Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Scarlett...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Scarlett (Scarlett)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Scarlett?

Please rate Scarlett by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Scarlett
Gifted Reader

Great reading today where Scarlet easily and clearly answered all of my questions and alleviated all of my fears. I definitely recommend Scarlet as I believe she is genuinely psychic

Rachel From Australia On 31/12/2020

Fab reading

I absolutely love getting a reading from Scarlett, she is down to earth with amazing timing skills! I’ve had readings in the past with Scarlett and her predictions have came to pass so I’m pretty confident these will do too.. Honestly give her a try she is well worth the money

Sam From On 28/10/2020

Lovely Lady

I spoke to Scarlett once and she answered all my questions. She even told me things I didn't ask her. Was very happy with my reading. Will speak to you again. Thankyou very much Scarlett

Anna From Australia On 25/09/2020

Scarlett is a really nice person but I feel she’s more of a coach than a psychic. Didn’t really pick up my current situation and asked me to send a text which I know would be more appropriate under a normal circumstance...

From On 18/09/2020

Matthew Hussey

I hope you remember me from chat about putting my foot down with the bf. I watched a video on hussey.. tried it Straight away and it worked wonders

From On 16/09/2020

Picks up things on the spot without info. Helps calm u down. Helps guide u. But also given clarity in what she seen. Which is the purpose of the reading. So really good. Don’t think she sugar coats either will keep u posted thank u for help

Reehila Rashid From UK On 02/09/2020

Raised My Mood When I Needed It The Most!

Amazing Lady! Gave me clarity and hope throughout the Reading she gave and then went on to make me think more positively! From one Reader to another... Thank You!!

Kim From Canterbury, Kent On 21/08/2020

Lovely

Scarlett has a really nice energy and she is a great reader. Thank you. A

From On 22/07/2020

Superlative and Stupendous Reader!

She is brilliant and superb, has great timing and skills.. great support great attitude... thanks a lot take care

PRANAV From Midlands On 03/07/2020

Damn your good..

We spoke earlier today and I wondered if a connection was over.. You were quite certain she'd be in touch. Well it took about 12 hours.. Really great talking to you.. Much love.

Richard From Leeds UK On 12/06/2020

Incredible and Talented

She is sweet and kind, and very smart and talented superb reader thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 31/05/2020

Smart and Super Reader

She is brilliant, connects really well has great timing and skills, superb reader thanks a lot

PRANAV From Midlands On 31/05/2020

Terrific Reader

She is wonderful, picks up quickly and gave some solid validations and predictions thank a lot

PRANAV From Midlands On 30/05/2020

Accurate!

Thank you so much for sharing your story and being a very honest reader, you were great to chat with and it was very in tuned.

Srey From USA On 10/05/2020

Love

Amazing lady very humerus and in line with the top readers. Even the predictions are the same as the others. Picked up on many things.

Kamari From Bromley On 03/05/2020

Perfect

So sorry Scarlett the call cut off and I couldn’t get back through! Really enjoyed my reading. Picked up on my situation with my ex really well. Predicted contact within a week and how he will be. Will update thank you x

From On 29/04/2020

My Rock

Scarlett is my absolute rock. Love talking to her and always grateful for her positive guidance. I’ll be back real soon. Lots of love xx

L8 From Brighton On 15/04/2019

Lovely

Thanks Scarlett for the lovely chat and reading. I look forward to confirming if and when the predictions come true. Lovely talking to you, and don’t forget the twister mat and shot glasses :) xx

Leighton. From Brighton On 25/03/2019

Excellent

Tunes in well!

Sg From Uk On 25/03/2019

Another prediction case true

Spot on again! Wonderful

Hela From On 04/03/2019

One prediction came true

Prediction came true. Really nice women to speak too. Thank you xx

Lana From On 20/02/2019

Brilliant

Brilliant reader, to the point and very concise. Thank you

From On 02/02/2019

Very good

Really good reader. thank you xx

joanna From Leeds On 31/01/2019

Absolutely Fabulous

Thank you Scarlett, You are such a lovely gifted person. Massive hugs xxx

From On 27/11/2018

AMAZING!!

Scarlett we spoke not too long ago.. I ran out of minutes but you gave me an amazing reading! Spot on! Will wait for your predictions to pass thank you xx

SAF From London On 25/11/2018

Excellent

Scarlett is amazing! She got straight to it and I'll be hanging in there and seeing what happens. Lovely lady and very honest. Good luck for Christmas. I'll be back. Cat

Cat From Hertfordshire On 23/11/2018

Twin Flames

Brilliant reading - thanks so much. This lady knows her stuff about real Twin Flames and how rare and how hard they are. She is quick, efficient and highly recommend. x

From SCOTLAND On 12/11/2018

Relationship

Thank you so much for my reading it will be interesting to see the changes to come. I'm sorry I lost connection at the end and lost signal but will come back soon.

Lisa From Nottingham On 08/10/2018

soul mates

wow Scarlett picked up straight away I meet a soul mate and understood exactly how crazy it can make you feel . calmed down and helped me understand the situation more clearly from both side thank you so much will try and get back and let you know how things went 29/09/2018

Fiona From West Yorkshire On 30/09/2018

Ex Aly

Sorry Scarlett I ran out of mins just wanted to say thank you so much!!! I feel a lot more relieved you was lovely warm and kind to speak too I will definitely be calling again God bless you xxxxx

A From On 29/09/2018

xxxThank youxxx

I spoke to Scarlett in the new year, and again Scarlett just listened and it was like talking to a true friend. Scarlett is beautiful lady to talk to too and will truly understand your situation. LOL to the bull dogs. take care, bless you in love and light

Simon From A very hot place On 14/09/2018

Loved her !!

Sorry we got cut off but I absolutely loved Scarlett ! She picked up on everything. Not really into tarot cards but she was spot on and I enjoyed it! I loved how caring and sweet she was . Gave me so much advice xxx

D From London On 12/09/2018

Twin Flame Connection

Scarlett!! You are indeed a light worker. I thank the universe that we connected. Will let you know about my twin in a month's time! I AM the magician and I will manifest what I wish. Love and light.

Joy From UK On 24/05/2018

General read

Thanks

CONNIE From Doncaster On 23/05/2018

She was amazing gave such an accurate and insightful reading. I have never had such a good experience before.

From London On 11/05/2018

good honest reading

Honest and to the point. Thank you.

wini From UK On 08/05/2018

Very Good in depth reading

Very Good in depth reading. Understanding of the situation and non judgemental. Right now I see myself knocking him on the head with a rolling pin 'cause of all the frustration... but will visualise him getting his papers instead! Thanks for putting things straight.

Wini From uk On 11/04/2018

Thank yiu

Amazing Scarlett, thank you

Claire From Edinburgh On 21/03/2018

Tarot/LOA queen x

Wow! Amazing!! So pleased we connected! I will call back, loved our lil chat! LOA all the way! You’ve made me feel so calm and positive and to put out what I deserve! I’m sure he’ll be back like you said. But more importantly Scarlett you hit the nail on the head for all! So sorry we got cut off. Can’t wait to speak to you soon! Zeta xxx

From On 12/03/2018

Spot on

Thank you Scarlet your an accurate gifted reader and spot on with all you told me . God Bless Helena x

Helena From North East UK On 09/03/2018

She's lovely

Scarlett is such a lovely person, she made me feel so much better, have spoken to different psychics all night and it is only after speaking to Scarlett I feel better and relaxed, thank you x x

From On 22/02/2018

Safe here real reader :)

Wow! Scarlett is really good, she had me sorted out within a matter of minutes. Bang on the money and such a lovely person. Thank you x

From SCOTLAND On 27/01/2018

brilliant again

amazing lady, thank you, got cut off, tried to get back, but could not reach you, thank you, amazing lady

simon From On 14/01/2018

So lovely

From On 04/01/2018

Really Good

Thanks Scarlett you're wonderful!

M From On 29/12/2017

Great

Scarlett was really lovely to talk to and very accurate in what she told me. Felt very empowered and inspired by the end of the reading.

Ruth From UK On 23/12/2017

Spot on

Scarlet I'm so sorry I could not stay on longer . You are brilliant and genuine you helped me today and gave me strength I appreciate your insightful uplifting reading and will speak again soon . My two year Waite is coming to a happy ending thanks for the support . (and for you ) God Bless Helena xx. 18.12.17

Helena From North East UK On 18/12/2017

I love you

You are the best reader ever and I will loyally be your biggest fan forever! Every month I will call you xxx

Sarah From Australia On 15/12/2017

Long Talk Brilliant Recomended

Thank you Scarlett for listening, you helped me tremendously, on every level, totally understanding and a brilliant listener, you picked up on my current situation with out any knowledge, felt like talking to a true freind, 100% recommended. For some reason the phone cut off and i did try to get back, but could not reconnect, guess the phone line must have overheated (lol). LOL never got to asda. Hope fully i can get back some time. Take care, blessings in love and light.

Simon From On 01/12/2017

Unexpectedly bang on correct

I have very little info about my life and still she managed to tell me so much about me & my problem before I remotely even hinted to what I wanted a reading about and she already knew and answered everything I would've asked her guidance with, that's without me saying a word!

Sara From Toxteth On 16/11/2017

Wow

Very good. Picked up on everything that deep down i know is true but am impatient. Its hard. Hope your predictions come through

S From . .. On 08/10/2017

Such a beautiful reading

Scarlett!! So sorry we got cut off and I tried to get you again. Thanks so much for all your help! Scarlett is amazing! Her prediction for my man coming back has totally come true! I cannot wait for the next predictions to come true too xxx lots and lots of love honey, talk soon! xx

P From London On 24/09/2017

Brilliant

Very nice to talk to and spot on Highly recommended Thankyou Scarlett x

A From London On 20/09/2017

Excellent reader

This lady is exceptionally gifted and I think I will be coming back again for readings

Lynn From Brighton On 09/09/2017

Amazing!

This lady is brilliant! My birthday twin haha thank you Scarlett for a fantastic reading!! You picked up on so much I couldn't believe it! She picked up on my ex immediately and all of his traits, she was spot on about absolutely loads! She will soon be busy!! Give her a try! And she is such a nice lady too :) Thank you again Scarlett I will be back soon xxxxx

Leanne From UK On 08/09/2017

Thank you

Scarlett helped me see the truth of a matter that I couldn't see clearly with. The fog lifted and my fear disappeared.

N From Sydney On 08/09/2017

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2790
198 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 198

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1458
115 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 115

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Alina

Alina

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6847
41 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6847

Reviews: 41

I have been a professional Tarot reader for over 10 years, but my spiritual journey with Tarot readings began when I was 12 years old. My abilities are increasing with my experience and I am continuing to learn with different readings methods. Assisting people is my goal and to make them happy and positive is my mission. PIN: 6847

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Goldie

Goldie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5484
0 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5484

Reviews: 0

Goldie, Is an Spiritualist Church evidential medium, clairaudient, clairvoyant, clairsentient with over 25 years experience. She specialises in tarot readings in love and career/work readings and has been working on live psychic lines for over 14 years. She is a Professional Astrologer, great listener is non judgmental and sympathetic. Pin 5484

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6816
0 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6816

Reviews: 0

I have received psychic messages and insights for more than 10 years. I have used tarot cards for insight, on and off, for many years. I can offer clients a personal interaction. I am here to listen with kindness, empathy, and understanding, whilst trying to respond in a supportive, respectful and intuitive manner. PIN: 6816

View my full profile
Busy For 47 Minutes
Psychic Reader FRANCESCA

FRANCESCA

Busy For 47 Minutes

PIN 3855
66 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3855

Reviews: 66

I am a open and reliable reader that specialises in the following spiritual areas, Clairvoyance, Psychic Playing Cards, Dream Interpretation/Psychology of Dreams, Dragon (Findhorn) Cards, Angel Cards, Psychic Link With Cats/Dogs. Call me for a warming and uplifting reading today. PIN: 3855

View my full profile
Busy For 14 Minutes
Psychic Reader Deborah

Deborah

Busy For 14 Minutes

PIN 1486
21 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1486

Reviews: 21

I read Tarot, specifically the Thoth deck, using intuitive and empathic abilities. For many years, I’ve been cultivating my connection to the innate wisdom of the Universe. My relationship with the cards goes back over 25 years, and they’ve consistently been a wise and faithful guide. I have learned that everything is energy, and that our thoughts and beliefs attract the experiences we have. PIN: 1486

View my full profile
Busy For 23 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mystic May

Mystic May

Busy For 23 Minutes

PIN 2931
397 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2931

Reviews: 397

I work with tarot, crystals and using my clairvoyance medium skills working with my guide lucky Buddah. I offer a positive friendly uplifting reading for future and I am here to provide you with a professional reading, hopefully answering all of your questions. My gift was passed to me from my grandmother and has developed over the last 20 years. Let's look into your future or make spiritual connections today. PIN: 2931

View my full profile
Busy For 5 Seconds
Psychic Reader Mandy

Mandy

Busy For 5 Seconds

PIN 1591
52 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1591

Reviews: 52

Are you feeling stuck or lost? Do you need the answers to your most important questions? I'm Mandy a Clairvoyant Tarot card reader with years of experience. My mother and I have done back to back readings for different people from all over the UK and we've received some fantastic feedback. I am easy to talk to and I never judge someone's situation. I am a kind and friendly soul that loves to use her spiritual ability for everyone's greater good. PIN: 1591

View my full profile
Busy For 39 Minutes
Psychic Reader Charlie

Charlie

Busy For 39 Minutes

PIN 2591
175 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2591

Reviews: 175

I'm a medium clairvoyant and I have been doing readings for over 10 years and I can connect very intuitively with you over the phone to inspire and assist you through many areas of your life including Love,relationships issues, financial, family or just everyday questions about the past,present and future. I do tarot card readings,crystal ball,spiritual readings. I look forward to speaking to you very soon. PIN: 2591

View my full profile
Busy For 22 Minutes
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

Busy For 22 Minutes

PIN 2480
187 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 187

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Busy For 13 Minutes
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose

Gemma Rose

Busy For 13 Minutes

PIN 3033
43 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3033

Reviews: 43

Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033

View my full profile