Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Jass...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Jass (Jass)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Jass?

Please rate Jass by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Jass
Fab

As readers go, pretty darn fabulous. Highly intuitive, encouraging, great at reading energy. I’d rate her among the top readers on this site xxx

L From Aus On 18/05/2021

Absolutely brilliant

Sorry my pin ran out. You are a great support to me and I am very grateful. Your readings are always accurate and you are a lovely, kind person to speak to.

ON from Midlands From Midlands On 16/05/2021

Brilliant Reader

5 star reading Brilliant reader with quick info and details

Donna From London On 14/05/2021

Hi Jass my name Sonia I have just had a reading with you this afternoon regarding a confusing sistuation with a guy i was friends on Facebook. It was a pleasure to talking to you especially I was feeling a bit down. Unfortunately run out of minutes but I will ring again soon kind regards Sonia

From On 02/05/2021

Brilliant

Just had a reading with Jass, she is simply amazing to speak to. Direct and very accurate always delivering with kindness. Jass picked up so much about my life and gave me very accurate validations. I'm so sorry we got cut off. Definitely recommend this lady

Carrie From Kent On 23/04/2021

Amazing Reading

Hi Jass, I just had a great reading from you, you are an amazing reader. Thank you so much!! I'm so impressed by how accurate you were :)

Deb From On 11/04/2021

Superlative and Stupendous Reader!

She is brilliant, connects really well has great timing and skills talented and superb sweet and empathetic superb highly recommended!

PRANAV From Midlands On 14/03/2021

Lovely and accurate reading

I had a lovely and in depth reading from Jass today. Consistent with a previous read from her and she was able to pick up on the personality and issues around the person I was enquiring about. We were able to talk about karmic relationships and connection and I am so sorry that we cut out. I pressed the confirmation keys while being asked at the £30 and I think it cut out because I pressed the button while the message was playing. I am so sorry I do not get to thank her and her guides for their insights and advice.

L From England On 15/02/2021

Fantastic

Jass is very empathic and really picked up the importsnt aspcets.. Was very accurate and honest. Reslly a pleasure to talk to.. Picked me up when I was in distress and helped me to see the way forward. Thank you

Lesley From You know where On 11/01/2021

Great genius genuine reader natural psychic

Love her intuitions , very accurate direct, spot on. Not a time waster, gave dates fir communication, strong confident predictions, hoping to come true. Her validations really matter. Blessings Jess always!!❤️❤️

AA From England On 03/01/2021

Lovely

Jass is a lovely woman and really down to earth. She has a gentle way of delivering her reading and seems to pick up on lots of things nobody else could know. Hopefully her predictions come to fruition. Love and light Jass. Thank you

Sarah From UK On 27/12/2020

Lovely reader - really seemed to understand the situation and picked up on things very well. i feel she is a Genuine reader.

A From bucks On 23/12/2020

Love her

Hi Jass its the lady with the name you wanted to give your child! Im sorry i couldnt top up again - didnt want you thining i cut you off. Really enjoyed are chat you were spot on with everything, few predictions made which I hope come through (ill keep you updated) and real sound advice given. Give Jass a go she's definitely worth it!

S From England On 29/11/2020

Fabulous

At last a reader that can give you a general reading. This woman is bang on the money. She picked up things she could not have known and I told her nothing. She is a lovely person as well and does her reading with compassion. She is also honest when she is not sure about something, which I like. Great reading and thank you xxx

From Edinburgh On 18/10/2020

So lovely

Thank you for my reading. Picked up straight away on my move of home I told her nothing asked for general reading? I’m surrounded by boxes to move home. Also my love life n all my recent life changes. Felt uplifted after and motivated to keep packing my boxes to begin as jazz puts it a great new chapter after waiting 18 months god bless and thank you xx

From On 15/06/2020

Jass is actually very down the earth, smart, and really easy to talk to. I feel like to can talk to her for while. But have to watch my minutes and be mindful of it. Thanks Jass. Truly appreciate your time.

From On 12/06/2020

Wow!!!!

This lady is amazing she told me everything I needed to know. Wonderful reader. Lovely lady. Really nice xx

Marianna From Surrey On 30/05/2020

Amazing

This women is amazing. Jass is so down to earth and easy to talk too. She has given me so much strength and given me a clear path to keep on fighting on to achieve my goals. After an hours conversation and 3 top ups, I really do consider her a friend. I will report back to you in a few months when things unfold. I know this lovely lady is genuine because of the things she told me. She is genuine, detailed and very professional. Please give her a try. You will NOT be disappointed. Massive respect for this amazing lady. Love and best wishes from the sunny SouthCoastUK. Thankyou for you love and support x

Leighton From East Sussex On 02/05/2020

Fab

Wonderful reader. She was confident and reassuring .

From On 26/04/2020

Brilliant reader!

Lovely lady really good! Thank u

Nikola from Wales From Wales On 24/04/2020

Excellent

Very impressed , picked up quickly on my current problems , reading showed a good future , once everything settles down . Easy to talk to, please give her a try I’m sure you’ll be happy

Sue From UK On 19/04/2020

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Scarlet

Scarlet

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2712
91 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2712

Reviews: 91

Hello, I am Scarlet an experienced Psychic Tarot reader who see's visions. I was passed my gifts from my mother who was a phenomenal reader. At age 18 my natural gifts started to emerge. I see visual images of the future and I use the Tarot as a complimentary tool to these images. Please call me for a reading today. PIN: 2712

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

Busy For 2 Minutes

PIN 2602
45 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2602

Reviews: 45

Hello I am Liz. I work with a higher intelligence to bring you positive and clarity filled readings. I work in a natural and open way to bring you the very best readings. I have been reading tarot for 20 years and have grown considerably. Spirit is always around me allowing me to provide you with a detailed reading. PIN: 2602

View my full profile
Busy For 10 Seconds
Psychic Reader Maura

Maura

Busy For 10 Seconds

PIN 8331
94 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8331

Reviews: 94

I have been a practising my Psychic abilities for over 30 years both face to face and on telephone, with excellent response and appraisal from my customers. I offer a confidential non judgemental Psychic counselling service with a positive open minded approach. I specialise in “Affairs of The Heart. I consult intuitively “fine.tuning” with voice vibration and I use cards/crystal ball to assist. PIN: 8331

View my full profile
Busy For 20 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kate

Kate

Busy For 20 Minutes

PIN 4535
28 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4535

Reviews: 28

Hi there my name is Kate and I was aware from a child that I had a gift that I wanted to share with others. I use my gift to bring people clarity into their lives. I work with colours, crystals aura's and guides. I am none judgemental and I am ready to assist in any areas that may be troubling you. Love and Light. PIN: 4535

View my full profile
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jasmin

Jasmin

Busy For 5 Minutes

PIN 1678
107 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1678

Reviews: 107

I am a lady with over 50 years experience in this field. I have always been aware of my spiritual abilities and am honoured to be able to use this gift to assist others. I regularly have premonitions and dreams that have come true. I have a passion for Astrology and use this knowledge when doing my readings. PIN: 1678

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Susan

Susan

Busy For 2 Minutes

PIN 8576
69 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8576

Reviews: 69

Hello my name is Susan I am a psychic based near Reading. I can assist you and guide you in all aspects of your life from finance to family. I have had an interest in angels now for many years and use them to guide me through my own life. I like to think I am kind and always friendly with an open mind. With my psychic abilities along with my angel guides I can assist you with any situation and look forward to speaking to you soon.PIN 8576

View my full profile
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Linda

Linda

Busy For 15 Minutes

PIN 5360
27 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5360

Reviews: 27

My name is Linda and I am a psychic tarot reader with over 25 years experience. I have always loved to assist people from all backgrounds in a caring nonjudgemental way. I can focus your reading on family, relationships, career or can give you a general reading. I am very intuitive and passionate about giving the best reading possible. I am a kind reader and I never judge on a situation. I specialise in Love related issues or questions. PIN: 5360

View my full profile
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Louise

Louise

Busy For 8 Minutes

PIN 8770
23 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8770

Reviews: 23

I’ve been involved in spirituality and energy work since my teens, and have many years’ experience working with crystals, vibrational energy and healing. My energy work guided me to my ability with and passion for using tarot cards to provide insight and clarify issues for myself and others. I offer readings that are positive, authentic and non-judgemental. PIN: 8770

View my full profile
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Peter

Peter

Busy For 8 Minutes

PIN 5594
44 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5594

Reviews: 44

I’m an intuitive Tarot reader and have been reading for over 10 years. I have a wealth of life-experience; both good and bad, as a partner, parent, family man and as a career professional and mentor. I’ve experienced the full gambit of events that life can throw at a person and as such I’ve been both burnished by adversity and strengthened by love to be a better, confident, more caring and spiritual person. PIN: 5594

View my full profile
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

Busy For 8 Minutes

PIN 9277
43 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 9277

Reviews: 43

Hello, my name is Liz. I am an experienced Psychic, Clairvoyant, Tarot card and Angel card reader. I have 30 years experience and I specialise in love and relationships. I can truly see whats going on with these issues of the Heart, and will give you the answers using my spiritual gifts. I look forward to assisting you to find what you are looking for. PIN: 9277

View my full profile
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Angela

Angela

Busy For 15 Minutes

PIN 2976
65 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2976

Reviews: 65

I have been reading tarot cards for over 15 yers. I am naturally extremely intuitive and have an ability to connect with my clients through voice vibrations. I am a good listener and am very compassionate in my readings. I tend to use the celtic spread as I believe this gives me the most concise reading. I can answer your questions about love, money and relationships and more via cards picked by you. Discover what the future holds for you. Pin: 2976

View my full profile
Busy For 3 Hours

Hello, I am a Tarot Card Reader with 5 years of reading experience. I'm a friendly, empathic personality, offering open-minded and insightful readings on any subject. I first became aware of my abilities 20 years ago, when I was at the coast for healing purposes, and purchased my first Tarot deck and healing crystals. I started readings 5 years ago. I meditate regularly with crystals to keep my aura strong. PIN: 7666

View my full profile