Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Joanne...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Joanne (Joanne)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Joanne?

Please rate Joanne by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Joanne
New and brilliant

I think she’s new on this site but she is really great and honest.

From On 23/09/2021

In tears!!!

Much better than I expected and the reason my review is titled in tears is because I was told what I needed to hear and not what I wanted to hear. Beautiful in depth and highly spiritual reading delivered in the most respectful manner and with no judgement. Rare gift on here and I am glad to have been put through to her. Thank you so much Joanne

From On 23/09/2021

Deserves more reviews

gets straight to the point, understands the situation correctly. very calming and reassuring.

A From BUCKS On 18/09/2021

Spot in !

Joanne is fantastic ! She was spot on with what she picked up concerning my situation . She was so lovely to chat to and came across sincere and genuine .I hope what we discussed comes to fruition. Thank you Dx

D From Uk On 16/08/2021

Left me smiling

What an Awesome reading...

Kim From PERTH, Western Australia On 09/08/2021

Excellent reading

This lady was straight to the point, very loving and compassionate. She gave lots of guidance and useful information also, she was able to pick up on the situation straight away

Nikki From Manchester On 08/08/2021

Very Good

I had a lovely reading with Joanne, reassuring and confident. Everything she said made sense

From On 06/08/2021

Very good

Joanne picked up on my situation immediately with no questions asked. True connection on an emotional level. Got to to the heart of the matter. 5 stars

Teresa From Hertfordshire On 31/07/2021

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie

Psychic Katie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 3107
165 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3107

Reviews: 165

I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Rose

Rose

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2903
26 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2903

Reviews: 26

Hi my name is Rose, I've been a psychic reader for more than 20 years, I also have had experiences with the passed over since I was a child mainly with relatives. I live in Manchester but I am originally from London, I use Greek tarot cards and a spiritual guide to guide me within readings. Call me for answers today PIN: 2903

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Heather

Heather

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5502
84 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5502

Reviews: 84

I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader ScottSpirit

ScottSpirit

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 7662
72 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 7662

Reviews: 72

I'm a highly experienced Psychic and Tarot card reader. I have given readings all my life and tarot readings for 15 years. I am intuitive of your needs, and will understand sympathetically your requirements in a calming manner. I am not judgmental of people, or the positions we find ourselves in. You can ask me questions to do with absolutely anything. Love, families, jobs, business, or any general questions to more specific topics. PIN: 7662

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader John

John

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1939
96 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1939

Reviews: 96

I am a third generation psychic with 25 years experience using my gifted tools, astrology, tarot and playing cards, chakra readings and have helped over 30 thousand people. I am a love advisor and relationship coach, law of attraction expert, NLP practitioner and ascension light worker. Let me guide you and give you clarity beyond thought, my goal is your well-being and happiness. Love and Light To You All. PIN: 1939

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Tracey

Tracey

Busy For 1 Hour

PIN 1981
46 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1981

Reviews: 46

I have thirty years experience of reading tarot cards and doing psychic readings and mediumship. I am a warm and caring person that loves to provide readings on a 121 basis. Let's look at your questions, your future and your present. Let's see if we can unwind the issues that may be affecting you now. I am here to offer insight and clarity. PIN: 1981

View my full profile
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Shirley Ann

Shirley Ann

Busy For 6 Minutes

PIN 1248
161 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1248

Reviews: 161

I read tarot cards using intuition and clairvoyance to enhance you reading. I'm a gifted Angel card reader bring the light of the spiritual realms into every day situations. I believe when empowered by positive thought we can each create all that is desired in our lives. I am a natural healer and Reiki master and use crystal light to bring clarity to each situation. PIN: 1248

View my full profile
Busy For 12 Minutes
Psychic Reader Della

Della

Busy For 12 Minutes

PIN 1296
104 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1296

Reviews: 104

I am a medium and Angel card reader and also a Spiritual Healer. I have experience in reading for all kinds of people needing assistance along their paths in life. I will help with a loving message from a loved one, or, a compassionate Angel message through the cards. I like to work direct with spirit and gain confirmation for you. PIN: 1296

View my full profile
Busy For 32 Minutes
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

Busy For 32 Minutes

PIN 5876
131 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 131

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile
Busy For 17 Minutes
Psychic Reader Shaun

Shaun

Busy For 17 Minutes

PIN 2899
47 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2899

Reviews: 47

My spiritual gifts is empathy clairsentience and clairaudience. I have practiced for the last 3 years. I offer my valued time to callers being compassionate, understanding taking the time to listen and empower them. My area I specialize is the love,relationships being a emotional psychic gives me the ability feeling the emotional states of others,also having the ability of clairsentience. PIN: 2899

View my full profile
Busy For 19 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sas Joy

Sas Joy

Busy For 19 Minutes

PIN 1826
33 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1826

Reviews: 33

I am an Intuitive, Clair-sentient, a healer and Inspirational Tarot card reader. I connect with Spirit and your Higher-Self to bring information and insight to assist and give you more clarity around your current situation or circumstances. I have been blessed with these spiritual gifts since I was a child, and have been using them in a professional capacity to help people of all ages,backgrounds and walks of life for over 25 years. PIN: 1826

View my full profile
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose

Gemma Rose

Busy For 5 Minutes

PIN 3033
49 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3033

Reviews: 49

Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033

View my full profile