Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Sas Joy...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Sas Joy (Sas Joy)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Sas Joy?

Please rate Sas Joy by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Sas Joy
Really helpful

Thanks Sas Joy it was good to talk it through. I feel confident in what I need to do. Going to work on me and take that step back, whatever will be will be but I won’t be convenience that for sure. :)

C From UK On 29/03/2021

Unhappy customer

Absolutely horrendous reader, I was literally shouting asking her if she could hear me. She continued to speak over me. What is the point of you doing a reading and not allowing the person who you are reading for to speak and ask questions for clarity. She definitely heard Me, I checked my phone multiple times to check if I put it on mute but no it was not, nor there any issues with my phone line.

Unhappy customer From I need a refund TP On 08/03/2021

Amazing

Sas is an amazing reader who also can guide you if you need it. Enjoyed the long spiritual talk with her. The reading was Hundred percent accurate and she has an articulate way of delivering her reading. Thank you Sas ... Ayse

Ayse From London On 24/02/2021

I agree with the previous comment.

I asked one question, and then she started to bring up other areas of my life, when I did ask her if I could ask a question on multiple occasions, she continue talking. I even questioned whether my phone was on mute… Readers need to be compassionate, I had limited minutes left and she was going off on a tangent. Quite disappointed…

From On 30/01/2021

Not a psychic

Couldn’t listen, talked over the top of me. Didn’t focus at all on what I asked.

Donna From London On 27/10/2020

No comments. I think she's good with the past and present. I'm not so sure about the future as it never happened. She's easy to talk to. But she also told my friend that her POI is undergoing some new work/training stuff. So that kinda caught me off guard.

From On 09/06/2020

Real Reader

Thank you, helped me sort a dilemma out. Was also in line with other good psychics xxx

From Scotland On 07/06/2020

Amazing

Thank you for a brilliant reading, and sorry we got cut off. You however told me everything I needed to know without me saying a word. True genuine psychic Thank you xx

From West Midlands On 03/06/2020

Gifted and credible, this lady doesn't just pass on information but makes a positive contribution with intellect and knowledge. Having it is one thing but knowing what to do with it is another.x

Sarah From kent On 07/04/2020

Wow,spot on, connected right away. Brilliant reading. Thank you.

Donna From South oxfordshire On 01/04/2020

wow

sas joy is super splendid and full of joy haha.. she gave me alot of helpful advice and the readings on my mother were so accurate. i just hope the insight on my guy will unfold pretty soon. thank you!

emy From london On 24/03/2020

amazing , spot on and very healing reader !!!

Thank you for your love reading today very spot on and encouraging Blessings and love

From On 08/03/2020

The call cut off I will top up and call you back so sorry xx

Sofia From Sheffield On 02/03/2020

Very good

Spot on with things in the relationship, I am so sorry I had to hang up but as you know he walked in. I will call you soon to finish what we were talking about but thank you.

Lisa From Notts On 18/01/2020

Got cut off

Sorry we got cut off, I tried calling back but I think there’s a problem with your line. Thank you for your advice x

Lucy From Kent On 24/09/2019

Excellent and fabulous

Amazing reader thank you darling Sas for wonderful reading she was spot on all that she ask me my name and DOB and she blown my mind you will be spook that she knows more than you know urself. Angel Sas will put your mind at rest so people l urge you to try her you will never be disappointed lots of ❤️❤️Cynthia xxx

Cynthia From London On 30/07/2019

Wonderful sight

I searched all day pulling my hair out with anxiety and then i found SAS and wow within 30 seconds i knew she was the messenger i was searching all day for spot on without hestitation with my reading. And was very gentle but also very experienced and interested to support my highest self trandscend with love. Love n light to you always SAS. I will be speaking with you again because you are an earth angel and bring lots love to give. May all the love be with you too. <3. Thank you so much.

Toni From London On 28/07/2019

Wow !!!

Wow !! I really recommend Sas Joy. You should really try her heart centred coaching. I just spent several hours with her because she was so good. I got deep healing and shifted. She really knows what she’s talking about and is an excellent coach. I really had some great breakthrough , she really facilitated the process very well. I was able to get a lot of insights with her coaching. I’m so grateful for that. Thank you so much Sas for the incredible coaching. I really appreciated. Thank you for your lovely energy. I hope you also enjoyed it and felt energetic too despite me keeping you awake for hours. It was such a pleasure meeting you. I will focus on my 3s and continue thinking about what we discussed and I can’t wait to call you again for more insights. Goodnight and god bless. Peace. Lots of love . I hope you can feel my loving energy from here. Btw although you said TRUST, I didn’t get the chance to tell you that my name means faith ;) lots of love ! Till next time !

Vee From Everywhere On 01/05/2019

Thank you

Thank you for reassuring me on my decisions. For tuning in so well on my situation and being honest, I could have talked all evening with you. Thank you

Melinda From UK On 28/03/2019

Thank you!

Had a lovely reading from Sas, very intuitive and could have talked with her for hours, felt like she was one of my friends and knew who I was and what I felt etc. It’s a shame we got cut off at the end but her advice and reading of the situation was perfect. I do hope that the others things she said are true. I would certainly recommend her as she is extremely easy to get on with. Thank you

Faifh From Lincoln On 22/01/2019

Career

Gives you alot of insight very helpful would recommend

Dominique From London On 15/12/2018

Great future predicitions

Gave great reading into my future, predicitions came to pass as predicted by joy, i will be back.

Ella From aberdeen On 08/11/2018

WOW !! Clarity and Confirmation

Thank you so very much Sas, You were absolutely spot on. You are one of my tribe. The way you tapped onto what is going on for me was absolutely spot on. You helped me to remember to just trust in the process of the mission at hand. Sas is perfectly clear and in tune. Highly recommended.

From On 05/09/2018

Calming and Re-aligning

Magic!

Sundip From Sydney On 22/08/2018

Amazing

The best reader on here!!! Spot on positive and great intuition She had great advise Helped me so much

Marianna From Surrey On 23/07/2018

The Unexpected

Fantastic, she did a sound healing with me over the phone. It was most delightful and healing. My heart opened up and was filled with love. My frequency shifted. I then had a really delightful reading that was accurate and well received. It was full of insight about myself and advice which I appreciated.

Angela From Cheshire On 03/05/2018

Absolutely Brilliant Healer and Reader

Spot on, very real, clear and consise. Great Reader.Many thanks for this mornings reading.

K From Australia On 03/03/2018

Amazing

Thank you so much Sas for your indepth Reading fri 2 March. It has really helped. Will definitely be back. One of the best on here!x

M From Uk On 02/03/2018

Amazing and uplifting!

I just want to say a huge thank you to this lovely lady. I have just had an amazing reading. Picked up on my situation straight away. Sas joy, you are such a lovely, positive person and have an amazing insight and outlook on life. Speak soon, lots of love. Z x

Zana From Uk On 20/02/2018

very positive reading

thanks for the lovely reading, I really enjoyed it and gave me a very good insight

Ana From London On 09/01/2018

Brilliant!

Spot on and picked up things that I didn't tell or prompt her. Thanks Sas Joy. Will call back again.

Mary From Australia On 13/12/2017

Life me up

DearJoy: Thank you so much for your reading! The line cut off because I ran out minutes! U are definitely 1 of the best readers here. No judgement. I will call you back when things progress many thanks again

Polly From UK On 20/11/2017

My human sat-nav!

Are you looking for direction? Don't look any further! This lady will blow you away with her laser-guided insights.She gave me a blueprint for the road ahead that aligned with me and woke me up. Thank you once again Sas. Ronnie x

Ronnie From Buckinghamshire On 01/11/2017

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Psychic Jan

Psychic Jan

Busy For 3 Minutes

PIN 2375
15 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2375

Reviews: 15

I am a spiritual healer practiced in the art of shamanism, card reading and astrology. I have been giving readings since I was a teenager; about twenty years now and also there is psychic roots in the family tree. I can give you insight on love, feelings, friendship, career and also deeper insights into characters. My favourite area is astrology where I have given compatibility and personal readings. I am familiar with Tarot and trained in the heart of Glastonbury. PIN: 2375

View my full profile
Busy For 17 Minutes
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

Busy For 17 Minutes

PIN 2602
45 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2602

Reviews: 45

Hello I am Liz. I work with a higher intelligence to bring you positive and clarity filled readings. I work in a natural and open way to bring you the very best readings. I have been reading tarot for 20 years and have grown considerably. Spirit is always around me allowing me to provide you with a detailed reading. PIN: 2602

View my full profile
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Maura

Maura

Busy For 6 Minutes

PIN 8331
94 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8331

Reviews: 94

I have been a practising my Psychic abilities for over 30 years both face to face and on telephone, with excellent response and appraisal from my customers. I offer a confidential non judgemental Psychic counselling service with a positive open minded approach. I specialise in “Affairs of The Heart. I consult intuitively “fine.tuning” with voice vibration and I use cards/crystal ball to assist. PIN: 8331

View my full profile
Busy For 35 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kate

Kate

Busy For 35 Minutes

PIN 4535
28 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4535

Reviews: 28

Hi there my name is Kate and I was aware from a child that I had a gift that I wanted to share with others. I use my gift to bring people clarity into their lives. I work with colours, crystals aura's and guides. I am none judgemental and I am ready to assist in any areas that may be troubling you. Love and Light. PIN: 4535

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Jasmin

Jasmin

Busy For 1 Minute

PIN 1678
107 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1678

Reviews: 107

I am a lady with over 50 years experience in this field. I have always been aware of my spiritual abilities and am honoured to be able to use this gift to assist others. I regularly have premonitions and dreams that have come true. I have a passion for Astrology and use this knowledge when doing my readings. PIN: 1678

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Susan

Susan

Busy For 1 Minute

PIN 8576
69 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8576

Reviews: 69

Hello my name is Susan I am a psychic based near Reading. I can assist you and guide you in all aspects of your life from finance to family. I have had an interest in angels now for many years and use them to guide me through my own life. I like to think I am kind and always friendly with an open mind. With my psychic abilities along with my angel guides I can assist you with any situation and look forward to speaking to you soon.PIN 8576

View my full profile
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Linda

Linda

Busy For 10 Minutes

PIN 5360
27 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5360

Reviews: 27

My name is Linda and I am a psychic tarot reader with over 25 years experience. I have always loved to assist people from all backgrounds in a caring nonjudgemental way. I can focus your reading on family, relationships, career or can give you a general reading. I am very intuitive and passionate about giving the best reading possible. I am a kind reader and I never judge on a situation. I specialise in Love related issues or questions. PIN: 5360

View my full profile
Busy For 23 Minutes
Psychic Reader Louise

Louise

Busy For 23 Minutes

PIN 8770
23 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8770

Reviews: 23

I’ve been involved in spirituality and energy work since my teens, and have many years’ experience working with crystals, vibrational energy and healing. My energy work guided me to my ability with and passion for using tarot cards to provide insight and clarify issues for myself and others. I offer readings that are positive, authentic and non-judgemental. PIN: 8770

View my full profile
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Peter

Peter

Busy For 4 Minutes

PIN 5594
44 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5594

Reviews: 44

I’m an intuitive Tarot reader and have been reading for over 10 years. I have a wealth of life-experience; both good and bad, as a partner, parent, family man and as a career professional and mentor. I’ve experienced the full gambit of events that life can throw at a person and as such I’ve been both burnished by adversity and strengthened by love to be a better, confident, more caring and spiritual person. PIN: 5594

View my full profile
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

Busy For 5 Minutes

PIN 9277
43 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 9277

Reviews: 43

Hello, my name is Liz. I am an experienced Psychic, Clairvoyant, Tarot card and Angel card reader. I have 30 years experience and I specialise in love and relationships. I can truly see whats going on with these issues of the Heart, and will give you the answers using my spiritual gifts. I look forward to assisting you to find what you are looking for. PIN: 9277

View my full profile
Busy For 30 Minutes
Psychic Reader Angela

Angela

Busy For 30 Minutes

PIN 2976
65 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2976

Reviews: 65

I have been reading tarot cards for over 15 yers. I am naturally extremely intuitive and have an ability to connect with my clients through voice vibrations. I am a good listener and am very compassionate in my readings. I tend to use the celtic spread as I believe this gives me the most concise reading. I can answer your questions about love, money and relationships and more via cards picked by you. Discover what the future holds for you. Pin: 2976

View my full profile
Busy For 3 Hours

Hello, I am a Tarot Card Reader with 5 years of reading experience. I'm a friendly, empathic personality, offering open-minded and insightful readings on any subject. I first became aware of my abilities 20 years ago, when I was at the coast for healing purposes, and purchased my first Tarot deck and healing crystals. I started readings 5 years ago. I meditate regularly with crystals to keep my aura strong. PIN: 7666

View my full profile