45 Reviews for Sandy

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Sandy...
wonderful

Amazing as always. Thank you x

mandy From Cheshire On 28/03/2019

2 Consistent readings n spot on

Two consistent readings on different dates and was spot on on the character of the person I was inquiring about.. My best reader so far followed by Native Spirit and Isabella Rose.. I’ve tried others with rosy reviews but these top the list. They tell it as is and they don’t thenge their stories. 6******

Marry From London On 27/03/2019

Spot on

Sandy told me something last week.... Everything she told me has actually happened on the day she said it would. Her detail was amazing. I can't recommend her enough. Wonderful lady.

From On 05/02/2019

Kind and warm

Sandy was really kind and I would call again for a chat as she was so sweet. however, she did change her reading half way through the call when I provided extra details so I felt as though we didn't really have a connection to start off with.

From On 01/01/2019

Wonderful Reader

Thank you Sandy and Theo. How wonderful are you both. Spot on accurate.

From On 30/12/2018

Brilliant!

Has read for me for nearly 2 years. Always honest, always accurate, works very much in the Now. Has never mislead me. She’s also a lovely lady x

Miss O’Connor From England On 28/12/2018

Wow extremely accurate

Spoken to a lot of psychic but she is very different. Her readings are very accurate as no other psychic picked that up.

Jay From London On 28/12/2018

Very good

Yet again amazing. Picked up everything. Hoping predictions unfold

S From ... On 29/10/2018

Nice

It was okay reading but none of the predictions come to pass.

M From London On 15/10/2018

ANGEL

Hi Sandy, you was right all a long, your predication come to pass, you made me laugh and you pick up things that I did't tell you about my work. you are lovely gifted gem keep the good work up and I will be in touch with soon All my blessing and warmth Regards Shabnam

shabnam From Bedfordshire On 06/09/2018

Excellent

Just had a reading with Sandy. Without asking questions, except about what i would like to have a reading, she told me exactly my situation and accurately about the people involved. Hope her predictions will come true, which i do believe. Very kind lady with honest insight and tells you how it is. Very pleased. Thank You Sandy. Gwen

From On 05/09/2018

Amazing

You gave me so much hope Sandy, I will update on predictions

RA From On 20/07/2018

Prediction

You said i will have contact before the end of the week,I had yesterday,Thanks a lot

M From London On 10/07/2018

Quick, no questions, and accurate

Fantastic. Sandy has immediate insight with the use of her guide. Will certainly be in contact again. Sorry we suddenly got cut off - no 2 minute warning on this sight which would be useful!

jayne From kent uk On 23/06/2018

Fabulous reader

Thank you for the uplifting and positive reading. I'll take your advice and see what happens. :)

Lyn From P On 03/06/2018

Amazing

Amazing reading. Gave me hope in what feels like an impossible situation. Was spot on in regards to my ex and I look forward to the contact with predicated. Such a lovely lady, thank you so much x

Claire From Edinburgh On 26/03/2018

You were right

Hi sandy i had a reading this morning and you said i would get a positive response if i text him as he was scared. I typed it and wasnt going to send until i seen the time was 11.11. You were right i got a positive response

From On 25/03/2018

worth her weight in gold

Lovely lady who I have been speaking to for a while. Her most recent predictions came true within 24 hours!! Honest and sincere. What would I do without you?? LA xxxx

From On 28/01/2018

Consistently excellent

I’ve many readings on this line over the last year & this lovely lady is always, always so good. She is passionate about getting the message across. She has described the people around me very accurately & in great detail. Her readings are consistently accurate, given with compassion & clarity. I adore her for her lovely, honest, open manner. And I am very grateful for all the guidance I have received from her & Theo. Just brilliant.

Sonya From Oxon On 27/01/2018

Amazing!!!

Thank you so much!!! I’ve had so many readings about a certain guy but nobody said what you told me. Already a prediction has already happened 2 days since our reading because of your advice. Will only take your advice and go forward how you have told me to if I want this man. Will come back in the new year! X

Charlotte From London On 31/12/2017

wow

this lady knew who i spent christmas with also knew when my ex broke up with me ive never had a reading so specific highly recommend i found her amazing ,i wait for prediction than you so much for your help xx

emma From uk On 29/12/2017

An angel

Spot on .Thank you xxx

Johanna From London On 04/12/2017

excellant reader

Fantastic reading doesnt ask questions just gives honest insight she really helped me understand things. Thank you Sandy I will be back.

fran From frome On 04/12/2017

Thank you so much!! Recommend for sure

From On 04/09/2017

True Blessing!

Thank you for always being here for me...even when it's a tough and you feel you have to push me a bit...still providing hugs at the end. All will always be okay and your guidance is highly valued!!!

B From USA On 04/09/2017

Sandy. You and your guide are amazing 100 stars

Thank you thank you thank you you are amazing and have really helped me today. You and your guide are really 5 stars and your lovely to talk to too. Will definitely call again

Louisa From Essex On 25/08/2017

Thank you

A massive thank you from the bottom of my heart to dearest Sandy and Theo - for the precious reading and help. Will speak to you on Friday. You two are amazingly spot on.

kavita From London On 16/08/2017

5 STARS!!!!

Had a brilliant reading with sandy and Theo about a week ago just leaving a little message for you both.... everything we talked about has come to pass all i can say is a massive thank you, you've really helped me through a tough time xx

From On 20/07/2017

LiAR

This lady makes stuff up as she goes. I asked her to look into my best friend and she told me that my best friend was holding a box and hiding something from me...no, she just lost her grandma. She then told me that my work was steady and that no changes were happening. I am up for a promotion. Liars

Nun From On 30/06/2017

Thank you so much for you amazing reading

Very straight forward and spot on. She saw my ex around me without me saying anything and it is true we are best friends. Very good reader, you can tell that she is truly naturally gifted. Thank you again for reassuring me about work and everything else and sorry that we got cut off ... Blessings and love

Amal From London On 28/06/2017

Real deal

Hey sandy you were right about the guy and u sed he wud contact me very soon he did the nxt day in fact thnx

From On 23/06/2017

Incredible reader

Sandy brings great strength to her readings as everything she says comes very naturally.You either have the ability or you don't - sandy definitely has it. She told me about my situation without me telling her anything, that's what makes her credible. Very nice talking to you today, and you gave me food for thought. Take care

Simone From Basingstoke On 12/06/2017

Wow

Didnt even tell why i rang and u told me straight away about the reason and aura around me. Picked up on how i feel very well. Will let you know sandy. Did not ask much questions read v well

S From Ireland On 11/06/2017

She is fantastic

Honestly, I've become an expert in recognizing who is a great true psychic. Sandy is amazing....she picked up on my irregular case as if she knew all of it. Told me I haven't met the guy yet (which was spot on). I can not recommend her more!!!! She is worth even penny of the money you pay. Thank and and sorry my minutes ran off. X

Bibi From London On 09/06/2017

Awesome

I'm amazed at Sandy's predictions when I was down an confused she lifted me up. I couldn't believe it when she predicted tit for tat, i'm shocked. I can't thank her enough and I will listen to her advice. I got cut off, but a lovely, lovely lady sent to help people in dire straits. Thank-you Sandy, your the best.

Charlene From London On 06/06/2017

What the???

I first talked to you on March 30, 2017, all I said to you was 'Hello' and immediately, without asking my name, you launched into telling me how there was a man I know who only had eyes for me and I didn't have to wait long and he'd be in my life. . . . fast forward to June 2, I ring for an update and now you are telling me that we might connect in the future, when? you don't know and that I shouldn't block other men out and wait for him. I knew when I first met this man that he is my soulmate. . . . you certainly know how to burst a girl's bubble. :(

Disillusioned From Australia On 03/06/2017

Just got off the phone with sandy.My God on astounded .She picked up quickly on my situation and couldn't have described it any better.She even knew my name without me telling her.

Rachel From On 22/05/2017

Hi Sandy and Theo, I rang you a few weeks ago and would just like to say you were spot on about my situation and my other half at the time and I would definitely recommend you for a reading! Also, I would like to thank you for helping me get back up and finally complete what I had started with my University course. Thank you for sharing your advice about your daughter and how she was experiencing the same thing. I am very humbled for you to share a personal experience and your words of encouragement were more than helpful in getting me back up to complete what I had started. Lots of love xx

From On 18/04/2017

Thank you!

Awesome reading. She asked no questions immediate picked up on what was going on with my relationship. I look forward to whats next.

TSmith From USA On 07/04/2017

Great Connection ! Astounding

She is awesome , amazing and we connect so well , she remembered me distinctly , which was complete shock for me.. outstanding reader , who cares bout her callers... she is genuine top pyschic reader.. thanks a lot

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 05/04/2017

FANTASTIC 10000 STARS

She picked situations really well ,and is amazing ... she is awesome she solved my problems instantly like magic... highly recommended

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 24/03/2017

FANTASTIC 10000 STARS

She picked situation quickly and solved my problems.. very intuitive and sharp.. gifted really happy with reading

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 23/03/2017

5 star rating , fantastic and awesome s

She picked situation really fast , very good , and had great tme speaking to her.. hope to speak to u again .. thanks pranav

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 21/03/2017

Outstanding

Got cut off for some reason will call back but thank you so much you and Theo are heaven sent. Spot on about everything will keep you informed

Jade From Bradford On 07/03/2017

Great! :)

This was my first time speaking to Sandy and I felt as though she picked up on the situations around me quite accurately. She was very caring and understanding. She gave me some great predictions to look forward too so I will definitely update when they do :)

E From Australia On 24/02/2017

Available
Psychic Reader Victoria
VictoriaPIN : 1839 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am your friendly psychic advisor and I have many years worth of experience providing readings for people from all over the world. Give me a call today, for a better tomorrow. Let's explore what is troubling you and let's see what we can do about it. I will show you your past, present and even future. PIN: 1839
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Lucy
LucyPIN : 8061 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Jasmin
JasminPIN : 3365 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Jasmin and I am an enhanced Tarot card and Psychic reader with over 20 years worth of experience. Developing my skills has lead me to read for so many different people and I read for all sorts of area's. For example, general readings - right the way through to Love readings. If you have any questions that you would like to ask me, please call me and let's start straight away. PIN: 3365
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader George
GeorgePIN : 1308 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is George, teacher of Humanities and Master of Arts, interested in the philosophy and religions of the West and East. With more than 30 year's experience of personal and group Tarot reading and counselling in general, my concerns are with relationship ,career, family and spiritual issues. PIN: 1308
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Sandra
SandraPIN : 3934 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Psychic, Angel Card reader and I thoroughly enjoy reading because it allows me to use my Spiritual abilities for much good. I am insightful, calming and I can assist with many different issues. I can assist with general readings, readings on love, relationships and family issues, I can also assist on more complex areas. Call me for a friendly and open reading today. PIN: 3934
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Safi
SafiPIN : 9750 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a psychic/tarot reader and have been reading tarot for over 5 years. I offer insight and clarity on all aspects of life and can advise on the best course of action with any dilemmas the customer may have. I specialise in emotions, relationships, careers and goals and read traditional tarot as well. PIN: 9750
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie
Psychic KatiePIN : 3107 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Maize
MaizePIN : 7313 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Psychic reader with over 20 years of experience. I offer a pleasant and clarity filled reading providing uplifting messages. I specialize in family matters, love issues and career problems. As a young child I became aware of being able to predict .I joined development classes and have assisted many people in my 20 year career. PIN: 7313
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Ray
RayPIN : 5222 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I've always been a spiritual person, even as a small child. I started reading tarot cards 21 years ago after I inherited them from a very intuitive medium. I have been with the cards ever since. I can offer callers a place where they will feel valued, respected and understood. A place where they can seek insight and personalised readings. PIN: 5222
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 27 Minutes
Psychic Reader Karen
KarenPIN : 2126 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello my name is Karen I am a natural empath, psychic, medium astrologer, channeling your voice vibrations. Bringing you clarity and insight in love, relationships, career I'm a non-judge mental caring compassionate reader, reading with a focus positive outlook for your future. I have over 30 years of experience. PIN 2126
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 18 Minutes
Psychic Reader Yvette
YvettePIN : 1458 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Marie
MariePIN : 1695 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My name is Marie, I am an Intuitive Tarot Card and Psychic Reader with over 20 years experience. I am caring and compassionate, whatever issue you may have I will offer you a reading with a focused and positive outlook for your future. I specialise in love and relationship. Call today, my pin number is 1695
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 18 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jessie
JessiePIN : 2250 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I gained my spiritual abilities from my Great Grandmother who was one of the best readers that I've ever known. I am an empathic listener that specializes in love, finance and relationship problems. Let's get some insight into your future and let's explore the present. PIN: 2250
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Evangeline
EvangelinePIN : 6034 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I began seeing auras and having intuitive dreams as a small child. My maternal grandmother also started appearing to me in dreams and giving me advice and warnings from the other side, she had passed over before I was born. My family are a part of the travelling community and for generations my female relatives have been using tarot readings to guide and assist people. I use my Tarot deck to pick up the spiritual energy from my callers while they ask their questions. PIN: 6034
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 53 Minutes
Psychic Reader Eva
EvaPIN : 1913 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am Eva a compassionate Psychic Tarot reader. I am here to assist you when you are feeling down or when you are searching for answers to your questions. I am a passionate and professional reader with many years worth of experience. I do not judge and I can assist with love, relationships, family, career and many other areas also. PIN: 1913
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 34 Minutes
Psychic Reader Cosmika
CosmikaPIN : 2289 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an intuitive Tarot, Angel and Playing card reader I also get clairvoyant flashes as I tune into your energy vibration. I specialise in positive readings on love & other relationships, career & life in general. I'm like 'Cosmic Catchphrase', I say what I see in the cards. The main spiritual tools I use are tarot & angel cards. PIN: 2289
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sean
SeanPIN : 3090 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I offer evidence and assurance-simple but profound insight given by spirit and psychic intuition and a warmth of calm conversation. I offer answers expressed by both tarot and my intuition and spirit connection ability. Also ,if you merely want to contact loved ones in spirit, I have a very high level ability to contact and speak to and provide connection evidence and messages from those who have passed. I have certificates in psychic mediumship. PIN: 3090
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 20 Minutes
Psychic Reader Susanna
SusannaPIN : 2998 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been a practising Psychic readings for thirty years and I am able to see the future by reading tarot cards, reading tea leaves and looking through my crystal ball. I am a friendly soul and I am non judgemental within my readings. Call me for an insightful reading today. PIN: 2998
Click : Have Your Questions Answered