12 Reviews for Esmeralda

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Esmeralda...
Accurate

Sadly our call cut, but Esmeralda is very easy to talk to-she picked up on several things, she couldn't have known about. A overall very positive and calming woman to talk to. Gave some indiction of future but she doesn't really do time-frames. Very nice lady.

Liz From Scotland On 08/01/2019

Awesome

I only had 2 mins she connected fast and gave me answers and they were spot on with other readings. Thank u

B From Australia On 24/09/2018

Amazingly Spot On

I had to write this review as i thought it was only right to let you guys know detailed and accurate i have found Esmereldas readings to be every time so far. To find the right reader for you who you can connect with has been quite a challenge for me over the years but with Esmerelda, its almost as if she can read my mind with how accurate she is, how detailed with the readings, the things she has told me about events that have happened in my past which there is just no way she could have guessed, most importantly the guidance she has given me regarding a really troublesome issue i had been going turned out to be the greatest guidance reading she could have given me as this has allowed me to find the light at the end of very dark tunnel - i just dont know where i would be right now with out Esmereldas compassionate guidance and detailed readings.

Kayleigh From Earls Barton On 21/01/2018

Very good

Esmeralda is very straight talking and picked up on my situation accurately without any information been given. She picked up on details which could only be from a genuine phycic and not somebody 'fishing' or clues. I would recommend Esmeralda and will speak again.

Simone From Cornwall On 01/10/2017

I Cannot Thank You Enough Esmeralda!

Esmeralda has a beautiful and calming voice! She didn't need to use any cards as she knew what my situation was straight away! When she went quiet I knew she was picking up on things! Then, when she accurately went into more detail, without any prompting from me I knew she was connecting to me and significant other people too! She even brought my Grandmother through, which was amazing! Now I understand more about the situation I am being faced with I am feeling positive and relieved that everything is actually working out how it should be! Some of the information she gave I didn't even know about! Amazing!! Thank you for being there!! x Big Hug and Thanks!! x

Kim From Canterbury, Kent, UK On 05/08/2017

A little slow

Very sweet but seem too vague and guessing a bit. Kept saying so many good things happening and learning new things. She was so sweet tho that I felt bad saying I had to go.

B From USA On 22/07/2017

perfect connection

We had a perfect connection she told me everything that i needed to know and whats going to happen in the future she legit has spiritual powers.

john From new port pagnal On 12/07/2017

too many guessing

wanted a relationship reading she was saying we had arguments I said no she didn't even start doing my cards, then she said is he seeing another I said no..not for me sorry too many questions asked and guessing

carol From scotland On 30/04/2017

Started Well, all went downhill

she has a gift somewhere there, picked up on some good things but she should expand her readings, she cut the line quite quick too which shows me she is lazy with her gift, may sugar caught a little too but if you want a quick, breezy reading I would say she is alright.

Claire From UK On 02/02/2017

Spot on

This amazing lady picked up on my situation immediately and described my ex perfectly. She said so much without me giving her any info. Was blown away by her accuracy. Waiting now to see if everything happens as it should. Thank you for your guidance xxx

A From Uk On 18/09/2016

A consistent reader .....

Esmeralda is always Consistent with her readings and she provides me with very helpful updates on what is going to happen in the future.

Mark From Not telling On 30/11/-0001

An absolute natural

Esmeralda is an absolute natural. She blew me away with her answers! I can't recommend having a reading with this lady enough. Thank you for all your help.

Sam From East London On 30/11/-0001

Available
Psychic Reader Jenny
JennyPIN : 4045 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a gifted clairvoyant psychic reader and have had this gift since childhood. I tune in to my my spiritual visions, I tune into what my spirit guides are telling me through sound and visions, thus I can give a clear insight into a reading....so when life is changing I can direct you into that right path. I can see a clear insight into relationships and money matters also career changes. PIN: 4045
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose
Gemma RosePIN : 3033 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Gina
GinaPIN : 3703 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an intuitive and able to tune in with people's thoughts and vibrations and will assist you to make sense of what is going on in your life or unravel the meaning of a dream you have had. I am also a good listener should you just wish to talk to somebody who understands you. I look forward to hearing from you. PIN: 3703
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Madame Abra
Madame AbraPIN : 8641 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a highly perceptive individual who often has premonitions. I read tarot, runes, the ogham and witch runes. I have been reading tarot since the age of 8 years old to family and friends and have offered this service to friends of friends all my life since then. That's 43 years of experience. I can offer callers a non judgemental, caring and professional reading. I can offer insight and assistance to callers finding personal clarity. PIN: 8641
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Alisia
AlisiaPIN : 1610 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I'm a tarot reader and also clairsentient which means I have psychic thoughts and feelings. When reading tarot cards I instinctively know and 'feel' things that the spirit world wishes me to know. I've been reading tarot for 7 years now and love to assist my valued callers with any issues that they may be facing. I am gentle but I do not sugar coat any information that I am given. PIN: 1610
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 12 Seconds
Psychic Reader Amanda
AmandaPIN : 1831 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Amanda, my grandmother was a physic and would also read tea leaves. I realized at the age of 8 that I had inherited her physic ability when dreams and visualizations of events would come true a few days later. I have 20 years of tarot card reading experience and specialise in love, relationship, and employment issues. I’m nonjudgemental, I have empathy and a kind heart, I will use all of my skills and physic ability to answer any question. PIN: 1831
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Amethyst
AmethystPIN : 1816 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a natural psychic with over ten years experience. Spirit are with us throughout every day, sending us love and insight. I am here to support and assist you in the journey towards your heart's true wishes. The things that you wish for in your heart and anything that may be of concern to you are of the utmost importance to me. I can offer clarity and support to assist in taking your inner and outer world to where you want them to be. PIN: 1816
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Anne-Marie
Anne-MariePIN : 2638 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been a psychic tarot reader for 25 years. I am a natural em path and clariaudient and I use my psychic and tarot abilities to find the answers to your questions. I am a non judgemental and open person and I am able to understand what the universe is telling me at all times. Ask me your questions today. PIN: 2638
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 14 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jenny
JennyPIN : 2818 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have always been psychic from a very young age. I started using my gift 35 years ago.I offer psychic readings using tarot cards lenormand. My spirit guide will guide me to assist you. I specialise in tarot lenormand. I use a crystal ball and pendulum. I am from a very psychic family. I have had my ability from a child. I started doing readings for friends to start with 35 years ago. PIN: 2818
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Aquamarine
AquamarinePIN : 6414 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over 20 years experience using cards and intuition reading for family and friends. I offer a calming, non-judgemental reading. I use my intuition, tarot cards and gel cards to offer all types of readings in all areas that are important for my client. I first became aware of my gift at the age of 11 when I saw my grand mother whom passed before I was born, whom was very spiritual then guided me to trust my intuition and my judgement to provide concise readings. PIN: 6414
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 14 Minutes
Psychic Reader Nina
NinaPIN : 7423 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
With the Divines blessing I have been gifted to do tarot reading. I am always looking to improve by assisting people throughout all walks of life in order to get better and better. In order to keep doing this I do practice mediation which I believe has enlightened me to take this path. I also do one to one readings with family and friends. PIN: 7423
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 34 Minutes
Psychic Reader Michele
MichelePIN : 5831 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I would define my spiritual abilities as a psychic medium angel card reader with over 14 year’s experience. I can offer my valued callers clarity, insight and a sense of comfort. Through reading angel cards and my psychic ability, I can give my callers an in depth reading especially in areas such as relationships, careers and family issues. I first became aware of my gift as a child. Through circle meeting and participating in demonstration’s, I am now known as an international medium. PIN: 5831
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
5 Star UK Psychic Text Answer Service Text Your Question To An Expert Reader Below : Receive Indepth Answers In Seconds
Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine
Psychic Medium
07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.