16 Reviews for Marie

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Marie...
Love

Ran out of funds....the reading was great picked up on the situation very well. She didn’t ask many question. Only went directly into the reading.

From On 10/12/2018

LOVE LIFE

Great read...really connected and picked up my issues..thanks Marie!!

Jackie D From Burnley UK On 27/10/2018

Honest !!

I had a reading with her couple of weeks ago. Not what I wanted to hear but I appreciate her honesty and clarity into the situation. She did give me some predictions But I will have to wait and see if she was right.Will be coming back if anything she said is true.

From On 16/10/2018

General reading

I would have giving more than 5stars if I could. Thanks so much for the connections

Ri From London On 17/08/2018

Very good

Marie was very good at picking up information concerning someone I reconnected with. She is very insightful and gives good advice, warning me about someone else; of which I am very grateful. I recommend her highly.

A From France On 06/08/2018

Very kind and good tarot reader

She is an experienced Tarot reader. Check her out. She will give you accurate answers. Thank you.

Debbie From USA On 13/07/2018

Impressed

I’ve just had a reading with Marie and has left me speechless. She picked up a bereavement that I only heard about myself. Will definitely follow her advice and look forward to her prediction happening. Thank you Marie

From On 03/03/2018

Exceptional reader !!

Thank you Marie for one of the best readings I have received on this site. You picked up on everything with complete accuracy, you were warm kind and understanding to my situation. THANK YOU so much you beautiful lady I would recommend you to anyone 10/10❤️❤️

Denise From Australia On 19/11/2017

Excellent warm reader

Marie is an incredible warm and intuitive reader. During my reading she managed to cut straight to the situation I was calling about. She was uncannily accurate about people and facts, picking up on information without any help from me. Marie left me feeling much more positive and excited about my future. I thoroughly enjoyed my reading and will definitely call Marie again. 100 per cent recommend this lady to anybody who is thinking of having a reading....excellent!!

Gina From Liverpool On 16/11/2017

Amazing Reader! Thank you X

I just had to find a way to express my gratitude to Marie and i found that this was the best way because she absolutly deserves this! Marie is a reader who i have been coming to for tarot and psychic readings over the past few months and i have found she has been so accurate in her readings its unbelievable, she has helped me through so many dark points in my life - all i can say is THANK YOU SO MUCH MARIE - YOUR MY GUIDING ANGEL xxx

Danny From West Minster On 02/09/2017

Useless

Guessed 4 times. Wrong on all.

P From Leeds On 13/07/2017

Very Good

I had a great reading with her she picked up on everything around my personal situation, I'd definitely recommend her.

Anon From On 19/06/2017

Positive reading

Thank you for a lovely reading very positive, look forward to the near future.

Ann From Australia On 20/05/2017

Picked on stuff

I'm the one who said I was difficult to read for She so lovely , she picked up on things I did not tell her She was bang on with the timing that i had in mind I would say she is 1000 percent psychic Give her a try you have nothing to lose Thank you!!!

N From Not telling On 19/05/2017

Disappointed

This person is not psychic, however should I receive a huge windfall, as predicted, I shall eat my words. She was 90% sure that a male friend of mine was the one. Then, after some information from me, that percentage fell dramatically. It was in the cards apparently, and then it wasn't. And, even though I have no money, I am apparently going on holiday. To be honest, I can't stand tarot cards. A psychic shouldn't need them anyway. Beware, as previously stated THIS WOMAN IS NOT PSYCHIC. Research into the person before your reading too. I didn't, stupidly, and rolled my eyes when I found out about the use of cards. She even said goodbye a few minutes before my 30 minutes, that I'd paid for, were up. Pick another reader people.

Danielle From Manchester On 19/04/2017

Not the best reader lots of sighing and pausing. Would not recommend

Michelle From Lancashire On 25/03/2017

Available
Psychic Reader Eve
EvePIN : 7749 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a well experienced Psychic and Medium reader. I have been Psychic all my life and I knew from very young that I had a special gift. My abilities include Angel card readings, numerology, astrology and Psychic readings. I specialize in Love and relationship readings as well as finance and career readings. I can also pass on messages from your loved ones in the Spirit world. PIN: 7749
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Fiona
FionaPIN : 4435 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
When I first started reading tarot I was amazed by how spot on the insights are that readings provide.Over the years I have learned to work beyond the plain meanings of the cards and with experience I have found that tarot simply speaks to me. Whether you're asking about love and relationships, work and money I can provide a insight into your life path. PIN: 4435
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Taz
TazPIN : 1311 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have ten years experience reading in all different areas including love, life, employment, family, breakups and anything you wish to talk about. I can offer psychic advice, non judgemental readings and a listening ear for anything that may be troubling you. I promise that I will not rush you and that I am here for you. PIN: 1311
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rose
RosePIN : 2903 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name is Rose, I've been a psychic reader for more than 20 years, I also have had experiences with the passed over since I was a child mainly with relatives. I live in Manchester but I am originally from London, I use Greek tarot cards and a spiritual guide to guide me within readings. Call me for answers today PIN: 2903
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Julie
JuliePIN : 2582 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello I'm Julie a Spiritualist Medium that can connect to your past loved ones. I am a very spiritual person and I can assist you in many different areas of your life. I am calming, loyal and I always put 110% effort into every single reading. I am so passionate about reading for people and I am here waiting to give you a personal reading today. PIN: 2582
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Kat
KatPIN : 4206 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
From a young age I knew I was Clairvoyant however I didn't develop my gift until I was 30 & started attending spiritualist churches. I read the tarot, crystals and I am also a medium; I have been employed to help with ghost hunts also. The tarot does assist in times of worry but you always have your own free will. PIN: 4206
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Amelia
AmeliaPIN : 2100 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I read tarot and angels cards and have just over ten years worth of experience. My strong intuition and natural empathy, along with life experience, aid me to really be able to connect with you and feel what you are going through.Let me read for you today and lets unearth what may be happening around you. Lets see into the future or look at an issue with a love interest. Let the universe speak to us as we are conducting our reading together. PIN: 2100
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Victoria
VictoriaPIN : 5200 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
For over 30 years, my spiritual abilities have been concentrated in Tarot and Psy Card readings. I use my intuition to understand the spread of Tarot Cards to give spiritual clarity by conveying what is going to happen in the future with regards to a particular person, place or event. Please call me for a professional Tarot card reading today. PIN: 5200
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Earth Angel
Earth AngelPIN : 2074 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been a Professional Psychic Medium and Master Reiki Healer for 12 years. I am clairvoyant, clairaudient and clairsentient, and tune in with my spirit guides to the current situation, so the client has a deeper awareness and understanding. I offer comfort, compassion and clarity from spirit. I am a natural Medium and work with my spirit guides and Ascendant Masters. I also use Tarot if asked to, the major Arcana and the angels. PIN: 2074
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Celeste
CelestePIN : 4705 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a tarot card reader with over 30 years of experience. I started reading for myself and the information amazed me so I started reading for friends and family and now have regular clients through recommendations. I am compassionate, understanding and offer complete confidentiality. I look forward to assisting my clients, gain the strength to work through their troubles. PIN: 4705
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Iris
IrisPIN : 2496 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a clairsentient psychic and certified tarot card reader with decades of positive experience giving clear readings about all sorts of different and some time difficult situations. I will help guide you to find insight and clarity with any issue in your life. PIN 2496
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 25 Minutes
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 5502 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Byron
ByronPIN : 7458 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My first experience of being spiritual was of the age of 16 when I saw things that was part of my fathers life. I can offer my spiritual ability and assist you with understanding about your past. Please call me for an in-depth reading that may answer your questions on Love, Relationships, Career and Money. PIN: 7458
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 18 Minutes
Psychic Reader Amanda
AmandaPIN : 1831 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Amanda, my grandmother was a physic and would also read tea leaves. I realized at the age of 8 that I had inherited her physic ability when dreams and visualizations of events would come true a few days later. I have 20 years of tarot card reading experience and specialise in love, relationship, and employment issues. I’m nonjudgemental, I have empathy and a kind heart, I will use all of my skills and physic ability to answer any question. PIN: 1831
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 16 Minutes
Psychic Reader Avalon
AvalonPIN : 2607 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Being sensitive from a young age and coming from a family that would read cards and practice other forms of divination, I was naturally drawn to tarot cards and astrology from a young age, utilising my psychic skills with these tools. Compassionate and non-judgemental, enlightening and empowering you is my joy. Whatever your circumstance feel free to get in touch. PIN: 2607
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 53 Minutes
Psychic Reader Melissa
MelissaPIN : 3364 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am Melissa. I am a Psychic Tarot reader with 10+ years of experience. I am calm, gentle and all my readings with you are kept 100% confidential. I want to read for you and answer your questions and provide you with insight. Let's look into your future and explore your past! PIN: 3364
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 44 Minutes
Psychic Reader Angela
AngelaPIN : 8379 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name Angela. I am a Tarot reader, I been doing reading over 30 years. It is a gift passed to me from my Granddad. I can do readings on relationships and family and most areas that you ask me to look into. I never judge anyone and a very good listener. Let's see what the cards say for you. I have used the same deck for many years, they are blessed and I will use them within our reading together. PIN: 8379
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 23 Seconds
Psychic Reader Vintage Rose
Vintage RosePIN : 1902 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a fourth generation Psychic. I am clairgustant, clairsentient, clairvoyant and clairaudiant. I have 16 years experience reading for people from all walks of life. I am totally immersed with my spirit guides and I contact them on every reading that I conduct. I specialise with love, relationships and family readings. PIN: 1902
Click : Have Your Questions Answered