Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Heather...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Heather (Heather)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Heather?

Please rate Heather by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Heather
Spot on !

Heather is a sympathetic and lovely lady to talk to . She didn’t ask any questions and was spot in with my situation. I hope what she has mentioned comes to fruition. Thank you so much . Dx

D From Uk On 06/08/2021

Hmmm

The answer to everything was I don't know

Jasmin From West Midlands On 21/05/2021

Bang on Today!

Hi Heather. I called you today but my phone got cut off before I had a chance to say thanks. I am a regular caller and you are a lovely reader and you always but me at ease. What you described to me about my husband today with restrictions with not being able to work was true as I didn't know it, as when he came home he told me he might loose his job. Yes, you were correct as always. We night catch up with you later if he needs some reassurance. Tgank you

Arabella From Croydon On 21/04/2021

Wonderful

Thankyou so much heather you are a lovely lady . Your insight into an ending is profound xx

Hazel From Midlands On 21/04/2021

Awesome

Thank you for such an outstanding precise reading - you’ve cheered me up no end! Will certainly be back in touch, much love

Tina From On 14/02/2021

Wonderful

Wonderful reading with Heather this evening. Asked for a general reading and she tuned in to my current situation within seconds. Very accurate, compassionate and no waffle. Her predictions are in line with other readers that I trust and I am excited to see them unfold. Thanks Heather x

sarah From On 11/02/2021

Thank you

Sorry Heather cut off, run out of credits. Thanks so much for an excellent reading, all questions answered, so much detail, just excellent.

From On 26/12/2020

Fantastic Reader - one of the best

Heather I needed to go get a drink after speaking to you. You gave me the name of the country that clarified everything for me. Thank you very much and I will be back to let you know. x

From edinburgh On 11/12/2020

Nothings come true

No predictions over the 3 years have come true & Ive spoke to heather around 4 times

From On 27/11/2020

Still no contact

Heather said I would have contact after 3 days. I thought I wouldn't as he's blocked me. So no surprised I didn't. Think maybe heather is getting me and the other women mixed up as I believe it's her he is with n seems happy. And I'm the ex that's annoying him n not her. Not the first psychic to get it wrong on here

Lora From Scotland On 10/11/2020

Spot on

Thank you

Ana From Uk On 25/10/2020

outstanding

fabulous reading, clear and precise

ozzie From Australia On 16/10/2020

Fantastic Reading

Really empathetic and insightful reading. Thank you so much

Graham From Bristol On 25/08/2020

LOVER HER

Had an absolutely brilliant reading from Heather this evening. Picked up on my situation without me giving information. A very good update from another reading I had recently. Loved speaking to her, has such a lovely energy. Definitely worth giving a call

Carrie From Kent On 19/06/2020

Great readings

Lovely lady. I’m a sceptic but she homed in on a issue straightaway... She identified things without any prompting... I will definitely call you again xx

Sarah From U.K. On 13/06/2020

The money came in as predicted

Hi Heather you said that money was coming to me and it was quite a nice amount, when I asked you where it was coming from you said from somewhere that the funds had to be released. Well I just found out today that a tax return that I hadn't completed actually owed me a return of $8000 which needed to be released from the Australian Taxation Office!!! Absolutely amazing thanks so much!!!

Kim From Australia On 31/05/2020

Nice reader but prediction changed.

From On 26/04/2020

Genuine and lovely reader

Thank you for an update which verifies what was told to me by another reader. - ten days - golly, I had better get to it.

Libran From CT On 24/04/2020

Not sure

I like heather she flowed with the reading but unfortunately her first prediction didn’t unfold so now I’m not so sure

Shanel From Uk On 08/04/2020

Great

Liked the reading and feel good about her predictions prefer her to some of the readers as some are not very people minded and not as good as Heather best on here tonight by far.

Will From Wales On 27/03/2020

Genuine reader

Such an accurate reader, she's honest with you too, if she can't see something she doesn't make it up. Last reading I thought she was a bit off so didn't call again BUT it came true, right out of nowhere, I'm so happy I spoke to you x

M From Edinburgh On 21/02/2020

prediction

Heather was lovely and good validations however predictions never came to pass

A From UK On 24/01/2020

U said I will get a promotion at wrk and have and will go to another bigger store job for same company Thank you So accurate

From On 21/01/2020

Excellent!!

Didn't sound like see was reading from cards at all. She went straight into it without having to say anything and picked up on my personality and genuine issues very fast. Thank you Heather.

Deanna From Australia On 12/01/2020

Lovely lady

Spoken to Heather several times and she has never deviated from what she sees. Hope predictions come to pass. Such a lovely lady. Thank you

Del From Surrey On 29/12/2019

Perfect

Picked up on my situation without information

From On 20/12/2019

Lovely reader

Heather is lovely reader, she connected with me straight away and the questions I had for her she answered. Soft, gentle tone to her voice that helped me to put me at ease. Thank you. Just waiting for her predictions to come true for me. I’m sure they will because I can feel they will. Thank you Heather

GM From West mids On 26/11/2019

Fabulous!!

Thankyou heather!

From Australia On 16/11/2019

Thank you

Always spot on, amazing advice, thank you so much

Claire From Edinburgh On 09/11/2019

Great

Kept telling me he'd be back and he did! He apologised which is awesome. I was sceptical, didn't think it would happen but it has at last! Thank you. Xxx

A From Brum On 27/10/2019

Lovely

So sorry my minutes ran out! No prompting needed she picked up on my situation straight away. Gave me a timeframe. I hope the predictions come true!

From On 27/10/2019

Another great reading :-)

Heather is always consistent with her predictions, quick to connect very nice soul , down to earth and a very busy reader :-) sorry we were cut off xxxx

From On 13/10/2019

Predictions are spot on!

Heather read for me two weeks ago, she gave me three predictions. The first was about money, the second was new job both of which have come to pass! Heather, you are amazing at what you do! Thank you!

Helen From UK On 06/10/2019

very good straight forward psychic, TRUE PSYCHIC

Very pleased with my reading with Heather, she is worth every penny and will connect with you so quickly and doesn't waste your time and she is very nice to talk to, the only thing is that she is too busy and not always available . with much blessings and love our earth angel

From On 22/09/2019

Just so great to chat again

Thank you Heather for your predictions plus the clarity re the future career path. I received such fulfillment listening to you and as you say - the path will become clearer when the time is right. I look forward to finding the three branches of the new career. Thank you so much.

Libran From Aus On 06/09/2019

She tells you what she honestly sees, no sugar coating but very honest and kind; good thing is she doesn’t waste your time or ask questions... I remember her once telling me something I didn’t want to and I literally never called her back for months but some of her past predictions came to pass; for instance I have never worked and was starting to apply for jobs and I remember her telling me; I see you getting a in 8 weeks and I at the time was skeptical... and guess what! within 8 weeks I got my job... Honestly there are only some very great readers on this site who’s predictions have actually come to pass and some readers who speak a load of nonsense.... heather is one of the top readers of this site.... for sure!

From London, Essex On 10/08/2019

Predictions starting to unfold!!

Predictions are starting to unfold slowly, your timings are always on spot.... Don’t want you to get busy like Charlie .... I normally write reviews for the best and she is one of my bests!!! I am one of those callers who has spent so much money on psychics that weren’t accurate.... Will only stay with the bests..... Don’t want confusions anymore from other readers on this site!!! X 2 years and she has always been accurate!

Setaal From London On 29/07/2019

Great

This lady has been with me all the way ...she said keep going he will come back..he did but take it slow ...thank you ...I'll let you know my update x

Sam From London On 28/07/2019

Automatic Writing

I’ve had a two readings months apart. Repeated almost word for word. She is kind, calming and incredibly warm. She is deeply empathic and has a capacity to make you feel at ease with whatever your saying. I obviously hope her predictions come true, however I was feeling very down, crying and dejected. She comforted me and gave me a sense of peace, without selling a fairytale. I highly recommend her. Thank you Heather x

Josephine From Uk On 26/07/2019

Reassuring

Thank you Heather so much sorry we got cut off xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx you gave helped me find some peace of mind xxxxxxxxxxxxx lovely lady xxx

Kerry From Nottinghamshire On 12/07/2019

True, honest reader

I called Heather today and she couldn’t connect with me. Heather was honest with me and told so. For me, that speaks volumes, this lady is obviously a true and honest reader, she will not waste your time. Thank you Heather

Helen From UK On 17/05/2019

WOOOOOOW! This woman is honestly AMAZING!!!!!

Heather is AMAZING and SOOOOO ACCURATE....... Everything she says really happens.... last year November 2018, I left my job and was struggling to find a new job.... I called her in the beginning of feb 2019 and she told me she feels I’m going to get a job in 5 weeks, at first I thought she might be one of them psychics that make up things because from the other psychics I was being told a year, 5 months after winter and that..... after 5 weeks I actually got my job (I am not making this up) ....... it’s just so amazing how precise this psychic is..... she is definitely someone I would call again and again..... only her..... She is the only psychic on this website that is honest, precise, accurate and humble..... she doesn’t take so much of your time and would tell you what you have to know..... she doesn’t sugar coat things.... A huge thank you to heather for being so honest and precise..... I hope you could come online more, since you’re the only one I can believe....

S From London On 21/03/2019

Great

I was really nervous to speak to a psychic to see what they had to say. Heather put my mind at ease and gave a great reading. I was so relieved and feel very happy and she did it all in less than 10 mins! Which was great, she didn't keep me on the phone. She told me what I needed and let me go. Thank you so much.

Louise From Yorkshire On 23/02/2019

My gratitude.Janet x

From On 22/02/2019

excellent

Just brilliant! thanks you x

From Edinburgh On 22/02/2019

General reading

Prediction happened just with the time given. Thanks so much. You are one of the best here. So accurate.

Rit From London On 20/02/2019

Heather is one of the best readers on trusted psychic

Heather is one of the best tarot/psychic readers that I know. Heather will not waste your time as she is very accurate and straightforward. I resonate with her readings all the time ..... I wouldn’t have to say much and she would know everything with her tarot spread. I would normally ask her for a love reading and wouldn’t give much information and bamm she knows everything.... I do hope Heather was available more often because other psychic readers are not as accurate and waste a lot of my time and money....

S From London On 01/02/2019

Absolutely fab

Just had a reading with Heather and everything she said was spot on and really pleased she completed a reading. Would recommend and choose again. Thank you x

Claire From Cleethorpes On 21/01/2019

Love her reading

Thank you heather for your reading . I will update you

R From Sydney On 21/12/2018

Astonishingly accurate!

The knowledge and understanding of a situation were astonishingly accurate! Gave me good insight and information

Jasmine From London On 17/12/2018

Wonderful

Great connection and she was very on point about the questions I had. She picked up on things in my life and was accurate with her interpretations of situations in my life. Thank you! Sorry we were cut off.

Arielle From Australia On 23/11/2018

Brill

Brillant- Picked up on the situation around me!

From London On 19/11/2018

Brilliant reader and lovely lady as well.

Thanks for all your re-assurance from a fellow reader. x

From UK On 19/10/2018

Cleenzee

A very kind, straight to the point reader. She answered everything I was asking.. thank you I feel relieved

From On 29/09/2018

Give her a try!

She is the real deal. No sugar coating. Tell it like it is she gets to the heart of the matter she will not waste your minutes like some readers do talking in circles.

From On 29/09/2018

On the mark

Straight into what I was after. Knew about our situation. Thanks Heather.

Steve From NSW On 14/09/2018

Amazing

She is an angel nothing more to say.Wonderful!Given me so much help and advice and 100 pc accurate readings.God Bless you always!

janet From On 09/09/2018

Fabulous

Great read,many thanks Heather for tapping in and being direct and succinct. Appreciate your guidance.

Lyn From o/s On 08/09/2018

My go to and absolute gem and supportive caring person.She has helped me so much through a really tough twin flame scenario which many don't understand and she explains everything to me.She is accurate and kind and has made predictions regarding timings that have come true.More than a fortune teller she is a spiritual guru and amazing person.I hope you always receive abundance and blessings from the Universe which you so deserve Heather.My gratitude.

jan From On 07/09/2018

Good !!!

Spoke to her for the first time this morning, she is good but I had to probe in a little to get validations and predictions. Information given was accurate and in line with the other readers I talk to, but let's see if the time frames given materialise which seems to be impossible right now. Her way of delivering the reading is quite compassionate and professional. She def has abilities and if the timescales she has given are correct then she will be my go to reader. Thank you Heather.

MZ From London On 07/09/2018

Blown away

shes very interesting Gives loads of information.Answers every question. My prediction is for a week or 10 days lets see if it comes true

Amber From london On 20/08/2018

Gosh!

Heather didnt know anything about me accept that my life has changed a lot in the last two years yet she hit straight on a couple of really important and specific things to me. Really impressed! Thanks Heather

From On 14/08/2018

Thank you

Thank you Heather for your reading this evening. It’s given me s lot of clarity and hope! I enjoyed the reading very much xx

Ann From Worcestershire On 03/07/2018

Great

she is fantastic! well done heather. Ring her, very accurate, very kind, just lovely!

eve From northampton On 26/06/2018

A big thank you to you Heather! For putting my mind at ease and being so compassionate. I really appreciate your message and guidance and reassurance. God bless you. Love and blessings. Z.xxxx

Zee From On 04/06/2018

Amazing

Amazingly spot on, thank you

Claire From Edinburgh On 16/04/2018

Excellent reader

Just love Heather's way of being able to answer all questions and delve deeper for helpful guidance. Fabulous reading..

Meryl From UK On 06/04/2018

Terrific

Very happy with the accurate and helpful read from Heather. Many thanks

Lynda From Perth On 09/03/2018

Very accurate

Great reading from Heather. Starting to unfold as predicted. Highly recommended.

L From Australia On 28/02/2018

Reassured me

I’m hoping to start a busness next month , a large problem arose that I’m not sure I can sort , I rang heather and ask if she picked up anything around business I also never mentioned the problem , just to see what she predicted , heather emediatly said that I’m starting a new business in March , will be highly successful and that my offer will be accepted , simply outstanding, put my mind at rest! Thankyou heather

Darren From Uk On 09/02/2018

Will my husband be back?

Heather, u truly put my mind at ease. Yes my husband walked out 6 weeks ago, but Uve told me he’ll be back and I’m not wasting my time wanting him back. I’ll defin be ringing you back with the outcome. Thank you so much for hopefully giving me something to look forward to in the New Year.

Anonymous From On 31/12/2017

Fantastic. Heather picked up on my current situation. Very impressed Thank you

Debra From On 29/12/2017

Lovely

Confirmed all i know in my heart. Look forward to predictions. Ive chosen you quite a few times and always consistent

.... From Ireland On 11/12/2017

Lovely

Had a reading with heather and she was very intuitive. She did not give a lot away, however, what she picked up was extremely accurate and relative to my current love situation. Thank you

S From London On 24/11/2017

Spot on !

Heather gave me a great reading, she confirmed what other readers have told me , she answered all my questions with out hesitation and gave me a general reading for next year , I personally thanked her during our reading and I also told her how accurate she was . I will always ring heather for hep and guidance , she is a lovely gifted lady , glad I found her .

D From Yorkshire On 03/11/2017

Amazing

I was going out of my mind after being bullied at work by boss my reading was best money I spent I was helped so much and all my fears worries answered I was given peace with amazing accurate reading picking up work love money thank u in love light I'm medium myself not is this lady good wonderful positive reading by 1st class reader thank u thank u thank u

PB From Berks On 20/10/2017

Lovely lady

Heather told me all i needed to know in just 5 minutes. I wasnt wanting off the phone Heather you just had told me everything. Her readings are consistent and shes very confident with what she says. Feeling a lot better. Thank you

S From Ireland On 06/10/2017

Great reading thank you so much you really put my mind at ease love and light xx

Colleen From Australia On 08/09/2017

24 th Aug

Had readin this Mornin Had a few with heather In past n we always connect always have a giggle n some of her predictions have passed , to the negative review of the reading was bad why have u tried ringin her back ? Don't make sense if ya not happy . Nothin is set in stone . She picked my situation up with me just sayin my name , first two sentences . Cheers heather n thank u again for a great readin . N the giggles .

Carol From Notts On 25/08/2017

Pleasing reading

Thank you for the clarity - you validated what I have been told elsewhere PLUS gave me the answer with a very good reason - that I was needing right now.. thank you - love your connection

Lynda From Perth On 31/07/2017

To the point reading :)

This lovely lady does not sugarcoat and she is definitely in tune. She helped me to resolve lots of issues and showed me the path to follow. Thank you Heather, I will call you again.

Neil From On 26/06/2017

Predictions did not happen

Heather was a lovely lady to speak to, however unfortunately for myself her predictions did not come to fruition. I felt there was a rather good connection at the time of the reading, some things a little vague, others more on point. I feel Heather is better at reading past events moreso than future.

Anonymous From On 25/06/2017

Very well connected and helpful

Thanks for the great guidance and helpful info. Much appreciated.

Lynda From Oz On 19/06/2017

DISAPOINTED!!!!!!

TOTALLY CHANGED HER STORY WHEN I SAID SOMETHING DIDNT MAKE SENSE EVEN THOUGH SHE SAW THE FIRURE AND NOTHING WILL CHANGE IT. Now she remembers me and will say the same thing over and over and won't even read for me anymore. She lost all confidence in herself and so have I! Waist of money in 1 year!

From On 19/06/2017

Lovely lady

Lovely lady. Very accurate, positive and was definite about my future. Look forward to it. Thank you Heather

Irish girl From On 08/06/2017

Reliable reader

Sorry we were cut off Heather but as always your spot on accurate and reliable . A genuine gifted reader to trust . Many thanks for your uplifting encouraging support God Bless Helena X. 2.06.17

Helena From North East uk On 02/06/2017

Accurate

Heather tunes into the situation quickly and delivers an accurate reading. I didn't tell her anything about my situation but she was able to pick up on things straight away and was completely spot on!! I'll be calling her again

A From Australia On 02/06/2017

Previous readin

Had readin with heather Feb / March time , told me I wud have communication by Easter . He messaged the Thursday before good Friday I recieved Easter Sunday ! Ad few readings in past always been good , told me in August she was gettin number 10 so wud be October , I saw same person in October ! Will def ring back great reader see wot she sees happenin in future :-)

Carol From Notts On 18/05/2017

Reading

Thank u for the positive reading today.Glad I am on the right path with my Cosmic Heart Healing Energy training.Lovely to talk to you.Thanks again xx

Sarah From Bedfordshire On 12/05/2017

Ok

Was ok but not wowed, as didnt really give much detail and seemed to to trust what she could see which meant I was filling in the story.

Optimist From London On 05/05/2017

Really accurate and trustworthy

10/10 will call again for sure !! Highly recommended

Jess From Australia On 14/04/2017

Awesome

Heather was great to speak with, very in tune and accurate. Excited to see what lies ahead.

Jackie From Australia On 10/04/2017

Spot on!

I had 2 readings with Heather (one in February and tonight). She is highly recommended and the best reader I had so far! 100% accurate. That's what I call a genuine clairvoyant! Keep up the good work. All the best! x

R From UK On 31/03/2017

help and clear guidance

hEATHER WAS EXCELLENT I LOOK FORWARD WITH SPARKLE AND DELIGHT TO THE FUTURE WHAT A KIND CARING READER GIVING INSPIRATION AND ENCOURAGEMENT WHICH REALLY HELPED A LOT THANKYOU HEATHER i would welcome the future with great joy

Avril From SCOTLAND On 21/02/2017

Fantastic reader

Just lovely to talk to - well connected, accurate and very sincere and helpful. You were just the right person at the right time - many thanks for your wise words...

Lynda From Perth On 14/02/2017

Lovely

Heather was great! I ask quite a few questions in the 20 mins and she answered them all succinctly and really tuned in extremely accurately. Absolutely give Heather a call.

Jackie From Aust On 29/11/2016

So Gooooood!!

Accurate and summed the situation up very quickly. She just confirmed what I had been told by another psychic a couple of months back. She is worth going to and I am hoping both psychics get this right - I have no doubt in my mind.

Elaine From Australia On 11/11/2016

Brilliant

Sorry we got cut off before I could say Thank you for a beautiful insightful reading so real and true so insightful and uplifting . God Bless and Thankyou x

Helena From North zest England On 18/10/2016

Unbelievable

Heather is extremely gifted she was able to pick up straight away and gave so much detail some readers are good at picking up just present but Heather is way beyond this she can read past present and future an it is so effortless for her she describes personalities to a t I am dumb founded

wendy From County Londonderry On 04/10/2016

Lovely lady to talk to, no waffling on, straight to the point, no mincing of her words, reassuring and calming, worth a call if you need guidance and clarity.

Carl From On 22/09/2016

Excellent

You are so truthful and insightful as a reader. Thank you for the great conversation. All the best!~~

T From New York On 28/07/2016

powerful

Totally accurate Could have talked all night Very powerful advice on how to approach future communication with this person. Thankyou Heather

A From australia On 24/06/2016

Outstanding reader

I have had several reading with this lady using her tarot deck i feel she gave so much detail about my past, present and future and the vast majority of what she told me made perfect sense no babble with this lady - great

Samson From Bristol On 17/06/2016

Love reading

very in tune with my situation and picked up on all areas of my life accurately. thank you x

jess From UK On 06/05/2016

Lovely

Have had a couple of readings lately with this lovely lady....she is spot on and so compassionate ..just what you need when youre going though a difficult patch. She doesnt sugar coat anything and is so lovely to talk to as well as being 100% accurate...Im sure I will be ringing again x

Mandy From Derby On 22/04/2016

Enlightening

What a lovely reading I had, she tuned into my very complicated relationship and work issues almost immediately and gave me lots of positive advice along with the reading. I'll be speaking to Heather again, she's so calm and positive

Marie From Brighton On 17/04/2016

Amazing

She is brilliant! God bless love and light X

Eleni From On 17/01/2016

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1458
118 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 118

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie

Psychic Katie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 3107
165 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3107

Reviews: 165

I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Samantha

Samantha

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1347
74 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1347

Reviews: 74

You know that never ending dark tunnel, the bottom of the pit when you feel as if you have no way out and nobody there to assist you? We all know the one I am talking about - I will guide you to find the light at the end of that tunnel with my natural psychic abilities. PIN NUMBER 1347

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2480
191 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 191

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Carris

Carris

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6947
24 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6947

Reviews: 24

Hi I'm Carris a psychic medium here to assist you connect to loved ones in the Spirit world. I have had over 20 years experience and can assist you on many levels for insight and understanding please ring me BLESSED BE PIN NUMBER 6947

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Bonnie

Bonnie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6597
51 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6597

Reviews: 51

My Spiritual abilities are claircognisant, tarot reader, pendulum divination, energy reader. I specialise in love, relationships and career readings. I became aware of my abilities at the age of 13 when I began to sense spiritual energies and predict events in my family. I have been reading the tarot for over 20 years and have read professionally as well as for friends and family. PIN: 6597

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Tanya Amy

Tanya Amy

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 4186
15 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4186

Reviews: 15

I'm compassionate, caring and love to assist and provide clarity where I can. I work with or without cards, when I do use them I use oracle cards. I can look around you generally or look at something else for you in depth. like love, relationships and work. I started spiritual church groups in 2016, working on my skills. I have certificates for my mediumship. I've done my reiki level 1 and looking to do my level 2 next year. PIN: 4186

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Jo

Jo

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 9523
38 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 9523

Reviews: 38

My name is Jo and I have many years of highly valuable experience within the fields of mediumship, the art of Tarot reading, as well as Psychic Clairvoyance. I have an overwhelming ability to provide highly enlightening readings as regards matters relating to love, matters of the heart, relationships, etc., also providing expert insight on various matters such as finance, career, healing and indeed family matters. PIN: 9523

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Arcana

Arcana

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1954
9 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1954

Reviews: 9

I am a second generation Tarot/ Numerology practitioner and life coach, with over 20 years of experience. I have had many tv appearances and radio interviews. I am also a natural born intuitive empath who has assisted hundreds of people. I specialise in tarot readings, numerology, astrology, angel cards, crystal healing. PIN: 1954

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Amber

Amber

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8674
26 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8674

Reviews: 26

I have a range of methods I use to give a reading. The main 4 are Crystals, angel cards, oracle cards and direct message. I am a reiki master so it is easy for me to connect to you on a spiritual level and call on Angels, guides and family members to give clarity on the situation you are facing. I am very clear with my messages and the information should resonate with you on some level now or after the reading. PIN: 8674

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Shirley Ann

Shirley Ann

Busy For 2 Minutes

PIN 1248
156 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1248

Reviews: 156

I read tarot cards using intuition and clairvoyance to enhance you reading. I'm a gifted Angel card reader bring the light of the spiritual realms into every day situations. I believe when empowered by positive thought we can each create all that is desired in our lives. I am a natural healer and Reiki master and use crystal light to bring clarity to each situation. PIN: 1248

View my full profile
Busy For 38 Minutes
Psychic Reader Charlie

Charlie

Busy For 38 Minutes

PIN 2591
181 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2591

Reviews: 181

I'm a medium clairvoyant and I have been doing readings for over 10 years and I can connect very intuitively with you over the phone to inspire and assist you through many areas of your life including Love,relationships issues, financial, family or just everyday questions about the past,present and future. I do tarot card readings,crystal ball,spiritual readings. I look forward to speaking to you very soon. PIN: 2591

View my full profile