19 Reviews for JoJo

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of JoJo...

Omg we spoke other night guess what she turned up at my door today like you said didn't get good vibe of her at all.:/

R From On 16/09/2019

Change is a coming

So tuned in and intuitive. Fun, Kind and very knowledgeable. Loved my reading with her and would highly recommend..

Jo From Uk On 15/09/2019

Wonderful Reading!!

Simply amazing. JoJo tuned into my life so well. I was repeatedly saying "yes" and "yeah" because everything she said resonated with me.

Emmanuella From UK On 15/09/2019

Beautiful lady !

Thank youu so much really good reader

Nikola 15/09/2019 From Wales On 15/09/2019

Absolutely brilliant

The best reading I have ever had! Spot on - picked up on everything straight away - provided clarity to the situation, wisdom and outlook moving forward. So wonderful Highly recommend!

FB From Australia On 12/09/2019

Connected Imediately

Really got the situation straight away. Very gifted person

Penelope From London On 12/02/2018

Good ready

Thank you very clear

A From Australia On 13/01/2018

Just had a reading with jojo am speechless all i can say is call jer she is worth every penny and she doesn't ask 20 questions before she starts in fact nothing at all just straight to the point. WOW is all i can say

Mario From England - Northamptonshire On 26/09/2017

Great

Wish jojo was on more she's so good

A From London On 08/09/2017

THE BEST ABOVE ALL THE REST!!

She is the bestime above all the rest on this service! !But it would be nice if she's available to taik!!Please log on more often!!It's impossible to get in touch with you! !

Joe From United States On 05/08/2017

Phenomenal

Jo Jo is the most beautiful soul. She truly is connected. Her readings are spot on. She gave me answers to questions no reader has been able to pick up on or answer. She is so honest it is unbelievable how phenomenal she is at detail. I am forever grateful for the experience. You touched my soul.

N From Sydney On 05/05/2017

awsome!

what has been said from the above people it is undeniable true. Jojo picked up my situation in seconds accurately. xxx

d from London From On 30/09/2016

Brilliant

Jo Jo was spot on with my situation didn't ask questions had a good laugh, will let you know when your predictions come to pass...excellent reader.

J from Australia From Australia On 05/09/2016

Brilliant ????????

Straight to the point ... good bad and the ugly covered in a caring way ???? don't doubt what she has said and will be back in touch! Very quick didn't try to keep me on the line! Can't believe she doesn't have more reviews

B From Uk On 03/08/2016

Short and accurate

Sorry we got cut off so quickly lost service. You were spot on though Jojo. Thank you Will definitely call for a longer reading as soon as I can :-)

Christy From Basildon On 18/07/2016

Great!

Picked up on my situation and confirmed what i believed . Straight to the point and tells you as it is. I hope your predictions come true! Lets see!

Avni From W.Midlands On 14/07/2016

OMG! Jojo was amazing and was quick to pick up picked up everything that was happening around me to fine details. I will definitely be having readings with her again ????

Lydia From On 10/07/2016

10/10

Thank you for the reading, made things very clear. I will definitely be calling Jojo again as she picked up on things really quick. 10/10 Thank you N

N From U.K. On 04/07/2016

Accurate

Loved my reading with JOJO, she was accurate with the information she gave without me feeding her. I have no doubt her predictions will comes to pass as she was very good at picking up everything around me. L&L X

Opalstar From Not telling On 02/07/2016

Available
Psychic Reader Alisia
AlisiaPIN : 1610 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I'm a tarot reader and also clairsentient which means I have psychic thoughts and feelings. When reading tarot cards I instinctively know and 'feel' things that the spirit world wishes me to know. I've been reading tarot for 7 years now and love to assist my valued callers with any issues that they may be facing. I am gentle but I do not sugar coat any information that I am given. PIN: 1610
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Avalon
AvalonPIN : 2607 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Being sensitive from a young age and coming from a family that would read cards and practice other forms of divination, I was naturally drawn to tarot cards and astrology from a young age, utilising my psychic skills with these tools. Compassionate and non-judgemental, enlightening and empowering you is my joy. Whatever your circumstance feel free to get in touch. PIN: 2607
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Sean
SeanPIN : 3090 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I offer evidence and assurance-simple but profound insight given by spirit and psychic intuition and a warmth of calm conversation. I offer answers expressed by both tarot and my intuition and spirit connection ability. Also ,if you merely want to contact loved ones in spirit, I have a very high level ability to contact and speak to and provide connection evidence and messages from those who have passed. I have certificates in psychic mediumship. PIN: 3090
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Marie
MariePIN : 1090 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Julie
JuliePIN : 2582 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello I'm Julie a Spiritualist Medium that can connect to your past loved ones. I am a very spiritual person and I can assist you in many different areas of your life. I am calming, loyal and I always put 110% effort into every single reading. I am so passionate about reading for people and I am here waiting to give you a personal reading today. PIN: 2582
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Carl
CarlPIN : 8691 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I've been aware of my abilities for over 15 years. I connect to spirit and I am a Reiki healer. I am also here if you would just like to talk and let off some steam. I am a non judgemental person, we've all been through some rough times and I am here to offer a compassionate ear. Please call me for an in-depth reading, I am here to assist you. PIN: 8691
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Susan
SusanPIN : 8576 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello my name is Susan I am a psychic based near Reading. I can assist you and guide you in all aspects of your life from finance to family. I have had an interest in angels now for many years and use them to guide me through my own life. I like to think I am kind and always friendly with an open mind. With my psychic abilities along with my angel guides I can assist you with any situation and look forward to speaking to you soon.PIN 8576
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Nick
NickPIN : 5800 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name is NICK, my pin number is 5800. I have been reading Tarot for 31 years. When I lay out your cards I can see the picture that gives me insight in order to have solutions on the Question you need Answers for. I use Tarot cards and my intuitive gift to assist you take the next steps forward solving issues to the questions you have. I use my empathy and in a non judgemental way give insight to your Questions. PIN: 5800
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Linda
LindaPIN : 2331 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello my name is Linda, Pin number 2331. I am a caring and compassionate person and I offer unique individual readings whether for insight or clarification on any situation. I am an intuitive psychic and tarot reader, working to assist people to make the most of their life and to assist them to move forward in a positive way. PIN: 2331
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Summer
SummerPIN : 3687 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello I am Summer a clairvoyant with many spiritual guides that help me along life’s path. I am here to provide a professional clairvoyant reading service that will give you insight and guidance during the reading. I am a friendly person who is open, non judgemental and can communicate on a 1 to 1 basis. PIN: 3687
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Earth Angel
Earth AngelPIN : 2074 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been a Professional Psychic Medium and Master Reiki Healer for 12 years. I am clairvoyant, clairaudient and clairsentient, and tune in with my spirit guides to the current situation, so the client has a deeper awareness and understanding. I offer comfort, compassion and clarity from spirit. I am a natural Medium and work with my spirit guides and Ascendant Masters. I also use Tarot if asked to, the major Arcana and the angels. PIN: 2074
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Serena
SerenaPIN : 8332 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My spiritual skills include Clairvoyance, Clairsentience and Clairaudience. I read Angel oracle cards and work with spirit guides, and also have Mediumship skills. I offer support and insight and understanding and also connect with loved ones in spirit. I specialise in love and relationships, career, spiritual path, and general insight. I can use no tools, or I use my clairvoyant skills, oracle cards and spirit guides. PIN: 8332
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Mark
MarkPIN : 6550 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a medium demonstrator at the spiritual church (SNU - Spiritualists' National Union) I have previously worked on the radio and have given many private readings as well as telephone readings which is mostly what I do presently. I have over 40 years experience in providing psychic readings. PIN: 6550
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Scarlet
ScarletPIN : 2712 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am Scarlet an experienced Psychic Tarot reader who see's visions. I was passed my gifts from my mother who was a phenomenal reader. At age 18 my natural gifts started to emerge. I see visual images of the future and I use the Tarot as a complimentary tool to these images. Please call me for a reading today. PIN: 2712
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Phil
PhilPIN : 1387 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Taz
TazPIN : 1311 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have ten years experience reading in all different areas including love, life, employment, family, breakups and anything you wish to talk about. I can offer psychic advice, non judgemental readings and a listening ear for anything that may be troubling you. I promise that I will not rush you and that I am here for you. PIN: 1311
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Rachel
RachelPIN : 1449 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a psychic and use tarot cards as a tool to connect with spirit on any chosen subject. I have been reading professionally for a number of years. My readings consist of past, present and future events and I can home in on certain areas of your life. For example relationships, career prospects etc. However my area of expertise is relationships and matters of the heart. PIN: 1449
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Second
Psychic Reader Amanda
AmandaPIN : 1831 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Amanda, my grandmother was a physic and would also read tea leaves. I realized at the age of 8 that I had inherited her physic ability when dreams and visualizations of events would come true a few days later. I have 20 years of tarot card reading experience and specialise in love, relationship, and employment issues. I’m nonjudgemental, I have empathy and a kind heart, I will use all of my skills and physic ability to answer any question. PIN: 1831
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 36 Minutes
Psychic Reader Heidi
HeidiPIN : 3016 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I specialise in tarot card readings for advice on love and relationship issues. I have 5 years of experience. I can offer callers to me clear and in depth readings on relationship and love issues using my tarot card deck. I work with my spiritual guides and abilities to give compassionate readings and answers to your questions. PIN: 3016
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 33 Minutes
Psychic Reader Siren Sloane
Siren SloanePIN : 1645 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello & Brightest Blessings. I have over 15 years experience in reading tarot, psychometric abilities, psychic synchronization, clairvoyancy & spiritual mediumship. My readings are empathic & sensitive, providing you with the necessary path of information you require for your life's journey. I use the spirit guides to attune your energy and vibrations to access the information you seek. PIN 1645
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 39 Minutes
Psychic Reader Liz
LizPIN : 2602 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello I am Liz. I work with a higher intelligence to bring you positive and clarity filled readings. I work in a natural and open way to bring you the very best readings. I have been reading tarot for 20 years and have grown considerably. Spirit is always around me allowing me to provide you with a detailed reading. PIN: 2602
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Maura
MauraPIN : 8331 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been a practising my Psychic abilities for over 30 years both face to face and on telephone, with excellent response and appraisal from my customers. I offer a confidential non judgemental Psychic counselling service with a positive open minded approach. I specialise in “Affairs of The Heart. I consult intuitively “fine.tuning” with voice vibration and I use cards/crystal ball to assist. PIN: 8331
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Samantha
SamanthaPIN : 1347 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
You know that never ending dark tunnel, the bottom of the pit when you feel as if you have no way out and nobody there to assist you? We all know the one I am talking about - I will guide you to find the light at the end of that tunnel with my natural psychic abilities. PIN NUMBER 1347
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Second
Psychic Reader Trinity
TrinityPIN : 3610 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Welcome, my name is Trinity, I am an intuitive tarot card reader and spiritual healer. My aim is to inspire, inform and guide you with the help of my tarot cards. I use the cards in conjunction with my intuition to offer psychic guidance on any issue of concern. PIN: 3610
Click : Have Your Questions Answered