Purchase a cheaper psychic tarot reading by credit card.

20 Reviews for Crystal

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Crystal...
amazing , spot on and very healing reader !!!

Thank you for your spot on reading and guidance , very genuine caring healing and very very gifted ... with blessings and love xx

From On 08/10/2019

Beautiful reading, lots of Information and all questions answered confidently. Looking forward to predictions which are in line with other top readers. Thank you xxxx

Heidi From Kent On 07/10/2019

Wonderful!

Wonderful and caring connection..5 star Thankyou x

Janette From Uk On 05/10/2019

Thank you

I just wanted to leave a review to say thank you, Crystal. I got a bit tearful during the reading today and am obviously more upset by the situation than I had realised. You were so supportive and kind, so I wanted to say thank you. I look forward to the predictions coming through and will stay positive. X

Y From London On 01/09/2018

Best predictions!

I love you Crystal!! Would not have got through without you. Constantly you are right with predictions and time frames. Kind and sweet! Thank you for having this gift and using it to help people. Please keep doing it for a long time to come. You are an angel to me xxx

Sara From Australia On 20/07/2018

Beautiful energy

Crystal had such a beautiful energy and was able to tune in not only to me but my loved ones . She was so precise in what she saw and her assessment of people; where they are at and where they are going. Even though my life is wonderful, she detected there was something missing in my life and encouraged me to write my book - which I hadn't even told her about. She even told me how to get started and who would collaborate with me.A very lovely lady and guide.

Jan From Devon On 19/07/2018

Calming

I was feeling rather low so looked to see if Crystal was logged on, couldn't believe I got straight through to her! Such a lovely, calming person, just know she is telling you the truth xx

Jaqui From Scotland On 16/07/2018

Fabulous

Crystal is one of the best readers on here and picked up on my situation imnediately & was accurate. She has a lovely soothing voice and uplifted me. Thank you Xx

Zoe From UK On 05/07/2018

V professional

not sure if Crystal knew what i was barking on about but I enjoyed her readuing, very compassionate and would liked to have had more conversation tbh. Alex!

alex From Derbys On 19/02/2018

Comforting

This lady is genuinely gifted her words and voice comforting on a long hard journey . I know within the first minute if the connect and are true psychic and she Definatley is !! God Bless Helena 26.11.17

Helena From North East UK On 01/12/2017

Relieved!

Please give this lady a chance, her guidance & help & understanding will give you peace of mind. Thank you Crystal. Leanne

Leanne From Australia On 26/11/2017

Thank you

A lovely reader, she is very calm and seems to be honest with her reading. Thank you

From London UK On 24/11/2017

Beautiful Soul!

Crystal is a gem!! She is lovely to speak to and I found her words comforting and beautiful. Thank you fo such a warming reading!! L, UK.

Letti From On 23/11/2017

Snake lady

Thank you got your guidance. Absolutely brilliant. Will keep you updated.

Amazing From Anon On 13/11/2017

Very good

Good worth a call

Helanah From York On 13/11/2017

Excellent

Crystal is an earth angel. Wonderful reader i highly recommend xx

Sharon From Ireland On 03/11/2017

Surprisingly Perfect!

ive had several readings over the past 5 months with this lady and her predictions have all come to pass and she has given me so guidance in my life relationships, financial problems, career advice and helped guide me through extremely emotional, sensitive issues.

Emily From Trumpington On 24/10/2017

Earth Angel

Thank you for a beautiful reading, very short but picked up on situation, no prompting, what a beautiful, kind soul x

Jaqui From Uk On 22/10/2017

Really lovely lady with all genuine gift

It was. A pleasure to talk to you just now , thank you so much , you were right on the money without having to be lead, thank you once again:)

Claire From Right here On 10/10/2017

Lovely reader, accurate & very kind & empathic. Thank you x

From On 18/08/2017

Our Live Readers

Available
Psychic Reader Alisia

Alisia

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 1610

Reviews: 46

I'm a tarot reader and also clairsentient which means I have psychic thoughts and feelings. When reading tarot cards I instinctively know and 'feel' things that the spirit world wishes me to know. I've been reading tarot for 7 years now and love to assist my valued callers with any issues that they may be facing. I am gentle but I do not sugar coat any information that I am given. PIN: 1610

Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 48

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

Available
Psychic Reader Sasha

Sasha

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 4107

Reviews: 23

I am a Tarot empath with 20 years of experience. I am here to assist people to find their true inner wisdom. I want to assist you with love, career and relationships. I come from a family of psychics and their beautiful gifts have been passed onto me. I know use my gifts to read for people from all over the world. Let's find your true light and let's answer your questions today. PIN: 4107

Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 133

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

Available
Psychic Reader Amelia

Amelia

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 2100

Reviews: 16

I read tarot and angels cards and have just over ten years worth of experience. My strong intuition and natural empathy, along with life experience, aid me to really be able to connect with you and feel what you are going through.Let me read for you today and lets unearth what may be happening around you. Lets see into the future or look at an issue with a love interest. Let the universe speak to us as we are conducting our reading together. PIN: 2100

Available
Psychic Reader James

James

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 4423

Reviews: 25

Hello, I am James and I have been reading the Tarot professionally for a few years although I have used them for spiritual support since very young. I enjoy assisting people with the divine tarot and my readings are straight to the point, kind and professional. Call me with your questions and let's see what the cards say about your situation. Or maybe you just want a general reading for your future. PIN: 4423

Available
Psychic Reader Angelina

Angelina

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 2754

Reviews: 29

As a clairaudient, clairsentient, and a claircognizant, I have 10 years of experience. I fuse together astrology, planetary influences and intuition in all my readings with the tarot. I offer insight with tender loving care. I’m non-judgemental and open to new situations. I will ALWAYS put the client’s need as top priority. PIN: 2754

Available
Psychic Reader Maize

Maize

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 7313

Reviews: 18

I am a Tarot and Psychic reader with over 20 years of experience. I offer a pleasant and clarity filled reading providing uplifting messages. I specialize in family matters, love issues and career problems. As a young child I became aware of being able to predict .I joined development classes and have assisted many people in my 20 year career. PIN: 7313

Available
Psychic Reader Summer

Summer

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 3578

Reviews: 31

Hi my name is Summer and I have many years experience as a Clairvoyant and Tarot Reader. Having worked in the USA, Africa and UK, I have assisted people from all walks of life. I have a sincere desire to assist others in all matters, for love, money or relationships. Let me provide you with answers to your questions and enable you to deal with personal problems and disappointments. PIN: 3578

Available
Psychic Reader Earth Angel

Earth Angel

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 2074

Reviews: 52

I have been a Professional Psychic Medium and Master Reiki Healer for 12 years. I am clairvoyant, clairaudient and clairsentient, and tune in with my spirit guides to the current situation, so the client has a deeper awareness and understanding. I offer comfort, compassion and clarity from spirit. I am a natural Medium and work with my spirit guides and Ascendant Masters. I also use Tarot if asked to, the major Arcana and the angels. PIN: 2074

Available
Psychic Reader Sandra

Sandra

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 3934

Reviews: 46

I am a Psychic, Angel Card reader and I thoroughly enjoy reading because it allows me to use my Spiritual abilities for much good. I am insightful, calming and I can assist with many different issues. I can assist with general readings, readings on love, relationships and family issues, I can also assist on more complex areas. Call me for a friendly and open reading today. PIN: 3934

Available
Psychic Reader Fergus

Fergus

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 7593

Reviews: 4

I have a well developed intuition and many years of experience doing general and specific readings for family and friends as well as more formal situations. Life has provided me with a variety of experiences and adventures enabling me to relate to people's situations personally as well as intuitively. I specialize in personal relationships, which could be your partner or your relationship with work or career. PIN: 7593

Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Scarlet

Scarlet

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 2712

Reviews: 42

Hello, I am Scarlet an experienced Psychic Tarot reader who see's visions. I was passed my gifts from my mother who was a phenomenal reader. At age 18 my natural gifts started to emerge. I see visual images of the future and I use the Tarot as a complimentary tool to these images. Please call me for a reading today. PIN: 2712

Busy For 12 Minutes
Psychic Reader Rachel

Rachel

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 1449

Reviews: 112

I am a psychic and use tarot cards as a tool to connect with spirit on any chosen subject. I have been reading professionally for a number of years. My readings consist of past, present and future events and I can home in on certain areas of your life. For example relationships, career prospects etc. However my area of expertise is relationships and matters of the heart. PIN: 1449

Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Siren Sloane

Siren Sloane

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 1645

Reviews: 61

Hello & Brightest Blessings. I have over 15 years experience in reading tarot, psychometric abilities, psychic synchronization, clairvoyancy & spiritual mediumship. My readings are empathic & sensitive, providing you with the necessary path of information you require for your life's journey. I use the spirit guides to attune your energy and vibrations to access the information you seek. PIN 1645

Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jenny

Jenny

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 4045

Reviews: 65

I am a gifted clairvoyant psychic reader and have had this gift since childhood. I tune in to my my spiritual visions, I tune into what my spirit guides are telling me through sound and visions, thus I can give a clear insight into a reading....so when life is changing I can direct you into that right path. I can see a clear insight into relationships and money matters also career changes. PIN: 4045

Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kerry

Kerry

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 4191

Reviews: 35

I do tarot reading, I feel I am very spiritual and have been doing so for about 2-3 years. I can offer a callers a very insightful reading and feel I am very easy to talk to and connect with. I specialize in tarot readings using tarot cards and can feel a insight-fullness into your life using the cards. I have been practicing tarot reading for about 2 years now but feel I have always been a spiritual person. I use my spiritual intuition as well as my tarot cards. PIN: 4191

Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Charlotte

Charlotte

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 2439

Reviews: 33

I can offer a reading of what may come in the next 5 months, I can offer insight and reassurance. I'm a very good listener and love to assist anyway I can with offering healing through my cards and reiki and always being there in anyway I can to assist someone through difficult times and hopefully to provide insight and answers to the questions that you have. PIN: 2439

Busy For 36 Minutes
Psychic Reader Rae Midsummer

Rae Midsummer

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 3849

Reviews: 13

I have experience using the tarot for over twenty years. They are a wonderful means of predicting events and receiving insight. I do not judge, my goal is to provide you with the best reading possible. I can help select the best layout for the tarot to suit your questions, whether the traditional Celtic Cross, or many other methods. I also conduct in depth general readings,that give you insight into your future. PIN: 3849

Busy For 17 Minutes
Psychic Reader Natasha

Natasha

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 1851

Reviews: 50

Welcome I am Natasha a Tarot reader and Psychic here to assist you with love, relationships and career choices. I realized my psychic ability from the age of 7 and this was nurtured by my Mother and Grandmother who are both also psychic. I also work with crystals and the power of the Earth to give you a deep and meaningful reading. Love and Light PIN NUMBER 1851

Busy For 48 Minutes
Psychic Reader Judy

Judy

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 2262

Reviews: 52

I am a caring and compassionate reader with many years experience in tarot reading. I am intuitive, insightful and non judgemental. I will do my best to assist you to find answers to your questions in a friendly and positive manner. I do general readings with things specific to you. I am a practicing spiritualist with healing abilities and interested in alternative holistic therapies. PIN: 2262

Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Angel Moon

Angel Moon

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 4062

Reviews: 15

I specialise in array of different Angel Card readings. I’m very caring and a great listener. I started using Angel Cards from a young age and I thoroughly enjoy giving insight to people through the Angel cards as the answers just seem to turn up like Magic. The Angel Cards are all so beautiful with positive uplifting messages and words of insight delivered straight to you. PIN: 4062

Busy For 29 Minutes
Psychic Reader Louise

Louise

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 8770

Reviews: 8

I’ve been involved in spirituality and energy work since my teens, and have many years’ experience working with crystals, vibrational energy and healing. My energy work guided me to my ability with and passion for using tarot cards to provide insight and clarify issues for myself and others. I offer readings that are positive, authentic and non-judgemental. PIN: 8770

Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mags

Mags

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 4731

Reviews: 34

Looking for in-depth answers to your current situation? Want to know outcomes for the future? My spirit guides help provide Pendulum & Tarot Readings, which allows you more control in getting the answers you seek. I’ve been providing concise and clear Relationship, Career and General Readings since 2012. PIN 4731

Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine

07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.
Text Psychic Peter Today
Peter

07441 910 383
I am a Clairvoyant Psychic. I am available to offer you insight into your present, past and future with a gift that has been mine since a very young age.
Text Psychic Ruth Today
Ruth

07441 910 197
I am a gifted and natural tarot and psychic reader with over 10 years worth of experience, reading professionally for people from all over the world.