20 Reviews for Mandy

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Mandy...
Genuine open and helpful

Thank you for your insight. Greatly appreciated - looking forward to the new man but not looking forward to the choice... Thanks :)

Libran From Aus On 31/03/2019

Spot on!!

Give her a go very good and precise!!

Glen From Ireland On 21/03/2019

Not married

Hi, sorry ran out credit. Letting go i been practising.. and apart from affirmation and self love i no longer think about them at all as i am getting the mind set when it happens it happens and you know what my life going good at the moment i got more people coming around me at home and work. Its like people drawn to me and i laughing with these guys so much every day.. its great to be so happy again.. i am contented in my life and i know i wll hear . Keep you posted

LoA From Uk On 21/03/2019

She knows her stuff!!

Excellent reader, quite accurate and would recommend highly!! :-)

TB From Watford On 28/02/2019

This lovely lady is so worth talking to, not only is she amazingly accurate but such a nice person too! Thank you Mandy for your kind words xx

J From Liverpool On 23/01/2019

Opposite predictions to top readers. Time will tell. Will update review to let you know.

From On 20/01/2019

Lovely Down to Earth Lady

Thank you for your time this evening. You are a pleasure to talk to. Genuine lady..

Victoria From Oxfordshire On 16/01/2019

Very understanding

Had a good reading with Mandy. Very kind and understanding. A good reader too. Have to see if things materialise as she said. Felt better after speaking to her. C - E.London

From E. London On 06/01/2019

LOA Update

Hi Mandy, Thank you for being there, and aas you predicted back in Nov he would contact me to test the water and that i need to continue with LOA, trust it and believe, and he walked in to the place where i worked to see me, even callimg me 7 times before i picked up, my friend told me as you did. He testing the water and he told me about the new person because he wants to not appear bothered if i was to knock him back, i suppose to wait 2 weeks to months is nothing, as if i get fed up and move on he be destroyed... Thank you for the guidance xx

Mandy From Uk On 28/12/2018

Wow!!

Am in a real stuck situation. Mandy saw that straight away. She saw things that I didn't tell her and I look forward to what's to come. Thanks Mandy xx

LH From Essex On 22/12/2018

Blown Away

Absolutely brilliant. Honest and Accurate hit the nail on the bullet. she was able to see through my problem and was able to provide a solution. i will be back Dec End to let you know how things unfolded.

rose From london On 17/12/2018

Excellent reader

Mandy is the real deal, with genuine psychic ability. Tuned straight into my situation and picked up on all sorts of things with great accuracy. A lovely lady too - very easy to talk to and has an uplifting vibe.

Nick From Southampton On 08/12/2018

A lovely reader that validated my situation.

From On 04/12/2018

new year. new beginnings

you are an angel! very accurate and such a kind soul! thanks a lot! i am ready for my new life. can’t wait!

From On 02/12/2018

I needed the guidance to go forward with my live after a traumatic few months you helped me solve so much and looking forward to what lies ahead for me

Ellie From manchester On 29/11/2018

LOA

Thank you.... Thank you..... Thank you..... Cut the wire of my phone as i said i would today new day Love and light x

Mandy From Uk On 20/11/2018

Lovely lady!

Beautiful spot on Thank you Mandy!

From On 16/11/2018

Spot on

From On 03/11/2018

Very good reader

From On 02/11/2018

Had a reading of Mandy what a lovely lady straight to the point would highly recommend her thank you

Pauline From On 29/10/2018

Available
Psychic Reader Gina
GinaPIN : 3703 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an intuitive and able to tune in with people's thoughts and vibrations and will assist you to make sense of what is going on in your life or unravel the meaning of a dream you have had. I am also a good listener should you just wish to talk to somebody who understands you. I look forward to hearing from you. PIN: 3703
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Aquamarine
AquamarinePIN : 6414 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over 20 years experience using cards and intuition reading for family and friends. I offer a calming, non-judgemental reading. I use my intuition, tarot cards and gel cards to offer all types of readings in all areas that are important for my client. I first became aware of my gift at the age of 11 when I saw my grand mother whom passed before I was born, whom was very spiritual then guided me to trust my intuition and my judgement to provide concise readings. PIN: 6414
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 25 Minutes
Psychic Reader Amanda
AmandaPIN : 1831 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Amanda, my grandmother was a physic and would also read tea leaves. I realized at the age of 8 that I had inherited her physic ability when dreams and visualizations of events would come true a few days later. I have 20 years of tarot card reading experience and specialise in love, relationship, and employment issues. I’m nonjudgemental, I have empathy and a kind heart, I will use all of my skills and physic ability to answer any question. PIN: 1831
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 34 Minutes
Psychic Reader Amethyst
AmethystPIN : 1816 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a natural psychic with over ten years experience. Spirit are with us throughout every day, sending us love and insight. I am here to support and assist you in the journey towards your heart's true wishes. The things that you wish for in your heart and anything that may be of concern to you are of the utmost importance to me. I can offer clarity and support to assist in taking your inner and outer world to where you want them to be. PIN: 1816
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 14 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jenny
JennyPIN : 4045 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a gifted clairvoyant psychic reader and have had this gift since childhood. I tune in to my my spiritual visions, I tune into what my spirit guides are telling me through sound and visions, thus I can give a clear insight into a reading....so when life is changing I can direct you into that right path. I can see a clear insight into relationships and money matters also career changes. PIN: 4045
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Anne-Marie
Anne-MariePIN : 2638 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been a psychic tarot reader for 25 years. I am a natural em path and clariaudient and I use my psychic and tarot abilities to find the answers to your questions. I am a non judgemental and open person and I am able to understand what the universe is telling me at all times. Ask me your questions today. PIN: 2638
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 21 Seconds
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose
Gemma RosePIN : 3033 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 21 Seconds
Psychic Reader Jenny
JennyPIN : 2818 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have always been psychic from a very young age. I started using my gift 35 years ago.I offer psychic readings using tarot cards lenormand. My spirit guide will guide me to assist you. I specialise in tarot lenormand. I use a crystal ball and pendulum. I am from a very psychic family. I have had my ability from a child. I started doing readings for friends to start with 35 years ago. PIN: 2818
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Nina
NinaPIN : 7423 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
With the Divines blessing I have been gifted to do tarot reading. I am always looking to improve by assisting people throughout all walks of life in order to get better and better. In order to keep doing this I do practice mediation which I believe has enlightened me to take this path. I also do one to one readings with family and friends. PIN: 7423
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Madame Abra
Madame AbraPIN : 8641 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a highly perceptive individual who often has premonitions. I read tarot, runes, the ogham and witch runes. I have been reading tarot since the age of 8 years old to family and friends and have offered this service to friends of friends all my life since then. That's 43 years of experience. I can offer callers a non judgemental, caring and professional reading. I can offer insight and assistance to callers finding personal clarity. PIN: 8641
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 31 Minutes
Psychic Reader Lesley
LesleyPIN : 1304 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Ive had abilities since the early age of 3 where my spirit guide Paul told me everything that my family and friends bought me for xmas. This progressed on to using my psychic abilities to feel and sense when things are going to happen in relationships and general day to day things and also with the use of tarot cards. I also predict future events through dreams. I have a guide, Paul - who advises and assists me. PIN: 1304
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Michele
MichelePIN : 5831 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I would define my spiritual abilities as a psychic medium angel card reader with over 14 year’s experience. I can offer my valued callers clarity, insight and a sense of comfort. Through reading angel cards and my psychic ability, I can give my callers an in depth reading especially in areas such as relationships, careers and family issues. I first became aware of my gift as a child. Through circle meeting and participating in demonstration’s, I am now known as an international medium. PIN: 5831
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
5 Star UK Psychic Text Answer Service Text Your Question To An Expert Reader Below : Receive Indepth Answers In Seconds
Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine
Psychic Medium
07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.