14 Reviews for Margo

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Margo...
Wow

I have had several readings but I have to say Margo is the best yet!!! She is so clear and considerate in what she picks up, you don’t have to tell her anything... but as she tells you, you can’t help open up to her about what’s she’s seeing and this only gives her more deeper insight and fine tuned accuracy. I can’t thank you enough. You read with beauty and light and compassion, you really have a spiritual gift of light and love... a true psychic. Big gratitude xxx ❤️

Lisa From Australia On 19/04/2019

Thank you

Thank you Margo, you gave me the closure I was needing. Non judgemental and gentle in the way you read xx

Jacqui From Uk On 07/04/2019

Wow please don't pass an opportunity to speak to Margo. Not only is she kind and sincere she is so accurate with what she picks up. I was left speechless. Thank you Margo

From On 22/01/2019

Wow she’s spot on

I’ve had many reading and I have to say Margo is the real deal... knows her stuff honest and straight to the point

From On 31/12/2018

Accurate

Tunes in immediately and doesn’t need any prompting. Very accurate and does not fluff around. One of my go to Psychic’s!

Mark From Australia On 22/12/2018

Spot on accuracy that clears negativity!

Honest, accurate reading and provided clarity into my situation! Great reader with the depth of life experience making her good at getting the messages across in a non-judgmental and compassionate way. Thank you Margo!

Valentinna From Australia On 14/07/2018

Excellent

Very honest picks up on things I new spot on With everything things already came to pass. Will update when the rest happends . she’s picked up on something no bad day New I mean nobody and she told me what it was. Holy Jesus., spot on ring her she’s excellent funny great tomtalk to amazing always. Just so spot on . Ring her she will amaze you. Can’t wait to ring her again to tell her what’s happend . God bless her .

Maria From Australia On 27/05/2018

very honest accurate reading . will definitely call again . gave me closure on a situation . and i am looking forward for the other situation to come to plan . feeling very positive which i havent felt in years . cant thank you enough and she hit the persons personalilty spot on . give her a call you wont regret it .

From On 19/05/2018

5 stars

Excellent extremely accurate

Teya From Australia On 19/03/2018

Eye opening

Thank you so much for all your help you’ve opened my eyes. Speak again soon

Jade From B On 11/02/2018

Very honest

Great, honest reading. I hope it pans out well.

Inzy From Sydney On 16/01/2018

Wow

So confidentent unfoldeda complex situation I talk to many on this site she was straight and honest and very funny made my day thanks

From On 11/01/2018

Lovely Honest Reader

... could have spoken to Margo for hours. You dont need to tell her much, she tunes into your situation so well and actually ask n tells you the answers which is always nice. She tells you how things are and how to handle them. Good honest sound advice. Will come bank n tell you how things pan out!! Thank you, thank you, thank you XX

Jay From London On 07/12/2017

What a Fantastic Reader!!!!

I loved Margo.. Ask her anything.. She is honest, clear and concise. I have no problem recommending you give her a try because I will definitely call her back to update her.. Wicked sense of humour too.. Brilliant reading and I didn't even get the news I was hoping for! Thanks Margo! x

Sandra From UK On 06/12/2017

Available
Psychic Reader Yvette
YvettePIN : 1458 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Jayne
JaynePIN : 1915 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Clairvoyant, Spiritual Reader that has Psychic abilities. I also love reading the Tarot because they provide direct answers and this works well alongside my Spirit Guides. I have been reading for years and I have many satisfied and happy customers who always return for more! I can assist with love, relationships, family problems and career issues. Let's see what the angelic realm has to say today! PIN: 1915
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Trevor
TrevorPIN : 2745 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been reading Tarot for thirty years now, having the ability to listen to people and gain an understanding of their life's issues. I can empathize and understand their situation to a degree, and try to lighten their load, tarot can be a great tool in such cases. PIN: 2745
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Maize
MaizePIN : 7313 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Psychic reader with over 20 years of experience. I offer a pleasant and clarity filled reading providing uplifting messages. I specialize in family matters, love issues and career problems. As a young child I became aware of being able to predict .I joined development classes and have assisted many people in my 20 year career. PIN: 7313
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 13 Minutes
Psychic Reader Ceridwen
CeridwenPIN : 3030 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My bloodline runs all the way back to the earliest days of the Tarot cards. So it seemed inevitable that I would start to read them when I was very young. I have been reading professionally since the turn of the century. I also use Angel cards and sometimes the runes as well. I give caring,compassionate, advice in readings that are non judgemental and confidential. I can advise you on problems concerning love,work,general finances,home and family. PIN: 3030
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Liam
LiamPIN : 6893 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Medium / Clairvoyant and I do Psychic Reading’s also. I do Tarot Card Reading’s, Crystal Ball Reading’s and I can do Spiritual Readings. I can also connect with you Spiritually with your loved ones who have passed to the afterlife who so often wish to come through and communicate with you and pass their messages through with their love for you to guide and inspire you on many levels. PIN: 6893
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie
Psychic KatiePIN : 3107 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 50 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sasha
SashaPIN : 4107 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot empath with 20 years of experience. I am here to assist people to find their true inner wisdom. I want to assist you with love, career and relationships. I come from a family of psychics and their beautiful gifts have been passed onto me. I know use my gifts to read for people from all over the world. Let's find your true light and let's answer your questions today. PIN: 4107
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 12 Minutes
Psychic Reader Nathaniel
NathanielPIN : 6703 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been using the cards, and my own psychic ability, for over 10 years. I have used these to guide myself, peers, and those needing insight to the best possible outcome I can foresee. I have spent a decade assisting those around me, in all manner of ways; I'm an open, understanding, and compassionate reader, free of judgement, on the basis we're all human, and need clarity and insight sometimes. PIN: 6703
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 16 Minutes
Psychic Reader Rose
RosePIN : 2699 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I'm a psychic reader who has 34 years worth of experience. I work with my guides, Angel numbers and Angel cards . I do remote viewing and also psychometry. I see I hear then I relay the information to you . I may ask you questions relating to my visions but please answer yes or no as the information can come through to me rapidly. I work with my guides who are Samantha and Hubertina. I am an empathic and compassionate person. PIN: 2699
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jenny
JennyPIN : 4045 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a gifted clairvoyant psychic reader and have had this gift since childhood. I tune in to my my spiritual visions, I tune into what my spirit guides are telling me through sound and visions, thus I can give a clear insight into a reading....so when life is changing I can direct you into that right path. I can see a clear insight into relationships and money matters also career changes. PIN: 4045
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 16 Minutes
Psychic Reader Neil
NeilPIN : 2480 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 31 Minutes
Psychic Reader Emma
EmmaPIN : 2858 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
As a young child I realized I had a very special gift, a gift of understanding and an intuition. My gift of clairvoyance has taken me on a wonderful path and enables me to assist people and allow them to see the choices open to them. I specialize in readings of love and romance. PIN 2858
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 12 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jenny
JennyPIN : 2818 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have always been psychic from a very young age. I started using my gift 35 years ago.I offer psychic readings using tarot cards lenormand. My spirit guide will guide me to assist you. I specialise in tarot lenormand. I use a crystal ball and pendulum. I am from a very psychic family. I have had my ability from a child. I started doing readings for friends to start with 35 years ago. PIN: 2818
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 27 Seconds
Psychic Reader Erika
ErikaPIN : 4769 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been reading professionally over 20 years. My abilities are Claisentient, Medium, Remote Viewing, Tarot, Crystals, Angel Cards, Numerology, Candle and Fire Reading and Pet Readings. I am a third generation of fourth generation psychic and was taught by my Slovakian grandmother. I continue to grow in my psychic abilities by practicing meditation, sketching, painting, regular gardening, volunteering in the Mental Health Sector, cooking and assisting people. PIN: 4769
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Carmel
CarmelPIN : 4651 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a professional Tarot card reader and I also use Angel cards and crystals. I have conducted readings for many years and I love what I do. I specialize in love and relationship readings. I want to guide and assist you and I will be honest with you during our readings together. PIN: 4651
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 27 Seconds
Psychic Reader Ray
RayPIN : 5222 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I've always been a spiritual person, even as a small child. I started reading tarot cards 21 years ago after I inherited them from a very intuitive medium. I have been with the cards ever since. I can offer callers a place where they will feel valued, respected and understood. A place where they can seek insight and personalised readings. PIN: 5222
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 44 Minutes
Psychic Reader Angel Turner
Angel TurnerPIN : 6355 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have studied the art of neuro-linguistic programming and human psychology with a spiritual connection. For the last 5 years I have been developing my skills by travelling all around the world to understand a greater wisdom of the human ability and the mind. I pride myself on the ability to unlock worldly demons that in this Society holds us back from being free. PIN: 6355
Click : Have Your Questions Answered