind and understanding Many thanks.xxxx

eve From northamptonshire On 25/04/2019

Amazing!!

Very good reader...has a lovely voice. She has a gift. Thank you. I will keep in touch.

Sun From Uk On 17/04/2019

Warm smooth and kind

This lady is smooth as silk and lightening quick with the insight. Super psychic with the right place , good humour and right on the money with the answers. Thanks Honey a kindred spirit, I would recommend to anyone.

Aman From the midlands On 14/04/2019

Nice touch

She was very helpful and truthful and will recommend to anyone looking to get a reading from this person.

Paul From Aldershot On 28/02/2019

Awesome

She gives direct answer and is accurate in what she says. You feel as if like you get the right guidance with her. Definitely recommended.

Fran From West Yorkshire On 20/02/2019

Brilliant

Thank you for a great reading. Spot on with everything

From On 28/01/2019

Simply The Best!

Yvette is a warm, thoughtful and considerate reader. One who is evidentially experienced, and well nurtured in her spiritual craft, Yvette posses a natural and effortless way of adding further value to my reading withher insight, wisdom and foresight that really and truly helped to strengthen my own convictions and decisions I felt at a gut level. Thank you for sharing your eternal light. Stay blessed. Speak soon, and may the angels always be by your side:)

Kiba From London On 23/01/2019

Amazing

I have had a few readings with Yvette, she is consistent and has told me the same validations about the same person each time. She takes her time and doesn't give out too much information, which seems a lot more genuine to me. She's a lovely lady to speak to and I think is one of the very best readers along with Guy!!

C From Leicester On 18/01/2019

Amazing

I’ve spoken to Yvette a few times and she’s tuned in really well! Great insight and can pick up in specific people with great detail if you give her a name. One of the top readers xx

H From Kent On 09/01/2019

True Medium

She is incredible, She was spot on Everything, she is amazing simply Top Medium very accurate and truthful. Thank you and i will be back.

G From Leeds On 07/01/2019

Relationship

Words can't describe the fantastic reading I had. She was amazing was spot on about my situation. She gave me a guide line of my situation to improve in 3 months, everything crossed. She knew everything that was going on regarding a situation I have. Il be back for another reading following the predictions she has given me. God bless yvette thank you.

T From Birmingham On 29/12/2018

Reading

Nice lady told me what she saw I was wanting more details then I got and sounded like my life was just coasting along but will take on board and hopeful things will change and liven up soon

Fiona From West Yorkshire On 13/12/2018

Divine lady.

I love this lady. I am so glad I spoke to her and will definitely take her advice on understanding my man. I don’t want to lose him. I ran out of credit and am so sorry we got cut off. I will keep checking when you’re online as you’re the best reader on here. X

Michelle From London On 02/12/2018

Superb

This woman is superb - very natural , quick and accurate!

Jonathon From London On 16/11/2018

Amazing

Lovely reader. Direct, to the point and correct. Very reassuring, and equally tenacious in finding out the information I so required. Thank you

Nick From Portsmouth On 14/10/2018

Yvette’s reading was memorable, her style of reading quite matter of fact but perhaps that’s what I needed.,

From On 26/09/2018

Great reading xx

From On 26/08/2018

Great

She picked up on my situation and gave some interesting predictions... time will tell

Mary From Syd On 26/08/2018

Authentic gifted medium

Yvette is an authentic gifted medium. Not only is she accurate, but precise and gets straight to the point. Yvette is the real deal.

Mel From London On 25/08/2018

Wow

Amazingly accurate

Previously Anxious From Ldn On 21/08/2018

Short, sweet and straight to the point

Thank you for your honesty. Much appreciated. Tough to hear but needed it.

L From Aus On 13/08/2018

Very caring lovely person ttrue in everything she had said about my partner i didnt need to say anything she just knew it all and without hestation anwered my questions

Marilyn From Australia On 12/08/2018

I am a Psychic

Yvette is good, I was pleased with my reading. I will call again. Review 2 seemed upset, looks like she was spoiling for a fight. Everyone is entitled to their opinion so Review 2 should calm down.

From On 01/08/2018

First class

Truely amazing!!! Wonderful reader. Very accurate. Absolutely delighted I called. Wld highly recommend. Xxx

Ann From Scotland On 23/07/2018

On point!!!

So throughly on point!!! Lovely warm understanding! Felt like I was talking to family.

Consciousness From SE London On 12/07/2018

Brilliant reader and lovely lady as well

This lady restored my faith in readers today and she was 3rd time lucky. She brought my Great Granny through and she confirmed the other two readers were talking complete and utter rubbish. Now Yvette says it how it is and she tells you the TRUTH. There is no way she could have known the things she did. She is amazing at what she does and I thank her very much from the bottom of my heart. Sorry we got cut off before I could say thank you.... From a fellow reader xxx

From SCOTLAND On 11/07/2018

Relationships

Excellent

R From London On 04/06/2018

Brilliant 10 stars

Absolutely brilliant reading, thank you x

From Edinburgh On 28/05/2018

Lovely

What a lovely woman. She was spot on everything, knew my situation. Read me and the person like a book. She knew things about us that i was shocked about. She's amazing and so lovely to talk to. Thank you so much and we'll talk soon x

Anisha From london On 24/04/2018

Spot on with everything

I have just spoken to Yvette who spoke to me about me changing careers which was crazy because 10mins before calling I had handed in my notice. She also described a person down to his car that is slightly in my life. She is the real deal as some other things nobody knew.

RB From London On 05/04/2018

Lovely Reading

Thanks for a great reading

Donna From London On 05/03/2018

Beautiful Angel

She told me everything I already knew but other reader made me doubt . I have spoken to Yvette on a few occasions over two years she has always been consistent truthful and delivered in a beautiful manner God Bless Yvette and thank you Helena 27.02.18

Helena From North east uk On 28/02/2018

The best

Michelle Ellis From Plymouth Devon On 31/01/2018

Amazing!

I had a reading with Yvette and she was 100% right in my situation. She picked up on everything and I am so glad I spoke to her today. Yvette is an extremely warm hearted lady as well as caring and she was honest in her prediction. An amazing lady who looks and sees into the situation as it is and does not sugarcoat anything. Thank-You Yvette ur one in a million!

Charlene From London On 08/11/2017

Amazing!

A massive thank you!

EP From On 07/11/2017

So precise!

So pleased I managed to get Yvette. I throughly enjoyed my reading I just couldn't believe how precise she was with my reading. She was spot on! I would be very happy to have another reading with Yvette in the near future. Thank you for your guidance.

Sharon From London On 27/10/2017

So Accurate!

Yvette was an absolute delight. I thoroughly enjoyed my reading.. I couldn't believe how accurate she was! She hit everything on the nail! And she was totally honest, which I really appreciated. Thank you Yvette, I do hope I manage to get you again at some point. Thank you for putting me on he right path!

Susan From London On 27/10/2017

Reading.

Thank you Soo much for the reading. I will call again Tomorrow as I have many more questions to ask you.. You have been very much on the ball with the reading I just had with yourself.. Amazing Highly recommend.

Chantelle From London On 05/10/2017

Loved this reading

She is the best on this line she told me everything and all she told me was the truth

Dionne From London On 05/10/2017

Great lady

Always there for you and tells it like it is!

AJ From Uk On 29/08/2017

Yvette

So when the reading started I was a little dubious, however she picked up lots that is inline with whats going on, so I was pleased with that and it seemed to just come out. As the reading went on and I started talking and updated on a specific thing, its almost like her thoughts on it changed going from a strong connection, good cards and positive future to feelings not as strong and confusion. Left me slightly confused however if i didnt say anything her initial reading seemed to make sense. But it did end leaving me confused. Moral of the story don't add your two cents just let her give you what she sees.

Optimist From yard On 24/08/2017

Beautifull Reading

9/8/17 Had such a good reading from Yvette she was on the money.everything what she had told me was so true. She is very deep and in tune with the spirit's. Thank so much Yvette... God bless you..

Sandra From Nottinghamshire On 09/08/2017

Review 2

Reader from oxon.Speaking for my self I find Yvette lovely and she reads well depending on my answer she tends to contradict a bit wich left me confused.So don't be judgemental towards anyone when I don't know nothing about our lives.Good for u are happy with your readings, I understand we should go out there and make things happen but there's certain things out of reach and that's why we call to find out.So I hope you get it we all different.So don't be judging people that you know nothing about unless you are psycics if you are u should join the team.Love&Light

From On 19/07/2017

good reading - 18/07/2017

I thoroughly enjoyed my reading. What is going on in my life at present was picked up by Yvette straight away.I don't understand the negative feedback. Perhaps the person that is having the reading should try to make things happen. Instead of waiting for things/events to occur, they should go out and implement things to happen positively in their lives.

From Oxon On 18/07/2017

Reading was good

Nice lady to talk to. She was spot on with my situation and gave me some good advice. I am very impressed. will phone again.

18/07/2017 From Oxfordshire On 18/07/2017

Spot on as always

Yvette is a truly gifted medium psycic. I have had a number of readings with her which have always been clear and spot on especially her predictions. Her voice is so calming and the energy she gives off is very healing. If you connect with Yvette than you will recieve a genuine honest reading. She really is a gifted person who deserves the recognition. X

Anon From uk On 12/07/2017

Please read this everyone!

Had a few readings,I got confused cause she contradicted the reading concerning love life,like u 2 should work it out depending on my answer then she changes.However she gave me some warnings to be cautious about, I didn't take her advice she got it right.know So I trust her on that,she saw important things that the best readers on here didn't . I like that!The fact the lady see it coming and try's to help you.Well done Yvette.

From On 11/07/2017

She's lovely but she gives you a reading which is contradicted.So take it with a pinch of salt.

From On 23/06/2017

Makes judgements and has mislead me.

Very nice lady but things have been the opposite to what she said

.... From .. On 20/05/2017

Timimgs. ?

I was put through to Yvette after not getting through to my choice I hadn't read her reviews or I may not have continued ? I was amazed at her accuracy of both the man in question and the situation in every detail . Her voice was healing her calm and gentle manner made me relax and knew she could genuinely pick up my feelings and thoughts and his thoughts too I was so pleased to have had the reading with her she was outstanding . I feel sorry that such negative comments have been left and just want to remind "Spirit does not know human time scales so we shouldn't ask for time it won't help anything and will only bring dissapointment it will happen when and if it's the right time Thankyou Yvette God Bless Helena 11.04.17

Helena From North East uk On 11/04/2017

Re: Let's See 13/01/2017

Well, the first quarter of the year has passed, and the good looking man with a good job that earns lots of money, no house and no children DID NOT HAPPEN!!!

J From Aus On 09/04/2017

Amazing!

Picked up on so much information and was very accurate!! Her reading was very honest which I appreciated and connected with my grandmother as well, thank you so much! :) xx

Carls From Uk On 31/03/2017

Too confusing and not at all helpful

It was probably my mistake to reveal too much infotrmation about my situation after she first said there were strong positive feelings between me and my friend and a positive future, because after I did, and said I felt my insecurities may be holding us back she changed from being positive to negative saying my insecurity will break us apart (we are not together yet!). When I challenged her different views in the same reading, she said I could change the future by changing my insecurity. Oh and that he will remain insecure. I was so confused at the end I didn't know what to believe, so rang another reader with good reviews and felt a lot better, and that I was given greater clarity.

IH From Melbourne On 30/03/2017

Sooooooooo fake

2 minutes in, got both my career situation and relationship situation wrong. So fake...I can't even begin to tell you. She was looking for answers to leading questions.

Zelda From New Zealand On 23/03/2017

Thank you!

I just want to say thank you for the reading that you gave me on the 18th February as it meant the world to me and so far you have been spot on with everything (especially with a certain female family member). On behalf of both me and my partner who was able to speak to me via yourself, thank you so much and I would highly recommend anyone to have a reading with you.

Lynn From London On 01/03/2017

Honest, Accurate and Gifted!

I have had a several readings with Yvette and she has been accurate all of the time with her predictions. I always feel uplifted after I speak with Yvette. Yvette zeroed straight into my situation without any prior knowledge. In addition, Yvette can also connect with loved ones that have passed. Be prepared to be amazed. Thanks for the Clarity, Insight and Advice. I will be back. God Bless You! Anna

Anna From London On 29/01/2017

Let's See

Had a reading with Yvette, she told me I would meet a man in the first quarter of this year, 2017, has a good job, earns lots of money, doesn't have a house or children and is very good looking . . . . . let's see if this happens!!!

J From Aus On 13/01/2017

Spot on No time waster!

Thank you for such a heart warming reading god bless

lauren From uk On 05/01/2017

Spot on

Omg Yvette is a truly gifted reader. She is so accurate and clear in the information she gives you its astonising. Her voice is so calming you feel so connected to her. I have just got cut off and now cant get through again. If you want clarity and accuracy this wonderful lady truly has a gift. Thankyou Yvette hope to speak again soon.

Anon From uk On 02/01/2017

The best real deal spot on!!!!!

I am excited to find out what will happen in the next 3months you was spot on with what is going on in my life right now thank you the best!!

Chantell From London On 25/12/2016

Excellent insight

Thank you Yvette, you are definitely the real deal and gave clarification on the situation. Appreciate your insight. Thank you.

Lynda From Oz On 01/12/2016

Brilliant

Thank you. Yvette was amazing. Picked up amazingly well on my situation. So warm, calm and caring. You won't be disappointed. Thanks again. Will be in touch soon x

Navpreet From London On 28/10/2016

Impressed

I'm impressed with Yvette. Everything she said made sense. Described 2 different people very accurately and the outcome for each of them seems accurate too. We will see. She's lovely and calm. had me laughing, non judgemental and understanding. I could of talked to her for hours. She picked up correctly how long, i knew one of these people for. She described intimated issues going on. She was bang on, what can I say!

A From UK On 14/10/2016

Yvette is just amazing. She has a genuine ability to read situations. She also has a lovely nature. Thank you Yvette.

Darren From London On 10/10/2016

Very Impressed

Lovely lady. Very accurate in the fee times I have spoken to her. Love her jovial calm way of getting her message across. God bless you Yvette.

Vonnie From London On 09/10/2016

Available
Psychic Reader Wendy
WendyPIN : 1830 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Using the Tarot to give me insight from universal wisdom, I can assist my callers to work out the the best path for their future and even better it if they explore different perspectives. As well as reading tarot for the last twenty years, I am a qualified Life Coach and Reiki master and I know there is a good way forward, the tarot is a good tool to bringing positive advice to my callers. PIN: 1830
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Ceridwen
CeridwenPIN : 3030 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My bloodline runs all the way back to the earliest days of the Tarot cards. So it seemed inevitable that I would start to read them when I was very young. I have been reading professionally since the turn of the century. I also use Angel cards and sometimes the runes as well. I give caring,compassionate, advice in readings that are non judgemental and confidential. I can advise you on problems concerning love,work,general finances,home and family. PIN: 3030
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Lucy
LucyPIN : 8061 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Phil
PhilPIN : 1387 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 5502 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader George
GeorgePIN : 1308 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is George, teacher of Humanities and Master of Arts, interested in the philosophy and religions of the West and East. With more than 30 year's experience of personal and group Tarot reading and counselling in general, my concerns are with relationship ,career, family and spiritual issues. PIN: 1308
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Heidi
HeidiPIN : 3016 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I specialise in tarot card readings for advice on love and relationship issues. I have 5 years of experience. I can offer callers to me clear and in depth readings on relationship and love issues using my tarot card deck. I work with my spiritual guides and abilities to give compassionate readings and answers to your questions. PIN: 3016
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Faith
FaithPIN : 2962 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Gifted from birth but the understanding did not come to me until I was 14 years old. From that age on wards, I was able to use my gift to assist friends and families. I am now a professional reader that will give insightful readings on any area that you would like me to look at. I am a warm, relaxed and confidential reader. PIN: 2962
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Nick
NickPIN : 5800 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name is NICK, my pin number is 5800. I have been reading Tarot for 31 years. When I lay out your cards I can see the picture that gives me insight in order to have solutions on the Question you need Answers for. I use Tarot cards and my intuitive gift to assist you take the next steps forward solving issues to the questions you have. I use my empathy and in a non judgemental way give insight to your Questions. PIN: 5800
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Amelia
AmeliaPIN : 2100 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I read tarot and angels cards and have just over ten years worth of experience. My strong intuition and natural empathy, along with life experience, aid me to really be able to connect with you and feel what you are going through.Let me read for you today and lets unearth what may be happening around you. Lets see into the future or look at an issue with a love interest. Let the universe speak to us as we are conducting our reading together. PIN: 2100
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte
CharlottePIN : 8039 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rosie
RosiePIN : 7865 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My spiritual abilities have grown from early years being able to " see" events in the future to a more refined tarot card reading ability. There are many different card layouts but I have a particular favourite which has always provided good answers. I mostly use tarot cards. I have 2 specific packs, one of which I have had for 35 years and gives me good advice, being steeped in many years use. As an extra guide I can use a crystal ball. PIN: 7865
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Margaret
MargaretPIN : 2110 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am a Psychic Clairvoyant and I have had my gifts for many years. I've walked with Spirit since I was very young and my guide has provided me with answers and reassurance for all these years. I am an open and helpful person. Perhaps you have a love issue? Maybe you want to see where your relationship is heading? Come through to me and find out the answers to your questions today. Love and Light, Margaret. PIN: 2110
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader KCMoon
KCMoonPIN : 5361 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been reading cards throughout my life for over 23 years now. I am strong with the spirit and have been around it closely. I used to live in a haunted house for many years. I use clairvoyance within my readings.I am a great listener, professional, calming, empathetic and inject love and light in my readings. PIN: 5361
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Alexandra Starr
Alexandra StarrPIN : 5191 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My spiritual abilities are directed to assist you reach mindfulness and clarity in your mind and in your heart. I am connected to the Angels and their higher energies work as the compass that guides me to the answers. With over 10 years worth of experience, and a life that has shown me all its colours. I specialise in Angel Cards, Tarot Cards, Lenormand Oracle, and energy and love channelling. PIN: 5191
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Earth Angel
Earth AngelPIN : 2074 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been a Professional Psychic Medium and Master Reiki Healer for 12 years. I am clairvoyant, clairaudient and clairsentient, and tune in with my spirit guides to the current situation, so the client has a deeper awareness and understanding. I offer comfort, compassion and clarity from spirit. I am a natural Medium and work with my spirit guides and Ascendant Masters. I also use Tarot if asked to, the major Arcana and the angels. PIN: 2074
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Tasha
TashaPIN : 7660 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an intuitive tarot reader and I also can connect to spirit guides. My abilities have been passed down to me from my maternal grandmother. I have always had strong intuition and have been reading tarot cards for eight years. I am empathic and non-judgemental and can offer insights, clarity, and reassurance. PIN: 7660
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 24 Minutes
Psychic Reader Scarlet
ScarletPIN : 2712 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am Scarlet an experienced Psychic Tarot reader who see's visions. I was passed my gifts from my mother who was a phenomenal reader. At age 18 my natural gifts started to emerge. I see visual images of the future and I use the Tarot as a complimentary tool to these images. Please call me for a reading today. PIN: 2712
Click : Have Your Questions Answered