33 Reviews for Danielle

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Danielle...
The best real deal spot on!!!!!

Danielle is such a lovely woman was spot on in the reading. God bless her xxx

Chantell From London On 08/07/2018

So appreciative

Danielle - I appreciate getting through to you today! Danielle is just the most gentle soul on the planet. Great reading every time and incredibly compassionate! If you can get through...don't let her slip by you!

B From USA On 19/05/2018

She's lovely

Danielle was lovely to talk to, completely understood my situation and how I was feeling, she also picked things up straight away without me having to tell her, thank you Danielle x x

From On 02/04/2018

Beautiful lady

Danielle I’m so sorry we got cut off. I can’t thank you enough for my reading. I’m not going to give up and see what happens with the man in my life, also I will try and not be so stubborn this year but not promising anything lol. You are such a lovely lady and iwish you all the best for the Year ahead xx

From On 13/01/2018

So blessed

I was just lucky enough to get hold of this lovely lady after way too long! So lovely to talk to you, Danielle. Thankyou so much for yet another beautiful reading - Im so sorry my minutes ran out and we got cut off This lady is the best on this site ..by a mile..she has been so spot on with my situation from day 1...and today was no different. I will be in touch when the outcome we have seen for so long actually happens (when he bites the bullet (polite version lol)) at last. Please look after yourself...you are so special. Take care,my love xx

Mandy From Derby On 06/01/2018

Very nice

I gave Danielle a review 18/9/17 and I had a reading today -0nce again she was brilliant and compassionate

Alex From Melbourne On 01/01/2018

Uplifting

Danielle thank you so much for your reading today. You were spot on regarding my work reading and I truly hope your predictions come true. It is clear that you are an honest person with a true gift and that you want to help people, that is so honourable, I will contact you again with an update in the future. Anyone wanting a reading that is uplifting and accurate should speak with Danielle, she will fill you with hope. I was so hurt and felt betrayed about what had happened at work but she turned my emotions around and gave good solid advice. Danielle you are a true Earth Angel who fills those you read for with Love and Light. Happy new year and may God bless you and your Guides, including the most special young male Guide you have. The reading was truly wonderful insightful and most helpful xx

Nicci From Birmingham On 31/12/2017

Warm and Compassionate

Had a wonderful reading from this lady a week ago. She tuned in beautifully and gave me many clarifications that were totally the same as other readings I have had. She gave me real hope and I now believe my predictions will unfold. Love and Light xx

From London From UK On 10/11/2017

Genuine and on-point

I spoke to this gifted intuitive lady today, briefly explained my situation which included a recent job interview. Danielle stated that they would call me in for a second interview. As we were progressing through the reading, my mobile rang I could see it was from the company I was speaking about. It was HR asking me to come back for the second interview. Wow!! talk about being intuitive. Now waiting for the other stuff to materialize. An absolutely genuine and in-tune lady.

B. From London On 17/10/2017

Beautiful Soul

I spoke to this lovely lady today and she was so helpful and understanding about my situation which she picked up on accurately. She is also very caring and gave me support letting me know she is here for me when I need her which means a lot to me. I never had that. She is truly a special womam. God bless you and keep you safe.x

Yvonne From Birmimgham On 04/10/2017

Very very good

Nice lady and excellent

Alex From Melbourne On 18/09/2017

Thank you

Thank you Danielle for a warm, sincere and helpful reading. You truly made me feel understood, calm and reassured, you have a real gift ! I will be in touch and thank you for helping me behind the scenes it very comforting to know you are by my side !! I will keep in touch , great to speak to you xx

Gx From M/cr On 30/07/2017

Love Readiing

Danielle is Just lovely ... I rang her re my ex and she brought calmness to my situation and give me his hope that all lwould turn out well and made me see more clearly .. Thank you Danielle x

Lala From Uk On 29/07/2017

what a lovely lady

so me and Danielle finished our reading earlier what an amazing lady she helped me through a tough time putting clarity and calmness into my life i will calling back soon x

Ella From South east London On 17/07/2017

The one who run away

Danielle we had been chatting ages and my pin run out I went to top up only to say thank you and goodbye but entered the wrong pin. What a wonderful person you are...aside from picking up everything you listen don't judge and are so understanding. I will call back to update you on the man who runs away. Thank you and take care of yourself x

M From London On 05/07/2017

Sweetheart pure soul

Thank you for preying for me, listen to my problems and not judging me. You hart a pure heart and you deserve a long life. I wish I could trade mine with yours as you deserve a long happy life. Bless you.

Jess From Oz On 21/04/2017

Still amazing

Devastated that we got cut off but so happy that I got to speak to you yesterday. Your predictions never change on my complicated and very frustrating situation - you are still confident that things will work out even when Im not (as you correctly picked up) This lovely lady is worth her weight in gold..she is kind and speaks from the heart..theres no sugar coating but she has been 100% correct in everything she has told me over the months. My situation is so slow..its almost painful but Danielle has never faltered in the outcome. Would I like it sorted by now..yes I would...but I wont give up..I know it will happen. Thank you yet again Danielle ..always a pleasure. You make sure you take care of you! Lots of love, Mandy x

Mandy From Derby On 09/04/2017

Amazing talk with this lady she made me see the light at the end of the tunnel shes was spot on with everything thankyou so much x

Kirsty From Bolton On 08/04/2017

earth angel

I wasted so much money on other psychic lines then came here and found Danielle who was a fraction of the price. And she was so good so kind picked up on situation my feelings the person's state and our fight. And he will be back. No need for promoting or useless unhelpful info by those other guys. Should have founf her straight away.

kiki From Australia On 11/02/2017

amazing lady with a special gift. very true in all aspects of what she told me.. Danielle picked up on lots of things without being guided.. felt like i was talking to a friend with infinite wisdom and clarity over my situation 10/10

carol From midlands On 31/01/2017

Relationship

Danielle is simply Amazing. Connected straight away. Spot on with her reading. I will definitely recommend her if you want to find answers to your burning questions. Thank you very much for being the great person you Are...Blessing xxxx

Vish From London On 11/01/2017

Genuine

My second reading with Danielle and have to say she is one incredibley gifted genuine lady , kind empathetic a special soul that delivers the reading with truth and compassion I believe in her and her predictions and know she does "see" how it will be . Thankyou Danielle God Bless x

Helena From North East UK On 26/12/2016

Excellent

Have just had a reading with this lovely lady. Very kind an caring I'm just sorry we got cut off Highly recommended

Anya From London On 17/12/2016

Another amazing reading

Had another reading with Danielle earlier - having a bit of a Christmas wobble..you know how that goes. YET again, the reading was totally mind blowing. We connect so well...this lovely lady's readings never change - she is so positive..its like a breath of fresh air in an otherwise stuffy world. My insecurities sometimes cloud my vision but Danielle sees things when I cant and I have no doubt that her predictions will happen. Have a lovely Christmas Danielle..youre amazing x

Mandy From Derby On 17/12/2016

Amazing

Sorry we got cut off earlier..this lady is amazing. I think we all have our favourites on here but Danielle is certainly one of mine. We connect on such a deep level, it blows me away. She is so lovely and kind and says things just as they are..a trait I personally have nothing but respect for...this has been a long rtoad for me but this lady has never faltered and even though this was my third reading with her today, everything she has said has remained the same..I honestly KNOW its going to work out just as she says Take care Danielle...youre one in a million

Mandy From Derby On 13/11/2016

Gods Helpers

Only the truly gifted that are on earth to help and assist can see what's happening Danielle is one of those sent to do just that ! Thankyou from the bottom of my heart God Bless x

Helena From North East England On 29/10/2016

Sorry we got cut off. Thank you for making me feel more positive about the situation. Fingers crossed it all comes right for me. Thanks Carl x

Carl From On 06/09/2016

A really down to earth and relaxed reading, so easy to talk to. Such a lovely person. An extremely kind and compassionate lady who gives so much if herself and you just know it comes from her heart. A real willingness to listen and help. She gave me clarity and hope at a time when things were getting on top of me. I will be recommending her. Thank you so much Dainelle.

Geraldine From Northern Ireland On 05/09/2016

Connected straight away amazing

I have been using this line for years and I have never had a such aamazing reading. I love this reader.

Alistai From Cardiff On 30/07/2016

Lovely lady

Lovely lady, picked up on a lot of my issues. We connected right away. Thank you so much for everything!!!! From :- Avnisirpal from the West Midlands.....Talk to you ....ONE IN A MILLION!!!!

Avni From W.Midlands On 26/05/2016

Quick reading

Lovely chat lovely reader , wasn't first choice but glad I got throu to her now ! Said I'd ave a reaction to a text n Wen looked I ad ! Thank u def talk again x if ur not too busy x

Carol From Uk On 08/02/2016

Answers I Needed

I rang Danielle when I was in a bad way. I was going through the last stages of my divorce and I felt so depressed and down. I had no confidence left at all. Danielle picked me up with kind and caring guidance. She had the answers I needed to turn my life around. I am now on the road to happiness again thanks to Danielle.

Yvette White From Edinburgh On 30/11/-0001

Incredibly truthful and direct

If you need no nonsense answers that get to the route of your problems, Danielle is the reader for you. She cut to the chase in a very kind and caring way. She understood my predicament and her answers were incredible. Thank you Danielle, keep up the good work.

G. Sharlow From London On 30/11/-0001

Available
Psychic Reader Eve
EvePIN : 7749 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a well experienced Psychic and Medium reader. I have been Psychic all my life and I knew from very young that I had a special gift. My abilities include Angel card readings, numerology, astrology and Psychic readings. I specialize in Love and relationship readings as well as finance and career readings. I can also pass on messages from your loved ones in the Spirit world. PIN: 7749
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rose
RosePIN : 2903 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name is Rose, I've been a psychic reader for more than 20 years, I also have had experiences with the passed over since I was a child mainly with relatives. I live in Manchester but I am originally from London, I use Greek tarot cards and a spiritual guide to guide me within readings. Call me for answers today PIN: 2903
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Julie
JuliePIN : 2582 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello I'm Julie a Spiritualist Medium that can connect to your past loved ones. I am a very spiritual person and I can assist you in many different areas of your life. I am calming, loyal and I always put 110% effort into every single reading. I am so passionate about reading for people and I am here waiting to give you a personal reading today. PIN: 2582
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Kerry
KerryPIN : 4191 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I do tarot reading, I feel I am very spiritual and have been doing so for about 2-3 years. I can offer a callers a very insightful reading and feel I am very easy to talk to and connect with. I specialize in tarot readings using tarot cards and can feel a insight-fullness into your life using the cards. I have been practicing tarot reading for about 2 years now but feel I have always been a spiritual person. I use my spiritual intuition as well as my tarot cards. PIN: 4191
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Kat
KatPIN : 4206 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
From a young age I knew I was Clairvoyant however I didn't develop my gift until I was 30 & started attending spiritualist churches. I read the tarot, crystals and I am also a medium; I have been employed to help with ghost hunts also. The tarot does assist in times of worry but you always have your own free will. PIN: 4206
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Amelia
AmeliaPIN : 2100 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I read tarot and angels cards and have just over ten years worth of experience. My strong intuition and natural empathy, along with life experience, aid me to really be able to connect with you and feel what you are going through.Let me read for you today and lets unearth what may be happening around you. Lets see into the future or look at an issue with a love interest. Let the universe speak to us as we are conducting our reading together. PIN: 2100
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Earth Angel
Earth AngelPIN : 2074 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been a Professional Psychic Medium and Master Reiki Healer for 12 years. I am clairvoyant, clairaudient and clairsentient, and tune in with my spirit guides to the current situation, so the client has a deeper awareness and understanding. I offer comfort, compassion and clarity from spirit. I am a natural Medium and work with my spirit guides and Ascendant Masters. I also use Tarot if asked to, the major Arcana and the angels. PIN: 2074
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Liz
LizPIN : 9277 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Liz. I am an experienced Psychic, Clairvoyant, Tarot card and Angel card reader. I have 30 years experience and I specialise in love and relationships. I can truly see whats going on with these issues of the Heart, and will give you the answers using my spiritual gifts. I look forward to assisting you to find what you are looking for. PIN: 9277
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Iris
IrisPIN : 2496 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a clairsentient psychic and certified tarot card reader with decades of positive experience giving clear readings about all sorts of different and some time difficult situations. I will help guide you to find insight and clarity with any issue in your life. PIN 2496
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Fiona
FionaPIN : 4435 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
When I first started reading tarot I was amazed by how spot on the insights are that readings provide.Over the years I have learned to work beyond the plain meanings of the cards and with experience I have found that tarot simply speaks to me. Whether you're asking about love and relationships, work and money I can provide a insight into your life path. PIN: 4435
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 22 Minutes
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 5502 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 33 Minutes
Psychic Reader Taz
TazPIN : 1311 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have ten years experience reading in all different areas including love, life, employment, family, breakups and anything you wish to talk about. I can offer psychic advice, non judgemental readings and a listening ear for anything that may be troubling you. I promise that I will not rush you and that I am here for you. PIN: 1311
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Byron
ByronPIN : 7458 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My first experience of being spiritual was of the age of 16 when I saw things that was part of my fathers life. I can offer my spiritual ability and assist you with understanding about your past. Please call me for an in-depth reading that may answer your questions on Love, Relationships, Career and Money. PIN: 7458
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Amanda
AmandaPIN : 1831 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Amanda, my grandmother was a physic and would also read tea leaves. I realized at the age of 8 that I had inherited her physic ability when dreams and visualizations of events would come true a few days later. I have 20 years of tarot card reading experience and specialise in love, relationship, and employment issues. I’m nonjudgemental, I have empathy and a kind heart, I will use all of my skills and physic ability to answer any question. PIN: 1831
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 13 Minutes
Psychic Reader Avalon
AvalonPIN : 2607 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Being sensitive from a young age and coming from a family that would read cards and practice other forms of divination, I was naturally drawn to tarot cards and astrology from a young age, utilising my psychic skills with these tools. Compassionate and non-judgemental, enlightening and empowering you is my joy. Whatever your circumstance feel free to get in touch. PIN: 2607
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 50 Minutes
Psychic Reader Melissa
MelissaPIN : 3364 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am Melissa. I am a Psychic Tarot reader with 10+ years of experience. I am calm, gentle and all my readings with you are kept 100% confidential. I want to read for you and answer your questions and provide you with insight. Let's look into your future and explore your past! PIN: 3364
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 41 Minutes
Psychic Reader Angela
AngelaPIN : 8379 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name Angela. I am a Tarot reader, I been doing reading over 30 years. It is a gift passed to me from my Granddad. I can do readings on relationships and family and most areas that you ask me to look into. I never judge anyone and a very good listener. Let's see what the cards say for you. I have used the same deck for many years, they are blessed and I will use them within our reading together. PIN: 8379
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Vintage Rose
Vintage RosePIN : 1902 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a fourth generation Psychic. I am clairgustant, clairsentient, clairvoyant and clairaudiant. I have 16 years experience reading for people from all walks of life. I am totally immersed with my spirit guides and I contact them on every reading that I conduct. I specialise with love, relationships and family readings. PIN: 1902
Click : Have Your Questions Answered