Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Kathy...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Kathy (Kathy)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Kathy?

Please rate Kathy by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Kathy
KATHY PLEASE!!!

I’ve been on this site a long time, and can proudly write that Kathy is by far one of my TOP favorite spiritual advisors on this site. Kathy, please excuse our conversation to cut off so abruptly, but please know I am ENTIRELY grateful for your intuitive service, and will be calling you back again very soon. You are SO special and so gifted, I have no words for the way I feel tonight because of you. Thank you, thank you, thank you for your spirit and for accurately— so accurately describing my situation, person and even myself in such depth and positivity!!! Sending you SO much love, light and an abundance of success your way

JENNY From CA On 15/04/2021

5 ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Amazing genuine and accurate reading, one of the best on the site !!!

Donna From London On 06/04/2021

Lovely

Thanks Kathy, didn’t have much minutes but you was great... I will be patient and await Poi to get in touch

P From London On 01/04/2021

Amazing reader

Kathy is one of the best readers I have ever spoken to..she was spot on with everything absolutely amazing reader so detailed highly recommend her

Gillian From Northern ireland On 28/03/2021

Keep missing u on here I'm due for another reading, hopefully I can have a catch up soon. Please print

From On 28/03/2021

Best out of the Bunch

Kathy was spot on about exactly what I was thinking, she picked up everything and even told me the choice was in my hands on what I wanted.

Michael From UK On 11/03/2021

Amazing

Had an amazing reading with Kathy. She was so good and picked up on so much. Call ended because my phone cut off - gutted! Will be calling again.

Terry From London On 20/02/2021

Very Impressed

Loved my ready, thank you Kathy. She picked up on my situation and person from my past straight away. She described him spot on, his behaviour and how he treated me. She also confirmed what others have said. She didn’t force decisions on me, just gave me the options that were coming up for me. She also got my job situation spot on and the way I am feeling about it. She got my chosen change in career path correct too. I will definitely use Kathy again without fail. Thank you

S From Sheffield On 13/02/2021

Brilliant

Great reading and down to east the no fluffy to the reading great

S From Birmingham On 06/02/2021

SIMPLY BRILLIANT

This is the first review I’ve ever left on this site. This lady is incredibly intuitive and her sense of delivery is impeccable as well. I am very very glad to have spoken to her because I am certain it will be next to impossible trying to get through to her in the near future. P.S I love your accent ahah The touch!!!! You are a star A

From On 06/02/2021

OUTSTANDING!!! MIDAS TOUCH

This lady is on the league of her own, I am really really gobsmacked and amazed at her accuracy. The reading just flowed naturally and she DOES NOT SUGAR COAT!! I won’t be surprised if it’s tough for me to get through to her because she’s excellent and everyone will be trying to get through lol. Amazing amazing amazing!!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks for using your gift in such an amazing way to enlighten us all!!!

From On 03/02/2021

5 stars

I am surprised to see no reviews here. Kathy is new but is one of the best on this site. In my humble opinion. She blew me away with her accuracy

From Uk On 24/01/2021

Brilliant

Lovely lady. Speedy with information and very detailed. Picked up on current situation and looking forward to seeing how predictions manifest. Thank you.

P From Birmingham On 23/01/2021

Wow

Omg out of this world. Very precise and honest lady. Generally nice and has positive energy, nothing was to much for her. Omg will definitely be calling again. Thank you for a fantastic reading.

Maureen From London On 22/01/2021

Wow, thanks for the fantastic reading this afternoon cannot wait for things to start happening give Kathy a go you won't be disappointed. Please print

Susan From On 21/01/2021

True Psychic

Kathy is a true Psychic. She felt and verbalised everything correctly and clearly, using her cards as an initial guide and then off with a pure flow of insight. Very good reader.

Bob From Newcastle On 20/01/2021

On Point!

Kathy is amazing. Picked up on my situation instantly just from my name alone. All details she gave were accurate. I am now just waiting for her predictions to come through -theres still a week to go so watch this space.

F From UK On 20/01/2021

Amazing reading

Kathy was amazing from the minute we spoke she got me and my situation accurately. She was realistic but the insights she gave really resonated with me and I knew she was a genuine talent. Could not recommend speaking to her more!

Laura From Essex On 15/01/2021

Superb!!

Wow what can I say except superb!!! Asked for a general reading and she picked up immediately on the only thing I was really wanting to know. There was no messing around, just straight into the reading with amazing accuracy. I highly recommend Kathy. Don’t be put off by the lack of reviews. She’ll be super busy very soon. I’ll definitely be back!!

Sarah From On 12/01/2021

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2790
198 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 198

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose

Gemma Rose

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 3033
43 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3033

Reviews: 43

Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Joanne

Joanne

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 4414
176 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4414

Reviews: 176

My name is Joanne I found out at a young age that I had some sort of gift through a good friend, who was a medium herself and it was through her help I tailored my gift to be able to assist you today. I am guided by the Angel Tarot Deck and my Spirit Guide, to receive messages from those passed. My work has given both myself and others great spiritual comfort in its findings over the last thirty five years and it is my pleasure to offer my services to you today. PIN: 4414

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Alina

Alina

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6847
41 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6847

Reviews: 41

I have been a professional Tarot reader for over 10 years, but my spiritual journey with Tarot readings began when I was 12 years old. My abilities are increasing with my experience and I am continuing to learn with different readings methods. Assisting people is my goal and to make them happy and positive is my mission. PIN: 6847

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Empress

Empress

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2420
37 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2420

Reviews: 37

I have been a psychic and tarot reader for over 15 years, I also work with oracle cards and crystals to add more depth to a reading. If you would like a reading with your love life, career, family or a general reading on any question you may need answering I'm hear to give you a non-judgemental calming psychic and tarot reading. PIN: 2420

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Daphne

Daphne

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6320
48 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6320

Reviews: 48

I am psychic clairvoyant, clairsentient and medium with over 15 years of experience. I connect with my spirit guides and loved ones who have passed over. I can offer detailed and insightful readings that offer callers clarity and peace of mind in a straightforward way. I specialise in all areas like work and relationships, and I use my spiritual gift and spirit guides to connect naturally with people by sensing their energy. PIN: 6320

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Zander

Zander

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8713
0 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8713

Reviews: 0

I have a deep interest in the art of divination and study of the Tarot. I consider myself to be intuitive, concise and a talented reader. I never make assumptions, and always allow the flow of the cards to give me the right answers that flow through my mind. PIN: 8713

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Jenny

Jenny

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2818
67 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2818

Reviews: 67

I have always been psychic from a very young age. I started using my gift 35 years ago.I offer psychic readings using tarot cards lenormand. My spirit guide will guide me to assist you. I specialise in tarot lenormand. I use a crystal ball and pendulum. I am from a very psychic family. I have had my ability from a child. I started doing readings for friends to start with 35 years ago. PIN: 2818

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Rita

Rita

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2571
4 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2571

Reviews: 4

I'm Rita, an experienced Tarot card reader. The Tarot provides me with an outlet for my intuitive and empathic senses. Over the years I have read for a wide variety of people from all over the world. I am a confident Tarot reader and I hope to be able to reach more people here. Please call me for a warm, concise and friendly Tarot reading. PIN: 2571

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Jo

Jo

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 9523
33 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 9523

Reviews: 33

My name is Jo and I have many years of highly valuable experience within the fields of mediumship, the art of Tarot reading, as well as Psychic Clairvoyance. I have an overwhelming ability to provide highly enlightening readings as regards matters relating to love, matters of the heart, relationships, etc., also providing expert insight on various matters such as finance, career, healing and indeed family matters. PIN: 9523

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Eva

Eva

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1997
32 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1997

Reviews: 32

I am a compassionate and experienced psychic and tarot reader with over 10 years worth of experience in Astrology, Sibillas cards and Numerology too. I am here to assist when you are feeling down or feeling like life is not being good to you.I will look at all the questions you have and try my very best to give you the answers. I am intuitive,insightful and extremely passionate person. My gift has been passed to me from my mother and my grandmother. PIN: 1997

View my full profile
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader FRANCESCA

FRANCESCA

Busy For 4 Minutes

PIN 3855
66 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3855

Reviews: 66

I am a open and reliable reader that specialises in the following spiritual areas, Clairvoyance, Psychic Playing Cards, Dream Interpretation/Psychology of Dreams, Dragon (Findhorn) Cards, Angel Cards, Psychic Link With Cats/Dogs. Call me for a warming and uplifting reading today. PIN: 3855

View my full profile