41 Reviews for Margarite

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Margarite...
Gifted and honest

Thank you for a very intuitive accurate and warm reading. Everything you said resonated with me. Xx

Laura From Ireland On 08/06/2019

Amazing

Beautiful soul. Picked up my struggles and had a very positive and honest approach to the future. I hope the predictions come true. Lovely uplifting reading x

From On 01/06/2019

Very gifted!

Love this lady! I deliberately didn’t give any information at the start and I didn’t need to as Margarite picked up everything. She described the person i was wanting to know about and confirmed he would come forward. Thanks again for a great reading and making me believe I do deserve better. Looking forward to predications happening soon. xx

From On 25/05/2019

Beautiful kind lady

Thank u sweetheart for ur kindness it was lovely to speak to you thank you for ur advice really recommend this lady she is gifted! Love&light Nikola

Nikola From Wales On 25/05/2019

Prediction happened

Margarite is a great reader. She predicted contact and it happened just as she said, thank you!

From Yorkshire On 17/05/2019

A whirlwind of information!

I need a piece of A4 paper really to write my review of Margarite's reading with me today. She just knows! How, is beyond me but she does. You'll think you're talking to a really good and close friend, she wants to do the best she can for you...warts and all! Thanks Margarite! x

Ronnie From BERKSHIRE On 21/03/2019

Awesome

Margarite is such a lovely genuine compassionate reader! No sugar coating. Accurate and so so easy to talk to!

SG From Uk On 19/03/2019

Prediction happened exactly as Margarite said

I have spoken with lovely Margarite several times and all her predictions have happened exactly as she said they would. She is very spiritual with angelic energy. Very wise intelligent lady. I highly recommend her

Sue From Australia On 19/03/2019

True Empath

Very insightful! No questions were asked - Margarite told me information about my situation straight away. Thank you for your caring nature and reading.

Janine From Australia On 08/03/2019

Very good indeed

Loved my chat with Margarite. She tuned in and gave me the whole scenario - explained everything very well and validated what others have been saying. Gave me a tip that Xmas was nearly a walking time... thank you - great value.

Libran From Aus On 19/02/2019

Blown away

Absolutely gobsmacked with how accurate and insightful Margarite was! She's a darling person with a warm energy. I hung up feeling positive and hopeful for the future. 110% recommend her!

Nikole From Sydney, Australia On 05/02/2019

Gifted

Gifted reader, no questions asked, tuned in fast. Very clear and concise.. talk in a few weeks when predictions happen

Raw From Australia On 01/02/2019

Predictions Happened

I have had three readings, both times I was given insight in to what would unfold in the coming weeks but on the very same day those predictions unfolded, Margarite is amazing! Very accurate in my situation and picking up what is going on AroundMe and I am gobsmacked with how accurate her predictions are and how quickly they happened! Defo my go to reader from now on! Thank you for all your support and guidance

J From London On 04/01/2019

Lovely lady

Marguerite was a pleasure to talk too and picked up on the person and situation quickly without anything being said by me. Will definitely speak again. Thank you for my reading today.

D From Sydney On 11/12/2018

Gifted psychic I was blown away

I just had a reading and gave away nothing, Margarite picked up everything spot on with so much accuracy details that nobody knows. I was completely blown away and feel blessed to have connected with lovely and truely gifted psychic Margarite. Thank you so much!!

Susan From Australia On 31/10/2018

Thank You

A lovely lovely lady. She was v clued up on everything in my world. A pleasure to speak with. Good reading. Thank You

Sarah From Midlands On 21/09/2018

Amazing reading. She was spot on! Picked up on facts immediately. She was amazing!!

Thelma From Southern California On 22/05/2018

Amazing reader.

Never had a reading before by this lady. What a lovely kind spot on reader she is, who gets to what going on around you. Listen very carefully to what she is saying and take it in. Will definitely be back again once those changes take place. This lady is going to become very popular on here.

From On 10/04/2018

Margarite is a kind,caring, truly gifted Lady. Thank you greatly. X

Giulie From Berri On 13/01/2018

Blew my mind

She hit the nail right on the head with no information. You were caring and gave me information to give me a lot of hope. You saw everything on both topics without a question. There was no wasting time and you made me feel so much better. I Thankyou so much. Till we talk again. Love and Light to you xx

Patsy From South australia On 06/01/2018

True empath

True empath.Very spot on and such a lovely lady. Got the situation with no prompting. She didn't ask any questions reading really flowed. Felt like I was speaking to a friend

T From UK On 23/12/2017

Brilliant

Had a reading with Margarite last Friday after a horrendous argument with my husband the night before. She was brilliant and everything she said was spot on and the outcome as predicted. Thank you so much. Will definitely speak again. Love and light x

Kerry From Cardiff On 15/12/2017

Wonderful reading

Thank you so much Margarite, the reading was empowering with very accurate validations, I said NOTHING!!! She did not fish or ask leading questions. She just read as she found the situation which was amazing, I didn;t have to wait for guides or insp8iration or long silences as with many of the other readers, Margarite was enlightening!! I shall clal again and thank you for your wisdom, I am sorry if I came across as abrupt that was not my intention just my eagerness embracing the reading. MUCH LOVE!!XXX

Magi From On 15/09/2017

Lovely reader, loved the reading she gave me! Spoke about my ex, about new love & she gave me some sound advise! Would definitely recommend. Thank you ❤️

From On 07/09/2017

Very kind and honest

Sorry we got cut off! I had such a lovely reading with you. You're very honest and I appreciate what you said. I will definitely be calling back. Thank you for your kind words and very understanding

Olivia From London On 14/08/2017

Fantastic reader !! Sensational!! Xxx

I've rung Margarete almost 4 times now and every single time I speak to her she picks up on my situation with accuracy and brings up a lot of details. I can truly say that she has become one of my top 10 psychic readers and I don't really say that a lot. She is always got something new to say, it's never repetitive and I can truly validate the info she gives me. On top of all this she is a really nice person to me and I think she really does want to help people. God bless and a million thank yous for being here for us.

Jessica From Australia On 09/08/2017

Amazed

Margarite not only did u put my mind at ease regarding my relationship and the future - our conversation regarding the dark person made me feel an overwhelming sense of calm!!! Thanks you so much!!!! You saw so much that I needed to be aware of.

H From Manchester On 29/07/2017

Lovely

Very nice down to earth Lady. With deep insight into people.Its like she Knew the people around me.

Elaina Kay From West Yorkshire On 27/07/2017

Sorry minutes ran out. Felt so much better talking to you. I hope all you said happens

Shirley From Ireland On 07/06/2017

You are a gem! WONDERFUL!

Margaritas, you are wonderful! So enjoyed my reading and our connection. i will call again and notify you of my potential choice!

Anna From On 17/05/2017

Oh Margarite, I'm so sorry I never got to thank you before we got cut off. You are so lovely and I really enjoy our chats- We really connect. No doubt we will chat again soon re: flatmate situation. Thank you for reconfirming what I know and for helping to erase my doubts. Take care, chat soon x

Karen From On 03/05/2017

Worth the wait

Thank you finally got through and you connected and in 10 minutes told me so much especially he is my twin flame and that let it unfold and once it does I will be happy. I appreciate the lovely words about my attitude it helps to know that it is what I need to do. So many thanks and you sound such a happy and bright soul very uplifting xxx

J From Australia On 23/02/2017

Perfect

Fab reading, very accurate, at the end of the call felt relaxed, happy and relieved from my reading.. Beautiful lady will definitely recommend xx

Fallon-Marie From Preston On 12/02/2017

Magical

Margarite - you are an angel! Thank you for providing me with clarity and a new perspective. Talking to you is like talking to an old friend and I can't thank you enough! I will be in touch x

Samantha From Australia On 05/02/2017

sorry minutes ran out and couldn't reach you again I just want to say thank u for your reading u connected with me straight away not a word u said was nonsense. Was 100% accurate and true. Will be back for more.

daniella From melb AU On 29/12/2016

kind and onspot

Very Kind lady and Straight to the point.And gets things without prompting. Very gifted readed

Josie Lee From London On 15/12/2016

Spot on

I could have talked to this lady all night. She is great. Very accurate and genuine Love and light xx

Anya From London On 09/11/2016

Lovely reader

This lady is a great reader,she made me see things from a different angle she's honest and I felt relaxed talking to her sorry we got cut off could of spoken to her all day ??

Charlie From Birmingham On 03/11/2016

Spot on

Amazing lady. Was spot on with my reading and straight to the point. Sorry i ran out of mins.

Jackie From Birmingham. On 28/10/2016

Fantastic Reader

Lovely lady..Fantastic reader..Hits the nail on the head without hesitation..Got my work and relationship situations spot on..No questions asked just straight into the reading and explained whats going on around me accurately.

Alison From yorkshire On 23/10/2016

10000 Stars

Amazing reading with Margarite, extremely accurate with situation , without having to say much!!Will let you know when predictions unfold ! Love and light xxxxx

Fernanda From London On 23/10/2016

Available
Psychic Reader Eve
EvePIN : 7749 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a well experienced Psychic and Medium reader. I have been Psychic all my life and I knew from very young that I had a special gift. My abilities include Angel card readings, numerology, astrology and Psychic readings. I specialize in Love and relationship readings as well as finance and career readings. I can also pass on messages from your loved ones in the Spirit world. PIN: 7749
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 5502 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Byron
ByronPIN : 7458 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My first experience of being spiritual was of the age of 16 when I saw things that was part of my fathers life. I can offer my spiritual ability and assist you with understanding about your past. Please call me for an in-depth reading that may answer your questions on Love, Relationships, Career and Money. PIN: 7458
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rose
RosePIN : 2903 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name is Rose, I've been a psychic reader for more than 20 years, I also have had experiences with the passed over since I was a child mainly with relatives. I live in Manchester but I am originally from London, I use Greek tarot cards and a spiritual guide to guide me within readings. Call me for answers today PIN: 2903
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Julie
JuliePIN : 2582 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello I'm Julie a Spiritualist Medium that can connect to your past loved ones. I am a very spiritual person and I can assist you in many different areas of your life. I am calming, loyal and I always put 110% effort into every single reading. I am so passionate about reading for people and I am here waiting to give you a personal reading today. PIN: 2582
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Summer
SummerPIN : 3578 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name is Summer and I have many years experience as a Clairvoyant and Tarot Reader. Having worked in the USA, Africa and UK, I have assisted people from all walks of life. I have a sincere desire to assist others in all matters, for love, money or relationships. Let me provide you with answers to your questions and enable you to deal with personal problems and disappointments. PIN: 3578
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Kat
KatPIN : 4206 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
From a young age I knew I was Clairvoyant however I didn't develop my gift until I was 30 & started attending spiritualist churches. I read the tarot, crystals and I am also a medium; I have been employed to help with ghost hunts also. The tarot does assist in times of worry but you always have your own free will. PIN: 4206
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Amelia
AmeliaPIN : 2100 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I read tarot and angels cards and have just over ten years worth of experience. My strong intuition and natural empathy, along with life experience, aid me to really be able to connect with you and feel what you are going through.Let me read for you today and lets unearth what may be happening around you. Lets see into the future or look at an issue with a love interest. Let the universe speak to us as we are conducting our reading together. PIN: 2100
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Earth Angel
Earth AngelPIN : 2074 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been a Professional Psychic Medium and Master Reiki Healer for 12 years. I am clairvoyant, clairaudient and clairsentient, and tune in with my spirit guides to the current situation, so the client has a deeper awareness and understanding. I offer comfort, compassion and clarity from spirit. I am a natural Medium and work with my spirit guides and Ascendant Masters. I also use Tarot if asked to, the major Arcana and the angels. PIN: 2074
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 14 Minutes
Psychic Reader Iris
IrisPIN : 2496 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a clairsentient psychic and certified tarot card reader with decades of positive experience giving clear readings about all sorts of different and some time difficult situations. I will help guide you to find insight and clarity with any issue in your life. PIN 2496
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Fiona
FionaPIN : 4435 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
When I first started reading tarot I was amazed by how spot on the insights are that readings provide.Over the years I have learned to work beyond the plain meanings of the cards and with experience I have found that tarot simply speaks to me. Whether you're asking about love and relationships, work and money I can provide a insight into your life path. PIN: 4435
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Taz
TazPIN : 1311 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have ten years experience reading in all different areas including love, life, employment, family, breakups and anything you wish to talk about. I can offer psychic advice, non judgemental readings and a listening ear for anything that may be troubling you. I promise that I will not rush you and that I am here for you. PIN: 1311
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 25 Minutes
Psychic Reader Amanda
AmandaPIN : 1831 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Amanda, my grandmother was a physic and would also read tea leaves. I realized at the age of 8 that I had inherited her physic ability when dreams and visualizations of events would come true a few days later. I have 20 years of tarot card reading experience and specialise in love, relationship, and employment issues. I’m nonjudgemental, I have empathy and a kind heart, I will use all of my skills and physic ability to answer any question. PIN: 1831
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 23 Minutes
Psychic Reader Avalon
AvalonPIN : 2607 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Being sensitive from a young age and coming from a family that would read cards and practice other forms of divination, I was naturally drawn to tarot cards and astrology from a young age, utilising my psychic skills with these tools. Compassionate and non-judgemental, enlightening and empowering you is my joy. Whatever your circumstance feel free to get in touch. PIN: 2607
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Melissa
MelissaPIN : 3364 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am Melissa. I am a Psychic Tarot reader with 10+ years of experience. I am calm, gentle and all my readings with you are kept 100% confidential. I want to read for you and answer your questions and provide you with insight. Let's look into your future and explore your past! PIN: 3364
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 51 Minutes
Psychic Reader Angela
AngelaPIN : 8379 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name Angela. I am a Tarot reader, I been doing reading over 30 years. It is a gift passed to me from my Granddad. I can do readings on relationships and family and most areas that you ask me to look into. I never judge anyone and a very good listener. Let's see what the cards say for you. I have used the same deck for many years, they are blessed and I will use them within our reading together. PIN: 8379
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Vintage Rose
Vintage RosePIN : 1902 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a fourth generation Psychic. I am clairgustant, clairsentient, clairvoyant and clairaudiant. I have 16 years experience reading for people from all walks of life. I am totally immersed with my spirit guides and I contact them on every reading that I conduct. I specialise with love, relationships and family readings. PIN: 1902
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 18 Minutes
Psychic Reader Arrianne
ArriannePIN : 2124 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I'm Arrianne an experienced Tarot card and Psychic reader that uses energy and astrology to assist me with my readings. I also do dream analysis which I find very interesting. I am a caring person and I love doing professional readings for anyone who requests them. Please call me for a in-depth psychic and tarot reading today. PIN: 2124
Click : Have Your Questions Answered