Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Marlowe...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Marlowe (Marlowe)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Marlowe?

Please rate Marlowe by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Marlowe
Insightful - gentle - totally accurate

All my apologies for the ending of our conversation. You are such an amazing and insightful reader. Everything made total sense and your advice is really honoured. I will call again when I have more time. You are an Earth Angel. May God bless you xxxx

Steph From London On 16/05/2021

Disappointed

Said she cannot do a reading of you don’t answer her questions about your personal life

Sarah From Sydney On 05/03/2021

Amazing

Profound and exactly what I needed. Very clear and precise. Insightful x

J From Australia On 22/02/2021

WOW!!!

This lady has helped to me to Clarify my life once again , Thankyou so much Marlowe a reading of no nonsense , but always truth and love , many blessings , Much, love and healing , Thankyou xxx

Sandy From Shropshire On 30/01/2021

Thank you Marlowe. I think you are good. Sorry I was rushing you. I was in a rush and plus I’m also an intuitive card reader so with you just giving me the name of the cards, it should be enough. Thank you again and sorry for rushing you

From On 27/12/2020

Clarity

Thank you for your honest clarity in my situation, so much appreciated and so to the point of the real issues Sorry I lost you my phone went dead.

V From UK On 14/11/2020

Amazing reader

This lady doesn’t get enough reviews but she is a very gifted reader. One of the best on here. Thank you so much Marlowe

Carly From Birmingham On 21/08/2020

Calm and didn't waver

I enjoyed my reading with Marlowe. I was unsure initially, as she said it was a 10 card spread but she gave me more information and validation than most hands free readers. She picked up my situation well and told me the same as other top readers. What I especially liked, unlike other readers who picked up on my situation. Once I told them a bit more about the POI, they then started to change what was said based on their own opinions. This didn't happen with Marlowe. She stood by what was said throughout. Have to wait for predictions to unfold.

S From On 18/08/2020

Spot on

Thank you for your great insight and validating my thoughts and for the great advice

Maria From Down under On 28/09/2019

Good

Sorry for abrupt end. At the end of the reading i felt calmer even though i was surprised by parts so we either clicked or you are a healer. I was surprised u said that he was full of love for me (even though deep down i think i feel it) but he's acting so cold and withdrawn. What u said about me needing me to let it go so it creates the space for him to come back and offer me something good (chariot card) was very sound. I know i need to just walk away and stop caring. Im not playing games. Im ready for a real relationship and when i thought he wasn't interested i asked him about a potential date for myself and he grew enraged and started tearing the man into pieces. It almost felt like jealousy and i wasn't trying. He needs to see that he really could lose me

Anon From Australia On 12/07/2019

Wonderful reading

3rd time ive spoken to her and she does give you what she sees, she picked up on things only i knew, and thought. Im going to try to relax and follow the advice and wait.

Kathleen From Perth Australia On 17/02/2019

Genuine

There are few who say it as is. Some promise a fairy tale, others make you feel stupid for believing in something beautiful. And refuse to go deeper into the reading as really they don't want to put the effort into more complex situations or perhaps they can only look into reactionary behaviours rather than spiritual connections. Marlow, along with lisa, deedee, Sadie and guy say it as it is and leave you feeling empowered. They understand they have no power or control over customers and i feel they respect love deeply. And i now have the tools and strength to take away and deal with my situation, thanks to their style of reading.

From South. On 29/09/2018

Second reading

It was my second reading with her and she was comforting and consistent . I liked the way she delivered the message, I felt comfortable throughout the reading. But the most important she was genuine and truthful.

Ange From UK On 09/09/2017

I actually Feel that she tells the truth

Ive had many readings across different sights trying to find out the ins and outs of a complex/annoying connection. Most readers paint a fairytale ending to this connection saying this man is coming back and he's going to basically be everything i want him to be and really make a go of it. However after years of inconsistency and heartbreak it actually doesn't seem like he's capable of anything like that. Marlowe is one of the only readers to say that although she sees him coming forward again, it will be more of the same... The only thing that i'm not sure about is that there were some leading questions which you could then form the basis of the reading from. So we shall see. but i did think it was a fair reading

Optimist From London On 23/07/2017

Thank you!

I'm sorry I ran of minutes. Loved your reading. I'm going to step back and let things just be.

From New York USA On 18/07/2017

Revelating

I have had many reads but it is with Marlowe that life resonates as she was honest as ever and though her reading was similar to others in what I was told - which was a good thing - it was what I was looking to hear, it was the direction she put me in and the understanding of the spiritual growth that is to come of the situation I am currently in. I was left in a profound state of being from her guidance. I will be back and whether or not the outcome comes to fruition, I think I will ultimately be a different person. Thank you sooooo much!

B From USA On 18/07/2017

good actually

im a psychic myself but need a readind too. i get frustrated when my time is taken up with irrelevance such as menial interpretation.ireally dont like itat all. i spoke to her after the reader i wanted wasnt available and i actually bought another 20 mins because she resonated with what was happening. i felt itr . every reader changes due to the day and i feel i had a good reading and would have liked to have gone on .

tracey From exeter On 07/07/2017

Bland

She reads from the cards and that too a ten spread one. Goes on explaining the meaning of each card, repeating the same thing. Although she picked up on my situation, I wouldn't return. I hate it when they waste time reading back the meaning of those cards. Not for me.

Anon From Sydney On 21/06/2017

Beautiful reading

What a beautiful reading from a really genuine psychic with true ability . I already new the answer just wanting to hear it again and to have my spirits lifted . Marlowe is very genuine and gifted so I fully recommend her . Her delivery is done with compassion and her gently tone soothing . God Bless Marlowe X. Helena 21.06.17

Helena From North east uk On 20/06/2017

Great

Thanks so much for helping me reel in my mixed up emotions it was really helpful. Sorry to of got cut off I think there was a problem with the phone. When I trie to get you back someone jumped in there quick which doesn't surprise me. Well let you know how things go :-) Do get in t

C From On 08/03/2017

Sirry totally off. Major deep attraction. Im not attracted to him. Its so textbook

From On 06/03/2017

No messing about. Straight to the point.

Marlowe provided advice that was clear. There was no mucking about - it was straight to the point, practical advice to assist with my current predictament. Thank you for the guidance, Marlowe.

Janine From Australia On 06/03/2017

Very good

Marlowe certainly knows her stuff, for me especially when it comes to twin flame connections....I trust all she says and will wait for things to unfold as they should. My situation is very complex but she always has a way of putting my mind at ease. Love & Light x

Opal From Bath Spa On 20/03/2016

uplifting, accurate and genuine help..

From On 26/12/2015

Thanks Marlowe

Once again brilliant Marlowe, thanks for your unwavering advice I know it's the truth. Marlowe is really special for truth. She isn't a reader who says ridiculous things just for the sake of trying to get a hit. A very spiritual woman and the real deal. Thanks.

Rachael From London On 13/12/2015

Lovely gentle reader

I really enjoyed my reading with Marlowe this evening, I found her to be gentle, precise and uplifting. Will update with future predictions ????

Minty From Hampshire On 30/11/-0001

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2790
198 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 198

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2480
187 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 187

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1090
116 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 116

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile
Busy For 22 Minutes
Psychic Reader FRANCESCA

FRANCESCA

Busy For 22 Minutes

PIN 3855
66 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3855

Reviews: 66

I am a open and reliable reader that specialises in the following spiritual areas, Clairvoyance, Psychic Playing Cards, Dream Interpretation/Psychology of Dreams, Dragon (Findhorn) Cards, Angel Cards, Psychic Link With Cats/Dogs. Call me for a warming and uplifting reading today. PIN: 3855

View my full profile
Busy For 49 Minutes
Psychic Reader Deborah

Deborah

Busy For 49 Minutes

PIN 1486
21 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1486

Reviews: 21

I read Tarot, specifically the Thoth deck, using intuitive and empathic abilities. For many years, I’ve been cultivating my connection to the innate wisdom of the Universe. My relationship with the cards goes back over 25 years, and they’ve consistently been a wise and faithful guide. I have learned that everything is energy, and that our thoughts and beliefs attract the experiences we have. PIN: 1486

View my full profile
Busy For 19 Minutes
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

Busy For 19 Minutes

PIN 1458
115 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 115

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Busy For 32 Seconds
Psychic Reader Mystic May

Mystic May

Busy For 32 Seconds

PIN 2931
397 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2931

Reviews: 397

I work with tarot, crystals and using my clairvoyance medium skills working with my guide lucky Buddah. I offer a positive friendly uplifting reading for future and I am here to provide you with a professional reading, hopefully answering all of your questions. My gift was passed to me from my grandmother and has developed over the last 20 years. Let's look into your future or make spiritual connections today. PIN: 2931

View my full profile
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mandy

Mandy

Busy For 8 Minutes

PIN 1591
52 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1591

Reviews: 52

Are you feeling stuck or lost? Do you need the answers to your most important questions? I'm Mandy a Clairvoyant Tarot card reader with years of experience. My mother and I have done back to back readings for different people from all over the UK and we've received some fantastic feedback. I am easy to talk to and I never judge someone's situation. I am a kind and friendly soul that loves to use her spiritual ability for everyone's greater good. PIN: 1591

View my full profile
Busy For 14 Minutes
Psychic Reader Charlie

Charlie

Busy For 14 Minutes

PIN 2591
175 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2591

Reviews: 175

I'm a medium clairvoyant and I have been doing readings for over 10 years and I can connect very intuitively with you over the phone to inspire and assist you through many areas of your life including Love,relationships issues, financial, family or just everyday questions about the past,present and future. I do tarot card readings,crystal ball,spiritual readings. I look forward to speaking to you very soon. PIN: 2591

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose

Gemma Rose

Busy For 1 Minute

PIN 3033
43 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3033

Reviews: 43

Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033

View my full profile
Busy For 13 Minutes
Psychic Reader TigerLilly

TigerLilly

Busy For 13 Minutes

PIN 8110
0 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8110

Reviews: 0

I was very Psychic at a very early age, my Grandmother showed me Tarot with old playing cards, she gave me my first set of Tarot cards, which I still have, so I’m going back a long time. Over the past 35 years or so I would say that I have studied people and the cards if not longer. My mother also a psychic but with tea leaves which was she also past on to me. PIN: 8110

View my full profile
Busy For 17 Minutes
Psychic Reader Joanne

Joanne

Busy For 17 Minutes

PIN 4414
176 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4414

Reviews: 176

My name is Joanne I found out at a young age that I had some sort of gift through a good friend, who was a medium herself and it was through her help I tailored my gift to be able to assist you today. I am guided by the Angel Tarot Deck and my Spirit Guide, to receive messages from those passed. My work has given both myself and others great spiritual comfort in its findings over the last thirty five years and it is my pleasure to offer my services to you today. PIN: 4414

View my full profile