54 Reviews for Bruno

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Bruno...
Amazing!!!!

Bruno has been reading for me for a while now and he says things how they are, and blimey has he been right. He uses tarot and coaching and reiki all together and I can tell it makes a huge difference on what direction to take. I love you BRUNO!!!! Thank you!

From On 20/02/2019

Very accurate

Very quickly picked up on my situation. Everything he said would happen definitely has. I would love to chat with him again. Thank you

E From Scotland On 19/02/2019

Very Accurate & Informative

Thank you Bruno, you put my mind at ease with your accurate personality descriptions of the people I asked questions about. Very good reader, straight to the point, an in depth reading,a kind, gentle,patient and understanding reader.

E From Australia On 05/02/2019

Awesome, accurate, kind & compassionate

Phenomenal reader

From On 24/01/2019

5 stars

As usual Amazing reading so spot on. My private reader, my life changed so much in the last 4 months thanks to you Bruno ;) Love your sexy voice

JO From London On 24/01/2019

Insight

Amazing reading, Bruno made me see what I was missing and I’m now on the right track

Jill From New York On 23/01/2019

On point and connected!

Thank you Bruno! Brilliant reading and connected right in with my situation regarding my partner. I’m so appreciative of your counsel not exactly what I wanted to hear but it was on point.

Alanna From San Francisco On 16/01/2019

Blown Away

Absolutely Brilliant Hes Sweet Positive Answered all of my questions Didnt Judge me Made interesting Predictions which im excited about. Gave loads of Advice. Overall glad i spoke with him tonight. Fingers Crossed. cant wait to see predictions unfold

rose From london On 14/01/2019

Thank you for your insight!

R From UK On 18/09/2018

Thank you

We were cut off before i could convey my thanks for an insightful reading. Bruno picked up on alot of things, the situation im in makes more sense. I'll be in touch to update you on my predictions. Thanks again Bruno it was a pleasure to have a uplifting reading from you. Bless you

Nikki From London, UK On 16/09/2018

Spot on

Bruno was straight to the point and very informative, great reading

Jill From London On 13/09/2018

Accurate

God validations - picked situation accurately. Predictions of new and returning support others. Suggested new as old will not change... Good reader.

Lynda From Perth On 03/12/2017

Accuracy

Had a few readings with Bruno now and am amazed with his accuracy, things turn out just the way you predicted.

Ben From London On 02/12/2017

Questions

Asked lots of questions. Very inaccurate.

Sara From Scotland On 02/06/2017

Reiki

Loved the distance Reiki session Feeling so much lighter and at peace

Gloria From Ny On 27/05/2017

Amazing

Missed you, so happy you are back, your readings always inspire me. The angel message was amazing and so spot on Thank you

Babs From London On 27/05/2017

Wonderful

thank u to the lovely Bruno, u alwas bring me peace. our reading was perfect and you answered so many of my questions.

From On 26/05/2017

Totally wrong!!!

Inconsistent and guessing my situation then changing according to my response. Total disappointment. Don't waste your time or money!!!

Anne From West Yorkshire On 26/05/2017

thank you

Thank you for your advice, I have done what you suggested and the results were outstanding Thank you so much Bruno.

Donna From UK On 08/11/2016

holidays

Thank God for returning from your holidays. Missed your powerful insight. God bless

Isabella From USA On 03/11/2016

Amazing!!!

Bruno is so amazing!! So spot on from the beginning to the end! He picked up about the whole situation very well!! I highly recommend him and I will definitely contact him again! Thanks again and God bless you :)

Diane From New York On 29/09/2016

amazing

Amazing skills,real deal everything was correct, very impressive will return

Sunita From uk On 27/09/2016

accuracy

Bruno has excellent accuracy. Amazing skills

Claire From uk On 25/09/2016

Great reader

Bruno was very reassuring about a situation that is causing me much concern. Will be in touch to let you know when predictions cone true as I'm sure that they will judging by your other reviews. Thank you once again

Anya From London On 24/09/2016

Did it Again!

Bruno, You did it again. Bruno has predicted 3 things 3 times. He was correct. Everything else falling into place. You really know your stuff

A From UK On 08/09/2016

great advice

I have consulted Bruno for psychic counselling session in regards to my divorce. Your insight was amazing and revealing. Gratitude

V From uk On 05/09/2016

Real deal

I have had many readings in the past but Bruno is the real deal. Things started happening as predicted. Bruno is my personal Psychic from now on.

John From USA On 30/08/2016

psychic

Would like to recommend Bruno to everyone,I have experienced everything that Bruno predicted. World class Psychic, he is on top of his field.

Julie From Uk On 28/08/2016

Wonderful

Bruno what a wonderful reader you are truly luv your accent! Thanks so much for my reading you have uplifted me definitely talk to you again xxoo

J From A On 26/08/2016

Impressive

Lovely gentleman and honed in on my situation with accuracy including my fears and hopes for the future would highly recommend Bruno

D from Sydney From Sydney On 26/08/2016

Dream

I had a dream about talking with someone really inspiring named Bruno. When I saw your name on the list I understood the sign that have been given. The reading was magical just like the dream...

Telma From USA On 20/08/2016

AMAZING

Bruno you are AMAZING

Julie From UK On 19/08/2016

love it

Great reading OMG love your voice

Fox From USA On 19/08/2016

Prediction came to pass

The first time I consulted Bruno in regards to a gentleman he was very honest and didn't see any communication. He did say that things do change sometimes due to other factors. Well, after weeks I called Bruno again and it seemed that this time energies has cleared up a little and that was a chance of contact possibly within a week or a month. I had contact within two weeks very unexpectedly. I wish o could catch him here more often!

Ana From Uk On 10/08/2016

Profile picture

I haven't had a reading with Bruno yet but look forward to having one judging by his previous reviews. Just wanted to say love your profile picture. What a beautiful animal

Anya From London On 29/07/2016

Amazing

Bruno is simply amazing. He's genuine and doesn't tell you what you need to hear. I I look forward to speak to him again!

Ana From Uk On 27/07/2016

5 STARS

Great reading with Bruno Things start happening just like you said,amazing!! Definitively contacts with spirit,I am amazed

Stuart From london On 27/07/2016

The Gift

You cannot be taught what Bruno has "it's a Gift " given to him by Spirit to help the many people out there suffering or in turmoil over their life's direction . There are some good readers on here but Bruno is guided and make no mistake he WILL tell you the truth ! With a empathetic disposition a lovely calm voice and a true gifted site Bruno will help you he is totally Genuine and will get very busy very soon !! Many thanks Bruno for your uplifting open sight full reading Keep doing what your meant to be doing Helping People . God Bless ! X

Helena From North East England On 27/07/2016

eye opener

Was not sure who should I choose for my reading but somehow was drawn by your name,best decision ever. Phoned asking if it was a good time to have a baby as my husband and I have been married for 3 months and he kept insisting although I wanted to enjoy a bit more of our time together, when you said he was cheating I was shocked and did not believe but a few days later that thought cross my mind and decided to take half day holiday at work, when got home he was with her in my bed. Thanks for the advice better to find out now than later with kids. All the best for you Bruno

M From On 25/07/2016

thanks

Bruno, thank you for the strength and powerful advice.

Jo From USA On 21/07/2016

OMG

Great reading I was amazed with the accuracy,Excellent insight and advice Love your sexy voice ?

Claire From On 21/07/2016

great messages

Great reading with Bruno the other day, the messages were really revealing and am getting great results. Thanks for the advice 5 Stars

Dan From Manchester On 20/07/2016

Calming

You do have a lovely calming voice and style, I have a tendency to worry too much and Bruno was able to reassure me. Thanks Bruno for a very healing reading with some interesting predictions too. It's a thumbs-up from me!

Isobel From London Bridge On 16/07/2016

Connection

Wow, what a connection Great talking with you All the best

Julie From bucks On 15/07/2016

spot on

Bruno,you were so right one week ago Spot on???? I am so happy Thank you so much you are officially my personal psychic

Zoe From On 15/07/2016

Clarity sought

Thank you for giving clear guidance on three issues. Appreciate the insight.

L From Australia On 13/07/2016

Brillant ...

Thank you so much for your reading to night it was amazing and very acute to my current situation ...I really hope that everything we talked about will come true and I will get to visit Portugal one day....thank you P.s I love your ascent

Vicki From Cheltenham On 09/07/2016

Amazing !

I have just spoken to Bruno and he's amazing very calm and good to talk to helped me a lot with all the questions that I had thank you Bruno!

Mari From London On 08/07/2016

real deal

Bruno definitively contact with spirit,the info you perceive is astonishing. Thanks

Samantha From On 08/07/2016

Very good

Very good reading, will call again in the near future. Thank you

Ann From Australia On 07/07/2016

Gratitude

I have been feeling down for many months, have consulted professional help in many places but nothing seemed to work until I had that 1h psychic counselling session with you where I spoke a lot and you have made the right questions and gave me a powerful word that shift my thinking. I will always be grateful Bruno God bless you.

R.M From n/a On 06/07/2016

Unbelievable

When you gave me a reading I wasn't quite impressed as your prediction were a long shot but am so amazed that everything was right Thank you so much

Claire From London On 05/07/2016

WOW

Amazing,spot on Thank you so much

veronika From Bristol On 05/07/2016

Brilliant!

Excellent 1st Class Reading! Bruno zereored straing into situation without any prior knowledge. Many thanks for the excellent advice, clarity & insight! Anna

Anna From London On 02/07/2016

Connect To Our Live Psychics For Phone Readings

Call The Cheapest UK Psychics, Mediums, Clairvoyants, Tarot Readers and Fortune Tellers Direct Now For Enlightening Revelations

5 Star UK Psychic Text Answer Service Text Your Question To An Expert Reader Below : Receive Indepth Answers In Seconds
Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine
Psychic Medium
07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.