12 Reviews for Esmeralda

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Esmeralda...
Accurate

Sadly our call cut, but Esmeralda is very easy to talk to-she picked up on several things, she couldn't have known about. A overall very positive and calming woman to talk to. Gave some indiction of future but she doesn't really do time-frames. Very nice lady.

Liz From Scotland On 08/01/2019

Awesome

I only had 2 mins she connected fast and gave me answers and they were spot on with other readings. Thank u

B From Australia On 24/09/2018

Amazingly Spot On

I had to write this review as i thought it was only right to let you guys know detailed and accurate i have found Esmereldas readings to be every time so far. To find the right reader for you who you can connect with has been quite a challenge for me over the years but with Esmerelda, its almost as if she can read my mind with how accurate she is, how detailed with the readings, the things she has told me about events that have happened in my past which there is just no way she could have guessed, most importantly the guidance she has given me regarding a really troublesome issue i had been going turned out to be the greatest guidance reading she could have given me as this has allowed me to find the light at the end of very dark tunnel - i just dont know where i would be right now with out Esmereldas compassionate guidance and detailed readings.

Kayleigh From Earls Barton On 21/01/2018

Very good

Esmeralda is very straight talking and picked up on my situation accurately without any information been given. She picked up on details which could only be from a genuine phycic and not somebody 'fishing' or clues. I would recommend Esmeralda and will speak again.

Simone From Cornwall On 01/10/2017

I Cannot Thank You Enough Esmeralda!

Esmeralda has a beautiful and calming voice! She didn't need to use any cards as she knew what my situation was straight away! When she went quiet I knew she was picking up on things! Then, when she accurately went into more detail, without any prompting from me I knew she was connecting to me and significant other people too! She even brought my Grandmother through, which was amazing! Now I understand more about the situation I am being faced with I am feeling positive and relieved that everything is actually working out how it should be! Some of the information she gave I didn't even know about! Amazing!! Thank you for being there!! x Big Hug and Thanks!! x

Kim From Canterbury, Kent, UK On 05/08/2017

A little slow

Very sweet but seem too vague and guessing a bit. Kept saying so many good things happening and learning new things. She was so sweet tho that I felt bad saying I had to go.

B From USA On 22/07/2017

perfect connection

We had a perfect connection she told me everything that i needed to know and whats going to happen in the future she legit has spiritual powers.

john From new port pagnal On 12/07/2017

too many guessing

wanted a relationship reading she was saying we had arguments I said no she didn't even start doing my cards, then she said is he seeing another I said no..not for me sorry too many questions asked and guessing

carol From scotland On 30/04/2017

Started Well, all went downhill

she has a gift somewhere there, picked up on some good things but she should expand her readings, she cut the line quite quick too which shows me she is lazy with her gift, may sugar caught a little too but if you want a quick, breezy reading I would say she is alright.

Claire From UK On 02/02/2017

Spot on

This amazing lady picked up on my situation immediately and described my ex perfectly. She said so much without me giving her any info. Was blown away by her accuracy. Waiting now to see if everything happens as it should. Thank you for your guidance xxx

A From Uk On 18/09/2016

A consistent reader .....

Esmeralda is always Consistent with her readings and she provides me with very helpful updates on what is going to happen in the future.

Mark From Not telling On 30/11/-0001

An absolute natural

Esmeralda is an absolute natural. She blew me away with her answers! I can't recommend having a reading with this lady enough. Thank you for all your help.

Sam From East London On 30/11/-0001

Connect To Our Live Psychics For Phone Readings

Call The Cheapest UK Psychics, Mediums, Clairvoyants, Tarot Readers and Fortune Tellers Direct Now For Enlightening Revelations

5 Star UK Psychic Text Answer Service Text Your Question To An Expert Reader Below : Receive Indepth Answers In Seconds
Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine
Psychic Medium
07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.