7 Reviews for Ash

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Ash...
Beautiful

A very lovely positive reader. Nonjudgmental. Seems to be very authentic. Can't wait for predictions to unfold. Thank you x

Belinda From London On 04/06/2019

Fantastic reader!!

Loved speaking to ash so much that I topped up three times which i never usually do!!. The insight that she has is absolutely amazing and is one of the best psychics on here!!!. Will call again! Thank you ash you are such a lovely interesting lady!

Hannah From Midlands On 28/05/2019

Honest and detailed reader

Honest and amazingly detailed. I was really surprised at what she had picked up on! My garden situation and my daughter's foot condition. Sorry for giggling ash once again but it is amazing how you knew such things!! will call again! love nat x

Natslie From Leeds On 21/05/2019

Wonderful reader

Thanks so much for my insightful reading Ash. You picked up clearly on my situation and put alot of compassion into the messages you gave me. Looking forward to seeing how things unfold. Love & Light xx

Nikki From London, UK On 17/11/2018

Spot on!

Definitely one of the most accurate and genuine readers on this site!! Able to tune in very quickly without the need for tools, pure talent!!

Mark From Australia On 06/11/2018

Love ash ! Wish she was online More often xxx. Real medium!

From On 12/09/2018

Spot on!! Lovely lady

Love the fact that Ash doesn’t use tarot cards. Got cut off unfortunately but ash Was able to tune very well. She deffo should have more reviews . One of the best here and trust me I have had a reading with most of them lol. Will be calling again xxx D.

From On 06/09/2018

Available
Psychic Reader Ceridwen
CeridwenPIN : 3030 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My bloodline runs all the way back to the earliest days of the Tarot cards. So it seemed inevitable that I would start to read them when I was very young. I have been reading professionally since the turn of the century. I also use Angel cards and sometimes the runes as well. I give caring,compassionate, advice in readings that are non judgemental and confidential. I can advise you on problems concerning love,work,general finances,home and family. PIN: 3030
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Liam
LiamPIN : 6893 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Medium / Clairvoyant and I do Psychic Reading’s also. I do Tarot Card Reading’s, Crystal Ball Reading’s and I can do Spiritual Readings. I can also connect with you Spiritually with your loved ones who have passed to the afterlife who so often wish to come through and communicate with you and pass their messages through with their love for you to guide and inspire you on many levels. PIN: 6893
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Alexander
AlexanderPIN : 2208 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I became very aware of my psychic gift over 30 years ago and started to read Tarot with my gift around the same time.I really enjoy what I do and I always want to give as much in depth psychic information during my reading.I like to specialise in matters of the heart but I can still look at other areas of your life that concern you.I also can work free hand with my readings which means I use no tools. PIN: 2208
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Phil
PhilPIN : 1387 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 5502 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Byron
ByronPIN : 7458 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My first experience of being spiritual was of the age of 16 when I saw things that was part of my fathers life. I can offer my spiritual ability and assist you with understanding about your past. Please call me for an in-depth reading that may answer your questions on Love, Relationships, Career and Money. PIN: 7458
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Sandy
SandyPIN : 1609 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over 15 years worth of experience with the aid of my spirit guide Theo. My gift enables me to see into the past present and future and give peace and insight to others. I have a empathic and non judgemental view on life and life experiences. With the aid of my spiritual guide Theo I can see how things that are hurting people can be moved forward and bring answers when at times there seems none. PIN: 1609
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader David
DavidPIN : 2437 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My tarot card readings are very informative and delivered with passion. I ensure that all my readings are spoken with openness and integrity. For 20 years I have been fortunate to assist many different people with my readings, no matter what the problem or dilemma others might be facing with at this moment. My readings have been beneficial to others and have given some useful insights to assist people move forward with their life. PIN: 2437
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Amethyst
AmethystPIN : 1816 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a natural psychic with over ten years experience. Spirit are with us throughout every day, sending us love and insight. I am here to support and assist you in the journey towards your heart's true wishes. The things that you wish for in your heart and anything that may be of concern to you are of the utmost importance to me. I can offer clarity and support to assist in taking your inner and outer world to where you want them to be. PIN: 1816
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Pearl
PearlPIN : 1027 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have had psychic abilities since I was a child, I began reading using tarot cards 20 years ago and since then have developed my abilities to include using crystals, and my crystal ball. I do work closely with my spirit guides. I am naturally empathic and an energy worker. PIN: 1027
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Samantha
SamanthaPIN : 1347 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
You know that never ending dark tunnel, the bottom of the pit when you feel as if you have no way out and nobody there to assist you? We all know the one I am talking about - I will guide you to find the light at the end of that tunnel with my natural psychic abilities. PIN NUMBER 1347
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Neil
NeilPIN : 2480 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Nick
NickPIN : 5800 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name is NICK, my pin number is 5800. I have been reading Tarot for 31 years. When I lay out your cards I can see the picture that gives me insight in order to have solutions on the Question you need Answers for. I use Tarot cards and my intuitive gift to assist you take the next steps forward solving issues to the questions you have. I use my empathy and in a non judgemental way give insight to your Questions. PIN: 5800
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Victoria
VictoriaPIN : 5200 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
For over 30 years, my spiritual abilities have been concentrated in Tarot and Psy Card readings. I use my intuition to understand the spread of Tarot Cards to give spiritual clarity by conveying what is going to happen in the future with regards to a particular person, place or event. Please call me for a professional Tarot card reading today. PIN: 5200
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Jeserbelle
JeserbellePIN : 8899 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I'VE HAD SPIRITUAL ABILITY SINCE BIRTH. HAVE BEEN PRIVILEGED TO SEE AND HEAR SPIRIT AND AM ABLE TO SEE THE FUTURE IN DREAMS AS WELL AS HAVING THE ABILITY TO PERFORM SPIRITUAL HEALING. I AM ABLE TO PERFORM CARD READINGS AND JEWELLERY READINGS USING SPIRITUAL WHITE LIGHT AND BEING GIVEN AND SHOWN INFORMATION FROM SPIRITS ANGELS AND GUIDES. IN SOME READINGS I AM SHOWN THE PAST AS WELL AS PRESENT AND FUTURE. PIN: 8899
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Earth Angel
Earth AngelPIN : 2074 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been a Professional Psychic Medium and Master Reiki Healer for 12 years. I am clairvoyant, clairaudient and clairsentient, and tune in with my spirit guides to the current situation, so the client has a deeper awareness and understanding. I offer comfort, compassion and clarity from spirit. I am a natural Medium and work with my spirit guides and Ascendant Masters. I also use Tarot if asked to, the major Arcana and the angels. PIN: 2074
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Taz
TazPIN : 1311 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have ten years experience reading in all different areas including love, life, employment, family, breakups and anything you wish to talk about. I can offer psychic advice, non judgemental readings and a listening ear for anything that may be troubling you. I promise that I will not rush you and that I am here for you. PIN: 1311
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Chantelle
ChantellePIN : 5559 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have years of experience in tarot psychic readings, passed down from generations. I will never judge your situation whether it be love, career, family or any of life's pressures. I am warm and friendly and will do my best to give you the answers you have been seeking. Love and Light. PIN: 5559
Click : Have Your Questions Answered