14 Reviews for Margo

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Margo...
Wow

I have had several readings but I have to say Margo is the best yet!!! She is so clear and considerate in what she picks up, you don’t have to tell her anything... but as she tells you, you can’t help open up to her about what’s she’s seeing and this only gives her more deeper insight and fine tuned accuracy. I can’t thank you enough. You read with beauty and light and compassion, you really have a spiritual gift of light and love... a true psychic. Big gratitude xxx ❤️

Lisa From Australia On 19/04/2019

Thank you

Thank you Margo, you gave me the closure I was needing. Non judgemental and gentle in the way you read xx

Jacqui From Uk On 07/04/2019

Wow please don't pass an opportunity to speak to Margo. Not only is she kind and sincere she is so accurate with what she picks up. I was left speechless. Thank you Margo

From On 22/01/2019

Wow she’s spot on

I’ve had many reading and I have to say Margo is the real deal... knows her stuff honest and straight to the point

From On 31/12/2018

Accurate

Tunes in immediately and doesn’t need any prompting. Very accurate and does not fluff around. One of my go to Psychic’s!

Mark From Australia On 22/12/2018

Spot on accuracy that clears negativity!

Honest, accurate reading and provided clarity into my situation! Great reader with the depth of life experience making her good at getting the messages across in a non-judgmental and compassionate way. Thank you Margo!

Valentinna From Australia On 14/07/2018

Excellent

Very honest picks up on things I new spot on With everything things already came to pass. Will update when the rest happends . she’s picked up on something no bad day New I mean nobody and she told me what it was. Holy Jesus., spot on ring her she’s excellent funny great tomtalk to amazing always. Just so spot on . Ring her she will amaze you. Can’t wait to ring her again to tell her what’s happend . God bless her .

Maria From Australia On 27/05/2018

very honest accurate reading . will definitely call again . gave me closure on a situation . and i am looking forward for the other situation to come to plan . feeling very positive which i havent felt in years . cant thank you enough and she hit the persons personalilty spot on . give her a call you wont regret it .

From On 19/05/2018

5 stars

Excellent extremely accurate

Teya From Australia On 19/03/2018

Eye opening

Thank you so much for all your help you’ve opened my eyes. Speak again soon

Jade From B On 11/02/2018

Very honest

Great, honest reading. I hope it pans out well.

Inzy From Sydney On 16/01/2018

Wow

So confidentent unfoldeda complex situation I talk to many on this site she was straight and honest and very funny made my day thanks

From On 11/01/2018

Lovely Honest Reader

... could have spoken to Margo for hours. You dont need to tell her much, she tunes into your situation so well and actually ask n tells you the answers which is always nice. She tells you how things are and how to handle them. Good honest sound advice. Will come bank n tell you how things pan out!! Thank you, thank you, thank you XX

Jay From London On 07/12/2017

What a Fantastic Reader!!!!

I loved Margo.. Ask her anything.. She is honest, clear and concise. I have no problem recommending you give her a try because I will definitely call her back to update her.. Wicked sense of humour too.. Brilliant reading and I didn't even get the news I was hoping for! Thanks Margo! x

Sandra From UK On 06/12/2017

Available
Psychic Reader Gina
GinaPIN : 3703 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an intuitive and able to tune in with people's thoughts and vibrations and will assist you to make sense of what is going on in your life or unravel the meaning of a dream you have had. I am also a good listener should you just wish to talk to somebody who understands you. I look forward to hearing from you. PIN: 3703
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Aquamarine
AquamarinePIN : 6414 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over 20 years experience using cards and intuition reading for family and friends. I offer a calming, non-judgemental reading. I use my intuition, tarot cards and gel cards to offer all types of readings in all areas that are important for my client. I first became aware of my gift at the age of 11 when I saw my grand mother whom passed before I was born, whom was very spiritual then guided me to trust my intuition and my judgement to provide concise readings. PIN: 6414
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Madame Abra
Madame AbraPIN : 8641 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a highly perceptive individual who often has premonitions. I read tarot, runes, the ogham and witch runes. I have been reading tarot since the age of 8 years old to family and friends and have offered this service to friends of friends all my life since then. That's 43 years of experience. I can offer callers a non judgemental, caring and professional reading. I can offer insight and assistance to callers finding personal clarity. PIN: 8641
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 28 Minutes
Psychic Reader Amanda
AmandaPIN : 1831 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Amanda, my grandmother was a physic and would also read tea leaves. I realized at the age of 8 that I had inherited her physic ability when dreams and visualizations of events would come true a few days later. I have 20 years of tarot card reading experience and specialise in love, relationship, and employment issues. I’m nonjudgemental, I have empathy and a kind heart, I will use all of my skills and physic ability to answer any question. PIN: 1831
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 37 Minutes
Psychic Reader Amethyst
AmethystPIN : 1816 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a natural psychic with over ten years experience. Spirit are with us throughout every day, sending us love and insight. I am here to support and assist you in the journey towards your heart's true wishes. The things that you wish for in your heart and anything that may be of concern to you are of the utmost importance to me. I can offer clarity and support to assist in taking your inner and outer world to where you want them to be. PIN: 1816
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 17 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jenny
JennyPIN : 4045 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a gifted clairvoyant psychic reader and have had this gift since childhood. I tune in to my my spiritual visions, I tune into what my spirit guides are telling me through sound and visions, thus I can give a clear insight into a reading....so when life is changing I can direct you into that right path. I can see a clear insight into relationships and money matters also career changes. PIN: 4045
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Anne-Marie
Anne-MariePIN : 2638 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been a psychic tarot reader for 25 years. I am a natural em path and clariaudient and I use my psychic and tarot abilities to find the answers to your questions. I am a non judgemental and open person and I am able to understand what the universe is telling me at all times. Ask me your questions today. PIN: 2638
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose
Gemma RosePIN : 3033 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jenny
JennyPIN : 2818 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have always been psychic from a very young age. I started using my gift 35 years ago.I offer psychic readings using tarot cards lenormand. My spirit guide will guide me to assist you. I specialise in tarot lenormand. I use a crystal ball and pendulum. I am from a very psychic family. I have had my ability from a child. I started doing readings for friends to start with 35 years ago. PIN: 2818
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Nina
NinaPIN : 7423 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
With the Divines blessing I have been gifted to do tarot reading. I am always looking to improve by assisting people throughout all walks of life in order to get better and better. In order to keep doing this I do practice mediation which I believe has enlightened me to take this path. I also do one to one readings with family and friends. PIN: 7423
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 34 Minutes
Psychic Reader Lesley
LesleyPIN : 1304 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Ive had abilities since the early age of 3 where my spirit guide Paul told me everything that my family and friends bought me for xmas. This progressed on to using my psychic abilities to feel and sense when things are going to happen in relationships and general day to day things and also with the use of tarot cards. I also predict future events through dreams. I have a guide, Paul - who advises and assists me. PIN: 1304
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 13 Minutes
Psychic Reader Michele
MichelePIN : 5831 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I would define my spiritual abilities as a psychic medium angel card reader with over 14 year’s experience. I can offer my valued callers clarity, insight and a sense of comfort. Through reading angel cards and my psychic ability, I can give my callers an in depth reading especially in areas such as relationships, careers and family issues. I first became aware of my gift as a child. Through circle meeting and participating in demonstration’s, I am now known as an international medium. PIN: 5831
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
5 Star UK Psychic Text Answer Service Text Your Question To An Expert Reader Below : Receive Indepth Answers In Seconds
Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine
Psychic Medium
07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.