32 Reviews for Wendy

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Wendy...
Genuine, caring and well connected

I was really taken aback they way Wendy connected in straight away and gave me very good detail. Given that I do use the lines a lot and am limited with the amount I can spend - I shall definitely put her on my "regular" list. Quick, to the point and I believe very accurate given what I have heard from others. Top marks Wendy!!!

Libran From Aus On 04/05/2019

awesome

Spot on, thank you so much your a true Angel

Tina From On 24/03/2019

Excellent Reader

Thank you Wendy, your reading was spot on and accurate. You gave me much needed peace of mind.

K From Australia On 30/12/2018

Very Positive, extremely accurate

Wendy was so spot on, it was amazing. I hardly spoke, everthing she said in the cards was so true. Brilliantly accurate and so compassionate.

Kay From Australia On 04/11/2018

what a lovely lady

this lady really is a gem and I am so glad that I have found her. will be calling back! thank you Wendy x

Derrick From On 20/10/2018

calm relaxed reader

thank you Wendy for a lovely reading and dealing with my questions . tells you the truth not what your hoping for but in the nicest way and thats what we ring up for to uncover the answers to our question highly recommend lovely lady x

Fiona From west Yorkshire On 10/10/2018

Relationship

I found Wendy very kind and answered all of my questions before my time ran out. I will call again and her accent was amazing and easy to understand.

Cherry From Michigan On 15/07/2018

Picked up straight away

Thank you Wendy - I am sorry that my minutes ran out, and then I pressed the wrong button! Nevertheless, in 8 minutes, I only asked for a general love reading, you told me exactly what my situation was, and how it will unfold - Shockingly brillant reading - thank you xx

Claire From UK On 03/06/2018

Reassuring

Thankyou relaxing reader picked up on what i needed to know.

From On 02/06/2018

Nice reading

Very experienced reader. Information consistent with other readers on site. Didn't ask a lot of questions but had knowledge of situation. Wendy also has a nice soothing voice which made me feel better as I was anxious about things. Predictions have started to unfold. Good reading.

L From Australia On 28/02/2018

Homed in straight away

Wendy has an ability I dont understand how these folk do this but immediately she picked up on stuff I had buried away not wanting to face my past. I think the reading made me focus on looking towards tomorrow instead of always looking back in horror on all the mistakes i have made. Reading was a little short thats why I gave only 3 stars but I would defo call again.

PRIVATE From UK On 25/01/2018

Amazing

Wendy is a amazing reader and healer gave me a distant healing worked very well have a great connection with this lady highly recommend xxx

Kelly From Kent On 17/01/2018

Insight

Thank you, sorry we got cut off. your advice and guidance is very helpful.

Ali From On 14/01/2018

Very good

She told me he would contact me in a matter of days. And said he would be angry hostile at first I had no hope left of communication. But prediction came true exactly as she said it. This lady is sweet beautiful we still communicating slowly will get there. Can’t wait to talk to Wendy again. Thank you.

Anonymous From Usa On 11/01/2018

Very good

Spot on with current situation

LK From Australia On 06/01/2018

Thank you Wendy

Wendy is the most wonderful lady. Kind, considerate and picked up on my situation in seconds!

Emma From London On 04/01/2018

Amazing lady!

I have just has a reading with Wendy and I just want to say thank you to you again as it really is what I needed. I didn’t need to say anything during the reading as Wendy literally told me exactly what the problem was almost as if I had said the words myself. 100% spot on without asking 1 single question. It means so much to me that you understand what I am going through and giving me belief that will some day there will be light at the end of the tunnel. I would highly recommend anyone giving Wendy a call.

Lynn From London On 05/11/2017

Spot on!

Wendy picked up straight away what I was calling about & gave me an answer which turned out to be true. I would recommend her to anyone.

jo From Australia On 22/10/2017

Love reading

She gave me completely different outcome comparing with another top reader on this site. She said my ex is still with girlfriend and get in touch. The other reader said they have finished for good and that my ex will get in touch by August. Only time will tell which reader was right. Wendy left me confused.

Ma From Manchester On 18/07/2017

Not for me

Not the reader for me. Not a very detailed reading, each card she drew she said it could either mean this or it could mean that! Left me very confused, will stick with psychic readings from now on

Jac From Uk On 13/04/2017

lovely lady

Wendy picked up on the fact that I've tried to write books before. She also does not just tell you what you want to hear and dosnt ask loads of questions which is refreshing regarding phone psychics. Shes gentle and genuine and I believe that if she sees something she'll let you know, if not she'll be honest and say so, she won't make things up just to keep you on the phone. Very honest , kind woman. Will call her again.

kat From scotland On 08/04/2017

Accurate, amazing, caring and honest

First time speaking with Wendy and she really is a wonderful lady. Got the situation straight away, picked up on characters, behaviours and past conversations I've had with the man in question. Gave me insight, direction and guidance on how to deal with what was to come and also what is in the now. She has a warming nature and you know she is the real deal. Her cards confirmed what she already put forward. Would highly recommend her if you want honest answers! Many thanks xoox

Hannah From Australia On 31/03/2017

GENUINE AND EXCELLENT

Thanks for quick and precise reading cheers

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 23/03/2017

Genuine

Another positive true reading Many thanks Wendy for the reading tonite X. 01.02.17

Helena From North East UK On 01/02/2017

Excellent

Wendy is kind and reassuring. She got straight to the point and gave me the info I needed in a short time. She gave me good advice on how to unblock and build strength. Thank you Wendy.

Karen From On 08/01/2017

Wonderful!

Thank you for your lovely reading and healing energy, I could have talked to you all night.

Jo From Cheshire On 01/01/2017

Spot on

Wendy was spot on with her description of the person and the situation I rang about . She was quick and precise and delivered in a warm empathetic way Don't hesitate to call her . Thank you Wendy God Bless x

Helena From North East uk On 22/12/2016

Powerful healing and accurate reading

Wendy has a wonderful natural gift and is a very powerful reiki healer. Her reading was calm, accurate and insightful and I would definitely speak with Wendy again.

Sam From Suffolk On 14/12/2016

Great and accurate insight!

Fabulous reader- quick and very accurate and in depth. Thanks!

Debbie From New york On 10/12/2016

I DO NOT UNDERSTAND HOW WENDY HAS NOT GOTTEN MORE REVIEWS

Wendy is one of the top phychics in this company. I have gotten another reading from her very early this morning. I've spent many hours with her. She will not waist your time or money. Extremely! Extremely! EXTREMELY POWERFUL, INSIGHTFUL, HONEST, RELIABLE, CARING, HIGHLY INTELLIGENT, TRUST WORTHY, GIFTED AND A BEAUTIFUL SOUL. She is gifted with loving healing ENERGIES. SHE LOOKED INTO EVERYTHING AND USED ALL OF HER GIFTS TO ASSIST ME. Wendy used Riekie, tarot, crystal ball and combined all her gifts and abilities to give me HER VERY BEST. She healed me from twin flame pain and childhood trauma. I highly recommend this BEAUTIFUL AND AMAZING LADY TO ASSIST YOU DURING YOUR DARKEST TIMES. WITH WENDY YOU GENUINELY HAVE A BEST FRIEND ON THIS LINE AND MOST IMPORTANTLY SHE LOVES WHAT SHE DOES. CLIENTS NEED TO MAKE A BIT A TIME TO GIVE THIS KIND LADY SOME REVIEWS.

KATIANNA From USA On 24/09/2016

Excellent reading ?

I'm so sorry we got cut off. Really loved the reading you gave me this evening. You confirmed what I already knew which is brilliant. You are such a beautiful person and I am greatful for your help. I consider you extremely insightful and reliable. You are really amazing. Xxxxx

Katianna From USA On 13/08/2016

Healing power

Listens and also informs cpoke tw occasions now really felt the healing benefit

Paul From UK On 02/08/2016

Available
Psychic Reader Amanda
AmandaPIN : 1831 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Amanda, my grandmother was a physic and would also read tea leaves. I realized at the age of 8 that I had inherited her physic ability when dreams and visualizations of events would come true a few days later. I have 20 years of tarot card reading experience and specialise in love, relationship, and employment issues. I’m nonjudgemental, I have empathy and a kind heart, I will use all of my skills and physic ability to answer any question. PIN: 1831
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Kat
KatPIN : 4206 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
From a young age I knew I was Clairvoyant however I didn't develop my gift until I was 30 & started attending spiritualist churches. I read the tarot, crystals and I am also a medium; I have been employed to help with ghost hunts also. The tarot does assist in times of worry but you always have your own free will. PIN: 4206
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Earth Angel
Earth AngelPIN : 2074 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been a Professional Psychic Medium and Master Reiki Healer for 12 years. I am clairvoyant, clairaudient and clairsentient, and tune in with my spirit guides to the current situation, so the client has a deeper awareness and understanding. I offer comfort, compassion and clarity from spirit. I am a natural Medium and work with my spirit guides and Ascendant Masters. I also use Tarot if asked to, the major Arcana and the angels. PIN: 2074
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Daisy
DaisyPIN : 5876 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Eve
EvePIN : 7749 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a well experienced Psychic and Medium reader. I have been Psychic all my life and I knew from very young that I had a special gift. My abilities include Angel card readings, numerology, astrology and Psychic readings. I specialize in Love and relationship readings as well as finance and career readings. I can also pass on messages from your loved ones in the Spirit world. PIN: 7749
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Fiona
FionaPIN : 4435 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
When I first started reading tarot I was amazed by how spot on the insights are that readings provide.Over the years I have learned to work beyond the plain meanings of the cards and with experience I have found that tarot simply speaks to me. Whether you're asking about love and relationships, work and money I can provide a insight into your life path. PIN: 4435
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 5502 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Amethyst
AmethystPIN : 1816 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a natural psychic with over ten years experience. Spirit are with us throughout every day, sending us love and insight. I am here to support and assist you in the journey towards your heart's true wishes. The things that you wish for in your heart and anything that may be of concern to you are of the utmost importance to me. I can offer clarity and support to assist in taking your inner and outer world to where you want them to be. PIN: 1816
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Melissa
MelissaPIN : 3364 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am Melissa. I am a Psychic Tarot reader with 10+ years of experience. I am calm, gentle and all my readings with you are kept 100% confidential. I want to read for you and answer your questions and provide you with insight. Let's look into your future and explore your past! PIN: 3364
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 23 Minutes
Psychic Reader Vintage Rose
Vintage RosePIN : 1902 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a fourth generation Psychic. I am clairgustant, clairsentient, clairvoyant and clairaudiant. I have 16 years experience reading for people from all walks of life. I am totally immersed with my spirit guides and I contact them on every reading that I conduct. I specialise with love, relationships and family readings. PIN: 1902
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 34 Minutes
Psychic Reader Arrianne
ArriannePIN : 2124 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I'm Arrianne an experienced Tarot card and Psychic reader that uses energy and astrology to assist me with my readings. I also do dream analysis which I find very interesting. I am a caring person and I love doing professional readings for anyone who requests them. Please call me for a in-depth psychic and tarot reading today. PIN: 2124
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Julie
JuliePIN : 2582 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello I'm Julie a Spiritualist Medium that can connect to your past loved ones. I am a very spiritual person and I can assist you in many different areas of your life. I am calming, loyal and I always put 110% effort into every single reading. I am so passionate about reading for people and I am here waiting to give you a personal reading today. PIN: 2582
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Summer
SummerPIN : 3578 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name is Summer and I have many years experience as a Clairvoyant and Tarot Reader. Having worked in the USA, Africa and UK, I have assisted people from all walks of life. I have a sincere desire to assist others in all matters, for love, money or relationships. Let me provide you with answers to your questions and enable you to deal with personal problems and disappointments. PIN: 3578
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sarah
SarahPIN : 8843 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I can read tarot cards and I receive messages through spirit. I can offer fully confidential in depth, non judgemental and positive reading. I have been reading for over 25 years and I have assisted many people, providing answers on Love, Relationship, Family and Career issues. Please call me for an in-depth reading today. PIN: 8843
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sophia
SophiaPIN : 1342 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a true Spiritual Medium. I've had this wonderful gift from birth. I have come to my full potential and I now add spiritual counselling to my list of abilities. I offer lots of empathy when you call me. I always work for your greater good and I can assist with areas such as love, relationships and family issues. What ever life throws your way, let's look at those obstacles head on and retrieve the answers you need. PIN: 1342
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader Maxine
MaxinePIN : 7138 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been reading for 18 years for many people from all over the UK. I offer in-depth Spiritual readings. I read Tarot cards and use crystals. I realised that I had a connection with Spirit over 20 years ago. It was like I knew I had a sixth sense and I kept receiving messages from Spirit who provided me with answers and insight into the future. I am Spirit guided and I am very happy to assist people with their questions and or any general readings that they require. PIN: 7138
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Nina
NinaPIN : 7423 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
With the Divines blessing I have been gifted to do tarot reading. I am always looking to improve by assisting people throughout all walks of life in order to get better and better. In order to keep doing this I do practice mediation which I believe has enlightened me to take this path. I also do one to one readings with family and friends. PIN: 7423
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Ray
RayPIN : 5222 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I've always been a spiritual person, even as a small child. I started reading tarot cards 21 years ago after I inherited them from a very intuitive medium. I have been with the cards ever since. I can offer callers a place where they will feel valued, respected and understood. A place where they can seek insight and personalised readings. PIN: 5222
Click : Have Your Questions Answered