49 Reviews for Shelley

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Shelley...
Amazing!! The BEST!

One of the best readings ever! Highly recommend and definitely will be back to share the great news. Thank you my beautiful angel, so glad I chose you. Was meant to be, so accurate and amazing I am speechless. Million stars *** Love and Blessings xxx

V From Australia On 12/03/2019

Fab

2hrs after our call i got the communication.

S From On 05/01/2019

Prediction happened

she said he would be in contact 2 months ago and he did today. we shall see if contact leads to anywhere now

From On 02/01/2019

Thank you

Excellent reader, accurate to my situation and helped me to see what was really going on, and to have a positive outlook to the future. I hope he comes back.

From On 30/12/2018

Had a reading last year May and her predictions very spot on and many of which came true. Has genuine abilities and would like to talk to her again soon! Love and light Shelley

D From London On 17/09/2018

Ex

Sorry Shelley i got cut off ran out of credit :( I will definitely call again! Thank you so much for the fab reading you made me feel a lot more confident. You are lovely and kind to speak too :) God bless xxxx

Anam From On 11/09/2018

Cardigan man!

Thought I’d give you an update since we spoke. Unfortunately it doesn’t look like I’ll get my holiday with him, maybe you were right about me being too picky about his cardigan as it’s over. Enjoy your holiday xx

N From On 02/08/2018

Top reader

very good reading

Sue From Derbyshire On 30/05/2018

Very Good reading. Deep insight .

Got the details right. saw the situation accurately. would recommend.

Wini From London On 06/05/2018

Shattered glass lady

Hi Shelly thanks for the brilliant reading well worth a gamble

Stacey Louise jones From Anon On 04/05/2018

thank you

really good read will up date when it happens thanks huni love & lightx

debbie From Essex On 08/04/2018

Straight in to it, no questions asked

Shelley, you were amazing. You thought my name was Shell too. :) Shelley’s Reading was uncannily accurate. She described my situation and the reason we had split without asking me for a update. She also described things exactly as the man in question had said to me and how he was feeling and his fear of commitment and the exact reason without me saying it. Predicted contact in a couple of weeks and a commitment and a rekindling within a couple of months. I can’t wait to see if those predictions unfold. Eased my mind about my doubts. I do hope to be able to update you if predictions unfold. Loved my reading. Thank you so much. Five stars are an understatement, you deserve a 100. Keep up the good work. Love... from Sydney

Shal From Sydney On 07/04/2018

Love her

What can I say about Shelley, truly amazing. Spoken to her several times, gets my situation spot on, gives amazing insight and advice and has given me hope for a difficult situation. More like talking to a friend. Highly recommend this amazing lady ❤️

Claire From Edinburgh On 31/03/2018

great read

Many thanks, appreciate the reading - info is helpful in moving things forward.

Lynda From Perth On 09/03/2018

Fab

Sorry we got cut off, network here is a nightmare - But thank you for a very detailed reading - You are a very special lady :) xx

Claire From UK On 29/12/2017

Very insightful

Shelly matched my intuition. I was not in a great place she helped me. I hadn't eaten fir days and cried. She claryfied mu situation with ease and respect. I m not a fan of tarot as anyone can do. But with her spirits she was bang on. I can breathe once again. Sorry we got cut off. Love & Respect to you Shelly. My tears have stopped

Ggirl123 From West Midlands On 24/12/2017

20/12/2017

I am so sorry i got cut off. I am gutted I have been waiting to talk to you for a while. Everything you were saying was spot on. I just hope I can get back through to you soon. Thank you.

Tara From Sussex On 20/12/2017

Really good reading. Shelly gave me good advice using her intuition and also messages she got from the spirit world. She is a lovely person, and would recommend her x

From On 01/12/2017

Fantastic lady . thank you so much shelley.i just the reading with her, shelley is talented lady and picked up things accurate it amazed me . excellent

freya From stafford On 23/11/2017

Amazing

This women is amazing!!! She always makes you feel better thank you Shelley and sorry we got cut off. Xxx

Helanah Victoria From York On 21/11/2017

Lovely reading!

Thank you Shelly for an amazing reading .i am hearbrywith my current situation.i just hope your predictions come true .x

Karen From West Yorkshire On 29/10/2017

OMG

Amazing! Outstanding! Knew everything. Picked up names places situations. Connected with my grandmother. Thank you so much for your insight and predictions. What a lovely lady x

Del From SE England On 05/10/2017

Fantastic!!

Shelley is simply amazing! She has been saying for a good few months that the man in question will come back! Well, he is on his way back! I'm so happy. She even mentioned it will not be soon, back in June but mentioned September/October time! Well it's all come true in September! She so amazing, honestly! Thanks so much for being such a beautiful person and your help! Lots of love P.

P From London On 23/09/2017

Excellent

Hi Shelley, thanks so much you reading, it was spot on. Very chilled reading. I will be calling again in the very near future, unfortunately time ran out. Recommendation is a must guys!

Shelley From England, Glasgow On 21/09/2017

Hello I had a fabulous reading from you but can't seem to find out when you are on line

Jc From Kent On 17/08/2017

Fabulous fantastic

I had a reading from shelley not so long ago she was so accurate and told me that my son and his partner would end up having a baby how wonderful its come true

Jayne From Kent On 08/08/2017

Such a good lady

Thank you so much Shelley. You are amazing! Sorry we got cut off.

Helanah From York On 04/08/2017

Amazing

Just amazing she picked up on my situation straight away and was a fantastic reading thank you Shelly

J From Uk On 29/07/2017

Shelley

This lady is amazing and picked up on my situation straight away with very little information thankyou so much Shelly it has help me see a light at last

J From UK On 29/07/2017

Amazing Spirit

Honest and caring and on point about my relationship. Gave me really great insight and helped me feel calm about what is ahead of me. I love that she is so honest and would tell me if she felt I should move on. I will be back to update her predictions of the months to come! xoxo

B From USA On 27/07/2017

Thank you

Shelly thank you for my reading. I'm sorry I cried a lot. The reading was so wonderful. Thank you for caring beautiful nature while going the reading and mostly thank you for your honesty. Will speak soon.

Dorothy From North Yorkshire On 26/07/2017

Ahh Shelley so sorry I got cut off. I tried to reconnect but you were busy x thanks so much u were spot on xx

R From On 12/07/2017

Wow

She really got right!Loud and clear. I am impressed the reading was consistent and she's described the whole scenario as clear as if I actually told her myself.Shes is a good laugh,I enjoyed very much.Thank you⭐️

From On 30/06/2017

Excellent

Absolutely amazing reading thankyou so much Helena 28.06.17. X

Helena From North East UK On 28/06/2017

Absolutely the best.

The Best. Do not need anything more to say.

Kate From London On 25/06/2017

Super

Readings consistent accurate and realistic waiting for predictions but sounds spot on

Ss From On 18/06/2017

Brilliant

Positive, uplifting and above all accurate. Was able to read the situation perfectly and truly made my day. Would definitely recommend! Thank you!

K From `UK On 17/06/2017

Splendid reader

What she was saying resonated deeply and she had good advice too. Not the pop psychology that some deliver but true wisdom and insight. Thanks for putting your all into my reading tonight. A good reader in my opinion leaves you feeling safe, understood and calmer. And chatting to her did all of this. I hope to update you about my son and live life again sometime :)

From On 07/06/2017

Reassuring and Kind Lady !

She is very thorough and understands situations very well... she is gifted and doesnt show off.. unassuming ...highly recommended

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 03/03/2017

Excellent Reading

I luckily got put through to shelly today, she gave me a very indepth reading and she is one of the best here. I have a very good connection with her and she explained everything very quickly past, Present & Future Thank you Shelly L& L Mxxx

Mxx From London On 17/02/2017

Not good

She ask you for info, not good at all

Bibi From London On 31/01/2017

Nice lady

Great reading Shelley. Spot on the accuracy. Some predictions have come true. Waiting for rest to unfold. Exiciting times ahead.

Evie From London On 27/01/2017

100 stars

Spoke to shelley tonight again and just wanted to say wat a woman,its like she turned over a page in a book it all followed suit.Everything spot on and some of the predictions have come to light. Shelley is the to call if you need a helping hand thanks alot shelley will call again soon xxx

Maurizio From On 22/01/2017

What a great lass to talk to. Really lifted me up, so funny, made me laugh, but spot on. Still a waiting game but confirmed what others have told me. Give her a call, she's fab, funny & fast with her readings.

Carl From On 28/09/2016

Uplifting

She knows. By the time the call was ending I was in a much better place. Like talking to a friend. Thank you.

vonnie From london On 21/08/2016

AMAZING!!!

I got through to Shelley by accident but I'm glad I did! Shelley is so easy to talk to and she picked up on past and present situations from the get go. She is insightful and encouraging and I couldn't have asked for a better reading- she has really put my mind at ease!! Will definitely be speaking to her in the future.

Terry From London On 20/07/2016

Spot on Accuracy

From the word go Shelley was warm, insightful and gave me an insight to my present from her intuitive reading of my past which has guided my future. She was bubbly and also empathised with my circumstances Didn't want the reading to end ! She threw in some timings in, the first based on what was going on around me now Highly recommended!

Nadine From South London On 19/07/2016

After many daughting situations shelley has shown me what i have in front of me ...me reading was incredable and im due and still waitng lol to be a dad with the most beautiful lady in the world ...im getting married and having her babies and we havent been on a date yet ! Tomorrow is the day ...skies the limit ! Thanks shelley thank god your married lol your the best !

Vinny From Peterborougho On 19/07/2016

incredible

This lady helped me overcome several problems i was going through by giving me clear insight and understanding she also helped me through a very messy relationship then divorce i dont think i would have got through it with her guidance and care - Thank you so much - Bless'd Be

Dee Dee From South Hampton On 15/07/2016

Available
Psychic Reader Summer
SummerPIN : 3578 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name is Summer and I have many years experience as a Clairvoyant and Tarot Reader. Having worked in the USA, Africa and UK, I have assisted people from all walks of life. I have a sincere desire to assist others in all matters, for love, money or relationships. Let me provide you with answers to your questions and enable you to deal with personal problems and disappointments. PIN: 3578
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Earth Angel
Earth AngelPIN : 2074 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been a Professional Psychic Medium and Master Reiki Healer for 12 years. I am clairvoyant, clairaudient and clairsentient, and tune in with my spirit guides to the current situation, so the client has a deeper awareness and understanding. I offer comfort, compassion and clarity from spirit. I am a natural Medium and work with my spirit guides and Ascendant Masters. I also use Tarot if asked to, the major Arcana and the angels. PIN: 2074
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Eve
EvePIN : 7749 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a well experienced Psychic and Medium reader. I have been Psychic all my life and I knew from very young that I had a special gift. My abilities include Angel card readings, numerology, astrology and Psychic readings. I specialize in Love and relationship readings as well as finance and career readings. I can also pass on messages from your loved ones in the Spirit world. PIN: 7749
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 20 Minutes
Psychic Reader Fiona
FionaPIN : 4435 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
When I first started reading tarot I was amazed by how spot on the insights are that readings provide.Over the years I have learned to work beyond the plain meanings of the cards and with experience I have found that tarot simply speaks to me. Whether you're asking about love and relationships, work and money I can provide a insight into your life path. PIN: 4435
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 22 Minutes
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 5502 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Amethyst
AmethystPIN : 1816 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a natural psychic with over ten years experience. Spirit are with us throughout every day, sending us love and insight. I am here to support and assist you in the journey towards your heart's true wishes. The things that you wish for in your heart and anything that may be of concern to you are of the utmost importance to me. I can offer clarity and support to assist in taking your inner and outer world to where you want them to be. PIN: 1816
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 36 Minutes
Psychic Reader Vintage Rose
Vintage RosePIN : 1902 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a fourth generation Psychic. I am clairgustant, clairsentient, clairvoyant and clairaudiant. I have 16 years experience reading for people from all walks of life. I am totally immersed with my spirit guides and I contact them on every reading that I conduct. I specialise with love, relationships and family readings. PIN: 1902
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Julie
JuliePIN : 2582 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello I'm Julie a Spiritualist Medium that can connect to your past loved ones. I am a very spiritual person and I can assist you in many different areas of your life. I am calming, loyal and I always put 110% effort into every single reading. I am so passionate about reading for people and I am here waiting to give you a personal reading today. PIN: 2582
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sarah
SarahPIN : 8843 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I can read tarot cards and I receive messages through spirit. I can offer fully confidential in depth, non judgemental and positive reading. I have been reading for over 25 years and I have assisted many people, providing answers on Love, Relationship, Family and Career issues. Please call me for an in-depth reading today. PIN: 8843
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sophia
SophiaPIN : 1342 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a true Spiritual Medium. I've had this wonderful gift from birth. I have come to my full potential and I now add spiritual counselling to my list of abilities. I offer lots of empathy when you call me. I always work for your greater good and I can assist with areas such as love, relationships and family issues. What ever life throws your way, let's look at those obstacles head on and retrieve the answers you need. PIN: 1342
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Maxine
MaxinePIN : 7138 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been reading for 18 years for many people from all over the UK. I offer in-depth Spiritual readings. I read Tarot cards and use crystals. I realised that I had a connection with Spirit over 20 years ago. It was like I knew I had a sixth sense and I kept receiving messages from Spirit who provided me with answers and insight into the future. I am Spirit guided and I am very happy to assist people with their questions and or any general readings that they require. PIN: 7138
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 19 Minutes
Psychic Reader Nina
NinaPIN : 7423 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
With the Divines blessing I have been gifted to do tarot reading. I am always looking to improve by assisting people throughout all walks of life in order to get better and better. In order to keep doing this I do practice mediation which I believe has enlightened me to take this path. I also do one to one readings with family and friends. PIN: 7423
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Ray
RayPIN : 5222 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I've always been a spiritual person, even as a small child. I started reading tarot cards 21 years ago after I inherited them from a very intuitive medium. I have been with the cards ever since. I can offer callers a place where they will feel valued, respected and understood. A place where they can seek insight and personalised readings. PIN: 5222
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Soul Authentic
Soul AuthenticPIN : 9527 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have 8 years experience in the following areas, Shaman Healing, Tarot Readings, Love & Relationship consultations, Energy Readings and Inner Child recovery readings. I specialise in reading Tarot in accordance with love and relationships, current energy readings, twin flame/soul mate readings and inner child trauma recovery. PIN: 9527
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Victoria
VictoriaPIN : 5200 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
For over 30 years, my spiritual abilities have been concentrated in Tarot and Psy Card readings. I use my intuition to understand the spread of Tarot Cards to give spiritual clarity by conveying what is going to happen in the future with regards to a particular person, place or event. Please call me for a professional Tarot card reading today. PIN: 5200
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Tony
TonyPIN : 5180 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have always been spiritual from young, receiving messages from the spiritual world from young and gaining wisdom I believe since the age of around 6 years old I started seeing tunnel vision messages as I would call them where my eyes will go into a day dream and I would see a vision and hear spiritual messages. I can offer them a tunnel vision of their current reality past or future and assist them to make sense of situations that have happened or are currently happening. PIN: 5180
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jeserbelle
JeserbellePIN : 8899 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I'VE HAD SPIRITUAL ABILITY SINCE BIRTH. HAVE BEEN PRIVILEGED TO SEE AND HEAR SPIRIT AND AM ABLE TO SEE THE FUTURE IN DREAMS AS WELL AS HAVING THE ABILITY TO PERFORM SPIRITUAL HEALING. I AM ABLE TO PERFORM CARD READINGS AND JEWELLERY READINGS USING SPIRITUAL WHITE LIGHT AND BEING GIVEN AND SHOWN INFORMATION FROM SPIRITS ANGELS AND GUIDES. IN SOME READINGS I AM SHOWN THE PAST AS WELL AS PRESENT AND FUTURE. PIN: 8899
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Daisy
DaisyPIN : 5876 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876
Click : Have Your Questions Answered