17 Reviews for Marie

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Marie...
Excellent

Excellent, spot on and so empathetic! Love her. Looking forward to the predictions. Will certainly call again!

R From Africa On 26/07/2019

Love

Ran out of funds....the reading was great picked up on the situation very well. She didn’t ask many question. Only went directly into the reading.

From On 10/12/2018

LOVE LIFE

Great read...really connected and picked up my issues..thanks Marie!!

Jackie D From Burnley UK On 27/10/2018

Honest !!

I had a reading with her couple of weeks ago. Not what I wanted to hear but I appreciate her honesty and clarity into the situation. She did give me some predictions But I will have to wait and see if she was right.Will be coming back if anything she said is true.

From On 16/10/2018

General reading

I would have giving more than 5stars if I could. Thanks so much for the connections

Ri From London On 17/08/2018

Very good

Marie was very good at picking up information concerning someone I reconnected with. She is very insightful and gives good advice, warning me about someone else; of which I am very grateful. I recommend her highly.

A From France On 06/08/2018

Very kind and good tarot reader

She is an experienced Tarot reader. Check her out. She will give you accurate answers. Thank you.

Debbie From USA On 13/07/2018

Impressed

I’ve just had a reading with Marie and has left me speechless. She picked up a bereavement that I only heard about myself. Will definitely follow her advice and look forward to her prediction happening. Thank you Marie

From On 03/03/2018

Exceptional reader !!

Thank you Marie for one of the best readings I have received on this site. You picked up on everything with complete accuracy, you were warm kind and understanding to my situation. THANK YOU so much you beautiful lady I would recommend you to anyone 10/10❤️❤️

Denise From Australia On 19/11/2017

Excellent warm reader

Marie is an incredible warm and intuitive reader. During my reading she managed to cut straight to the situation I was calling about. She was uncannily accurate about people and facts, picking up on information without any help from me. Marie left me feeling much more positive and excited about my future. I thoroughly enjoyed my reading and will definitely call Marie again. 100 per cent recommend this lady to anybody who is thinking of having a reading....excellent!!

Gina From Liverpool On 16/11/2017

Amazing Reader! Thank you X

I just had to find a way to express my gratitude to Marie and i found that this was the best way because she absolutly deserves this! Marie is a reader who i have been coming to for tarot and psychic readings over the past few months and i have found she has been so accurate in her readings its unbelievable, she has helped me through so many dark points in my life - all i can say is THANK YOU SO MUCH MARIE - YOUR MY GUIDING ANGEL xxx

Danny From West Minster On 02/09/2017

Useless

Guessed 4 times. Wrong on all.

P From Leeds On 13/07/2017

Very Good

I had a great reading with her she picked up on everything around my personal situation, I'd definitely recommend her.

Anon From On 19/06/2017

Positive reading

Thank you for a lovely reading very positive, look forward to the near future.

Ann From Australia On 20/05/2017

Picked on stuff

I'm the one who said I was difficult to read for She so lovely , she picked up on things I did not tell her She was bang on with the timing that i had in mind I would say she is 1000 percent psychic Give her a try you have nothing to lose Thank you!!!

N From Not telling On 19/05/2017

Disappointed

This person is not psychic, however should I receive a huge windfall, as predicted, I shall eat my words. She was 90% sure that a male friend of mine was the one. Then, after some information from me, that percentage fell dramatically. It was in the cards apparently, and then it wasn't. And, even though I have no money, I am apparently going on holiday. To be honest, I can't stand tarot cards. A psychic shouldn't need them anyway. Beware, as previously stated THIS WOMAN IS NOT PSYCHIC. Research into the person before your reading too. I didn't, stupidly, and rolled my eyes when I found out about the use of cards. She even said goodbye a few minutes before my 30 minutes, that I'd paid for, were up. Pick another reader people.

Danielle From Manchester On 19/04/2017

Not the best reader lots of sighing and pausing. Would not recommend

Michelle From Lancashire On 25/03/2017

Available
Psychic Reader Eva
EvaPIN : 1913 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am Eva a compassionate Psychic Tarot reader. I am here to assist you when you are feeling down or when you are searching for answers to your questions. I am a passionate and professional reader with many years worth of experience. I do not judge and I can assist with love, relationships, family, career and many other areas also. PIN: 1913
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Victoria
VictoriaPIN : 5200 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
For over 30 years, my spiritual abilities have been concentrated in Tarot and Psy Card readings. I use my intuition to understand the spread of Tarot Cards to give spiritual clarity by conveying what is going to happen in the future with regards to a particular person, place or event. Please call me for a professional Tarot card reading today. PIN: 5200
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 58 Seconds
Psychic Reader Guy
GuyPIN : 1894 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I'm a psychic & tarot card reader; I work with my own spirit guides & the tarot cards. I can give you a love reading using my own psychic channeling gifts or a general reading using the tarot cards. I treat each and every reading with 100 % of my gift and dedication to you, and will try and find the answers that you need PIN 1894
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Marie
MariePIN : 1090 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 14 Minutes
Psychic Reader Amelia
AmeliaPIN : 2100 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I read tarot and angels cards and have just over ten years worth of experience. My strong intuition and natural empathy, along with life experience, aid me to really be able to connect with you and feel what you are going through.Let me read for you today and lets unearth what may be happening around you. Lets see into the future or look at an issue with a love interest. Let the universe speak to us as we are conducting our reading together. PIN: 2100
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Charlotte
CharlottePIN : 8039 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 29 Minutes
Psychic Reader Neil
NeilPIN : 2480 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Chloe
ChloePIN : 6869 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have pver 20 years of professional reading experience. I conducted my first professional group reading aged 19 years old. As a gifted empath, I can get to the root of the matter effectively and offer support and insight to assist you to reach the best outcome. Please call me for a professional and caring reading today. PIN: 6869
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rachel
RachelPIN : 2281 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have 25 years experience of reading the Tarot cards and improving my Psychic abilities. I inherited by gift from my grandmother who was Irish. If you are feeling a little bit low, please call me and I'll provide you with a professional and compassionate reading. I can assist with love, relationships and career issues. I am terribly non judgemental and I can assist you with Psychic and Tarot readings. PIN: 2281
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jeserbelle
JeserbellePIN : 8899 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I'VE HAD SPIRITUAL ABILITY SINCE BIRTH. HAVE BEEN PRIVILEGED TO SEE AND HEAR SPIRIT AND AM ABLE TO SEE THE FUTURE IN DREAMS AS WELL AS HAVING THE ABILITY TO PERFORM SPIRITUAL HEALING. I AM ABLE TO PERFORM CARD READINGS AND JEWELLERY READINGS USING SPIRITUAL WHITE LIGHT AND BEING GIVEN AND SHOWN INFORMATION FROM SPIRITS ANGELS AND GUIDES. IN SOME READINGS I AM SHOWN THE PAST AS WELL AS PRESENT AND FUTURE. PIN: 8899
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Marie
MariePIN : 1695 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My name is Marie, I am an Intuitive Tarot Card and Psychic Reader with over 20 years experience. I am caring and compassionate, whatever issue you may have I will offer you a reading with a focused and positive outlook for your future. I specialise in love and relationship. Call today, my pin number is 1695
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Crystal Child
Crystal ChildPIN : 1324 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I'm The Crystal child Child and I am a clairvoyant,clairsentience. I use many divination tools such as Tarot oracles. I am also a Reiki practitioner and crystal healer. I also deal with past life and past life regression. I have over 10 years experience and discovered my abilities through incredible experiences that brought me a long the path of spiritual enlightenment. PIN: 1324
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 54 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sasha
SashaPIN : 4107 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot empath with 20 years of experience. I am here to assist people to find their true inner wisdom. I want to assist you with love, career and relationships. I come from a family of psychics and their beautiful gifts have been passed onto me. I know use my gifts to read for people from all over the world. Let's find your true light and let's answer your questions today. PIN: 4107
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Julie
JuliePIN : 3784 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My spiritual abilities are General readings with loved and reading Angel cards. I can assist with career and family issues. I first started reading for friends and family last 6 years but I was aware at a younger age. I am friendly and compassionate and I care for what I do. I would love to provide you with a professional and compassionate angel card reading. PIN: 3784
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Ray
RayPIN : 5222 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I've always been a spiritual person, even as a small child. I started reading tarot cards 21 years ago after I inherited them from a very intuitive medium. I have been with the cards ever since. I can offer callers a place where they will feel valued, respected and understood. A place where they can seek insight and personalised readings. PIN: 5222
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Pearl
PearlPIN : 1027 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have had psychic abilities since I was a child, I began reading using tarot cards 20 years ago and since then have developed my abilities to include using crystals, and my crystal ball. I do work closely with my spirit guides. I am naturally empathic and an energy worker. PIN: 1027
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 18 Minutes
Psychic Reader Phil
PhilPIN : 1387 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 12 Minutes
Psychic Reader Nick
NickPIN : 5800 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name is NICK, my pin number is 5800. I have been reading Tarot for 31 years. When I lay out your cards I can see the picture that gives me insight in order to have solutions on the Question you need Answers for. I use Tarot cards and my intuitive gift to assist you take the next steps forward solving issues to the questions you have. I use my empathy and in a non judgemental way give insight to your Questions. PIN: 5800
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Jasmin
JasminPIN : 3365 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Jasmin and I am an enhanced Tarot card and Psychic reader with over 20 years worth of experience. Developing my skills has lead me to read for so many different people and I read for all sorts of area's. For example, general readings - right the way through to Love readings. If you have any questions that you would like to ask me, please call me and let's start straight away. PIN: 3365
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Margaret
MargaretPIN : 2110 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am a Psychic Clairvoyant and I have had my gifts for many years. I've walked with Spirit since I was very young and my guide has provided me with answers and reassurance for all these years. I am an open and helpful person. Perhaps you have a love issue? Maybe you want to see where your relationship is heading? Come through to me and find out the answers to your questions today. Love and Light, Margaret. PIN: 2110
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Pat
PatPIN : 9566 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Psychic Spiritual Coach & Meditation Practitioner. I have over 20 years experience of giving readings. I can offer assistance and advice in a caring and compassionate manner. I can also tune into people around you, giving you insight. I like to bring through as much information as possible. I specialize in Love and Relationships but can offer general readings. PIN: 9566
Click : Have Your Questions Answered