36 Reviews for Margarite

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Margarite...
A whirlwind of information!

I need a piece of A4 paper really to write my review of Margarite's reading with me today. She just knows! How, is beyond me but she does. You'll think you're talking to a really good and close friend, she wants to do the best she can for you...warts and all! Thanks Margarite! x

Ronnie From BERKSHIRE On 21/03/2019

Awesome

Margarite is such a lovely genuine compassionate reader! No sugar coating. Accurate and so so easy to talk to!

SG From Uk On 19/03/2019

Prediction happened exactly as Margarite said

I have spoken with lovely Margarite several times and all her predictions have happened exactly as she said they would. She is very spiritual with angelic energy. Very wise intelligent lady. I highly recommend her

Sue From Australia On 19/03/2019

True Empath

Very insightful! No questions were asked - Margarite told me information about my situation straight away. Thank you for your caring nature and reading.

Janine From Australia On 08/03/2019

Very good indeed

Loved my chat with Margarite. She tuned in and gave me the whole scenario - explained everything very well and validated what others have been saying. Gave me a tip that Xmas was nearly a walking time... thank you - great value.

Libran From Aus On 19/02/2019

Blown away

Absolutely gobsmacked with how accurate and insightful Margarite was! She's a darling person with a warm energy. I hung up feeling positive and hopeful for the future. 110% recommend her!

Nikole From Sydney, Australia On 05/02/2019

Gifted

Gifted reader, no questions asked, tuned in fast. Very clear and concise.. talk in a few weeks when predictions happen

Raw From Australia On 01/02/2019

Predictions Happened

I have had three readings, both times I was given insight in to what would unfold in the coming weeks but on the very same day those predictions unfolded, Margarite is amazing! Very accurate in my situation and picking up what is going on AroundMe and I am gobsmacked with how accurate her predictions are and how quickly they happened! Defo my go to reader from now on! Thank you for all your support and guidance

J From London On 04/01/2019

Lovely lady

Marguerite was a pleasure to talk too and picked up on the person and situation quickly without anything being said by me. Will definitely speak again. Thank you for my reading today.

D From Sydney On 11/12/2018

Gifted psychic I was blown away

I just had a reading and gave away nothing, Margarite picked up everything spot on with so much accuracy details that nobody knows. I was completely blown away and feel blessed to have connected with lovely and truely gifted psychic Margarite. Thank you so much!!

Susan From Australia On 31/10/2018

Thank You

A lovely lovely lady. She was v clued up on everything in my world. A pleasure to speak with. Good reading. Thank You

Sarah From Midlands On 21/09/2018

Amazing reading. She was spot on! Picked up on facts immediately. She was amazing!!

Thelma From Southern California On 22/05/2018

Amazing reader.

Never had a reading before by this lady. What a lovely kind spot on reader she is, who gets to what going on around you. Listen very carefully to what she is saying and take it in. Will definitely be back again once those changes take place. This lady is going to become very popular on here.

From On 10/04/2018

Margarite is a kind,caring, truly gifted Lady. Thank you greatly. X

Giulie From Berri On 13/01/2018

Blew my mind

She hit the nail right on the head with no information. You were caring and gave me information to give me a lot of hope. You saw everything on both topics without a question. There was no wasting time and you made me feel so much better. I Thankyou so much. Till we talk again. Love and Light to you xx

Patsy From South australia On 06/01/2018

True empath

True empath.Very spot on and such a lovely lady. Got the situation with no prompting. She didn't ask any questions reading really flowed. Felt like I was speaking to a friend

T From UK On 23/12/2017

Brilliant

Had a reading with Margarite last Friday after a horrendous argument with my husband the night before. She was brilliant and everything she said was spot on and the outcome as predicted. Thank you so much. Will definitely speak again. Love and light x

Kerry From Cardiff On 15/12/2017

Wonderful reading

Thank you so much Margarite, the reading was empowering with very accurate validations, I said NOTHING!!! She did not fish or ask leading questions. She just read as she found the situation which was amazing, I didn;t have to wait for guides or insp8iration or long silences as with many of the other readers, Margarite was enlightening!! I shall clal again and thank you for your wisdom, I am sorry if I came across as abrupt that was not my intention just my eagerness embracing the reading. MUCH LOVE!!XXX

Magi From On 15/09/2017

Lovely reader, loved the reading she gave me! Spoke about my ex, about new love & she gave me some sound advise! Would definitely recommend. Thank you ❤️

From On 07/09/2017

Very kind and honest

Sorry we got cut off! I had such a lovely reading with you. You're very honest and I appreciate what you said. I will definitely be calling back. Thank you for your kind words and very understanding

Olivia From London On 14/08/2017

Fantastic reader !! Sensational!! Xxx

I've rung Margarete almost 4 times now and every single time I speak to her she picks up on my situation with accuracy and brings up a lot of details. I can truly say that she has become one of my top 10 psychic readers and I don't really say that a lot. She is always got something new to say, it's never repetitive and I can truly validate the info she gives me. On top of all this she is a really nice person to me and I think she really does want to help people. God bless and a million thank yous for being here for us.

Jessica From Australia On 09/08/2017

Amazed

Margarite not only did u put my mind at ease regarding my relationship and the future - our conversation regarding the dark person made me feel an overwhelming sense of calm!!! Thanks you so much!!!! You saw so much that I needed to be aware of.

H From Manchester On 29/07/2017

Lovely

Very nice down to earth Lady. With deep insight into people.Its like she Knew the people around me.

Elaina Kay From West Yorkshire On 27/07/2017

Sorry minutes ran out. Felt so much better talking to you. I hope all you said happens

Shirley From Ireland On 07/06/2017

You are a gem! WONDERFUL!

Margaritas, you are wonderful! So enjoyed my reading and our connection. i will call again and notify you of my potential choice!

Anna From On 17/05/2017

Oh Margarite, I'm so sorry I never got to thank you before we got cut off. You are so lovely and I really enjoy our chats- We really connect. No doubt we will chat again soon re: flatmate situation. Thank you for reconfirming what I know and for helping to erase my doubts. Take care, chat soon x

Karen From On 03/05/2017

Worth the wait

Thank you finally got through and you connected and in 10 minutes told me so much especially he is my twin flame and that let it unfold and once it does I will be happy. I appreciate the lovely words about my attitude it helps to know that it is what I need to do. So many thanks and you sound such a happy and bright soul very uplifting xxx

J From Australia On 23/02/2017

Perfect

Fab reading, very accurate, at the end of the call felt relaxed, happy and relieved from my reading.. Beautiful lady will definitely recommend xx

Fallon-Marie From Preston On 12/02/2017

Magical

Margarite - you are an angel! Thank you for providing me with clarity and a new perspective. Talking to you is like talking to an old friend and I can't thank you enough! I will be in touch x

Samantha From Australia On 05/02/2017

sorry minutes ran out and couldn't reach you again I just want to say thank u for your reading u connected with me straight away not a word u said was nonsense. Was 100% accurate and true. Will be back for more.

daniella From melb AU On 29/12/2016

kind and onspot

Very Kind lady and Straight to the point.And gets things without prompting. Very gifted readed

Josie Lee From London On 15/12/2016

Spot on

I could have talked to this lady all night. She is great. Very accurate and genuine Love and light xx

Anya From London On 09/11/2016

Lovely reader

This lady is a great reader,she made me see things from a different angle she's honest and I felt relaxed talking to her sorry we got cut off could of spoken to her all day ??

Charlie From Birmingham On 03/11/2016

Spot on

Amazing lady. Was spot on with my reading and straight to the point. Sorry i ran out of mins.

Jackie From Birmingham. On 28/10/2016

Fantastic Reader

Lovely lady..Fantastic reader..Hits the nail on the head without hesitation..Got my work and relationship situations spot on..No questions asked just straight into the reading and explained whats going on around me accurately.

Alison From yorkshire On 23/10/2016

10000 Stars

Amazing reading with Margarite, extremely accurate with situation , without having to say much!!Will let you know when predictions unfold ! Love and light xxxxx

Fernanda From London On 23/10/2016

Connect To Our Live Psychics For Phone Readings

Call The Cheapest UK Psychics, Mediums, Clairvoyants, Tarot Readers and Fortune Tellers Direct Now For Enlightening Revelations

5 Star UK Psychic Text Answer Service Text Your Question To An Expert Reader Below : Receive Indepth Answers In Seconds
Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine
Psychic Medium
07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.