34 Reviews for Wendy

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Wendy...

It was so lovely to speak to such a lovely kind lady again this world needs more people like you thankyou you are truly incredible and thankyou for your continued support. Please contact Wendy you will not be disappointed shes amazing and down to earth and truly an inspiration to others.

From On 07/07/2019

Reading

I didn't get chance to say goodbye to such a lovely kind genuine soul. Got straight to the point very good insight thankyou for all your support and very detailed definitely will be speaking to Wendy again worth every penny.

From On 30/06/2019

Genuine, caring and well connected

I was really taken aback they way Wendy connected in straight away and gave me very good detail. Given that I do use the lines a lot and am limited with the amount I can spend - I shall definitely put her on my "regular" list. Quick, to the point and I believe very accurate given what I have heard from others. Top marks Wendy!!!

Libran From Aus On 04/05/2019

awesome

Spot on, thank you so much your a true Angel

Tina From On 24/03/2019

Excellent Reader

Thank you Wendy, your reading was spot on and accurate. You gave me much needed peace of mind.

K From Australia On 30/12/2018

Very Positive, extremely accurate

Wendy was so spot on, it was amazing. I hardly spoke, everthing she said in the cards was so true. Brilliantly accurate and so compassionate.

Kay From Australia On 04/11/2018

what a lovely lady

this lady really is a gem and I am so glad that I have found her. will be calling back! thank you Wendy x

Derrick From On 20/10/2018

calm relaxed reader

thank you Wendy for a lovely reading and dealing with my questions . tells you the truth not what your hoping for but in the nicest way and thats what we ring up for to uncover the answers to our question highly recommend lovely lady x

Fiona From west Yorkshire On 10/10/2018

Relationship

I found Wendy very kind and answered all of my questions before my time ran out. I will call again and her accent was amazing and easy to understand.

Cherry From Michigan On 15/07/2018

Picked up straight away

Thank you Wendy - I am sorry that my minutes ran out, and then I pressed the wrong button! Nevertheless, in 8 minutes, I only asked for a general love reading, you told me exactly what my situation was, and how it will unfold - Shockingly brillant reading - thank you xx

Claire From UK On 03/06/2018

Reassuring

Thankyou relaxing reader picked up on what i needed to know.

From On 02/06/2018

Nice reading

Very experienced reader. Information consistent with other readers on site. Didn't ask a lot of questions but had knowledge of situation. Wendy also has a nice soothing voice which made me feel better as I was anxious about things. Predictions have started to unfold. Good reading.

L From Australia On 28/02/2018

Homed in straight away

Wendy has an ability I dont understand how these folk do this but immediately she picked up on stuff I had buried away not wanting to face my past. I think the reading made me focus on looking towards tomorrow instead of always looking back in horror on all the mistakes i have made. Reading was a little short thats why I gave only 3 stars but I would defo call again.

PRIVATE From UK On 25/01/2018

Amazing

Wendy is a amazing reader and healer gave me a distant healing worked very well have a great connection with this lady highly recommend xxx

Kelly From Kent On 17/01/2018

Insight

Thank you, sorry we got cut off. your advice and guidance is very helpful.

Ali From On 14/01/2018

Very good

She told me he would contact me in a matter of days. And said he would be angry hostile at first I had no hope left of communication. But prediction came true exactly as she said it. This lady is sweet beautiful we still communicating slowly will get there. Can’t wait to talk to Wendy again. Thank you.

Anonymous From Usa On 11/01/2018

Very good

Spot on with current situation

LK From Australia On 06/01/2018

Thank you Wendy

Wendy is the most wonderful lady. Kind, considerate and picked up on my situation in seconds!

Emma From London On 04/01/2018

Amazing lady!

I have just has a reading with Wendy and I just want to say thank you to you again as it really is what I needed. I didn’t need to say anything during the reading as Wendy literally told me exactly what the problem was almost as if I had said the words myself. 100% spot on without asking 1 single question. It means so much to me that you understand what I am going through and giving me belief that will some day there will be light at the end of the tunnel. I would highly recommend anyone giving Wendy a call.

Lynn From London On 05/11/2017

Spot on!

Wendy picked up straight away what I was calling about & gave me an answer which turned out to be true. I would recommend her to anyone.

jo From Australia On 22/10/2017

Love reading

She gave me completely different outcome comparing with another top reader on this site. She said my ex is still with girlfriend and get in touch. The other reader said they have finished for good and that my ex will get in touch by August. Only time will tell which reader was right. Wendy left me confused.

Ma From Manchester On 18/07/2017

Not for me

Not the reader for me. Not a very detailed reading, each card she drew she said it could either mean this or it could mean that! Left me very confused, will stick with psychic readings from now on

Jac From Uk On 13/04/2017

lovely lady

Wendy picked up on the fact that I've tried to write books before. She also does not just tell you what you want to hear and dosnt ask loads of questions which is refreshing regarding phone psychics. Shes gentle and genuine and I believe that if she sees something she'll let you know, if not she'll be honest and say so, she won't make things up just to keep you on the phone. Very honest , kind woman. Will call her again.

kat From scotland On 08/04/2017

Accurate, amazing, caring and honest

First time speaking with Wendy and she really is a wonderful lady. Got the situation straight away, picked up on characters, behaviours and past conversations I've had with the man in question. Gave me insight, direction and guidance on how to deal with what was to come and also what is in the now. She has a warming nature and you know she is the real deal. Her cards confirmed what she already put forward. Would highly recommend her if you want honest answers! Many thanks xoox

Hannah From Australia On 31/03/2017

GENUINE AND EXCELLENT

Thanks for quick and precise reading cheers

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 23/03/2017

Genuine

Another positive true reading Many thanks Wendy for the reading tonite X. 01.02.17

Helena From North East UK On 01/02/2017

Excellent

Wendy is kind and reassuring. She got straight to the point and gave me the info I needed in a short time. She gave me good advice on how to unblock and build strength. Thank you Wendy.

Karen From On 08/01/2017

Wonderful!

Thank you for your lovely reading and healing energy, I could have talked to you all night.

Jo From Cheshire On 01/01/2017

Spot on

Wendy was spot on with her description of the person and the situation I rang about . She was quick and precise and delivered in a warm empathetic way Don't hesitate to call her . Thank you Wendy God Bless x

Helena From North East uk On 22/12/2016

Powerful healing and accurate reading

Wendy has a wonderful natural gift and is a very powerful reiki healer. Her reading was calm, accurate and insightful and I would definitely speak with Wendy again.

Sam From Suffolk On 14/12/2016

Great and accurate insight!

Fabulous reader- quick and very accurate and in depth. Thanks!

Debbie From New york On 10/12/2016

I DO NOT UNDERSTAND HOW WENDY HAS NOT GOTTEN MORE REVIEWS

Wendy is one of the top phychics in this company. I have gotten another reading from her very early this morning. I've spent many hours with her. She will not waist your time or money. Extremely! Extremely! EXTREMELY POWERFUL, INSIGHTFUL, HONEST, RELIABLE, CARING, HIGHLY INTELLIGENT, TRUST WORTHY, GIFTED AND A BEAUTIFUL SOUL. She is gifted with loving healing ENERGIES. SHE LOOKED INTO EVERYTHING AND USED ALL OF HER GIFTS TO ASSIST ME. Wendy used Riekie, tarot, crystal ball and combined all her gifts and abilities to give me HER VERY BEST. She healed me from twin flame pain and childhood trauma. I highly recommend this BEAUTIFUL AND AMAZING LADY TO ASSIST YOU DURING YOUR DARKEST TIMES. WITH WENDY YOU GENUINELY HAVE A BEST FRIEND ON THIS LINE AND MOST IMPORTANTLY SHE LOVES WHAT SHE DOES. CLIENTS NEED TO MAKE A BIT A TIME TO GIVE THIS KIND LADY SOME REVIEWS.

KATIANNA From USA On 24/09/2016

Excellent reading ?

I'm so sorry we got cut off. Really loved the reading you gave me this evening. You confirmed what I already knew which is brilliant. You are such a beautiful person and I am greatful for your help. I consider you extremely insightful and reliable. You are really amazing. Xxxxx

Katianna From USA On 13/08/2016

Healing power

Listens and also informs cpoke tw occasions now really felt the healing benefit

Paul From UK On 02/08/2016

Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Ceridwen
CeridwenPIN : 3030 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My bloodline runs all the way back to the earliest days of the Tarot cards. So it seemed inevitable that I would start to read them when I was very young. I have been reading professionally since the turn of the century. I also use Angel cards and sometimes the runes as well. I give caring,compassionate, advice in readings that are non judgemental and confidential. I can advise you on problems concerning love,work,general finances,home and family. PIN: 3030
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Maggie
MaggiePIN : 2922 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot card reader, with empathy abilities. I have been reading Tarot cards for over 30 years. My Grandmother was a Romany Gypsy, so I know a good few things about clairvoyance and superstition. I offer a compassionate, calm, clear consultation to my clients, non judgmental, with advice if called for. I have a Tarot Pack that I have used for a long time. It never see the light of day unless I am reading! PIN: 2922
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Lucy
LucyPIN : 8061 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Micheal
MichealPIN : 7186 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I've been working ten years as a spiritual medium, I sense and feel the presence of the spirit world. I work with the spiritual side of things by this I mean your loved ones who are in spirit, they walk beside you each and every day. I became more aware of the spiritual side of life when I was a young boy. And we grow and learn every day our journey of learning never stops. Sometimes I hear spirit as well as see them on occasions. PIN: 7186
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 16 Minutes
Psychic Reader Eva
EvaPIN : 1913 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am Eva a compassionate Psychic Tarot reader. I am here to assist you when you are feeling down or when you are searching for answers to your questions. I am a passionate and professional reader with many years worth of experience. I do not judge and I can assist with love, relationships, family, career and many other areas also. PIN: 1913
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Liam
LiamPIN : 6893 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Medium / Clairvoyant and I do Psychic Reading’s also. I do Tarot Card Reading’s, Crystal Ball Reading’s and I can do Spiritual Readings. I can also connect with you Spiritually with your loved ones who have passed to the afterlife who so often wish to come through and communicate with you and pass their messages through with their love for you to guide and inspire you on many levels. PIN: 6893
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Jasmin
JasminPIN : 3365 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Jasmin and I am an enhanced Tarot card and Psychic reader with over 20 years worth of experience. Developing my skills has lead me to read for so many different people and I read for all sorts of area's. For example, general readings - right the way through to Love readings. If you have any questions that you would like to ask me, please call me and let's start straight away. PIN: 3365
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 10 Seconds
Psychic Reader Victoria
VictoriaPIN : 5200 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
For over 30 years, my spiritual abilities have been concentrated in Tarot and Psy Card readings. I use my intuition to understand the spread of Tarot Cards to give spiritual clarity by conveying what is going to happen in the future with regards to a particular person, place or event. Please call me for a professional Tarot card reading today. PIN: 5200
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 10 Seconds
Psychic Reader Isla
IslaPIN : 4121 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Being psychic, by nature, since childhood, and after having finely tuning my Psychic abilities under careful guidance of well experienced and naturally gifted psychics, I have now worked, professionally, as a Psychic Tarot Card Reader for more than 25 years and will always endeavor to assist my clients to find the answers. So, With energies, from my spirit guides, the Tarot cards will Attract my Psychic Awareness to bring you the answers you need to know. PIN: 4121
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 17 Minutes
Psychic Reader Susie
SusiePIN : 3785 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an insightful psychic tarot card reader with many years of professional reading behind me. I offer a calming and welcoming reading answering your most pressing questions or just offering insight into the next couple of months. I am open, non judgemental and always provide a professional reading to all who require one. PIN: 3785
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Ray
RayPIN : 5222 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I've always been a spiritual person, even as a small child. I started reading tarot cards 21 years ago after I inherited them from a very intuitive medium. I have been with the cards ever since. I can offer callers a place where they will feel valued, respected and understood. A place where they can seek insight and personalised readings. PIN: 5222
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Rachel
RachelPIN : 2281 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have 25 years experience of reading the Tarot cards and improving my Psychic abilities. I inherited by gift from my grandmother who was Irish. If you are feeling a little bit low, please call me and I'll provide you with a professional and compassionate reading. I can assist with love, relationships and career issues. I am terribly non judgemental and I can assist you with Psychic and Tarot readings. PIN: 2281
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 25 Minutes
Psychic Reader Lisa
LisaPIN : 6075 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I'm a tarot reader & skilled psychic who aims to find the cause of any problem or confusion you may be facing and find a solution to overcome any obstacle to find clarity and peace in your life PIN 6075
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 24 Minutes
Psychic Reader Carl
CarlPIN : 8691 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I've been aware of my abilities for over 15 years. I connect to spirit and I am a Reiki healer. I am also here if you would just like to talk and let off some steam. I am a non judgemental person, we've all been through some rough times and I am here to offer a compassionate ear. Please call me for an in-depth reading, I am here to assist you. PIN: 8691
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sapphire
SapphirePIN : 5056 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have more than 25 years worth of experience as psychic and tarot reader. I use psychic intuition and tarot alongside angel, fairy and native spirit guides to get a personalised reading for you. I am open-minded, non-judgemental and can offer you a clear, straightforward reading. If you’re feeling lost or confused I can assist. I am here to assist you to find the answers to your questions. I’m your psychic friend at the end of the phone, here to enlighten and inspire you. PIN: 5056
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Angela Mystry
Angela MystryPIN : 5438 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My very spiritual grandma gave me my first set of tarot cards when I was 15 yrs old and I'm now over 60 so I'm a very experienced Reader. I'm confident that I can read a person's true self via the cards. I usually ask just one or two questions in order to connect with you completely and I can offer a reading, looking at the influences of the recent past upon your future. I am also happy to answer specific queries about love and emotion. PIN: 5438
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Maureen
MaureenPIN : 6930 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I started reading for friends and family and went professional in 2007 using my tarot cards. I provide a insightful reading and I will only tell you what I see and hear, after connecting with you. I always do a general to see what the cards have to say, and then we go from there, clients can ask question to get a better handle on the situation. PIN: 6930
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Diana
DianaPIN : 5401 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an experienced spiritual and psychic reader of over 25 years. I also receive prophetic words, symbols and messages during readings. I can use tarot cards to gain direction and connect with spirit when required. I am a spiritual healer and can give remote healing to uplift and energise. I can assist with all issues including finances, career, family problems and love. I am a good listener, empathetic and non-judgemental. PIN: 5401
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 13 Minutes
Psychic Reader Katalina
KatalinaPIN : 8449 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been clairvoyant since childhood but didn’t understand it until, as an adult; I came across the Spiritualist Church in 1972, where I developed this gift and realised I was also a medium. I worked within the church for several years, also developing my healing abilities, giving readings and healing for friends and family. PIN: 8449
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kerry
KerryPIN : 4191 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I do tarot reading, I feel I am very spiritual and have been doing so for about 2-3 years. I can offer a callers a very insightful reading and feel I am very easy to talk to and connect with. I specialize in tarot readings using tarot cards and can feel a insight-fullness into your life using the cards. I have been practicing tarot reading for about 2 years now but feel I have always been a spiritual person. I use my spiritual intuition as well as my tarot cards. PIN: 4191
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Angela
AngelaPIN : 8379 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name Angela. I am a Tarot reader, I been doing reading over 30 years. It is a gift passed to me from my Granddad. I can do readings on relationships and family and most areas that you ask me to look into. I never judge anyone and a very good listener. Let's see what the cards say for you. I have used the same deck for many years, they are blessed and I will use them within our reading together. PIN: 8379
Click : Have Your Questions Answered