Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Purpletruth...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Purpletruth (Purpletruth)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Purpletruth?

Please rate Purpletruth by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Purpletruth
Oh My God

So pleased I finally got to talk to Purple, she is so lovely absolutely brilliant reader. Really put me at ease. She told me all about my situation perfectly. I am now really looking to 2022.

Anita From London On 06/12/2021

Ace!!

5 stars is not enough. She blew me away with her accuracy with my POI. She just knew!! Gave me some very positive and exciting predictions for the near future too. Please give her a try. She is excellent!!

Leighton From Brighton On 28/11/2021

Enjoyed the reading. Was very confused about my decisions helped me see clearer will def call again

Caz From Scotland On 08/11/2021

Not for me

Lovely lady buy I kinda felt like I was being interviewed and not her giving me a reading. Perhaps we just didnt connect like she did with others that have given reviews on here. I left the reading feeling disappointed because I'd been trying to get hold of her based on the below good reviews

CM From UK On 08/11/2021

Had my first reading with this lovely lady. She was very professional and accurate in the way she read the tarot cards . And her reading resonated with what is happening in my life. I didn't have to give her any information. She reassured me that the POI has not gone away and we will be reunited. She's talented and good at what she does. A great reading and left me feeling postive . Thanks

Amisha From Leicester On 06/11/2021

Amazing

This lady is amazing she just knew so much about my situation. 10 stars

Teresa From London On 05/11/2021

Not great

I don’t know where all these good reviews are coming from… no psychic insight… just asked me 100 questions. Like I don’t understand?

Jk From Wmids On 02/11/2021

Amazing

This was my first reading with this lady and she immediately picked up on a former flame whom she said would contact me again soon. She also said I would meet a new man in March/April next year who would give me what I need. Also I will be moving home in January/February next year which is the main reason I rang for a reading. She also predicted that I would get a new job opportunity. Spooky as it seems, a friend texted me about a work opportunity whilst I was talking to this reader !!! I will wait for her predictions to unfold and will contact her as and when they happen. This lady is going to be busy soon. Give her a call.

Linda From London On 27/10/2021

5+++ not enough stars!

Where do you start…accuracy 100% clarity! Detail! Straight to the point! No info required. No sugar coating. One of the best reads I’ve had! As someone who is in the same profession, I cannot speak high enough of purpletruth! A very good readsr! Thank you. Bless.

DB From Australia On 27/10/2021

Amazing

Just had a reading with purpletruth what a lovely lady very good reader knew things that have happened in my life so impressed will def call back thanks again x

Debs From Scotland On 26/10/2021

Very good

Lovely lady. Picked up straightaway on my situation and gave lots of detail. Excited to see how my future pans out now

A From UK On 25/10/2021

Interesting

Lovely lady to speak with, gave me so much information too aboiut whats coming up, a lovely prediction too within a weeks timeframe, work and personal - Really lovely reading, I would 100% recommend - Thank you :)

Claire From Wales, UK On 13/10/2021

Love life

Very warm and honest picked up lots of details details looking forward to Nov when John will be in touch and getting everything on the table

Fiona From West Yorkshire On 09/10/2021

Very talented

Just had a reading and was very impressed how quickly the lady picked up on my situation and my partner’s. Everything was spot on and accurate which relieved me from the anxiety I was feeling and reassured me on our situation. A big thank you x

Sandy From Uk On 28/09/2021

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Phil

Phil

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1387
157 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1387

Reviews: 157

I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie

Psychic Katie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 3107
167 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3107

Reviews: 167

I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Victoria

Victoria

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5200
100 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5200

Reviews: 100

For over 30 years, my spiritual abilities have been concentrated in Tarot and Psy Card readings. I use my intuition to understand the spread of Tarot Cards to give spiritual clarity by conveying what is going to happen in the future with regards to a particular person, place or event. Please call me for a professional Tarot card reading today. PIN: 5200

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marion

Marion

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 9429
29 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 9429

Reviews: 29

I am a Psychic Tarot Reader and have over thirty years of experience. When I was a teenager I was aware that I had physic abilities and I have developed my abilities over the years and find the Tarot the most useful aid for me. It allows me to see people in their present circumstances and shows how the future unfolds. PIN: 9429

View my full profile
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Lucy

Lucy

Busy For 8 Minutes

PIN 8061
88 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8061

Reviews: 88

Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061

View my full profile
Busy For 48 Minutes
Psychic Reader Andy

Andy

Busy For 48 Minutes

PIN 7077
6 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 7077

Reviews: 6

I have been reading the tarot cards for 30 years, originally taught by my mother who is a psychic medium, as was my maternal grandmother. I am able to receive messages from spirit during meditation but will often get quick visual glimpses of spirit and occasionally receive spoken words that come quite literally out of the blue! I also have experience in spiritual rescue work, always carried out with love and care. PIN: 7077

View my full profile
Busy For 12 Minutes
Psychic Reader Cheryl

Cheryl

Busy For 12 Minutes

PIN 1109
105 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1109

Reviews: 105

I have over 25 years experience of working as a Spiritual Life Coach & Tarot reader. My specialist area of work is around family and relationships, I work with couples, families or individuals who are experiencing, difficulties or challenging times within their relationship. Using my physic abilities I am able to offer you some solutions, alternatives and in a lot of cases a different and caring perspective. PIN: 1109

View my full profile
Busy For 20 Minutes
Psychic Reader Madeline

Madeline

Busy For 20 Minutes

PIN 4626
198 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4626

Reviews: 198

I've been working with my spirit guide now for over 40 years. I connect directly on a psychic level, as well as through the tarot cards, and it's been an absolute joy to be able to assist so many people in that time. The advice and predictions we receive is truly humbling and can make such a difference. So, whatever you have on your mind today, I'm confident that along with my spirit guide, we will be able to assist you. PIN 4626

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Hours
Psychic Reader Lisa

Lisa

Busy For 2 Hours

PIN 6075
67 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6075

Reviews: 67

I'm a tarot reader & skilled psychic who aims to find the cause of any problem or confusion you may be facing and find a solution to overcome any obstacle to find clarity and peace in your life PIN 6075

View my full profile
Busy For 25 Minutes
Psychic Reader Winnie

Winnie

Busy For 25 Minutes

PIN 8623
54 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8623

Reviews: 54

I have many years' experience in working with spirit, and insight from my own Guides has helped me achieve success for myself. My main abilities include tarot reading, clear seeing and subtle visions in the Mind's Eye (a 'sixth sense '). I offer powerful psychic readings over the phone. I can connect with names and minor details to answer your specific questions. I can offer answers to questions relating to love, relationships, money and much more to ease uncertainty. PIN: 8623

View my full profile
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Heather

Heather

Busy For 8 Minutes

PIN 5502
87 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5502

Reviews: 87

I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502

View my full profile
Busy For 18 Minutes
Psychic Reader Daphne

Daphne

Busy For 18 Minutes

PIN 6320
58 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6320

Reviews: 58

I am psychic clairvoyant, clairsentient and medium with over 15 years of experience. I connect with my spirit guides and loved ones who have passed over. I can offer detailed and insightful readings that offer callers clarity and peace of mind in a straightforward way. I specialise in all areas like work and relationships, and I use my spiritual gift and spirit guides to connect naturally with people by sensing their energy. PIN: 6320

View my full profile