Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Deborah...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Deborah (Deborah)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Deborah?

Please rate Deborah by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Deborah
Very good reader

Just had a reading with Deborah and asked about a new relationship which she summarised and went into a lot of accurate detail with few prompts. Would recommend

Victoria From London On 15/11/2020

Helped so much

What a kind, caring, intelligent and insightful reader. She really helped me organise my thoughts and process a difficult time. I am very grateful to her and am sending her loads if positive energy in return.

Susan From Lincolnshire On 09/02/2020

Very detailed

Great reading. Would have given 5 stars but as future predications need to wait and see if they come true. She is very detailed giving timelines and descriptions.

LC From Edinburgh On 28/12/2019

Experienced and genuine reader

Thank you so much for going in quickly and answering my questions with explanations and detail. Love the idea of communication coming through within the next week or two with more developments early next year. Many, many thanks.

DCR From CT On 08/12/2019

She’s deep, gifted, smart and soulful

I had the most amazing reading with Deborah today. I’m so grateful!

A From UK On 12/08/2019

She’s deep, gifted, smart and soulful

I had the most amazing reading with Deborah today. I’m so grateful!

A From UK On 12/08/2019

LOVE LIFE

Thanks Deborah...think with all cups and MAJOR card DEATH its over...narcissm hard to handle..keep you posted though..contact on 10th March...bless you hun..great read!!...

Jackie D From Burnley UK On 24/02/2019

Delighted

Super reading, thankyou, put my mind at rest, really tuned in well, a lovely lady with a magical voice.

Jacqueline From UK On 05/01/2019

Brilliant

Amazing lady, Amazing Reader. Thank you very much for my reading.

C From England On 16/11/2018

She is Superb and so gentle

She is amazing , explains things in great detail and so concise n precise .. she is so calming a great pyschic ..she is so talented n gifted.. pleasure to speak to her.. made me so calm n relaxed... she explains things so smoothly and eloquently.. a delight to speak to u

PRANAV From WEST MIDLANDS On 14/09/2018

always accurate

so today, you were the only reader who could READ. i am very grateful for your deep connection and understanding of my situation. you always make me smile and hopeful. i can already visualise next month :) i am sure i will finally get my wish. big thanks and big hug to you, deborah!

From On 23/06/2018

Positive, Optimistic Reading

Deborah, it's getting harder to get hold of you nowadays but the universe wanted me to believe and bring back positivity in my life again. Hence, that rare opportunity to connect with you. I'm always amazed and grateful at how accurate your readings are. Your kind, friendly yet professional manner makes you one of the top readers on here. Next week, I will let you know if he's done the deed. Love and light as always...

anon From anon On 27/05/2018

Consistent

Had a top up.reading.. Deborah was consistent... Thanks for the positive reading.. you always tell it how it is ...

Tony j From Croydon On 17/03/2018

Thank you

Thank you for the lovely reading! Very accurate, straight to the point. Didn't ask questions and the information was flowing! Highly recommended! God bless you xx

From London On 17/03/2018

Brilliant. And honest

A++++++++ Brilliant

Tony j From Croydon On 11/03/2018

Lovely lady

She was so lovely and calm. I felt at ease listening to her reading. I asked for a general reading and all had connection to everything going on in my life atm and where I’d like to see myself in the future. Fingers crossed it all comes to pass. Thank you so much Deborah. Your a brilliant reader.

Kirsten From Australia On 02/03/2018

accurate

good connection. friendly, compassionate, non-judgemental and very accurate reading. i look forward to your prediction coming true. it was great to talk to you about the 'libran'man and if he'll ever gonna move in with me. i am truly grateful deborah.

From On 01/03/2018

Connected

I felt Deborah connected with the person and I felt encouraged by her explanation of the current situation.

Penelope From London On 04/02/2018

Predicitions came to pass x

thank you so much for my relationship predicitions, i believe i have finally found my soul mate, with great insight from Deborah

Marley From Braittree On 21/01/2018

Lovely reading

Such a lovely reading. Thank you for your guidance, it is much appreciated.

Katelyn From Australia On 30/12/2017

Lovely reading

Had a reading today with Deborah what a lovely person very relaxed reading no guess work from the heart thank you for making my reading special

Carol From Barnsley On 29/12/2017

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Nick

Nick

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5800
28 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5800

Reviews: 28

Hi my name is NICK, my pin number is 5800. I have been reading Tarot for 31 years. When I lay out your cards I can see the picture that gives me insight in order to have solutions on the Question you need Answers for. I use Tarot cards and my intuitive gift to assist you take the next steps forward solving issues to the questions you have. I use my empathy and in a non judgemental way give insight to your Questions. PIN: 5800

View my full profile
Busy For 12 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jackie

Jackie

Busy For 12 Minutes

PIN 2260
6 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2260

Reviews: 6

My name is Jackie.I have had my gift since a young child and used it for over 30 years while assisting and providing insight to valued customers. I am easy to talk to, a good listener, non judgemental and supportive. I communicate directly with spirit by seeing, hearing feeling and knowing. PIN: 2260

View my full profile
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Psychic Jan

Psychic Jan

Busy For 15 Minutes

PIN 2375
15 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2375

Reviews: 15

I am a spiritual healer practiced in the art of shamanism, card reading and astrology. I have been giving readings since I was a teenager; about twenty years now and also there is psychic roots in the family tree. I can give you insight on love, feelings, friendship, career and also deeper insights into characters. My favourite area is astrology where I have given compatibility and personal readings. I am familiar with Tarot and trained in the heart of Glastonbury. PIN: 2375

View my full profile
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

Busy For 3 Minutes

PIN 2602
45 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2602

Reviews: 45

Hello I am Liz. I work with a higher intelligence to bring you positive and clarity filled readings. I work in a natural and open way to bring you the very best readings. I have been reading tarot for 20 years and have grown considerably. Spirit is always around me allowing me to provide you with a detailed reading. PIN: 2602

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Maura

Maura

Busy For 1 Minute

PIN 8331
94 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8331

Reviews: 94

I have been a practising my Psychic abilities for over 30 years both face to face and on telephone, with excellent response and appraisal from my customers. I offer a confidential non judgemental Psychic counselling service with a positive open minded approach. I specialise in “Affairs of The Heart. I consult intuitively “fine.tuning” with voice vibration and I use cards/crystal ball to assist. PIN: 8331

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kate

Kate

Busy For 2 Minutes

PIN 4535
28 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4535

Reviews: 28

Hi there my name is Kate and I was aware from a child that I had a gift that I wanted to share with others. I use my gift to bring people clarity into their lives. I work with colours, crystals aura's and guides. I am none judgemental and I am ready to assist in any areas that may be troubling you. Love and Light. PIN: 4535

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jasmin

Jasmin

Busy For 2 Minutes

PIN 1678
107 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1678

Reviews: 107

I am a lady with over 50 years experience in this field. I have always been aware of my spiritual abilities and am honoured to be able to use this gift to assist others. I regularly have premonitions and dreams that have come true. I have a passion for Astrology and use this knowledge when doing my readings. PIN: 1678

View my full profile
Busy For 14 Minutes
Psychic Reader Faith

Faith

Busy For 14 Minutes

PIN 2962
54 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2962

Reviews: 54

Gifted from birth but the understanding did not come to me until I was 14 years old. From that age on wards, I was able to use my gift to assist friends and families. I am now a professional reader that will give insightful readings on any area that you would like me to look at. I am a warm, relaxed and confidential reader. PIN: 2962

View my full profile
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Susan

Susan

Busy For 4 Minutes

PIN 8576
69 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8576

Reviews: 69

Hello my name is Susan I am a psychic based near Reading. I can assist you and guide you in all aspects of your life from finance to family. I have had an interest in angels now for many years and use them to guide me through my own life. I like to think I am kind and always friendly with an open mind. With my psychic abilities along with my angel guides I can assist you with any situation and look forward to speaking to you soon.PIN 8576

View my full profile
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sadie

Sadie

Busy For 3 Minutes

PIN 3431
258 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3431

Reviews: 258

Hello, you're through to Sadie. I very much look forward to sharing my spiritual wisdom with you. I am helped, assisted and guided by the spirit world and angel realms. I will give you a sincere and in depth reading, that I hope helps to enrich, enlighten, and empower your life to steer you in a positive direction from here on. PIN: 3431

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Linda

Linda

Busy For 2 Minutes

PIN 5360
27 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5360

Reviews: 27

My name is Linda and I am a psychic tarot reader with over 25 years experience. I have always loved to assist people from all backgrounds in a caring nonjudgemental way. I can focus your reading on family, relationships, career or can give you a general reading. I am very intuitive and passionate about giving the best reading possible. I am a kind reader and I never judge on a situation. I specialise in Love related issues or questions. PIN: 5360

View my full profile
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Louise

Louise

Busy For 9 Minutes

PIN 8770
23 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8770

Reviews: 23

I’ve been involved in spirituality and energy work since my teens, and have many years’ experience working with crystals, vibrational energy and healing. My energy work guided me to my ability with and passion for using tarot cards to provide insight and clarify issues for myself and others. I offer readings that are positive, authentic and non-judgemental. PIN: 8770

View my full profile