Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Marie...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Marie (Marie)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Marie?

Please rate Marie by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Marie
Waw Spot on

Love the lady very kind and not only that very spot on without saying anything she helped me with the confusion I had between two men's and with future reading I love if this will manifest thank you again highly recommend 10 starts from me blessings with light and love to you ❤️

Katerina From UK On 23/04/2021

No connection

Guessed. Asked questions

Leigh From London On 28/11/2020

Excellent reading

She is wonderful and kind to talk to ,and very accurate reading,she is someone l would use again thank you

Mac From Kent On 18/11/2020

Spot on!!

She spotted on matters from the beginning. I was amazed.

J From On 29/08/2020

kind and comforting

had a lovely call with Marie Made me feel comforted with decision I made. But also helped with some advice. Would recommend

Ema From uk On 07/08/2020

Great reading

Lovely talking to Marie who gave me a reading which is reflective of my life and where I will be going ! Can’t wait , thanks Marie x

Jo From Brum On 28/07/2020

Did not concentrate

Answered the door while giving the reading and did not concentrate on the reading. This shouldnt be allowed to happen if someone is paying for time

From On 21/07/2020

Wonderful

Am a reader myself and was very impressed with Marie. She thought he was Italian. He is not!! However he looks Italian. I trust her reading. Would def 100% return to her.

From On 08/06/2020

Very good

Really good!!! She picked up lots and lots, gave validations. Really good reading, I really like her. I’m very surprised she hasn’t got many reviews.

Chanel From On 22/05/2020

Got it right

Yes he did ring within 48 hours of the break up. In fact it was within 24. Xx

A From Brum On 15/05/2020

Experience, genuine and lovely reader

Thank you for sharing that both paths are open for choice to be made. Appreciate the vote of confidence in ex and possibility of future with either.

Libran From On 30/03/2020

Relationships

Thank you for your accurate read on the past and exciting read on the future. Appreciate you going in depth and differentiating between the two scenarios. April is the month.

DCR From CT On 05/02/2020

Wow!

Marie! SPOT! thank you what an amazing experience!

Nicole From United Kingdom On 02/11/2019

Very kind lady

Thank u Marie very kind lady thank you for reading it was lovely to speak to u sorry l couldn't stay more! God bless xx

Nikola from Wales From Wales On 04/09/2019

Uplifting reading

Thank you for a warm, insightful and uplifting reading. Marie hit the "nail on the head" with where she saw where I was at in my life. Marie is a true psychic reader.

Carol From Australia On 29/08/2019

Amazing!!!

I don't usually like tarot readings, but Marie definitely delivered. She picked up on key changes happening in my life and what's to come in the future. She is also very kind.

Emmanuella From UK On 26/08/2019

Fabulous

Truly insightful and gave a lot of information that was spookily accurate without asking a single question. Will definitely be calling Marie again!

Maria-ann From N. Yorks On 23/08/2019

Excellent

Excellent, spot on and so empathetic! Love her. Looking forward to the predictions. Will certainly call again!

R From Africa On 26/07/2019

Love

Ran out of funds....the reading was great picked up on the situation very well. She didn’t ask many question. Only went directly into the reading.

From On 10/12/2018

LOVE LIFE

Great read...really connected and picked up my issues..thanks Marie!!

Jackie D From Burnley UK On 27/10/2018

Honest !!

I had a reading with her couple of weeks ago. Not what I wanted to hear but I appreciate her honesty and clarity into the situation. She did give me some predictions But I will have to wait and see if she was right.Will be coming back if anything she said is true.

From On 16/10/2018

General reading

I would have giving more than 5stars if I could. Thanks so much for the connections

Ri From London On 17/08/2018

Very good

Marie was very good at picking up information concerning someone I reconnected with. She is very insightful and gives good advice, warning me about someone else; of which I am very grateful. I recommend her highly.

A From France On 06/08/2018

Very kind and good tarot reader

She is an experienced Tarot reader. Check her out. She will give you accurate answers. Thank you.

Debbie From USA On 13/07/2018

Impressed

I’ve just had a reading with Marie and has left me speechless. She picked up a bereavement that I only heard about myself. Will definitely follow her advice and look forward to her prediction happening. Thank you Marie

From On 03/03/2018

Exceptional reader !!

Thank you Marie for one of the best readings I have received on this site. You picked up on everything with complete accuracy, you were warm kind and understanding to my situation. THANK YOU so much you beautiful lady I would recommend you to anyone 10/10❤️❤️

Denise From Australia On 19/11/2017

Excellent warm reader

Marie is an incredible warm and intuitive reader. During my reading she managed to cut straight to the situation I was calling about. She was uncannily accurate about people and facts, picking up on information without any help from me. Marie left me feeling much more positive and excited about my future. I thoroughly enjoyed my reading and will definitely call Marie again. 100 per cent recommend this lady to anybody who is thinking of having a reading....excellent!!

Gina From Liverpool On 16/11/2017

Amazing Reader! Thank you X

I just had to find a way to express my gratitude to Marie and i found that this was the best way because she absolutly deserves this! Marie is a reader who i have been coming to for tarot and psychic readings over the past few months and i have found she has been so accurate in her readings its unbelievable, she has helped me through so many dark points in my life - all i can say is THANK YOU SO MUCH MARIE - YOUR MY GUIDING ANGEL xxx

Danny From West Minster On 02/09/2017

Useless

Guessed 4 times. Wrong on all.

P From Leeds On 13/07/2017

Very Good

I had a great reading with her she picked up on everything around my personal situation, I'd definitely recommend her.

Anon From On 19/06/2017

Positive reading

Thank you for a lovely reading very positive, look forward to the near future.

Ann From Australia On 20/05/2017

Picked on stuff

I'm the one who said I was difficult to read for She so lovely , she picked up on things I did not tell her She was bang on with the timing that i had in mind I would say she is 1000 percent psychic Give her a try you have nothing to lose Thank you!!!

N From Not telling On 19/05/2017

Disappointed

This person is not psychic, however should I receive a huge windfall, as predicted, I shall eat my words. She was 90% sure that a male friend of mine was the one. Then, after some information from me, that percentage fell dramatically. It was in the cards apparently, and then it wasn't. And, even though I have no money, I am apparently going on holiday. To be honest, I can't stand tarot cards. A psychic shouldn't need them anyway. Beware, as previously stated THIS WOMAN IS NOT PSYCHIC. Research into the person before your reading too. I didn't, stupidly, and rolled my eyes when I found out about the use of cards. She even said goodbye a few minutes before my 30 minutes, that I'd paid for, were up. Pick another reader people.

Danielle From Manchester On 19/04/2017

Not the best reader lots of sighing and pausing. Would not recommend

Michelle From Lancashire On 25/03/2017

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Psychic Jan

Psychic Jan

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2375
15 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2375

Reviews: 15

I am a spiritual healer practiced in the art of shamanism, card reading and astrology. I have been giving readings since I was a teenager; about twenty years now and also there is psychic roots in the family tree. I can give you insight on love, feelings, friendship, career and also deeper insights into characters. My favourite area is astrology where I have given compatibility and personal readings. I am familiar with Tarot and trained in the heart of Glastonbury. PIN: 2375

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Peter

Peter

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5594
44 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5594

Reviews: 44

I’m an intuitive Tarot reader and have been reading for over 10 years. I have a wealth of life-experience; both good and bad, as a partner, parent, family man and as a career professional and mentor. I’ve experienced the full gambit of events that life can throw at a person and as such I’ve been both burnished by adversity and strengthened by love to be a better, confident, more caring and spiritual person. PIN: 5594

View my full profile
Busy For 12 Minutes
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

Busy For 12 Minutes

PIN 2602
45 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2602

Reviews: 45

Hello I am Liz. I work with a higher intelligence to bring you positive and clarity filled readings. I work in a natural and open way to bring you the very best readings. I have been reading tarot for 20 years and have grown considerably. Spirit is always around me allowing me to provide you with a detailed reading. PIN: 2602

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Maura

Maura

Busy For 1 Minute

PIN 8331
94 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8331

Reviews: 94

I have been a practising my Psychic abilities for over 30 years both face to face and on telephone, with excellent response and appraisal from my customers. I offer a confidential non judgemental Psychic counselling service with a positive open minded approach. I specialise in “Affairs of The Heart. I consult intuitively “fine.tuning” with voice vibration and I use cards/crystal ball to assist. PIN: 8331

View my full profile
Busy For 30 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kate

Kate

Busy For 30 Minutes

PIN 4535
28 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4535

Reviews: 28

Hi there my name is Kate and I was aware from a child that I had a gift that I wanted to share with others. I use my gift to bring people clarity into their lives. I work with colours, crystals aura's and guides. I am none judgemental and I am ready to assist in any areas that may be troubling you. Love and Light. PIN: 4535

View my full profile
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jasmin

Jasmin

Busy For 15 Minutes

PIN 1678
107 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1678

Reviews: 107

I am a lady with over 50 years experience in this field. I have always been aware of my spiritual abilities and am honoured to be able to use this gift to assist others. I regularly have premonitions and dreams that have come true. I have a passion for Astrology and use this knowledge when doing my readings. PIN: 1678

View my full profile
Busy For 12 Minutes
Psychic Reader Susan

Susan

Busy For 12 Minutes

PIN 8576
69 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8576

Reviews: 69

Hello my name is Susan I am a psychic based near Reading. I can assist you and guide you in all aspects of your life from finance to family. I have had an interest in angels now for many years and use them to guide me through my own life. I like to think I am kind and always friendly with an open mind. With my psychic abilities along with my angel guides I can assist you with any situation and look forward to speaking to you soon.PIN 8576

View my full profile
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Linda

Linda

Busy For 5 Minutes

PIN 5360
27 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5360

Reviews: 27

My name is Linda and I am a psychic tarot reader with over 25 years experience. I have always loved to assist people from all backgrounds in a caring nonjudgemental way. I can focus your reading on family, relationships, career or can give you a general reading. I am very intuitive and passionate about giving the best reading possible. I am a kind reader and I never judge on a situation. I specialise in Love related issues or questions. PIN: 5360

View my full profile
Busy For 18 Minutes
Psychic Reader Louise

Louise

Busy For 18 Minutes

PIN 8770
23 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8770

Reviews: 23

I’ve been involved in spirituality and energy work since my teens, and have many years’ experience working with crystals, vibrational energy and healing. My energy work guided me to my ability with and passion for using tarot cards to provide insight and clarify issues for myself and others. I offer readings that are positive, authentic and non-judgemental. PIN: 8770

View my full profile
Busy For 21 Seconds
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

Busy For 21 Seconds

PIN 9277
43 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 9277

Reviews: 43

Hello, my name is Liz. I am an experienced Psychic, Clairvoyant, Tarot card and Angel card reader. I have 30 years experience and I specialise in love and relationships. I can truly see whats going on with these issues of the Heart, and will give you the answers using my spiritual gifts. I look forward to assisting you to find what you are looking for. PIN: 9277

View my full profile
Busy For 25 Minutes
Psychic Reader Angela

Angela

Busy For 25 Minutes

PIN 2976
65 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2976

Reviews: 65

I have been reading tarot cards for over 15 yers. I am naturally extremely intuitive and have an ability to connect with my clients through voice vibrations. I am a good listener and am very compassionate in my readings. I tend to use the celtic spread as I believe this gives me the most concise reading. I can answer your questions about love, money and relationships and more via cards picked by you. Discover what the future holds for you. Pin: 2976

View my full profile
Busy For 3 Hours

Hello, I am a Tarot Card Reader with 5 years of reading experience. I'm a friendly, empathic personality, offering open-minded and insightful readings on any subject. I first became aware of my abilities 20 years ago, when I was at the coast for healing purposes, and purchased my first Tarot deck and healing crystals. I started readings 5 years ago. I meditate regularly with crystals to keep my aura strong. PIN: 7666

View my full profile