59 Reviews for Bruno

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Bruno...
Spot on

So spot on and revealing, everything happened like Bruno predicted. Awesome

Fay From Australia On 27/03/2019

The Best

Bruno is the BEST Honestly, he has this amazing messages and energy, you are special Bruno

Kelly From UK On 27/03/2019

Lovely and Accurate

Bruno is a lovely chap his predictions come true. He did call, he did apologise! What can I say.

Kathy From Uk On 26/03/2019

Outstanding

Bruno is simply the best, met a lot of readers through my life but Bruno is different, there is something special, the energy I feel from him is amazing, his readings gives me peace and clarity. So Grateful Earth Angel

Jill From USA On 14/03/2019

Revealing

Bruno told me my girlfriend was cheating and she was. Found out the truth 1 week later, not just he opened my eyes but also supported and motivated me to overcome the loss on the following weeks Thank you

G From Uk On 06/03/2019

Amazing!!!!

Bruno has been reading for me for a while now and he says things how they are, and blimey has he been right. He uses tarot and coaching and reiki all together and I can tell it makes a huge difference on what direction to take. I love you BRUNO!!!! Thank you!

From On 20/02/2019

Very accurate

Very quickly picked up on my situation. Everything he said would happen definitely has. I would love to chat with him again. Thank you

E From Scotland On 19/02/2019

Very Accurate & Informative

Thank you Bruno, you put my mind at ease with your accurate personality descriptions of the people I asked questions about. Very good reader, straight to the point, an in depth reading,a kind, gentle,patient and understanding reader.

E From Australia On 05/02/2019

Awesome, accurate, kind & compassionate

Phenomenal reader

From On 24/01/2019

5 stars

As usual Amazing reading so spot on. My private reader, my life changed so much in the last 4 months thanks to you Bruno ;) Love your sexy voice

JO From London On 24/01/2019

Insight

Amazing reading, Bruno made me see what I was missing and I’m now on the right track

Jill From New York On 23/01/2019

On point and connected!

Thank you Bruno! Brilliant reading and connected right in with my situation regarding my partner. I’m so appreciative of your counsel not exactly what I wanted to hear but it was on point.

Alanna From San Francisco On 16/01/2019

Blown Away

Absolutely Brilliant Hes Sweet Positive Answered all of my questions Didnt Judge me Made interesting Predictions which im excited about. Gave loads of Advice. Overall glad i spoke with him tonight. Fingers Crossed. cant wait to see predictions unfold

rose From london On 14/01/2019

Thank you for your insight!

R From UK On 18/09/2018

Thank you

We were cut off before i could convey my thanks for an insightful reading. Bruno picked up on alot of things, the situation im in makes more sense. I'll be in touch to update you on my predictions. Thanks again Bruno it was a pleasure to have a uplifting reading from you. Bless you

Nikki From London, UK On 16/09/2018

Spot on

Bruno was straight to the point and very informative, great reading

Jill From London On 13/09/2018

Accurate

God validations - picked situation accurately. Predictions of new and returning support others. Suggested new as old will not change... Good reader.

Lynda From Perth On 03/12/2017

Accuracy

Had a few readings with Bruno now and am amazed with his accuracy, things turn out just the way you predicted.

Ben From London On 02/12/2017

Questions

Asked lots of questions. Very inaccurate.

Sara From Scotland On 02/06/2017

Reiki

Loved the distance Reiki session Feeling so much lighter and at peace

Gloria From Ny On 27/05/2017

Amazing

Missed you, so happy you are back, your readings always inspire me. The angel message was amazing and so spot on Thank you

Babs From London On 27/05/2017

Wonderful

thank u to the lovely Bruno, u alwas bring me peace. our reading was perfect and you answered so many of my questions.

From On 26/05/2017

Totally wrong!!!

Inconsistent and guessing my situation then changing according to my response. Total disappointment. Don't waste your time or money!!!

Anne From West Yorkshire On 26/05/2017

thank you

Thank you for your advice, I have done what you suggested and the results were outstanding Thank you so much Bruno.

Donna From UK On 08/11/2016

holidays

Thank God for returning from your holidays. Missed your powerful insight. God bless

Isabella From USA On 03/11/2016

Amazing!!!

Bruno is so amazing!! So spot on from the beginning to the end! He picked up about the whole situation very well!! I highly recommend him and I will definitely contact him again! Thanks again and God bless you :)

Diane From New York On 29/09/2016

amazing

Amazing skills,real deal everything was correct, very impressive will return

Sunita From uk On 27/09/2016

accuracy

Bruno has excellent accuracy. Amazing skills

Claire From uk On 25/09/2016

Great reader

Bruno was very reassuring about a situation that is causing me much concern. Will be in touch to let you know when predictions cone true as I'm sure that they will judging by your other reviews. Thank you once again

Anya From London On 24/09/2016

Did it Again!

Bruno, You did it again. Bruno has predicted 3 things 3 times. He was correct. Everything else falling into place. You really know your stuff

A From UK On 08/09/2016

great advice

I have consulted Bruno for psychic counselling session in regards to my divorce. Your insight was amazing and revealing. Gratitude

V From uk On 05/09/2016

Real deal

I have had many readings in the past but Bruno is the real deal. Things started happening as predicted. Bruno is my personal Psychic from now on.

John From USA On 30/08/2016

psychic

Would like to recommend Bruno to everyone,I have experienced everything that Bruno predicted. World class Psychic, he is on top of his field.

Julie From Uk On 28/08/2016

Wonderful

Bruno what a wonderful reader you are truly luv your accent! Thanks so much for my reading you have uplifted me definitely talk to you again xxoo

J From A On 26/08/2016

Impressive

Lovely gentleman and honed in on my situation with accuracy including my fears and hopes for the future would highly recommend Bruno

D from Sydney From Sydney On 26/08/2016

Dream

I had a dream about talking with someone really inspiring named Bruno. When I saw your name on the list I understood the sign that have been given. The reading was magical just like the dream...

Telma From USA On 20/08/2016

AMAZING

Bruno you are AMAZING

Julie From UK On 19/08/2016

love it

Great reading OMG love your voice

Fox From USA On 19/08/2016

Prediction came to pass

The first time I consulted Bruno in regards to a gentleman he was very honest and didn't see any communication. He did say that things do change sometimes due to other factors. Well, after weeks I called Bruno again and it seemed that this time energies has cleared up a little and that was a chance of contact possibly within a week or a month. I had contact within two weeks very unexpectedly. I wish o could catch him here more often!

Ana From Uk On 10/08/2016

Profile picture

I haven't had a reading with Bruno yet but look forward to having one judging by his previous reviews. Just wanted to say love your profile picture. What a beautiful animal

Anya From London On 29/07/2016

Amazing

Bruno is simply amazing. He's genuine and doesn't tell you what you need to hear. I I look forward to speak to him again!

Ana From Uk On 27/07/2016

5 STARS

Great reading with Bruno Things start happening just like you said,amazing!! Definitively contacts with spirit,I am amazed

Stuart From london On 27/07/2016

The Gift

You cannot be taught what Bruno has "it's a Gift " given to him by Spirit to help the many people out there suffering or in turmoil over their life's direction . There are some good readers on here but Bruno is guided and make no mistake he WILL tell you the truth ! With a empathetic disposition a lovely calm voice and a true gifted site Bruno will help you he is totally Genuine and will get very busy very soon !! Many thanks Bruno for your uplifting open sight full reading Keep doing what your meant to be doing Helping People . God Bless ! X

Helena From North East England On 27/07/2016

eye opener

Was not sure who should I choose for my reading but somehow was drawn by your name,best decision ever. Phoned asking if it was a good time to have a baby as my husband and I have been married for 3 months and he kept insisting although I wanted to enjoy a bit more of our time together, when you said he was cheating I was shocked and did not believe but a few days later that thought cross my mind and decided to take half day holiday at work, when got home he was with her in my bed. Thanks for the advice better to find out now than later with kids. All the best for you Bruno

M From On 25/07/2016

thanks

Bruno, thank you for the strength and powerful advice.

Jo From USA On 21/07/2016

OMG

Great reading I was amazed with the accuracy,Excellent insight and advice Love your sexy voice ?

Claire From On 21/07/2016

great messages

Great reading with Bruno the other day, the messages were really revealing and am getting great results. Thanks for the advice 5 Stars

Dan From Manchester On 20/07/2016

Calming

You do have a lovely calming voice and style, I have a tendency to worry too much and Bruno was able to reassure me. Thanks Bruno for a very healing reading with some interesting predictions too. It's a thumbs-up from me!

Isobel From London Bridge On 16/07/2016

Connection

Wow, what a connection Great talking with you All the best

Julie From bucks On 15/07/2016

spot on

Bruno,you were so right one week ago Spot on???? I am so happy Thank you so much you are officially my personal psychic

Zoe From On 15/07/2016

Clarity sought

Thank you for giving clear guidance on three issues. Appreciate the insight.

L From Australia On 13/07/2016

Brillant ...

Thank you so much for your reading to night it was amazing and very acute to my current situation ...I really hope that everything we talked about will come true and I will get to visit Portugal one day....thank you P.s I love your ascent

Vicki From Cheltenham On 09/07/2016

Amazing !

I have just spoken to Bruno and he's amazing very calm and good to talk to helped me a lot with all the questions that I had thank you Bruno!

Mari From London On 08/07/2016

real deal

Bruno definitively contact with spirit,the info you perceive is astonishing. Thanks

Samantha From On 08/07/2016

Very good

Very good reading, will call again in the near future. Thank you

Ann From Australia On 07/07/2016

Gratitude

I have been feeling down for many months, have consulted professional help in many places but nothing seemed to work until I had that 1h psychic counselling session with you where I spoke a lot and you have made the right questions and gave me a powerful word that shift my thinking. I will always be grateful Bruno God bless you.

R.M From n/a On 06/07/2016

Unbelievable

When you gave me a reading I wasn't quite impressed as your prediction were a long shot but am so amazed that everything was right Thank you so much

Claire From London On 05/07/2016

WOW

Amazing,spot on Thank you so much

veronika From Bristol On 05/07/2016

Brilliant!

Excellent 1st Class Reading! Bruno zereored straing into situation without any prior knowledge. Many thanks for the excellent advice, clarity & insight! Anna

Anna From London On 02/07/2016

Available
Psychic Reader Eve
EvePIN : 7749 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a well experienced Psychic and Medium reader. I have been Psychic all my life and I knew from very young that I had a special gift. My abilities include Angel card readings, numerology, astrology and Psychic readings. I specialize in Love and relationship readings as well as finance and career readings. I can also pass on messages from your loved ones in the Spirit world. PIN: 7749
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Fiona
FionaPIN : 4435 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
When I first started reading tarot I was amazed by how spot on the insights are that readings provide.Over the years I have learned to work beyond the plain meanings of the cards and with experience I have found that tarot simply speaks to me. Whether you're asking about love and relationships, work and money I can provide a insight into your life path. PIN: 4435
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rose
RosePIN : 2903 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name is Rose, I've been a psychic reader for more than 20 years, I also have had experiences with the passed over since I was a child mainly with relatives. I live in Manchester but I am originally from London, I use Greek tarot cards and a spiritual guide to guide me within readings. Call me for answers today PIN: 2903
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Arrianne
ArriannePIN : 2124 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I'm Arrianne an experienced Tarot card and Psychic reader that uses energy and astrology to assist me with my readings. I also do dream analysis which I find very interesting. I am a caring person and I love doing professional readings for anyone who requests them. Please call me for a in-depth psychic and tarot reading today. PIN: 2124
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Julie
JuliePIN : 2582 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello I'm Julie a Spiritualist Medium that can connect to your past loved ones. I am a very spiritual person and I can assist you in many different areas of your life. I am calming, loyal and I always put 110% effort into every single reading. I am so passionate about reading for people and I am here waiting to give you a personal reading today. PIN: 2582
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Summer
SummerPIN : 3578 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name is Summer and I have many years experience as a Clairvoyant and Tarot Reader. Having worked in the USA, Africa and UK, I have assisted people from all walks of life. I have a sincere desire to assist others in all matters, for love, money or relationships. Let me provide you with answers to your questions and enable you to deal with personal problems and disappointments. PIN: 3578
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Kat
KatPIN : 4206 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
From a young age I knew I was Clairvoyant however I didn't develop my gift until I was 30 & started attending spiritualist churches. I read the tarot, crystals and I am also a medium; I have been employed to help with ghost hunts also. The tarot does assist in times of worry but you always have your own free will. PIN: 4206
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Ray
RayPIN : 5222 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I've always been a spiritual person, even as a small child. I started reading tarot cards 21 years ago after I inherited them from a very intuitive medium. I have been with the cards ever since. I can offer callers a place where they will feel valued, respected and understood. A place where they can seek insight and personalised readings. PIN: 5222
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Celeste
CelestePIN : 4705 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a tarot card reader with over 30 years of experience. I started reading for myself and the information amazed me so I started reading for friends and family and now have regular clients through recommendations. I am compassionate, understanding and offer complete confidentiality. I look forward to assisting my clients, gain the strength to work through their troubles. PIN: 4705
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Iris
IrisPIN : 2496 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a clairsentient psychic and certified tarot card reader with decades of positive experience giving clear readings about all sorts of different and some time difficult situations. I will help guide you to find insight and clarity with any issue in your life. PIN 2496
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 5502 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 21 Minutes
Psychic Reader Taz
TazPIN : 1311 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have ten years experience reading in all different areas including love, life, employment, family, breakups and anything you wish to talk about. I can offer psychic advice, non judgemental readings and a listening ear for anything that may be troubling you. I promise that I will not rush you and that I am here for you. PIN: 1311
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Byron
ByronPIN : 7458 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My first experience of being spiritual was of the age of 16 when I saw things that was part of my fathers life. I can offer my spiritual ability and assist you with understanding about your past. Please call me for an in-depth reading that may answer your questions on Love, Relationships, Career and Money. PIN: 7458
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 14 Minutes
Psychic Reader Evangeline
EvangelinePIN : 6034 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I began seeing auras and having intuitive dreams as a small child. My maternal grandmother also started appearing to me in dreams and giving me advice and warnings from the other side, she had passed over before I was born. My family are a part of the travelling community and for generations my female relatives have been using tarot readings to guide and assist people. I use my Tarot deck to pick up the spiritual energy from my callers while they ask their questions. PIN: 6034
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Amanda
AmandaPIN : 1831 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Amanda, my grandmother was a physic and would also read tea leaves. I realized at the age of 8 that I had inherited her physic ability when dreams and visualizations of events would come true a few days later. I have 20 years of tarot card reading experience and specialise in love, relationship, and employment issues. I’m nonjudgemental, I have empathy and a kind heart, I will use all of my skills and physic ability to answer any question. PIN: 1831
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Avalon
AvalonPIN : 2607 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Being sensitive from a young age and coming from a family that would read cards and practice other forms of divination, I was naturally drawn to tarot cards and astrology from a young age, utilising my psychic skills with these tools. Compassionate and non-judgemental, enlightening and empowering you is my joy. Whatever your circumstance feel free to get in touch. PIN: 2607
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 38 Minutes
Psychic Reader Melissa
MelissaPIN : 3364 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am Melissa. I am a Psychic Tarot reader with 10+ years of experience. I am calm, gentle and all my readings with you are kept 100% confidential. I want to read for you and answer your questions and provide you with insight. Let's look into your future and explore your past! PIN: 3364
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 29 Minutes
Psychic Reader Angela
AngelaPIN : 8379 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name Angela. I am a Tarot reader, I been doing reading over 30 years. It is a gift passed to me from my Granddad. I can do readings on relationships and family and most areas that you ask me to look into. I never judge anyone and a very good listener. Let's see what the cards say for you. I have used the same deck for many years, they are blessed and I will use them within our reading together. PIN: 8379
Click : Have Your Questions Answered