8 Reviews for Oonagh

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Oonagh...
Insightful great guidance

I just had to write a review for this lady i dont usually but i was so impressed with the readings ive had with Oonagh i thought i would. Ive been in such a predicament in my whole life, everything seemed to be crumbling around me but with her help and positivity she helped me come to the other side, i cant thank her enough!

Lisa From South End On 26/09/2017

Not Good

She delivered her reading quite cold. I agree with the review perhaps she's been hurt before, cause it appears she used the same lines in my reading. If you want to hear bad news and waste your money call her.

Linda From London On 17/07/2017

Nice Lady but no real connection

Sweet lady perhaps good as a tarot reader but no real connection or clairvoyance, wrong validations have been given and took ages answering one question.

Lucas From Yeovil On 10/07/2017

Guess work

Really sorry to leave a negative but I'm afraid it's all guess work yes your an extremely confident reader but no I wouldn't recommend to any one

From On 10/07/2017

Accurate and honest.

Very good reading from Oonagh. She tuned in quickly and was spot on about everything, giving me good advice on how to manage the situation. Thank you Oonagh.

From On 03/07/2017

FANTASTIC

I found this lady really great, I liked the way she tells you how it is - no sugar coating just straight to the point. I get fed up with readers who give false hope, this lady is honest, no waffling and her reading for me was delivered with compassion. When I pay for a reading this is what I seek - the truth not fairy tales.

Becksie From Lincolnshire On 22/06/2017

My god that's a bit extreme

What people must understand is that a psychic can guide you to your future,we can not plan you future It is in your hands to do that you are in control of your faith As well as your life If she told you some thing you were not happy with maybe she did not have a connection with you. That does not make her a bad psychic that just goes to show not every psychic will have a connection with every one Review by fellow psychic

N From On 20/06/2017

Relationship

She will mess your life up don't waste your money she sounds like she's be hurt before!!!!! Please don't waste your MONEY GO TO ALEX, GUY, or FRANCHERA she really does not have a clue !!!!!!

Sharon From West Midlands On 15/06/2017

Connect To Our Live Psychics For Phone Readings

Call The Cheapest UK Psychics, Mediums, Clairvoyants, Tarot Readers and Fortune Tellers Direct Now For Enlightening Revelations

5 Star UK Psychic Text Answer Service Text Your Question To An Expert Reader Below : Receive Indepth Answers In Seconds
Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine
Psychic Medium
07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.