40 Reviews for Amethyst

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Amethyst...
Amazing

Amazing young lady amazing understanding insight and empathy predictions look to be unfolding. Thank you Amathyst. God Bless.

From On 24/05/2019

Follow up

Phoned her for more guidance for a follow up on a difficult situation. Once again she was very helpful. Picked up on very specific info - and offered very specific guidance about a very specific situation, without asking any leading questions. I would not necessarily act solely on the advice of a psychic on such an important issue and difficult situation (at end of the day it’s my life - my choices) , and I sought advice from non psychics about it. However Amethyst guidance was very useful and you can tell - from both her past and her current reading - highly psychic based. With the first reading she has with u she asks nothing / no questions and picks up such specific and exacting details that know one who isn’t psychic and doesn’t know u could possibly know. Compare that to other ‘psychics’ on this line who may ask u what your calling about [which gives them a clue about your situation ] and start the ‘reading ‘ with questions like “I see you’ve been experiencing a lot of change “ or “is something worrying you” or “ is someone bothering you” - things that could relate to anyone and you then have to feed them info. When u do that comparison then - in my opinion - it’s pretty clear which reader is going to give you the most psychically accurate and useful guidance (the facts and comparison just objectively speaks for its self). The only other reader on this line I would use is Isla (who also doesn’t ask for any info and gets specific details about your circumstances). I would not go to anyone else, especially regarding such an important matter.

Mr very pleased and empowered From Lots of places On 18/05/2019

Excellent

Very very good. No fuss - no gimmicks - no guess work or fishing for info. Asks your star sign and of she goes with mind blowing psychic accuracy and useful advice from this accuracy

Mr smith From Manchester On 12/05/2019

Excellent

Very very good - empowering and useful and extremely psychic.

Andrew From Swansea On 12/05/2019

Feeling Very pleased and empowered

I can't state enough that this wasn't your run of the mill 'end of the pier' stuff or 'simply entertainment' reading. This was a very very serious matter to which amathyst provided outstanding practical guidance and psychic based guidance, that made me feel so much better after the call. Yes I had spoken to other non psychic people and got advice from them (I would not necessarily follow a particular cause of action just on the guidance of a psychic). However amathyst not only confirmed what they had said but also provided very good practical guidance that kinda built and improved upon what the non psychics had said and also helped me work through it all and come up with my own solutions which was most empowering. Fantastic reader. There's no other reader on here I would have come to for guidance on this matter.

MR very pleased and empowered From Wiltshire On 11/05/2019

WOW!!!!!!!!!

I have been talking to people on this site for 5 years, many clairvoyants, nothing left me this incredible lady. She said hello and asked for my star sign then off she went with the most accurate position I am in at present. Unbelievable, gobsmacked, is all I can say. Amethyst you ore one hell of a lady. If what you say comes to fruition I promise I will be leaving you a tidy gratuity. I told you I will call you again and I will if she can get through.

Andrew From Australia On 02/05/2019

Excellent. Currently the best on here

Fantastic. Given no information - asked me nothing and tuned in straight away with spot on things about me, that nobody non psychic who didn’t know me could possibly know. She Then provided useful advice and guidance about my future and a relationship issue. Yes I know the future is unwritten and that - at the end of the day - any decisions I make are for me to decide upon and deal with the consequences of. However - because she’s so spot on with what she said about me I know that her predictions and guidance are based on very real and very good psychicness.

Norman From Bashlsy On 25/04/2019

very honest

this lady didnt try to keep u on the phone ,like some do.straight in with predictions.will update if they happen.said when she had nothing to say .thank you.

jacqueline From uk On 14/04/2019

Brilliant

Helped me understand a problem i have with someone and find a way through it, thankyou x

Angela From ENGLAND On 05/04/2019

Useful - genuine and exclllent

I have had a number of readings with Ametyst. I like her bed side manner and I like how she doesn’t ask you anything and just dives straight in. I also like her honesty. If she recognises your voice she’ll be honest and tell you so and say that her previous knowledge of you may effect the reading. However because her earlier readings were so good and she picked up on so much without being told anything, by now she has earned enough trust and proved her creditionals enough to still want to have a reading with her and believe that her guidance is psychic based and useful and genuine. I have to be honest and say that the above contrasts quite drastically with the other readers I have spoken to on this line (the exception being Isla - who also doesn’t ask any questions and picks up a lot of very accurate and specific info straight away).

Doctor know From United Kingdom On 13/03/2019

Brilliant

Didn't have to say a word, she picked up and gave prediction made me feel so much better.

Maurs From Kent On 28/02/2019

Excellent

Very good. Straight to the point without having to be given any information. You don’t even have to tell her what you want the reading to be about, she just tunes in and knows. She doesn’t ask you any questions she just gives you very clear answers/ guidance. The only thing is she can be difficult to get hold of. So do try and be careful with going to other readers some of whom may not be as accurate or as useful.

Andrew From Luton On 17/02/2019

Very good and genuine and specific

Excellent very specific and exacting advice and information about very specific matters. Doesn’t ask what your phoning about. Just knows and dives straight in without being given any prior information. Unlike some of the other ‘psychics’ on here you can actually see and understand where all her positive reviews have come from.

Anonymous From The south On 12/02/2019

She's amazing

All I can say is that you need to have a reading with her. She doesn't ask questions and gets into it from the beginning. Thank you Amethyst.

Frances From Australia On 02/02/2019

Amazing

This was my 2nd reading with her. I didnt bring it up i wanted to see what she had to say. Actually i didnt even ask my question she got right into it and hit every nail on the head and just blew me away

From On 28/01/2019

thank you

look froward to talking soon can u comeback onlne

tony From london On 10/01/2019

Amazing

Amethyst was the most kind, intuitive and clear reader. She asked me no questions and got straight to the point and told me things I could relate too. Absolutely amazed! Definitely recommend her

From On 22/11/2018

100% ACCURATE

Amethyst is 100% Spot on. I have been asking so many questions over the last few years regard a variety of different aspects of my life. Amethyst is absolutely amazing. Amethyst readings are money well worth spending on. Thank-you for everything Amethyst, your the brightest Gem!

Charlene From London On 09/11/2018

Excellent reading

Absolutley spot on. Picked up on my situation. Excellent reading

Clare From Merseyside On 20/10/2018

Outstanding

Wow, straight in, no cards no questions. Picked up on my ex, I know in my heart what she was saying is true, although it is completely different to other readings I have had, time will tell xx

From On 14/10/2018

Amazing

This lady tuned straight in to my current situation! She exactly described the man in question to a tee, and was so honest, and told me what was reccomended to do which is exactly what I shall do thank you do much it was worth the wait to speak to you xxx

Kate From Uk On 13/10/2018

Amazing

Thank you so much for your kind words, guidance and wisdom. You really truly are a gifted person with a beautiful soul.

R From UK On 28/09/2018

Amazing

Amethyst is spot on. Very accurate and not a time waster.I don't know how she does it but she's definitely one of the best

A From London On 16/09/2018

Four and a half star reading

You deleted my last review, so - as a paying customer with a right to express an opinion - I will try again. She is an excellent reader. You don’t have to tell her and she doesn’t have to ask what the readings about. She just instantly knows. And she’s able to go into very specific detail and give very specific advice about very specific situations; not least because she doesn’t use any cards (which can sometimes be a bit vague - non specific and open to interpretation). The only reason I ‘d give her four and a half and five star is that it can take her a while to get to the heart of the matter. But that’s only because the way she works involves going through what spirit are telling her step by step (it’s not because she’s starting to keep you on the phone longer).

Mr persistent From The south On 16/09/2018

Awesome

Love this lady, she provided me with honesty and great direction. On the money with predictions and guidance. Thank you. :)

Miss Palmer From East Midlands, UK On 15/09/2018

Very very good four and a half reading.

Excellent. Doesn’t need to ask any questions like a lot of ‘psychics’ she knew what the reading was about without me even saying anything. Ands gets very specific and exacting information and guidance regarding very specific situations and individuals. The fact that she doesn’t use tarot cards helps with this, because [although there are some genuine psychic tarot readers on here) tarot cards can be a little generic and vague and open to interpretation. The only reason I would give Amethyst a four a half star reading (rather than five star) rating is that it can take her a while for her to get to [what you perceive as] the main point of the matter. However that’s only because she wants to be comprehensive and could only go through each detail in the order spirit gives it to her (I am one hundred percent certain it isn’t just because she wants to keep you on the line as long as possible). A very genuine and very good and helpful psychic.

Annoyamoys From The south On 14/09/2018

WOW Amazing

Soon after our introduction, she know what was on my mind. I was amazed! I didn't have to tell her anything. She was so accurate with my situation, I was speechless. I'm just waiting for what's to come. Thank you so much! You are the best!

Monique From United States On 07/09/2018

Very good

This lady is very good. She didn’t need any information and delivered a very detailed reading. Try her

Simone From Southampton On 17/08/2018

Honest reader

Thanks for the truth about my situation It was hard to hear as it points to a different outcome to what others have been saying, even the top ones, but it matches what is actually transpiring right now. Also, it was helpful to have some tips and advice on how to cope at this difficult and bewildering time. Hope to be back to tell you the good news when I have gotten through this!

Wini From UK On 27/07/2018

Great

The first time I spoke Ameythist I hung up on her after 2 minutes, because she told me something I did not want to hear - I realised what a good reader she was later in the day after I had hung up on her. I phoned her back the to apologise the next day and spoke to her for an hour - a lot of her stuff she said was hurtful but truthful - if you want to get a rosy reader that makes you feel good don’t ring her —however if you want the truth and 100 percent accuracy ring her as she’s the best on this site

Sasha From Australia On 19/07/2018

Brilliance at its best

Amazing insight and delivery! What a beautiful soul too. Highly recommend this lady! Simply the Best! Grateful for this reading and advise x

Anon From London On 17/07/2018

Great

Thank you xx

From On 16/07/2018

The best by far

Amethyst is the best reader here on the site- I have used this site for 2 years and had all the so called best readers -Trinity vintage rose ,Sadie .lambeth etc - amethyst beats them hands down

Alex From Melbourne On 22/06/2018

100% SPOT ON

I have just come off of the phone to Amethyst, she picked up on my situation straight away, I couldn't believe it, I was blown away. She knew initials of my first love and other initials and everything she said was 100% absolutely correct. I definitely recommend Amethyst for a reading. Thank-you Amethyst, your a star!

From On 04/06/2018

Without a doubt, the best reader on this site. Thank you so much. I really appreciate the time you spent with me this afternoon and the clarity you have given.

From On 02/06/2018

Lovely lady

Straight to the point, no questions asked at all and spot on. Genuine true phychic, no cards. Perfect. Thankyou Amethyst :)

From On 01/06/2018

Spirit guides

This was one of the most beautiful profound spiritual readings I have ever encountered straight from Spirit uplifting enriching supporting and motivating Amythiest is a very special person . God Bless Thank you Helena 29.05.18 x

Helena From North East uk On 28/05/2018

Excellent reading

Was really spot on - ;insightful about my situation and provided good guidance to go forward Recommended

Tom From Scotland On 18/05/2018

Excellent

An excellent reader. Gave a very clear detailed reading. Insightful and compassionate.

Lesley From Glasgow On 08/05/2018

Amazing!

Amazing reader and lovely lady. X

Michelle From England On 09/04/2018

Available
Psychic Reader Summer
SummerPIN : 3578 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name is Summer and I have many years experience as a Clairvoyant and Tarot Reader. Having worked in the USA, Africa and UK, I have assisted people from all walks of life. I have a sincere desire to assist others in all matters, for love, money or relationships. Let me provide you with answers to your questions and enable you to deal with personal problems and disappointments. PIN: 3578
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Earth Angel
Earth AngelPIN : 2074 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been a Professional Psychic Medium and Master Reiki Healer for 12 years. I am clairvoyant, clairaudient and clairsentient, and tune in with my spirit guides to the current situation, so the client has a deeper awareness and understanding. I offer comfort, compassion and clarity from spirit. I am a natural Medium and work with my spirit guides and Ascendant Masters. I also use Tarot if asked to, the major Arcana and the angels. PIN: 2074
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Eve
EvePIN : 7749 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a well experienced Psychic and Medium reader. I have been Psychic all my life and I knew from very young that I had a special gift. My abilities include Angel card readings, numerology, astrology and Psychic readings. I specialize in Love and relationship readings as well as finance and career readings. I can also pass on messages from your loved ones in the Spirit world. PIN: 7749
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 20 Minutes
Psychic Reader Fiona
FionaPIN : 4435 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
When I first started reading tarot I was amazed by how spot on the insights are that readings provide.Over the years I have learned to work beyond the plain meanings of the cards and with experience I have found that tarot simply speaks to me. Whether you're asking about love and relationships, work and money I can provide a insight into your life path. PIN: 4435
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 22 Minutes
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 5502 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Amethyst
AmethystPIN : 1816 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a natural psychic with over ten years experience. Spirit are with us throughout every day, sending us love and insight. I am here to support and assist you in the journey towards your heart's true wishes. The things that you wish for in your heart and anything that may be of concern to you are of the utmost importance to me. I can offer clarity and support to assist in taking your inner and outer world to where you want them to be. PIN: 1816
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 36 Minutes
Psychic Reader Vintage Rose
Vintage RosePIN : 1902 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a fourth generation Psychic. I am clairgustant, clairsentient, clairvoyant and clairaudiant. I have 16 years experience reading for people from all walks of life. I am totally immersed with my spirit guides and I contact them on every reading that I conduct. I specialise with love, relationships and family readings. PIN: 1902
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Julie
JuliePIN : 2582 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello I'm Julie a Spiritualist Medium that can connect to your past loved ones. I am a very spiritual person and I can assist you in many different areas of your life. I am calming, loyal and I always put 110% effort into every single reading. I am so passionate about reading for people and I am here waiting to give you a personal reading today. PIN: 2582
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sarah
SarahPIN : 8843 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I can read tarot cards and I receive messages through spirit. I can offer fully confidential in depth, non judgemental and positive reading. I have been reading for over 25 years and I have assisted many people, providing answers on Love, Relationship, Family and Career issues. Please call me for an in-depth reading today. PIN: 8843
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sophia
SophiaPIN : 1342 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a true Spiritual Medium. I've had this wonderful gift from birth. I have come to my full potential and I now add spiritual counselling to my list of abilities. I offer lots of empathy when you call me. I always work for your greater good and I can assist with areas such as love, relationships and family issues. What ever life throws your way, let's look at those obstacles head on and retrieve the answers you need. PIN: 1342
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Maxine
MaxinePIN : 7138 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been reading for 18 years for many people from all over the UK. I offer in-depth Spiritual readings. I read Tarot cards and use crystals. I realised that I had a connection with Spirit over 20 years ago. It was like I knew I had a sixth sense and I kept receiving messages from Spirit who provided me with answers and insight into the future. I am Spirit guided and I am very happy to assist people with their questions and or any general readings that they require. PIN: 7138
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 19 Minutes
Psychic Reader Nina
NinaPIN : 7423 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
With the Divines blessing I have been gifted to do tarot reading. I am always looking to improve by assisting people throughout all walks of life in order to get better and better. In order to keep doing this I do practice mediation which I believe has enlightened me to take this path. I also do one to one readings with family and friends. PIN: 7423
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Ray
RayPIN : 5222 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I've always been a spiritual person, even as a small child. I started reading tarot cards 21 years ago after I inherited them from a very intuitive medium. I have been with the cards ever since. I can offer callers a place where they will feel valued, respected and understood. A place where they can seek insight and personalised readings. PIN: 5222
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Soul Authentic
Soul AuthenticPIN : 9527 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have 8 years experience in the following areas, Shaman Healing, Tarot Readings, Love & Relationship consultations, Energy Readings and Inner Child recovery readings. I specialise in reading Tarot in accordance with love and relationships, current energy readings, twin flame/soul mate readings and inner child trauma recovery. PIN: 9527
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Victoria
VictoriaPIN : 5200 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
For over 30 years, my spiritual abilities have been concentrated in Tarot and Psy Card readings. I use my intuition to understand the spread of Tarot Cards to give spiritual clarity by conveying what is going to happen in the future with regards to a particular person, place or event. Please call me for a professional Tarot card reading today. PIN: 5200
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Tony
TonyPIN : 5180 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have always been spiritual from young, receiving messages from the spiritual world from young and gaining wisdom I believe since the age of around 6 years old I started seeing tunnel vision messages as I would call them where my eyes will go into a day dream and I would see a vision and hear spiritual messages. I can offer them a tunnel vision of their current reality past or future and assist them to make sense of situations that have happened or are currently happening. PIN: 5180
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jeserbelle
JeserbellePIN : 8899 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I'VE HAD SPIRITUAL ABILITY SINCE BIRTH. HAVE BEEN PRIVILEGED TO SEE AND HEAR SPIRIT AND AM ABLE TO SEE THE FUTURE IN DREAMS AS WELL AS HAVING THE ABILITY TO PERFORM SPIRITUAL HEALING. I AM ABLE TO PERFORM CARD READINGS AND JEWELLERY READINGS USING SPIRITUAL WHITE LIGHT AND BEING GIVEN AND SHOWN INFORMATION FROM SPIRITS ANGELS AND GUIDES. IN SOME READINGS I AM SHOWN THE PAST AS WELL AS PRESENT AND FUTURE. PIN: 8899
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Daisy
DaisyPIN : 5876 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876
Click : Have Your Questions Answered