Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Opal...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Opal (Opal)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Opal?

Please rate Opal by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Opal
Great reader

Connected immediately. She is a genuine Empath and compassionate reader. Thank you for the clarity.

Empath From Uk On 13/05/2021

Fantastic reading

Opal picked up in my situation instantly. She said exactly what she saw, gave me lots of information and gave me answers without me having to ask. Opal is a really lovely lady to chat with and made me feel completely at ease.

Emma From S otland On 12/05/2021

Amazing

Opal is excellent put my mind at ease picked up my situation in detail. 5 stars

Teresa From london On 29/12/2020

Lovely reader

No questions, she just fired away with information. Was so in tune and a nice lady too. Thank you x

From On 15/12/2020

Fantastic

I’ve spoken to Opal a few times now and her advice and what she says is consistently accurate and on point.

Maria From Australia On 08/12/2020

WOW

What a lovely lady. So accurate and delivered with so much compassion with every question that I asked. I feel so enlightened, thank you so much

Carrie From Kent On 01/12/2020

Great

Great. Helpful. Understanding and able to give clarity. Thank you.

Barbara From Australia On 07/10/2020

Awesome

Why doesn’t she have more reviews she knew things she couldn’t have, goes into so much detail. She’s an empath as well as a psychic really valuable combo - Thanks Opal you’re a star!

Barbara From Australia On 01/09/2020

Incredible - Truely Gifted Lady

This lady is spectacular and has a true gift, thank you Opal

Caller From On 18/08/2020

Spot on

I was fortunate enough to have a reading with this lovely lady today. Despite our telephone connection keep breaking down, i still managed to reconnect with her. Very accurate and a very positive reading. picked up on a complicated situation between myself and a POI. Thank you so much for your clarification, I guess I knew deep down..

Carrie From Kent On 04/08/2020

Amazing in accuracy

Opal is such a gentle lady but also extremely accurate at picking up quickly the ins and outs of a situation. She picked up my past, the current present, the personality of my ex and I am totally excited by the future. Thank you so much for being an amazing lady! XXX

Steph From France On 14/07/2020

Experience, genuine and lovely reader

Many thanks for looking at the current situation and explaining how things stand and what the potential is to move forward. appreciate they will remain like this for another month. Great reading - and I'll be back to update when the time comes.

DCR From CT On 28/04/2020

I like how she doesn’t waste time and go right into the reading. I like how she picked up my situation correctly without fishing for any information nor did I provided any background information. Thank you.

From On 26/04/2020

Fantastic

She was absolutely amazing who connected with me straight away. She was spot on with my past and present that I was amazed. Just waiting for the unsaid come to reality. Very very positive, kind and empathetic. Thank you

J From London On 20/04/2020

Great reader

Opal picks up the issue and details time & time again. Gives great guidance. I highly recommend her

From On 14/04/2020

Thankyou Opal great insight xxx

From Australia On 31/03/2020

Great.

Opal is a great psychic but she is also a fantastic listener. Helps me calm all my inner anxieties and function in business more effectively. She is truly empathic and just helps me on those awful days. Thank you Opal xx

Lynda From London On 02/02/2020

AMAZING!!!

Thank you for such a brilliant reading Opal. As with other reviews, you were spot on with my situation with quick and in-depth answers to any questions I had too. Will be back ....x

M From Yorks On 17/12/2019

Fabulous reading!! Straight in no questions!! Love it Thanks Opal!! 1743

From Australia On 03/12/2019

My reading

Seems a very lovely lady, very professional and such a calming voice, very apt for my anxiety. Reading was spot on. Thankyou opal!

Tanya From Cornwall On 23/10/2019

excellent

I spend SEVEN minutes with this lady and she rattled off what I called for without me even telling her. She is so efficient and she is most definitely a real reader. She asked no questions and that is where you know you are dealing with someone authentic. Thank you so much Opal. x

From edinburgh On 22/10/2019

Amazingly accurate

Wiw accurat spot on pleasure to speak with you thanks sooo muchxxx

From On 15/10/2019

Beautiful lady !

Medium- Thank you so much connect really well thank u ur help love&light

Nikola from Wales From Wales On 25/09/2019

Great,very accurate

Definitely recommand this lady. She doesn't waste time, no questions asked, picked very accurately on my situation. Gave me good insight. Very helpful, thank you very much.

Katarina From Kent On 18/09/2019

Warm and in tune

I have had several readings with The Opal. She hasn't needed prompting and just on with things without wasting my money. She never rushes me and is a very good empathic, kind listener. Jay x

From On 03/09/2019

Beautiful lady !

Thank you for ur reading it was lovely to speak to highly recommended this lady no time wasted! Love&light Nikola

Nikola 11/06/2019 From Wales On 11/06/2019

Amazing.Gifted.Thank you Opal from the lady with the man needing validation.

From On 04/06/2019

Thank you

Thank you soon much x

Sharon From Stoke on Trent On 14/05/2019

Gifted

Patient. Caring and without prompting. Thank you for clarity. Jo

From On 02/05/2019

Genuine, caring and well connected

Opal tuned in really well and gave some great validations. Her prediction was very valid and appears to be on the mark - although I would like it a little differently, it is what it i and she picked it...Great reader.

Libran From Aus On 12/02/2019

Absolutely Fabulous

It was lovely talking to you.. you are absolutely fab. I will call you again. Hugs from me in scotland xxx

From scotland On 01/01/2019

Lovely lady

Gets right to the point and tells u how she sees it

From On 18/09/2018

Thank you.

You helped a lot today. He called. Jill. X

From On 07/08/2018

Very good

Very clear and in detail reading helped me alot call her she's amazing

Jo From England On 14/04/2018

Mediumship

Thank you for the mediumship reading. It was so gently done and so good to hear from my Dad.

Anon From London On 09/04/2018

Opal You have a gift. So very in touch. Thank you kindly. X

Giulie From Australia On 05/11/2017

Quick and Accurate

29/7 Told me in nine minutes what i called for. She just got right on with it and did not waste my time or money. good reader and highly recommend. x

From On 29/07/2017

Im sorry but no nt for me waffling too much readin was all over the place

From On 12/07/2017

So pleased to have had the opportunity

Wow - put through by accident - well not really - managed from upstairs I would say. Fabulous reading with excellent connection - everything answered for me with ease and accuracy. So appreciate the chat - thank you!

Lynda From Perth On 08/07/2017

Spot on

Thank you so much for reassuring reading, you picked up on my situation and guided me on how to move forward

Jackie From West Midlands On 30/06/2017

Impressed

I was impressed with reading, Opal was direct but calm and giving just the right amount of information without going over and over the same things. Well worth the call.

Jay From Australia On 29/04/2017

Wow

The best reader on this site, gentle and so accurate with my current dire situation without saying a word. Now waiting on your predictions. X

Scotty From Marlow On 26/04/2017

Lovely lady

Thank you for a terrific reading with no waffling. And thank you for taking real care with the reading

A From London On 23/04/2017

Awesome Second Experience !

She is very good and in sync with my previous reading.. highly talented thanks a lot

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 19/04/2017

Lovely reader

Thank you so much for my reading. I had a reading hours earlier from a different reader which left me so unsettled as she kept giving 2 meanings from each card, things are a lot clearer now. Thank you.

Jac From Uk On 13/04/2017

Spot on

This lady was accurate and knowing of the situation . She gave me a beautiful reading with confirmation of what I knew in my heart she was empathetic positive and considerate I would highly recommend her . I have spoken to numerous Psychics on here searching for the truth and there's a handful of very special gifted people and Opal is one of them . God Bless. Helena X. 13.04.17

Helena From North East UK On 13/04/2017

Never a disappointment

Exceptional, caring, loving, honest and gifted reader. I can't thank you enough for your help. I'll never forget tonight's reading concerning my partner and best friend who passed away. You were spot on with everything. God bless you lovely. Xo

KATIANNA From USA On 01/04/2017

EXTREMELY TALENTED AND INCREDIBLE LADY

She is brilliant do speak to her wont be disappointed cheer s:)

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 18/03/2017

Thanks Opal. You helped me understand others and how they don't think about the little things like we do. Big hug to you.

Empath From On 11/03/2017

Thank you

Thank you Opal

P From On 03/12/2016

Brilliant So sorry we got cut off

So sorry we got cut off you really are good Opal. You calmed me down and reassured me. Put me on the right path. Love &blessings

Anya From London On 23/10/2016

Brilliant!

Wow, spot on reader. Picked up on my situation, I was blown away by her accuracy. Will definitely call again.

From Australia On 06/10/2016

Brilliant

Fantastic reader. Gets straight to the point and is accurate with what she picks up. Will call again. Thanks Opal.

M From Melbourne On 26/09/2016

Great Reader!

Amazingly gifted woman! Right on target and very kind. I will call again.

CJ From Maryland, United States On 03/09/2016

This beautiful person is a true angel of God. She will not disappoint you!

I spent several hours on the phone with her. It was magical. She knew so much! So pure in heart! I highly recommend her and she will give you not 100% BUT 1000! SHE IS EXCEPTIONAL AND EXTRAORDINARY! A GIFT FROM GOD! I WILL STAY IN TOUCH. XXXXXXXXXXX

Katianna Villanueva From Texas (TX) On 13/08/2016

Love Life

Amazing reader! Opal blew me away! She knew exactly what was going on in my past and present love life. I was depressed but after talking to her, I felt healed and look forward to her future predictions. She described the two men in my life who both have deep feelings for me and she's right. Look forward to her future predictions! Will definitely call her again! Thank you so much Opal. xxx

Isabel From London On 07/07/2016

Thankyou!!

Very reassuring! xx

Deb From Alice Springs, Australia On 02/07/2016

Good reading

Very caring, calming reading. I have had a few readings with Opal. Always makes me feel at ease. Looking forward to predictions. Thanks Opal. Xxoo

Kathy From Usa On 03/05/2016

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Nick

Nick

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5800
28 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5800

Reviews: 28

Hi my name is NICK, my pin number is 5800. I have been reading Tarot for 31 years. When I lay out your cards I can see the picture that gives me insight in order to have solutions on the Question you need Answers for. I use Tarot cards and my intuitive gift to assist you take the next steps forward solving issues to the questions you have. I use my empathy and in a non judgemental way give insight to your Questions. PIN: 5800

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Louise

Louise

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8770
23 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8770

Reviews: 23

I’ve been involved in spirituality and energy work since my teens, and have many years’ experience working with crystals, vibrational energy and healing. My energy work guided me to my ability with and passion for using tarot cards to provide insight and clarify issues for myself and others. I offer readings that are positive, authentic and non-judgemental. PIN: 8770

View my full profile
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jackie

Jackie

Busy For 4 Minutes

PIN 2260
6 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2260

Reviews: 6

My name is Jackie.I have had my gift since a young child and used it for over 30 years while assisting and providing insight to valued customers. I am easy to talk to, a good listener, non judgemental and supportive. I communicate directly with spirit by seeing, hearing feeling and knowing. PIN: 2260

View my full profile
Busy For 14 Minutes
Psychic Reader Psychic Jan

Psychic Jan

Busy For 14 Minutes

PIN 2375
15 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2375

Reviews: 15

I am a spiritual healer practiced in the art of shamanism, card reading and astrology. I have been giving readings since I was a teenager; about twenty years now and also there is psychic roots in the family tree. I can give you insight on love, feelings, friendship, career and also deeper insights into characters. My favourite area is astrology where I have given compatibility and personal readings. I am familiar with Tarot and trained in the heart of Glastonbury. PIN: 2375

View my full profile
Busy For 51 Minutes
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

Busy For 51 Minutes

PIN 2602
45 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2602

Reviews: 45

Hello I am Liz. I work with a higher intelligence to bring you positive and clarity filled readings. I work in a natural and open way to bring you the very best readings. I have been reading tarot for 20 years and have grown considerably. Spirit is always around me allowing me to provide you with a detailed reading. PIN: 2602

View my full profile
Busy For 12 Minutes
Psychic Reader Maura

Maura

Busy For 12 Minutes

PIN 8331
94 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8331

Reviews: 94

I have been a practising my Psychic abilities for over 30 years both face to face and on telephone, with excellent response and appraisal from my customers. I offer a confidential non judgemental Psychic counselling service with a positive open minded approach. I specialise in “Affairs of The Heart. I consult intuitively “fine.tuning” with voice vibration and I use cards/crystal ball to assist. PIN: 8331

View my full profile
Busy For 59 Seconds
Psychic Reader Kate

Kate

Busy For 59 Seconds

PIN 4535
28 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4535

Reviews: 28

Hi there my name is Kate and I was aware from a child that I had a gift that I wanted to share with others. I use my gift to bring people clarity into their lives. I work with colours, crystals aura's and guides. I am none judgemental and I am ready to assist in any areas that may be troubling you. Love and Light. PIN: 4535

View my full profile
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jasmin

Jasmin

Busy For 6 Minutes

PIN 1678
107 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1678

Reviews: 107

I am a lady with over 50 years experience in this field. I have always been aware of my spiritual abilities and am honoured to be able to use this gift to assist others. I regularly have premonitions and dreams that have come true. I have a passion for Astrology and use this knowledge when doing my readings. PIN: 1678

View my full profile
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Susan

Susan

Busy For 6 Minutes

PIN 8576
69 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8576

Reviews: 69

Hello my name is Susan I am a psychic based near Reading. I can assist you and guide you in all aspects of your life from finance to family. I have had an interest in angels now for many years and use them to guide me through my own life. I like to think I am kind and always friendly with an open mind. With my psychic abilities along with my angel guides I can assist you with any situation and look forward to speaking to you soon.PIN 8576

View my full profile
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sadie

Sadie

Busy For 5 Minutes

PIN 3431
258 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3431

Reviews: 258

Hello, you're through to Sadie. I very much look forward to sharing my spiritual wisdom with you. I am helped, assisted and guided by the spirit world and angel realms. I will give you a sincere and in depth reading, that I hope helps to enrich, enlighten, and empower your life to steer you in a positive direction from here on. PIN: 3431

View my full profile
Busy For 44 Minutes
Psychic Reader Linda

Linda

Busy For 44 Minutes

PIN 5360
27 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5360

Reviews: 27

My name is Linda and I am a psychic tarot reader with over 25 years experience. I have always loved to assist people from all backgrounds in a caring nonjudgemental way. I can focus your reading on family, relationships, career or can give you a general reading. I am very intuitive and passionate about giving the best reading possible. I am a kind reader and I never judge on a situation. I specialise in Love related issues or questions. PIN: 5360

View my full profile
Busy For 38 Minutes
Psychic Reader Peter

Peter

Busy For 38 Minutes

PIN 5594
44 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5594

Reviews: 44

I’m an intuitive Tarot reader and have been reading for over 10 years. I have a wealth of life-experience; both good and bad, as a partner, parent, family man and as a career professional and mentor. I’ve experienced the full gambit of events that life can throw at a person and as such I’ve been both burnished by adversity and strengthened by love to be a better, confident, more caring and spiritual person. PIN: 5594

View my full profile