43 Reviews for Sandy

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Sandy...
Spot on

Sandy told me something last week.... Everything she told me has actually happened on the day she said it would. Her detail was amazing. I can't recommend her enough. Wonderful lady.

From On 05/02/2019

Kind and warm

Sandy was really kind and I would call again for a chat as she was so sweet. however, she did change her reading half way through the call when I provided extra details so I felt as though we didn't really have a connection to start off with.

From On 01/01/2019

Wonderful Reader

Thank you Sandy and Theo. How wonderful are you both. Spot on accurate.

From On 30/12/2018

Brilliant!

Has read for me for nearly 2 years. Always honest, always accurate, works very much in the Now. Has never mislead me. She’s also a lovely lady x

Miss O’Connor From England On 28/12/2018

Wow extremely accurate

Spoken to a lot of psychic but she is very different. Her readings are very accurate as no other psychic picked that up.

Jay From London On 28/12/2018

Very good

Yet again amazing. Picked up everything. Hoping predictions unfold

S From ... On 29/10/2018

Nice

It was okay reading but none of the predictions come to pass.

M From London On 15/10/2018

ANGEL

Hi Sandy, you was right all a long, your predication come to pass, you made me laugh and you pick up things that I did't tell you about my work. you are lovely gifted gem keep the good work up and I will be in touch with soon All my blessing and warmth Regards Shabnam

shabnam From Bedfordshire On 06/09/2018

Excellent

Just had a reading with Sandy. Without asking questions, except about what i would like to have a reading, she told me exactly my situation and accurately about the people involved. Hope her predictions will come true, which i do believe. Very kind lady with honest insight and tells you how it is. Very pleased. Thank You Sandy. Gwen

From On 05/09/2018

Amazing

You gave me so much hope Sandy, I will update on predictions

RA From On 20/07/2018

Prediction

You said i will have contact before the end of the week,I had yesterday,Thanks a lot

M From London On 10/07/2018

Quick, no questions, and accurate

Fantastic. Sandy has immediate insight with the use of her guide. Will certainly be in contact again. Sorry we suddenly got cut off - no 2 minute warning on this sight which would be useful!

jayne From kent uk On 23/06/2018

Fabulous reader

Thank you for the uplifting and positive reading. I'll take your advice and see what happens. :)

Lyn From P On 03/06/2018

Amazing

Amazing reading. Gave me hope in what feels like an impossible situation. Was spot on in regards to my ex and I look forward to the contact with predicated. Such a lovely lady, thank you so much x

Claire From Edinburgh On 26/03/2018

You were right

Hi sandy i had a reading this morning and you said i would get a positive response if i text him as he was scared. I typed it and wasnt going to send until i seen the time was 11.11. You were right i got a positive response

From On 25/03/2018

worth her weight in gold

Lovely lady who I have been speaking to for a while. Her most recent predictions came true within 24 hours!! Honest and sincere. What would I do without you?? LA xxxx

From On 28/01/2018

Consistently excellent

I’ve many readings on this line over the last year & this lovely lady is always, always so good. She is passionate about getting the message across. She has described the people around me very accurately & in great detail. Her readings are consistently accurate, given with compassion & clarity. I adore her for her lovely, honest, open manner. And I am very grateful for all the guidance I have received from her & Theo. Just brilliant.

Sonya From Oxon On 27/01/2018

Amazing!!!

Thank you so much!!! I’ve had so many readings about a certain guy but nobody said what you told me. Already a prediction has already happened 2 days since our reading because of your advice. Will only take your advice and go forward how you have told me to if I want this man. Will come back in the new year! X

Charlotte From London On 31/12/2017

wow

this lady knew who i spent christmas with also knew when my ex broke up with me ive never had a reading so specific highly recommend i found her amazing ,i wait for prediction than you so much for your help xx

emma From uk On 29/12/2017

An angel

Spot on .Thank you xxx

Johanna From London On 04/12/2017

excellant reader

Fantastic reading doesnt ask questions just gives honest insight she really helped me understand things. Thank you Sandy I will be back.

fran From frome On 04/12/2017

Thank you so much!! Recommend for sure

From On 04/09/2017

True Blessing!

Thank you for always being here for me...even when it's a tough and you feel you have to push me a bit...still providing hugs at the end. All will always be okay and your guidance is highly valued!!!

B From USA On 04/09/2017

Sandy. You and your guide are amazing 100 stars

Thank you thank you thank you you are amazing and have really helped me today. You and your guide are really 5 stars and your lovely to talk to too. Will definitely call again

Louisa From Essex On 25/08/2017

Thank you

A massive thank you from the bottom of my heart to dearest Sandy and Theo - for the precious reading and help. Will speak to you on Friday. You two are amazingly spot on.

kavita From London On 16/08/2017

5 STARS!!!!

Had a brilliant reading with sandy and Theo about a week ago just leaving a little message for you both.... everything we talked about has come to pass all i can say is a massive thank you, you've really helped me through a tough time xx

From On 20/07/2017

LiAR

This lady makes stuff up as she goes. I asked her to look into my best friend and she told me that my best friend was holding a box and hiding something from me...no, she just lost her grandma. She then told me that my work was steady and that no changes were happening. I am up for a promotion. Liars

Nun From On 30/06/2017

Thank you so much for you amazing reading

Very straight forward and spot on. She saw my ex around me without me saying anything and it is true we are best friends. Very good reader, you can tell that she is truly naturally gifted. Thank you again for reassuring me about work and everything else and sorry that we got cut off ... Blessings and love

Amal From London On 28/06/2017

Real deal

Hey sandy you were right about the guy and u sed he wud contact me very soon he did the nxt day in fact thnx

From On 23/06/2017

Incredible reader

Sandy brings great strength to her readings as everything she says comes very naturally.You either have the ability or you don't - sandy definitely has it. She told me about my situation without me telling her anything, that's what makes her credible. Very nice talking to you today, and you gave me food for thought. Take care

Simone From Basingstoke On 12/06/2017

Wow

Didnt even tell why i rang and u told me straight away about the reason and aura around me. Picked up on how i feel very well. Will let you know sandy. Did not ask much questions read v well

S From Ireland On 11/06/2017

She is fantastic

Honestly, I've become an expert in recognizing who is a great true psychic. Sandy is amazing....she picked up on my irregular case as if she knew all of it. Told me I haven't met the guy yet (which was spot on). I can not recommend her more!!!! She is worth even penny of the money you pay. Thank and and sorry my minutes ran off. X

Bibi From London On 09/06/2017

Awesome

I'm amazed at Sandy's predictions when I was down an confused she lifted me up. I couldn't believe it when she predicted tit for tat, i'm shocked. I can't thank her enough and I will listen to her advice. I got cut off, but a lovely, lovely lady sent to help people in dire straits. Thank-you Sandy, your the best.

Charlene From London On 06/06/2017

What the???

I first talked to you on March 30, 2017, all I said to you was 'Hello' and immediately, without asking my name, you launched into telling me how there was a man I know who only had eyes for me and I didn't have to wait long and he'd be in my life. . . . fast forward to June 2, I ring for an update and now you are telling me that we might connect in the future, when? you don't know and that I shouldn't block other men out and wait for him. I knew when I first met this man that he is my soulmate. . . . you certainly know how to burst a girl's bubble. :(

Disillusioned From Australia On 03/06/2017

Just got off the phone with sandy.My God on astounded .She picked up quickly on my situation and couldn't have described it any better.She even knew my name without me telling her.

Rachel From On 22/05/2017

Hi Sandy and Theo, I rang you a few weeks ago and would just like to say you were spot on about my situation and my other half at the time and I would definitely recommend you for a reading! Also, I would like to thank you for helping me get back up and finally complete what I had started with my University course. Thank you for sharing your advice about your daughter and how she was experiencing the same thing. I am very humbled for you to share a personal experience and your words of encouragement were more than helpful in getting me back up to complete what I had started. Lots of love xx

From On 18/04/2017

Thank you!

Awesome reading. She asked no questions immediate picked up on what was going on with my relationship. I look forward to whats next.

TSmith From USA On 07/04/2017

Great Connection ! Astounding

She is awesome , amazing and we connect so well , she remembered me distinctly , which was complete shock for me.. outstanding reader , who cares bout her callers... she is genuine top pyschic reader.. thanks a lot

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 05/04/2017

FANTASTIC 10000 STARS

She picked situations really well ,and is amazing ... she is awesome she solved my problems instantly like magic... highly recommended

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 24/03/2017

FANTASTIC 10000 STARS

She picked situation quickly and solved my problems.. very intuitive and sharp.. gifted really happy with reading

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 23/03/2017

5 star rating , fantastic and awesome s

She picked situation really fast , very good , and had great tme speaking to her.. hope to speak to u again .. thanks pranav

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 21/03/2017

Outstanding

Got cut off for some reason will call back but thank you so much you and Theo are heaven sent. Spot on about everything will keep you informed

Jade From Bradford On 07/03/2017

Great! :)

This was my first time speaking to Sandy and I felt as though she picked up on the situations around me quite accurately. She was very caring and understanding. She gave me some great predictions to look forward too so I will definitely update when they do :)

E From Australia On 24/02/2017

Connect To Our Live Psychics For Phone Readings

Call The Cheapest UK Psychics, Mediums, Clairvoyants, Tarot Readers and Fortune Tellers Direct Now For Enlightening Revelations

5 Star UK Psychic Text Answer Service Text Your Question To An Expert Reader Below : Receive Indepth Answers In Seconds
Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine
Psychic Medium
07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.