42 Reviews for Alisia

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Alisia...
Beautiful Soul and Advisor

Alisia is such a beautiful soul, and an impactful advisor. She’s very straight to the point while exuding the energy of comfort and trust. You’ll feel so calm speaking with her, but can trust in her intuition and logical approach to advice.

Jenny Chang From Los Angeles On 14/05/2019

Lovely reading!

Alisia was really lovely and very positive. She understood me. To be honest she really made my day. I had started to have reading with another person, who turned out to be quite cold and abrupt. Alisia with her lovely manner and reading outcome made me feel really good about myself and the wonderful experiences ahead of me. Thank you!!!!

Louise From London On 04/05/2019

Great reading

Very very good as usual. Resonated. Sorry that got cut off funds out. Im glad i got to speak to you as i got put through to a reader that was so wrong and completely off for me. Ty kt

From On 12/03/2019

Collection

This is another person I can add to my great Psychics. She was so spot on and was worth every penny. Sorry we got cut off, I had ran out of minutes.

Chucky From London On 05/02/2019

Worth her wait on gold

I’ve had many readings... Thia woman is spot on a must try u won’t be diassappointed Thanks Susie Australia 28/1/2019

From On 29/01/2019

Wow!!

Amazing, picked up things pretty fast!!

R From Sydney On 15/01/2019

Excellent!

Alisia is a lovely person. Non judgmental, very sympathetic and supportive. She tuned into me quickly and gave a kind, gentle reading. Her emotional intelligence shines through. I will certainly be calling her again.

Jess From Torquay On 22/09/2018

The real deal.

Alisia immediately saw my situation and helped me see what was really happening and guided me so brilliantly. I dont know what I would have done without her wisdom, kindness and support. Shes an excellent reader!

Samantha From Halesowen On 12/07/2018

I found Alisia to be very polite and warm hearted she picked up at things i did not tell her. I found her to be very accurate. I talk to her often for updates and will continue to do so. Thank you so much

Anna From Melbourne Australia On 25/05/2018

Great Psychic!!!

Thanks Alisia got cut off run outta funds be contact again...got me going for day and confirmed my suspicions

Jackie From Manchester UK On 26/04/2018

Very helpful

Thank you Alisia we seemed to get cut off before we'd finished I was still talking then realised you could not hear me so not sure what happened, but didn't get chance to say a big thank you for all your help and insight, most grateful. You picked up on everything so well, hope I am lucky enough to speak with you again.

S From UK On 06/03/2018

tuned in

Thanks for good reading - all positive - X

From On 03/02/2018

Thank you Alisia! You were right!

I consulted Alisia before Christmas because I was worried about how something was going to go over the holiday period. She immediately picked up on my problem and told me exactly what would happen,I don't mind adding that I was sceptical. However, I'm happy and so relieved to say that she was absolutely right! She's a very kind lady and very compassionate and I really felt that she deeply cared about my sadness. Thank you Alisia! You really made a difference! Speak soon. Love always Jenny xx

Jennifer Murrell From Lytham St Annes On 05/01/2018

Lovely lady !

Really nice and spot on to what other reads have said to. Now waiting for prediction to unfold

L From UK On 02/12/2017

Pleased

I spoke to Alisha this morning over confusion pertaining to a break up. I didn’t say we’d broken up and just asked for a relationship reading. She picked that up and lots of circumstances surrounding it. There were a couple of things that were off but 90% of what she said was true. All in all I was very impressed and I would ring back for another reading. Many thanks

Tracie From Shropshire On 25/11/2017

Beautiful lady.

What a beautiful and deep deep soul Alisia has. She was quickly in tune and put so much kindness and sensitivity into her reading. She was very honest about what she saw for me and even though it was not what I wanted to hear I felt comforted by hearing the truth and knowing that Alisia wasn't making up something just to make me happy and keep me on the call. She is one of the few genuine deep feeling people on here who will only say the truth of what they can see, no less and no more just to prolong the call. She has genuine deep feeling and integrity for her callers. If you feel you need a friend, this is the reader for you. Thank you so much Alisia. i'll be back. hugs back at you. God Bless my dear.

J Longe From California US On 07/11/2017

great stuff!

Thanks so much for our reading today. really helped me work things out in my head. amazed how you picked up the problem so quick. excellent call. feel much better about it and have already written the first draft. i'll be in touch when I get a reply. have a grate day.

K From Australia On 23/10/2017

Perfect moment

Thank you Alicia for a.very gentle reading today.Sorry got cut off before I could thank you in person.Lovely to speak with you xx

Sarah From Uk On 14/10/2017

lovely

Just had a lovely call with Alisia. Very kind, non judgemental, very wise, honest and straight forward. She knows her stuff. If you're feeling down on yourself this is the lady to help. Thank you so much Alisia. Felt so much better after our call. love to you xx

annie From Australia On 07/10/2017

Great reading.

I got put through to Alisia when my usual reader was busy and glad I did because she picked up on the people in my life and described them to a T! Really reassuring to know how things will pan out if I accept myself fully and will certainly listen to my intuition more from now on Alisia! Thank you so much for your advice and guidance in how to do that!

From Basildon On 01/08/2017

Very kind, very caring and a very good tarot reader.

Alisia connected to me and my situation quickly today which made me very emotional as Im going through a bad time just now. I was quite overwhelmed when she picked up on it all. Shes a very kind lady and so supportive and understanding. I felt much better and reassured about what will come by the time the call ended. Sorry I got cut off before I could say thank you Alisia, I just wanted to get every second out of my call with you. I'll let you know how I get on and I'm sure it will be fine now as everything you predicted before has been correct. Thank you so much for your compassion today. It helped me more than you can know. I feel hugged! Lots of love to you. Barbara x

From On 08/07/2017

Thank you

Thank you Alisia for confirming what my intuition has been telling me. Some nice details of new beginnings, very exciting. Confirming what I know I deserve and reminding me of my sell worth is so so important. Much love and gratitude.

Sharon From On 01/06/2017

At last!

I finally managed to get through to Alisia again this morning. Shes always so busy! But understand why as shes so on the ball. Sorry we got cut off Alisia. thanks so much for another great reading and your guidance and kindness, I know what to do now. Keep up the good work lovely lady - you help so many people! So glad to know you!

Amanda From Brisbane On 29/05/2017

Thank you once again Alicia

Sorry alicia we got cut off and didnt get a chance to thank you. You're always on the ball with whats happening for and around me and I always feel reassured after our calls. Love and hugs! Have a great weekend Alicia! xxxx

Allyson From Kent On 20/05/2017

Brilliant reader

Whatever she had told me has come to pass so far! I'm so surprised and amazed at the same time! I don't call a reader to get counselling, I call to hear a bout the possible future! She predicted the correct things and that's not what eveyone can do! Time should pass until u realise which psychic was spot on in their predictions. God bless

Bibi From London On 14/05/2017

Very sharp!

Just had a great call with Alisia. Was a bit worried when I was randomly put through to her as saw her last 2 reviews but she picked up on all aspects of my situation immediately! She is a great reader and a great empath. I myself am a psychic tarot reader but can't read for myself and I found her to be confident, on the ball and thorough. I know some people call and refuse to speak or give any information at all but then the reader can't connect. Some people also want yes or no answers thats also often impossible and nothing to do with the readers ability. Thanks Alisia! I'm certainly going to follow your advice and will be back in touch. Love & light xxx

T From Sydney Australia On 13/05/2017

Poor reading

It seems only glowing reviews get published, my reading with her was anything but good, the reading was sketchy and lacking in substance,

Janet From Australia On 30/04/2017

Not what I thought

Rang after reading reviews not for me was sketchy and did not sound confident in her reading. :(

janet From Australia On 22/04/2017

awww your brill

Thanks Alisia for what uv just said to me. Really needed to hear it. Feel loads better and know what I need to do and uv give me the strength to do it my lovely. Cant believe in 15 mins talking to u that I went from feeling so bad about myself to feeling so strong. Thanks so much and Im so sorry my money finished and couldnt say thanks or bye. Your wonderful Alisia and really put a spring back in my step. Thankyou my darling and u have a wonderful easter. xx

R From UK On 15/04/2017

Found her at last!

I logged on a bit earlier than usual today and there was my lost psychic lol. I connected many times with Alisia on another site then she suddenly disappeared from there and I was so disappointed as she really connected at a deep level and really helped guide my life and also was like a therapist for me when I went through a relationship breakup and then depression. Shes very talented at counselling. Im so thrilled that I found her! Thankyou for everything in the past Alisia! talk to you soon sweet lady. xx

Kate From Newquay On 14/04/2017

Thankyou!

As always came off the phone feeling great! Alisia somehow works magic when you're feeling down and unsure of things. Shes definitely one of the best psychics i've ever spoken to. Thanks Alisia and I'm so sorry we got cut off. love to you honey x

Mary From Perth, Australia On 30/03/2017

Thank You . . .

. . . I was feeling a little low and spoke to Alisia who reassured me and there was clear validations for what she said :-)

Phil From South West UK On 23/03/2017

Life changing!!

I've been using this line for a few years and never left a review before but I really need to tell people about this! I spoke to Alisia yesterday morning and was so low and depressed and couldn't see any way forward. She was wonderful! She immediately felt my state of mind and saw what the problems were. After the reading which was very reassuring itself she used her excellent counselling skills and left me feeling so positive. Ive got up this morning feeling better than I have in months and all down to Alisia. I now really feel that I can deal with anything and I know I CAN change my life and that I really DO deserve love and respect! I cant thank you enough Alisia - you are a wonderful human being and incredibly caring and talented! I'll definitely be in touch to let you know how things go! much love xx

jo From uk On 12/03/2017

grateful to speak her she is fabalous

she is very good in her work.. she is straightforward and sharp... intelligent nice to talk to u thanks

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From On 04/03/2017

Lovely lady

Got thro to alisia by mistake today and glad I was. Shes a great reader and a great empath. Gives great advice, very straightforward and honest about what she sees. Honestly if you dont want to hear the truth dont call her, dont get me wrong here folks, shes very kind but will tell you what she sees not just what she thinks you wana hear. Very supportive too. Certainly be speaking to her again. Thanks.Jenny x

J Wainright From oz On 20/02/2017

amazing!

Alisia was really quick to pick up on whats going on in my life just now and pointed out lots of things I hadn't even noticed myself until she told me. I had spoken to her a few months ago and what she told me then has been dead on!Thats why I rang her back today and so glad I did! I now know whats happening and why and shes such a caring reader. Feel so much better for speaking to her. Thanks again Alisia xx

anon From Inverness On 13/02/2017

just brilliant!

Had an amazing reading once again with Alisia this morning. Shes such a lovely, caring and supportive lady. She tuned into me straight away and described my feelings to a t. Since Ive found her here shes helped me change my outlook in such a way that my life is much calmer and much happier. Thankyou so so much for everything Alisia. I couldnt have done it without you, youre a very special soul.

sd From devon On 04/02/2017

Powerful and amazing! You will not be disappointed!

I had a massive break through in my relationship tonight because of Ali. She helped open my third eye! I almost walked away from the best relationship I could ever of hoped for. I almost ruined it! Thank you from the bottom of my heart!!!!

KATIANNA From Florida On 24/01/2017

Thank you

Thank you so much for helping me. You knew and felt the situation at hand and you have gave me hope. You are amazing. And I thank you. The whole situation was picked up. She's worth the callz

Madison From Australia On 23/01/2017

Accurate

I'm so glad I was put through randomly to Alisia when my usual reader was unavailable, she connected quickly and gave a very accurate account of whats going on in my life and really helped me to feel more positive about the future. Her counselling and life coaching skills are certainly an asset,shes wonderfully kind and supportive and gives excellent advice. Thank you so much Alisia for the reading we had earlier, I feel so much better and i've already begun on the path I decided on with you and i'll call you again and let you know how its going.

Mel From London On 18/01/2017

Exellent!

Alisia is wonderfully honest, accurate and compassionate. She gave very quick and accurate insight on a person in question and I so very much appreciated that. In addition, I feel she was very insightful about work/new job coming up- Highly recommend! Thanks :)

Debbie From NY On 15/01/2017

great reading

Had a great reading with Alisia a couple of weeks ago. She really tells it like it is and tunes in immediately. Felt so much better after talking to her and everything she said was absolutely spot on. Thanks so much Alisia.

Danielle From Glasgow On 15/01/2017

Available
Psychic Reader Wendy
WendyPIN : 1830 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Using the Tarot to give me insight from universal wisdom, I can assist my callers to work out the the best path for their future and even better it if they explore different perspectives. As well as reading tarot for the last twenty years, I am a qualified Life Coach and Reiki master and I know there is a good way forward, the tarot is a good tool to bringing positive advice to my callers. PIN: 1830
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Phil
PhilPIN : 1387 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Victoria
VictoriaPIN : 2749 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over 20 years of psychic and tarot experience, reading from people from all areas of life. I specialise in Love and relationships and have a fantastic wonderful relationships with all of my clients. I can offer and in depth, non-judgemental calming and insightful readings on any subject matters that you wish to discuss. PIN: 2749
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Evangeline
EvangelinePIN : 6034 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I began seeing auras and having intuitive dreams as a small child. My maternal grandmother also started appearing to me in dreams and giving me advice and warnings from the other side, she had passed over before I was born. My family are a part of the travelling community and for generations my female relatives have been using tarot readings to guide and assist people. I use my Tarot deck to pick up the spiritual energy from my callers while they ask their questions. PIN: 6034
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte
CharlottePIN : 2439 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I can offer a reading of what may come in the next 5 months, I can offer insight and reassurance. I'm a very good listener and love to assist anyway I can with offering healing through my cards and reiki and always being there in anyway I can to assist someone through difficult times and hopefully to provide insight and answers to the questions that you have. PIN: 2439
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose
Gemma RosePIN : 3033 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte
CharlottePIN : 8039 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Monica
MonicaPIN : 6498 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I’m a clairvoyant Tarot card reader and energy healer, in the last 9 years I have been using my healing gift and offering readings after as things present themselves to me. I’m a good listener, with the assistance of my gifts and spirit guides we can look at ways to guiding you on the road to peace and positive solutions. I’m an empathic, clairvoyant, energy healer I use the Tarot and call on the Angels and my guides for assistance I find meditation helps too. PIN: 6498
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Mystic J
Mystic JPIN : 6337 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I specialise in love, relationship and career readings. I have been connecting with spirits since I was young and have been predicting events without full realisation of my abilities until I was 20. I am an intuitive clairvoyant, clairsentient/ an empath and a tarot card reader. I can also do remote viewings if needed. I have been conducting readings for 10 years. I am able to sense and connect with people’s intentions and feelings very quickly. PIN: 6337
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader KCMoon
KCMoonPIN : 5361 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been reading cards throughout my life for over 23 years now. I am strong with the spirit and have been around it closely. I used to live in a haunted house for many years. I use clairvoyance within my readings.I am a great listener, professional, calming, empathetic and inject love and light in my readings. PIN: 5361
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Celise
CelisePIN : 6103 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an experienced Tarot card reader with many years of experience. No question is silly for me. I read the cards without any personal agenda and I explain fully what the cards are saying. I do general readings or yes/no questions on most areas. I let the cards speak for themselves and I do not sugar coat, I just provide the information given to me. Please call me for a Tarot reading today. PIN: 6103
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Tony
TonyPIN : 5180 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have always been spiritual from young, receiving messages from the spiritual world from young and gaining wisdom I believe since the age of around 6 years old I started seeing tunnel vision messages as I would call them where my eyes will go into a day dream and I would see a vision and hear spiritual messages. I can offer them a tunnel vision of their current reality past or future and assist them to make sense of situations that have happened or are currently happening. PIN: 5180
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Earth Angel
Earth AngelPIN : 2074 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been a Professional Psychic Medium and Master Reiki Healer for 12 years. I am clairvoyant, clairaudient and clairsentient, and tune in with my spirit guides to the current situation, so the client has a deeper awareness and understanding. I offer comfort, compassion and clarity from spirit. I am a natural Medium and work with my spirit guides and Ascendant Masters. I also use Tarot if asked to, the major Arcana and the angels. PIN: 2074
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Pat
PatPIN : 9566 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Psychic Spiritual Coach & Meditation Practitioner. I have over 20 years experience of giving readings. I can offer assistance and advice in a caring and compassionate manner. I can also tune into people around you, giving you insight. I like to bring through as much information as possible. I specialize in Love and Relationships but can offer general readings. PIN: 9566
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 36 Minutes
Psychic Reader Tasha
TashaPIN : 7660 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an intuitive tarot reader and I also can connect to spirit guides. My abilities have been passed down to me from my maternal grandmother. I have always had strong intuition and have been reading tarot cards for eight years. I am empathic and non-judgemental and can offer insights, clarity, and reassurance. PIN: 7660
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 18 Minutes
Psychic Reader Lucy
LucyPIN : 8061 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 53 Minutes
Psychic Reader Scarlet
ScarletPIN : 2712 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am Scarlet an experienced Psychic Tarot reader who see's visions. I was passed my gifts from my mother who was a phenomenal reader. At age 18 my natural gifts started to emerge. I see visual images of the future and I use the Tarot as a complimentary tool to these images. Please call me for a reading today. PIN: 2712
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 5502 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered