Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Mandy...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Mandy (Mandy)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Mandy?

Please rate Mandy by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Mandy
Had my doubts

I came away from the reading feeling really confused as the information provided just did not flow (i didn't understand what was being said as the statements seem to contradict one another), plus I felt there was more prompting for information. Not for me sorry

Elle From Australia On 24/05/2021

Doubt TP will post this

Mandy was completely off...almost like she was reading from something as mentioned a reading I had with someone else and tried to go down the same line even though completely different situation I was asking about. Nothing made sense and when I said this was quite rude but sorry if I can’t relate to anything and someone is completely all over the place I will say as it’s wasting my money.

From Derbyshire On 17/03/2021

Wonderful

I have been talking to Mandy for about 5 weeks after my husband left. She is not just reassuring, honest and helpful, but she has given me several predictions weeks in advance that have been coming true recently when they seemed completely impossible and hopeless. I have consulted with many different psychics on here, and while they all give me generally the same reading, mandy seems the most accurate in terms of dates and how things will unfold. She is wonderful and I highly recommend her. X

Jackie From Suffolk On 04/02/2021

prediction

i had reading yesterday and you gave me 2 week guidance for a ex to come back in my life well it happened that evening he called me he drove down to see me and he told me the side i didnt want to hear also but i had to hear them to move on thank you i couldnt fault this lady shes amazing

From On 08/11/2020

LOVELY LADY

Thank you so much Mandy for a lovely reading this evening, besides it being accurate it also gave alot of positive thought. Mandy is amazing and so real. Very genuine xx

Carrie From Kent On 31/10/2020

Mediocre

Cant understand all the 5 star reviews. She was totally off.

Chris From London On 25/10/2020

Not a good listener

Not a good listener. Kept saying « I agree » in response to questions which was super confusing. Like asking someone what’s the time and them responding « I agree ». Don’t recommend.

Donna From London On 25/10/2020

Disappointed

Rang off after very short time as From the word go She got it wrong about relationship and was then prompting for information. Much better readers on here!

A From York On 24/10/2020

She is lovely

Unfortunately we got cut offs but I really appreciated her reading. She is very kind, straight to the the point and really heard my concerns and made sure she gave me an in depth answer. She recognised the issue without me even having to mention it and seen it for what it is. I wished I could have had another minute or two to thank you for your insight and trusting in what you told me will come through.

Maia From London On 18/09/2020

Truly gifted

Had a great. Reading with Mandy the other night. She Is genuinely gifted, compassionate and Has empathy....I highly recommend her...

Vee From Australia On 25/08/2020

*Insightful*

Tuned in immediately, she is genuine and lovely. Thank you Mandy xx

Georgina From Australia On 22/08/2020

Amazing reader always reassuring and helpful spot on about everything so far

Ree From Uk On 17/08/2020

Wow

This lady is the real thing I’ve had two readings with Mandy and both been consistent right up to the dates. Tells you how it is a beautiful soul give her a go

From On 12/08/2020

lovely

I was very anxious calling but Mandy was lovely very calming & gave me some good advice. She was very accurate and i will know by the end of the year if she was correct about my reading. Thank you

Dawn From Sydney On 01/08/2020

Very good

Mandy was so nice to talk to. She understood every thing and picked up on so much! Gave good and reassuring advice. Sorry we got cut off and thank you. X x x x

Joanna From Uk On 08/07/2020

Not sure

I’m not sure about this reader. She does pick up some things and she has said some consistent things over the few readings I’ve had with her, however some of what she said did not resonate with me

From On 04/07/2020

Very good

I spoke to Mandy and she was spot on with everything had so much going on in my mind and she just put everything in the right place ... so accurate and such a beautiful soul ... give her ago ... no nonsense with her she tells you how it is 5 stars def

Anna From Berks On 29/06/2020

Very clear reader

Thank you, Mandy was kind, honest with me. She got to the matter in hand and supported me

From On 21/06/2020

Missed the Target

Misinformation and a lot of babble. Missed the target by miles.

From On 17/06/2020

Amazing and absolutely lovely

Mandy is an amazing reader. Gave me an accurate in depth reading into a situation surrounding romance. Just so sorry I got cut off. xxxx

Carrie From Kent On 04/06/2020

Absolute gem

Absolutely excellent reader. Goes in to depth and leaves no stone unturned. Thank you so much. I will def be back. Sorry we got cut off xx

Emma From Scotland On 11/05/2020

Thank you

I don’t normal give reviews but my anxiety was sky high and I got through to Mandy, she knew my situation quickly and reassured me. Just hoping it comes to past her predictions thank you

From On 03/03/2020

Thank you

Thanks for your reading Mandy, so insightful, caring and lots of validations. Mandy is supportive, non judgemental and gives great advice. I'll be in touch once predictions come through. Love & Light

Nikki From UK On 19/01/2020

Really Good

Spoke to Mandy yesterday as I was worried about a travel situation. She told she felt that I would not have to folk out extra as the company said I would have to pay full cost due to someone pulling out at the last minute, also advised me to send an email the company. I did and they sorted it within any extra cost. Many thanks for your advice, this has saved me over a thousand pounds.

Ms C From London On 16/12/2019

Honest and helpful

Thank you for checking the situation and being honest about the current situation and future. I feel you picked up the current emotions and outlook accurately and also the future potential. Many thanks

Libran From Aus On 02/08/2019

Amazing Reading

Really good reading with a very quick connection and details. 5 stars ⭐️

Donna From London On 17/07/2019

Amazing

Mandy is an amazing, very accurate in her readings.... I don’t normally leave reviews but everything she said about my situation was soo true.... her predictions (time frame) are the same as other top psychics.... go and give her a try! Thank you Mandy for an amazing reading.....

S From London On 22/06/2019

Prediction

Contact did take place in the timeframe given by Mandy. My situation is so complex anything could have happened, its like Mandy actually knows this man personally that im enquiring about. She describes every facet of his situation and personality and predictions have come about, spot on xx

anon From UK On 31/05/2019

Cut off due to funds..always so kind and like talking to a great friend.So helpful and insightful.Peace.

From On 26/05/2019

Very good

My situation is complicated and Mandy described it perfectly, not in any general terms but specifics which meant something to me and proved to me that she is very gifted and genuine as a reader. Im impressed - Mandy gave me contact within the next 12 days so I will update. Thank you x

Anon From UK On 20/05/2019

Thank you.

Incredible insight. I’m grateful and comforted from CA.

From On 04/05/2019

Decent human

What an honest decent soul, Thank you for opening my eyes.

Raz From On 27/04/2019

Genuine open and helpful

Thank you for your insight. Greatly appreciated - looking forward to the new man but not looking forward to the choice... Thanks :)

Libran From Aus On 31/03/2019

Spot on!!

Give her a go very good and precise!!

Glen From Ireland On 21/03/2019

Not married

Hi, sorry ran out credit. Letting go i been practising.. and apart from affirmation and self love i no longer think about them at all as i am getting the mind set when it happens it happens and you know what my life going good at the moment i got more people coming around me at home and work. Its like people drawn to me and i laughing with these guys so much every day.. its great to be so happy again.. i am contented in my life and i know i wll hear . Keep you posted

LoA From Uk On 21/03/2019

She knows her stuff!!

Excellent reader, quite accurate and would recommend highly!! :-)

TB From Watford On 28/02/2019

This lovely lady is so worth talking to, not only is she amazingly accurate but such a nice person too! Thank you Mandy for your kind words xx

J From Liverpool On 23/01/2019

Opposite predictions to top readers. Time will tell. Will update review to let you know.

From On 20/01/2019

Lovely Down to Earth Lady

Thank you for your time this evening. You are a pleasure to talk to. Genuine lady..

Victoria From Oxfordshire On 16/01/2019

Very understanding

Had a good reading with Mandy. Very kind and understanding. A good reader too. Have to see if things materialise as she said. Felt better after speaking to her. C - E.London

From E. London On 06/01/2019

LOA Update

Hi Mandy, Thank you for being there, and aas you predicted back in Nov he would contact me to test the water and that i need to continue with LOA, trust it and believe, and he walked in to the place where i worked to see me, even callimg me 7 times before i picked up, my friend told me as you did. He testing the water and he told me about the new person because he wants to not appear bothered if i was to knock him back, i suppose to wait 2 weeks to months is nothing, as if i get fed up and move on he be destroyed... Thank you for the guidance xx

Mandy From Uk On 28/12/2018

Wow!!

Am in a real stuck situation. Mandy saw that straight away. She saw things that I didn't tell her and I look forward to what's to come. Thanks Mandy xx

LH From Essex On 22/12/2018

Blown Away

Absolutely brilliant. Honest and Accurate hit the nail on the bullet. she was able to see through my problem and was able to provide a solution. i will be back Dec End to let you know how things unfolded.

rose From london On 17/12/2018

Excellent reader

Mandy is the real deal, with genuine psychic ability. Tuned straight into my situation and picked up on all sorts of things with great accuracy. A lovely lady too - very easy to talk to and has an uplifting vibe.

Nick From Southampton On 08/12/2018

A lovely reader that validated my situation.

From On 04/12/2018

new year. new beginnings

you are an angel! very accurate and such a kind soul! thanks a lot! i am ready for my new life. can’t wait!

From On 02/12/2018

I needed the guidance to go forward with my live after a traumatic few months you helped me solve so much and looking forward to what lies ahead for me

Ellie From manchester On 29/11/2018

LOA

Thank you.... Thank you..... Thank you..... Cut the wire of my phone as i said i would today new day Love and light x

Mandy From Uk On 20/11/2018

Lovely lady!

Beautiful spot on Thank you Mandy!

From On 16/11/2018

Spot on

From On 03/11/2018

Very good reader

From On 02/11/2018

Had a reading of Mandy what a lovely lady straight to the point would highly recommend her thank you

Pauline From On 29/10/2018

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2790
198 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 198

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Judy

Judy

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2262
90 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2262

Reviews: 90

I am a caring and compassionate reader with many years experience in tarot reading. I am intuitive, insightful and non judgemental. I will do my best to assist you to find answers to your questions in a friendly and positive manner. I do general readings with things specific to you. I am a practicing spiritualist with healing abilities and interested in alternative holistic therapies. PIN: 2262

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Aquamarine

Aquamarine

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6414
27 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6414

Reviews: 27

I have over 20 years experience using cards and intuition reading for family and friends. I offer a calming, non-judgemental reading. I use my intuition, tarot cards and gel cards to offer all types of readings in all areas that are important for my client. I first became aware of my gift at the age of 11 when I saw my grand mother whom passed before I was born, whom was very spiritual then guided me to trust my intuition and my judgement to provide concise readings. PIN: 6414

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Maggie Ray

Maggie Ray

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 7666
15 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 7666

Reviews: 15

Hello, I am a Tarot Card Reader with 5 years of reading experience. I'm a friendly, empathic personality, offering open-minded and insightful readings on any subject. I first became aware of my abilities 20 years ago, when I was at the coast for healing purposes, and purchased my first Tarot deck and healing crystals. I started readings 5 years ago. I meditate regularly with crystals to keep my aura strong. PIN: 7666

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1090
116 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 116

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile
Busy For 39 Minutes
Psychic Reader FRANCESCA

FRANCESCA

Busy For 39 Minutes

PIN 3855
66 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3855

Reviews: 66

I am a open and reliable reader that specialises in the following spiritual areas, Clairvoyance, Psychic Playing Cards, Dream Interpretation/Psychology of Dreams, Dragon (Findhorn) Cards, Angel Cards, Psychic Link With Cats/Dogs. Call me for a warming and uplifting reading today. PIN: 3855

View my full profile
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Deborah

Deborah

Busy For 6 Minutes

PIN 1486
21 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1486

Reviews: 21

I read Tarot, specifically the Thoth deck, using intuitive and empathic abilities. For many years, I’ve been cultivating my connection to the innate wisdom of the Universe. My relationship with the cards goes back over 25 years, and they’ve consistently been a wise and faithful guide. I have learned that everything is energy, and that our thoughts and beliefs attract the experiences we have. PIN: 1486

View my full profile
Busy For 36 Minutes
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

Busy For 36 Minutes

PIN 1458
115 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 115

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mystic May

Mystic May

Busy For 15 Minutes

PIN 2931
397 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2931

Reviews: 397

I work with tarot, crystals and using my clairvoyance medium skills working with my guide lucky Buddah. I offer a positive friendly uplifting reading for future and I am here to provide you with a professional reading, hopefully answering all of your questions. My gift was passed to me from my grandmother and has developed over the last 20 years. Let's look into your future or make spiritual connections today. PIN: 2931

View my full profile
Busy For 31 Minutes
Psychic Reader Charlie

Charlie

Busy For 31 Minutes

PIN 2591
175 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2591

Reviews: 175

I'm a medium clairvoyant and I have been doing readings for over 10 years and I can connect very intuitively with you over the phone to inspire and assist you through many areas of your life including Love,relationships issues, financial, family or just everyday questions about the past,present and future. I do tarot card readings,crystal ball,spiritual readings. I look forward to speaking to you very soon. PIN: 2591

View my full profile
Busy For 14 Minutes
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

Busy For 14 Minutes

PIN 2480
187 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 187

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose

Gemma Rose

Busy For 5 Minutes

PIN 3033
43 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3033

Reviews: 43

Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033

View my full profile