Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Dianne...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Dianne (Dianne)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Dianne?

Please rate Dianne by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Dianne

Absolutely spot on in everything.

Rachel From England On 12/05/2021

Accurate!

Very tuned into my traumatic situation & help see from better more positive perspective so I can focus more on positive outcome.

Sarah From Wales On 15/04/2021

Excellent

Such an excellent reader best ever !!

Georgina From Australia On 21/01/2021

Amazing - Accurate - Great Guidance

Thank you Di for the most lovely reading; thank you for the guidance. I am so grateful you picked up on my situation so accurately X

From On 14/12/2020

Not sure

I like Dianne she’s great with information and getting a read on the present time, but I’ve read with her a few times and outcomes have changed... guess we will wait and see

From On 23/11/2020

very good

Diane is very goog. spot on loads of detail. 5 stars

Teresa From Hertfordshire On 16/11/2020

Right from beginning to end

This lady proved to me to be naturally gifted. She picked things up without telling her anything. I am glad i chose her.

Mariangeles From Spain On 17/10/2020

Had a wonderful reading this morning, she really picked up on things very quickly, will phone her back again, many thanks 15/10/20 please print this review

Susan From On 15/10/2020

Accurate Reading

My reading with Dianne was very insightful and accurate. I wanted to thank her so much for her response on so many things that she wouldn't have know if i said it to her. Very grateful. Thank you so much

Leela From Australia On 22/09/2020

No predictions have happened

None of the predictions have happened

From On 16/09/2020

Absolutely lovely

This lady is so compassionate and non judgemental on top of being psychicly gifted. She picks up on things quickly and goes into detail. She sees right through the energies of people around you and tells you exactly what she picks up. She also provides guidance on how to manage a situation and move forward. I'm grateful to have come through to you today Dianne. Thank you for your amazing light.

Flora From Uk On 11/08/2020

So I called her. She picked up and introduced herself with her PIN number. And asked for my name. I told her my name and asked my question. Then she asked where I’m calling from and how old am I. I told her my age and location. And she asked for my question again. I don’t think she has the intuition to connect at all w me.

From On 30/06/2020

Incredible and Talented

She is brilliant, connects very well, is very kind and talented.. has great timing and skills.. thanks a lot

PRANAV From Midlands On 30/04/2020

good

we got cut off before I could say thanks. the reading I got seemed to be spot on. x

From uk On 30/01/2020

Great reader , Highly recommended !

Very good reader, very accurate, detailed, genuine and very kind soul Much blessings and love xxx

From On 30/01/2020

Detailed and Accurate

First time speaking with Dianne. She is a lovely person to chat with, accurate and very detailed. Picked up on things only I knew and explained why they happened in detail. Gave me clarification. I would def recommend and I will def be calling Dianne again xx

Emma From Scotland On 16/05/2019

Very talented

Very very good. Dianne too a little time to tune and then the information just flowed and she was incredibly detailed with her validations and understanding. I would highly recommend a reading with Dianne.

Suki From London On 30/08/2018

Insightful and helpful reading

Dianne picked up on the situation around me and gave clear guidance. Very helpful and genuine. Would recommend. Thanks Dianne

Janine From Australia On 24/08/2018

Real Deal

Excellent knew everything without me saying anything .

From On 12/07/2018

Accurate :)

Dianne is one of the top 3 readers personally for me on this site. She picked up things right away and very accurately. She is soft-spoken and patient (esp with me! Lol) Waiting om prediction now and I do believe in her because what she has picked up so far has been accurate! :)

P From Australia On 30/05/2018

Excellent

First time speaking with Dianne. She pick up on things straight away, everything that is going on around me. Was very impressed with her ability to tune in. Lovely genuine lady that I would highly recommend. Thank you xx

Anne-Marie From Cardiff On 03/05/2018

Deep insightful reading

i had never had a reading with Dianne before today so there is no way she could have any info about me, i didnt tell her anything other than my 1st name and star sign yet she managed to read very specifically into the areas of my life i was having problems in and she has shinned a huge ray or light, i now feel i understand more and know how to better overcome thee obstacles :)

Abigail From Watton On 02/05/2018

Brilliant!! Knew so many details about my life, was spot on. Loved talking to her.

From On 08/03/2018

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2480
187 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 187

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Busy For 43 Seconds
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

Busy For 43 Seconds

PIN 2602
45 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2602

Reviews: 45

Hello I am Liz. I work with a higher intelligence to bring you positive and clarity filled readings. I work in a natural and open way to bring you the very best readings. I have been reading tarot for 20 years and have grown considerably. Spirit is always around me allowing me to provide you with a detailed reading. PIN: 2602

View my full profile
Busy For 18 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kate

Kate

Busy For 18 Minutes

PIN 4535
28 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4535

Reviews: 28

Hi there my name is Kate and I was aware from a child that I had a gift that I wanted to share with others. I use my gift to bring people clarity into their lives. I work with colours, crystals aura's and guides. I am none judgemental and I am ready to assist in any areas that may be troubling you. Love and Light. PIN: 4535

View my full profile
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jasmin

Jasmin

Busy For 3 Minutes

PIN 1678
107 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1678

Reviews: 107

I am a lady with over 50 years experience in this field. I have always been aware of my spiritual abilities and am honoured to be able to use this gift to assist others. I regularly have premonitions and dreams that have come true. I have a passion for Astrology and use this knowledge when doing my readings. PIN: 1678

View my full profile
Busy For 43 Seconds
Psychic Reader Susan

Susan

Busy For 43 Seconds

PIN 8576
69 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8576

Reviews: 69

Hello my name is Susan I am a psychic based near Reading. I can assist you and guide you in all aspects of your life from finance to family. I have had an interest in angels now for many years and use them to guide me through my own life. I like to think I am kind and always friendly with an open mind. With my psychic abilities along with my angel guides I can assist you with any situation and look forward to speaking to you soon.PIN 8576

View my full profile
Busy For 13 Minutes
Psychic Reader Linda

Linda

Busy For 13 Minutes

PIN 5360
27 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5360

Reviews: 27

My name is Linda and I am a psychic tarot reader with over 25 years experience. I have always loved to assist people from all backgrounds in a caring nonjudgemental way. I can focus your reading on family, relationships, career or can give you a general reading. I am very intuitive and passionate about giving the best reading possible. I am a kind reader and I never judge on a situation. I specialise in Love related issues or questions. PIN: 5360

View my full profile
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Louise

Louise

Busy For 6 Minutes

PIN 8770
23 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8770

Reviews: 23

I’ve been involved in spirituality and energy work since my teens, and have many years’ experience working with crystals, vibrational energy and healing. My energy work guided me to my ability with and passion for using tarot cards to provide insight and clarify issues for myself and others. I offer readings that are positive, authentic and non-judgemental. PIN: 8770

View my full profile
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Peter

Peter

Busy For 6 Minutes

PIN 5594
44 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5594

Reviews: 44

I’m an intuitive Tarot reader and have been reading for over 10 years. I have a wealth of life-experience; both good and bad, as a partner, parent, family man and as a career professional and mentor. I’ve experienced the full gambit of events that life can throw at a person and as such I’ve been both burnished by adversity and strengthened by love to be a better, confident, more caring and spiritual person. PIN: 5594

View my full profile
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

Busy For 6 Minutes

PIN 9277
43 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 9277

Reviews: 43

Hello, my name is Liz. I am an experienced Psychic, Clairvoyant, Tarot card and Angel card reader. I have 30 years experience and I specialise in love and relationships. I can truly see whats going on with these issues of the Heart, and will give you the answers using my spiritual gifts. I look forward to assisting you to find what you are looking for. PIN: 9277

View my full profile
Busy For 13 Minutes
Psychic Reader Angela

Angela

Busy For 13 Minutes

PIN 2976
65 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2976

Reviews: 65

I have been reading tarot cards for over 15 yers. I am naturally extremely intuitive and have an ability to connect with my clients through voice vibrations. I am a good listener and am very compassionate in my readings. I tend to use the celtic spread as I believe this gives me the most concise reading. I can answer your questions about love, money and relationships and more via cards picked by you. Discover what the future holds for you. Pin: 2976

View my full profile
Busy For 3 Hours

Hello, I am a Tarot Card Reader with 5 years of reading experience. I'm a friendly, empathic personality, offering open-minded and insightful readings on any subject. I first became aware of my abilities 20 years ago, when I was at the coast for healing purposes, and purchased my first Tarot deck and healing crystals. I started readings 5 years ago. I meditate regularly with crystals to keep my aura strong. PIN: 7666

View my full profile
Busy For 13 Minutes
Psychic Reader Pippa

Pippa

Busy For 13 Minutes

PIN 2326
7 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2326

Reviews: 7

My name is Pippa. I have been a psychic tarot reader for over ten years, assisting my clients with difficult life decisions, mysterious queries and relationship issues. The tarot is a great tool to allow psychics to tap into your energy and see into you past and future, I focus on the symbology to guide me into the 'story of your life.' PIN: 2326

View my full profile