Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Esmeralda...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Esmeralda (Esmeralda)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Esmeralda?

Please rate Esmeralda by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Esmeralda
Very Psychic

Thank you Esmeralda! You are a true psychic! Picked up on things straight away. Recommend to someone looking for psychic reading! x

From London On 02/05/2021

Ok so at first I wasn’t keen on esmeralda because she asks a lot of questions but I have to say she predicted that a family member was thinking of me and would reach out. I’m not very close with my family and my dad who hardly talks to me sent me a message saying I’ve been thinking of you! How are you? Asked me if I was from Australia and I said no and I just kept thinking that she was guessing a lot but she then said whys Australia is coming up? And I am planning to live there next year but I didn’t tell her. I feel bad because I don’t believe her most of the time because I’ve tried so many readers who have been wrong. But she’s actually quite good and she puts up with me moaning a lot! Very brutally honest to and that’s what we need

From On 25/02/2021

Was unsure at first but then

When speaking about a guy I’m connected to she said “he needs to see a dr” i ended the chat straight away because I thought that was ridiculous! Turns out he hurt his shoulder quite bad that evening. She also described this person pretty well.. said “he talks a lot and is very clean” So true

From London On 12/01/2021

Wrong info

She kept on saying I was Italian and something with the initial J is holding me back. No I am not Italian and I don’t know a person with J in their name. I hung up

Maz From Melbourne On 03/01/2021

Very

Injoyed the reading,she is very polite,pick up some very good details, she given me a excellent reading,will use her again

Mac From Kent On 20/12/2020

Too negative

Asks lots of questions then bases the next line of the reading on what you have replied to her questions. Not for me

Sue From UK On 02/11/2020

AMAZING READER

Ezmerada is an amazing reader she was spot on with everything I cannot thank her enough for the help she has given me over the years. I trust this lady 100 per cent she is totally amazing wouldn't have a reading done with anyone else Thank you forever Ezmeralda

kelly From liverpool On 17/10/2020

Amazing.

Esmerelda is gifted, If you want a genuine prediction and your open. She knew stuff about me noone know. Detailed and accutate and confirmed past present future. Some people are born with the gift to predicting the future in a huge way . Esmerelda is one of theses people . Brilliant

Mary From Yorkshire On 18/09/2020

Simple The best

Best reader I've come across knows so much , Thankyou !

Nadi From Uk On 15/09/2020

This lady is so accurate and spot on picked up some fine details. Very honest and I don’t believe she sugar coats things. Really helpful and guiding. Amazing worker and person x

Reehila From Uk On 29/08/2020

The best one here by far

I have spoken to a few people on here about my relationship situation and she literally picked out everything that was going on even things I haven’t told people I was shocked! Things that no one would know or very unlikely guess it’s a really complicated situation and she got everything right!! She was so lovely to speak to. Can’t thank you enough xx

From On 12/04/2020

Best Reader

I think Eemeralda is one of the best reader on this site. She doesn't waste time. She is a positive and wonderful person. I would highly recommend her xxx

Sara From Ireland On 11/04/2020

Best Reader

I have spoken to Esmeralda on the messenger service twice in the lockdown while I m stuck abroad. She has blown my mind away, even in the bigning of the chat she gives me initials of the people who I m close to. She is truly a gifted reader. I would highly recommend her :) She is a lovely person xxx

Sara From Ireland On 11/04/2020

Absolutely lovely

Highly recommend her soooo cute very talented picked up everything

From On 08/10/2019

Excellent

She was very quick to tune in and noticed other stuff. Excellent!

Paul From London On 24/05/2019

Accurate

Sadly our call cut, but Esmeralda is very easy to talk to-she picked up on several things, she couldn't have known about. A overall very positive and calming woman to talk to. Gave some indiction of future but she doesn't really do time-frames. Very nice lady.

Liz From Scotland On 08/01/2019

Awesome

I only had 2 mins she connected fast and gave me answers and they were spot on with other readings. Thank u

B From Australia On 24/09/2018

Amazingly Spot On

I had to write this review as i thought it was only right to let you guys know detailed and accurate i have found Esmereldas readings to be every time so far. To find the right reader for you who you can connect with has been quite a challenge for me over the years but with Esmerelda, its almost as if she can read my mind with how accurate she is, how detailed with the readings, the things she has told me about events that have happened in my past which there is just no way she could have guessed, most importantly the guidance she has given me regarding a really troublesome issue i had been going turned out to be the greatest guidance reading she could have given me as this has allowed me to find the light at the end of very dark tunnel - i just dont know where i would be right now with out Esmereldas compassionate guidance and detailed readings.

Kayleigh From Earls Barton On 21/01/2018

Very good

Esmeralda is very straight talking and picked up on my situation accurately without any information been given. She picked up on details which could only be from a genuine phycic and not somebody 'fishing' or clues. I would recommend Esmeralda and will speak again.

Simone From Cornwall On 01/10/2017

I Cannot Thank You Enough Esmeralda!

Esmeralda has a beautiful and calming voice! She didn't need to use any cards as she knew what my situation was straight away! When she went quiet I knew she was picking up on things! Then, when she accurately went into more detail, without any prompting from me I knew she was connecting to me and significant other people too! She even brought my Grandmother through, which was amazing! Now I understand more about the situation I am being faced with I am feeling positive and relieved that everything is actually working out how it should be! Some of the information she gave I didn't even know about! Amazing!! Thank you for being there!! x Big Hug and Thanks!! x

Kim From Canterbury, Kent, UK On 05/08/2017

A little slow

Very sweet but seem too vague and guessing a bit. Kept saying so many good things happening and learning new things. She was so sweet tho that I felt bad saying I had to go.

B From USA On 22/07/2017

perfect connection

We had a perfect connection she told me everything that i needed to know and whats going to happen in the future she legit has spiritual powers.

john From new port pagnal On 12/07/2017

too many guessing

wanted a relationship reading she was saying we had arguments I said no she didn't even start doing my cards, then she said is he seeing another I said no..not for me sorry too many questions asked and guessing

carol From scotland On 30/04/2017

Started Well, all went downhill

she has a gift somewhere there, picked up on some good things but she should expand her readings, she cut the line quite quick too which shows me she is lazy with her gift, may sugar caught a little too but if you want a quick, breezy reading I would say she is alright.

Claire From UK On 02/02/2017

Spot on

This amazing lady picked up on my situation immediately and described my ex perfectly. She said so much without me giving her any info. Was blown away by her accuracy. Waiting now to see if everything happens as it should. Thank you for your guidance xxx

A From Uk On 18/09/2016

A consistent reader .....

Esmeralda is always Consistent with her readings and she provides me with very helpful updates on what is going to happen in the future.

Mark From Not telling On 30/11/-0001

An absolute natural

Esmeralda is an absolute natural. She blew me away with her answers! I can't recommend having a reading with this lady enough. Thank you for all your help.

Sam From East London On 30/11/-0001

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Faith

Faith

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2962
54 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2962

Reviews: 54

Gifted from birth but the understanding did not come to me until I was 14 years old. From that age on wards, I was able to use my gift to assist friends and families. I am now a professional reader that will give insightful readings on any area that you would like me to look at. I am a warm, relaxed and confidential reader. PIN: 2962

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Nick

Nick

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5800
28 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5800

Reviews: 28

Hi my name is NICK, my pin number is 5800. I have been reading Tarot for 31 years. When I lay out your cards I can see the picture that gives me insight in order to have solutions on the Question you need Answers for. I use Tarot cards and my intuitive gift to assist you take the next steps forward solving issues to the questions you have. I use my empathy and in a non judgemental way give insight to your Questions. PIN: 5800

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marion

Marion

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 9429
21 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 9429

Reviews: 21

I am a Psychic Tarot Reader and have over thirty years of experience. When I was a teenager I was aware that I had physic abilities and I have developed my abilities over the years and find the Tarot the most useful aid for me. It allows me to see people in their present circumstances and shows how the future unfolds. PIN: 9429

View my full profile
Busy For 22 Minutes
Psychic Reader Psychic Jan

Psychic Jan

Busy For 22 Minutes

PIN 2375
15 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2375

Reviews: 15

I am a spiritual healer practiced in the art of shamanism, card reading and astrology. I have been giving readings since I was a teenager; about twenty years now and also there is psychic roots in the family tree. I can give you insight on love, feelings, friendship, career and also deeper insights into characters. My favourite area is astrology where I have given compatibility and personal readings. I am familiar with Tarot and trained in the heart of Glastonbury. PIN: 2375

View my full profile
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

Busy For 10 Minutes

PIN 2602
45 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2602

Reviews: 45

Hello I am Liz. I work with a higher intelligence to bring you positive and clarity filled readings. I work in a natural and open way to bring you the very best readings. I have been reading tarot for 20 years and have grown considerably. Spirit is always around me allowing me to provide you with a detailed reading. PIN: 2602

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Maura

Maura

Busy For 2 Minutes

PIN 8331
94 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8331

Reviews: 94

I have been a practising my Psychic abilities for over 30 years both face to face and on telephone, with excellent response and appraisal from my customers. I offer a confidential non judgemental Psychic counselling service with a positive open minded approach. I specialise in “Affairs of The Heart. I consult intuitively “fine.tuning” with voice vibration and I use cards/crystal ball to assist. PIN: 8331

View my full profile
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kate

Kate

Busy For 9 Minutes

PIN 4535
28 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4535

Reviews: 28

Hi there my name is Kate and I was aware from a child that I had a gift that I wanted to share with others. I use my gift to bring people clarity into their lives. I work with colours, crystals aura's and guides. I am none judgemental and I am ready to assist in any areas that may be troubling you. Love and Light. PIN: 4535

View my full profile
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jasmin

Jasmin

Busy For 9 Minutes

PIN 1678
107 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1678

Reviews: 107

I am a lady with over 50 years experience in this field. I have always been aware of my spiritual abilities and am honoured to be able to use this gift to assist others. I regularly have premonitions and dreams that have come true. I have a passion for Astrology and use this knowledge when doing my readings. PIN: 1678

View my full profile
Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader Susan

Susan

Busy For 11 Minutes

PIN 8576
69 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8576

Reviews: 69

Hello my name is Susan I am a psychic based near Reading. I can assist you and guide you in all aspects of your life from finance to family. I have had an interest in angels now for many years and use them to guide me through my own life. I like to think I am kind and always friendly with an open mind. With my psychic abilities along with my angel guides I can assist you with any situation and look forward to speaking to you soon.PIN 8576

View my full profile
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sadie

Sadie

Busy For 10 Minutes

PIN 3431
258 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3431

Reviews: 258

Hello, you're through to Sadie. I very much look forward to sharing my spiritual wisdom with you. I am helped, assisted and guided by the spirit world and angel realms. I will give you a sincere and in depth reading, that I hope helps to enrich, enlighten, and empower your life to steer you in a positive direction from here on. PIN: 3431

View my full profile
Busy For 29 Seconds
Psychic Reader Linda

Linda

Busy For 29 Seconds

PIN 5360
27 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5360

Reviews: 27

My name is Linda and I am a psychic tarot reader with over 25 years experience. I have always loved to assist people from all backgrounds in a caring nonjudgemental way. I can focus your reading on family, relationships, career or can give you a general reading. I am very intuitive and passionate about giving the best reading possible. I am a kind reader and I never judge on a situation. I specialise in Love related issues or questions. PIN: 5360

View my full profile
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Louise

Louise

Busy For 3 Minutes

PIN 8770
23 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8770

Reviews: 23

I’ve been involved in spirituality and energy work since my teens, and have many years’ experience working with crystals, vibrational energy and healing. My energy work guided me to my ability with and passion for using tarot cards to provide insight and clarify issues for myself and others. I offer readings that are positive, authentic and non-judgemental. PIN: 8770

View my full profile