25 Reviews for Mandy

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Mandy...
Prediction

Contact did take place in the timeframe given by Mandy. My situation is so complex anything could have happened, its like Mandy actually knows this man personally that im enquiring about. She describes every facet of his situation and personality and predictions have come about, spot on xx

anon From UK On 31/05/2019

Cut off due to funds..always so kind and like talking to a great friend.So helpful and insightful.Peace.

From On 26/05/2019

Very good

My situation is complicated and Mandy described it perfectly, not in any general terms but specifics which meant something to me and proved to me that she is very gifted and genuine as a reader. Im impressed - Mandy gave me contact within the next 12 days so I will update. Thank you x

Anon From UK On 20/05/2019

Thank you.

Incredible insight. I’m grateful and comforted from CA.

From On 04/05/2019

Decent human

What an honest decent soul, Thank you for opening my eyes.

Raz From On 27/04/2019

Genuine open and helpful

Thank you for your insight. Greatly appreciated - looking forward to the new man but not looking forward to the choice... Thanks :)

Libran From Aus On 31/03/2019

Spot on!!

Give her a go very good and precise!!

Glen From Ireland On 21/03/2019

Not married

Hi, sorry ran out credit. Letting go i been practising.. and apart from affirmation and self love i no longer think about them at all as i am getting the mind set when it happens it happens and you know what my life going good at the moment i got more people coming around me at home and work. Its like people drawn to me and i laughing with these guys so much every day.. its great to be so happy again.. i am contented in my life and i know i wll hear . Keep you posted

LoA From Uk On 21/03/2019

She knows her stuff!!

Excellent reader, quite accurate and would recommend highly!! :-)

TB From Watford On 28/02/2019

This lovely lady is so worth talking to, not only is she amazingly accurate but such a nice person too! Thank you Mandy for your kind words xx

J From Liverpool On 23/01/2019

Opposite predictions to top readers. Time will tell. Will update review to let you know.

From On 20/01/2019

Lovely Down to Earth Lady

Thank you for your time this evening. You are a pleasure to talk to. Genuine lady..

Victoria From Oxfordshire On 16/01/2019

Very understanding

Had a good reading with Mandy. Very kind and understanding. A good reader too. Have to see if things materialise as she said. Felt better after speaking to her. C - E.London

From E. London On 06/01/2019

LOA Update

Hi Mandy, Thank you for being there, and aas you predicted back in Nov he would contact me to test the water and that i need to continue with LOA, trust it and believe, and he walked in to the place where i worked to see me, even callimg me 7 times before i picked up, my friend told me as you did. He testing the water and he told me about the new person because he wants to not appear bothered if i was to knock him back, i suppose to wait 2 weeks to months is nothing, as if i get fed up and move on he be destroyed... Thank you for the guidance xx

Mandy From Uk On 28/12/2018

Wow!!

Am in a real stuck situation. Mandy saw that straight away. She saw things that I didn't tell her and I look forward to what's to come. Thanks Mandy xx

LH From Essex On 22/12/2018

Blown Away

Absolutely brilliant. Honest and Accurate hit the nail on the bullet. she was able to see through my problem and was able to provide a solution. i will be back Dec End to let you know how things unfolded.

rose From london On 17/12/2018

Excellent reader

Mandy is the real deal, with genuine psychic ability. Tuned straight into my situation and picked up on all sorts of things with great accuracy. A lovely lady too - very easy to talk to and has an uplifting vibe.

Nick From Southampton On 08/12/2018

A lovely reader that validated my situation.

From On 04/12/2018

new year. new beginnings

you are an angel! very accurate and such a kind soul! thanks a lot! i am ready for my new life. can’t wait!

From On 02/12/2018

I needed the guidance to go forward with my live after a traumatic few months you helped me solve so much and looking forward to what lies ahead for me

Ellie From manchester On 29/11/2018

LOA

Thank you.... Thank you..... Thank you..... Cut the wire of my phone as i said i would today new day Love and light x

Mandy From Uk On 20/11/2018

Lovely lady!

Beautiful spot on Thank you Mandy!

From On 16/11/2018

Spot on

From On 03/11/2018

Very good reader

From On 02/11/2018

Had a reading of Mandy what a lovely lady straight to the point would highly recommend her thank you

Pauline From On 29/10/2018

Available
Psychic Reader Yvette
YvettePIN : 1458 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Trevor
TrevorPIN : 2745 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been reading Tarot for thirty years now, having the ability to listen to people and gain an understanding of their life's issues. I can empathize and understand their situation to a degree, and try to lighten their load, tarot can be a great tool in such cases. PIN: 2745
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Ray
RayPIN : 5222 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I've always been a spiritual person, even as a small child. I started reading tarot cards 21 years ago after I inherited them from a very intuitive medium. I have been with the cards ever since. I can offer callers a place where they will feel valued, respected and understood. A place where they can seek insight and personalised readings. PIN: 5222
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Ceridwen
CeridwenPIN : 3030 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My bloodline runs all the way back to the earliest days of the Tarot cards. So it seemed inevitable that I would start to read them when I was very young. I have been reading professionally since the turn of the century. I also use Angel cards and sometimes the runes as well. I give caring,compassionate, advice in readings that are non judgemental and confidential. I can advise you on problems concerning love,work,general finances,home and family. PIN: 3030
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 9 Seconds
Psychic Reader Liam
LiamPIN : 6893 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Medium / Clairvoyant and I do Psychic Reading’s also. I do Tarot Card Reading’s, Crystal Ball Reading’s and I can do Spiritual Readings. I can also connect with you Spiritually with your loved ones who have passed to the afterlife who so often wish to come through and communicate with you and pass their messages through with their love for you to guide and inspire you on many levels. PIN: 6893
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie
Psychic KatiePIN : 3107 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 45 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sasha
SashaPIN : 4107 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot empath with 20 years of experience. I am here to assist people to find their true inner wisdom. I want to assist you with love, career and relationships. I come from a family of psychics and their beautiful gifts have been passed onto me. I know use my gifts to read for people from all over the world. Let's find your true light and let's answer your questions today. PIN: 4107
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Jayne
JaynePIN : 1915 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Clairvoyant, Spiritual Reader that has Psychic abilities. I also love reading the Tarot because they provide direct answers and this works well alongside my Spirit Guides. I have been reading for years and I have many satisfied and happy customers who always return for more! I can assist with love, relationships, family problems and career issues. Let's see what the angelic realm has to say today! PIN: 1915
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Nathaniel
NathanielPIN : 6703 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been using the cards, and my own psychic ability, for over 10 years. I have used these to guide myself, peers, and those needing insight to the best possible outcome I can foresee. I have spent a decade assisting those around me, in all manner of ways; I'm an open, understanding, and compassionate reader, free of judgement, on the basis we're all human, and need clarity and insight sometimes. PIN: 6703
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader Rose
RosePIN : 2699 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I'm a psychic reader who has 34 years worth of experience. I work with my guides, Angel numbers and Angel cards . I do remote viewing and also psychometry. I see I hear then I relay the information to you . I may ask you questions relating to my visions but please answer yes or no as the information can come through to me rapidly. I work with my guides who are Samantha and Hubertina. I am an empathic and compassionate person. PIN: 2699
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jenny
JennyPIN : 4045 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a gifted clairvoyant psychic reader and have had this gift since childhood. I tune in to my my spiritual visions, I tune into what my spirit guides are telling me through sound and visions, thus I can give a clear insight into a reading....so when life is changing I can direct you into that right path. I can see a clear insight into relationships and money matters also career changes. PIN: 4045
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader Neil
NeilPIN : 2480 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 26 Minutes
Psychic Reader Emma
EmmaPIN : 2858 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
As a young child I realized I had a very special gift, a gift of understanding and an intuition. My gift of clairvoyance has taken me on a wonderful path and enables me to assist people and allow them to see the choices open to them. I specialize in readings of love and romance. PIN 2858
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jenny
JennyPIN : 2818 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have always been psychic from a very young age. I started using my gift 35 years ago.I offer psychic readings using tarot cards lenormand. My spirit guide will guide me to assist you. I specialise in tarot lenormand. I use a crystal ball and pendulum. I am from a very psychic family. I have had my ability from a child. I started doing readings for friends to start with 35 years ago. PIN: 2818
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Erika
ErikaPIN : 4769 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been reading professionally over 20 years. My abilities are Claisentient, Medium, Remote Viewing, Tarot, Crystals, Angel Cards, Numerology, Candle and Fire Reading and Pet Readings. I am a third generation of fourth generation psychic and was taught by my Slovakian grandmother. I continue to grow in my psychic abilities by practicing meditation, sketching, painting, regular gardening, volunteering in the Mental Health Sector, cooking and assisting people. PIN: 4769
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 55 Minutes
Psychic Reader Carmel
CarmelPIN : 4651 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a professional Tarot card reader and I also use Angel cards and crystals. I have conducted readings for many years and I love what I do. I specialize in love and relationship readings. I want to guide and assist you and I will be honest with you during our readings together. PIN: 4651
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 39 Minutes
Psychic Reader Angel Turner
Angel TurnerPIN : 6355 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have studied the art of neuro-linguistic programming and human psychology with a spiritual connection. For the last 5 years I have been developing my skills by travelling all around the world to understand a greater wisdom of the human ability and the mind. I pride myself on the ability to unlock worldly demons that in this Society holds us back from being free. PIN: 6355
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Logged Off
Psychic Reader Tasha
TashaPIN : 7660 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an intuitive tarot reader and I also can connect to spirit guides. My abilities have been passed down to me from my maternal grandmother. I have always had strong intuition and have been reading tarot cards for eight years. I am empathic and non-judgemental and can offer insights, clarity, and reassurance. PIN: 7660
Click : Have Your Questions Answered